9,886 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 100 of 9886
First Prev
 Page
of 99 
Next Last
EasternEnergy Highly Recommended
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Had the pleasure of meeting with Eastern Energy today and what a charming Lady she is. She has a wide variety of massages, and I left the choice to her, and had a very relaxing foot, head and face massage. It was most enjoyable and very relaxing. I hope to get the chance to meet with her again to try one of her Thai Massages. Thanks
Reviewed by ME263744, 2016-05-26 [ID 13967:P]

reeney Highly Recommended
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
What a pleasant suprise Reeney was. Classy lady, very attractive, and a true professional. One of if not the best sensual massage I have ever had.
She was fun to be with and a pleasure to spend time with. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Reviewed by schaeff, 2016-05-26 [ID 13966:P]

ME263744 Recommended
Paignton, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting this genuine, friendly gentleman for a massage swap. I received a lovely relaxing Swedish style massage. The pressure was firm and he has been taught well. Great leg work that I really enjoyed. Would be happy to swap again.
Reviewed by EasternEnergy, 2016-05-26 [ID 13965:P]

rangertim Highly Recommended
Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Great massage and comfortable, warm home with relaxing music. Great technique and an excellent touch. Persisted until he was sure I had been completely satisfied. Well worth the trip to Geelong.

Doug
Reviewed by draxbear, 2016-05-26 [ID 13964:P]

Love2rub41 Recommended
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Love2rub41 was a fantastic host. Very welcoming and keen to ensure the environment was relaxed and everything needed was at hand. His technique is very subtle which allows you to relax and not realise he is melting away any strain in your muscles. I would recommend him for anyone who is new to this, or is looking for a relaxing massage.
Reviewed by Sa7eFun, 2016-05-26 [ID 13963:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
A very relaxing session with LM55. Friendly and interesting to chat too. He has a well appointed space for his massage with subdued lighting etc. The massage etc was fluid and included techniques/strokes I had not experienced before and will try to incorporate into my own massage. Thank you LM55.
Reviewed by aidans55, 2016-05-26 [ID 13962:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Another great exchange with bhong. Excellent technique and a very nice guy as well.
Reviewed by hardandsoft, 2016-05-26 [ID 13961:P]

aidans55 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
It took a while and few mails to finally meet, it was definitely worth it.
Aidan is a very friendly, relaxed, educated young man. He makes you feel comfortable straight away.
We had time for a nice and interesting chat before started the session and it made me feel like I knew him for a long time.
Even though he said he was not too experienced and lacking of practice, his massage technique and routine was simply great. He started with an incredible back massage with exact balance of pressure, he made sure he would not forget any part of the body and he finished with a beautiful head and face massage. A pure bliss.
Aidan is very fit and sporty and had a great toned body , it was pleasure to massage him as well.
Time went by very quickly even though we spent over 2:30 hours. I just hope a lot of members have a chance to arrange a swap with him.
Reviewed by LM55, 2016-05-25 [ID 13960:P]

schaeff Highly Recommended
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Just had a massage exchange with Schaeff, and it was definitely 5 stars!!! It took us awhile to schedule because my son was so sick for so long....but he was so worth the wait!!! He was on time, gentlemanly and very masterful. He made me melt! He worked all the built up stress out and definitely hit the spots. Would highly recommend him and would absolutely hope to exchange with him again!!!
Reviewed by reeney, 2016-05-25 [ID 13959:P]

icee Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I have had three swaps with Icee so far..
Icee's understanding of pressure points is great. He takes his time in focusing and paying attention to each individual muscles.
Icee has a very warm personality and a great presence; what I would find attractive in a successful exchange.
Every time we had a swap; I have felt very relaxed and fresh the following day...

I very much hope to continue this great exchange in the future...
Reviewed by Keyien, 2016-05-25 [ID 13958:P]

EsalenGuy52 Highly Recommended
Santa Ana, California, United States
Unforgettable touch and I am grateful for him sharing his energy and connecting with me. Thank you. Peace always.
Reviewed by bbwluvsmassage, 2016-05-24 [ID 13957:P]

verygoodhands Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Verygoodhands has a beautiful fully-equipped massage studio complete with a semi-circular back stretch apparatus and a professional massage table. He has a repertoire of many useful massage techniques and practiced skill. Starting slowly with dry hands pressing gently, finding the body energies, he used some pressure point and counterpoint with fingers on opposite ends of the spine. Some touches felt like shiatsu type massage, pressing firmly but gently in various areas. Finding areas of tension, he progressed to using a warm lotion rubbing the major muscle groups and keeping a flowing rhythm to the strokes . It was a superb session best experienced as a right-brain intuitive experience connected with emotion. The feeling was being protected, nurtured and well-cared for. I left feeling a little taller with spine limbered and loosened. A very skilled masseur with the touch of an artist.
Reviewed by nurturerdad, 2016-05-24 [ID 13956:P]

MassageMePlze Recommended
Camp Hill, Queensland, Australia
I recently had a Massage therapy session with MassageMePlze. She she is a lovely host befoe and hard after the massage. working lady and appreciates a Therapeutic massage therapy session to relieve her tension.
I Recommend that you give her the Therapeutic Massage she is looking for and give her the Respect she deserves.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2016-05-24 [ID 13936:P]

nurturerdad Highly Recommended
Glendora, California, United States
What an unexpected gift. Nurturerdad had it all; strong hands, great energy, sensitive and intuitive. I was in hog heaven with his light touch, very sensual. This man knows what he is doing.
Reviewed by verygoodhands, 2016-05-24 [ID 13955:P]

