9,352 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 100 of 9352
First Prev
 Page
of 94 
Next Last
Fredi77 Highly Recommended
West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

Fredi combines great techniques with a natural intuitive ability to target problem areas. He is a first-class massage therapist. I was very impressed with his aptitude to find my troublesome spots very quickly and to be able to release the tension in them. I felt revitalized and rejuvenated after his massage and floated through the rest of my day.

I highly recommend him to anyone looking for exchanges with a talented therapist.

Hopefully he will still find some time for future swaps with me!


***** DEFINITELY FIVE STAR RATING *****
Reviewed by Stressfree333, 2016-02-13 [ID 13301:P]

adamfreedom Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
From the moment adamfreedom generously offered to transport me from the station it was apparent that he was a very genuine and generous person. Following a shower my subsequent massage from adamfreedom covered from head to toe and everything in between. Free -flowing strokes were contrasted with more local work resulting in a very pleasant outcome. After a final shower adamfreedom kindly returned me to my station. If anyone wishing to meet a very nice person with excellent massage skills - look no further.
Reviewed by Justforfun, 2016-02-13 [ID 13300:P]

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom
It took quite a time to find a day when we were both able to do a massage swap but it was well worth the wait. Justforfun has a very soothing and thorough massage style, and he relaxed me so much that I drifted in and out of consciousness - and that's not something that happens to me that much. He's aslo a charming person to talk to. I felt at ease with him, and he was a very rewarding and receptive client to work on.
Reviewed by adamfreedom, 2016-02-13 [ID 13299:P]

john4massage Highly Recommended
Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Super session with John - I had a tension headache and almost cancelled but he seemed to sense where to put pressure on my neck and shoulders and felt so much better - I relaxed and almost nodded off

Hope to meet again - fully recommend

Thanks
Reviewed by chrissssy, 2016-02-13 [ID 13298:P]

hbd2014 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
John is a very skilled and respectful masseuse. The whole experience was warm and welcoming with no awkward moments. I appreciate the time and effort he put into making sure I was not just physically relaxed but completely at ease in my mind too. Thank you
Reviewed by TannedBrunette, 2016-02-13 [ID 13297:P]

tuil Highly Recommended
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
Was nice to meet Tui and give her a massage. She appreciated some deep tissue work and was a pleasure to massage.
Reviewed by massageman123, 2016-02-12 [ID 13296:P]

dez Recommended
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Caught up this week nice location great table. Des has a good body for massaging he told me what he liked and when I found the right spot he let me know. I look forward to meeting again for the return massage.
Reviewed by sloweasy323, 2016-02-12 [ID 13295:P]

DommanGR Highly Recommended
Sidcup, United Kingdom
DommanGR is a talented and charming guy, very friendly and welcoming host that made me relaxed and comfortable. He always kept in touch and confirmed arrangements.
Has an amazing technique which was quite unique and exceptional. Applying the right level of pressure and puts a lot of time and effort in his execution. The massage was relaxing and therapeutic, very good with his hands and forearms. He knows exactly how to flow the massage. I learnt definitely some tips from him.
Would recommend anytime and certainly look forward to another opportunity to experience his magic hands. His an ace, 10 stars rate if.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-02-12 [ID 13294:P]

massageman123 Highly Recommended
Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand
Awesome experienced massage giver. Arrived on time and made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Nice to be so relaxed. Bliss! Thanks so much.
Reviewed by tuil, 2016-02-12 [ID 13293:P]

kjohnny123 Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
John is great. He really knows how to give an amazing massage. He tailors it to your personal preference and always ensures that you are comfortable. Definitely worth a visit.
Reviewed by Designfiasco, 2016-02-11 [ID 13292:P]

Reply from kjohnny123 of 2016-02-11
Many thanks - You're always a pleasure to work on!

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom
I had a very good massage from Justforfun. He was welcoming and his studio was well equipped with a good massage table. His massage with warm oil was relaxing and he worked on my whole body from top to toe. It was a blissful experience. Just when I thought that it couldn't get any better he gave me an amazing head massage which left me in a state of bliss for some time. A really nice guy and I hope to return for another really good massage.
Reviewed by Chris5, 2016-02-11 [ID 13291:P]

Reply from Justforfun of 2016-02-11
Chris5 was a delightful gentleman, and it was a pleasure to meet him and work on his fine physique. He is always welcome at my salon.

hands2050 Recommended
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
A relaxing, deep tissue and light touch massage with plenty of attention to detail. "Hands" arrived a little ahead of time and was pleasant and relaxing. Thanks
Reviewed by nakedpaul, 2016-02-11 [ID 13290:P]

chilax24 Highly Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
I met up with chilax24 yesterday for an exchange after I had previously had to cancel a planned exchange. I'm glad we got to meet eventually as it was so worth the wait. We had a drink and a chat and from the moment he arrived he was friendly and a good conversationalist. The massage I received was very envigorating and chilax24 worked really hard on areas which were particularly knotted. He took his time and covered all muscle groups. I would highly recommend him to others and look forward to another exchange sometime.

