10,788 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
1 to 25 of 10788
First Prev
of 432 
Next Last
Pedalpusher Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
A warm and welcoming host.
Pedalpusher provided a great massage with a good mix of strokes, stretches and acupressure points.
Reviewed by domlaszlo, 2016-10-27 [ID 15063:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Kendalian3 today.
Was made very welcome and had a chat first over a cup of tea making a very relaxing atmosphere.
I gave her a massage first, giving a medium to firm massage on her back which she liked, then a lighter massage over the rest. She was very receptive and responsive to my massage, which she commented how much she liked and enjoyed.
After a rest, it was my turn to massaged, Kendalian3 has certainly learnt how read my responses during the massage, and she has very intuative hands, pressing all of the right bottuns knowing when to be firm and when to be light pressure.
I really enjoyed my massage and left very relaxed.
I would certainly reccomend Kendalian3 and would exchange again without hesitation.

Update 25th Oct 2016
Had a return exchange this morning, after a catch up chat and tea, it was down to me to give the massage first, we seemed more relaxed and the massage flowed easier than the first time, tweaking elements for kendalian enjoyment, she was very receptive and responsive again and seemed to enjoy.
After a rest it was my turn to receive again great techneque and relaxing massage, eve better than the first.
Will definately be exchanging in the future.

Reviewed by stream53, 2016-10-27 [ID 14556:P]

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Very enjoyable massage by babe1950
Reviewed by rabman9, 2016-10-27 [ID 15062:P]

tacheman Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Met tacheman last week at his place , had a warm beverage and we talked quite a bit , I felt very relaxed with him. I massaged him 1st and he followed and I must say, he was quite good at following my strokes (-;
His pressure was good, and a decent duration, music complemented the whole massage experience (-;
Overall a very good exchange, I know with time and many more swaps , tacheman will get better and better and have more variation . Lovely man with a very nice smile (-;
See you again soon tacheman.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2016-10-27 [ID 15061:P]

Freesia Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It was some time ago that we did our exchange but Freesia had closed her account for a while due to an over flowing inbox, so better late than never.

Freesia was on time for our meeting and I received a warm greeting which helped to put me at ease. Freesia was very nervous to begin with but relaxed once the massage got underway. I was massaged first and received an excellent massage and just as I thought it was all over, Freesia said she could see that I was enjoying it so she would give my back and shoulders another session.

I then gave Freesia a massage and she was a good recipient, a pleasure to massage. I only hope she enjoyed her massage as much as I enjoyed mine. We're planning another exchange so I guess it couldn't have been too bad.

Freesia clearly knows what she is doing, is friendly and I would recommend Freesia to anyone.
Reviewed by rumrunner1, 2016-10-26 [ID 15060:P]

brianda Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I have been on the site for one day... I was totally in need of a massage and I felt that some of the existing massage businesses in my area offered impersonal service... my search lead me to this site and to my very first exchange. Brianda was warm and welcoming and his only concern was that I felt at ease and that my massage was satisfying. I am well pleased and satisfied..
Reviewed by Pinkhands1202, 2016-10-26 [ID 15059:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
Met Massagaholic last week and had a very enjoyable session. As I am new to this he went first and showed me his many massaging skills: long strokes; attention to stress points ; and a sensitive, sensual touch that only comes from experience. The session left me feeling very relaxed and pampered. I tried to copy his strokes on him but I have a lot to learn and couldn't give him the expertise he gave me. But he has a very defined body and it was a pleasure to work on him. He is a very relaxed and friendly personality and it was a joy talking to him over a cup of tea before and after our session. He comes highly recommended.
Reviewed by tacheman, 2016-10-26 [ID 15058:P]

Romanyboy Highly Recommended
St Neots, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Romanyboy turned up on time as arranged and we exchanged a great couple of hours' worth of massage. He has a great touch and is good to massage too. Intimate as well as sensual, a great way to spend an evening. Romanyboy is highly recommended
Reviewed by flyscot, 2016-10-26 [ID 15057:P]

knead4massage Recommended
Loughborough, England, United Kingdom
Meet up with Chaz recently for what i can descibe as a fantastic massage, upon arrival he was welcoming, calming and very embracing. We started with some mutual holding followed by an uplifting & relaxing full body massage.
Chaz had a nice firm pressure together with long strokes. He paid attention to areas we had talked about beforehand.
I would highly recommend Chaz, hope to swap again soon.
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2016-10-26 [ID 14911:P]

Reply from knead4massage of 2016-10-26
HI Keith, I too enjoyed our exchange and hope to swap again soon.