Jakey488 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Jakey488 introduced me to Zen Shiatsu - what an amazing experience - but in opinion it was so because not just of the modality but Jakey488 himself. He does it so well & precisely with attention to detail. I would recommend Jakey488 highly who is a very friendly person and easy to talk to - Thank you
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-05-24 [ID 13954:P]

hardandsoft Highly Recommended
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Had a great time and good exchange with hardandsoft today, it was nice to meet him again since our exchanged about two years ago.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-05-24 [ID 13953:P]

reeney Highly Recommended
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Reeney was my first exchange and I have to say it was great. She made me feel comfortable and definitely knew what she was doing. We enjoyed each others massage and felt comfortable with each other. Would definitely recommend Reeney for an exchange!
Reviewed by mtbjim, 2016-05-24 [ID 13952:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
I recently had an exchange with LM55. genuine nice guy and he did a really good massage too. I would be happy to exchange again
Reviewed by arsenal1, 2016-05-23 [ID 13951:P]

stevebrt Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Last friday evening i had the most excellent massage from Stevebet . From the on set it was obvious to me that he was a nice and confident person . Steve has had plenty of experience and I felt relaxed throughout the session and really enjoyed the massage. We took turns to massage each other . He was first then my turn I even learnt few tips from him too which was nice . I would highly recommend anyone to him and hopefully we can meet up again.
Reviewed by Ukmassageguy, 2016-05-23 [ID 13950:P]

flippinjack Recommended
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
I met Jack this morning for an exchange and really enjoyed his company. I massaged first and then Jack took over. He explains that his style is more related to sports injury therapy and I anticipate that this is why he does not use the long flowing strokes commonly found in Swedish and relaxation massage.He gave a thorough massage, seeking out areas of tension and checking throughout that his pressure was appropriate and not too deep. It was a good session and I hope to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by matts1234, 2016-05-23 [ID 13949:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Really worthwhile exchange of treatment styles with Indian Palms. He is personable, accommodating and gives a really confident, thorough oil massage. I would definitely recommend him and would exchange again.
Thank you Indian Palms!!
Reviewed by Jakey488, 2016-05-23 [ID 13948:P]

Ukmassageguy Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had Ukmassageguy come round a few days ago.A nice guy who delivered a good firm massage.My one compliant was that he has very dry hands and it took a while for the oils to work in before i could properly enjoy the session.
Having said that the massage and technique used were to my liking.So i will be happy to exchange again.
Reviewed by stevebrt, 2016-05-22 [ID 13947:P]

newguy16 Highly Recommended
Wantirna South, Victoria, Australia
Have had a number of massage swaps with newguy16, each one better than the last. He is a gentleman, smart, genuine, generous with his time, enthusiastic, considered and intuitive in delivering a great massage. It's a well rounded session with intelligent conversation, caring and directed treatment... ! f you are looking for an unhurried, enjoyable massage, I would recommend newguy16. I definitely look forward to the next time.
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2016-05-22 [ID 13946:P]

eastyorkduo Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
My partner Dancer209 and I have had several six-hand massage sessions with the Eastyorkduo. We really enjoy our exchanges with them. These guys know how to massage and make sure that everyone has a great massage experience. Not only that, but they are both very attractive men and also are warm, friendly guys. We are really looking forward to another massage exchange with them. We highly recommend them as massage partners.
Reviewed by Pttyear, 2016-05-22 [ID 13945:P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had a truly excellent massage from robnaturistlon the other day - it was obvious from the start that he has had plenty of experience. I felt relaxed throughout the session and really enjoyed the massage. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and hopefully we can meet up again.
Reviewed by 2010abc, 2016-05-22 [ID 13944:P]

Mark098 Highly Recommended
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Had 2 swaps with mark, it was fantastic he was very hospitable and has excellent massages skill considering he is not doing it for living, it was the massages I would expect if I go to a spa and pay £100 an hour absolutely relaxing, highly recommended for a swap.
Reviewed by Reny80, 2016-05-22 [ID 13943:P]

Brad12 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
I had the privilege of doing an exchange with Brad12. We had been sending E-Mails back and forth and if history holds true for one reason or another the exchanges never happen but this time things where different When he arrived he informed me that I was his first exchange and I wanted to make his experience as relaxed as possible. What I found so special about BRAD12 was that he is such a great human being and I knew that the time that we spent together was going to be special. When it was time for me to receive I was so impressed with his strength and command of how to give a great massage. He asked me how the pressure was and I felt as though my whole body was under his control. The ironic thing is that I just had a LMT give me a massage a few days back and BRAD12 was far better!!!
When I come back to INDY we already know we are going to do another exchange and if you get a chance to spend some time with BRAD12 you won't be sorry I know it left a smile on my face for days!!!!
Reviewed by Hands101, 2016-05-21 [ID 13942:P]

Pttyear Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
My partner and I have had at least three massage sessions with Pttyear. He is not only very personable but makes you feel very comfortable in his home surroundings. He takes his time during the massage and checks in with you throughout. Clearly we have enjoyed the massages as we have gone back more than once. We would have no hesitate recommending him.
Reviewed by eastyorkduo, 2016-05-21 [ID 13941:P]