Reviewed by SELondon, 2016-02-10 [ID 13289:P]

stevebrt Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
A few weeks ago had a great exchange with Stevebrt. It was a very relaxing massage with varied strokes with good firm pressure with long strokes for continuity.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-02-10 [ID 13288:P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
SElondon was a very welcoming host, easy to talk to and you won't be disappointed.He set the place of good ambient of candle, soft music and fragrance. He is an accomplished masseur, attentive and intuitive. Executed good techniques and massage was relaxing with different variety of strokes, he knows to flow the massage. Looking forward exchanging wit him again, highly recommended indeed.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-02-10 [ID 13287:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
New Lebanon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 is an excellent massage partner. I have little experience in giving massage, but he showed me some excellent techniques that I will incorporate going forward. Also a very friendly guy; I was completely comfortable with him.
Reviewed by BiAthleteCT, 2016-02-09 [ID 13286:P]

toreka1940 Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
An excellent massage and quality time spent, already arranged to repeat soon.
Toreka has an amiable relaxing style , made me feel very welcome and at ease. Her style is not too predictable, which is good in my opinion. All too often when receiving massage, you can bet what's next. While that may suit some people, my experience in Clinical practice suggests that innovation and good delivery of skills is the hallmark of good therapists. Toreka also focused on the areas most in need, making the massage well worth the investment of time.
The connection was good, the communication was good, the massage was better than good.
Well done Toreka, sorry I cant fit any more positive words in, because there should be a page of compliments !!
Reviewed by kiwikea, 2016-02-08 [ID 13285:P]

kiwikea Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Kiwikea and I had a massage exchange last Saturday 6th Feb 2016. Kiwikea is one massage therapist who could deliver what he says in his profile. The techniques used were excellent and very unique to this therapist. I pulled my rotator cuff muscles a week before our exchange and I was very impressed with how the techniques were executed and in a professional and efficient manner. My shoulder felt much better and all my muscles generally felt a lot looser and relaxed. Thank you Kiwikea for sharing your knowledge and experience.
Reviewed by toreka1940, 2016-02-08 [ID 13284:P]

trowbridge Highly Recommended
Haywards Heath, England, United Kingdom
Had the pleasure of an exchange today. Hard not to feel welcome with a log burner going in the lounge where table had been set up. Conversation flowed easily as did the massage. I enjoyed the experience very much
Reviewed by relaxandenjoysussex, 2016-02-08 [ID 13282:P]

jonbgood Recommended
Belper, United Kingdom
Met with jonbgood earlier today gr8 session lovely touch to his massage ,, i felt comfortable & relaxed in his Company very nice guy ,,,hope we can do it Again ,
Reviewed by thesoother5, 2016-02-08 [ID 13281:P]

relaxandenjoysussex Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
An absolute delight and pleasure! Absolutely enjoyed every minute - was made to feel comfortable from the very start. The session was relaxed in atmosphere and unhurried in time. I hope to organise another meet. Thoroughly recommended!
Reviewed by trowbridge, 2016-02-08 [ID 13280:P]

kiwikees Highly Recommended
Birkdale, Queensland, Australia
Kees gave a great massage and was available at short notice. Would recommend to others.
Reviewed by massagemenowbris, 2016-02-07 [ID 13279:P]

yoman Highly Recommended
Salford, United Kingdom
I met this lovely couple at their house earlier this week and was made very welcome, after an entertaining conversation I started by massaging Mr Y, working specifically on his lower back area which had been causing problems. He seemed to appreciate this and it was soon time to massage Mrs Y, a very pleasant experience with Mr Y joining in to treat his wife to a four handed treatment which she seemed to enjoy thoroughly.
It was then my turn on the couch for a lovely relaxing massage from Mrs Y who although not qualified has an excellent touch and is very accomplished.
An extremely enjoyable evening and I look forward to meeting up with them near London shortly
Reviewed by ImOllie, 2016-02-07 [ID 13276:P]

CMT Highly Recommended
Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey, United States
I was lucky enough to exchange massages with CMT this past week. After a few e-mail exchanges and phone calls we set up a time to meet. He showed up with his Table and everything to make the massage experience one I will NEVER forget. I have been on this site for years but this was by far THE BEST massage I have ever gotten from this site. His technique and attention to detail went far an beyond my expectations. All of your senses come alive with his different types of touch and energy healing. When he asked me to turn over I was in such a state of relaxation it was a chore just letting that feeling go. I know that when I return to NJ we will be doing and exchange again. This was the only exchange that I have done where I felt as that i should have let him a TIP of paid for the experience . If your lucky enough to set up and exchange with CMT you will not regret it. The only thing you will regret is when its over.
Reviewed by Hands101, 2016-02-07 [ID 13278:P]

Zerco Highly Recommended
Saint Peter Port, Saint Peter Port, Guernsey
It was great to finally swap with Zerco after several weeks of arranging a mutually convenient time and location. Unfortunately we still didn't really have enough time to fully exchange but I hope that will be remedied at a future date. Zerco undertakes massage as part of his job and so he is already in the zone, so to speak, when he starts off. He has an excellent relaxing technique and competent strokes. I very much look forward to another, longer exchange next time.
Reviewed by Streaming, 2016-02-07 [ID 13277:P]

Streaming Highly Recommended
St Helier, Jersey
I met with streaming after some initial online correspondence. Streaming is a very competent masseur and I felt relaxed from the start of our meeting. Great massage with learning opportunity for me. We agreed to exchange equally sharing the allocated time. For me personally, I would have preferred longer however time circumstances dictated. Totally recommend Streaming for a relaxing and well engaged massage. I really enjoyed my opportunity to further develop skills with such a nice guy. Happy to massage again. Thank you Streaming, sorry for delayed review!
Reviewed by Zerco, 2016-02-06 [ID 13275:P]

ketan1812 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
ketan1812 has a very pleasant and friendly personality. He made me very relaxed and comfortable. Very good in executing his hands. Competent massage with long firm strokes and good pressure. Recommend him to others.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-02-05 [ID 13274:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
mukesh is a nice person, welcoming and friendly. Room ambiance was good and comfortable. His strokes were structured and just the right pressure. Would happily recommend and swap again.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-02-05 [ID 13273:P]

freemassage116 Highly Recommended
Rockville Centre, New York, United States
Freemassage is oneof the most caring and considerate people I have ever met. He is very aware of the other persons preferences. I have many sessions with him and he always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Reviewed by bodyneedsit, 2016-02-05 [ID 13272:P]

