10,788 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
1 to 100 of 10788
First Prev
of 108 
Next Last
Pedalpusher Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
A warm and welcoming host.
Pedalpusher provided a great massage with a good mix of strokes, stretches and acupressure points.
Reviewed by domlaszlo, 2016-10-27 [ID 15063:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Kendalian3 today.
Was made very welcome and had a chat first over a cup of tea making a very relaxing atmosphere.
I gave her a massage first, giving a medium to firm massage on her back which she liked, then a lighter massage over the rest. She was very receptive and responsive to my massage, which she commented how much she liked and enjoyed.
After a rest, it was my turn to massaged, Kendalian3 has certainly learnt how read my responses during the massage, and she has very intuative hands, pressing all of the right bottuns knowing when to be firm and when to be light pressure.
I really enjoyed my massage and left very relaxed.
I would certainly reccomend Kendalian3 and would exchange again without hesitation.

Update 25th Oct 2016
Had a return exchange this morning, after a catch up chat and tea, it was down to me to give the massage first, we seemed more relaxed and the massage flowed easier than the first time, tweaking elements for kendalian enjoyment, she was very receptive and responsive again and seemed to enjoy.
After a rest it was my turn to receive again great techneque and relaxing massage, eve better than the first.
Will definately be exchanging in the future.

Reviewed by stream53, 2016-10-27 [ID 14556:P]

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Very enjoyable massage by babe1950
Reviewed by rabman9, 2016-10-27 [ID 15062:P]

tacheman Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Met tacheman last week at his place , had a warm beverage and we talked quite a bit , I felt very relaxed with him. I massaged him 1st and he followed and I must say, he was quite good at following my strokes (-;
His pressure was good, and a decent duration, music complemented the whole massage experience (-;
Overall a very good exchange, I know with time and many more swaps , tacheman will get better and better and have more variation . Lovely man with a very nice smile (-;
See you again soon tacheman.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2016-10-27 [ID 15061:P]

Freesia Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It was some time ago that we did our exchange but Freesia had closed her account for a while due to an over flowing inbox, so better late than never.

Freesia was on time for our meeting and I received a warm greeting which helped to put me at ease. Freesia was very nervous to begin with but relaxed once the massage got underway. I was massaged first and received an excellent massage and just as I thought it was all over, Freesia said she could see that I was enjoying it so she would give my back and shoulders another session.

I then gave Freesia a massage and she was a good recipient, a pleasure to massage. I only hope she enjoyed her massage as much as I enjoyed mine. We're planning another exchange so I guess it couldn't have been too bad.

Freesia clearly knows what she is doing, is friendly and I would recommend Freesia to anyone.
Reviewed by rumrunner1, 2016-10-26 [ID 15060:P]

brianda Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I have been on the site for one day... I was totally in need of a massage and I felt that some of the existing massage businesses in my area offered impersonal service... my search lead me to this site and to my very first exchange. Brianda was warm and welcoming and his only concern was that I felt at ease and that my massage was satisfying. I am well pleased and satisfied..
Reviewed by Pinkhands1202, 2016-10-26 [ID 15059:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
Met Massagaholic last week and had a very enjoyable session. As I am new to this he went first and showed me his many massaging skills: long strokes; attention to stress points ; and a sensitive, sensual touch that only comes from experience. The session left me feeling very relaxed and pampered. I tried to copy his strokes on him but I have a lot to learn and couldn't give him the expertise he gave me. But he has a very defined body and it was a pleasure to work on him. He is a very relaxed and friendly personality and it was a joy talking to him over a cup of tea before and after our session. He comes highly recommended.
Reviewed by tacheman, 2016-10-26 [ID 15058:P]

Romanyboy Highly Recommended
St Neots, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Romanyboy turned up on time as arranged and we exchanged a great couple of hours' worth of massage. He has a great touch and is good to massage too. Intimate as well as sensual, a great way to spend an evening. Romanyboy is highly recommended
Reviewed by flyscot, 2016-10-26 [ID 15057:P]

knead4massage Recommended
Loughborough, England, United Kingdom
Meet up with Chaz recently for what i can descibe as a fantastic massage, upon arrival he was welcoming, calming and very embracing. We started with some mutual holding followed by an uplifting & relaxing full body massage.
Chaz had a nice firm pressure together with long strokes. He paid attention to areas we had talked about beforehand.
I would highly recommend Chaz, hope to swap again soon.
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2016-10-26 [ID 14911:P]

Reply from knead4massage of 2016-10-26
HI Keith, I too enjoyed our exchange and hope to swap again soon.

Keefa29 Highly Recommended
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Keith is a great and easy going guy. I can only describe our exchange as nothing other than fantastic. Although Keith says he is just an amateur, I found he has a great touch and pays attention to the massage he gives addressing the areas to relieve those knots that cause stress. I was totally refreshed afterwards and felt light for days after.
I would highly recommend to exchange with Keith if you get a chance. I know I will definitely take the opportunity in case I get a chance.
Reviewed by knead4massage, 2016-10-26 [ID 15056:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I have had a marvellous, long, luxurious, relaxing, and energising massage exchange with dolphindave. He has a wonderfully relaxed, varied, and detailed style and gives most generously of his time and experience. It is not often that I reckon that I have received a better massage than I have given (says he big-headedly) but I have to state that this was the case with dd. A splendid guy to swap with; I want to swap with him again, and again. 5-stars is the maximum, and it is far too few.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2016-10-26 [ID 15055:P]