Jay443 Highly Recommended
Germantown, Maryland, United States
had a great exchange with Jay443, he has a good a presence and thoughtful presentation to his work, truly a gentle giant of a man. I will continue to look forward the future exchanges. He always surprises me with something unique and special.
Reviewed by Clay4mer, 2016-05-21 [ID 13816:P]

walthamstowe17 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
Swapping massage with walthamstowe17 was thoroughly enjoyable and amazing experience. He was a friendly, hospitable and welcoming host. Nice guy to chat and made me feel at ease right from the beginning. An excellent masseur with a firm touch and good combination of movement. His technique was relaxing and quite remarkable indeed. I recommend him to anyone who want to enjoy a good massage. Look forward to another one.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-05-21 [ID 13940:P]

subaqua66 Highly Recommended
Tongham, United Kingdom
Subaqua66 is a very friendly guy interested in all aspects of massage therapy and injury management. He is easy to get along with and an excellent host. We spent some time chatting and exchanging information and ideas over a cup of tea before exchanging. I enjoyed my massage and the respectful way in which it was approached. Subaqua66 is a competent masseur and his interest in sports massage was evident as he dealt proficiently with any tense areas he found. The whole exchange was very relaxed and enjoyable and I can easily recommend swapping with him.
Reviewed by Elouise, 2016-05-21 [ID 13939:P]

Reply from subaqua66 of 2016-05-21
Thank you Louise for the kind words. looking forward to our next exchange.

longsweep
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Thank you Longsweep so much for a lovely relaxing heavenly massage!

I found him to be great - punctual and respectful. I absolutely loved my massage and am looking forward to another one soon!
Reviewed by Bettyboop39, 2016-05-21 [ID 13938:P]

thomaskayyy Highly Recommended
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
I had the privilege of receiving a relaxing and rewarding massage from Thomaskayyy. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has soreness or tightness in their body; he makes it a point to relax every part of your body. The approach to neck and shoulders in particular was a highlight for me. Thomaskayyy has incredible strength and abilities to perform many more massages and likes to cater for specific needs. He takes on board feedback and modifies accordingly.
Reviewed by EnigmaticEast, 2016-05-20 [ID 13937:P]

Daniel1933 Highly Recommended
Brentford, United Kingdom
Met Daniel1933 after such a long time trying to meet up ! Daniel1933 was a very great host, we had a wonderful 'connection phase' which I initiated and that set the massage exchange off nicely. Daniel1933 had a great set up and pulled out all the stops ! Wine, sensual lovely music which was mellow, lovely sensual oils which were smelly and calming also . Daniel1933 had a great body as he's a triathlete ! We talked a lot and connected very well, Daniel1933 had very nice clean moves, long flowing effleurage strokes, very clean and lovely calf muscles and everything else really ! I loved his touch so much and was not wanting him to stop but time was the limiting factor to what was a wonderfully relaxing evening. Thank you Daniel1933 for all the effort and a lovely massage ! I highly recommend an exchange with him and look forward to meeting up with him in the not too distant future. Lovely friendly and amiable guy.
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-05-20 [ID 13935:P]

Clay4mer Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Had another session with Clay4mer and again the session was amazing. This guy is one of the best at massage. In addition to his skillset, he is a very interesting person. People in general are interesting. Interesting people worth getting to know. It has been a privilege to get to know Clay4mer. .
Reviewed by Jay443, 2016-05-20 [ID 13819:P]

Elouise Highly Recommended
Aldershot, England, United Kingdom
Had my first exchange this afternoon with Elouise. what can I say. This lady is amazing very soft hands light gentle strokes. I was made to feel very relaxed. Can't wait for the next exchange. Don't miss a chance to meet this lady and exchange
Reviewed by subaqua66, 2016-05-19 [ID 13933:P]

promassage1 Highly Recommended
West Hempstead, New York, United States
Thanks so much for great massage!
Reviewed by wetwo, 2016-05-19 [ID 13934:P]

reeney Highly Recommended
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Had a great experience with Reeney. She hosted the exchange. She was very respectful and had a very relaxed room making sure that the temperature of the room was just right. She has very relaxing hands and asked questions periodically to ensure that I was having a positive experience. I look forward to exchanging again with Reeney hopefully soon!
Reviewed by pittmassagelover76, 2016-05-19 [ID 13932:P]

pittmassagelover76 Highly Recommended
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
OMG!!! I just finished a massage exchange with pittmassagelover76 about 15 minutes ago.
This was hands down THE BEST MASSAGE I have ever recieved, no joke! He had my whole body feeling alive, tingling and quivering. It was all I could do to keep quiet and not moan during the entire session. When he was done, I did not want it to end. My legs we're like rubber and I felt like mush. This was to be a therapeutic massage, but it was the most sensual, erotic, stimulating, absolutely delicious massage I have ever experienced -- all while working all of my muscles and problem areas. And he isn't even a trained massage therapist!!! I feel WONDERFUL!
It was pure joy to work on him also. I always massage my partner first and he had fantastic skin and a great body. He was on time, polite and very respectful of boundaries.
I highly recommend him. AND....hope I get the chance to experience another exchange with him...perhaps a completely sensuous massage exchange next time!!!
Reviewed by reeney, 2016-05-19 [ID 13931:P]

Bearcub954 Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Bearcub954 welcomed me into his home for a very good massage exchange. He set the atmosphere with subdued lighting from candles and had soft, relaxing music. After a few minutes conversation to discuss any trouble areas and technique, he invited me to disrobe and lay on his new, sturdy massage table. We agreed that he would work on me first for half the massage, then swap. While Bearcub954 said he was fairly new to massage and exchanges, he’s apparently been paying attention during his trades, as he has good technique. He checked in regularly with me as he progressed. We had blocked plenty of time, so there wasn’t any rushing or clock-watching. I give Bearcub954 high marks and would welcome a future exchange.
Reviewed by bob42392, 2016-05-19 [ID 13930:P]

