10,606 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 100 of 10606
First Prev
 Page
of 107 
Next Last
TrevorP Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
I had the pleasure of hosting TrevorP for a massage exchange at my home. Although he says he has had little or no formal training, TrevorP certainly knows his way around the male body and has a very pleasant, assured touch. His hands exerted just the right pressure in all the right places, leading to great relaxation on my part. He also stretched my limbs in a very satisfying way. His massage is an artful combination of therapy and sensuality. Neither of us was in a rush, so we had the luxury of spenting several hours enjoying each other’s touch and conversing. It was one of the most delightful afternoons I’ve had in a long time. I look forward to sharing massage with him in the future.
Reviewed by sensualhands4u, 2016-09-30 [ID 14860:P]

budnbuf Highly Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States
He gave me an amazing massage combining many eastern techniques. He has a warm and inviting studio and clearly knows his stuff. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by nsmeier, 2016-09-30 [ID 14859:P]

knead4massage Highly Recommended
Loughborough, England, United Kingdom
Recently had a very relaxing massage from Knead4massage. Good variety of strokes, with good pressure. Friendly & easy to talk to.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2016-09-30 [ID 14858:P]

Samish Highly Recommended
Seattle, Washington, United States
I have been fortunate to have been able to have a couple of exchanges with Samish.
Always the gracious host, his place is set to the right temperature and atmosphere for a relaxing massage. He definitely has skills - both knowing when to go deep or instead use a lighter, but still firm, touch.
All-in-all, I wouldn't pass up on an opportunity to exchange with him again!
Reviewed by eastsideguy1, 2016-09-30 [ID 14857:P]

jm505 Recommended
Walshford, England, United Kingdom
J contacted me after checking my reviews on the site as he is keen to gain further massage skills & insights. We were able to set up a swap quite quickly as he currently had some spare time. I hosted in Leeds. He arrived promptly & we communicated well on several related topics including massage, healing, Reiki & energy work.

It was a great experience both ways. J has received more massages than he has given but was receptive to some gentle guidance & commentary as I worked on him. He also seemed to be able to relax well & enjoy the massage.

When I received the massage I gave a little feedback but I was able to relax into the process, which I enjoyed. J is keen to get further practice & I recommend swapping a session with him.
Reviewed by zenM, 2016-09-30 [ID 14856:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Highly Recommended. DolphinDave is a excellent masseur and good chap to swap with. Really sound technical skills - he knows his stuff through training and experience. Very good set of hands and easy going conversation. He can vary his approach but I asked for a more relaxing massage and it was delivered to perfection. Relaxed exchange and look forward to further ones.
Reviewed by gjd, 2016-09-30 [ID 14855:P]

peterjon Recommended
London, United Kingdom
peterjon is new to the site but has a good interest in massage and some previous training albeit a few years ago. As a result it was a good massage that will definitely get even better with more experience. Friendly and relaxed fellow and a very enjoyable swap. Recommended.

Reviewed by gjd, 2016-09-30 [ID 14854:P]

Bobbyshafto Highly Recommended
Baldock, England, United Kingdom
Great visit, excellent hospitality and a very interesting and lovely man.
Reviewed by roberto0404, 2016-09-30 [ID 14853:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Ken has a great style and clearly knows how to massage, taking your comfort and requirements into consideration and providing a massage to suit. Very toned body too, too reciprocate should you require practice. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by hal39, 2016-09-30 [ID 14852:P]

Misha777 Highly Recommended
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Absolutely incredible massage.... Misha has a fluid style between strong firm strokes and detailed lighter touch making it a heavenly experience.His presence is calming and focused providing a beautiful feeling of warmth and comfort. He is a very toned and is also a pleasure to work on. I would heartily recommend that you experience his style yourself. I look forward to hopefully meeting Misha again.

