10,219 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 100 of 10219
First Prev
 Page
of 103 
Next Last
BeachZebra Highly Recommended
Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
I thoroughly enjoyed my exchange with BeachZebra. What sets him apart is not just his tecnical ability which is excellent but his intention and intuitive sense when applying a range of techniques. He is interesting, easy to chat to and I hope we get to swap again.
Reviewed by thereflex, 2016-07-27 [ID 14364:P]

Hommeboy Highly Recommended
El Cerrito, California, United States
Hommeboy delivered a great massage and listened to my needs. He was patient, caring and I hope to exchange many more massages.
Reviewed by talldude, 2016-07-27 [ID 14363:P]

Gambit39 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Same as the other reviews on here. Gambit39 was a warm, listening guy who gave a most amazing massage and gave attention to my problem areas.

Totally recommend.
Reviewed by BohoLondon, 2016-07-27 [ID 14362:P]

Nyccycle Highly Recommended
Cupertino, California, United States
Nyccycle is warm, generous, and skilled. We met and he immediately put me at ease. His technique was measured and his touch amazing. He focused attention on me from head to toe and showed me a couple of new techniques that I was able to use on him (or tried to, at least). I look forward to connecting with him again.
Reviewed by howiesjc, 2016-07-27 [ID 14361:P]

TennisDFW Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I have had the pleasure of exchanging several times with TennisDFW. He has great hands and a natural sense of the body. There is a wonderful sense of ease and comfort with a backbone of strength. I always leave very satisfied and with the knowledge that I can look forward to a wonderful night's rest. Looking forward to many more exchanges.
Reviewed by Randall1, 2016-07-27 [ID 14360:P]

Mocha243 Highly Recommended
Bellefontaine, Ohio, United States
Delightful exchange. Would do again if available
Reviewed by Happy51, 2016-07-27 [ID 14359:P]

Justlooking30324 Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
JustLooking30324 may say he doesn't have much experience giving massages but he has the natural touch. I appreciate his clear communications and follow through so it was easy for us to schedule our exchange. We also easily established boundaries which made it easier to relax and enjoy our time together. Great strong hands with a relaxed, caring heart. If you have the chance for an exchange with him, take it. I look forward to many more with him.
Reviewed by massage4ourhealth, 2016-07-27 [ID 14358:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I enjoyed a very relaxing time with John, very quite and peaceful room. We swapped a number of times during our session, it was a rewarding and educational experience.
Reviewed by Paul267, 2016-07-27 [ID 14357:P]

Touchofhuna Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Thanks for an amazing massage. It was wonderful. I'm not wondering why you have got a lot of good reviews. I felt so relax after your long session massage. Look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed by lovelylondon, 2016-07-27 [ID 14356:P]

Reply from Touchofhuna of 2016-07-27
Thank you 'lovelylondon'. It was nice to be able meet up for a chat first before your massage, after exchanging emails. It's a good way to 'break the ice' if possible;)
Lovelylondon is a gracious host, who set the room up for the massage and checked that the temperature was ok for me as well as her. It was a pleasure to be able to massage someone who is obviously knowledgable about massage, knows what she likes. Time flew by and I hope that we can repeat the session soon. Mahalo :)

nodpaul Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently exchanged with Nodpaul. He is a warm friendly person and I easily connected with him. He has a good sense of touch and his massage is well thought out, full of effective strokes and about the right pressure. Working about my shoulders he totally relaxed me and I felt myself nodding off more than once. He is a pleasure to massage with. If you get the opportunity to meet with him you will enjoy the experience. He has a slim muscular body which is a delight to massage. Hope to see you again Nodpaul!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-26 [ID 14355:P]

Noela Highly Recommended
South Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
I recently conducted a terrific Massage therapy session with Noela recently.
As a host, she was truly a pleasant. Made me feel at home, after the long drive to her place.
Massaging her. There are a few challenges as she has a number of sensitive areas due to fibromyalgia.
I enjoyed the massage therapy session with Noela. I look forward to massaging her again.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2016-07-26 [ID 14286:P]

SmoothBody2 Recommended
Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom
I exchanged with smoothbody2 as he passed by on his travels. He arrived punctually despite a long journey and is a very polite gentleman who was a pleasure to talk to and to massage. He gave me a lovely gentle massage, taking great care of me and leaving me very happy and relaxed. I then gave him a relaxing massage, which he seemed to enjoy. I'm sure we will have a repeat exchange in the future, next time he is in the area. Thanks smoothbody2!
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-07-26 [ID 14354:P]

bhong Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Bhong gives a fantastic massage; really good technique and thoroughly relaxing.
Reviewed by c2609, 2016-07-26 [ID 14353:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I had a chance to meet bengiboy, he is a very kind, organised, and professional person. His massage was so thorough, his skill was beyond my expectation. We had quite long body massage sessions, I have to meet him again for sure. Strongly recommend.
Reviewed by nodpaul, 2016-07-26 [ID 14352:P]

massagealicious Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
He did a great sensual massage! He also helped me with a couple of techniques, and suggested an appropriate height adjustment regarding the massage table. He's a very nice man with great skills. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by BuddyAFriend, 2016-07-25 [ID 14351:P]

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
I spent a great evening in the company of elixirguy. Although I knew he would be a lovely guy from our initial email exchanges it was still a pleasant surprise to find out what a great masseur he was. After a long day at work I think at some points I could of fallen asleep however it would of been a shame to miss out on any of his great massage. I'm really looking forward to meeting up with him again
Reviewed by britlad, 2016-07-25 [ID 14350:P]