Reply from Bearcub954 of 2016-05-19
Again I want to thank Bob for a wonderful massage he was supportive and caring and was able to be very intuitive to my needs

guillaume600 Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
He´s talented, respectful and has very good hands, also he´s got a table, oils and everything needed for a good massage. I have enjoyed a lot our exchanges and hope we can repeat them
Reviewed by MTL40, 2016-05-19 [ID 11973:P]

danm2015 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
We have met for a good bodywork session after a short conversation on this site.His kind behaviour and jolly approach has ensured a pleasant afternoon swap.I enjoyed his smooth motion and I have got a harder technique on my back as I asked. I was satisfied with his experienced hands and the type of massage I have got from him. I can recommend him to anybody.I am waiting for the next occasion we can swap again.
Reviewed by AnitaH, 2016-05-19 [ID 13929:P]

bob42392 Highly Recommended
Hollywood, Florida, United States
I was lucky to have exchanged massages with .
He was quite the caring individual and was very good with all modalities. Our exchange lasted way beyond what we had set aside for time, but I hated to see your time part . Both his therapeutic and sensual aspects of his massage quite remarkable I will be very much looking forward to exchanging again with him I learned quite a few new techniques
Reviewed by Bearcub954, 2016-05-19 [ID 13928:P]

Sa7eFun Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged recently with sa7efun. He is extremely fit with a great body, toned but not excessive. Smooth clear skin easy to rub. He has a developed style with great firm pressure, I suspect my massage of him was not as good as his of me.


Good communication before the exchange and updates when he met travel issues on the way made for an easy meet. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Love2rub41, 2016-05-19 [ID 13927:P]

practii Highly Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Met with practii recently at my centre in Cornwall. He was on time and greeted me warmly. Practii has zero experience with massage and wasn't afraid to say so but also he was very open and eager to learn. I went first so he could experience my techniques and apply what he liked. He had a great energy about him. The technique was lacking as it was his first time but still it felt good. I have nothing to complain about it is was good massage! I truly believe his massage will be amazing with some more practice. He was such an easy going open guy I was very comfortable with him and look forward to future exchanges. Thanks practii!
Had a second exchange with Practii. Wonderful man! Technique was even better, he was more relaxed and it let his skills shine more. Looking forward to our meeting exchange!
Reviewed by Cornwallmassage, 2016-05-19 [ID 13598:P]

Cornwallmassage Highly Recommended
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
I had my first exchange and it was all that I had hoped for. What a massage. Immediately upon arriving, I was made to feel welcome and totally relaxed. I had the most relaxing and stimulating experience one could ever ask for. He conducted the massage with passion and class and was not at all impatient with my lack of experience in the exchange role. I would highly recommend a visit to Cornwall. Its a full learning experience session. I hope I will be allowed a follow up exchange in the future.
Reviewed by practii, 2016-05-18 [ID 13600:P]

viggyg Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Great location and atmosphere , nice music. Clear communication and boundaries around massage body parts and Viggyg was fun to talk to during the massage, which I enjoyed and lots of energy and new techniques to practice on me. Appreciate the exchange.
Reviewed by mgmmalt, 2016-05-18 [ID 13926:P]

g11g Highly Recommended
, Scotland, United Kingdom
I met g11g a few weeks ago at my place for a massage swap which was great, he tackled some problem areas in my back area with short and long strokes and using just the right pressure.
I look forward to meeting him again given the chance with his busy work schedules.
Reviewed by Tayguy, 2016-05-18 [ID 13925:P]

KamaMassage Highly Recommended
Exeter, United Kingdom
As a female therapist, it can be a difficult decision to swap with a male. However, I recently had the pleasure of meeting this clean, polite and respectful guy for a massage swap and I am so glad that I made that decision. I instantly felt at ease on meeting and at no point during the massage did that feeling change. He is a genuine guy with a passion for massage and knows how to give a really good, professional massage. I think he should be doing this as a job not just as an enthusiast!

I usually like a firm massage (I sometimes find sports massage too gentle), however I found the more gentle style of the massage that he gives incredibly relaxing. He has a confident gentle touch and really does enjoy the experience of giving a massage.

I would not hesitate to swap again with this guy.
Reviewed by EasternEnergy, 2016-05-18 [ID 13924:P]

MartinMassage1977 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
What an fantastic experience! - From the moment you arrive and enter his purpose built massage area, you know you are in expert hands. MartinMassage1977 has a caring, relaxing approach and his professionalism and evident skills ensure you come away from the meeting feeling amazing. The generosity he applies to his massage, is also evident when he too is being massaged, making the whole event one of a mutually beneficial experience. I would whole heartedly recommend you to work with him at the earliest opportunity.
Reviewed by Sa7eFun, 2016-05-18 [ID 13923:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Just had a second exchange with Bhong and second time was even better than the first. He used a wonderful mix of firm and light therapeutic strokes all over the body and his sensual touch was fantastic. I would certainly recommend this friendly, attentive and caring masseur to any of you guys out there looking for a very nice relaxing exchange. I'm already looking forward to a 3rd exchange :-)
Reviewed by Irishlaid, 2016-05-18 [ID 13922:P]

RN65 Highly Recommended
Tampa, Florida, United States
I've swapped with RN65 a few times now. He's a nice guy, and puts you at ease. He has a great touch, and delivers an awesome massage. Each session is better than the last. I'd definitely recommend doing a swap with him, if you get the chance.
Reviewed by scrappy2520, 2016-05-18 [ID 13921:P]

arthur2012 Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
I had a great session recently with arthur2012. He is a really nice guy and he gave me a massage to remember, lovely firm strokes from head to foot and all places in between. I really recommend him and am looking forward to another session with him when he is back.
Reviewed by Briza, 2016-05-18 [ID 13920:P]

Tayguy Highly Recommended
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
After a lot of chopping and changing (on my part) I finally met Tayguy for an exchange at his place and it was well worth waiting for.
He's a very welcoming guy and knows just what buttons to push. He combined short and wonderfully sensual strokes with longer and harder ones throughout, making for an excellent massage.
I hope I gave as good as I got. I can't recommend him highly enough and I'm looking forward to the next time.
Reviewed by g11g, 2016-05-18 [ID 13919:P]