Reviewed by hal39, 2016-09-30 [ID 14851:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
This morning a meet up Massagaholic7 for my first massage exchange experience, I’m very grateful he was the first. After a previous conversation we moved to his room, lovely, clean a comfortable, nice music and large types of creams and oils. He is an incredibly gentle soft spoken and made me feel comfortable from the beginning, he is very warm and pleasant guy, easy going, sensitive, intuitive and tactile, has a good variety of strokes and amazing pressure with his strong hands, I especially enjoyed foot and head massage, then I massaged him, he has a great body to work on, he shared some tips with me and always ready to teach with a big smile.
We enjoyed an unhurried swap and I felt completely relaxed, I was close to falling asleep few times. I would like highly recommend him, 5+1 stars mate!
Reviewed by LondonNW, 2016-09-30 [ID 14850:P]

zenM Highly Recommended
Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom
I had a lovely exchange with ZenM yesterday, at his place. It is a great location, easy to get to and find, plus a very relaxing and well set out environment inside.

ZenM introduced a lot of his excellent theoretical experience, from massaging and similar relaxation techniques, which was great learning from me, before we started the massages. Hi practical hands on skills were at least as good as his knowledge, and he continued to be a great help talking through what he was doing and why. I thoroughly enjoyed a fabulous massage with lots of variety of strokes, and a mix of gentle learning and wonderful snoozy moments.

I tried my best to return the massage, picking up on some of my learnings, and also taking further guidance from ZenM. He was very receptive and appreciative, taking away my nerves and helping to make me feel more qualified than I really am.

All in all, an excellent and very enjoyable exchange..... definitely a very strong recommendation from me.
Reviewed by jm505, 2016-09-30 [ID 14849:P]

jochanaan Highly Recommended
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Had a meeting with jochanaan last week and found him to be a really nice gentleman.

He has a well toned body and a relaxed personality and was very easy to chat to.

He complimented me on my firm strokes and I believe he was fully relaxed and rested by the end of the massage.

Unfortunately time constraints (on my part) meant there was only time for me to massage him and there was no opportunity for him to return the massage.

I would be more than happy to meet him again, hopefully with more time to spare.
Reviewed by mkoldgit55, 2016-09-30 [ID 14848:P]

Salvadorian Highly Recommended
, Nevada, United States
Salvadorian and I met up this week for an exchange at his place. He greeted me warmly and led me into his massage room. He is a gracious host, he made me feel comfortable. First I worked on him - he's got a solid, masculine body and when I finished his massage he worked on me. His touch is comforting and relaxing. I was able to let him use his touch and intuition to lead the massage - we exchanged very little conversation during the massage with the exception of a few check-in's to be sure pressure was right. Overall I really enjoyed my experience with Salvadorian and I hope to meet up with him again soon!
Reviewed by pab, 2016-09-30 [ID 14847:P]

MKeynesguy Highly Recommended
Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
Excellent. Had a great session. Well recommended.

A lovely man with a lovely touch. He gave me what I needed.
Reviewed by Bobbyshafto, 2016-09-29 [ID 14772:P]

Reply from MKeynesguy of 2016-09-19
Wonderful man and had a great exchange and recommend him to anyone.

eastsideguy1 Highly Recommended
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Eastsideguy1 and I have enjoyed several massage exchanges. He's a guy who really knows his way around muscles and the male body, and has the skills of an experienced masseur. He has both deep tissue skills, as well as a lighter touch when that's what's warranted. He's also friendly, courteous and responsive. I highly recommend him for a great massage and a thoroughly pleasurable experience!
Reviewed by Samish, 2016-09-29 [ID 14846:P]

jjjonnn Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Enjoyed a leisurely, comfortable exchange with jjjonnn. He has nice, warm hands, and gentle, flowing strokes that almost had me drifting off....His manner is courteous, respectful and I would highly recommend him to anyone for an exchange.
Reviewed by Milana301, 2016-09-29 [ID 14845:P]

