10,725 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
4201 to 4225 of 10725
First Prev
of 429 
Next Last
Mmatf Highly Recommended
Bagshot, United Kingdom
I had another very enjoyable exchange with Mmatf and this time it was even better and even more spontaneous. We were both a little more adventurous and experimented rather more than last time and the result was very sensual. He is a great guy to spend time with and I hope we have meets on a more regular basis in the future.

This was out third exchange and I felt the best of the three so far. Mmatf is a spontaneous and imaginative masseur who uses the strokes with interesting varieties of pressures to great effect. As usual we had a great chat before and afterwards and I, as always, felt enormously relaxed and stimulated in his company.

I recently had my fourth exchange with Mmatf and we both felt that it was the best one yet. The sensuality is growing much stronger and we are now experimenting with more variety of touches to awaken the more sensitive areas of each other's bodies. I recommend him without reservation.
Reviewed by aisholt, 2014-06-13 [ID 9575:P]

Melman67 Highly Recommended
Handforth, United Kingdom
Met with Alan at his home.
I cannot recommend him highly enough.
For the most thorough massage with an incredible ending he is the man.
If you are lucky enough to be invited grab the invite with both hands.
Reviewed by relaxing2013, 2014-06-13 [ID 8909:P]

goodmassage Highly Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
I met Raj on Thursday, he is an extremely charming man, respectful and I had the best massage of my life! His hands, forearm's had me feel on a whole different plane, I felt hypnotised and I was left barely able to string a sentence together after. He was a pleasure to massage too as he is so receptive to letting go and deeply relaxing.I definitely would like to meet up again Raj and if I could I would rate you 100/5. X
Reviewed by zen123, 2014-06-13 [ID 10139:P]

MKeynesguy Highly Recommended
Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Woolguy55 recently and had a fantastic time. He has a unique style of massage which is incredibly effective and relaxing. He massages with sensitive hands and he is able to deliver a very effective sensual massage. He is a very friendly and approachable guy and we had a great afternoon together - I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by aisholt, 2014-06-12 [ID 10138:P]

Reply from MKeynesguy of 2014-06-14
Had a massage swap and he is a wonderful person, with lots of kindness and experience. Great massage techniques and I felt very relax and even fall asleep being massaged. I would highly recommend him and would sure plan a swap again.

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I have recently met n8whit for a very enjoyable and relaxing massage. n8whit is a very friendly and warm person and gave me a very warm welcome. He has it all - massage table, candles, oil, music, water etc. and a good pair of massaging hands to go with them. He made me feel relaxed through out and I am looking forward to another massage if I am invited again - hope so! I am happy to recommend n8whit for his friendliness, warmth and massage skills.
Reviewed by therapy, 2014-06-12 [ID 10137:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
a beautiful exchange... felt totally cared for in the gifted hands of RM20. never thought i would be able to bear the intensity of such deep pressure massage... the exchange gave me a whole new experience of smooth and deep strokes that dilated those knots in my back and legs... my glutes will never feel the same.
lets arrange another - soonest!
big hug :)
Reviewed by touch123, 2014-06-12 [ID 10136:P]

Angelgirl Highly Recommended
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Anglegirl is different from most woman on this site. She will not waist your time by having you send her many emails and not respond to 98% of therm. If she is interested in you giving her a massage she will respond immediately and set up a time that is convenient for both of you.

Her picture shows that she is a pretty woman. In fact I asked her if her age was correct because I thought she was much younger than her picture.

Her profile says she would prefer that I host. Our schedules worked in a way that allowed her to host for the first massage.

I arrived at her house with a candle and some massage oil. She greeted me wearing a very sexy outfit. It accented all of her wonderful curves perfectly.

I set a the mood she had some soft music playing. As the massage progressed she gave me gentle hints on how she would like certain parts of her body massaged. That made the massage much more enjoyable for moth of us.

Even though her profile says she wants to “receive only” we were both totally satisfied with the results!

I am DEFINITELY looking forward to giving her another massage.... ASAP!