Ray111 Recommended
London, United Kingdom
My exchange with Ray111 was easy to arrange and his place is both comfortable and close to a DLR station. He is cheerful, interested and friendly. For somebody at the start of his massage career he has a great capability to notice which moves are giving the most satisfaction. He has the ability to work really slowly and smoothly, this is exceptional for one with little experience. A 4-star assessment now, with the clear capability to improve with more practice - I have suggested that he try to take part in some 3-way exchanges where he can both see and feel the effect of the regular massage moves, Fit and flexible he is a pleasure to massage. Recommended.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2016-05-17 [ID 13918:P]

Reply from Ray111 of 2016-05-19
Thank you

Briza Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
I had a recent swap with Briza, and highly recommend him. He has a great natural massage style and is good company. I look forward to a further session in the future when I return from travels.
Reviewed by arthur2012, 2016-05-17 [ID 13917:P]

S4shaw Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
I recently had an excellent massage exchange with S4shaw. His massage space was just so welcoming, cosy and professional. Just a great guy with superb massage skills. I highly recommend a swap with him, and look forward to a return visit myself as soon as I can.
Reviewed by arthur2012, 2016-05-17 [ID 13916:P]

simplesimon Highly Recommended
Berkeley, California, United States
A wonderful connection and definitely he has a relaxing discerning touch to be enjoyed. He has a open generous heart and allowed me to pleasure him with my limited skills.
I would definitely recommend simplesimon for anyone experiencing problems or just to relax into the serenity and physical connection.
Reviewed by MatDad, 2016-05-17 [ID 13915:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Although it seems that I met bengiboy several years ago, I had forgotten which is a great pity as he is a very friendly and knowledgeable person.
His massage technique is excellent with a large number of strokes, sometimes long sweeping strokes and others more focused on particular areas. He also introduced me several new strokes which I would like to introduce into my repertoire.
Think it would be fair to say that he gave me the longest, most thorough and enjoyable massage that I have experienced to date.
I very much hope that we can exchange again many times in the future.
Reviewed by cadzow, 2016-05-17 [ID 13914:P]

Lukef Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
After a long wait trying to set up a date for a swap, i finally had a wonderful massage swap with lukef. His technique is very good and he has a very good understanding of pressure. The massage he gave left me feeling relaxed. I certainly look forward to meeting with him again.
Reviewed by icee, 2016-05-17 [ID 13913:P]

mgmmalt Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
I met mgmmalt at my place. He was on time and respectful. We spoke and then proceeded to the massage exchange. He brought his very comfort massage table. Mgmmalt was attentive and sensitive to personal boundaries. Excellent massage exchange. Thanks mgmmalt
Reviewed by viggyg, 2016-05-17 [ID 13912:P]

icee Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It was great to swap massage with Icee! He used long and strong strokes on my back which I particularly enjoyed. He has a very energic and committed approach to massage. It was also a pleasure to massage his great body!
Reviewed by Lukef, 2016-05-17 [ID 13911:P]

Tom038 Highly Recommended
Springston, Canterbury, New Zealand
I just had a massage from Tom038 and it was wonderful! He was extremely respectful - I was very cautious about the fact a stranger was coming to my house to massage me but he made me completely felt at ease. He established where I was and was not comfortable being touched, and constantly made me feel safe to say if I wasn't okay with anything (he was completely professional though so I didn't need to). It was great that he was able to come to me, I felt absolutely comfortable being in my own home. The massage was fantastic and he worked out lots of trouble spots! I'm very excited and definitely keen for another! I definitely recommend Tom038 :)
Reviewed by Lemcat, 2016-05-16 [ID 13910:P]

DimTim Highly Recommended
Mold, Wales, United Kingdom
Met today with DimTim who had travelled a fair distance for this exchange. It was good to chat beforehand to find out a little of our personalities and background.
He has strong and firm massaging hands and I particularly enjoyed the massage down the legs and the sweeping across the back. He was able to locate a problem area in my lower back very effectively.
I thoroughly enjoyed this massage and would definately love to repeat the whole experience.
To others on the site I would strongly recommend getting in touch.
Thanks !!
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2016-05-16 [ID 13909:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
I spent a very enjoyable and instructive afternoon with fullbody4u today. He was very welcoming to his home and easy to chat to. His house is clean, tidy and well equipped. He has significantly more experience than do I, so I hoped to learn from him, and I was not disappointed. His style is a little different from mine and his strokes are generally somewhat slower and lighter. Massage of the back was particularly relaxing and he used a number of techniques that I may attempt to copy. The whole experience was both relaxing and invigorating and I will be delighted to exchange again in the future. All in all, 5 stars well deserved.
Reviewed by DimTim, 2016-05-16 [ID 13907:P]

bigrock Highly Recommended
Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
What is super nice exchange. It was last minute due to time constraints, Big rock was extremely accommodating. Very nice setting with excellent massage creams .

Although bigrock has formal training . He made me feel very comfortable.

