10,361 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
26 to 50 of 10361
First Prev
 Page
of 415 
Next Last
ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with ME1973 at his lovely cosy flat, everything was relaxing , from the drawn curtains to the music choice . ME1973 is professionally trained so wasn't surprised by his amazing 'magic hands' ! His long flowing effleurage strokes were much appreciated after a busy night at work (-;
I learned a few skills from him too, very friendly chap, very clean and laid back, I thoroughly enjoyed his company , I lost sight of the time ! His pressure was spot on and his sensual oils just glided through his skilful hands, 5 star treatment from a 5 star guy ! I highly recommend an exchange with him and can't wait to come back for more magic ;-)
Thank you ME1973 for kick starting my weekend nicely (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-20 [ID 14538:P]

Reply from ME1973 of 2016-08-21
It was a pleasure to meet you too.

ash1yana Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
ash1yana give most wonderful massage I ever had he make you so relaxted I returned massage with my limerttid nolage of massage hope to see him again sorry about spelling frank
Reviewed by lowerman, 2016-08-20 [ID 14537:P]

Justrelax11 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Did my first ever swap with this guy, who can only be described as a rare diamond and true gentleman. Within seconds, all my prior anxiety and nerves were put at ease due to his calming, genuinely caring nature. He was excellent in his skills and adapted his pressure to suit my personal needs and preferences. He also changed the time to come a little later to suit my last minute preference, so he's very reliable and adaptable. I'd recommend him highly to anyone and i'm very glad I had the pleasure of him introducing me to my first swap. I look forward to many more swaps with him in the near future ^_^
Reviewed by Fleur, 2016-08-20 [ID 14536:P]

ketan1812 Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Ketan is a very friendly welcoming guy. His technique is with long soothing strokes, and he is mindful of the other person's needs. His experience in massage comes through. He has an extremely unhurried massage technique and a professional massage table. I would recommend a massage swap with Ketan
Reviewed by kinggortan, 2016-08-20 [ID 14206:P]

Relaxwml Recommended
Brighton, Queensland, Australia
Relaxwml is a wonderfully respectful, polite and welcoming lady who is always willing to learn and extend her capabilities with the insightful guidance of her masseur.
Reviewed by SensualEnergy, 2016-08-20 [ID 14535:P]

injun2014 Highly Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom
Had a great massage with Injun NHS has an amazing technique and reads you while he massaged with long gentle strokes.

He is unhurried and very kind and the massage is very enjoyable relaxing and of professional standard. Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by masseurpaul, 2016-08-19 [ID 14534:P]

thereflex Highly Recommended
West Byfleet, England, United Kingdom
I experienced a thoroughly enjoyable exchange with TR. Aside from being a really friendly guy, his massage skills are amazing with his professional training being obvious. His massage encompassed both reflexology and shiatsu massage. He is also very fit with a slim and defined body which was a pleasure to massage. Highly recommended and I hope we will exchange again.
Reviewed by gaykingston, 2016-08-19 [ID 14533:P]

ianrugby Recommended
Oxted, England, United Kingdom
Had the pleasure of meeting Charles recently for an exchange ,had a nice chat first to get to know each other was very pleasent Charles gives a nice relaxing massage he knows what he likes and knows how to please .look forward to another massage..
Reviewed by badger1964, 2016-08-19 [ID 14532:P]

metanoia522 Recommended
Port Townsend, Washington, United States
Our session went very nice. He is a very tall man and very respectful. Great for a good medium or soft massage. I hosted the massage. I you don't mind really tall men this is the guy for you.
Reviewed by Wellnesstrainer, 2016-08-19 [ID 14531:P]

howiesjc Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
I recently had the pleasure of exchanging a massage with howiesjc for the first time. Since it was a first meeting, we spent some time getting to know each other. The result of this communication was an enhanced connection and shared respect. On the table we learned what areas needed extra attention and the specific bodywork that was most effective. When strong hands are combined with knowledge, skill and ability the outcome is guaranteed to be a good massage. Adding passion for giving and receiving receiving therapeutic/sensual massage makes the experience five stars. Thank you, howiesjc, for sharing your energy and touch. I look forward to another exchange soon.
Reviewed by SFmassagebuddy, 2016-08-18 [ID 14530:P]

iantree Highly Recommended
Keyworth, United Kingdom
I was lucky to have recently met with iantree for an exchange. He was a delight to meet and a welcoming, relaxed host. He provided a shower, tea and we chatted before our exchange. I thoroughly enjoyed his massage - his strokes were comfortably firm, long and smooth. He put a lot of energy into his massage and yet at times injected some strokes that were perfectly soft and gentle - it was a wonderful combination. I highly recommend him and hope to meet him again. Thank you iantree!
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-08-18 [ID 14529:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
What a amazing evening with Tennisfan777. It was a learning opportunity we shared lots of skills and exchange lots of knowledge about therapy , hands positions, and was a really deep and amazing massage. Hope to lead more and more with hi. Soon
Reviewed by Learningmassage12, 2016-08-18 [ID 14528:P]