theraPe Highly Recommended
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
I corresponded with theraPe via the site and spoke on the telephone numerous times. We decided to meet for an exchange and I enjoyed it thoroughly. theraPe has a great build and those muscles were used to provide a very thorough massage. He is very personable and it is easy to have a nice conversation with him. I love a hairy chest; and theraPe did not disappoint. I would highly recommend an exchange with this handsome gentleman.
Reviewed by ShutterBug, 2016-10-25 [ID 13450:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Oh wow - I am floating after a really long, leisurely, intense exchange with GuildfordExpertMasseur. He has such a deep, infectious love and knowledge of massage in all its shapes and forms, that you can't help but be enthused and try to up your game. After a chat and cold juice in his perfectly toasty massage room, he let me choose which of several oils to use, and from first touch I was under his spell - he used a whole range of moves from firm deep tissue sports masage to the lightest of goosebump-inducing finger work. He even uses his voice as a weapon in his massage armoury, letting you know in calm, warm, comforting
tones what he is doing, that adds another, unexpected level to the whole experience. The exchange lasted several hours, and though time flew by, I also felt as if I had really been taken on a long, slow, multi-layered journey beyond simply massage. It was a sensational exchange, one I hope to repeat soon. Star wise he is off the scale, but 5 will have to do. Pretty obviously, Highly Recommended! Many thanks, GEM!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-10-25 [ID 15054:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2016-10-26
Thank you dolphindave - your massage was at least as good; in fact I reckoned that I had received a better massage than I had given. This man even writes a better review than I can!!

DomJ Highly Recommended
Shoreham-by-Sea, England, United Kingdom

I had the utmost privilege of exchanging a massage with DOM J. He has an exceptional warmth,openness, integrity,respect and complete understanding of people and expectations. He is very caring,intuitive, and completely clear boundaries in his intention with massage.
I can honestly say that our connection on all levels was a complete joy to experience. To experience the level of commitment and focus required to be able to feel the energetics of this was amazing. The kind of experience which barely requires much physical effort because energetically the connection is so strong to allow complete letting go. Dom is extremely responsive and I felt very relaxed and at ease at all times. To have experience this type of exchange was sheer bliss. I hope that we have many more explorations of this kind in the future.
A very deep and gratifying exchange and would recommend that anyone will feel very genuine, safe,secure and most able to be who they truly are in the presence of Dom. Exquisite.

Reviewed by ME275844, 2016-10-25 [ID 15053:P]

EdinburghMan Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Edinburgh man is charming, good company and great conversation and humour. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with him and received a very pleasant, safe and delightful massage. He is very respectful of boundaries,needs and was very attuned in terms of his intuition as to what my body needed on thta particular day.
I would have no hesitation in recommending him and hope to continue to exchange with him again when we can make time.
A pleasant satisfying experience indeed.
Reviewed by ME275844, 2016-10-25 [ID 15052:P]

flyscot Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
I met up with Flyscot at his place ( well located wherever you are travelling from in the UK!) . Discretion was they key word of the evening. He was very welcoming and accommodating setting the scene beautifully with candles and a dimly lit room, perfect for an Autumnal evening. He is obviously a well practised masseur with plenty of
skills and technique incorporated into a well rehearsed repertoire. In spite of knowing that I was in the hands of a well oiled machine the swap was also very intimate and unhurried. Overall I felt relaxed and unwound and came away knowing and having it reaffirmed that massage is a wonderful way of communicating between human beings. I thank Mr. S . for a pleasant exchange . Much appreciated.
Reviewed by Romanyboy, 2016-10-25 [ID 15051:P]

DenisMasseur14 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Nice to met Denismasseur14 on Sunday, i thoroughly enjoyed giving and receiving massage with him, He is warm, friendly and welcoming host with a well set up.
He has a great confident and relaxing touch, as a great masseur it has been great to be in his hands and also have the opportunity to learn more about giving massage. Im so lucky that he also do some demonstration to me with the flow of the massage skill. Thanks Denis and Im very much appreciate what u taught me. Looking forward to meet u up again soon. SUPER....!!
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-10-25 [ID 15050:P]

domlaszlo Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Domlaszlo is wonderful job massage by his elbow work around my back and shoulder . He know where what do and deep pressure. Love massage my leg . I did fall sleep

I feel good when fixed my shoulder and back too , Feel amazing

Many thanks .

Hope we can do again

Hope you drive safe home


Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2016-10-25 [ID 15049:P]

grainman Highly Recommended
Mesa, Arizona, United States
grainman gave me one great massage touched all the areas that I needed. I thought I would be sore the next day but my body was in a total state of relaxation. looking forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by jackr, 2016-10-25 [ID 15048:P]

slimpicker Highly Recommended
Aliso Viejo, California, United States
I had the pleasure of exchanging with slimpicker. We made a connection right away which made me feel comfortable during the massage. He always made sure the pressure was correct and concentrated on all the right areas. He worked out a couple knots in my back that were sore from sitting all day. I look forward to exchanging with him again.
Reviewed by ExploringPlaces, 2016-10-24 [ID 15047:P]

DemoDee Highly Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Exceptional in every way. First and foremost, a certified professional with deep experience across just about every modality. An honest, passionate, attractive lady that knows what she's doing and communicates in so many different ways...

Thank you so much!

Reviewed by gr82balive, 2016-10-24 [ID 15046:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Having met over 40 members on Massage Exchange over the last three years I thought I must have experienced every type of massage stroke possible but when I met up with Pedalpusher for an exchange yesterday I had a completely new experience which was amazing!

Pedalpusher had to come a long distance and arrived exactly on time. He generously offered to massage me first and I have to say he was outstanding in his ability to find all the knots in my upper back and shoulders and worked on them very skilfully before using some great strokes over the rest of my body. He took his time to ensure I received an absolutely terrific massage which left me feeling very relaxed.

Thank you so much Gavan for making the journey and giving me a massage I will never forget.