AlexP Recommended
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
I met with AlexP for a massage exchange this week and can report a very positive experience. It had been easy to chat with Alex and make arrangements in advance of meeting, and he was a delight to meet in person. We chatted over a drink for some time both before and after our exchange; Alex is relaxed, friendly, interesting and easy to chat with. He was concerned to make sure that I was happy with our arrangements and was enjoying his massage, and i did very much, feeling very relaxed and comfortable with the soft flowing strokes he used. I have no doubt that as he continues to practice his massage skills and experiences a variety of techniques from those he exchanges with, he will be a sought after exchange partner. Alex was also a pleasure to massage and I enjoyed the exchange very much. Thank you very much Alex!
Reviewed by Elouise, 2016-02-05 [ID 13271:P]

chilax24 Highly Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
l met chilax24 today for a nice session. Picked him up from the station and had a chat before we started the massage. Chilax24 is a very nice gentleman.His massage was very good and his pressure was execellent!
l thoroughly enjoyed his company ,time just flew over 3 hours of continous massage. His strokes were long and firm, just like a professional.lam going to swop with him very soon. Anyone gets a chance please grab the oportunity.
My body feels full of energy, i would definately give him 10 stars if it was there,but yes 5 stars Chilax24
Reviewed by mukesh, 2016-02-05 [ID 13270:P]

jag21 Highly Recommended
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
We've had several exchanges, each and every session has been completely enjoyable.
jag has relax setting with Table, candles, music and oils/lotion set to ad to the overall experience.
We both have become comfortable enough with each other to share and identify areas of need and additional focus.
jag has a great touch, pressure and attention to muscle tensions, I would put him in the "has been professionally trained" category. I never think twice about his invitation to an exchange.
Reviewed by MDBhandsharing, 2016-02-05 [ID 13269:P]

dw Highly Recommended
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
My wife and I have been looking for a sensual massage for her. She and I met dw last weekend. She got a couple of massages and I think is still smiling. We will be visiting again this weekend. He is a perfect gentleman and his massage skills far exceed what is in his profile. His easy-going personality made us feel welcomed and totally comfortable. We told him what we were looking for and he more than accommodated us. I watched and learned even though before the massages he invited me to join if or when I was so inclined. Neither my wife not I wanted that.

Until now my wife has not had a sensual massage by anyone other than me. She is now hooked as am I on future visits to dw.

I badgered him over the course of our visits to allow me to try my therapeutic massage skills out on him. He finally relented. I hope I get a good score, lol.
Reviewed by tim75, 2016-02-05 [ID 13268:P]

tuil Recommended
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
I recently met with Tuil, and had a marvelous morning.

She is a delightful, sincere lady and wonderful company. Within minutes of meeting her I felt that we were close friends. Unfortunately there were time constraints so that neither of us has as long as we would have liked to massage or be massaged. She is both strong and gentle when massaging, if that makes sense, and also appreciates being massaged.

I hope to exchange with her again before she goes back to NZ, but when she does go it will be Australia’s loss and New Zealand’s gain. Any fortunate person who exchanges with her will have not only a delightful massage partner, but great company too.
Reviewed by agentlemasseur, 2016-02-05 [ID 13267:P]

healinghandsoz Highly Recommended
Chatswood, New South Wales, Australia
Magic!

I can see why this guy has got rave reviews from you all.

I'm so grateful for his sharing what he knows with me. He has so much to offer.



Reviewed by tuil, 2016-02-05 [ID 13266:P]

Pipajmose69 Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia
I met Pipajmose69 the other day, very friendly, down to earth and pleasant personality. He make me felt very comfortable in that nice, clean and fully equipped environment for a nice massage. He seems to listen to my body before I do and pampered me from head to toe, fulfilling all the needs. Happy to recommend him to everyone especially shy people as Pipajmose69 is great to hear human body without saying word.
Reviewed by shak, 2016-02-05 [ID 13265:P]

Waterloom4m Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure to receive a massage from waterloom4m recently. He's very accommodating and seems a nice man. He has a separate massage room with massage table and he kept it warm and cozy with matching music to set the mood. I've received many massages but his massage I'll classify his massage to be one of the best I've had. The long, slow , deep strokes that he used took away all the stress I had after work. I left his place feeling rejuvenated and slept very soundly after. I highly recommend this lovely man and looking forward for another session soon.
Reviewed by Londonboy18, 2016-02-05 [ID 13264:P]

badger1964 Recommended
Brenzett, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting Badger 1964 today for a swap. He is a very pleasant guy with a nice smile. For a newbie he a had a very enjoyable touch and techique that was really relaxing. He picked up a few tips from me and incorporated them into his massage. Given more experience he will be quite a proficient masseur. Recommend him since he is eager to learn and gain new skills. Well done!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-02-04 [ID 13263:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Had the the pleasure of meeting John today for the first time for our Massage exchange we got to know each other first - john explained what he was going to do through each process of the massage which was really nice, nothing was rushed at all the room was nice and warm for our session as i am new to massage it was a pleasure to be Massaged by john as he has taught me a lot in a few hours look forward to our next massage exchange..
Reviewed by badger1964, 2016-02-04 [ID 13262:P]

