9,341 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
26 to 50 of 9341
First Prev
 Page
of 374 
Next Last
dw Highly Recommended
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
My wife and I have been looking for a sensual massage for her. She and I met dw last weekend. She got a couple of massages and I think is still smiling. We will be visiting again this weekend. He is a perfect gentleman and his massage skills far exceed what is in his profile. His easy-going personality made us feel welcomed and totally comfortable. We told him what we were looking for and he more than accommodated us. I watched and learned even though before the massages he invited me to join if or when I was so inclined. Neither my wife not I wanted that.

Until now my wife has not had a sensual massage by anyone other than me. She is now hooked as am I on future visits to dw.

I badgered him over the course of our visits to allow me to try my therapeutic massage skills out on him. He finally relented. I hope I get a good score, lol.
Reviewed by tim75, 2016-02-05 [ID 13268:P]

tuil Recommended
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
I recently met with Tuil, and had a marvelous morning.

She is a delightful, sincere lady and wonderful company. Within minutes of meeting her I felt that we were close friends. Unfortunately there were time constraints so that neither of us has as long as we would have liked to massage or be massaged. She is both strong and gentle when massaging, if that makes sense, and also appreciates being massaged.

I hope to exchange with her again before she goes back to NZ, but when she does go it will be Australia’s loss and New Zealand’s gain. Any fortunate person who exchanges with her will have not only a delightful massage partner, but great company too.
Reviewed by agentlemasseur, 2016-02-05 [ID 13267:P]

healinghandsoz Highly Recommended
Chatswood, New South Wales, Australia
Magic!

I can see why this guy has got rave reviews from you all.

I'm so grateful for his sharing what he knows with me. He has so much to offer.



Reviewed by tuil, 2016-02-05 [ID 13266:P]

Pipajmose69 Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia
I met Pipajmose69 the other day, very friendly, down to earth and pleasant personality. He make me felt very comfortable in that nice, clean and fully equipped environment for a nice massage. He seems to listen to my body before I do and pampered me from head to toe, fulfilling all the needs. Happy to recommend him to everyone especially shy people as Pipajmose69 is great to hear human body without saying word.
Reviewed by shak, 2016-02-05 [ID 13265:P]

Waterloom4m Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure to receive a massage from waterloom4m recently. He's very accommodating and seems a nice man. He has a separate massage room with massage table and he kept it warm and cozy with matching music to set the mood. I've received many massages but his massage I'll classify his massage to be one of the best I've had. The long, slow , deep strokes that he used took away all the stress I had after work. I left his place feeling rejuvenated and slept very soundly after. I highly recommend this lovely man and looking forward for another session soon.
Reviewed by Londonboy18, 2016-02-05 [ID 13264:P]

badger1964 Recommended
Brenzett, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting Badger 1964 today for a swap. He is a very pleasant guy with a nice smile. For a newbie he a had a very enjoyable touch and techique that was really relaxing. He picked up a few tips from me and incorporated them into his massage. Given more experience he will be quite a proficient masseur. Recommend him since he is eager to learn and gain new skills. Well done!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-02-04 [ID 13263:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Had the the pleasure of meeting John today for the first time for our Massage exchange we got to know each other first - john explained what he was going to do through each process of the massage which was really nice, nothing was rushed at all the room was nice and warm for our session as i am new to massage it was a pleasure to be Massaged by john as he has taught me a lot in a few hours look forward to our next massage exchange..
Reviewed by badger1964, 2016-02-04 [ID 13262:P]

Elouise Highly Recommended
Aldershot, England, United Kingdom
I have had numerous professional massages which have been great but not as good as the massage I received yesterday from Elouise.I could learn a lot from her.
She has a talent and is also an intelligent,attractive woman who is great company .
Highly recommended.
Reviewed by AlexP, 2016-02-04 [ID 13261:P]