I wish it was possible to give you more than 5 stars, you definitely deserve more. I really hope we can exchange again sometime.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2016-10-24 [ID 15045:P]

Caviar Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had been recommended Caviar by someone on the site, and luckily it only took a week or so to arrange an exchange, as it was well worth meeting with him. Very centrally located, it was easy to find his place, and after a drink, good chat and shower, we decided to work backs then fronts, taking each in turn. He worked my back first, working on the floor as he gives a heavily Thai influenced massage, using no oil to start, and it was every bit as good as I'd hoped - a lot of body and limb manipulation, some very deep work targeting my shoulders, moving on to use coconut oil and, possibly the highlight, hot stones, using organic (well, found!) Welsh stones - blissful! After nearly four hours of exchange I was in danger of missing tube home, so reluctantly we had to stop. He's a great guy, very generous, highly recommended, and I look forward to hooking up again soon. Thanks, Caviar!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-10-24 [ID 15044:P]

bhong Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
bhong is a really great guy. I'd met him once before when he came to me as a client and I was really glad to see him on this site and receive his invitation to swap massages.

He has picked up some really good techniques and you can tell he enjoys giving massage as much as he does receiving.

He's not bad for someone who hasn't had any formal training and he was very open and responsive to my suggestions and criticism. He's very eager to learn more and improve.

So, along with his easy-going and friendly personality, he's a wonderful person to relax and unwind with.
Reviewed by DenisMasseur14, 2016-10-24 [ID 15043:P]

Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
I met Dave god place was so warm , very friendly great host,

He was good massage around all body and shoulder with good pressure around leg and shoulder

I got home fall sleep like baby .

Thanks for me to come over

Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2016-10-24 [ID 15042:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I did a lovelly massage exchange with IndianPalms. Even if it far away from where I live it was such a good experience. His Techinic are very good and he defe know what he is doing. The massage was performed on the floor which allowed out bodies to connect with Earth. The Atmofphere was relaxing with music and oils. At the end of it I had a shower as well. Hope to see you soon. Thank you again
Reviewed by Italianguy, 2016-10-23 [ID 15039:P]

Italianguy Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Italianguy is a therapist - his detailed strokes reflected this - good variety, flowing sequence, good pressure - friendly guy - Thank you
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-10-23 [ID 15038:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It's taken well over a year to arrange, but finally we got to meet up, for what turned out to be a very good exchange. Mukesh kindly picked me up from the station, and because we had been communicating on and off for so long we got on straight away. He had ensured the room was nice and warm beforehand, and after a drink and a good chat we worked on each others' backs, before finishing the front. He offered a selection of oils, and obviously has a lot of experience, which showed in his highly competent massage - time flew by, he has a very relaxing style, checked if the pressure was OK, and I came very close to falling asleep several times! The only thing I missed out on was his hopi ear treatment, which I hope to experience next time. Many thanks, Mukesh!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-10-23 [ID 15037:P]

Reply from mukesh of 2016-10-26
Thank you for your feedback
Must meet up again soon

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
l met Dave on Friday, l picked him from the station, we had a good chat before our session,to know each other better,although we had been chatting for a long time but could not meet because of very busy times,we tossed a coin as who should go first, l went first and i was very impressed with the style Dave uses and long strokes which i was totally impressed. He has a very good touch and we exchanged for over three and half hours, time flew very quickly. Dave does very good shoulder massage too and i have learnt a few of his style which iam going to use in my next session. Highly recommended.Definately going to meet up very soon, The room was warm too.After the session he had a shower and had a bit of chat again. Thanks Dave
Reviewed by mukesh, 2016-10-23 [ID 15036:P]

brians47 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I saw Brian47 at short notice as I only joined this site today. I had lots of messages but decided to meet with Brian47.
He picked me up and we went to his house. I was a bit nervous at first but he was very polite. I gave him a massage first which I think he enjoyed. He then gave me a massage which I loved he managed to ease all my aches and pains. He helps out with Physio with an amateur football team which showed when he was working on my legs. and I am going to meet with him again when I finish my course
Reviewed by amyjo, 2016-10-23 [ID 15035:P]

amyjo Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Amyjo for a massage exchange. She is just learning to massage but she made a very good effort. Her massage was not very firm but very relaxing. I gave her a few pointers and she gave me another short massage which was much better, I am sure she will improve with the more practice she can get. I gave her a massage in exchange which she really enjoyed. She is a very pleasant lady and I hope to meet her again
Reviewed by brians47, 2016-10-23 [ID 15034:P]

Mackiv Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
Meeting Mackiv was easy to arrange. He was very friendly in his communication and on meeting. His profile and reviews however are very modest. He is exceptionally qualified and I am still sailing from the excellent massage I had yesterday.

It is very difficult to sum up the session but in short, you have to experience it for yourself. I would recommend trying him out. I just hope his schedule allows us to have another swap, and soon!! Simply amazing.
Reviewed by blklondon, 2016-10-23 [ID 15033:P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
DavidinHouston is a professional of massage, he is a great guy who came up with every thing we needed for the session. I got one of the best massages ever. I will call him next time I am in town.
Reviewed by Northdfwguy, 2016-10-23 [ID 15032:P]

blklondon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met with blklondon who kindly hosted the session. Room was well prepared, with candles, table and music. He is a warm and interesting individual and very easy to engage with.
We chatted for a bit getting to know one another before hand. It was decided that I would be massaged first.
I will echo other reviews of blklondon in that he does underestimate his abilities. His massage was flowing with a good variety of techniques and just the right amount of pressure when needed with lighter touches incorporated. The confidence he lacks in himself did not translate into the massage, it left me feeling both relaxed and rejuvenated. Thanks blklondon for a being a great host.
Reviewed by Mackiv, 2016-10-23 [ID 15031:P]

palp Highly Recommended
Haslemere, England, United Kingdom
What a gent. Had a wonderfully oily time with Dewy. He showed up on time and was clear about his needs. All in all I had a great time and would massage him again, again and again.....
Reviewed by Letsmassageme, 2016-10-23 [ID 15030:P]

Letsmassageme Highly Recommended
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Letsmassageme have recently had me for a massage session.
He was amicable, communicative, pleasant, honest and decent throughout.
The massage itself was divine, relaxing and reinvigorating in a simple yet perfectly suitable room.
I'd definitely recommend Letsmassageme and can't wait for our next session.
Reviewed by palp, 2016-10-23 [ID 15029:P]

Keefa29 Highly Recommended
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Keith today who is very friendly. We had a good massage exchange session at my place. He has a great touch and listened to my requests.

