10,918 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
4201 to 4225 of 10918
First Prev
 Page
of 437 
Next Last
funkybootz2 Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I felt an instant rapport with funkyboots. Extremely friendly and charming, he said he was nervous due to lack of experience but I'd never have known if he hadn't mentioned it.
Extremely ready to learn I helped show him a couple of strokes which he picked up pretty quickly, plus he had a few of his own up his sleeve.
He'll get better and better the more swaps he does, but as it was it was a great pleasure to spend an afternoon with him. And I felt wonderfully relaxed afterwards.
I can't do less than recommend! Will definitely swap again.
Reviewed by tomharry, 2014-08-04 [ID 10398:P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of meeting Kenningtonmass for an exchange and it was well worth the trip. I arrived earlier than expected which didn't faze Kenningtonmass. The room was already prepared and we spent some time chatting about the exchange, what we wanted from it, areas that needed particular attention. If I'm honest I struck gold in that Kenningtonmass is a very accomplished bodywork therapist. He was methodical in his massage style, using a variety of strokes/pressure. I would have happily have lay on the table all afternoon (however we had agreed to switch after an hour). He was very generous with his knowledge and gave me some good advice which I intend to put into practice. If you do get the chance of having a massage by Kenningtonmass - jump at it. I look forward to exchanging with him again in the future.
Reviewed by ME1973, 2014-08-04 [ID 10397:P]

ali206 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Ali was a great host with a dedicated room with table for massage. He has excellent skills and gave a wonderful unhurried massage. He is well trained and sensitive masseur. Looking forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by MarcusA, 2014-08-03 [ID 10396:P]

smoothhands Highly Recommended
Holbrook, New York, United States
I have had the pleasure of working with Kathy for several weeks now. Let me begin by saying she is way to humble when it comes to her knowledge. When we are sharing a massage session our conversation ranges through all modalities of body work, OM, spirituality, healing energy products, injury therapy, skin health and so much more. I am a firm believer that one never stops learning; however, when I am with Kathy I feel like I am back in school, and that is a good thing. The best part of working with Kathy? She is gracious and makes one feel comfortable. She is a natural healer. I am proud to be her colleague and new friend. Any one in search of healing, as well health and beauty services, please do contact her. She is amazing.
Reviewed by masaj, 2014-08-03 [ID 10393:P]

champ98 Highly Recommended
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
What can I say. AMAZING! Champ98 is an amazing man to work on. He was on time, very charismatic personality, respectful, showered before he came over and quite the conversationalist. He is a masculine and interesting man. i am looking forward to him working on me. As a recent massage graduate, I have to say that Champ98 has a great physical form to work on and is receptive to massages which makes in short he is every LMT's dream to work on!
Reviewed by vlad72275, 2014-08-03 [ID 10395:P]

eagertiger Highly Recommended
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States
eagertiger has been a wonderful exchange partner who has uplifted me with his skill and desire to make the exchange great for both people. He starts with open communication of expectations, needs and boundaries. His pleasant demeanor sets a relaxed mood as massage should be. The therapeutic elements are skilled and delivered with care. The connection through healing touch are not appreciated by all but are generously given by eagertiger. His sincerity, generosity and skill are exemplary. Far better than commercially available massages. A priveledge and a pleasure to know. I have a renewed appreciation for this community.
Reviewed by spaguy, 2014-08-03 [ID 6611:P]

parlo Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Nathaniel came to my place, and I knew we were in synch from the moment we started. This is a guy who loves massage and is really great at it. He's not afraid of deep pressure when giving or receiving. I would definitely exchange with him again.
Reviewed by uwsguy12, 2014-08-03 [ID 10392:P]

fingertips1 Highly Recommended
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
I met fingertips1 for our first trade recently and received a warm welcome. She had set up a lovely therapy room in her home with soft lighting and music. Because we exchanged detailed correspondence beforehand, I knew how she wanted to be massaged and we quickly settled in to a relaxing session.

We swapped and she massaged me which was terrific. fingertips1 is confident in what she is doing and all my stress soon melted away. I am pretty sure that we both learned some new techniques from each other which is exactly what I had hoped. I only hope that we can exchange again.
Reviewed by Spoilers, 2014-08-03 [ID 10391:P]

spaguy Highly Recommended
Winter Garden, Florida, United States
I have exchanged with spaguy a few times already, and enjoyed every one of our sessions. He always greets me in such a high and friendly spirit. When he hosts, he makes sure there is plenty of water and healthy snacks. He has big strong hands which he can use to untie stubborn knots with ease. The same hands can deliver amazingly soft, relaxing touches. Although he may lack the experience to offer a methodical massage, he asks questions, often checks in with me, and is open to suggestions. His receptive attitude is always there to help him improve his style. Indeed, having exchanged with a therapist earlier, he was skillfully applying some complex strokes and stretches on me the last time we traded. Spaexp is all around a very nice guy whom I can recommend highly to any massage enthusiast.
Reviewed by eagertiger, 2014-08-02 [ID 6654:P]

ME1973 Recommended
London, United Kingdom
n8whit is a calm, quiet man who gives a great massage. he is very structured in his approach and is clearly thinking about what he's doing. he checked in to ensure pressure was ok (it was!). a nice guy with whom i'd happily swap again.
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2014-08-02 [ID 10389:P]

movieman Highly Recommended
Lambertville, New Jersey, United States
I just had a massage exchange with Movieman and it was a wonderful experience. Movieman had the room prepared prior to my arrival with dimmed lights, table set up with clean linens. Before we began he checked with me to determine any sensitive areas or specific muscles that needed attention. He has a strong smooth touch with just the right amount of pressure. I must admit, I was drifting off to sleep during the massage. I highly recommend Movieman and hope we can exchange again very soon.
Reviewed by Jason1960, 2014-08-02 [ID 10387:P]

thevirile Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Virile is a pleasure to meet. A respectful and comfortable guy. He was a pleasure to massage. responsive and encouraging. I personally recommend a massage exchange with Virile.
Reviewed by Vanbrugh, 2014-08-02 [ID 10386:P]