LondonNW Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
LondonNW came to mine today after a good text fest recently . We had a very good 'connection phase' and I massaged him first , he's very clean, easy going , lovely massageable body .
I had the privilege of being his 1st exchange on the site so I shared lots of tips with him, even though he was new to the site, he had a lot of varied massage strokes including long effleurage strokes and he even used his feet so sensually too ! LondonNW was fabulous company and we had a lovely unhurried exchange and I was very impressed with the pressure he used and he also kept asking how I was even when I was massaging him.
LondonNW is very passionate, keen, easy going, clean, lovely guy :0)
He comes highly recommended and I really really look forward to exchanging with him again soon as I know he would have added even more variety to his repertoire! That massage using his feet was amazing, 5 stars and more for a really humble and lovely guy.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2016-09-29 [ID 14843:P]

ginsonoma2011 Highly Recommended
Santa Rosa, California, United States
I strongly recommend exchanging massage with ginsonoma2011. He is a very easy-going person. I felt very comfortable talking, giving massage, and receiving massage. We exchange our massage skills. I have exchanged massage with ginsonoma2011 twice already. I am hoping to have more massage exchange with him in the near future.
Reviewed by Fujisan101, 2016-09-29 [ID 14842:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of meeting and an exchange with Dolphindave when he visited a fellow member locally. We had a chance to chat beforehand and this helped me to relax and feel more confident about giving the massage.
Dolphindave massaged me first, and he has a fine, firm technique. He tried out some new moves, which I enjoyed, and by the end of the massage I felt throughly relaxed. Then came my turn and I was able to put into use the moves I have managed to pick up over the past year of practice. I find I am slowly gaining in confidence now and am able to enjoy giving as much as receiving a massage. Overall a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Dolphindave without hesitation.
Reviewed by Hantsguys1, 2016-09-29 [ID 14841:P]

SmoothFit Highly Recommended
Glenrothes, Scotland, United Kingdom
Whilst I did not receive a massage from SmoothFit this time, I give him five stars because he lived up to everything he promised me - he was a fit, appreciative, and reactive receiver. As I was hosting at my hotel, he also enhanced the experience enormously by turning up with a massage couch! SmoothFit's body was smooth, hairless, tanned and beautifully formed for massage. My pleasure is to touch and he responded with equal, and visible, pleasure. I particularly enjoyed his comfort with naturist as it enhanced the relaxed intimacy a massage can achieve. I can strongly recommend SmoothFit as a willing and rewarding body to practise on.
Reviewed by peterjon, 2016-09-29 [ID 14840:P]

Freesia Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a wonderful time with Freesia last Friday
unfortunately we live the other side of London from each other, and Freesia didn't leave work till late,
But we got around it by booking a hotel.
She met me at a pub where we had a quick drink, then ended up in a Greek restaurant on the way to the hotel.
We eventually got to our room where we both had showers before I started to massage her. I'm sure she enjoyed it, but I feel I was too much of a light touch and not hard enough on her legs and feet,, as I could still feel the massage she gave me, days afterwards. All in all we had a wonderful evening, it was a shame that she had to leave that evening as she had work the next day.
If we didn't live so far away from each other, I believe,we would see each other frequently,.she even left me a present!!!
Thank you Freesia for a lovely time. X
Reviewed by gsparks, 2016-09-28 [ID 14839:P]

TrevorP Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
TrevorP and I had a very nice massage exchange. TrevorP uses good, firm strokes with exactly the right pressure. He was sensitive to my specific needs and showed me a few new moves. I will try set up another exchange with him in the future.
Reviewed by lkclkc, 2016-09-28 [ID 14838:P]

lkclkc
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
lkclkc and I had a very good massage exchange. He hosted and was well equipped and set up. He had a nice professional table and good oil. He played relaxing music during the massage. His massage routine was thorough and soothing. He was kind and respectful. I look forward to another session.
Reviewed by TrevorP, 2016-09-27 [ID 14837:P]