It was very nice to also learn some new techniques I would highly recommend an exchange with him
Or also would not hesitate at all to visit him at his studio in Provincetown Massachusetts
I look forward to the winter when he comes back so we can maybe do some more exchanges of course there's always bear week in July in Provincetown so maybe I will see him then
Reviewed by Bearcub954, 2016-05-16 [ID 13906:P]

Londonman Highly Recommended
Southwark, United Kingdom
We managed to organise a meeting at the last minute, on a Sunday evening, Londodnman contacted me and I did not have any hesitation in accepting the invitation. What a great night.
Londonman is a charming, relaxed, fit gentleman. We felt immediately comfortable with each other.
His massage was strong, very intuitive with some very long strokes as well. It was executed with confidence. He made sure he did not to miss any part of the body. There was a great flow to his massage.
I must say I thoroughly enjoyed giving him a massage, he has a perfect body, lean, toned, muscly. It was just a pleasure.
The overall experience was amazing. I just hope we have the chance to exchange again and I wish all members to be able to meet Londonman, they won't regret it.
Reviewed by LM55, 2016-05-16 [ID 13905:P]

Jakey488 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Received Shiatsu massage recently which was very good and helped me a lot. I would would highly recommend receiving a massage from Jakey488. I would definitely book again
Reviewed by lejizum, 2016-05-16 [ID 13904:P]

jaybar Highly Recommended
San Dimas, California, United States
Jay has a combination of gentleness and strength. His massage is thorough and fulfilling. I enjoyed not only his massage, but also his personality. He made me comfortable from the moment I saw him. I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by kamarellil, 2016-05-15 [ID 13903:P]

Flcountrybear Recommended
Lake Wales, Florida, United States
We had a little time trouble setting up an ME, but finally we both got on the same page - at the same time. I drove to FLcountrybear's location in beautiful Lake Wales (reminded me of my mother's hometown of Troy, AL, but the streets are wider). I arrived a little late due to not completely mapping my route and being confused by similar Hwy numbers. But he wasn't there when I got there, tho' he arrived very shortly after I called him. Time was of the essence, since I had a 7-hour window to drive their from my home and back, and allowed 1.5 hours for each person to receive a massage. He gave me my 1.5, but unfortunately he was shorted his. 5 and I felt a little rushed giving him even an hour. Sorry FLcountrybear. I'll make up for it next time.

[Damn, either my computer or this website's programming just deleted a whole paragraph of my thoughts, and I don't think I can re-construct it, so...]

In short the massage was excellent, he's very knowledgeable, and I was only 15 minutes late getting home, but within the agreed upon time with my Mom's caretaker that day.

I want to go back for my when I can take advantage of a particular attraction of Lake Wales - the Bok Tower Gardens.

Thx, FLcountrybear
Reviewed by PepperoniKid, 2016-05-15 [ID 13902:P]

Touchofhuna Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Touchofhuna was absolutely incredible. His massage with long lasting strokes all over my body was truly mind blowing. The style of the massage manipulates healthy flow of energy through the body’s pathways and channels. He was 100% connected to me and was giving himself during the session. Touchofhuna's massage is fantastic for: relaxation, detoxification, fatigue, stress relief and of course for the nourishment to the skin.
Massage lasted for a long time.., so I really lost time count.
I would love to arrange exchange very soon and would love to learn the same style of the massage as Touchofhuna provides
Thank you so very much!
Reviewed by Milana301, 2016-05-15 [ID 13900:P]

Reply from Touchofhuna of 2016-05-15
Thank you Milana. You were a very welcoming host and it was nice to see that the room was warm and prepared for your massage.
Most of all I am glad that you enjoyed my massage and got so much from it. I'm certainly looking forward to massaging you again. Mahalo.

EasternEnergy Highly Recommended
Weymouth, United Kingdom
I enjoyed a fabulous exchange with EasternEnergy yesterday evening. She is a gracious and charming therapist who has developed her own very distinctive style of massage with a strongly Eastern emphasis - this is quite different to Swedish/Holistic and should be tried. The result is very relaxing but also very effective in relieving aches and pains in the body. Being a professional therapist, she has her own massage studio space with excellent facilities. She was the perfect host and I really do hope she will invite me back for another exchange sometime soon as I enjoyed the evening very much. Thank you EasternEnergy for allowing me to be your first swap from this site. I wish you well with your future swaps from this site.
Reviewed by KamaMassage, 2016-05-15 [ID 13899:P]

JJ01UK Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
JJ1UK was a very charming, affable and welcoming host. Chatting with him was easy and relaxed, up to date with the appointment. He is skillful masseur offering you a very satisfying and relaxing session. I enjoyed his company comfortably and anticipate for the next massage trading.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2016-05-14 [ID 13898:P]

trojansfan930 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Trojansfan930 is indeed skilled at Swedish type massage using long body strokes combined with specific working of muscles. He is a generous masseur offering a very satisfying session.
Reviewed by nurturerdad, 2016-05-14 [ID 13897:P]

handmastr Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Had the immense pleasure of trading a massage with handmastr recently. Our meeting felt more like seeing an old friend rather than an initial introduction. So easy and comfortable as was his house and room set aside specifically for massage with all of the necessities and conveniences His massage was amazing with all the right notes of deep release, stretching and comforting ease. Although I know I got the better end of the trade, he was very complimentary with useful tips and hints which I can incorporate to give a more balanced and controlled massage. I would definitely recommend handmastr to any one on this site for a trade and would even recommend him to others as a professional massage therapist. Definitely interested in exchanging again and hope to hear from him soon.
Reviewed by Randall1, 2016-05-14 [ID 13896:P]

Pleased2meetU Highly Recommended
Helston, England, United Kingdom
I was lucky enough to exchange with Pleased2meetU a couple of days ago, it was her first exchange. She had kindly agreed to host & gave very clear directions to get to her lovely welcoming home.
I was massaged first and despite the fact she said her technique was rusty that certainly did not show. She found various knots and lots of tension, always checking - re pressure etc with really good & varied strokes & provided a really enjoyable & thorough therapeutic massage.

Then we swapped over and I worked on her and I found that she seemed to be happy with the massage too and enjoyed the styles used. We both agree we would like to work on each other again soon.

A really delightful lady who deserves the greatest respect.

