ReviewsReviews Authored

Average rating: Highly Recommended    

1 to 5 of 5
◄◄  First Prev
 Page 1 of 1 
Next Last ►►
 10  25  50 
massagebyTim Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Traded a great massage with massagebytim last week...he has a nice touch with just the right pressure....the lower back massage was especially nice....I also like the long stroke of my sides and arms when I am on my back and he is positioned at my head...it gives him the leverage for nice pressure on the side muscles and arms...hope we can schedule again soon
Reviewed by Richardrub53 2019-03-25 [ID 20625:P]

massagebyTim Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Had a very relaxing time. personable and certainly gifted when it comes to giving a great massage. great technique and very skilled hands. felt very comfortable with tim. looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by houJayR 2019-03-11 [ID 20547:P]

Reply from massagebyTim of 2019-03-12
thanks Jay. me too for sure.

massagebyTim Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I had a very nice exchange with massagebyTim yesterday. He is very personable and easy to talk to and get to know. I knew going into the massage that he has several years of experience which was confirmed when he first starting massaging me. Very thorough and consistent light pressure made for a very relaxing massage. Don’t turn an opportunity to trade with him. You will enjoy it!
Reviewed by Kbmuscle 2019-03-11 [ID 20544:P]

Reply from massagebyTim of 2019-03-11
Thanks for the kind words. I really enjoyed our time together!

massagebyTim Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
After coordinate my complicated schedulle with Tim, we agreed to meet after work, his place is nice and a table in front of a chimney with candles and relaxing music, really comfortable. Additional Tim was really nice person and with easy conversation. 1.5 hr of complete relax .Tim has really special hands with these special soft to medium touches perfect to relax. I hope exchange with Tim again soon. Thanks Tim
Reviewed by jobita 2019-03-11 [ID 20541:P]

Reply from massagebyTim of 2019-03-11
Thanks for the nice review about my home and me. We will meet up again for sure.

massagebyTim Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I had a massage exchange with massagebyTim this week. It was easy to schedule and we met on time. We each had about a 30 to 40 minute session. He is very pleasant, easy to talk to and also easy on the eyes. He has a nice place with a heated massage table and soft music, candles and a nice lotion. I quickly relaxed during the massage. He applied the right amount of pressure throughout for a full body massage. He paid attention to detail and provided what I considered a very good, professional massage. I highly recommend massagebyTim for your next massage exchange.
Reviewed by Jxmrub 2019-03-07 [ID 20519:P]

Reply from massagebyTim of 2019-03-08
It was a very enjoyable evening . Thanks for the kind words Jxmrub.

1 to 5 of 5
◄◄  First Prev
 Page 1 of 1 
Next Last ►►
 10  25  50 

Reviews are opinions of individual members. Opinions by their nature are subjective and can vary dramatically from member to member. MassageExchange.com neither agrees with nor verifies the accuracy of member reviews and is not responsible for such content.