10,935 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 25 of 10935
First Prev
 Page
of 438 
Next Last
RestAWhile Highly Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
I have just finished my first massage exchange with RestAWhile after a few misses we finally got together his techniques are great his touch was firm and relaxing he struck up a conversation as soon as we met and made me feel at ease straight away all of his previous reviews are very correct I would have no problems than to recommend him to anyone he is a very nice person and a great masseur
Thank you RestAWhile for a great massage
Dingo5
Reviewed by dingo5, 2016-12-04 [ID 15347:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
My first 'event' with MassageExchange was meeting up with Bengiboy. This will be a hard act to follow. Bengiboy is very skilled in massage techniques and blending aromatherapy oils. That along with excellent facilities, massage table, warm room and relaxing music had all the hallmarks of being an evening well spent. You need to have a few hours to spend with Bengiboy to gain the full benefit of the shared massage experience. Bengiboy welcomes you, makes you feel at your ease with chat and hugs as as you prepare for the massage. It is guaranteed to relieve tensions, stress and bring on full relaxation and sensual stimulation.
I would have no hesitation to meet with Bengiboy again. A great experience
Reviewed by house1234, 2016-12-04 [ID 15346:P]

tn34biker Highly Recommended
Hastings, East Sussex, United Kingdom
I have nust met up with tn34biker and what an experience that was. He is a very friendly man and a bundle of energy. We chatted at first yhen did a connecti g phase to atune ourselves together. His massage is like a Thia yoga massage with lots of body conntact. It was on a massage couch rather thst the floor but he managed to give a very satisfying performance. When it came to my turn I could tell he was enjoying the massage. He has a very nice body to massage. All in all three hours of blissful massage. Thank you tn34biker. Hope we can meet up again.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-12-04 [ID 15345:P]

house1234 Recommended
Egham, England, United Kingdom
I recently swapped a massage with house1234. He is a friendly guy and we very quickly connected and started off with a nice chat. This was his first exchange on the site so it was my privilege to show him the ropes. For a first timer his massage was not bad. What he lacked in technical bknow how he made up for in enthusiasm. I could tell that he enjoyed the massage that i gave him. I am sure a further meetup is on the cards. Thank you house1234.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-12-04 [ID 15344:P]

JJ01UK Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with JJ01UK at his place for a massage exchange in his warm cosy flat. He is a very friendly guy with a great body on which to practice on. His massage in return was full of long strokes with his strong hands. Had a very nice time and we plan to meet up again soon.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-12-04 [ID 15343:P]

Arty99 Highly Recommended
, Canary Islands, Spain
Arty99 contacted me whilst I was on holiday on the island of Fuerteventura - we scheduled a swap very quickly and both really enjoyed ourselves. Arty is a very thorough and empathetic masseur with a sound and effective style. On occasions his movements got just a bit too fast and lost rhythm, but he quickly noticed and sorted things out before I could summon the energy to say anything. He is very receptive to new ideas and is well worth exchanging with. As a bodywork enthusiast - 5 stars.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2016-12-04 [ID 15341:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I have a very pleasurable evening with Kingstonguy ,,his massage technique is based on slow strokes along the full body ,make me feel comfortable and relax,nice environmment,it goes without saying that i highly recommend him.
Reviewed by Marcek, 2016-12-04 [ID 15340:P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Marcek is an excellent masseur, he has a very charming massage room and since we started I immediately felt relaxed. He is very skilled and I loved the thorough massage he gave me. It's been a pleasurable experience overall and I highly recommend him!
Reviewed by Markkoo, 2016-12-04 [ID 15339:P]

nicguyincalif Highly Recommended
Fresno, California, United States
nicguyincalif is a very good partner for a soothing exchange. He is very talented in massage and relaxing good conversation. He uses several techniques and our session was stimulating for the mind and body. I would definitely exchange with him again and I recommend him to anyone seeking a great massage experience.
Reviewed by theraPe, 2016-12-04 [ID 15338:P]

theraPe Highly Recommended
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
My first exchange on this site. Very nice man! Respectful, understanding, hospitable and friendly. The massage was great too!
Reviewed by tennis48, 2016-12-04 [ID 15337:P]

guia Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had a great experience with Guia. He is very friendly and he made me feel comfortable. He has a nice warm room, all set up for the massage. I learned a lot from him, his technique is very good, he knows how to give strong firm strokes, so I was lucky to receive a very thorough massage! I've also practiced on him, and he's been very encouraging and it looks like he enjoyed as well! I'm looking forward meeting Guia again.
Reviewed by Markkoo, 2016-12-04 [ID 15336:P]

CharlieG42 Highly Recommended
Dulwich Hill, New South Wales, Australia
I had my first meeting and massage swap with Charlieg42 today and found him to have exceptional hands for a massage friendly and easy to talk to we sat and chatted for a while and he made me feel so at ease and ready for the massage his technique was beyond believe I would defiantly have another massage by this wonderful man
Dingo 5
Reviewed by dingo5, 2016-12-04 [ID 15335:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
You never know who you will meet years later so It's a good idea to leave a good impression on those that you meet every day. Looking at profiles in my area, I came across Randen's profile. I got the feeling that I knew this individual from his pictures. As it turns out, we had meet years before I came to this site and we both had left lasting positive impressions from our previous meeting. After a few short planning emails, we meet and quickly reconnected and caught up to date on what had happen in our lives. Our exchange just complimented our mutual respect. There are individuals that you know they know your needs, Randen is that way, and I had to just enjoy his work that left me satisfied on many levels. The whole time we spent, nearly 4 hours, was over too quickly. Look forward to continuing our re-connection. No hesitation on 5 stars!
Reviewed by doneright, 2016-12-03 [ID 15334:P]

