ReviewsReviews Authored

Average rating: Highly Recommended    

1 to 7 of 7
◄◄  First Prev
 Page 1 of 1 
Next Last ►►
 10  25  50 
Massage82 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Had a nice massage exchange with Massage82 last week. He says he is a beginner, but he is much more than that. He has a wonderful touch especially when he uses his forearms massaging my back and my legs. Great personality as well and a terrific body to rub as well. I enjoy rubbing hairy guys so if you do too or just and a very nice sensual swedish touch rub, get with him.
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-05-19 [ID 21030:P]

Richardrub53 Highly Recommended
Katy, Texas, United States
Just finished a wonderful massage experience with Richardrub53. He is very easy to talk to and we chatted during our exchange at times commenting on our techniques. He has very strong hands and he uses his arms and body to provide great flowing long strokes. He focuses on your shoulders and back as well as your calves, thighs and feet. It was a pleasure spending a few hours with him. I learned a few new techniques!
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-03-20 [ID 20596:P]

Kbmuscle Highly Recommended
Stafford, Texas, United States
I went to exchange with Kbmuscle at his beautiful home. We started out with a nice conversation which lasted about 20 minutes to break the ice and get to know one another. Once on his table, I realized all the reviews about him were true. It was a fantastic massage. His large comfortable table made for a very relaxing rub. His technique from soft touch to medium pressure in the right spots were great. Music playing along with a scented candle helped make it a perfect setting. He offered bottled water after his massage for me before he got on the table. Go exchange with this fine guy!!
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-03-11 [ID 20539:P]

houJayR Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
Had a terrific massage by HouJayR this past week. He said he was a novice but you couldn't tell that when I was on the table. He has wonderful soft hands and strong ones where needed. He showed up early and I was ready for him. He gave me a great swedish 50 minute rub which left me so relaxed. Thanks houJay.
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-03-10 [ID 20534:P]

Reply from houJayR of 2019-03-11
enjoyed it very much. hope to repeat soon.

StrongHandsTx Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
What a wonderful massage experience I had from StronghandsTx. He helped me tweek some of my techniques to improve them for a better massage. His techniques from long soft swedish like strokes to doing pressure points just his the spot. It was not a rushed massage at all. We took turns massaging different parts of the body and giving and taking pointers. I was totally relaxed at the end of our session. He is just terrific!! Thanks StrongHands.
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-03-08 [ID 20520:P]

jobita Highly Recommended
Katy, Texas, United States
Jobita showed up at my home with his aromatherapy oil and gave me just a terrific massage. It was in the evening so after a busy day it was nice to get naked on my warm table and let him do his magic. He has terrific techniques and I plan to use some of them in my massages. He is darn cute as well. He used nice long strokes and asked me what type pressure I wanted. I slept like a baby last night. I hope we can exchange again in the future.
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-03-06 [ID 20509:P]

Jxmrub Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I had another terrific rub from Jxmrub. We exchanged massages 4.5 years ago! He is very easy to talk to and easy on the eyes. His touch was soft as well as medium pressure in the right places.He used different techniques for different parts of my body. It was a great evening because we did an exchange with each of us massaging for approximately 40 minutes. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by massagebyTim 2019-03-05 [ID 20503:P]

1 to 7 of 7
◄◄  First Prev
 Page 1 of 1 
Next Last ►►
 10  25  50 

Reviews are opinions of individual members. Opinions by their nature are subjective and can vary dramatically from member to member. MassageExchange.com neither agrees with nor verifies the accuracy of member reviews and is not responsible for such content.