Hantsguys1 Highly Recommended
Ringwood, United Kingdom
What a lovely chap is Hantsguys1, far from average, as he says in his profile, and extremely friendly and sweet natured. He was great to work on, very patient while I tried some new moves out, and when it came his turn to work on me I was very impressed - he has obviously picked up and absorbed techniques from his previous exchanges, and although he claimed to be a little rusty, I thoroughly enjoyed his sensitive, thoughtful massage. I look forward to exchanging again in future - thanks, Hantsguys1!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-09-27 [ID 14836:P]

Leonski Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Leonski gave a good massage covering the back from neck to toe concentrating particularly on the upper back and shoulders. I appreciated that he was able to find the particularly tight spots and pay them greater attention.
Reviewed by charles12, 2016-09-27 [ID 14835:P]

Massage4fun46 Highly Recommended
Wroughton, United Kingdom
Fantastic guy really knows how to relax and put a person at ease left feeling better than I have for years. Thanks
Reviewed by mickymoo, 2016-09-27 [ID 14834:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Wow!! What can I say?? This guy is good!!
Reviewed by mices1, 2016-09-27 [ID 14833:P]

Wellnesstrainer Highly Recommended
Port Angeles, Washington, United States
I Met again with wellnesstrainer
and as before It was a wonderful experience that I would like to do again in the future.
the second time was better than before. I was even more relaxed then the first time.
I still look forward to another exchange.
I find it difficult to put into words the positive energy that i feel during your massage
Thank you and I hope to do better than each time before

47 MLB
Reviewed by 47MLB, 2016-09-26 [ID 14799:P]

TTThai Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
I had a wonderful massage with TTThai. He is a very nice man who has a smooth velvety touch. He was very receptive to Tantric massage. I enjoyed his great technique which was a combination of firmness, pressure and gentle in just the right areas. We both left with a feeling of complete relaxation. I'm looking forward to our next massage where he will bring his body scrub ingredients.
Highly recommended
Reviewed by tantricman, 2016-09-26 [ID 14831:P]

tantricman Highly Recommended
Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
I had wonderful massage session with tantricman yesterday. Is was fantastic and open my mind for new kind of massage.

Nice host and professional massage table.

Highly Recommended!!!
Reviewed by TTThai, 2016-09-26 [ID 14830:P]

BournemouthRub Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
It would be difficult to find a more generous, friendly, knowledgeable masseur on this site - I knew from our communications beforehand that we would get on well, but even then he exceeded all expectations! His massage room was perfectly set up, toasty temperature, calm lighting, well chosen music, lovely sweet almond oil mixed wirh his own essential oil, and a very comfortable table. And the massage was sublime - such an effective combination of strokes and techniques, mostly very firmly applied, which worked wonders on the stress and tension that I was carrying,and although yet again I could only give in and enjoy being worked on, he was very generous afterwards in showing me a few of his moves that I hope to carry forward. A lovely hot shower before and after, a spot of dinner along the way - a perfect exchange! Thank you so much BournemouthRub, I look forward to getting together again soon. In case it's not obvious,Highly recommended!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-09-26 [ID 14829:P]

Keefa29 Highly Recommended
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of a swap with Keefa29 last week and can honestly say it was one of the best exchanges I have had via the site. Not only is he a thoroughly lovely guy, but his technique is truly wonderful. A mix of long, flowing strokes mixed with deeper work where needed, great rhythm, and attention to detail made this a blissful experience. The hours flew by and I spent the next few days floating on air. I sincerely hope we can meet again soon. In the meantime, anyone who has the opportunity to swap with Keefa29 is in for a treat! :)
Reviewed by Axiom, 2016-09-26 [ID 14828:P]

irisheyes11 Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
I met with Irisheyes11 to day and had a very enjoyable experience.
His room was very warm and inviting and after meeting I was at Ease in no time.
I found him very responsive to my touch and a pleasure to give him a full body treatment.