I have met up with Keith again and he is definitely one of the best amateur masseurs that I have met and better than some of the professionals I have met over the years. He also has a very good body to practice on which I hope to do again soon.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-10-22 [ID 14761:P]

Max79 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Supposed to meet Max sometime last year, but Max has a busy life style couldn't meet up and we lost in touch, some how Max looks up for me again, were really a nice surprise to hear from Max. We meet up for a breakfast just to get to know each other to see what we needed for a ME, We spent a day out were really nice, Max very down to earth, I feels relaxing and safe with Max.
Max very open minds our conversations go so well, Max didn't want to go home and invited to go for lunch, we couldn't stopped chatting away... :)
Max very kind rushing home to get a special foot bath and oil to come back to give me a massage as I was really needs badly on my foot. Did show Max how to massage where I needs it, Max was a fast learners and he do super job, I can not thank you enough for your strong hands and a beautiful day... I thinks Max enjoys a day out to. We did agreed to meet up when we can...
Max so funny said you don't have to give me a review, you can keeps me to yourself :). Well I would love to :) but I can't :(
Max highly recommend to anyone that needs a deep tissue massage !
Reviewed by Freesia1, 2016-10-22 [ID 15028:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Thanks kingstonguy for a great host, he is a very nice and gentle guy, our exchange went very well that he using a good pressure to work on my back. Although it was a bit distance and traffic to reach him I think it's worth for me to met him. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-10-22 [ID 15027:P]

departures14 Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
I was lucky enough to do a trade with departures14 earlier this week. He put me at ease with his charming whit. There wasn't a bit of awkwardness to him. But that was just the beginning. He did a great job of checking in with me during the massage to make sure the pressure was just right. He seemed to have an innate ability to know just where I needed work done. One of the best exchanges I've experienced! Great job, departures14!
Reviewed by wannatrade, 2016-10-22 [ID 15026:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
I finally got to meet up with Ken today as we had both been very busy with work. He is very friendly and a great smooth swimmers body on which to practice on. He has great technique and uses his forearm, elblows and whole body to massage you which I have never experienced before.

I hope I was able to return the favour but unfortunately do not have the same level of experience that he has. A wonderful massage exchange and I hope we can arrange to meet again soon.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-10-22 [ID 15025:P]

jonboy1963 Highly Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
It was great to meet jonboy1963 for a massage exchange. He expressed concerns that he was inexperienced at giving massage, but he did not need to worry. I found his strokes and style very enjoyable. He used long, smooth strokes, and was very attentive and unhurried. We talked intermittently during our exchange, both about massage techniques and other things, and overall it was a very relaxed experience. He is keen to learn and was very open to suggestions about strokes and positions. What johboy1963 does not yet have in experience he more than makes up for with intuition, and I have no doubt that as he continues to exchange, he will become a very accomplished masseur. I am certainly looking forward to meeting him again.

On the basis of his intuitive, unhurried enjoyable massage, as well as his warmth and friendliness, I would rate him as highly recommended.
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-10-22 [ID 15024:P]

goodrub2 Highly Recommended
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Goodrub2 and I had a good time despite my injury on my right hand. Goodrub2 provided a more sensual massage than I expected yet he totally respected the boundaries I had set. He offers a good pressure and made me feel better after a day of biking.
Reviewed by Sportif, 2016-10-21 [ID 15023:P]

jonbgood Highly Recommended
Belper, United Kingdom
Jonbgood's profile name is very apt, as his massage is indeed good! We met at my home after emailing several times and had a nice chat over coffee before commencing our massage. I was massaged first and J has good strong hands, giving long, firm strokes in the main, with some lighter strokes where needed. He is very intuitive and made me feel very relaxed and I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. We swapped and he was a pleasure to massage, being receptive and responsive, and he confirmed he enjoyed his time on the table too. I would happily exchange with him again if the opportunity arises. Thanks J.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-10-21 [ID 15022:P]

Reply from jonbgood of 2016-10-22
Well what can I say that hasnt been said about this lovely lady. I had a great day and a spectacular massage!
I will certainly travel up again

Kneaders Highly Recommended
Decatur, Georgia, United States
I first contacted Kneaders on this site and they responded promptly. We exchanged a few emails and messages and set up a date. I was invited in their space with an open heart and was offered a beverage and hugs by both.They welcomed me warmly which set the mood of the exchange. They wanted to please me by going first for the massage and they took their turns after me. Their touch was perfect smooth and long strokes in certain places and firm in others. One worked on the bottom part of my body while the other was working on the top part of my body and they switched when I turned over. Every part of the body was given attention. Both are gentle souls.
Reviewed by globalt, 2016-10-21 [ID 15021:P]

jim8 Highly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
We arranged a last minute exchange, so therefore time was necessarily limited. However, I can fully recommend jim8. He is a polite and courteous guy who has a keen interest in massage. He employs a variety of techniques and is willing to learn and experiment. I think we both gained a lot from the exchange - certainly I did, and hopefully will repeat, this time with hopefully more time.
Reviewed by kinggortan, 2016-10-21 [ID 15020:P]

TrevorP Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
TrevorP and I are not expert but we do what is expected: our best. And TrevorP did a very good job at this therefore it was a great massage.
Reviewed by Sportif, 2016-10-21 [ID 15019:P]

Duffield Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
I met Duffield for a swap recently and had a really great time. We connected from the start very well and he was a pleasure to be with. Although he is a beginner to massage and undergoing a basic course at the moment what he doesnt have in technical skills he makes up in enthusiasm. We both enjoyed being together and the sensual massage was very enjoyable ;-). Looking forward to arranging another meeting and forming a good friendship. Thankyou Duffield!!!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-10-21 [ID 15018:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
What a privilege it was to meet RM20 for an amazing exchange while in London. My work commitments only allowed me the opportunity to meet with one person while in London and I certainly managed to meet the best.
RM20 has a warm personality and a generous spirit which was evident during our conversation before the exchange. It was very easy to relax in his company.
The massage was probably one of the best exchanges I have had. Deep tissue, hitting all the right pressure points. RM20 uses his hands, elbows, and full arms applying body pressure to relieve tension and knots. I was completely relaxed after the unhurried and attentive massage that I received. It took me a short while to regain my energy to return the favour and massage RM20. I certainly learned some new techniques from him.
I highly recommend RM20 and I will certainly stay in contact to have another exchange when I next return to London.