Jay443 Recommended
Germantown, Maryland, United States
I had the pleasure of exchanging a massage with Jay. He has great hands and give a wonderful full body relaxing massage. I hope we can exchange again. Good job Jay and hope to see you again. If you get a chance write to home and do an exchange. You will enjoyed every min and the touch
Alan
Reviewed by Rubadub52, 2016-08-18 [ID 14527:P]

Rubadub52 Highly Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Wow! One of the best if not the best massage I've received. Rubadub52 has perfected his skill set. His intuitive touch and pressure along with the fluidity of his movements elevated me into an euphoric place. Rubadub52's muscular body was also a please to massage. Turning down a repeat session would be like turning down a winning lottery ticket. You wouldn't. A great learning experience!
Reviewed by Jay443, 2016-08-18 [ID 14526:P]

adstrat12 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Soft touch and relaxing massage, recommended!
Reviewed by Leeyan, 2016-08-18 [ID 14525:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
Tennis an 777 is a master of the craft of massage, and provided one of the best massages I have had for a long time. He is able to 'tune in' to a person's body, adjusting strokes and pressure to effectively work on tense areas. The key to a good massage is how you feel afterwards; there is no doubt that his work left me relaxed and having that 'feel good' factor. He is a considerate, thoughtful and charming man, and a session with him is highly recommended!
Reviewed by townsville51, 2016-08-18 [ID 14524:P]

Leeyan Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Good strong massage. Well done
Reviewed by adstrat12, 2016-08-17 [ID 14523:P]

hardandsoft Highly Recommended
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
I had a thoroughly nice time with hardandsoft - only a short train ride out of town, and he came to meet me at the station for a very short walk to his lovely apartment. A shower and a chat, followed by swapping over half way through working on each other. He gives a really good firm massage, including some great limb manipulation and nice long effleurage strokes and also good work on the hands. I definitely drifted somewhere pleasant while he was working on me! He has a lot of experience, and I would say he's well worth making the short overground trip to exchange with. Thank you Mark!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-08-17 [ID 14522:P]

jim8 Highly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Met today with jim8 who had travelled a fair distance to my home.

A lovely guy who was very eager to start practising massage on me as his first exchange. He quickly understood the principles of massage with a mix of strokes and technique. Thoroughly enjoyable.

I would recommend him highly and hope it won't be long before we get together again
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2016-08-17 [ID 14521:P]

Fleur Highly Recommended
London Borough of Southwark, England, United Kingdom
I met Fleur tonight for a massage, from the outset you realise what a lovely genuine lady she is. We spoke a little about what she was looking for out of the session and the massage style.

Fleur is an excellent recipient of a massage, someone who really enjoys the time to relax and let go. She is also will to give feedback when more attention is wanted on certain trouble areas.

I would recommend Fleur to all genuine people, I hope to massage her again in the near future.
Reviewed by Justrelax11, 2016-08-17 [ID 14520:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
Just recently exchanged with fullbody4u. It was an excellent exchange and within minutes of meeting fullbody4u he made me feel at ease. He is a great masseur with a very relaxing style. In addition he is also a very nice and respectful guy. As a novice I learnt a lot from his experience. I really hope we exchange again soon.
Reviewed by jim8, 2016-08-17 [ID 14517:P]

HunchBack
Gatineau, Qu├ębec, Canada
It was an honor to meet HunchBack. He is a kind and gentle soul. His soft nature made our time together comfortable.

He was attentive and was sure to ask for feedback which was appreciated as I was healing a nerve injury.

The cranial sacral massage he offered released feel good endorphins and helped with the pain I was experiencing.
He honored all boundaries making it a great experience.

Thank you, beautiful soul. I look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed by Tantrika, 2016-08-17 [ID 14516:P]

badger1964 Satisfactory
Rye, England, United Kingdom
I spent a very pleasant afternoon with badger. He is a very relaxed and open person who gives a very firm massage which I found very relaxing.Sadly he cannot host but if you can share a room or host I can promise you a good massage experience.
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-08-17 [ID 14515:P]

townsville51 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with townsville51 at his lovely cosy flat! He started with Indian stretch massage of my hands and hamstrings whilst I was standing up! He gave a very precise massage working on my shoulders, feet, and head! He used lovely sensual oils and his massage strokes were firm and very relaxing. I highly recommend an exchange with him, very chilled and easy going but confident masseur all the same who knows his stuff.
Catch up with you soon townsville51 when we have more time for a longer massage exchange (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-17 [ID 14514:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I was lucky enough to meet up with Kendalian and can only echo the views of her other reviewers as to what a lovely lady and what a great masseuse she is.

As Kendalian said in her review we'd emailed quite a bit before meeting up but then the chance to meet came up at last and it was well worth the wait and the planning.

Kendalian is a great host and she made me feel comfortable right from the start as we chatted over a nice cuppa and then, after 30mins or so it was time for the massage.

I massaged her first and she was a pleasure to massage and was receptive to my touch and complimentary and all you could ask for from a recipient.

Then, after a breather and a further chat it was her turn to massage me and, although she says she's a beginner, she has a great touch and she soon had me nice and relaxed and breathing deeply.

So, all in all a great massage experience and one that i hope we can repeat on as regular basis as we can manage given the distance between us.
Reviewed by Gymfan, 2016-08-17 [ID 14513:P]

26 to 50 of 10361
First Prev
 Page
of 415 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login