Reply from elixirguy of 2016-07-26
Thanks britlad. I'm glad you enjoyed your massage. It was mutual and I'm really looking forward to our next exchange.

thereflex Highly Recommended
West Byfleet, England, United Kingdom
This is the first exchange that I have done since moving to Amsterdam. I couldn't have been more satisfied. Dave was friendly and generous. He is a talented reflexologist and is gifted massage therapist.. I am already looking forward to the next time.
Reviewed by BeachZebra, 2016-07-25 [ID 14349:P]

Paul267 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Today I had the great pleasure of meeting Paul267 for a massage swap. He is a very friendly guy and we connected very well. This was his first massage.swap so naturally he was a little nervous at the beginning but he quickly relaxed and became more spontaineous. His massage of me although it lacked structure he had a good touch and pressure. I feel with a little tuition we will make a fine masseur. we chatted on an off during the swap and I am sure we will become massage buddies. I look forward to further swaps with him.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-25 [ID 14348:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Well, the review's on this guy are right. Begrudgingly, I write this great review, fearing everyone will bee seeking his fine hands, great approach, well mannered, professional, attentive guy. From the minute I walked in he was a great guy, happy to coach me along and give feedback. Hoping for many more sessions with him. If you are fortunate to experience a massage from him, you in for a great massage.
Reviewed by venningw, 2016-07-25 [ID 14347:P]

scotty2 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Received a wonderful massage from Scotty2 last week while I was in Raleigh for a few days. He has a kind spirit and exudes positive energy. His experience in massaging a man was quite evident and appreciated. Although I hosted, he brought oils, a heated table cover, sheets , towels and other items to make the massage as effective and enjoyable as possible.

My only non-positive comment is that I was disappointed that I did not have the opportunity to massage him. After almost 2 hours of preparing and massaging me, together with some stomach discomfort, he declined the exchange. A shame - he has a body I'd love to massage. I will definitely get together with him if/when I am in Raleigh again, or if his travels take him to the the Philly area.
MF13
Reviewed by MF13, 2016-07-25 [ID 14346:P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met Marcek today for an exchange, he gave me a good firm pressure on my back and shoulder. Marcek have a nice and firm back body to work on. Do enjoyed our exchange session very much and looking forward for another one or can be 4hands though.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-07-25 [ID 14345:P]

4senior Highly Recommended
, Auckland, New Zealand
I had the pleasure of exchanging massages with 4senior yesterday and it was a great exchange. He is a caring and sensitive guy and well
set up for massage. I hope to repeat sometime in the near future.
Reviewed by ME257844, 2016-07-25 [ID 14344:P]

Jonny5 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had a great exchange with Jonny5. His technique is very attentive and relaxing. A really enjoyable and unhurried session.
Reviewed by 101london, 2016-07-25 [ID 14343:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Kendalian3 last week at her home.It was arranged after we got to know one another through emails and telephone contact. In this way the experience of our first exchange wasn't two strangers meeting for the first time and I believe made it much easier.
In summary it was a great experience; although she is new to giving massage you could not tell and she made me feel very welcome and relaxed. A great massage. I definately look forward to another exchange in the near future.
Thanks Kendalian3
Reviewed by ALED28, 2016-07-25 [ID 14342:P]

tantragoddess Highly Recommended
Mernda, Victoria, Australia
The best massage ever. Love her technique. Put me at easy and in a session resolved all my tension. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by jegatajo, 2016-07-24 [ID 14341:P]

MF13 Recommended
Chalfont, Pennsylvania, United States
MF14 is a handsome, well built white male. It took me 10 mins to warm up both oil and my tables heated cover. We were both nude without any shame, chatting the entire time. He booked mutual therapeutic and sensual combination but due to an accident at airport he had torn 2 small muscles, and he'd had a single vertsbrae surgerical repair in May, I became the provider. I began a guided full-body deep tissue massage. The first 30 mins I focused on his neck, shoulders, back with some high pressure relief and Thai elements carefully to those areas of injury. I addressed shoulder, buttock & leg pain that were stirred up. At this point I added several additiional skin tension modes that visibly added to his arousal. He orgasmed after 50 minutes. He moved to his back. He actually assumed we were through but I explained I needed to take care of his front and it was obvious that his front was ready again to be manipulated. I worked neglected areas in his frame including his face, chests, abs and internal organs, hips and legs. He remained in this position for around an hour with visible improvement. Cool Down Stage: we sat naked and talked. He was feeling much better and offered to do me, but after 2+hours and I reluctantly turned him down. therapeutic: my massage was more impactful than one three days earlier by a LMT. On the sensual side he was satisfied as well. Contacted the next day he said he was definitely still on a "high" from my work. Thanks, bro'!
Reviewed by scotty2, 2016-07-24 [ID 14340:P]

BuddyAFriend Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
BuddyAFriend welcomed me very nice in his nice home. His massage table is very comfortable. We looked at a couple massage lotions and selected one I knew I'd like. His massage included many techniques that totally relaxed me and felt great, both light and some deeper techniques. He was very open to my feedback, asking how I liked things, asking if he was massaging too deeply, or if I was uncomfortable in some of his techniques where he stretched my lower back and hip while massaging it. I was not uncomfortable! It was great! After the massage he taught me how to do a couple of the techniques I really liked. I highly recommend BuddyAFriend.
Reviewed by massageenthusiast111, 2016-07-24 [ID 14339:P]