Elouise Highly Recommended
Aldershot, England, United Kingdom
I have had numerous professional massages which have been great but not as good as the massage I received yesterday from Elouise.I could learn a lot from her.
She has a talent and is also an intelligent,attractive woman who is great company .
Highly recommended.
Reviewed by AlexP, 2016-02-04 [ID 13261:P]

shak Highly Recommended
West Ryde, New South Wales, Australia
I had a very satisfying exchange with Shak yesterday. He was punctual and a friendly personality when he walked through the door. We spen a few minutes acquainting ourselves and also discussing our various massage experience. Shak's picked up his massage knowledge down the family line, a decidedly therapeutic and socailly conscious element of his country's heritage. When he worked on me I felt a pair of strong hands who knew exactly what they were doing and where to press hard to relieve the knots. Deep tissue +! His attitude was professional and thorough. I look forward very much to our next exchange and have no hesitation in recommend him.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2016-02-04 [ID 13260:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Met with Tenissfan77 and although we did not have enough time to have a massage exchange Tenissfan77 was great to work on.
I will echo all his other reviews and say just what a decent, likeable and easygoing guy he is. He keep me abreast of his arrival time and was very punctual , despite getting slightly lost and arrive freezing cold -poor thing. A hot drink and shower soon remedied that.
We very quickly got on. Tennisfan77 is very open easy conversationalist and I imagine puts anyone in his company at ease. I enjoyed massaging him as he was open to new techniques. Although we didn't have time to exchange due to time constraints,I am really pleased he enjoyed his massage and look forward to meeting with him again next week.
Reviewed by Mackiv, 2016-02-04 [ID 13259:P]

agentlemasseur Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
This review is really for the ladies...you guys will probably be put to sleep.

A very presentable gentleman. Clean, well dressed non-smoker. Good communication and arrived as he said he would. Genuinely wanting to please and not pushy. Says the woman is in control of things and he had the actions which followed the words. Not professionally trained but a gentle polite fellow who will do as asked and has some experience. So I recommend him on that basis.

I appreciated that he stopped at the chemist on the way over and bought almond oil as we were both out. Also that he listened to me talk about what was troubling me and he shared his experience as a parent as he had had similar issues to me. It was also nice that he appreciated my body..I'm a "large" body size.

I was glad he came as i could easily have had a most unproductive day but since he came over mid morning I was up, showered, had things straightened up. Then afterwards i felt a lot better and was off to lunch, looking in shops and did the weeks groceries.

Planning to head to Wylies womens outdoor pool after a wee lie down. Feel like singing "grey skies are guna clear up...put on a happy face" with gusto! Lol

Thanks to massage exchange! Off to a great start.
Reviewed by tuil, 2016-02-03 [ID 13258:P]

chilax24 Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
Chillax gave me a superb massage. He might not have formal training but he has learnt a lot and gave a massage I both really enjoyed and learned from. His hands moved confidently and firmly, with lighter touches too.

It was easy to set up a session and he was perfectly on time.

I look forward to meeting again for an exchange soon.
Reviewed by Benoxf, 2016-02-03 [ID 13257:P]

sbboy Highly Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
SBBOY is a kind-hearted, sincere masseur who's very willing to adapt his strokes and his pressure to suit your preferences. In his Profile he admits to “No formal training” so I was more much satisfied with his massage than I expected to be. His profile also says “You be the Judge” and I “judge” this attractive, soft-spoken fellow to be an ideal massage partner. You won’t be disappointed.
Reviewed by Heathcliff, 2016-02-03 [ID 13256:P]

Benoxf Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Benoxf is friendly and courteous gentleman. Who makes me comfortable and at ease. Very welcoming and hospitable host.
he massaged me with an appreciative and intuitive touch. i found him a grateful and receptive recipient. Look forward for the next massage trade.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-02-03 [ID 13255:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
I had a meeting with Tennisfan777 and all I can say is that it was brilliant. I felt respected and cared for from the beginning. He gave me a slow but effective massage which was sheer bliss. I so enjoyed his company and conversation which made the whole experience great. He has a firm but tender touch and a great sense of humour. Treat yourself and ask for one of his massages. He too so long that I was not able to reciprocate, but next time..
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-02-03 [ID 13253:P]

Mackiv Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
Recently I had a wonderful massage with Mackiv. One word comes to mind..care. I was welcomed, offered a drink (tea or coffee) and then interviewed. (Mavkiv is trying to be a professional though from what I experienced he needs no further training.) I have had 'professional massages' before but his waster superior. I was treated with dignity throughout and almost fell asleep with pleasure. He took so long that there was no exchange but plenty of conversation which made the whole thing an enriching experience. I wish I lived closer so I could go 'daily.' It would be good for my mental health. I could not recommend a visit more highly.
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-02-03 [ID 13254:P]

MDBhandsharing Highly Recommended
Sarasota, Florida, United States
My session with MDBhandsharing was an amazing experience! His demeanor was friendly and relaxed during the entire exchange. From the beginning, the mood was set with candles, music and calming smells that rivaled any high-end spa. His attention to every area of the body was exquisite - with the perfect amount of pressure to the back and areas that tend to hold knots and tension. He also introduced a fair amount of stretching to the legs, arms and extremities that felt amazing. It was surely a rejuvenating and very pleasurable experience...very much looking forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by dfreshie, 2016-02-03 [ID 13252:P]

dfreshie Highly Recommended
Odessa, Florida, United States
Experience with dfreshie was a great experience. Casual and calm introduction, and setting.
Mutually enjoyed the massage exchange.
He has a great touch and pressure with dedication to working out the knot spots.
It was a pleasure to work on him and his body. I hope and look forward to a future exchange!
Reviewed by MDBhandsharing, 2016-02-02 [ID 13251:P]