I really was "pleased2meetu" Thank you
Reviewed by countrylad, 2016-05-14 [ID 13895:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
I had a very nice massage with Bhong. Chatting with him was very relaxed and easy and so was meeting up with him. His massage was very good and I enjoyed our exchange very much. We had a good chat afterwards and shared experiences. I think we both learn from each other and I'm sure we will exchange again. A very nice guy and I would certainly recommend having a massage with him.
Reviewed by ajfs71, 2016-05-13 [ID 13894:P]

Milana301 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I met Milana301 for a massage. First of all she is very polite. communicated well from the beginning. Very reliable lady, arrived to our meeting on-time as agreed. Everything went very smoothly. When I met her I realised that she is VERY friendly, kind and WISE person. Really appreciated my effort and accommodating her.

Most importantly she knows how to absorb 100% of the massage. She genuinely enjoyed the every second of her massage and encouraged me to do my best. I believe she absorbed the essence of my massage.

She is just amazing!!! Looking forward to meet her again...

Dom
Reviewed by gentletouch007, 2016-05-13 [ID 13893:P]

gentletouch007 Highly Recommended
Wallington, England, United Kingdom
I met gentletouch007 in person.
**** Girls, you will love gentletouch007 massage and his very, very, very special touch.. He is not just random.. he absolutely knows what he is doing..
I Bet you wouldn't want to see anyone else after gentletouch007!!! At least that what happened to me..
He is accommodating and transmit sense of security through out his calmness.... Not rushing anywhere... Generously Giving his Time and Touch.. He is unique...
Gosh!! He is amazing... ..
I am so glad I met him!
Thank you gentletouch007 SO very much..
I am greedy and want more of you....
Reviewed by Milana301, 2016-05-13 [ID 13892:P]

pjsr Highly Recommended
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Really enjoyed getting to know PJSR during a recent massage exchange. He has a very calming demeanor about him that reflects in his massage style. I was relaxed having him in my home from the very beginning. I highly recommend PJSR for massage trade, you will not be disappointed. I look forward to another exchange in the near future.
Reviewed by handsontulsa, 2016-05-13 [ID 13891:P]

massagemann Recommended
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
massagemann gave me relaxing massage, which was very thorough despite the short time constraint we were working within. It was a pleasure to catch this friendly guy while he was in London recently.
Reviewed by DJUK, 2016-05-13 [ID 13890:P]

MichaelP Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Michael P was a very pleasant individual. He was extremely communicative and was intuitive to the needs of both of us.
Both of us were having a little bit of an issue with our shoulders so we kept it more of a lighter touch.
I look forward to meeting Michael again for an exchange
Reviewed by Bearcub954, 2016-05-13 [ID 13889:P]

jonesy Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I can now understand why Jonesy has amassed such a fine collection of reviews. His gentle warm demeanour helped generate just the right atmosphere.

After a relaxed chat exploring of our respective massage preferences I set to work on him. He is a large handsome man with some lovely muscle sets to explore. I’ve not massaged anyone with quite such an impressive physique before. I had to invent some new moves to try do the muscular landscape justice. It was a great pleasure to massage him.

And when it was my turn he interpreted my preferences exquisitely, using a variety of very effective strokes – many that I’d not experienced before - that generated a wonderful sense of well being.

To top it all off he was also a fascinating man to talk to.

I’d definitely like to arrange another exchange. It would be wonderful to repeat the pleasure, hopefully learn a few more techniques, and perhaps learn a bit more about this fascinating, charming man.
Reviewed by merlingrand, 2016-05-12 [ID 13888:P]

merlingrand Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had a really lovely exchange with Merlingrand. He gives a great, unhurried massage. Deep long strokes which left me feeling deeply relaxed. He has a fit, lithe body which is a pleasure to work on.

On top of which he was a charming host, made me feel at home and is great company. I heartily recommend him as a masseur. He's a great guy.
Reviewed by jonesy, 2016-05-12 [ID 13887:P]

rosine84 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
The exchanges I've found very relaxing and pleasant. She was able to locate the knots and nodules to be massaged on quickly especially those on my upper back. It was good to test if the pressure was ok every so often and her massage was wth perfect pressure for me which tells me that she is able to adapt to meet her exchange partners needs. Also to be able to use the right amount of oil she helped me so i learnt from this experience which is thanks to her responsiveness that made the exchange comfortable from the start, and as to where to concentrate on and respond to specific therapeutic needs.Thanks a lot
Reviewed by brrrizer1, 2016-05-12 [ID 13886:P]

Abio Highly Recommended
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Meeting up with Abio was probably one of the best birthday presents I've had in a very long time. Communicating with him was very easy and we agreed to meet the next time I was in Madrid. Getting to his place was easy, he was welcoming and friendly and immediately put me at ease. From the moments he put his hands on me, I knew that there was a strong connection between his touch and my body - this massage was going to be amazing. He has developed a unique style, using various techniques and strokes to stimulate every part of my body. I was literally floating on the table. His massage was invigorating and memorable. I very much look forward to my next visit to Madrid and meeting him again.
Reviewed by ajfs71, 2016-05-12 [ID 13885:P]

scrappy2520 Highly Recommended
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
I've exchanged a fantastic massage with scrappy2520!
Great feeling and healing hands. Met him in his very nice,clean, and professional studio. Will repeat ;)
Reviewed by RN65, 2016-05-12 [ID 13884:P]

reeney Highly Recommended
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
As with all first time meetings, I was a little nervous at first. Reeney very quickly put me at ease and I was relaxed even before my massage started. Reeney is obviously very skilled in this profession and I have to say that this was one of the best massages I've ever received. She was engaged and very focused throughout the massage. When it was my turn to give her a massage, she was very accepting of my techniques and seemed very relaxed as well. She is a well educated, classy and down to earth woman. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. I hope that we can get together again soon; she is definitely a 5 star!
Reviewed by BernieF, 2016-05-12 [ID 13883:P]

Londontantra Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Great exchange with London Tantra. A real variety of strokes gentle stretches and great relaxing demeanour.