shak Highly Recommended
West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia
I had a very satisfying exchange with Shak yesterday. He was punctual and a friendly personality when he walked through the door. We spen a few minutes acquainting ourselves and also discussing our various massage experience. Shak's picked up his massage knowledge down the family line, a decidedly therapeutic and socailly conscious element of his country's heritage. When he worked on me I felt a pair of strong hands who knew exactly what they were doing and where to press hard to relieve the knots. Deep tissue +! His attitude was professional and thorough. I look forward very much to our next exchange and have no hesitation in recommend him.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2016-02-04 [ID 13260:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Met with Tenissfan77 and although we did not have enough time to have a massage exchange Tenissfan77 was great to work on.
I will echo all his other reviews and say just what a decent, likeable and easygoing guy he is. He keep me abreast of his arrival time and was very punctual , despite getting slightly lost and arrive freezing cold -poor thing. A hot drink and shower soon remedied that.
We very quickly got on. Tennisfan77 is very open easy conversationalist and I imagine puts anyone in his company at ease. I enjoyed massaging him as he was open to new techniques. Although we didn't have time to exchange due to time constraints,I am really pleased he enjoyed his massage and look forward to meeting with him again next week.
Reviewed by Mackiv, 2016-02-04 [ID 13259:P]

agentlemasseur Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
This review is really for the ladies...you guys will probably be put to sleep.

A very presentable gentleman. Clean, well dressed non-smoker. Good communication and arrived as he said he would. Genuinely wanting to please and not pushy. Says the woman is in control of things and he had the actions which followed the words. Not professionally trained but a gentle polite fellow who will do as asked and has some experience. So I recommend him on that basis.

I appreciated that he stopped at the chemist on the way over and bought almond oil as we were both out. Also that he listened to me talk about what was troubling me and he shared his experience as a parent as he had had similar issues to me. It was also nice that he appreciated my body..I'm a "large" body size.

I was glad he came as i could easily have had a most unproductive day but since he came over mid morning I was up, showered, had things straightened up. Then afterwards i felt a lot better and was off to lunch, looking in shops and did the weeks groceries.

Planning to head to Wylies womens outdoor pool after a wee lie down. Feel like singing "grey skies are guna clear up...put on a happy face" with gusto! Lol

Thanks to massage exchange! Off to a great start.
Reviewed by tuil, 2016-02-03 [ID 13258:P]

chilax24 Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
Chillax gave me a superb massage. He might not have formal training but he has learnt a lot and gave a massage I both really enjoyed and learned from. His hands moved confidently and firmly, with lighter touches too.

It was easy to set up a session and he was perfectly on time.

I look forward to meeting again for an exchange soon.
Reviewed by Benoxf, 2016-02-03 [ID 13257:P]

sbboy Highly Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
SBBOY is a kind-hearted, sincere masseur who's very willing to adapt his strokes and his pressure to suit your preferences. In his Profile he admits to “No formal training” so I was more much satisfied with his massage than I expected to be. His profile also says “You be the Judge” and I “judge” this attractive, soft-spoken fellow to be an ideal massage partner. You won’t be disappointed.
Reviewed by Heathcliff, 2016-02-03 [ID 13256:P]

Benoxf Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Benoxf is friendly and courteous gentleman. Who makes me comfortable and at ease. Very welcoming and hospitable host.
he massaged me with an appreciative and intuitive touch. i found him a grateful and receptive recipient. Look forward for the next massage trade.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-02-03 [ID 13255:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
I had a meeting with Tennisfan777 and all I can say is that it was brilliant. I felt respected and cared for from the beginning. He gave me a slow but effective massage which was sheer bliss. I so enjoyed his company and conversation which made the whole experience great. He has a firm but tender touch and a great sense of humour. Treat yourself and ask for one of his massages. He too so long that I was not able to reciprocate, but next time..
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-02-03 [ID 13253:P]

Mackiv Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
Recently I had a wonderful massage with Mackiv. One word comes to mind..care. I was welcomed, offered a drink (tea or coffee) and then interviewed. (Mavkiv is trying to be a professional though from what I experienced he needs no further training.) I have had 'professional massages' before but his waster superior. I was treated with dignity throughout and almost fell asleep with pleasure. He took so long that there was no exchange but plenty of conversation which made the whole thing an enriching experience. I wish I lived closer so I could go 'daily.' It would be good for my mental health. I could not recommend a visit more highly.
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-02-03 [ID 13254:P]