Mackiv Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
At long last I got to meet Mackiv ! Arrived frozen but a welcomed hot drink , hot shower and great smile and chat soon put paid to the chilly weather. Mackiv even filled out the forms for me and asked me lots of questions and I was so relaxed in his company! Mackiv is on a holistic course but he's already there ! His strokes were amazing, very precise, the pressure he applied was spot on, was towelled from head to toe and felt like I was in a bubble the whole time, Mackiv was very professional, clean, reassuring, he has magic hands, I mean what more can I say, I experienced new strikes during the Indian head massage and neck muscles. Mackiv was very welcoming and confident with his clean lines and precise strokes. Thanks for a lovely evening ! He comes highly recommended and I'm looking forward to massaging him next week. Great masseur ;-)
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-02-02 [ID 13250:P]

pyoung Highly Recommended
Bancroft, Ontario, Canada
Pyoung is a pleasure to work with. He has great skill sets in the area of Swedish plus deep tissue massage. He is quite friendly and engaging, carries a conversation well and is quiet during the times you need it. With an intuitive plus professional approach he was quick to find my areas of discomfort and eased them with deep long stretches. I was even given some homework with a few given exercises so that I do not have as much arthritic pain before his next massage. Do not book with him too often and tire him out, as I need him back for more treatments.
Reviewed by markhomesmassage, 2016-02-02 [ID 13249:P]

pyoung Highly Recommended
Bancroft, Ontario, Canada
I had an amazing session with pyoung. He has a great personalty and is professionally skilled, delivering an extremely deep and thoroughly relaxing massage - probably the best I've ever had. I hope to exchange again and I highly recommend!!
Reviewed by kjohnny123, 2016-02-01 [ID 13248:P]

dsmexplore Highly Recommended
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
It was my pleasure to exchange with dsmexplore recently in Liverpool. He is a professional masseur and so if you can get the chance to exchange you will not be disappointed. He uses a variety of techniques and applies them intuitively. We also had a good chat before and after the session.
Reviewed by Streaming, 2016-02-01 [ID 13246:P]

kjohnny123
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Had a good experience great setting very hospitable. Was very comfortable be great to exchange again.
Reviewed by pyoung, 2016-02-01 [ID 13245:P]

Marvel123 Highly Recommended
Summit, New Jersey, United States
I had a great massage exchange with Marvel123. We set up a date after many attempts, due schedule conflicts, but was able to find a convenient time for us both, finally! And I have to say, it was worth the wait. Marvel123 is a very nice guy and we had a great exchange. His work is fluid and his pressure is firm. He apologized about being a newcomer to exchanges and he was worried about his technique. I found his routine a combination of his own moves combined with some of the moves that I had used on him and it was a great combination. I recommend having an exchange with this very personable guy. I look forward to exchanging with Marvel!123 again.
Reviewed by apmassage, 2016-02-01 [ID 13244:P]

Marka Recommended
Sandy, United Kingdom
I met with Marka last week
Although I arrived late because of traffic this did not phase him.
The room was nice and warm and the table was all set up ready.
I was covered with nice big towels for the session.
His massage was attentive with firm strokes although these he did tone down when requested.
Although new to the site he has done a course and it shows
I enjoyed my time with Marka and will certainly make the effort to return.
PATGEO44
Reviewed by Patgeo44, 2016-02-01 [ID 13243:P]

kiwikees Highly Recommended
Birkdale, Queensland, Australia
I had a great time with Kiwikees the other afternoon. He gives a very relaxing massage that was worth the visit, and I think he appreciated mine too. Definately worth the visit.
Reviewed by red3563, 2016-01-31 [ID 13242:P]

Reply from kiwikees of 2016-02-01
Thanks red3563 , I sure did appreciate your massage too , We had a great time
I do aim to please, and use my other healing capabilities when needed
kiwikees

lauraann Recommended
Riverview, Florida, United States
I had a wonderful experience with lauraann during our massage exchange. Our relationship prior to the exchange was built on trust and comfort so there was no reason to be nervous or tense during the massage. The massage was a great experience that left my body released of all stress and discomfort. If you are looking for a massage partner that understands the body and treats you like a close friend, then I highly recommend that you setup an exchange with lauraann. I look forward to my next exchange with lauraann.
Reviewed by SensualMassage22, 2016-01-31 [ID 13241:P]

AntsNZ Highly Recommended
Hythe, England, United Kingdom
I met AntsNZ for a wonderful afternoon. He is a lovely, friendly man and gave a first rate massage. He discovered areas on my body that I has no idea were causing me problems, and this morning I felt so much better.

Not only did he give an excellent massage, but he also gave me excellent instructions on how to massage him and which strokes to use on each part of the body. It was a lot to take in in one session and I am looking forward to another session with him.
Reviewed by Jonno59, 2016-01-31 [ID 13240:P]

Jonno59 Recommended
Newport, United Kingdom
Met with Jonno59 for a fantastic afternoon of massage and very pleasant company.

He has sufficient experience to give a good full body massage. He was also willing to take direction as I talked him through some strokes and application of strokes to different parts of the body.

Would very much like a repeat session.
Reviewed by AntsNZ, 2016-01-31 [ID 13236:P]

williamtell
Oxford, England, United Kingdom
i met Williamtell recently for a massage. i think the first thing to say is he really knows what he's doing. in fact he's better than many professional massage therapists. the massage was excellent and top to toe. the pressure was just right and he worked every muscle group as if he was a trained masseur. if you get the chance take it to swap...
Reviewed by bellmont, 2016-01-31 [ID 13239:P]

DommanGR Highly Recommended
Sidcup, United Kingdom
What a great massage experience! DommanGR has a lovely home and a charming manner and makes you feel at ease straight away. He's a lovely guy, very funny, and a splendid host.