He has a new table which made for a good working height when massaging him.

I'll definitely be looking to go back.
Reviewed by Love2rub41, 2016-05-12 [ID 13882:P]

jabberwock777 Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
Jabberwock777 and I had a great trade...it was a fun mix of experientials: learning and doing. Jabberwock777 loved massage (you can feel it) and was not only receptive, but eager in learning/trying techniques. Really fun.
And the mome raths were totally outgrabed.
Reviewed by lbbreathe, 2016-05-11 [ID 13881:P]

Reply from jabberwock777 of 2016-05-11
A Lewis Carroll reference...awesome!

lbbreathe Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
lbbreathe is a kind and thoughtful guy with outstanding massage skills. He's a gracious and responsive recipient, and he gave me some helpful tips too. I felt truly cared for and comfortable during our entire exchange. Thank you!
Reviewed by jabberwock777, 2016-05-11 [ID 13880:P]

Reply from lbbreathe of 2016-05-11
...and the Mome Raths were totally outgrabed.

ventov Highly Recommended
Royton, United Kingdom
Turned up bang on time as arranged, great body to massage and lovely bloke.
Was certainly very receptive and responsive to my touch. Was a pleasure to massage and look forward to getting hands on again with him sometime soon.
Reviewed by flyscot, 2016-05-11 [ID 13879:P]

handsontulsa Highly Recommended
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
This was my first exchange through the site and I was somewhat nervous. Handsontulsa really helped with that. He was friendly, outgoing but not pushy, and has a great welcoming smile.
He has a sturdy table in a spare room of his very clean and welcoming condo, along with unscented massage cream. Handsontulsa could be called handsometulsa; that, along with his fit body, made giving and receiving a massage an easy task. We enjoyed conversation (which I like) throughout out time together, although there were spaces of silence which were comfortable as well.
Some unexpected circumstances caused me to be late, and handsontulsa was quite accomodating. We split the time available. Though it would have been super to have more time, the massage did not feel rushed. I could tell handsontulsa was experienced and taught me a cool technique or two.
All in all, it was a very good experience, and gave me confidence to try other exchanges. I also hope handsontulsa is willing to exchange again.
Reviewed by pjsr, 2016-05-11 [ID 13878:P]

flyscot Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Really good massage in a professional setting.
Good technique and a nice guy too.
Hope to visit again soon.
Reviewed by ventov, 2016-05-11 [ID 13877:P]

BernieF Highly Recommended
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Had a massage exchange with Bernie yesterday. We had some difficulty scheduling because my son was so sick, but we finally got together. Since I hosted, I must say I was pleased he was on time. I really enjoyed giving his massage. He was the perfect client. When it came time for my massage, he really was very skilled in working the muscles. I enjoyed every stroke. He definitely had me me totally relaxed and really knew all of the right spots and moves. He was very respectful and I felt safe with this man. I highly recommend this gentleman. You will not be disappointed. I would accept any and all invitations to exchange again.
Reviewed by reeney, 2016-05-10 [ID 13876:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Bhong . He's a really nice guy , very relaxed and he gave a good massage. I look forward to exchanging again soon
Reviewed by arsenal1, 2016-05-10 [ID 13875:P]

ajfs71 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Ajfs71 is a lovely guy, easy to chat with warm personality. He's a very good host and have set up the room which is nice and cozy. His massage skill was good, love the touch that I felt relaxed and rejuvenated after the massage. He gave me some advice after the session to help me improve my skill in future. Hope to meet him again soon.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-05-10 [ID 13874:P]

mtbjim Highly Recommended
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
I just finished a massage exchange with mtbjim and it was FABULOUS! He was respectful and courteous. He was on time. It was pure joy to work on him. He was very clean, very fit and has wonderful skin. As an aromatherapist, I enjoyed the fragrance of his pheromones as he relaxed and got into the sensuous touch. When my turn came to get on the table, I found his technique to be firm yet gentle, and he had me quivering in delight. I was completely relaxed when he finished with me. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend this handsome gentleman to anyone!!! I would count myself lucky to be invited to do another exchange with him.
Reviewed by reeney, 2016-05-10 [ID 13873:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
On a previous trip to London we were not able to meet for an exchange. Muskesh kept in touch a couple of times thru the year to inquire about any of my future trips back to the London area. It was almost a year later that we finally were able to meet and exchange. He was puntual and brought a selection of oil's, lotions and creams to choose from. One particular oil filled the room with aromatherapy that transformed into a spa. His massage was unhurried and he took his time to work each area througly. He incorporated a variety of strokes, including coping and effleurage. He did an awesome job on my feet doing some reflexology work. I believe we lost track of time. Perhaps we did a couple hours each. Definetly time flew. It was very relaxing. I'm looking foward to a future exchange. Thank you. Mukesh.
Reviewed by armand, 2016-05-10 [ID 13872:P]

Reply from mukesh of 2016-05-10
Thanks
Iam pleased you liked the massage
Will definately meet when you come again to the uk or perhaps when i fly to USA
Mukesh

stevebrt Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Had a very enjoyable and professional level massage with Steve. He is a very friendly, obliging and caring person. You feel instantly at ease with him.
I would strongly recommend him.
Looking forward to another swap soon.
Thanks you
MAssagefunboy
Reviewed by massagefunboy, 2016-05-10 [ID 13871:P]

1 to 100 of 9886
First Prev
 Page
of 99 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login