Keefa29 Highly Recommended
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Keith is a great and easy going guy. I can only describe our exchange as nothing other than fantastic. Although Keith says he is just an amateur, I found he has a great touch and pays attention to the massage he gives addressing the areas to relieve those knots that cause stress. I was totally refreshed afterwards and felt light for days after.
I would highly recommend to exchange with Keith if you get a chance. I know I will definitely take the opportunity in case I get a chance.
Reviewed by knead4massage, 2016-10-26 [ID 15056:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I have had a marvellous, long, luxurious, relaxing, and energising massage exchange with dolphindave. He has a wonderfully relaxed, varied, and detailed style and gives most generously of his time and experience. It is not often that I reckon that I have received a better massage than I have given (says he big-headedly) but I have to state that this was the case with dd. A splendid guy to swap with; I want to swap with him again, and again. 5-stars is the maximum, and it is far too few.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2016-10-26 [ID 15055:P]

theraPe Highly Recommended
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
I corresponded with theraPe via the site and spoke on the telephone numerous times. We decided to meet for an exchange and I enjoyed it thoroughly. theraPe has a great build and those muscles were used to provide a very thorough massage. He is very personable and it is easy to have a nice conversation with him. I love a hairy chest; and theraPe did not disappoint. I would highly recommend an exchange with this handsome gentleman.
Reviewed by ShutterBug, 2016-10-25 [ID 13450:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Oh wow - I am floating after a really long, leisurely, intense exchange with GuildfordExpertMasseur. He has such a deep, infectious love and knowledge of massage in all its shapes and forms, that you can't help but be enthused and try to up your game. After a chat and cold juice in his perfectly toasty massage room, he let me choose which of several oils to use, and from first touch I was under his spell - he used a whole range of moves from firm deep tissue sports masage to the lightest of goosebump-inducing finger work. He even uses his voice as a weapon in his massage armoury, letting you know in calm, warm, comforting
tones what he is doing, that adds another, unexpected level to the whole experience. The exchange lasted several hours, and though time flew by, I also felt as if I had really been taken on a long, slow, multi-layered journey beyond simply massage. It was a sensational exchange, one I hope to repeat soon. Star wise he is off the scale, but 5 will have to do. Pretty obviously, Highly Recommended! Many thanks, GEM!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-10-25 [ID 15054:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2016-10-26
Thank you dolphindave - your massage was at least as good; in fact I reckoned that I had received a better massage than I had given. This man even writes a better review than I can!!

DomJ Highly Recommended
Shoreham-by-Sea, England, United Kingdom

I had the utmost privilege of exchanging a massage with DOM J. He has an exceptional warmth,openness, integrity,respect and complete understanding of people and expectations. He is very caring,intuitive, and completely clear boundaries in his intention with massage.
I can honestly say that our connection on all levels was a complete joy to experience. To experience the level of commitment and focus required to be able to feel the energetics of this was amazing. The kind of experience which barely requires much physical effort because energetically the connection is so strong to allow complete letting go. Dom is extremely responsive and I felt very relaxed and at ease at all times. To have experience this type of exchange was sheer bliss. I hope that we have many more explorations of this kind in the future.
A very deep and gratifying exchange and would recommend that anyone will feel very genuine, safe,secure and most able to be who they truly are in the presence of Dom. Exquisite.

Reviewed by ME275844, 2016-10-25 [ID 15053:P]

EdinburghMan Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Edinburgh man is charming, good company and great conversation and humour. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with him and received a very pleasant, safe and delightful massage. He is very respectful of boundaries,needs and was very attuned in terms of his intuition as to what my body needed on thta particular day.
I would have no hesitation in recommending him and hope to continue to exchange with him again when we can make time.
A pleasant satisfying experience indeed.
Reviewed by ME275844, 2016-10-25 [ID 15052:P]

flyscot Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
I met up with Flyscot at his place ( well located wherever you are travelling from in the UK!) . Discretion was they key word of the evening. He was very welcoming and accommodating setting the scene beautifully with candles and a dimly lit room, perfect for an Autumnal evening. He is obviously a well practised masseur with plenty of
skills and technique incorporated into a well rehearsed repertoire. In spite of knowing that I was in the hands of a well oiled machine the swap was also very intimate and unhurried. Overall I felt relaxed and unwound and came away knowing and having it reaffirmed that massage is a wonderful way of communicating between human beings. I thank Mr. S . for a pleasant exchange . Much appreciated.
Reviewed by Romanyboy, 2016-10-25 [ID 15051:P]

