10,918 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
26 to 50 of 10918
First Prev
 Page
of 437 
Next Last
Massagehype Highly Recommended
Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Massagehype and I had a recent exchange and it went really well. His training was evident and he was able to provide an excellent deep tissue massage. I had worked out the day before and this was much needed. I found him easy to talk with as well as work on. Overall, it was a great experience.
Reviewed by Gambit39, 2016-11-27 [ID 15292:P]

gemboy Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I didn't have an exchange for a while and it happened to contact gemboy. It was the right thing to do. It was like to come out of the winter and wake up in a warm and sunny day. We texted each other before meeting at mine yesterday and I have to say it seemed to know him for a long time, all it was confirmed when I opened my door step and a smiley guy was there for the exchange. We had time for a long chat and a coffee and when it was time for the massage I started giving him it ..... absolutely a pleasure to work on his well shaped body. When it was my time I abandoned completely in his hands, what a wonderful touch, he knew exactly where I needed it the most. An amazing swap and I hope to repeat it soon. Needless to say highly recommend
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2016-11-27 [ID 15289:P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
From the moment Rainbow1963 got in touch, I had a good feeling about him. He's chatty and friendly, has a good sense of humour and doesn't take himself too seriously.

He later told me he'd thought several times about getting in touch, and the odd thing is that so had I. Just as well one of us took the initiative!

The exchange itself was a pleasure from beginning to end. Rainbow1963 has a lovely flat, a great massage space complete with table, a firm touch and a technique that blends in Reiki. Bliss! I only hope that he enjoyed my massage as much as I enjoyed his.

I always think the test of a good massage (like a good book) is whether you'd repeat the experience. In this case, the answer is a resounding yes. In fact we're already talking about setting it up. The sooner the better!

I'd recommend Rainbow1963 unhesitatingly.

Reviewed by gemboy, 2016-11-27 [ID 15291:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I met with bengiboy for a massage swap. I am a novice and this was my first swap/meet: it was great to meet such a welcoming and realxed guy, who immediatley put me at my ease, enabling us to both connect and then proceed with our swap. Combining theraputic and sensual massage worked well for us both: taking it in terns enabled me to learn from bengiboy. We both found the session relaxing and enjoyable I hope to repeat the experience again and learn more.
Reviewed by ms66, 2016-11-27 [ID 15290:P]

Moaner Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
This young lady puts her all into it.
I never had a massage start with me standing, and her starting at my toes.
From her fingers and hands, to her mouth and tongue.
She works her way over every inch of your body.
Every inch or her body screams sensual, yes you will moan.
Reviewed by ReadyToBend, 2016-11-26 [ID 15288:P]

theraPe Highly Recommended
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
I had the opportunity for a massage exchange while I was in Florida and our session was fantastic. Communication prior to the session was excellent and he was right on time. We engage in articulate conversation during our exchange which was refreshing. His hands were very strong and the touching and movement very fluid. It was as good as a professional session and one where I felt very comfortable. Needless to say I slept like a baby that evening and would highly recommend reaching out and arranging an exchange. You will not be sorry and I only wish we lived in the same town.
Reviewed by nicguyincalif, 2016-11-26 [ID 15287:P]

Jay443 Highly Recommended
Germantown, Maryland, United States
Jay & I began the session by having me give Jay a massage that devoted particular focus on his shoulders, hands and feet, and glutes. Jay was responsive to my long-stroke movements and is quite sensitive and tactile as the massage progressed.
Jay provided a ground-floor room with a fireplace and comfortable massage table. It;s obvious that he's dedicated significant time to the endeavor.
I highly recommend Jay443.
Reviewed by Georgetownmature, 2016-11-26 [ID 15286:P]

stevebrt Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Steve and I arranged this exchange in record time, and it was well worth it. He very kindly collected me from his local station, and we got down to work pretty quickly as he was on a fairly tight schedule. He worked on me first, and it didn't feel remotely rushed - he was very thorough, nicely firm strokes that cut through to the knots around my shoulders and up and down the spine, ending with a beautifully relaxing head massage. I liked the way he applied the lovely hot oil as well, sparingly, just enough to do the job, without overdoing it. He has a nicely firm, toned body to work on too, which made it a pleasure to work on him. All in all, a really good exchange, I would highly recommend Steve, and look forward to another one soon!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-11-26 [ID 15285:P]

Relaxme15 Highly Recommended
, Auckland,
Once again, it was a delight to massage this member. A nice relaxed session with attention to gaining a true sensual feeling. The connection of the receiver touching you during the massage establishes a flow of energy that adds to the overall experience for both. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by captom, 2016-11-26 [ID 15284:P]

StanmoreHolistic Highly Recommended
Stanmore, England, United Kingdom
A full 90 minutes massage received from SH. A great host who draped me in towels and worked on different parts of the body undraping each section as he massaged me. I was totally relaxed at the end. Just fabulous and I hope to return the massage to him.
Reviewed by J2o, 2016-11-26 [ID 15283:P]