countrylad Highly Recommended
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Countrylad and I met up in near record time, within 2 days of him looking at my profile, and I'm really pleased we managed to meet. Because we hadn't had a lot of time to communicate through the site, we met for a coffee first to get to know each other a little, then went back to his hotel room. The bed was wide and firm, so wasn't a bad substitute for a table, and he had ensured the room was nice and warm, while tealights provided a calming atmosphere. And the almond oil was heated in a burner, which was a lovely touch on a cold night. The massage I received was great, nicely firm and very accomplished, and time just melted away. I was so relaxed that I was on the verge of falling asleep several times. Charming, friendly, and good with his hands, I would enjoy a repeat session when countrylad returns to London. Many thanks!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-12-03 [ID 15333:P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Marcek and I met up this evening at my place for a massage. He has a great muscular smooth body on which to practice on. His massage training is evident and he gave me a very strong but also relaxing massage - I am looking forward to a good nights sleep tonight! I would definitely recommend Marcek.

Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-12-03 [ID 15332:P]

jonboy1963 Highly Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
You could search for a very long time to find such a lovely, polite and friendly guy and never find anyone to match the calibre of jonboy1963. He had travelled a long way to exchange a massage and I was delighted to welcome him to my home. We chatted quite easily and didn't need long before I felt so comfortable and pleased we could meet. He is new to the site but his massage style and respectful touch was quite amazing. We massaged, chatted, relaxed and massaged again. How delightful !! The only disappointment was when he had to leave for home. Thank you so much for a great time and I am thrilled we have pencilled in another meet up in the New Year. I can't wait. Without hesitation 5 stars.
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2016-12-03 [ID 15331:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
It took a while to find a mutually convenient time to exchange, but it was well worth the wait! John is a lovely guy and I spent a very enjoyable 5 hours in his company and the time just flew by. We chatted and got to know each other and I felt relaxed in his company straight away. I told him I'd been impressed by all the positive reviews he's received and I'm happy to confirm that they all ring true! John is an accomplished and highly experienced masseur having received some professional training and plenty of practice. He was also very complimentary about my own efforts which boosted my confidence. I'm sure we will meet again soon - highly recommended!
Reviewed by jonboy1963, 2016-12-03 [ID 15330:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I was very fortunate after some prior e mailing to meet and exchange with Dolphindave this week whilst I was away on business. Which had been very stressful. We met for a chat over a cuppa and following agreeing structure boundaries etc went to my hotel and exchanged massages unfortunately having to use bed rather than a table
I massaged him first and used varying styles and pressures which seemed to go down very well, he was certainly drifting off several times.
We then swapped over and I was given a top rate massage back really well done D you ticked all the right boxes there.
Think about 5hrs slipped by truly great and such a nice guy too
Reviewed by countrylad, 2016-12-03 [ID 15329:P]

Smiler Highly Recommended
Rochdale, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Had a very enjoyable evening with Smiler, what a really lovely guy he is. He states that he is inexperienced with massage but he knew what he was doing and hit all the right spots for a very relaxing and enjoyable massage. A very clean and respectable guy and the surroundings were very relaxing with soothing sensual music being played throughout the massage. Thoroughly recommended and I will be visiting again without a doubt !
Reviewed by Altrincham124, 2016-12-03 [ID 15327:P]

PauloNW6 Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
What can I say ! Paulo kindly offered me a massage and when I got there it was a great surprise that his place was fully conditioned for a massage; from the table, to the lights and the music... a true experience that I fully recommend !

Thanks Paulo and hope to see you again
Reviewed by massagechuck01, 2016-12-03 [ID 15328:P]

dte Highly Recommended
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
dte gives a very competant and pleasant massage and was open to suggestions / comments about where more areas needed work and pressure.

he was a very calm, engaging demeanor and energy that is free flowing and honest.
Reviewed by fitfunrubbuddy, 2016-12-03 [ID 15326:P]

Practiceonme1980 Recommended
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
The Wednesday before Thanksgiving we met for our first exchange here at my massage therapy clinic. I was very grateful for the much needed bodywork. Practiceonme has big strong hands, great intuition and instincts. I was most impressed considering his lack of experience and any formal training, but plenty of enthusiasm and instinct . I look forward to the opportunity to work with him again.
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2016-12-02 [ID 15325:P]

M115019 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
M11501 has magic hands, his style varies from Swedish and deep tissue to Thai. He is a very polite and gentle man and he made me comfortable from the very first minute I saw him. I plan to exchange massages with him in the future and highly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by SamTX, 2016-12-02 [ID 15324:P]

Dannyfunmassage Highly Recommended
Lee's Summit, Missouri, United States
Great massage and great hands. He was very sensitive to my needs and has an awesome setup for a massage. Anyone interested in a very good massage need to look no further.
Reviewed by hotsonruddy, 2016-12-02 [ID 15323:P]

fitfunrubbuddy Highly Recommended
Brassall, Queensland, Australia
Fitfunrubbuddy is a warm and generous person with a great touch. Respects boundaries and gives an excellent massage!
Reviewed by dte, 2016-12-02 [ID 15320:P]

1 to 25 of 10935
First Prev
 Page
of 438 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login