L8deeB
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
L8deeB, has very confident, strong hand strokes with a nurturing feel that comes from her enjoying and focusing on the sense of touch. Using a very slow, deleberate and un hurried technique puts you in a state of repose and relaxation while melting away tension. A natural love of the healing power of touch is the first requirement to give a great massage ( which L8deeB has), with the technical side a learned experience that comes with practice.
Using draping is also a strong point that compliments the whole experience. Great to exchange new ideas and build trust.
iilario
Reviewed by iilario, 2016-07-24 [ID 14283:P]

Reply from L8deeB of 2016-07-24
Thank you Ilario...i am pleased you felt relaxed and thank you for your feed back .
L8deeB

ALED28 Highly Recommended
Keighley, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
After many messages over a few weeks, aled28 and I finally met for an exchange. He massaged me first and has very firm hands which adjusted the pressure appropriately. He has a good range of techniques and gives very full coverage including a very nice massage of hands and feet. Overall it was very relaxing and satisfying. I then massaged him which he seemed to enjoy. So it was a lovely exchange which we are planning to repeat soon.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-07-24 [ID 14338:P]

Rick04 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Great swap thanks Rick. Easy to talk to, a genuine guy who soon puts you at ease. Obviously enjoys giving and receiving massages and knows his stuff. Gave a lovely massage - thanks for some new ideas too.
Reviewed by Tallbighands, 2016-07-24 [ID 14337:P]

Reply from Rick04 of 2016-07-24
I had a lovely afternoon with a warm generous man and a great massage swap! We will have to do it again! :)

landy200 Recommended
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Had a full body massage..... landy gave firm strokes all over.... left me feeling relaxed and satified......... Will definitely have him again...... Turned up on time.......
Reviewed by delboy69, 2016-07-24 [ID 14336:P]

AntonioMonsoon Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Antonio greeted me at his wonderful home with a big beautiful smile! His touch was intuitive and connected. He worked the knots out of my back and shoulders with ease. Great experience and I hope to exchange with him again soon! Thanks Antonio!
Reviewed by K13ash, 2016-07-24 [ID 14335:P]

Reply from AntonioMonsoon of 2016-07-26
Hey handsome thanks for the great review it was so nice meeting you. I look forward to exchanging with you again thank you

iilario Highly Recommended
Maylands, Western Australia, Australia
I had the pleasure of meeting Ilario and have exchanged massages. He is very genuine and professional. His studio is tranquil, very clean and nurturing . My experience was very relaxing and soothing including meditation. He listened attentively and I was extremely relaxed afterwards . Thank you
L8deeB
Reviewed by L8deeB, 2016-07-24 [ID 14334:P]

Reply from iilario of 2016-07-24
Thank you L8deeB. Appreciate your kind comments. ilario

bodytobodyseeker Highly Recommended
Vancouver, Washington, United States
BodyToBodySeeker is a very nice and friendly man. He is muscular and fit and gives a great sensual massage, coupled with interesting and positive conversation. His photo does him great disservice. Quite handsome and skilled, I can only rate him 5 stars becase the scale goes no higher. I felt fantastic after he massaged me and hope to exchange massages with him again soon.
Reviewed by BuddyAFriend, 2016-07-23 [ID 14333:P]

arlem Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Recently met Arlem for an exchange at my place, he was giving me variety of strokes with good pressure on my back that I enjoyed very much. The massage was good and not in the rush. Would like to meet him again soon.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-07-23 [ID 14332:P]

c2609 Highly Recommended
Radlett, England, United Kingdom
Had a great massage session with c2609 yesterday, he is a nice and easy going guy that I'm comfortable with him. Very relaxing and enjoyed his work on me. Will looking forward to meet him again.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-07-23 [ID 14331:P]

mitsu123 Highly Recommended
Hounslow, England, United Kingdom
Mitsu123 is an excellent masseur drawing on a wide range of traditions while not being afraid to add some of his own features which he has probably picked up from other swaps. He arrived punctually in the morning, which enabled us to start without delay, He was attentive to not overdo those areas which I had pointed out were a little sensitive, but otherwise gave the right amount of pressure which made for a very good massage. All in all, I have no hesitation in recommending Mitsu123 to anyone who appreciates good technique and a totally relaxing massage. I, for one, felt the effect right through the rest of the day.
Reviewed by hardandsoft, 2016-07-23 [ID 14330:P]

argentinianmassage Highly Recommended
Salford, United Kingdom
Had a great massage from argentinianmassage today. He worked wonders on my back which had been troubling me for a few days. Then a full-body experience which was delightful. Excellent touch, firm and hits all the right spots. Would highly recommend, and am looking forward to further sessions with him.
Reviewed by flyscot, 2016-07-23 [ID 14329:P]

tantragoddess Highly Recommended
Mernda, Victoria, Australia
What an absolute joy it was to provide tantragodess with her first lomi lomi massage. She created a lovely space and energy and said she enjoyed the experience. I would be most pleased to meet up with her again for a follow up soon.
Reviewed by mapex, 2016-07-23 [ID 14328:P]

gsparks69 Highly Recommended
Edgware, United Kingdom
Lovely guy, he is very sweet and understanding. Felt very comfortable with him!