Georgetownmature
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Georgetownmature and I had a successful massage exchange. He was a good host and was helpful with parking. He is calm and friendly gave a good massage. He offered a variety oils to choose from. I look forward to future exchanges.
Reviewed by TrevorP, 2016-11-26 [ID 15282:P]

Newun Highly Recommended
Crawley, United Kingdom
Had my first exchange massage with Newun and am so pleased we met. He went out of his way to travel to me but we struck a chord almost immediately. We started with a sensual rub-down to begin and to remove any nervousness. We then took turns at massaging back and front. Newun is a confident masseur and although untrained demonstrates a range of techniques to give a firm but relaxing exchange.
We didn't have as much time as we would have liked today. Two hours flew by too quickly. I look forward to another exchange when we can spend as long as we need. I'm impressed and give five stars for a warm and enthusiastic massage.
Reviewed by Irishcharmer, 2016-11-26 [ID 15281:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I would like thank Dave for a fantastic massage session earlier this week. He was a little late coming to me but had called to obtain directions after getting lost. We had a chat before hand and then got going with the massages. I started on Dave first conscientious that I was not as experienced as him (and this proved to be the case later when he did me). Took my time with long strokes using lots of almond oil. It was made easier by the fact that Dave has such a good body to work on and seemed relaxed and comfortable with my motions. I don't have a massage table but we improvised adequately on my bed and believe obtained great satisfaction from the experience. Dave then gave me a massage and it was truly amazing. It was so complete! His attention to detail overshadowed my efforts. I felt a little embarrassed that I might have short changed him. Dave is a wonderful person and I enjoyed his company including our short chats before and after the massages. I do hope to keep in touch with him and have another session soon and certainly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by Keepitup, 2016-11-25 [ID 15280:P]

SBE875 Highly Recommended
Barrow-in-Furness, England, United Kingdom
Met with SBE875 at his hotel after quite a few emails. I felt comfortable in his company straight away as we sat and chatted for a while first. During the conversation he told me this was his first exchange so I suggested I massaged him first to help him relax. He was very relaxed during the massage and quite responsive. He then proceeded to massage me and although he said he was a complete novice he was very confident and changed the pressure of his strokes throughout . It was a very enjoyable massage and one I hope to repeat soon. SBE875 is a lovely guy and someone I hope to keep in contact with.
Reviewed by Mancity, 2016-11-24 [ID 15279:P]

meestamills74 Recommended
Sutton, England, United Kingdom
Meet with meestamills74 the other day. I hosted , which we arranged very easily as meestamills74 is so local to me.
meestamills74 is a very warm , easy to get along with chap who was very punctual. We chatted for a bit before commencing his massage. We did have time constraints and so I focused on meestamills74 problems areas as we had discussed , which I was glad was of benefit to him. I would recommend meestamills74 to anyone wishing to practice their skills and would gladly host him again in the future.
Reviewed by Mackiv, 2016-11-24 [ID 15278:P]

ArunMan Highly Recommended
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
I met Arunman today for the first time and it was truly a wonderful experience. From the moment I arrived, I was made to feel so welcome and we had a lovely chat before adjourning to the cabin for a massage. As we had just a couple hours, the idea was to exchange but ArunMan insisted on giving me a full body massage with the result that we didn't have long enough for my turn. He used a wide range of techniques and strokes that were soothing and relaxing, gentle but firm at the same time. It's no wonder I was drifting off a few times.
He provided the perfect space and oils and music and personality to give an unforgettable experience and offered me a shower afterwards.
I have no hesitation to highly recommend Arunman and I can't wait to get my hands on him next time!
Reviewed by Irishcharmer, 2016-11-24 [ID 15276:P]

Mancity Highly Recommended
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
E mail communication with Mancity was good and decided to meet at my hotel. Our first meeting so chatted for a while before starting the massage. Mancity massaged me first as this was my first time so that I could relax into things. This worked a treat for me as I was treated to a very nice massage using different strokes and touch of both firm and soft touches which aroused me very much. I then returned the favour which I hope was to his satisfaction but he was very turned on so I think I did a reasonable job. We both ended finished the massage brilliantly. I would definitely see this man again for another massage.
Reviewed by SBE875, 2016-11-24 [ID 15275:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had a wonderful exchange with Indianpalms. He's a lovely, gentle man. His relaxing technique is also deep while sensitive. No hesitation to highly recommend him. Namaste.
Reviewed by Caviar, 2016-11-24 [ID 15274:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
We finally arranged a meeting, and we meet outside the Tube station and Massagaholic7 came with a big welcoming smile.
He is a lovely guy, friendly, confident and he has a great smile.
He is easy to talk with, and we had much in common to chat about.
He has a massage table, and he gave me a fantastic massage.
He has great hands, and is extremely experienced, and intuitively finds the spots that need the most work.
He worked my body from top to toe, which included some gentle body contact.
Our time was so good that today I wanted to come back again.
At the end of the day, my body was soft and I felt myself asleep because I felt myself without stress.
Looks forward to meet him again.
Reviewed by Palegria, 2016-11-24 [ID 15273:P]