an absolute gent of a man and I shall be back.
Reviewed by Dec, 2016-09-26 [ID 14827:P]

eerf Recommended
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Very nice and professional!
Reviewed by LHall8868, 2016-09-26 [ID 14826:P]

LHall8868 Highly Recommended
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
L makes a very good model. She is polite, on time and is knowledgable as to what she likes and dislikes. If you need someone to practice your skills she is an excellent choice.
Reviewed by eerf, 2016-09-26 [ID 14825:P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hosted dixter for a massage swap last week. Dixter is punctual, friendly, relaxed and easy going, and a pleasure to have an exchange with. He uses gentle and unhurried, clean strokes that help to relax and ease tension. Unfortunately we ran out of time as it was getting late for him to give a full body massage however I look forward to a full massage very soon. Very recommended.
Reviewed by StanmoreHolistic, 2016-09-26 [ID 14823:P]

Dec Highly Recommended
Athboy, Meath, Ireland
Met with Dec today - his massage was wonderful his touch is so sensual and really enjoyed our body to body contact. Dec is a lovely man, good company and a great massuese. Highly recommended 5 stars!
Reviewed by irisheyes11, 2016-09-26 [ID 14822:P]

StanmoreHolistic Highly Recommended
Stanmore, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting StanmoreHolistic for an exchange. He is a fantastic giver of massage and an excellent coach . He was able to give me a lot of instruction on how to give a better massage. His massage is as good as a professional. His passion for giving massage is clearly obvious. I would highly recommend an exchange with him, in fact i can't wait to see him again! Thanks again
Reviewed by din1980, 2016-09-26 [ID 14821:P]

tacheman Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
I met with tacheman on Sunday 25th September 2016 and had a very good massage exchange.
He is a friendly and welcoming gentleman and although still a novice he has a good technique with long deliberate strokes . He certainly made me feel very relaxed and I felt the benefit all day long afterwards. All in all a good massage swap and hope to repeat the experience.
Reviewed by JohnJ48, 2016-09-26 [ID 14820:P]

touch123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I can just confirm all the other amazig reviews: touch123 is a great host and an amazing masseur. He's very nice and welcoming, flexible with timing and got a proper massage table.
His massage was extremely relaxing and he did a great job on my shoulders and upper back. He always apply the right pressure and ask for continuous feedback to make sure you are enjoying.
I hope to repeat soon and would definitely recommend him!
Reviewed by Lukef, 2016-09-26 [ID 14819:P]

jon58 Recommended
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
jon58 is pretty amazing.
Reviewed by joe215, 2016-09-25 [ID 14818:P]

JohnJ48 Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Had a good session with JohnJ48. He is more experienced than me and this was my first proper massage exchange so I have a lot to learn. John was patient with me and gave me some very good feedback afterwards so that I can use the advice to improve my techniques in future meets. The hour with John passed very quickly and he seemed to enjoy what little massage skills I could offer. He was also very interesting to talk to and we had a good chat 'putting the world to rights' after our session. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by tacheman, 2016-09-25 [ID 14817:P]

Beadsfl65 Highly Recommended
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
This gal gives a great massage and has a wonderful personality.

Looking forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by flgr8rub, 2016-09-25 [ID 14816:P]

Touchofhuna Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met Touchofhuna after several conversations around massage technique, history and to establish a rapport prior to the appointment. Having not experienced this type of massage before, I was a bit hesitant but was provided with links to information about the massage. It was fantastic. I was left soo relaxed chilled, and totally blissed out. He arrived with all his kit and a wonderful heated blanket for the table that kept me warm while he worked. A fabulous introduction to a new massage technique for me which I must thank him for.
Thank you soo much Touchofhuna.
Reviewed by NicoT, 2016-09-25 [ID 14815:P]

Reply from Touchofhuna of 2016-09-25
It was a pleasure to massage NicoT. Although Lomilomi was new to her, we had discussed the massage and what to expect beforehand, so on the day she was able to relax and enjoy her massage. She was a great host too. I was glad to be able to introduce her to a new style of massage and hope to be able to work with her again soon. Thank you.