Reviewed by michael3141, 2016-10-21 [ID 15017:P]

mikeinsac Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States
Mike is a superb masseuse, I enjoy is sessions every time...he is perfect in every sense.
Reviewed by RoseGoddess, 2016-10-20 [ID 15016:P]

ptd Highly Recommended
San Diego, California, United States
PTD says, "I don't have the level of experience you have had."

Then his muscular and talented hands started working on my ever-so-sore lower back and shoulders. I'm in San Diego on business and have been flying around the country so my neck in need of some movement. PTD carefully enjoyed releasing the tension in my neck and I realized... "this guy under estimates his skills."

Good job and next time I'm in San Diego, I hope to see him again.

Reviewed by NightwingOak, 2016-10-20 [ID 15015:P]

kingstonguy Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Kingston guy was a a great host, gave me perfect instructions to get to his place. Once I got there, he massaged me first. Good combination of pressure and sensuality. He used his fingers primarily to massage which was great. Definitely recommended
Reviewed by realhunk, 2016-10-20 [ID 15014:P]

Québec, Quebec, Canada
Sportif and I had a good massage exchange at my place. He communicated well in advance for planning and arrived on time. He gives a very good vigorous and stimulating massage. I would hope to see him again if he comes back to my town.
Reviewed by TrevorP, 2016-10-20 [ID 15013:P]

wannatrade Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I had the pleasure of exchanging massages with Wannatrade and received one of the best and most relaxing massages I have had. He has a motion in his hands that hit all the right spots, leaving me very relaxed and energized. Besides his great techniques, I also found him to be a very easy going guy and felt very relaxed in his company. I'd highly recommend an exchange with Wannatrade.

Reviewed by departures14, 2016-10-20 [ID 15012:P]

Dallas123 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
I recently had an opportunity to trade with Dallas123. When we met I think we both felt at ease right way. He uses good strong pressure which I like and our session left us both feeling very relaxed, energised and refreshed. I'd very much recommend him.
Reviewed by departures14, 2016-10-20 [ID 15011:P]

realhunk Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with realhunk this evening at my place for a massage swap. He is a very gentle and sweet guy who despite his inexperience gave a relaxing massage with long strokes. He is keen to make sure that you are also enjoying the experience and we both had a satisfying time together.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-10-20 [ID 15010:P]

LNDNm4m Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a lovely evening with LNDNm4m yesterday.

First of all, I really appreciate him for making time despite having prior commitments. Though he took a bail-out stating he is a novice, he is too good for a beginner! He is a fast learner and quite creative when it comes to moves. I really liked few of his innovative moves and am really glad to have met him.Thoroughly had a relaxing few hours with him and would certainly recommend for a swap.

Looking forward to meeting him again!
Reviewed by ME251340, 2016-10-20 [ID 15009:P]

kinggortan Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
Exchanged with Kinggortan at short notice. What a nice guy. Really warm and friendly. He had excellent massage technique which was not too soft or firm but just right. Hope to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by jim8, 2016-10-20 [ID 15008:P]

imperial127 Highly Recommended
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of an exchange with Imperial127. He is a very engaging person and, over a coffee and chat, we discussed the type of massage each of us wanted. As guest, he went on the table first and I tried out my limited technique which he seemed to find acceptable. When it was his turn, he massaged me with a mixture of long and short strokes, and varying degrees of pressure, which I found totally acceptable. He is a very easy person to talk to and we soon relaxed in each other's company. I would highly recommend Imperial 127 and hope that we can exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Hantsguys1, 2016-10-20 [ID 15007:P]

ME251340 Highly Recommended
Staines-upon-Thames, England, United Kingdom
I spent a very pleasant evening with him, and was sorry to leave.

He is an attentive and generous host who made me feel very welcome in his home and comfortable throughout the massage.

His massage style was intuitive, connected and well considered. His style is unhurried and I was genuinely sorry when it came to an end.

He was very receptive to my own efforts and it was a pleasure to work with him.

I very much hope that we have many future exchanges.
Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2016-10-19 [ID 15006:P]

scmassager Highly Recommended
Greer, South Carolina, United States
I have had excellent sessions many times
You will not be disappointed
Very professional relaxed sessions
I have recommended him to many people
Reviewed by Paul0025, 2016-10-19 [ID 15005:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
IndianPalms gave me a fantastic massage and tips to help me improve my own technique. His touch varied from featherlite to very firm and with a wide variety of moves. He claims not to be strong but that wasnt the impression I got. It was never painful but always pleasurable to receive his very firm massage for which he uses his bodyweight as well as his own strength. I felt great afterwards and completely relaxed. I hope we exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Duffield, 2016-10-19 [ID 15004:P]

michael3141 Highly Recommended
South Yarra, Victoria, Australia
I have to say that michael3141, is a true gentleman in every sense of the word. It was my good fortune that we managed to arrange our exchange while on his visit to London. michael3141 was very diligent and thorough in his approach and kept verbal communication relevant and minimum enough for me to relax and appreciate his wonderful individual style of massage. Lots of swedish and deep pressure applied. Great man, exquisite massage!
Reviewed by RM20, 2016-10-19 [ID 15003:P]

Duffield Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
Duffield is friendly & easy to talk to. The exchange went very well. Good variety of strokes with good pressure. Thank you.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-10-19 [ID 15002:P]

Freesia1 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
freesia and I met for a massage session last sunday. A really lovely genuine person who is totally open and honest.

freesia makes you feel relaxed throughout, I don't think there was a topic of conversation we didn't cover throughout the session. She has a busy life so this was a welcome relaxing time for her to indulge.

she gave me massage first which helped me to learn some new techniques as well which i used on her later
her massage was very nice and relaxing and she made me feel so relaxed
freesia has extremely soft hands with a good touch.

later i massaged her and used the techniques which i learned from her earlier i hope she enjoyed my massage and i tried to address her legs and feet issues by giving her deep tissue massage.

