10,715 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
26 to 50 of 10715
First Prev
of 429 
Next Last
jonboy1963 Highly Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
It was great to meet jonboy1963 for a massage exchange. He expressed concerns that he was inexperienced at giving massage, but he did not need to worry. I found his strokes and style very enjoyable. He used long, smooth strokes, and was very attentive and unhurried. We talked intermittently during our exchange, both about massage techniques and other things, and overall it was a very relaxed experience. He is keen to learn and was very open to suggestions about strokes and positions. What johboy1963 does not yet have in experience he more than makes up for with intuition, and I have no doubt that as he continues to exchange, he will become a very accomplished masseur. I am certainly looking forward to meeting him again.

On the basis of his intuitive, unhurried enjoyable massage, as well as his warmth and friendliness, I would rate him as highly recommended.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-10-22 [ID 15024:P]

goodrub2 Highly Recommended
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Goodrub2 and I had a good time despite my injury on my right hand. Goodrub2 provided a more sensual massage than I expected yet he totally respected the boundaries I had set. He offers a good pressure and made me feel better after a day of biking.
Reviewed by Sportif, 2016-10-21 [ID 15023:P]

jonbgood Highly Recommended
Belper, United Kingdom
Jonbgood's profile name is very apt, as his massage is indeed good! We met at my home after emailing several times and had a nice chat over coffee before commencing our massage. I was massaged first and J has good strong hands, giving long, firm strokes in the main, with some lighter strokes where needed. He is very intuitive and made me feel very relaxed and I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. We swapped and he was a pleasure to massage, being receptive and responsive, and he confirmed he enjoyed his time on the table too. I would happily exchange with him again if the opportunity arises. Thanks J.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-10-21 [ID 15022:P]

Reply from jonbgood of 2016-10-22
Well what can I say that hasnt been said about this lovely lady. I had a great day and a spectacular massage!
I will certainly travel up again

Kneaders Highly Recommended
Decatur, Georgia, United States
I first contacted Kneaders on this site and they responded promptly. We exchanged a few emails and messages and set up a date. I was invited in their space with an open heart and was offered a beverage and hugs by both.They welcomed me warmly which set the mood of the exchange. They wanted to please me by going first for the massage and they took their turns after me. Their touch was perfect smooth and long strokes in certain places and firm in others. One worked on the bottom part of my body while the other was working on the top part of my body and they switched when I turned over. Every part of the body was given attention. Both are gentle souls.
Reviewed by globalt, 2016-10-21 [ID 15021:P]

knead4massage Recommended
Loughborough, England, United Kingdom
Meet up with Chaz recently for what i can descibe as a fantastic massage, upon arrival he was welcoming, calming and very embracing. We started with some mutual holding followed by an uplifting & relaxing full body massage.
Chaz had a nice firm pressure together with long strokes. He paid attention to areas we had talked about beforehand.
I would highly recommend Chaz, hope to meet up again. Thankyou.

**No feedback retruned despite many requests to do so **
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2016-10-21 [ID 14911:P]

jim8 Highly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
We arranged a last minute exchange, so therefore time was necessarily limited. However, I can fully recommend jim8. He is a polite and courteous guy who has a keen interest in massage. He employs a variety of techniques and is willing to learn and experiment. I think we both gained a lot from the exchange - certainly I did, and hopefully will repeat, this time with hopefully more time.
Reviewed by kinggortan, 2016-10-21 [ID 15020:P]

TrevorP Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
TrevorP and I are not expert but we do what is expected: our best. And TrevorP did a very good job at this therefore it was a great massage.
Reviewed by Sportif, 2016-10-21 [ID 15019:P]

Duffield Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
I met Duffield for a swap recently and had a really great time. We connected from the start very well and he was a pleasure to be with. Although he is a beginner to massage and undergoing a basic course at the moment what he doesnt have in technical skills he makes up in enthusiasm. We both enjoyed being together and the sensual massage was very enjoyable ;-). Looking forward to arranging another meeting and forming a good friendship. Thankyou Duffield!!!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-10-21 [ID 15018:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
What a privilege it was to meet RM20 for an amazing exchange while in London. My work commitments only allowed me the opportunity to meet with one person while in London and I certainly managed to meet the best.
RM20 has a warm personality and a generous spirit which was evident during our conversation before the exchange. It was very easy to relax in his company.
The massage was probably one of the best exchanges I have had. Deep tissue, hitting all the right pressure points. RM20 uses his hands, elbows, and full arms applying body pressure to relieve tension and knots. I was completely relaxed after the unhurried and attentive massage that I received. It took me a short while to regain my energy to return the favour and massage RM20. I certainly learned some new techniques from him.
I highly recommend RM20 and I will certainly stay in contact to have another exchange when I next return to London.

Reviewed by michael3141, 2016-10-21 [ID 15017:P]

mikeinsac Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States
Mike is a superb masseuse, I enjoy is sessions every time...he is perfect in every sense.
Reviewed by RoseGoddess, 2016-10-20 [ID 15016:P]

ptd Highly Recommended
San Diego, California, United States
PTD says, "I don't have the level of experience you have had."

Then his muscular and talented hands started working on my ever-so-sore lower back and shoulders. I'm in San Diego on business and have been flying around the country so my neck in need of some movement. PTD carefully enjoyed releasing the tension in my neck and I realized... "this guy under estimates his skills."

Good job and next time I'm in San Diego, I hope to see him again.