More people should give him a try! Happy to give more than more one massage! Brilliant person
Reviewed by Shah85, 2016-07-23 [ID 14327:P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Had a really great massage trade with Suavecito. I felt totally comfortable with him right away, he's genuine, relaxed, and friendly. He has a very nice set up with a professional table in his clean and comfortable home. He had great techniques, and I thoroughly enjoyed his work on me. Very relaxing and responsive. He's a good communicator, and was really fun for me to work on - I think he brought out the best in me. He's in great shape, very fit and youthful. Just an all around great guy!
Reviewed by runnrguy, 2016-07-22 [ID 14326:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I met Bengiboy yesterday for massage exchange. I was received with warm welcome followed by drinks.
Hugging at the start of massage stimulated the feelings of relaxation.
He offered massage first which helped me to learn new tips and techniques. The movement of his hands and balance of pressure at the specific parts made the massage more enjoyable.
I had massage sessions at saloons but the relaxation and satisfaction I got with Bengiboy is far more in comparison.
Bengiboy asked me about my priorities and possible requirements before the start of the massage made me feel highly respected and in return I tried to maintain at least the same.
Finally, I have no hesitation in recommending Bengiboy for a swap and at least giving a try.
I'm looking forward to meet him at least a month to refresh myself despite of my priorities of having female partners after his highly welcoming and caring gesture.
Reviewed by MeForMasage, 2016-07-22 [ID 14257:P]

britlad Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of meeting britlad for an exchange, after a great deal of initial messaging which in itself was great. He's a lovely guy, great company. He told me he hadn't exchanged for quite a few months but his skilled and varied strokes made that difficult to believe. I would call his style relaxed, intuitive, attentive and unhurried. We have already arranged for another exchange, and I can't give a better recommendation than that. Thank you britlad.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-07-22 [ID 14325:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had a great exchange with Mukesh. We corresponded for quite a while before meeting, and it was like getting together with an old friend. Mukesh was relaxed and our session was unhurried. We swapped over a few times during the exchange which worked well for us and really kept the momentum going. He was very attentive throughout the massage and used a variety of strokes. It was extremely pleasurable and I was close to sleep such was the depth of my relaxation. In addition Mukesh was friendly and good company. I highly recommend an exchange with him if you get the chance.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-07-22 [ID 14324:P]

Reply from mukesh of 2016-07-23
Thank you for the fab massage and definitely keeping in touch for more!
Thanks for the lovely pressure which was just right!
Best wishes
Mukesh

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
l had the most outstanding massage today with Elixiguy, Had a wonderful session after a long time which was worth waiting.We exchanged messages and finally got together today. Elixiguy was professional throughout the session, His Effeurage was outstanding especially bilaterally of the popliteal fossa.Enjoyed the deep thumb friction to pads of foot and between the tendons.His finger kneadingof the gastrocnemius was execellent. l soon fell to sleep and three hours just flew by. He is very good at Hacking,cupping and pounding of the quads. lf anyone gets the chance to swop with Elixirguy please grab the oportunity .. l also enjoyed the abdomen and lift at waist,The ending was great too with feather like strokes which was a bliss.
cant wait for our next session.
He also offered me Tea and the biscuits were great.Thank you Elixirguy.
The connection was also great and did not want the session to end
Once again Thanks Elixirguy
Definately 5 Star
Reviewed by mukesh, 2016-07-22 [ID 14323:P]

Reply from elixirguy of 2016-07-22
Wow Mukesh, thank you for those kind words. I think you know I really enjoyed your massage too. I had a fantastic exchange and look forward to seeing you again.

tantragoddess Highly Recommended
Mernda, Victoria, Australia
She is so professional and i felt so relax. A very good relaxation session i had. Thank You very much.
Reviewed by JR01, 2016-07-22 [ID 14322:P]

nakedpooh Highly Recommended
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Such a great experience!
Comfortable & relaxed from the very beginning!
Such a treat to have a highly trained professional masseur share his skills & talents!
Coaching me to relax & breath during stretching positions.
I hope that I can remember half of the techniques he shared to use on my massage that I give!

Best!
Reviewed by MDBhandsharing, 2016-07-22 [ID 14321:P]

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Recently met with ME1973 for an exchange at his place. He is an excellent and welcoming host, his place was really relaxing and the massage was first class. Nothing was rushed, he has great technique and very experienced.

I definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by Davese11, 2016-07-22 [ID 14320:P]

Alwaysabeachbum Recommended
Henley Beach, South Australia, Australia
The massage was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience
Reviewed by PeterPamper, 2016-07-22 [ID 14319:P]

mjdbaker Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Mjdbaker, gave an amazing deep tissue massage, it was very firm and I loved the pressure. I was very impressed with the intensity of the whole massage and look forward to recieving another deep tissue one next time.

He did not rush anything and gave all different areas the same amount of attention.

He was a very kind and sweet person and I felt relaxed to have him over!
Reviewed by Shah85, 2016-07-22 [ID 14318:P]

runnrguy Highly Recommended
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Runnrguy and I had exchanged communications off and on for about a year, but as we live far apart, we never got to meet in person. Monday I got an email that he was in town for the night, and we quickly scheduled a trade. What a trade it was! Runnrguy says he receives massage on a regular basis but is inexperienced in giving them. Whomever is working on him is teaching him a lot & teaching him well... maybe by osmosis, because he is very, very good. He is remarkably strong, and without prompting immediately focused on spots that were painfully tight and sore. His techniques were varied, from stimulating to soothing, but it was all good! Runnrguy is in great shape by the way (maybe because he runs?), and remarkably youthful in his appearance and his energy level. I highly recommend trading with this man if you get a chance and I hope we get an opportunity to trade again in the future.
Reviewed by Suavecito2, 2016-07-21 [ID 14317:P]

Misha777 Highly Recommended
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Misha777 gave me a great massage. Good variety of strokes with appropriate pressure to complement the stroke being done. The years of experience in massage was very evident and applied to me. Easy to talk to. Thank you
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-07-21 [ID 14316:P]

Shah85 Highly Recommended
Denham, England, United Kingdom
I met Shah earlier today and she warmly greeted me and offered me a drink. After a chat in the living room we moved into the massage room where I helped set the mood to make Shah feel relaxed.
She is kind, considerate and courteous and gave excellent feedback when prompted with regards to pressure and style. I massaged Shah for about 90min (I think) and she certainly seemed to be very calm and relaxed at the end.

