10,182 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 25 of 10182
First Prev
 Page
of 408 
Next Last
Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Had a really great massage trade with Suavecito. I felt totally comfortable with him right away, he's genuine, relaxed, and friendly. He has a very nice set up with a professional table in his clean and comfortable home. He had great techniques, and I thoroughly enjoyed his work on me. Very relaxing and responsive. He's a good communicator, and was really fun for me to work on - I think he brought out the best in me. He's in great shape, very fit and youthful. Just an all around great guy!
Reviewed by runnrguy, 2016-07-22 [ID 14326:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I met Bengiboy yesterday for massage exchange. I was received with warm welcome followed by drinks.
Hugging at the start of massage stimulated the feelings of relaxation.
He offered massage first which helped me to learn new tips and techniques. The movement of his hands and balance of pressure at the specific parts made the massage more enjoyable.
I had massage sessions at saloons but the relaxation and satisfaction I got with Bengiboy is far more in comparison.
Bengiboy asked me about my priorities and possible requirements before the start of the massage made me feel highly respected and in return I tried to maintain at least the same.
Finally, I have no hesitation in recommending Bengiboy for a swap and at least giving a try.
I'm looking forward to meet him at least a month to refresh myself despite of my priorities of having female partners after his highly welcoming and caring gesture.
Reviewed by MeForMasage, 2016-07-22 [ID 14257:P]

britlad Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of meeting britlad for an exchange, after a great deal of initial messaging which in itself was great. He's a lovely guy, great company. He told me he hadn't exchanged for quite a few months but his skilled and varied strokes made that difficult to believe. I would call his style relaxed, intuitive, attentive and unhurried. We have already arranged for another exchange, and I can't give a better recommendation than that. Thank you britlad.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-07-22 [ID 14325:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had a great exchange with Mukesh. We corresponded for quite a while before meeting, and it was like getting together with an old friend. Mukesh was relaxed and our session was unhurried. We swapped over a few times during the exchange which worked well for us and really kept the momentum going. He was very attentive throughout the massage and used a variety of strokes. It was extremely pleasurable and I was close to sleep such was the depth of my relaxation. In addition Mukesh was friendly and good company. I highly recommend an exchange with him if you get the chance.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-07-22 [ID 14324:P]

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
l had the most outstanding massage today with Elixiguy, Had a wonderful session after a long time which was worth waiting.We exchanged messages and finally got together today. Elixiguy was professional throughout the session, His Effeurage was outstanding especially bilaterally of the popliteal fossa.Enjoyed the deep thumb friction to pads of foot and between the tendons.His finger kneadingof the gastrocnemius was execellent. l soon fell to sleep and three hours just flew by. He is very good at Hacking,cupping and pounding of the quads. lf anyone gets the chance to swop with Elixirguy please grab the oportunity .. l also enjoyed the abdomen and lift at waist,The ending was great too with feather like strokes which was a bliss.
cant wait for our next session.
He also offered me Tea and the biscuits were great.Thank you Elixirguy.
The connection was also great and did not want the session to end
Once again Thanks Elixirguy
Definately 5 Star
Reviewed by mukesh, 2016-07-22 [ID 14323:P]

Reply from elixirguy of 2016-07-22
Wow Mukesh, thank you for those kind words. I think you know I really enjoyed your massage too. I had a fantastic exchange and look forward to seeing you again.

tantragoddess Highly Recommended
Mernda, Victoria, Australia
She is so professional and i felt so relax. A very good relaxation session i had. Thank You very much.
Reviewed by JR01, 2016-07-22 [ID 14322:P]

nakedpooh Highly Recommended
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Such a great experience!
Comfortable & relaxed from the very beginning!
Such a treat to have a highly trained professional masseur share his skills & talents!
Coaching me to relax & breath during stretching positions.
I hope that I can remember half of the techniques he shared to use on my massage that I give!