After a drink and a chat we got down to the massage. He only massaged me, no exchange as he's recovering from an injury, and I can truthfully say it was one of the most relaxing and pleasurable massages I've had through this site. He uses a good combination of techniques that he's acquired over the years, mostly long flowing strokes that connect areas of the body together (a technique I particularly like) and is very thorough.

There's nothing negative to say about the experience, and I'm very much looking forward to meeting him again, when perhaps his injury will be better enough to allow me to return the pleasure.
Reviewed by gingerclimber, 2016-01-31 [ID 13238:P]

mattj62 Highly Recommended
Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States
I corresponded with mattj62 and we met in person to become acquainted. We scheduled an exchange for the following week and it was wonderful. Mattj62 confirmed with me the day before and he arrived on time. We discussed any problem areas and got right in to the exchanges. His touch and his methods felt wonderful. I was comfortable with him working on me and the sessions were not rushed. I hope that we can continue to exchange in the future as we both discussed meeting again.
Reviewed by ShutterBug, 2016-01-30 [ID 13235:P]

weplay4fun Highly Recommended
Angus, Ontario, Canada

This couple offered warm hospitality to their residence and were very helpful with regards to clear directions and ease of setting up a mutually convenient massage exchange appointment. Both are very comfortable and experienced in the area of massage and I came away feeling healed, relaxed, affirmed and secure in the experience with a responsible and genuinely caring couple.

With full confidence, I can recommend an exchange with them and know that they will discuss boundaries, preferences and health concerns in advance and will be clear in all communication. They keep their agreements fully and respect appointments they commit to. I had complete freedom and confidence right from their greeting at the door and knew that the journey to that door was well worth the time, expense and energy! I wanted to give my very best effort and they did as well.
Their home and hot tub gazebo are located on the picturesque crest overlooking a great rolling hills vantage point. It is restoring and healing just to look out over the distance. They are highly proficient in giving hospitality to visitors and make one feel like a valued guest. No words can express the classy setting they offer and the fine people they are. Highest kudos to this couple for an optimum massage exchange. They deserve only the best in return!
Reviewed by krg, 2016-01-30 [ID 13237:P]

B22 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
B22 gave me most and best massage i had in a long time thank you B22 i rate high in this section
Reviewed by turk1966, 2016-01-29 [ID 13233:P]

tbm79 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met this lovely guy last night. He was wonderful. He comes across as charismatic, funny and down to earth. He has a great pressure for working on tight muscles but also adapts to using softer strokes as and when required. Throughout the swap he was very polite, attentive and respectful. I'm glad I trusted my instincts to meet him. I'd recommend him to anyone. Thank-you ^_^
Reviewed by Minion, 2016-01-29 [ID 13232:P]

exmassuer Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Did my first ever swap with this guy, who can only be described as a rare diamond and true gentleman. Within seconds, all my prior anxiety and nerves were put at ease due to his calming, genuinely caring nature. He was excellent in his skills (beyond mine) and adapted his pressure to suit my personal needs and preferences. He also changed the time to come a little later to suit my last minute preference, so he's very reliable and adaptable. I'd recommend him highly to anyone and i'm very glad I had the pleasure of him introducing me to my first swap. I look forward to many more swaps with him in the near future ^_^
Reviewed by Minion, 2016-01-29 [ID 13231:P]

phileepo Highly Recommended
Manchester, United Kingdom
Had a massage exchange with Phileepo lastnite - it was great experience & He's a fantastic guy, I would highly recommend him !!!
Hope to have another massage exchange very very soon :-)
Reviewed by iLuveMassage, 2016-01-29 [ID 13230:P]

timcrock Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
What an experience meeting timcrock! He was truly amazing! Great guy, beautiful massage, and a blissful feeling after. Its all performed with love and care making you feel safe and put at ease. Wonderful!
Reviewed by RM20, 2016-01-29 [ID 13229:P]

Minion Highly Recommended
Barnet, England, United Kingdom
Reluctant to let people know how good Minion is, but it's true. The best Swedish massage (and Indian head massage) I can remember. A natural. Great person too. She hosted in her proper massage room replete with everything, including big, warm heater. Definitely recommended! Thank you again
Reviewed by tbm79, 2016-01-29 [ID 13228:P]

msgseeker Satisfactory
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Visited msgseeker for a massage and found him to be professional and discrete. His sensitivity and awareness of my needs put me at ease from the beginning. Athought a beginner his intuitive style is his strength and this speaks of his potential to excel. It was firm but gentle. He was open to suggestions as to how he could improve his technique. An enjoyable session and look forward to other one.
Eto
Reviewed by Eto, 2016-01-29 [ID 13227:P]

Tradingmassage Highly Recommended
Guerneville, California, United States
Fantastic massage! He is not in a hurry. Touch pressure was perfect. Nice guy, very prompt, no drama. Very relaxing massage.
Reviewed by bz22, 2016-01-28 [ID 13226:P]

shape Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
I had a really good time meeting and working with this lovely pair of married massage therapists. They are talented and very nice guys, and we had an excellent session switching person on the table for ongoing 2 on 1 massages. I have had a few 4 hand massages before in my life and I was not a fan, as I found it distracting more than enticing. In this case it was great, and I am a fan of "Shape" as a duo. It was great to meet them, and found the massage exchange wonderful!
Reviewed by jambajuice67, 2016-01-28 [ID 13225:P]

steve2024 Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
I organised a swap with Steve a couple of nights ago. He was punctual, friendly with a pleasant personality which I took to immedaitely. He gave me a very enjoyable and sensual massage with light effleurage strokes and gentle manipulation of muscle, fascia and glutes, from the feet up to the shoulders. No panifull deep-tissue workout here, just pleasant and enjoyable. I felt very warm and content. We then chatted a little afterwards and got to know each other a little. I look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2016-01-28 [ID 13224:P]

iLuveMassage Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Had a great massage with iLuveMassage. He is a very friendly and laid back person, easy to get on with. The massage was fabulous - very relaxing and sensual. We plan to meet again
Reviewed by phileepo, 2016-01-28 [ID 13222:P]

Stacykev999 Recommended
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
I met Stacy last week as I was working from Glasgow, She seemed quite new to the massage thing & was quite keen on the techniques i used. She was open to explore & was indeed great to work with. She was very honest about her level of experience with massage but was far better for a beginner. Would love to meet her soon for another session.