Reviewed by new2massge, 2014-06-12 [ID 10135:P]

hounddog2 Highly Recommended
Rockville, Indiana, United States
I had the wonderful opportunity to exchange with hounddog2 today. I enjoyed it immensely! Hounddog2 made me feel welcome and wanted with his Southern charm and his easy mannerisms. I enjoyed his touch and was very pleased with his skill level. He claims to be a novice but you would not know it. The strong hands and thorough way he kneads your muscles makes the tension melt and the pleasure take its place. We both enjoyed ourselves to the max! I can hardly wait until we do an encore! You would do yourself a favor to accept an opportunity to exchange with hounddog2 if given the chance to do so. You will enjoy yourself!! Jerry1950
Reviewed by Jerry1950, 2014-06-11 [ID 10134:P]

2013mazi Highly Recommended
Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
I have had the pleasure of meeting Mazi ,at his home for an exchange ,and must say it was one of my best massage exchanges so far ,he is very tactile and enthusiastic with his style of massage which is very smooth and firm at the same time ,liked my feet being massaged ,sometimes overlooked on past massages .He is also a very pleasant guy to get along with ,also enjoyed returning the favour and giving Mazi a massage ,he has very smooth skin ,so easily glided along . I would not hesitate on recommending this guy ,and hope we can arrange another exchange soon .
Reviewed by chilloutmassage, 2014-06-11 [ID 10133:P]

therapy Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with Therapy. His knowledge and enthusiasm for massage was really impressive and I found myself trying to remember the range of strokes that he used, the amount of pressure that he applied but kept losing myself in the massage. He was generous in his tutoring and I certainly learnt a lot in this exchange. I would recommend a massage with Therapy without hesitation.
Reviewed by ME1973, 2014-06-10 [ID 10132:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had an exchange with RM20 last week. I must say that it was one of the best exchanges I've had. He worked on my body using long deep strokes.... Something that I've been wanting for a very long time. I woke up the following day feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. Looking forward to do more exchanges with RM20. I would highly recommend this amazing masseur.
Reviewed by Londonboy18, 2014-06-10 [ID 10131:P]

iwant2relaxu Highly Recommended
Woodland, California, United States
Ron is pleasant & wonderful to be with. He gave me my massage first. He insisted since he had texted me to say he could not show up at 8 PM, I almost cancelled the whole thing because I had other plans later that night. I went ahead & changed my plans. I'm glad I did! He gave a medium firm massage because I can't handle deep tissue. He gave me feathery dreamy strokes in between. What a gentle sweetheart! Treat him right ladies! I really like the way he rubbed my feet. He even rubbed them longer at the end because he knew how much I liked it! He has common interest with me regarding my home State of Pennsylvania so the conversation went pretty well while I was receiving. When it was his turn I knew to be quiet because I gave him a killer rub. I think I left him nearly speechless. ;-)
Reviewed by LadyDi, 2014-06-10 [ID 10130:P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
Dave, is highly gifted with his hands. He made me very relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend Dave to anyone, and the experience was first class. Wonderful massage and Dave really is a nice and considerate person.
Reviewed by newcomer67, 2014-06-10 [ID 10129:P]

ShutterBug Highly Recommended
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
I met Chip and his partner. We have a very good visit and then shared 3 erotic massages. Chip is outstanding and has a magic touch. He and his partner are very sensual men and I enjoyed their company. I hope they invite me back for another enjoyable time. Look them up it is very worth your time !!!
Reviewed by hilton123, 2014-06-10 [ID 10128:P]

Hansel2 Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with Hansel12 He put me at my ease and made it into a relaxing and enjoyable meeting. He gave a thorough massage. (We talk about the way he massaged before he started). I liked the way that he mixed his strokes and also the way that he used his body weight with just the right pressure my back as well as using his hands. He has a good intuitive style.
I look forward to another exchange soon.
Reviewed by peter2121, 2014-06-10 [ID 10126:P]

ME192008 Poor
Seattle, Washington, United States
Ellen did not initiate her profile online. It was totally put up by her husband without her knowledge and she has no interest in being here. Her profile should be totally removed immediately before anyone else gets duped.
Reviewed by retiredguy63, 2014-06-09 [ID 10125:P]

hilton123 Recommended
Viera, Florida, United States
Corresponded with hilton123 a few times before meeting. We visited and chatted a bit to get to know each other and when everyone was comfortable we exchanged massages. It was an enjoyable experience. Not as deep a pressure as I would prefer; but lots of effort was put forth and a truly nice person to be around. I would gladly meet with him again.
Reviewed by ShutterBug, 2014-06-09 [ID 10124:P]