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
l met Funkybootz2 on Thursday, He had a very good set up ,lit with candles and some really nice oils.Although he said he was not qualified, it seemed to me that he was very professional and knew what he was doing,As an artist by trade, his art on massage was execellent. we massaged the back first vice versa and then the front. The pressure was execellent, at one point when he had done my back i was fast asleep when he tried to say to turn to the front, i was in a dream land,
i recommend him to anyone who gets a chance to grab the oportunity.
Reviewed by mukesh, 2014-08-01 [ID 10384:P]

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
N8whit provided the most wonderful massage.
From the moment I arrived he made me feel very at ease, and invited me into his room that was well prepared with oils, lighting, massage table and music. The scene was set very well and I was delighted to be able to be massaged first.

Using lots of different techniques I was soon relaxing and enjoying the attention that N8whit was showing my tired muscles. He was very experienced and certainly had a great understanding of the anatomy. He was able to treat some aching glutes and hamstrings well.

I would definitely recommend him if you get a chance to receive a massage. A kind and generous man who I would look forward to meeting again.
Reviewed by fyter, 2014-08-01 [ID 10383:P]

Trapper Highly Recommended
Bremerton, Washington, United States
Without question the best massages I have ever gotten were from Trapper! (And I've had many experiences to draw from.) If you want t decent massage, this is the guy. He technique is excellent. He really knows what he is doing.
Reviewed by ME199439, 2014-08-01 [ID 10382:P]

Reply from Trapper of 2014-08-02
Thanks, much, Woody! You didn't mention that I love what I do & it shows through my handi-work :-)

yan27 Recommended
Alvechurch, United Kingdom
Very nice man, very clean house, knows how to massage is very experienced and gives you a great time!
Reviewed by mambo, 2014-08-01 [ID 10381:P]

Jason1960 Highly Recommended
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
WHAT A NICE GUY! Jason arrived promptly and immediately I felt we were on the same wavelength....calm, mellow, and relaxed. I was impressed by the flow of his movements throughout the massage with perfect pressure. We both were open to comments made throughout the massage as we switched positions. I really enjoyed this exchange and definitely look forward to another Jason!
Reviewed by movieman, 2014-08-01 [ID 10380:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Mukesh and I met after the exchange of some messages here. We met and first talked a bit, and Mukesh has a very positive and friendly personality. We had a very nice massage exchange. He has great technique and he showed me a few strokes from which I learned. Also: he has quite a varied range of strokes. The pressure he gave was just right, and it made me feel nice and very relaxed at the end of our session. I would definitely recommend a session with Mukesh.
Reviewed by funkybootz2, 2014-08-01 [ID 10379:P]

mambo Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
met him .. great guy .... great time and very sexy body .... would meet again
Reviewed by yan27, 2014-07-31 [ID 10378:P]

Trapper Highly Recommended
Bremerton, Washington, United States
Trapper is a skilled and giving therapist. I definitely felt that he was willing to do as much as was necessary to work my shoulders out, which I very much appreciated. Excellent technique and manner.
Reviewed by Akaten, 2014-07-30 [ID 10374:P]

Reply from Trapper of 2014-08-02
Thank you for the kind words, Akaten! I think the same of your work, too!

Ali383 Highly Recommended
Harrow, England, United Kingdom
Very good, the pressure was good, responded well to feed back. Definitely recommend!
Reviewed by Shah85, 2014-07-30 [ID 10373:P]

AragronPrime Highly Recommended
North Syracuse, New York, United States
I'm new to massage and had a session with Aragron. He was an excellent teacher and gave me a very enjoyable massage. I felt relax and comfortable at all times. I felt I learned a great deal and will feel more confident giving my next message.
Reviewed by aceman79, 2014-07-29 [ID 10371:P]

sportsman45 Highly Recommended
Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom
Great guy and great massage. I had a very enjoyable exchange with Sportsman45, our massage was long, relaxing and also energising. Sportman45 has some good massage techniques which he uses to the full to give an excellent massage. He is a really friendly and warm guy as well. An exchange with Sportsman45 is highly recommended.
Reviewed by Chris5, 2014-07-28 [ID 10367:P]

tommyc Recommended
Borehamwood, United Kingdom
I had the recent pleasure of an exchange with tommyc. He turned up at the appointed time and after a brief chat we proceeded to my massage room. He massaged my back first. Tommyc has a very light gentle touch. His technique was very pleasurable. I then massaged his back and he seemed very satisfied. My touch/pressure being firmer. He then massaged my front. Tommyc offers a very enjoyable stomach and thigh massage. I think we both enjoyed the whole experience. I am sure there will be a return visit in due course.
Reviewed by abbot, 2014-07-28 [ID 10366:P]

fyter Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
As a bodywork enthusiast Fyter is an excellent masseur. He is intuitive with a wide range of strokes and use of pressure that really helped to ease my areas of tension. During our exchange I found myself trying to remember his style in the hope that I could apply these but lost myself in the moment. Afterwards we chatted about what worked for each of us and I certainly learned quite a lot which I hope to incorporate in my own massage style. If you have an opportunity to exchange with Fyter I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by ME1973, 2014-07-27 [ID 10364:P]

4201 to 4225 of 10918
First Prev
 Page
of 437 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login