hal39 Highly Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom
It's worth travel a long distance to met hal39. This is absolutely great exchange with him, once I step into his door have a big hug from him and ready with a cup of herbal tea, everything was prepared in his massage room nice music, candles, towel, water and variety of massage oils.
Absolutely fantastic received a massage from him, he using mixed verity of strokes with deep, slow flow with the music and with the sensual touch really get me to another empty space. Thanks for the great massage hal39, will meet you up again and again........
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-09-25 [ID 14814:P]

iilario Highly Recommended
Maylands, Western Australia, Australia
We thoroughly enjoyed our massage session with iilario. His studio is very clean, relaxed atmosphere and calming, just what we were looking for. The sauna followed by a great sensual massage was an amazing experience.
Berelaxed

Thank you Iilario for the use of your sauna and the therapeutic massage that I really needed. We will definitely see you again.
Berelaxed
Reviewed by Berelaxed, 2016-09-25 [ID 14500:P]

Reply from iilario of 2016-08-20
Thank you for your review.
You are a lovely couple. Very relaxed. In tune with each other and great to see your interactions.
Quick learners in slowing down the massage techniques and softer touch at the second session.
Looking forward to doing more with you and experimenting with higher level techniques you both may have not experienced before.
ilario

AntonAnton Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
I have exchanged with AntonAnton many times.
He is the most proficient Thai practitioner I have had the fortune to receive a massage from. A considered, polite, gentleman, but no question of his masterful skills as a masseur. His treatment is professional, no nonsense which leaves one feeling amazing after a treatment. In my humble opinion, AntonAnton is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2016-09-24 [ID 14812:P]

TTThai Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Enjoyable massage exchange and nice guy too, Even provided a body scrub solution that he made. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by Dazzar, 2016-09-24 [ID 14811:P]

Reply from TTThai of 2016-09-27
I had massage session with Dazzar last Wednesday, it was very fantastic!!

Highly recommend!!


Fujisan101 Highly Recommended
Petaluma, California, United States
I had the pleasure of trading a massage with Fujisan101. He did a great job with his massage. He is friendly, honest, dedicated, and knows his massage technics very well. I felt very relaxed and felt great after the massage. I hope this will be just the beginning for us to trade massages.
Thank you very much Fujisan101.
Reviewed by ginsonoma2011, 2016-09-24 [ID 14810:P]

Reply from Fujisan101 of 2016-09-29
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I am looking forward to exchange more massage with you.

Milana301 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had the very special pleasure of massaging Milana301 a few days ago.

We met at a very thoughtful location chosen by Milana301 for a drink and to get to know one another before the massage. Milana301 is a very warm and welcoming person and as we talked, i realised very giving and generous. We also took the opportunity to discuss her massage and and both our goals.

Milana301 hosted the massage and had everything prepared with a great table, oils, candles and music. She was very receptive and generous with her feedback. Personally, I found it to be a fantastic experience and i enjoyed every minute of it, which flew by far too quickly! I can't wait for an opportunity to massage her again.

Thank you Milana301 :)
Reviewed by massagelondon959, 2016-09-24 [ID 14805:P]

skilledatswedish Highly Recommended
River Vale, New Jersey, United States
Very sweet guy. He gave a nice, professional massage, making sure to check in on my needs. Clean, comfortable and private massage room. I would happily go back again.
Reviewed by AnaAngel, 2016-09-23 [ID 14808:P]