Before I left, she offered me a delicious home made cookie which was wonderful!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shah to anyone looking to practice or to hone their skills. She's very welcoming and really easy to chat to and discuss needs.

Highly recommended!

Thanks!

Reviewed by mjdbaker, 2016-07-21 [ID 14315:P]

danm2015 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Arranged a Swedish massage swap with this member and can highly recommend him, thus have awarded 5 stars. He arrived on time & politely sorted the details with me (ie regarding what type of pressure, style etc I wanted before hand to ensure comfort). His pressure was great, not too deep & not too light, just right. He used a variety of techniques so the time flew by. If you want someone reliable & equally skilled, he is a member to turn to.
Reviewed by Minion, 2016-07-21 [ID 14314:P]

jegatajo Highly Recommended
Caulfield North, Victoria, Australia
Truly outstanding! There are so many good things to say about our session. He showed up on the day we agreed on. He arrived on-time. He brought his own massage table and set everything up for me. So professional!

He politely tended to all of my needs. He was very accommodating and extremely generous with his time. The massage was supremely nurturing. So far, it’s the best massage I’ve ever received in my life. Absolutely unforgettable!
Reviewed by tantragoddess, 2016-07-21 [ID 14313:P]

massage4ourhealth Highly Recommended
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
I recently enjoyed an exchange with massage4ourhealth. Setting up our meeting was easy and we scheduled it for day/time that was convenient for us both. He is easy to talk to and respectful of boundaries. He is very skilled in the art of massage and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. I look forward to our next exchange will learn as much from him as I can.

Cheers
Reviewed by HandsomeGinger, 2016-07-20 [ID 14312:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
The exchange with Bhong was a long time coming. The wait and trip to his place was worth it though. Each swap is a new experience for me. That was certainly the case with Bhong. He's a kind host to start with. Yet the highlight of the swap was a new technique that I experienced. He used the power of his whole body to give the needed firm pressure that worked in the swap. I also got a longer session as a recipient - very generous of him. We had a tea session and a nice chat afterwards. I'll grab another opportunity to swap with him if it comes along. Many thanks Bhong and best wishes! Arlem
Reviewed by arlem, 2016-07-20 [ID 14311:P]

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
Elixirguy is a very keen learner - I was well impressed for a first timer how quickly he picked up the tips I gave him.
The pressure was good and what helped him was his understanding of the human body & willingness to try. I am happy to give him 5 stars as I did feel the benefit of the massage. Easy to chat to and very friendly.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-07-20 [ID 14310:P]

Reply from elixirguy of 2016-07-21
Many thanks IndianPalms. My enthusiasm to learn was more than matched by your willingness to teach. Thank you for making my first massage exchange such a positive experience.

Shah85 Highly Recommended
Denham, England, United Kingdom
Have just come back for a good few hours of massaging with Shah58.
It was a great day started off with homemade biscuits and coffee and ended up with massaging each other, then a bit more food and then more massaging .
Would love to meet up with her again just hope she feels the same, it was a lovely day
Reviewed by gsparks69, 2016-07-20 [ID 14309:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
I met up with pedalpusher yesterday for a massage swap. He was kind enough to travel to me. He is a very friendly guy, tall with large hands, and is very eager to share his therapeutic massage skills. He is very confident in his approach and delivery and after I had adjusted his very firm pressure I enjoyed our session together. I have no hesitation in recommending him as one who is able and eager to give a good therapeutic massage. Hoping to meet up again to repeat the experience. Thank you pedalpusher.c
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-20 [ID 14308:P]

touch123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I finally met Touch123 for a massage swap yesterday. The massage table was set up in his lounge, the patio door was open so in addition to it being a hot sunny day there was a refreshing breeze blowing in. I don't know whether it was the tree branches positioned the lounge adorned with Indian and other artifacts, the Indian style music that was playing , the smell of the coconut oil he used or his own charm but through out his massage of me I was transported to a shady spot under a tree in India with his hands expertly relaxing me and casting his magic spell. Four hours of wonderful massage and a spot of lunch found me energised, inspired and ready for the drive home. Thank you Touch123.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-20 [ID 14307:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently had a really great exchange with IndianPalms. Hi is an excellent host, has prepared a lovely room, right music, shower. His technique is well developed and very processional. Deep, strong and long strokes with good pressure on my back, exactly as I like it. Wide variety of different strokes and pressures where necessary. He understands the body so well, at the end I just wish it never stops.
Thank you IndianPalms, hope to exchange again.
Reviewed by Misha777, 2016-07-20 [ID 14306:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
bhong is very friendly and easy going.
He was very thorough with his massage routine, and introduced so many different elements to make it relaxing and enjoyable.
Great exchange and looking forward to another one with him! Definitely recommended.
Reviewed by msgdude, 2016-07-20 [ID 14305:P]

nudegwm Highly Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
He will tell you he's never received formal training. You will find that hard to believe. Thorough, sensitive, and warm-hearted. A busy professional, you may have to be patient finding a time that works for you both, but your patience will be rewarded. Highly recommended. I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewed by ising, 2016-07-19 [ID 14304:P]