Reviewed by OrganicMassager, 2016-01-28 [ID 13221:P]

chilax24 Highly Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
Chilax was very forgiving about some unexpected changes in my schedule and cheerfully accommodated himself to them. We had to have a more rushed session than ideal, but Chilax was absolutely on time, and we were able to make the best of our limited time together. He is a very confident and vigorous masseur, and I felt very invigorated by his strength and energy. He was also a very pliant and receptive client. He is a very friendly individual who immediately struck up a nice conversation, and shared interesting information about himself. Very easy to get on with! I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewed by adamfreedom, 2016-01-28 [ID 13220:P]

adamfreedom Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
adamfreedom is such a warm and friendly person.
Charming person of a great personality, he made me feel at ease.
He had provided a clean warm comfortable space with a massage table, relaxing music and oil.
Massage was wonderful. Had a lovely exchange with a gentle and very mindful massage.
Look forward to meeting up again for another exchange.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-01-28 [ID 13219:P]

Hansel2 Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
Hansel2 is an experienced therapist who is very generous with his time. He shares his knowledge freely and also gives an excellent massage. The surroundings are warm and secure and conducive to total relaxation. I hope to arrange another session shortly.
Reviewed by canfordkid13, 2016-01-28 [ID 13218:P]

ajfs71 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I m very fortunate that I had the opportunity to share a massage with ajfs71 on my travels in Europe awhile ago.A truly intuitive massuer he is as much as his willingness to share with open mindset during our session.I would say our trade was sensational,our chemistry was fantastic!Wonderful body to work on,the response and sensitivity was perfect.A has a very good skills and applied the right amount of pressure and touch where your skin and body needs them.Definitely on my regular list!Dont hesitate to message him for a trade you won't forget!Cheers!
Reviewed by Caplio, 2016-01-28 [ID 13217:P]

rebsedona Highly Recommended
Auburn, Washington, United States
Rebsedona volunteered to let me do a practice reflexology session for him. He communicated well prior to the session, arrived promptly at the time we agreed upon, and was absolutely kind and lovely in every way. I really enjoyed meeting him, and I would love to work with him again, as I need many more hours to complete my certification. He is a class act, and I had a great experience working with him!
Reviewed by seattlemama, 2016-01-28 [ID 13216:P]

messinpx Highly Recommended
Palm Desert, California, United States
Some people are just a natural at giving a good massage. messinpx was mainly looking to receive as he has no formal training but I am glad he gave it a shot. It was very enjoyable. He is also a nice guy and I look forward to another meeting in the near future.
Reviewed by njjeff, 2016-01-27 [ID 13214:P]

chilax24 Highly Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
I realised after only one minute of his massaging me that Chilax24 is far too modest about his abilities. I was the lucky recipient as he practised his 'book learning' on my flesh. He used varied techniques to great effect, such as interspersing long strokes with percussion. His pressures were, for me, wonderfully firm, and I enjoyed all of his attentions. He was keen to have feedback and I could only suggest that maybe he slows down a little and uses breathing or music to regulate the flow. He was so keen to please that his hands moved quite fast at times.
It was actually a strong learning experience for me as he reminded me of many of the techniques I have forgotten.
Chilax24 is a wonderful and enthusiastic massage partner. He and I shared a sense of comfort with naturism and more sensuous moves as we warmed up. Taking turn and turn about we both had fun and ended up very close friends with an intimacy that only a shared full body massage can induce.
Can't wait for the next time!
Thoroughly recommended to anyone who wants to swap with a genuine, fun, guy who is a virtuoso with his hands. I have given him five stars because that is what he deserves. Given a bit more practice, he will be an ace.
Reviewed by peterjon, 2016-01-27 [ID 13213:P]

njjeff Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
I enjoyed an exchange with njjeff. I was reluctant to exchange as I have no training and had not tried it before, but we both seemed to enjoy it. Njjeff is very personable and easy to talk to, and knows his way around a man's body.
Reviewed by messinpx, 2016-01-27 [ID 13212:P]

Rickbull Highly Recommended
Hyattsville, Maryland, United States
Had a nice massage with Rickbull in a very wonderful setting. His European aesthetic is noticeable in his surrounding and his massage style. Very solid and firm presence. Look forward to watching him mature in his massage style.
Reviewed by Clay4mer, 2016-01-27 [ID 13208:P]

Pipajmose69 Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia
If you have read all the positive reviews about Pipajmose69, they are all accurate. The massage was thorough. I have had professional masseurs before who do a form of massage. Pipajmose69 uses all the forms. He spends time; no rushing. Explaining as he went, I felt able to be completely at ease and trusting his techniques.
Relaxing and a true massage.
The massage location is spacious, clean, and well equipped.
Highly commended.
Reviewed by steve2024, 2016-01-27 [ID 13211:P]