We already have decided to have another session soon

i would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to have an exchange with a delight full lady and wants to learn new techniques.

thank you Fressia cant wait to see her again soon :-)

Reviewed by Max79, 2016-10-19 [ID 14997:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
It was really good to meet IndianPalms today, he was a fantastic host, perfect atmosphere in a lovely room, music, water, shower facilities, etc. He is a very gentle and friendly man, his massage technique it’s excellent with a large variety of strokes, he has a strong hands to provide a vigorous firm massage and great body contact. In addition I picked up some good skills from him and I’ll put into practice for sure. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you!
Reviewed by LondonNW, 2016-10-19 [ID 15001:P]

LondonNW Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
LondonNW is a keen beginner - firm strokes - picked up new suggestions very quickly and applied - Using the feet to massage was an interesting experience. I give him 5 stars as overall the massage had good variety of strokes and applied in a nice fluid manner.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-10-19 [ID 15000:P]

Mark098 Highly Recommended
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
I travelled to Maidenhead where Mark098 hosted me. We exchanged 2 rotations each over more than 4 hours. It was a wonderful experience. Mark098 has an incredibly sensual technique and was most attentive. He's also very athletic so I truly enjoyed massaging him. Mark098, I've since learnt more about hot stones so next time will be better! Cheers.
Reviewed by Caviar, 2016-10-19 [ID 14999:P]

injun2014 Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom
I met with injun2014 yesterday and had a very lovely session with a great guy. He gives a very sensitive massage, with long strong strokes. He is very respectful of boundaries and good to be with. I would have liked to have shared a longer time but this was not possible.
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-10-19 [ID 14998:P]

ME275844 Highly Recommended
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Sometimes you exchange and you get a great massage - and that's a very fine result. Sometimes you exchange and as well as a terrific massage there's a wonderful meeting of minds, and when that happens it's truly fabulous. I've been lucky enough to experience the latter, and, perfectly contentedly, I thought that was as good as it could get. But then when I was in Glasgow I exchanged with ME275844 and had a shared-experience that quite eclipsed anything I've known before. ME275844 is talented and intuitive, and delivers a massage with great warmth and grace, but that barely begins to describe why it's so special. In fact, to try to describe it seems almost futile - perhaps if I were a poet I could do it justice, but I'm not, so I'll simply say that if you can partner ME275844 in her integrity, her whole beauty, her talent and her warmth then you may experience something touchingly memorable. It's a banquet for the senses, so truly, if you're in the market for pizza then best move along.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2016-10-19 [ID 14996:P]

aisholt Highly Recommended
Wantage, England, United Kingdom
Wow, such a gentleman, felt very comfortable with him, and he gave me an excellent massage. Would definitely meet up again for another session.
Reviewed by raul69, 2016-10-19 [ID 14995:P]

LNDNm4m Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
LNDNm4m came to mine and what a pleasure it was making his acquaintance! He was very keen, passionate, personable, amiable, super fit and had a very well defined body to work with ! His techniques for a newbie were 'script perfect' . He mirrored all my moves and added his own variation on a few. He's very intuitive, a fast learner, humble, clean, very funny (-;
I had a lovely evening exchanging with LNDNm4m and look forward to exchanging with him again very soon. 5 stars and more for a very great masseur in the making with a fantastic defined body and fabulous bum ;-)
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2016-10-18 [ID 14994:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
A thoroughly warm & welcoming guy. Very personable. It was a pleasure spending time with him.

He delivered an accomplished massage, leaving me very relaxed and wanting more (even though he spent well over an hour working on me).

Very helpful and patient explaining and demonstrating techniques for me.

Very receptive to my ministrations.

A generous exchanger - I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him for a swap, and very much hope to have pleasure to work with him again myself.
Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2016-10-18 [ID 14993:P]

FireDancer Highly Recommended
Kentfield, California, United States
I found that my whole experience with FireDancer to be very pleasant. Throughout the emails we sent and the massage treatment that I gave she was able to communicate an overall idea to me about what she was open to recieving in the massage. This made my experience as a giver so much easier and established therapuetic trust.
I found her to be very enlightened, interesting, engaging, and kind-hearted. With much gratitude I highly recommend FireDancer.
Reviewed by mikeinsac, 2016-10-18 [ID 14992:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
benjiboy and I had arranged to exchange quite a long time ago and today was the appointed day. I hate the M25 at rush hour but donned the breastplate of righteousness (well, I got in the car anyway) and braced the traffic rather early this morning to make it by the time we had agreed.

I must admit (and I did so to benjiboy) that his wealth of experience was a bit daunting to me as someone who has learned through watching and having massage from only a handful of other people, but the relaxed way he greeted me at the door of his lovely home and ushered me in put me completely at ease stright away. He offered me a drink after my long drive and I gratefully accepted. We took the coffees up to his massage room where the table and oils were all nicelt laid out ready.

benjiboy likes to use a 'connecting phase' before the massage which I'd not come across before, but he took the trouble to explain what it was and asked if I was comfortable with it before we did it - he would have been happy to go straight into the massage if that was what I wanted. I wanted to experience the connecting phase even though I already felt we had made a very good connection during the greeting and conversation whilst we drank our coffee. I was glad I did - it was exquisite. I don't think I'll spoli the surprise by explaining it here in detail.