valindevon Highly Recommended
Totnes, United Kingdom
Having exchanged a number of times I must say I am impressed with her professionalism and techniques and am trying to addapt what she does to my own therapies. Hope you don't mind Val.
Reviewed by transituk, 2016-07-19 [ID 14303:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
this exchange was a long time waiting to happen - and so pleased we finally managed! i felt transported in his gentle care... deep zones of relaxation as well as heightened awareness of all senses. divine is the only way to describe it - indian summer, gentle breeze and looking out in to the garden with benji's magic touch.
thank you for connecting!
Reviewed by touch123, 2016-07-19 [ID 14302:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
I had an excellent massage exchange with TennisFan last week. he was very welcoming and gave generously of his time and attention. He has a variety of excellent techniques, used massage wax as well as oils, using long soothing strokes. He is extremely easy to get on with and the time seemed to go so fast - we took it in turns and the whole session was around 3 hours! Excellent - can fully recommend and hope to repeat the experience soon.
Reviewed by kinggortan, 2016-07-19 [ID 14301:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
Met Fullbody4u last week and was greeted and put at ease immediately. Great guy and friendly and nice comfortable room and table available. Great massage technique and very relaxing with some great leg work done too. Would recommend to anyone and will be going back again at some point. Thanks for the experience Mate.
Reviewed by relaxlad, 2016-07-19 [ID 14300:P]

Reply from fullbody4u of 2016-07-19
Thanks for this review. Very kind of you. Great you will be coming over again soon as discussed today.

kinggortan Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
Kinggortan came to mine and we did a 'connection phase' which he appreciated! He said he was 'rusty' but I tell you, he had great technique and even though the pressure on my back was milder than I'm used to, I couldn't fault him, very intuitive and lovely kneading ! Very generous guy, clean, friendly, nice smile too.
He brought nice sensual oils, wine and biscuits!!!! Kinggortan, you can come anytime ;-)
? Great exchange with a very relaxed and easygoing guy. Highly recommended exchange . See you soon Kinggortan.
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-07-19 [ID 14299:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met with Dolphindave yesterday who is an instantly likeable guy. Both friendly and amiable who you feel very much at ease with. After chatting for bit we decided that I would be massaged first . I was impressed with Dolphindave range of techniques and variety of strokes. He varied his pressure well which
really made for a very relaxing session. He even employed some body rocking which he did very adeptly I slept like a log and missed my morning swim session - but it was well worth it .I would totally recommend Dolphindave for an exchange and look forward to our next session.
Reviewed by Mackiv, 2016-07-19 [ID 14298:P]

HandsomeGinger Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Easy-going and was willing to travel for the exchange. Very nice guy! Don't mind exchange again....;-)
Reviewed by GAMKT, 2016-07-18 [ID 14297:P]

squeezer27
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
The entire process with squeezer27 was pleasurable.

Communication prior to the exchange included continuous follow up, and genuine and insightful responses on his part.

Overall, the massage he provided was a pleasant experience. He took his time while giving a massage. Stretching was incorporated, and was a nice addition. Most notable was, on a couple of occasions, the incorporation of physically positioning the two of us for closer proximity between his hands and my body.

Additionally, squeezer27 possesses a lean, firm physique. It is ideal to provide a massage to.

I would strongly recommend squeezer27 as a massage partner, and for sure will do another exchange with him myself. I look forward to it , squeezer27.

cdune
Reviewed by cdune, 2016-07-18 [ID 14296:P]

GAMKT Highly Recommended
Roswell, Georgia, United States
GAMKT and I exchanged massages a few days ago. We met at his home, which was very nice and easy to locate. It was my first exchange through the site and I was a little nervous, at first, but quickly relaxed after the exchange started.

He is a very skilled and gave an excellent massage, which was a little intimidating, since I went first. When it was my turn to be the masseur, I just tried to emulate the things I've learned from receiving professional massages over the years. Hopefully, KT enjoyed it...I sure did. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by HandsomeGinger, 2016-07-18 [ID 14288:P]

Mackiv Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
I met up with Mackiv at very short notice, and am so glad that we managed it. From the moment I walked in to his lovely flat and warm welcome, I felt extremely relaxed and comfortable. We had a good chat first, then after a shower I gave him a massage, followed by him working his skilled magic on me, especially my shoulders. He exudes a real sense of calm which feeds through into an amazing massage. I tried to remember a couple of his moves, but was enjoying it so much in my trance like state that I just had to give in and enjoy the experience. He did give me a couple of pointers after, which I will endeavour to carry forward. Thanks Kevin for a fabulous evening, and I look forward to a future session.
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-07-18 [ID 14295:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Meeting up with Pedalpusher was very short notice but great ! Met up with him in his home , he gave me a lovely bottled 'naked' smoothie after which we proceeded with the massage immediately as it was late. I went first, he had a flat table and I was towelled ! He had very big hands and very firm pressure! He had very varied kneading actions and worked on my shoulders perfectly and my gluts and feet!
- [x] Pedalpusher is a perfect gentleman and meeting up with him was awesome, I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange and I have no qualms awarding him 5 stars and more for a great evening and look forward to exchanging with him very soon. He's a great massage buddy .
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-07-18 [ID 14294:P]

Reply from Pedalpusher of 2016-07-21
Very pleasant and most probably the best hand of massages I've ever received. He is a pleasant, clean, honest and interesting person whom I can highly recommend.

Colin62 Highly Recommended
Gunnislake, United Kingdom
Colin is a charming gentleman with a genuine enthusiasm for massage which manifests itself in a competent , professional yet sensitive manner.