SteveBee Highly Recommended
Burpengary, Queensland, Australia
Thank you Steve for a great exchange last weekend; your remedial massage worked wonders on my shoulders and tight calves and I was still feeling the benefits for several days afterwards. Highly recommended exchange partner who is experienced and skilful. It's a pity we're geographically challenged and look forward to another exchange when our schedules align.
Reviewed by Tranquil1, 2014-06-09 [ID 10123:P]

DIS4121 Highly Recommended
Dartford, England, United Kingdom
What a very nice man, he made me completly relax and ask me if i was ok. I would love to see him again.
Reviewed by alan5860, 2014-06-09 [ID 10121:P]

Reply from DIS4121 of 2014-06-10
Alan and I met in a public place to chat and get to know one another, what a pleasant man. We talked for some time in an open and frank manner. Our meeting culminated with a massage which I hope Alan found relaxing and de stressing. Hopefully Alan and I will get to meet again and I would thoroughly recommend an exchange with him.

masaj Highly Recommended
Ronkonkoma, New York, United States
Gerry is absolutely professional and respectful. We met he made me feel very comfortable, as we talked about my expectations. Gerry wanted to know exactly what I expected from his Tantra influenced massage. I wanted something sensual and relaxing. My massage was an amazing experience. We created a peaceful atmosphere with candles and music. Gerry’s sensual massage had some fantastic techniques different from what I expected. I would recommend without reservation especially since I never felt violated in anyway. As a woman this is important, Gerry understands this. He has an amazing touch. Will meet with him again.
Reviewed by sindyluvsmassages, 2014-06-08 [ID 10120:P]

itp Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
ITP was a genuine chap who is very skilled with massage techniques I have not experienced before. He clearly enjoys doing massage and is relaxed and Friendly. He has his own Massage room set up with bed and essential oils/music and was very warm and welcoming to me. x
Reviewed by Honeybee, 2014-06-08 [ID 10119:P]

Reply from itp of 2014-06-09
I am so glad honeybee enjoyed her visit and took the time and trouble to review me; but just to clarify and avoid confusion, my room is equipped with a professional massage couch (not a bed lol) and I use a blend of sweet almond, grapeseed and sunflower oil that I mix myself which technically isn't an essential oil. x

frank11 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
What a nice guy! Frank was easy to set quick to reply to emails and arrived right on time. He was serious about trading. His massage was slow, gentile, and sensuous levying me totally relaxed. We had a great conversation throughout.
Reviewed by mike04, 2014-06-08 [ID 10118:P]

Reply from frank11 of 2014-06-15
My time with Mike was really, really nice. he has a beautiful home and very inviting area for massage. He listened to what I wanted and certainly met my expectation. I am grateful for my time with Mike and hope to trade with him again... SOON!

malemassage1 Highly Recommended
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Very friendly, has a clean studio, and willing to provide constructive feedback. Great neck and back work.
Reviewed by novacmt, 2014-06-07 [ID 10116:P]

newcomer67 Highly Recommended
Enfield, England, United Kingdom
I had the great pleasure of meeting newcomer67 a few days ago for wonderful massage exchange. newcomer67 was a very friendl and relaxed guy who i immediately felt comfortable with as soon as he arrived. After a chat we proceeded to massage each other; I have to say he was a very responsive receiver as well as a very competant and skillful giver of massage. despite his profile name newcomer67 was very proficient and caring masseur, paying attention to all muscle groups and delivering what was for me one of the best massages i have ever received. He was very intuitive and used long sweeping strokes with just the right degree of pressure, firm where it was needed and lighter where appropriate. I highly reccomend you to arrange a massage exchange with newcomer67 as I am certain you will not be disapointed. I would love to have the opportunity to exchange with him again in the future.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2014-06-07 [ID 10115:P]

Reply from newcomer67 of 2014-06-10
I must say Dave made me very relaxed and comfortable. Dave is highly skied with his hands and knows all the right places and apply sufficient pressure to those needed areas. Hopefully we can have a repeat session.

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with RG. He put me at my ease and made it into a relaxing and enjoyable meeting. He gave a thorough and delightful massage, with just the right pressure (he was good with questions about places to avoid/concentration on before he started). I liked the way that he mixed his strokes and also the way that he used his body weight via his chest resting on my back as well as using his hands. He has a good intuitive style.
I look forward to another exchange soon.
Reviewed by TouchFan, 2014-06-07 [ID 10114:P]

4201 to 4225 of 10725
First Prev
of 429 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!