Best!
Reviewed by MDBhandsharing, 2016-07-22 [ID 14321:P]

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Recently met with ME1973 for an exchange at his place. He is an excellent and welcoming host, his place was really relaxing and the massage was first class. Nothing was rushed, he has great technique and very experienced.

I definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by Davese11, 2016-07-22 [ID 14320:P]

Alwaysabeachbum Recommended
Henley Beach, South Australia, Australia
The massage was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience
Reviewed by PeterPamper, 2016-07-22 [ID 14319:P]

mjdbaker Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Mjdbaker, gave an amazing deep tissue massage, it was very firm and I loved the pressure. I was very impressed with the intensity of the whole massage and look forward to recieving another deep tissue one next time.

He did not rush anything and gave all different areas the same amount of attention.

He was a very kind and sweet person and I felt relaxed to have him over!
Reviewed by Shah85, 2016-07-22 [ID 14318:P]

runnrguy Highly Recommended
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Runnrguy and I had exchanged communications off and on for about a year, but as we live far apart, we never got to meet in person. Monday I got an email that he was in town for the night, and we quickly scheduled a trade. What a trade it was! Runnrguy says he receives massage on a regular basis but is inexperienced in giving them. Whomever is working on him is teaching him a lot & teaching him well... maybe by osmosis, because he is very, very good. He is remarkably strong, and without prompting immediately focused on spots that were painfully tight and sore. His techniques were varied, from stimulating to soothing, but it was all good! Runnrguy is in great shape by the way (maybe because he runs?), and remarkably youthful in his appearance and his energy level. I highly recommend trading with this man if you get a chance and I hope we get an opportunity to trade again in the future.
Reviewed by Suavecito2, 2016-07-21 [ID 14317:P]

Misha777 Highly Recommended
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Misha777 gave me a great massage. Good variety of strokes with appropriate pressure to complement the stroke being done. The years of experience in massage was very evident and applied to me. Easy to talk to. Thank you
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-07-21 [ID 14316:P]

Shah85 Highly Recommended
Denham, England, United Kingdom
I met Shah earlier today and she warmly greeted me and offered me a drink. After a chat in the living room we moved into the massage room where I helped set the mood to make Shah feel relaxed.
She is kind, considerate and courteous and gave excellent feedback when prompted with regards to pressure and style. I massaged Shah for about 90min (I think) and she certainly seemed to be very calm and relaxed at the end.

Before I left, she offered me a delicious home made cookie which was wonderful!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shah to anyone looking to practice or to hone their skills. She's very welcoming and really easy to chat to and discuss needs.

Highly recommended!

Thanks!

Reviewed by mjdbaker, 2016-07-21 [ID 14315:P]

danm2015 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Arranged a Swedish massage swap with this member and can highly recommend him, thus have awarded 5 stars. He arrived on time & politely sorted the details with me (ie regarding what type of pressure, style etc I wanted before hand to ensure comfort). His pressure was great, not too deep & not too light, just right. He used a variety of techniques so the time flew by. If you want someone reliable & equally skilled, he is a member to turn to.
Reviewed by Minion, 2016-07-21 [ID 14314:P]

jegatajo Highly Recommended
Caulfield North, Victoria, Australia
Truly outstanding! There are so many good things to say about our session. He showed up on the day we agreed on. He arrived on-time. He brought his own massage table and set everything up for me. So professional!

He politely tended to all of my needs. He was very accommodating and extremely generous with his time. The massage was supremely nurturing. So far, it’s the best massage I’ve ever received in my life. Absolutely unforgettable!
Reviewed by tantragoddess, 2016-07-21 [ID 14313:P]

massage4ourhealth Highly Recommended
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
I recently enjoyed an exchange with massage4ourhealth. Setting up our meeting was easy and we scheduled it for day/time that was convenient for us both. He is easy to talk to and respectful of boundaries. He is very skilled in the art of massage and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. I look forward to our next exchange will learn as much from him as I can.