Excellent session and I would thoroughly recommend him to any serious massage enthusiasts.

Suggestion. Don't use sat nav to find the house. Ask for direction!
Reviewed by TheSaint2, 2016-07-18 [ID 14293:P]

TheSaint2 Highly Recommended
Alvechurch, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Met TheSaint2 and after a short introduction we were both relaxed and boundaries set. TheSaint2 explained his style of floor massage and I was willing for the experience.

Wow - what an experience, TheSaint2 was thoroughly professional and mead me feel comfortable all the way through.

With the guidance of The Saint I responded with a similar style. A little disjointed it may have been, but a very pleasurable experience.

I learnt some new techniques that I will incorporate into my own style of massage.

Hopefully our paths will cross again for another exchange.

The best massage I have ever had.
Reviewed by Colin62, 2016-07-18 [ID 14292:P]

nodpaul Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Nodpaul is really lovely and has a really smooth, muscular body to work on. He is also an excellent masseur and gives a very relaxing massage with just the right amount of firmness to deal with any tension.
Reviewed by c2609, 2016-07-18 [ID 14291:P]

hbd2014 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Hbd2014 is a very respectful bodywork enthusiast. From the moment he arrived at my home he made me feel comfortable and at ease. He was also very respectful of my home.
I found the combination of his gentle but firm touch and the smell and feel of the coconut oil did wonders to help me relax and drift away to another planet. Not an easy thing when you have fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis throughout your body, but hbd2014 had no problems with managing to help me with these difficult and painful conditions.
At no time during the 3 hour massage did I feel embarrassed or disrespected in any way.
A truly professional acting body enthusiast of whom I highly recommend
Reviewed by Noela, 2016-07-18 [ID 14290:P]

msgdude Highly Recommended
City of London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Had a pleasure of exchange with msgdude yesterday, he's friendly and warm guy make you feel at ease when arrive. I enjoyed our session very much using variety off strokes with deep, slow and sensual and the same as he given. Looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-07-18 [ID 14289:P]

georg Highly Recommended
Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
I had a wonderful, long massage from Georg the other night and it was just wonderful. He was exhausted and for good reason. He puts his all into it!

Georg is a well-disciplined listener and wins the award for ENDURANCE. He responded to my needs with the utmost attention to detail and demonstrated one of the most important aspects of giving another person a massage - selflessness! That is not to say that his unique personal touch wasn't paramount in providing an excellent, respectful and individually crafted treatment. On the contrary, after discussing everything in advance, he got right down to it and never once gave up or ever made me feel uncomfortable about the evening's plan. I was truly grateful for his talent. attention and dignity. Consider yourself lucky to exchange with Georg! I look forward to our next one, should I be lucky enough. :)
Reviewed by StatenMan, 2016-07-17 [ID 14287:P]

StatenMan Highly Recommended
Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
I had a 2-hour session with Joe last week - while exhausting, it was very rewarding. I particularly like that he knows what he likes and takes the time to explain exactly how to do it - which increases my skills as well as his ultimate relaxation. it was a rewarding session for both of us.
Reviewed by georg, 2016-07-17 [ID 14285:P]

scampy123 Highly Recommended
Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
I met scampy123 after lots of emails between us which had the effect of making our first exchange very comfortable and preventing any nerves. I found scampy123 very easy and interesting to talk to as we had a chat and a coffee when he first arrived. I was first to be massaged and although scampy123 had said he was very much a novice, he did really well and gave a good all round massage with just the right pressure and kept checking with me that it was okay. He is very selfless and gave a very nurturing massage which was lovely. I thoroughly enjoyed it and felt totally relaxed and satisfied when he finished. I then massaged him and found he was a pleasure to massage as he obviously enjoyed it and asked questions during and after to enable him to improve his technique for future massages. We have agreed to exchange again whenever the opportunity arises, which I am very much looking forward to as he is such a lovely man.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-07-17 [ID 14284:P]

mnman420 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
If you ever get the chance to exchange with mnman420, Do It. His communications are clear from coordinating our meeting time and place all the way through to where he asked me to lighten up a bit, especially on a couple of sore spots. We were clear setting up boundaries with each other which allowed me to enjoy giving him his massage as much as receiving mine. I relaxed so much, I fell asleep and really got the healing benefits of our exchange. I hope we're in the same town again so we can enjoy another exchange.
Reviewed by massage4ourhealth, 2016-07-17 [ID 14282:P]

Lemcat Highly Recommended
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
I had an excellent session with Lemcat as she is one of the most pleasant and amiable subjects I've worked on.
She has alot of tension in her shoulder and neck, which provided me excellent practice on those muscles. I am. I'm looking forward to further sessions and using other techniques on those muscles, as I can recall them ;p.
Reviewed by massagi, 2016-07-17 [ID 14281:P]

iamrag Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Really nice sexy guy that knows what he does with his hands.
Great technique, he's warm and friendly and will make you at ease when you arrive.
Nice set up and very professional looking, nothing bad to say about it :D
Go for him!
Reviewed by Jingeos, 2016-07-17 [ID 14280:P]

cairoroad Highly Recommended
Parkside, South Australia, Australia
I had the pleasure of a massage exchange with Cairoroad. Cairoroad is a really pleasant fellow and very easy to talk to and be with. I received and really good strong massage from him and gave one in return. I can highly recommend him to swap a massage with as he is an easy going friendly guy. he bought some music along too which was a great bonus-Cheers
Reviewed by SouthBear, 2016-07-16 [ID 14279:P]