Keepitup Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had a very relaxing exchange with Keepitup recently. He was very patient and helpful on the phone as I managed to get lost trying to find his place, and extremely welcoming once I found it. After a drink and a guided tour of the amazing view of London from his high rise apartment, we decided that he would massage me first, on the bed as he doesn't have a table at the moment, and although he said he was a bit rusty, I found his style to be highly enjoyable. He used a lot of fairly gentle effleurage which lulled me into a dream like state, which was just what I needed that day. He was good to work on afterwards, with quite a sporty bod, and we ended the session with a coffee and a good chat. I would give four stars for the massage, only because as he said, he could do with a bit more practice (who couldn't? ), but five for his company - a very amiable, gentle man, who I look forward to exchanging with again. Thanks very much, and keep it up, Keepitup!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-11-23 [ID 15272:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Had a very nice exchange with Kingstonguy, his was very welcoming and had a great room with candles and perfect temperature prepared upon arrival

He was a very nice polite and easy guy to get along with

His massage technique was perfect for me, firm and precise strokes applied with perfect pressure
A real pleasure and an extremely enjoyable evening
Reviewed by ME201072, 2016-11-23 [ID 15271:P]

tigerlibra Highly Recommended
Sebastopol, California, United States
If I could imagine what an ideal massage would be like, it would most definitely be the one I received from Tigerlibra. Talk about full body-mind-spirit presence and awakening of all the senses! Not only is Tigerlibra a master at the art of massage, he is a master at creating an inviting space which allows for the body to melt in ecstasy.

First we took a walk in the redwoods, which for me, is the best playground to allow my childlike spirit to be freeeee! Oh my spirit just loves frolicking in nature! And for someone to read my profile and see that I love nature and then suggest we go out into the woods says a lot about how perceptive Tigerlibra is.

He then presented me with four types of warmth. The first being a nice warm fire in the wood burning stove.

The second was a heavenly soak in the jaccuzzi amidst the animated plants and playful bird life, allowing my muscles to melt in relaxation.

The third was what I would consider a beautiful tea ceremony. I say "ceremony" because any activity done with reverence to me is a ceremony or ritual. His connection with the whole spirit of tea is special and extraordinary. I felt a sense of timelessness and yet, felt transported back to a time & place where tea was experienced with this such reverence.

The fourth type of warmth was an orgasmic thai-shiatsu hot oil massage with the highest quality oil. Unbeknownst to him, he also played one of my most favorite dolphin reiki music which I hadn't heard in a while! Very synchronistic!! My body was pretty relaxed from the soak but it was taken to another level with his expert thai massage-style stretches. With each stretch I could feel my muscles melt even more until I became like a piece of clay with which he could sculpt me as he wished.

I can not speak more highly of Tigerlibra as a highly conscious being as well as an expert massage practitioner!! I bow in grace for such a beautiful, sacred ceremony and I am forever grateful to have been in his presence. I can only hope to one day become as skilled in my craft as he.
Reviewed by FireDancer, 2016-11-23 [ID 15270:P]

jambajuice67 Highly Recommended
Montville, New Jersey, United States
jambajuice67 and I exchanged when he was in my home town. he is very skilled, friendly and easy to talk with, my back felt wonderful for several days. I recommend him. I hope our schedules allow another trade when he is down this way.
Reviewed by klondike, 2016-11-23 [ID 15269:P]

FireDancer Highly Recommended
Kentfield, California, United States
I was fortunate to give FireDancer another bodywork massage, but she has a strong command of Reiki style energy and wanted to provide an energy massage. Her time was, unfortunately, limited .. but in the short time available, her massage provided an amazing energizing feeling to my body .. tingling in all my cells ... energizing enough that I hardly slept ... feeling peaceful yet energized ... yet awoke bright eyed and ready for the day.
I highly recommend, if you have the opportunity, to allow FireDancer to share her talent and energy so you can experience the wonderful results.
Reviewed by Patrickatease, 2016-11-23 [ID 15242:P]

doneright Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
doneright was superb in his communication...both in setting up the massage and during: he was pleasant, kind, and friendly. The massage was mostly light strokes and kneading...wonderful for relaxation, as his nails were a bit too long for gettin' any pressure into deep tissue. They certainly came in handy for light grazing to finish the massage...invigorating to have the light scratching instead of percussive strokes for integration at the end. Tingley. : c ) Thanks for a sweet swap. I slept like a baby.
Reviewed by lbbreathe, 2016-11-23 [ID 15268:P]

26 to 50 of 10918
First Prev
 Page
of 437 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login