Reviewed by NightwingOak, 2016-10-20 [ID 15015:P]

kingstonguy Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Kingston guy was a a great host, gave me perfect instructions to get to his place. Once I got there, he massaged me first. Good combination of pressure and sensuality. He used his fingers primarily to massage which was great. Definitely recommended
Reviewed by realhunk, 2016-10-20 [ID 15014:P]

Qu├ębec, Quebec, Canada
Sportif and I had a good massage exchange at my place. He communicated well in advance for planning and arrived on time. He gives a very good vigorous and stimulating massage. I would hope to see him again if he comes back to my town.
Reviewed by TrevorP, 2016-10-20 [ID 15013:P]

wannatrade Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I had the pleasure of exchanging massages with Wannatrade and received one of the best and most relaxing massages I have had. He has a motion in his hands that hit all the right spots, leaving me very relaxed and energized. Besides his great techniques, I also found him to be a very easy going guy and felt very relaxed in his company. I'd highly recommend an exchange with Wannatrade.

Reviewed by departures14, 2016-10-20 [ID 15012:P]

Dallas123 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
I recently had an opportunity to trade with Dallas123. When we met I think we both felt at ease right way. He uses good strong pressure which I like and our session left us both feeling very relaxed, energised and refreshed. I'd very much recommend him.
Reviewed by departures14, 2016-10-20 [ID 15011:P]

realhunk Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with realhunk this evening at my place for a massage swap. He is a very gentle and sweet guy who despite his inexperience gave a relaxing massage with long strokes. He is keen to make sure that you are also enjoying the experience and we both had a satisfying time together.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-10-20 [ID 15010:P]

LNDNm4m Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a lovely evening with LNDNm4m yesterday.

First of all, I really appreciate him for making time despite having prior commitments. Though he took a bail-out stating he is a novice, he is too good for a beginner! He is a fast learner and quite creative when it comes to moves. I really liked few of his innovative moves and am really glad to have met him.Thoroughly had a relaxing few hours with him and would certainly recommend for a swap.

Looking forward to meeting him again!
Reviewed by ME251340, 2016-10-20 [ID 15009:P]

kinggortan Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
Exchanged with Kinggortan at short notice. What a nice guy. Really warm and friendly. He had excellent massage technique which was not too soft or firm but just right. Hope to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by jim8, 2016-10-20 [ID 15008:P]

imperial127 Highly Recommended
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of an exchange with Imperial127. He is a very engaging person and, over a coffee and chat, we discussed the type of massage each of us wanted. As guest, he went on the table first and I tried out my limited technique which he seemed to find acceptable. When it was his turn, he massaged me with a mixture of long and short strokes, and varying degrees of pressure, which I found totally acceptable. He is a very easy person to talk to and we soon relaxed in each other's company. I would highly recommend Imperial 127 and hope that we can exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Hantsguys1, 2016-10-20 [ID 15007:P]

ME251340 Highly Recommended
Staines-upon-Thames, England, United Kingdom
I spent a very pleasant evening with him, and was sorry to leave.

He is an attentive and generous host who made me feel very welcome in his home and comfortable throughout the massage.

His massage style was intuitive, connected and well considered. His style is unhurried and I was genuinely sorry when it came to an end.

He was very receptive to my own efforts and it was a pleasure to work with him.

I very much hope that we have many future exchanges.
Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2016-10-19 [ID 15006:P]

scmassager Highly Recommended
Greer, South Carolina, United States
I have had excellent sessions many times
You will not be disappointed
Very professional relaxed sessions
I have recommended him to many people
Reviewed by Paul0025, 2016-10-19 [ID 15005:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
IndianPalms gave me a fantastic massage and tips to help me improve my own technique. His touch varied from featherlite to very firm and with a wide variety of moves. He claims not to be strong but that wasnt the impression I got. It was never painful but always pleasurable to receive his very firm massage for which he uses his bodyweight as well as his own strength. I felt great afterwards and completely relaxed. I hope we exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Duffield, 2016-10-19 [ID 15004:P]

michael3141 Highly Recommended
South Yarra, Victoria, Australia
I have to say that michael3141, is a true gentleman in every sense of the word. It was my good fortune that we managed to arrange our exchange while on his visit to London. michael3141 was very diligent and thorough in his approach and kept verbal communication relevant and minimum enough for me to relax and appreciate his wonderful individual style of massage. Lots of swedish and deep pressure applied. Great man, exquisite massage!
Reviewed by RM20, 2016-10-19 [ID 15003:P]

Duffield Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
Duffield is friendly & easy to talk to. The exchange went very well. Good variety of strokes with good pressure. Thank you.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-10-19 [ID 15002:P]

Freesia1 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
freesia and I met for a massage session last sunday. A really lovely genuine person who is totally open and honest.

freesia makes you feel relaxed throughout, I don't think there was a topic of conversation we didn't cover throughout the session. She has a busy life so this was a welcome relaxing time for her to indulge.

she gave me massage first which helped me to learn some new techniques as well which i used on her later
her massage was very nice and relaxing and she made me feel so relaxed
freesia has extremely soft hands with a good touch.

later i massaged her and used the techniques which i learned from her earlier i hope she enjoyed my massage and i tried to address her legs and feet issues by giving her deep tissue massage.

We already have decided to have another session soon

i would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to have an exchange with a delight full lady and wants to learn new techniques.

thank you Fressia cant wait to see her again soon :-)

Reviewed by Max79, 2016-10-19 [ID 14997:P]

26 to 50 of 10715
First Prev
of 429 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!