Irishlaid Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
So lucky be the first to had an exchange with Irishlaid. The calm confidence of his experience make me so comfortable and relaxed. It was brilliant and definitely have another session with him
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-01-26 [ID 13210:P]

Clay4mer Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Cool, clean and friendly
Reviewed by Rickbull, 2016-01-26 [ID 13209:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Enjoyed an extremely pleasurable massage with Bengiboy at my home in Walthamstow.
He showed me the introductory phase of massage where we become accustomed to each other's bodies rather than dive straight in.
A lovely touch using palms, knuckles and fingertips where required to ease, sooth, energise and provide a feeling of complete well-being.
It was a very holistic massage, including not only back and shoulders but feet too, massaged with a refreshing peppermint gel.
Overall an excellent and informative experience from someone with solid massage credentials.
Thank you Bengiboy.
Reviewed by walthamstowe17, 2016-01-25 [ID 13207:P]

OrganicMassager Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Had a Chance of meeting Dave yesterday & I have to admit I was really impressed with his massage styles & the kind of products he preferred using. We had a chat before meeting up & he was kind enough to bring some organic coconut oil along.. moreover he preferred warming the oil a bit at my place before rubbing it on my body... Loved the strokes & techniques used, I did reciprocate the favor but i was pretty sure it wasn't as half as good as Dave''s massage surely looking forward for another session with him soon..
Reviewed by Stacykev999, 2016-01-25 [ID 13206:P]

PSJackS Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
I had the pleasure of swapping with psjack a few days ago. Psjack is a very kind and sensual man and I greatly enjoyed my experience with him. He is all that the reviews of him say. I look forward to swapping with him when I return to the area.
Reviewed by roadking1, 2016-01-25 [ID 13205:P]

relaaxed Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
We exchanged emails first first and talked a couple of times before the exchange. Relaaxed was a pleasure to work on and meet. Extremely friendly guy, came on time with his massage table and oil.

He has a smooth, relaxing and rejuvenating touch and style. I was tired from flying and took all my stress away and worked from head to toe.

Reviewed by globalt, 2016-01-25 [ID 13204:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
An incredible experience.

Henry is like a samurai (a friendly, passionate, humble one), truly a Master of his craft, who shows how massage can in fact be an art form.
He seamlessly and skilfully leveraged his vast talent & skill & expertise to literally astound me.
Describing the strokes, techniques, methods etc is rather besides the point.
The exchange left me feeling more alive, confident, relaxed, loose and ‘me’.

I’m lucky to have had the chance for an exchange with Henry.
Do you feel lucky?
Reviewed by HumbleMassage, 2016-01-25 [ID 13203:P]

salv Highly Recommended
Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Met Salv on Saturday morning. Arrived at his very nice home. He is a very nice gentleman, polite and accommodating. He offered refreshments before we started. The massage room was warm and pleasant, with calming background music. Salv definitely knows his trade. He gave me an excellent professional massage, making sure I was happy with the style, pressure etc. I left Slav's 'walking on air'. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Reviewed by Malant, 2016-01-25 [ID 13202:P]

venezuelan Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Venezuelan is a really nice guy and gave an excellent massage. From the minute that he emailed, he was very responsive and showed up exactly when he said he would. Great positive attitude as well. He communicated to me that he had some lower back pain which i have gone thru in the past and I did my very best to really work on his lower back to hopefully relieve some pain. Considering that this was his first exchange on Massage Exchange, he did an excellent job. Look forward to trading again in the future. Well recommended!
Reviewed by bello7777, 2016-01-25 [ID 13201:P]

Minion Highly Recommended
Barnet, England, United Kingdom
After Chatting on here for a while I met with minion recently for an exchange, I have to say she was a lovely genuine person, she made me feel welcome and at ease straight away, very easy to talk to and get along with.

The set up was a nice professional environment as was she.

She is fairly new to some parts of massage but you wouldnt know, she is a natural and will no doubt get better and better.

I can highly recommend her for anyone who exchanges and hopefully you treat her with the respect she deserves.
Reviewed by exmassuer, 2016-01-25 [ID 13200:P]

panther618 Highly Recommended
Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Panther today and must say what a charming person, really nice conversation and lovely slow massage. He is a person i would want to meet again and found him non pushy and very relaxed to be around. Thank you very much
Reviewed by pebble74, 2016-01-25 [ID 13199:P]

salv Highly Recommended
Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom
What a pleasure it was to meet Salv ! A very long dreary journey was met with a hot beverage and lovely apartment! Salv had a lovely dedicated massage room, very warm sensual oils ( jojoba and aloe ), very long gentle effleurage strokes. Salv and I connected almost immediately and we couldn't stop talking! He was the first person I met not having seen a picture of him ! He was very warm and accommodating and even gave me a brand new couch roll to take home and advised me to save on my laundry bills! Salv also had great music and a big digital clock to keep an eye on the time which seems to fly by very quickly when you're having fun. Meeting Salv was great and bodes well for future meetings. He comes highly recommended for top quality massage techniques, lovely home and massage room and overall hospitality. Look forward to meeting up again soon Salv.
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-01-25 [ID 13198:P]

HumbleMassage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
An excellent exchange! I received a really empathetic, thorough, flowing and well delivered massage. Humble Massage has his own characteristic style which he is able to adapt well to changing body responses. He is also quick to learn new techniques which he incorporates seamlessly into his marvellous repertoire. With training, and he has the capacity and inner strength for his style not to be 'spoiled' by conventionality, he would not deliver a significantly better massage but he would probably find it easier and more efficient. I really enjoyed this swap, both giving and receiving. Highly Recommended.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2016-01-25 [ID 13197:P]

1 to 100 of 9352
First Prev
 Page
of 94 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login