StanmoreHolistic Highly Recommended
Stanmore, England, United Kingdom
I had a great therapeutic exchange with StanmoreHolistic yesterday. He was a very warm, welcoming host with a massage table set up professionally with towels, a range of oils & water. The massage I received was excellent, unhurried, very respectful with good pressure and flowing strokes. The attention paid to my hands & feet were amazing. Nearly 2 hours on his table just flew by. Due to time restraints, I was only able to massage him for an hour, but hope to exchange again for a longer session. StanmoreHolistic is currently studying to become a therapist & so do yourself a favour and contact him before he turns professional! Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by dixter, 2016-09-23 [ID 14807:P]

massagconnections Highly Recommended
Croydon, New South Wales, Australia
A thoroughly enjoyable massage ... firm and relaxing ... good skills combined with professional confidence ... and a lovely guy too. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by giac, 2016-09-23 [ID 14806:P]

47MLB Highly Recommended
Forks, Washington, United States
47MLB is sublime in giving massages in my book. He is very obliging in his therapeutic massages. He is a 5 star in my book. I highly enjoyed his respectfulness and his therapeutic massage. I tend to like mine on the more deep tissue type. I felt very safe too.
Reviewed by Wellnesstrainer, 2016-09-22 [ID 14804:P]

peterjon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I'd just like to say what a gentleman peterjon is. After massaging him, it was my turn and I really needed it after a busy week. Even though, peterjon kept on saying that he was a bit rusty, it didn't show at all. I was immediately made to feel comfortable and felt very safe with his intuitive touch which for the most part was Swedish, but he was also able to accommodate my need of deep applied pressure. A very nice way to spend a Sunday early evening. Thanks again peterjon!
Reviewed by RM20, 2016-09-22 [ID 14803:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
Great massage. Nice guy and very knowledgable. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed by Sweettones, 2016-09-22 [ID 14672:P]

Jaystouch Highly Recommended
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Was very much the gentleman, and very personable. He has a great touch and strong hands, gave a wonderful massage.
Reviewed by Shewolf, 2016-09-22 [ID 14802:P]

binevsh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had the pleasure of hosting Binevsh last week.A very nice lady who has a great touch.Pressure and speed of movement was just right and i felt very sleepy at the end.Although she is not qualified yet i would encourage her to finish her exams and she has good natural ability.
I think she enjoyed my massage too although it was a hot sticky evening,even with the window open.Hope to exchange again.
Reviewed by stevebrt, 2016-09-22 [ID 14801:P]

Reply from binevsh of 2016-09-26
I had a nice exchange with Steve recently at his house. He's a knowledgeable therapist with friendly manner. Good massage strokes and he found out my stress points throughout his strokes. Friendly and nice person and I defininetely recommend him.

moonraker2 Recommended
Harrow, United Kingdom
I met moonraker2 for a massage swap yesterday. He is a calm and friendly gentleman and easy to get to know. He is keen on expanding his knowledge on massage and shows lots of potential. Definitely recommended for an enjoyable massage swap.
Reviewed by StanmoreHolistic, 2016-09-22 [ID 14800:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
That was amazing and wonderful relaxation with guilfordexpert masseur
I have had warm wellcome and Disccusion few secon and he start working on me than tought me how to working on him and gave some massage tecnic thanks for that it was please to met him looking forward to
Reviewed by ME274901, 2016-09-21 [ID 14798:P]

massagelondon959 Highly Recommended
, Scotland, United Kingdom
Massagelondon959 is Intelligent, respectful, clean and caring, confident and attentive to all small details individual who I would not hesitate in giving a glowing recommendation for.

Meeting for a drink was very comfortable from the start.

It was absolute pleasure to have massage with Massagelondon959, providing a most delightful massage experience. The massage was caring , therapeutic and at the same time full of positive energy, stimulating and relaxing.
He would not ignore the stiff and knotted arias and would pay double attention to it. I enjoyed a lot his flowing style.
I strongly believe that Massagelondon959 is going to be busy with massage exchange very soon, so you better book him in advance..
Massagelondon959 is wonderful person, who does have beautiful Artistic approach to the Art of massage.