Cheers
Reviewed by HandsomeGinger, 2016-07-20 [ID 14312:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
The exchange with Bhong was a long time coming. The wait and trip to his place was worth it though. Each swap is a new experience for me. That was certainly the case with Bhong. He's a kind host to start with. Yet the highlight of the swap was a new technique that I experienced. He used the power of his whole body to give the needed firm pressure that worked in the swap. I also got a longer session as a recipient - very generous of him. We had a tea session and a nice chat afterwards. I'll grab another opportunity to swap with him if it comes along. Many thanks Bhong and best wishes! Arlem
Reviewed by arlem, 2016-07-20 [ID 14311:P]

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
Elixirguy is a very keen learner - I was well impressed for a first timer how quickly he picked up the tips I gave him.
The pressure was good and what helped him was his understanding of the human body & willingness to try. I am happy to give him 5 stars as I did feel the benefit of the massage. Easy to chat to and very friendly.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-07-20 [ID 14310:P]

Reply from elixirguy of 2016-07-21
Many thanks IndianPalms. My enthusiasm to learn was more than matched by your willingness to teach. Thank you for making my first massage exchange such a positive experience.

Shah85 Highly Recommended
Denham, England, United Kingdom
Have just come back for a good few hours of massaging with Shah58.
It was a great day started off with homemade biscuits and coffee and ended up with massaging each other, then a bit more food and then more massaging .
Would love to meet up with her again just hope she feels the same, it was a lovely day
Reviewed by gsparks69, 2016-07-20 [ID 14309:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
I met up with pedalpusher yesterday for a massage swap. He was kind enough to travel to me. He is a very friendly guy, tall with large hands, and is very eager to share his therapeutic massage skills. He is very confident in his approach and delivery and after I had adjusted his very firm pressure I enjoyed our session together. I have no hesitation in recommending him as one who is able and eager to give a good therapeutic massage. Hoping to meet up again to repeat the experience. Thank you pedalpusher.c
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-20 [ID 14308:P]

touch123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I finally met Touch123 for a massage swap yesterday. The massage table was set up in his lounge, the patio door was open so in addition to it being a hot sunny day there was a refreshing breeze blowing in. I don't know whether it was the tree branches positioned the lounge adorned with Indian and other artifacts, the Indian style music that was playing , the smell of the coconut oil he used or his own charm but through out his massage of me I was transported to a shady spot under a tree in India with his hands expertly relaxing me and casting his magic spell. Four hours of wonderful massage and a spot of lunch found me energised, inspired and ready for the drive home. Thank you Touch123.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-20 [ID 14307:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently had a really great exchange with IndianPalms. Hi is an excellent host, has prepared a lovely room, right music, shower. His technique is well developed and very processional. Deep, strong and long strokes with good pressure on my back, exactly as I like it. Wide variety of different strokes and pressures where necessary. He understands the body so well, at the end I just wish it never stops.
Thank you IndianPalms, hope to exchange again.
Reviewed by Misha777, 2016-07-20 [ID 14306:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
bhong is very friendly and easy going.
He was very thorough with his massage routine, and introduced so many different elements to make it relaxing and enjoyable.
Great exchange and looking forward to another one with him! Definitely recommended.
Reviewed by msgdude, 2016-07-20 [ID 14305:P]

nudegwm Highly Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
He will tell you he's never received formal training. You will find that hard to believe. Thorough, sensitive, and warm-hearted. A busy professional, you may have to be patient finding a time that works for you both, but your patience will be rewarded. Highly recommended. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewed by ising, 2016-07-19 [ID 14304:P]

valindevon Highly Recommended
Totnes, United Kingdom
Having exchanged a number of times I must say I am impressed with her professionalism and techniques and am trying to addapt what she does to my own therapies. Hope you don't mind Val.
Reviewed by transituk, 2016-07-19 [ID 14303:P]

1 to 25 of 10182
First Prev
 Page
of 408 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login