The it was on with the massage. Wow - I was in heaven very quickly. A mixture of very firm, firm and very light touches for this expert really did it for me. I wanted it to go on for hours and hours. benjiboy then kindly let me massage him. We have only done the back so far on the course so I concentrated on this. I really enjoyed working on his back and benjiboy was kind enought to say he liked it so hopefully I have a future at this :)

benjiboy continued to be the perfect host after the massage by letting me have a shower and then, because I'd had quite a long journey, even offered me lunch. Thank you benjiboy for a wonderful morning. I hope we can do it again before long xx
Reviewed by Duffield, 2016-10-18 [ID 14991:P]

kingstonguy Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Kingstonguy was the perfect host, from his clear directions, offer to meet me at the station, to drink on arrival at his lovely home and immediately warm welcoming personality.
He doesn't have a table at the moment, but the bedroom was toasty and lit with candles, so a very relaxing atmosphere was created from the off, and the bed wasn't too soft to work on. He also uses a non oil, water based massage solution, which worked really well. He has a good touch, I particularly liked his work on my arms, and was completely relaxed by the end of the session. I think he'll be even better if he slows down a little and becomes ever more confident in his touch, which like all of us will come with more exchanges. No rushing after the session even though he had to get up early, we had a hot cuppa and lots more chat, before I had to leave. Thanks for a great evening kingstonguy, and I look forward to a repeat session!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-10-18 [ID 14990:P]

mikeinsac Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States
Mikeinsac is a conscious, integral, patient, understanding, sincerely authentic, honest, & trustworthy Massage Therapist/Daka/Being. I could instantly tell he was someone of high integrity from our first email exchanges. Anytime a man is willing to meet me where I am at without any agendas or enforced outcomes, I am able to trust so much easier and therefore, open my body/mind/spirit to another. There was no concern whether he would cross my boundaries whatsoever, which made for such a playful space of exploration! Wheeeeee! I was able to rewrite some past negative imprinting and I am ever so grateful for that.

I highly recommend Mikeinsac if you would like to journey to wherever your body/mind/spirit wishes to go. He is emotionally mature enough to hold space for women's emotional roller coaster rides. :-)
Reviewed by FireDancer, 2016-10-17 [ID 14988:P]

EagleEye Highly Recommended
Tucson, Arizona, United States
I had a wonderful, relaxing, and spiritual massage! He is very professional and caring, I recommend him.
Reviewed by Nicolebijou, 2016-10-17 [ID 14989:P]

tinarl Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States
I had the pleasure of meeting and exchanging with tinarl. Tinarl hosted in his lovely home. He is a very pleasant person and a joy with whom to converse. It was difficult to concentrate on the conversation as I kept wanting to melt and fully enjoy his massage skills. I hope to exchange again. I highly recommend an exchange with tinarl.
Reviewed by Jay443, 2016-10-17 [ID 14945:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Finally got to meet Dave after a busy few weeks with work for both of us and was well worth the wait. Dave is a very friendly and interesting and we got on immediately. He massaged me first as I knew he was more experienced than me. He has a great technique and touch and was definitely one of the best massages I have received - even paid ones From a proessional masseur. I hope I was able to return the favour and give Dave a decent massage in exchange.

Hope we can meet again.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-10-17 [ID 14987:P]

B22 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I met B22 last week and he made me feel very relaxed and is a lovely guy. He has a great set up and honestly such a great technique - actually one of the best massages I've ever had. Thanks again :)
Reviewed by juicemore, 2016-10-17 [ID 14986:P]

Mercy52 Highly Recommended
Auckland Central, Auckland, New Zealand
Thank you Mercy52 for arranged massage session today, it was fantastic and I m enjoyed very much.

Reviewed by TTThai, 2016-10-16 [ID 14985:P]

krg Highly Recommended
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Had my first massage exchange with KRG, he did a great job and had good technique. He was very respectful and helped me improve my own techniques.
Reviewed by sam214, 2016-10-16 [ID 14984:P]

Reply from krg of 2016-10-17
Thank you for your positive words. Please feel free to schedule another exchange session when you get a break in your busy schedule.

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I met Kingstonguy for the first time today at his place. We had an opportunity to chat before hand and he instantly put me at ease with his friendly, warm personality!

He has an intuitive style of massage with fluid strokes which particularly eased the tension in my legs and lower back.

He has a great touch and I hope to arrange another swap sometime.
Reviewed by rg0100, 2016-10-16 [ID 14983:P]

kiwimassage02 Satisfactory
Kerikeri, Northland, New Zealand
Enjoyed the session and the experience. Would go back again
Reviewed by korisx, 2016-10-16 [ID 14981:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Met with bhong a few days ago. He was polite, punctual and very easy to get on with. In his massage he used good levels of pressure but checked that I was ok with it when applying stronger pressure. It took no time until I was fully relaxed. It was also a pleasure to massage bhong.
Reviewed by sputnik, 2016-10-16 [ID 14980:P]

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
I was very pleased to have the opportunity to fix up an exchange with elixirguy who was recommended to me by a couple of others I have met through this site. We hit it off and felt relaxed in each other's company straight away.

After a good chat to get to know each other, we went on to alternate massage on backs and then fronts - I plucked up courage to go first, even though I knew elixirguy was the more experienced of the two of us. He was very encouraging and complimentary about my ability, despite me being a relative novice and this really boosted my confidence. When we swapped, elixirguy was happy to explain the various moves he was using so that I could better understand them and broaden my own repertoire.

