ReviewsReviews Authored

Average rating: Highly Recommended

1 to 10 of 16
102550
HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
I had the absolute pleasure to share a massage exchange with HotPistonBlowby. She is beautiful, kind, wise, sexy and magical. First we talked on her couch for a while and got to know each other. That was nice. She taught me ways to ask for what I want and how to ask permission before I touch and get constant feedback if there is anything I can do to make it feel even better. After that we went to a wonderful warm room with an electric fire place glowing, nice music and a massage table. As she began my massage she told me about how I should use different strokes on woman. She showed me how to give a proper massage to all of her favorite areas. Her massage felt wonderful. I have never experienced anything like it. During our next session she let me try what I had learned, and it was a very rewarding success. I loved every minute of it.
Reviewed by Straightromanticguy 2022-03-05 [ID 26038:P]

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
I had a fantastic experience with HotPistonBlowBy. Our session was all I had hoped. She completely blew my mind!
Kate is incredibly aware of the subtleties of human interactions and how a relationship dynamic develops from the first moment you meet. I began learning from her immediately. In addition, her office is stylish, eclectic, and comfortable.
We began with some time on her sofa to connect and thoughtfully negotiate how our massage exchange would proceed. Then, we moved to her comfortable massage studio with a great table.
She was so generous with her time, and my experience was her only concern. I felt completely free of all outside distractions and could thoroughly relax. I left the session with plenty to think about.
Reviewed by box60625 2022-02-01 [ID 25901:P]

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
Quality Couch Sitting with HotPiston.
If you're looking for advice, support or seeking
clarity a point of decision in your life, or you
have a difficult conversation without a clue where
to start, I know a couch draped in the ambiance of
enchantment. Located in the executive suite of the
charming historical building that provides a safe and
personally customizable opportunity to create a third space
designed to support protecting the precious privacy.
She has developed and reinforces the necessary
self care as a pleasure practice.
.
When I sink into the couch with her, all references
to time and obligations disappear and I find a deep level
of comfortability that allows me to express my
vulnerability with this woman. It's incredible !
.
Read her other reviews folks, she's got the magic you
can't chance missing. Enjoy the challenging experience
of wanting while she resets your pleasure's baseline...
designed to prompt imaginatively to create tons of
wild possibilities leading to discovering the
secret everyone deserves to know in order to
boldly live your happiest life.
Reviewed by Tuuk4888 2021-12-28 [ID 24437:P]

Reply from HotPistonBlowby of 2022-01-24
I love the blue couch! I'm so truly flattered by the compliments of the details. Thank you for all your visits~HPB

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
Today was my first opportunity to meet with HotPistonBlowby. She exceeded all expectations that I had for the massage. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She is wonderful at conveying her wisdom and experience in her own unique way. She has the incredible ability to make one feel very comfortable. She encouraged me to explore areas of my inner self that I was not able to share in the past. She is a wonderful person who exhibits true compassion and is very easy to engage in dialog.

Her office and massage room is the perfect setting, aiding in the complete awesome experience.

I truly enjoyed my experience and have already scheduled my next appointment with her. I highly recommend her; you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by Wisconsinborn 2021-12-12 [ID 25692:P]

Reply from HotPistonBlowby of 2021-12-13
Wisconsin, you flatter me and I’m grateful for the genuine love you’ve added to your words. I thoroughly enjoyed our visit together and look forward to the next one coming up!!

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
There are people who give a massage and then there is “HotPistonBlowby”. She sets the standard. I’ve never met anyone who was able to get behind my eyes and help me understand the art of a massage. She will help you understand that a massage is more than just a relaxing physical experience. She will guide you through a relaxing and sensual roadmap that will truly exceed your expectations. She is knowledge, skill and beauty all wrapped up in the most amazing experience you will ever have. My body felt amazing after I left but my mind was stimulated even more.

Looking forward to many more visits.
Reviewed by IpreferSummerDays 2021-12-07 [ID 25667:P]

Reply from HotPistonBlowby of 2021-12-15
Truly a gentleman, you are always welcome to my office.

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
If there was a Royal Family of communication the Queen would be HotPistonBlowby. Communication before meeting was clear and relatable. When we met it was even more so. She is a delight, sensitive, open, willing and puts you at ease from the very first moment of meeting. If you have any nerves about meeting someone from this site then please meet HotPistonBlowby, she will put all nerves and anxiety to the side. She found out what made me tick, or not, she expressed to me what motivated her and a connection was made that was deeper than just touch. The touch was outstanding and I will definitely be seeing her again.
Reviewed by HandsomeGit 2021-12-07 [ID 25666:P]

Reply from HotPistonBlowby of 2021-12-07
One of my favorite things is meeting new people (I imagine new interactions are like an orientation to all the unspoken rules and phrases explained so you are set up for future successes on this site). So, I very much look forward to connecting with new friends.

That said, you, my dear Englishman, are a genuine gentleman. Color me impressed. HPB

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
Had the wonderful opportunity to give HotPistonBlowby a full body and sensual Yoni massage. Her energy is absolutely wonderful and was able to feel the positive and relaxing sense that took place in various areas of concern. Their is true healing from two vulnerable beings expressing love energy through touch and mutual respect. My hands seemed to connect very well with this wonderful woman. Was an honor and a privaledge to serve her spirit through the touch of positive/negative loving energy. Hopefully will have another wonderful opportunity for future sessions.
Reviewed by Backagain3224 2021-03-12 [ID 24185:P]

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
I had wonderful session with HPB. She has a wonderful relaxing space. Before we meet we established what we wanted in our sessions together and all during the session she was checking in with me. It is one of the most relaxing sessions I have had from site members. And I was able to learn a few things from her that just amazed me. I highly recommended her as she not only gives a great session she is a very wonderful compassionste person.
Reviewed by KK136 2021-03-10 [ID 24174:P]

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
She has amazing energy and great technique! She does some very unique stretches. A little early is always a great way to start an exchange, she has a fantastic studio with everything you need. It was a pleasure.
Reviewed by Massagingmarc 2021-03-08 [ID 24168:P]

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
La Grange, Illinois, United States of America
I met with her and she was terrific in her massage techniques. I felt completely satisfied and relaxed after our swap session. When it was my turn to return the favor, she was very patient in showing me some of her techniques. She guided me on the movements and directions on how to execute it effectively.

Her location was also very discreet, quiet, and comfortable.
Reviewed by shermitt1 2021-03-07 [ID 24162:P]

1 to 10 of 16
102550

Reviews are opinions of individual members. Opinions by their nature are subjective and can vary dramatically from member to member. MassageExchange.com neither agrees with nor verifies the accuracy of member reviews and is not responsible for such content.