Reply from cairoroad of 2016-07-24
Thanks

massagi Highly Recommended
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
I had a massage from Massagi and it was so good! It was just a quick massage but it was probably the best one I've had :D He made me feel completely comfortable, was professional and very nice. I definitely recommend him and look forward to the next time!
Reviewed by Lemcat, 2016-07-16 [ID 14278:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
IndianPalms has the dubious honour of being the first person I ever met for a massage exchange, and I could not have been luckier. Arranging the session was straightforward, and he was a perfect host. He collected me from his local station and took me to his home where he has an excellent massage room with ensuite shower. He put me at ease and was a great teacher throughout our relaxed session. We swapped over several times during the session. He gave me some very useful tips and great feedback. His style of massage was intuitive, with a wonderful blend of strokes. It was bliss. I would highly recommend him, whether like me you are a novice, or for someone with advanced skills and experience. Thank you IndianPalms, I hope we exchange again.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-07-16 [ID 14277:P]

massage4ourhealth Highly Recommended
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
I just had the opportunity to spend time with massage4ourhealth. In addition to being an incredibly centered, nice guy, he gives an excellent massage. I cannot say enough great things about our exchange.
Reviewed by mnman420, 2016-07-16 [ID 14276:P]

Reply from massage4ourhealth of 2016-07-17
Thanx mnman420. Enjoyed our time together. Let me know when you're in town again so we can enjoy another exchange.

r0ne00 Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
R0ne00 has a great touch! Although this was his first exchange, he gave a very good massage. Warm hand and firm, even pressure. Long Swedish style strokes and more spot specific neck and shoulder kneading was perfect.
He was a little nervous but it didn't reflect I. The quality of the massage. Very personable and a nice guy. If you have the opportunity to exchange with r0ne00, don't hesitate to contact him. In the end, you'll feel relaxed and satisfied!
Reviewed by Jack20366, 2016-07-16 [ID 14275:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Met this lovely chap a few days ago for an exchange at my place.
He was polite and respectful throughout the session, also took the time to pamper me and look after my stiff muscles.
Very confident with his strokes and constantly checking if I'm enjoying which made me feel in safe hands.
A big thanks for making the effort and travelling so far so that the exchange can happen, don't give it a miss if you get the chance.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2016-07-16 [ID 14274:P]

Jack20366 Highly Recommended
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Had my first exchange and I couldn't have picked a better partner. Enjoyed a long, well-paced session taking turns on each body part. The consistent communication throughout the experience helped us identify and work on all the spots in need of attention...and Jack20366 found some spots I didn't know I had. He is thorough and dedicated to making the most of the experience...a fun guy who likes to keep his nose to the grindstone to maximize the experience for both of us.
Reviewed by r0ne00, 2016-07-15 [ID 14272:P]

Bobby1975 Recommended
Harrow, England, United Kingdom
Meet Bobby yesterday for swap nice guy came on time gave him massage than is return massage to me has nice touch good pressure nice long stroke just need more practice than will become good
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2016-07-15 [ID 14273:P]

Savor Highly Recommended
Oradell, New Jersey, United States
very nice person and well mannered. the massage was Amazing Just what I needed job well done Savor.
hope we can trade again in the near Future
Reviewed by Twilcox, 2016-07-15 [ID 14271:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with Kendalian3 yesterday. We had been communicating for some time and arranged to meet when I was up there on business.
She is a lovely lady and I felt immediately relaxed in her company .
She informed me she was relatively new to giving massage however she has natural talent and gives a wonderful relaxing massage.
It would be great to exchange again and its a shame I live so far away.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed by AlexP, 2016-07-15 [ID 14269:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I am a bit too late in posting this review, as I was travelling.
Kendalian3 is one of the most elegant ladies I ever met.
She is very friendly and courteous.
She is the ideal subject for any massage artist.
Very good at giving feedback to every stroke and in discussing new techniques.
She is one of those persons I would like to massage again and again.

Reviewed by Comfort2016, 2016-07-15 [ID 14270:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Today I had a wonderful exchange with Robertmasage. He is a very friendly, handsome professional masseur. We met at his home which has a kitted out massage room. Robert used hot stones to massage me and it was an incredible experience. You don't feel the hot stones in his hands but what it feels like is as if he is massaging you with fire in his hands. Wonderful! With long strokes he glided up, down and across my body producing an incredible feeling of warmth and relaxation. By the end of both sides I was transported to a state of semi consciousness and totally relaxed. I performed a swedish massage on him which was not nearly so impactful as his massage of me. Full marks Robert. I'll be back for more!!!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-07-15 [ID 14266:P]

bill4646 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
After both of us having to postpone a swop, we finally met, and I was pleased to meet Bill who was a very friendly gentleman. He even brought a nice lunch for both of us, which we had after massaging each other's backs.

As mentioned, we decided to massage each other's backs first and agreed that I should be the first to receive a massage. Although his massage strokes were basic long and short sweeping strokes, it was still a pleasure to receive them.
Time ran away from us leaving insufficient time to complete a full frontal massage, but what we did do was enjoyable and I hope that we can have another exchange with more time for a full massage.
Thankyou Bill for an enjoyable afternoon.
Reviewed by cadzow, 2016-07-14 [ID 14268:P]

c2609 Highly Recommended
Radlett, England, United Kingdom
I had a fantastic session with c2609. He is a very polite and discreet gentleman. He knew how to give a nice firm sensual massage and knew how to treat his partner with respect but still with physical intimacy. Strongly recommend.
Reviewed by nodpaul, 2016-07-14 [ID 14267:P]

1 to 100 of 10219
First Prev
 Page
of 103 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login