It was great to be able to enjoy such a long, extended session with elixirguy - a gentle, considerate and charming man - and, once again, I'm so pleased to have met such an exceptional person through MassageExchange!
Reviewed by jonboy1963, 2016-10-16 [ID 14979:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
How do you describe one of the best massages you have ever received. Massagaholic is the man. He delivered a truly professional experience yesterday evening that still has me counting the days until the next time.
He has it all, the style, the experience, the commitment and of course the body, to deliver a truly wonderful experience.
If you get the opportunity to exchange with Massagaholic, take advantage of the chance to enjoy some quality time with a great masseur and a lovely guy. Cant wait until the next time.
Reviewed by Chopper777, 2016-10-16 [ID 14978:P]

L8deeB Highly Recommended
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Thank B for the last massage session. It was awesome. Liked your personal oils and the use of select draping. I actually dozed off at least twice, which means I was in a state of complete ease and relaxation, particularly when face down. Like the long slow strokes and dampening ending over the towels. Look forward to more sessions and feed back from your session experience ?

L8deeB, has very confident, strong hand strokes with a nurturing feel that comes from her enjoying and focusing on the sense of touch. Using a very slow, deleberate and un hurried technique puts you in a state of repose and relaxation while melting away tension. A natural love of the healing power of touch is the first requirement to give a great massage ( which L8deeB has), with the technical side a learned experience that comes with practice.
Using draping is also a strong point that compliments the whole experience. Great to exchange new ideas and build trust.
Reviewed by iilario, 2016-10-15 [ID 14283:P]

Reply from L8deeB of 2016-07-24
Thank you Ilario...i am pleased you felt relaxed and thank you for your feed back .

Chopper777 Highly Recommended
Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Chopper777 at his lovely cosy flat in Herts this evening (-;
Chopper777 made me feel welcomed and relaxed straight away . Made me a lovely hot beverage and showered. I massaged him 1st, the scene and music was very relaxing, I loved his firm strokes . Chopper777 paid attention to detail whilst massaging me, he was very initiative , he has magic hands and the pressure was spot on. Even though it was very relaxing, time wasn't in our favour but I still highly recommend a swap with him and look forward to exchanging with him again soon. Thank you Chopper777 for a lovely Saturday night massage exchange which was spontaneous.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2016-10-15 [ID 14976:P]

Reply from Chopper777 of 2016-10-16
Hey thanks for the positive review. I'm looking forward to the next time. You really are a true professional and a lovely guy.

sputnik Highly Recommended
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Had a great time and great massage with Sputnik, very friendly and warm welcome from him with cup of tea then we start our session, very relaxing that I enjoyed very much.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-10-15 [ID 14975:P]

Alcharles Highly Recommended
Cowes, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of hosting Alcharles recently. We had a coffee and discussed the various massage options and also got to know one another a little more. He is a very pleasant man, easy to get along with, and we soon felt very comfortable in each other's company.

As host, I massaged him first and found him very receptive to the technique I have built up through my limited experience. When it was his turn to massage me, i found he had a firm and sure hand, which helped ease some of my recent aches and pains away. Altogether a very pleasant exchange and one I hope to repeat again soon.
If you get the chance to meet Alcharles, don't pass it up.
Reviewed by Hantsguys1, 2016-10-15 [ID 14974:P]

Reply from Alcharles of 2016-10-15
I also had the pleasure of meeting Hantguy1,after a coffee and a chat we started the massage me laying on the table first ,he gave an excellent massage ,firm and felt really good ,then i gave him a massage using my little knowledge ,i hope to return for another massage exchange soon ,i can recommend highly

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with Raj today at my flat for a massage exchange. He is very friendly and givies a great massage with lots of long strokes. He has a good lean body to practice on. Hope to meet again very soon!
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-10-15 [ID 14973:P]

sensualhands4u Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
I had the pleasure of spending a wonderful morning session with Ron. He has a very clean and comfortable home with an excellent massage table and high quality oil. Conversation was very natural and his massage skills are excellent for both the therapeutic and (if you wish) sensual components. I highly recommend him!
Reviewed by DamonK, 2016-10-15 [ID 14972:P]

kingstonguy Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Had a great massage exchange with Kingstonguy who is very friendly. He provided a good relaxing massage and did everything to ensure I was satisfied.
Reviewed by guyguy, 2016-10-15 [ID 14971:P]

SFmassagebuddy Highly Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States
I received an outstanding massage from this man with some much needed deep tissue work on my trouble spots. I hope I gave a good massage in return. SFmassagebuddy is very personable and a delight to work with. He has great skills in the various methods of massage and blends them well. I enjoyed my time with him enormously.
Reviewed by MossVT, 2016-10-14 [ID 14967:P]

MossVT Highly Recommended
Killington, Vermont, United States
MossVT is a very interesting, nice guy with a gentle, soothing touch and a wonderful massage space. He is lean and fit and a pleasure to work with. He gave me a great massage and introduced me to the silky smoothness of corn starch. His hospitality is awesome, and I look forward to another massage exchange the next time I am in the area.
Reviewed by SFmassagebuddy, 2016-10-14 [ID 14970:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Thank you so much for that excellent massage , well recommended
Reviewed by massagechuck01, 2016-10-14 [ID 14969:P]

M2Massages2014 Highly Recommended
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
This is a first class individual, who has great technique with smooth flowing hands. He has given and received many massages, and it shows both in technique and knowledge.
He is easy to talk with and answers questions. I felt very comfortable in my exchange. We are trying to do another exchange before the Christmas Holidays.

I strongly recommend MTMassages2014. This was a fantastic exchange.
12-31-14 I did a second exchange, and he sent me to new heights of pleasure. My whole body was tingling!! We are planning another exchange for January as soon as our schedules permit.

Excellent technique and teacher with great patience.

10 13 16 Did another exchange with MTMassages2014 today. He has a beautiful home in a new area, and you will feel very safe. He is a great instructor, and his massages get better and better. I again concur with my prior comments/review. Everyone should get to know MTMassages2014; you'll be pleased with your massage.
Reviewed by Midwestmale43, 2016-10-13 [ID 11101:P]

Booney16 Highly Recommended
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
it was a great session knows how to cover all the areas that I needed leaving me in a state of full relaxation. looking forward for another exchange.
Reviewed by jackr, 2016-10-13 [ID 14968:P]

1 to 100 of 10788
First Prev
of 108 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!