DenisMasseur14 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Nice to met Denismasseur14 on Sunday, i thoroughly enjoyed giving and receiving massage with him, He is warm, friendly and welcoming host with a well set up.
He has a great confident and relaxing touch, as a great masseur it has been great to be in his hands and also have the opportunity to learn more about giving massage. Im so lucky that he also do some demonstration to me with the flow of the massage skill. Thanks Denis and Im very much appreciate what u taught me. Looking forward to meet u up again soon. SUPER....!!
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-10-25 [ID 15050:P]

domlaszlo Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Domlaszlo is wonderful job massage by his elbow work around my back and shoulder . He know where what do and deep pressure. Love massage my leg . I did fall sleep

I feel good when fixed my shoulder and back too , Feel amazing

Many thanks .

Hope we can do again

Hope you drive safe home


Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2016-10-25 [ID 15049:P]

grainman Highly Recommended
Mesa, Arizona, United States
grainman gave me one great massage touched all the areas that I needed. I thought I would be sore the next day but my body was in a total state of relaxation. looking forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by jackr, 2016-10-25 [ID 15048:P]

slimpicker Highly Recommended
Aliso Viejo, California, United States
I had the pleasure of exchanging with slimpicker. We made a connection right away which made me feel comfortable during the massage. He always made sure the pressure was correct and concentrated on all the right areas. He worked out a couple knots in my back that were sore from sitting all day. I look forward to exchanging with him again.
Reviewed by ExploringPlaces, 2016-10-24 [ID 15047:P]

DemoDee Highly Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Exceptional in every way. First and foremost, a certified professional with deep experience across just about every modality. An honest, passionate, attractive lady that knows what she's doing and communicates in so many different ways...

Thank you so much!

Reviewed by gr82balive, 2016-10-24 [ID 15046:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Having met over 40 members on Massage Exchange over the last three years I thought I must have experienced every type of massage stroke possible but when I met up with Pedalpusher for an exchange yesterday I had a completely new experience which was amazing!

Pedalpusher had to come a long distance and arrived exactly on time. He generously offered to massage me first and I have to say he was outstanding in his ability to find all the knots in my upper back and shoulders and worked on them very skilfully before using some great strokes over the rest of my body. He took his time to ensure I received an absolutely terrific massage which left me feeling very relaxed.

Thank you so much Gavan for making the journey and giving me a massage I will never forget.

I wish it was possible to give you more than 5 stars, you definitely deserve more. I really hope we can exchange again sometime.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2016-10-24 [ID 15045:P]

Caviar Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had been recommended Caviar by someone on the site, and luckily it only took a week or so to arrange an exchange, as it was well worth meeting with him. Very centrally located, it was easy to find his place, and after a drink, good chat and shower, we decided to work backs then fronts, taking each in turn. He worked my back first, working on the floor as he gives a heavily Thai influenced massage, using no oil to start, and it was every bit as good as I'd hoped - a lot of body and limb manipulation, some very deep work targeting my shoulders, moving on to use coconut oil and, possibly the highlight, hot stones, using organic (well, found!) Welsh stones - blissful! After nearly four hours of exchange I was in danger of missing tube home, so reluctantly we had to stop. He's a great guy, very generous, highly recommended, and I look forward to hooking up again soon. Thanks, Caviar!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-10-24 [ID 15044:P]

bhong Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
bhong is a really great guy. I'd met him once before when he came to me as a client and I was really glad to see him on this site and receive his invitation to swap massages.

He has picked up some really good techniques and you can tell he enjoys giving massage as much as he does receiving.

He's not bad for someone who hasn't had any formal training and he was very open and responsive to my suggestions and criticism. He's very eager to learn more and improve.

So, along with his easy-going and friendly personality, he's a wonderful person to relax and unwind with.
Reviewed by DenisMasseur14, 2016-10-24 [ID 15043:P]

Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
I met Dave god place was so warm , very friendly great host,

He was good massage around all body and shoulder with good pressure around leg and shoulder

I got home fall sleep like baby .

Thanks for me to come over

Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2016-10-24 [ID 15042:P]

1 to 25 of 10788
First Prev
of 432 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!