MDBhandsharing Highly Recommended
Sarasota, Florida, United States
My session with MDBhandsharing was an amazing experience! His demeanor was friendly and relaxed during the entire exchange. From the beginning, the mood was set with candles, music and calming smells that rivaled any high-end spa. His attention to every area of the body was exquisite - with the perfect amount of pressure to the back and areas that tend to hold knots and tension. He also introduced a fair amount of stretching to the legs, arms and extremities that felt amazing. It was surely a rejuvenating and very pleasurable experience...very much looking forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by dfreshie, 2016-02-03 [ID 13252:P]

dfreshie Highly Recommended
Odessa, Florida, United States
Experience with dfreshie was a great experience. Casual and calm introduction, and setting.
Mutually enjoyed the massage exchange.
He has a great touch and pressure with dedication to working out the knot spots.
It was a pleasure to work on him and his body. I hope and look forward to a future exchange!
Reviewed by MDBhandsharing, 2016-02-02 [ID 13251:P]

Mackiv Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
At long last I got to meet Mackiv ! Arrived frozen but a welcomed hot drink , hot shower and great smile and chat soon put paid to the chilly weather. Mackiv even filled out the forms for me and asked me lots of questions and I was so relaxed in his company! Mackiv is on a holistic course but he's already there ! His strokes were amazing, very precise, the pressure he applied was spot on, was towelled from head to toe and felt like I was in a bubble the whole time, Mackiv was very professional, clean, reassuring, he has magic hands, I mean what more can I say, I experienced new strikes during the Indian head massage and neck muscles. Mackiv was very welcoming and confident with his clean lines and precise strokes. Thanks for a lovely evening ! He comes highly recommended and I'm looking forward to massaging him next week. Great masseur ;-)
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-02-02 [ID 13250:P]

pyoung Highly Recommended
Bancroft, Ontario, Canada
Pyoung is a pleasure to work with. He has great skill sets in the area of Swedish plus deep tissue massage. He is quite friendly and engaging, carries a conversation well and is quiet during the times you need it. With an intuitive plus professional approach he was quick to find my areas of discomfort and eased them with deep long stretches. I was even given some homework with a few given exercises so that I do not have as much arthritic pain before his next massage. Do not book with him too often and tire him out, as I need him back for more treatments.
Reviewed by markhomesmassage, 2016-02-02 [ID 13249:P]

pyoung Highly Recommended
Bancroft, Ontario, Canada
I had an amazing session with pyoung. He has a great personalty and is professionally skilled, delivering an extremely deep and thoroughly relaxing massage - probably the best I've ever had. I hope to exchange again and I highly recommend!!
Reviewed by kjohnny123, 2016-02-01 [ID 13248:P]

dsmexplore Highly Recommended
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
It was my pleasure to exchange with dsmexplore recently in Liverpool. He is a professional masseur and so if you can get the chance to exchange you will not be disappointed. He uses a variety of techniques and applies them intuitively. We also had a good chat before and after the session.
Reviewed by Streaming, 2016-02-01 [ID 13246:P]

kjohnny123
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Had a good experience great setting very hospitable. Was very comfortable be great to exchange again.
Reviewed by pyoung, 2016-02-01 [ID 13245:P]

Marvel123 Highly Recommended
Summit, New Jersey, United States
I had a great massage exchange with Marvel123. We set up a date after many attempts, due schedule conflicts, but was able to find a convenient time for us both, finally! And I have to say, it was worth the wait. Marvel123 is a very nice guy and we had a great exchange. His work is fluid and his pressure is firm. He apologized about being a newcomer to exchanges and he was worried about his technique. I found his routine a combination of his own moves combined with some of the moves that I had used on him and it was a great combination. I recommend having an exchange with this very personable guy. I look forward to exchanging with Marvel!123 again.
Reviewed by apmassage, 2016-02-01 [ID 13244:P]

Marka Recommended
Sandy, United Kingdom
I met with Marka last week
Although I arrived late because of traffic this did not phase him.
The room was nice and warm and the table was all set up ready.
I was covered with nice big towels for the session.
His massage was attentive with firm strokes although these he did tone down when requested.
Although new to the site he has done a course and it shows
I enjoyed my time with Marka and will certainly make the effort to return.
PATGEO44
Reviewed by Patgeo44, 2016-02-01 [ID 13243:P]

26 to 50 of 9341
First Prev
 Page
of 374 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login