Thank you Massagelondon959 !
Reviewed by Milana301, 2016-09-21 [ID 14797:P]

chouette Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
If you've ever wondered about the Body Electric modality, chouette is the guy to show you as well as to give a great head-to-toe massage.
Reviewed by nova09, 2016-09-21 [ID 14796:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
It was good to meet Bhong. He is very polite and friendly.
His massage style is quirky, though well organised and symmetric. He uses his body weight in the massage. A pretty good massage that I enjoyed a lot.
Reviewed by coriolan, 2016-09-21 [ID 14795:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
LM55 i am not surprised it took us over two years from the time we had initiated a conversation to actually exchanging hugs and healing with each other... i am not surprised because however much of a cliche it may sound, que sera sera is an honest truth!

LM has a delightfully responsive body that talks more that his own expressions and the body guided me to work on it! i am SO pleased to have had the opportunity to tune in and so joyous to work on him as he knows how to relax and let go.

receiving from him was beautiful beyond belief for someone who said he was not experienced enough. his is an intuitive journey into learning the giving of massage and hats off to him! i know we will exchange again and again... a beautiful experience that has to be had!
Reviewed by touch123, 2016-09-21 [ID 14793:P]

Love2rub41 Highly Recommended
Maidstone, United Kingdom
A very pleasant & genuine guy. Definitely recommend an exchange with him.
Had really enjoyable massage with Love2Rub41 yesterday. He is confident, has an excellent technique and applies it really well. He was keen to be sure the massage was going well and has the knowledge to find those knots and focus on them properly.
A real shame we ran out of time and I was not able reciprocate on this occasion – another time I hope.
Reviewed by Chrispd, 2016-09-21 [ID 14792:P]

StanmoreHolistic Highly Recommended
Stanmore, England, United Kingdom
I met StanmoreHolistic today, and it was wonderful.. He has deep knowledge about the massage, and specially feet massage was wonderful. He has good massage table, and so many oils. He is very courteous and came to meet me at the Station. I fully recommend him with 5 stars.
Reviewed by moonraker2, 2016-09-21 [ID 14791:P]

EdStryker Highly Recommended
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Got a very nice massage, and he was understanding and patient with the fact I'm very inexperienced with giving massages
Reviewed by rgilmore, 2016-09-21 [ID 14790:P]

luap11 Highly Recommended
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Met luap11 at his hotel room in London , he was very good with his hands, pressure was very firm and nice even strokes, we ran out of time but I thoroughly enjoyed luap11 and would love to swap with him again when he's around. The massage setting wasn't the best ! Single bed against a wall but we worked with what we had. Really nice guy ;-)
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2016-09-21 [ID 14789:P]

touch123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
We have been in touch for quite a while with Touch 123 and it was worth the wait.
It was easy to get to his place thanks to some very clear explanation sent on my mobile. Touch 123 made me feel welcome immediately with a very friendly greeting, hugs and a nice cup of tea.
He has a very nice house and the massage table was ready next to a fire place, all very warm and cosy.
We got on well together. Touch 123 is an artist-philosophe with a beautiful approach of life.
His massage technic combine different level of pressure, he would know where I have tension and knot and applied the right pressure. His work on the legs was incredible and I had a great head massage as well.
The time I spent on the table was full of surprises, from his healing touch, the warm towel over the body, his hands carefully warmed up then applied on the face, simply heaven.
Obviously I was a bit intimidated when came my turn to give him the massage. Touch 123 made me feel extremely comfortable, and was reassuring, he has a great strong body which help and gave me enough confidence to give a good (decent) massage, I hope.
Touch 123 generously invited me to share his lunch prepared earlier one and we carried on chatting.
Simply a beautiful soul with the sun in his eyes and mind.
The meeting was beyond the simple massage, more a breath of fresh air and optimism. Thank you Touch 123 for a very special moment, precious time.
Reviewed by LM55, 2016-09-21 [ID 14788:P]

BearMate Highly Recommended
Oakland, California, United States
It is now almost 24 hours since my exchange with Bearmate and I'm still so relaxed and peaceful.
His style is thoroughly warmingly, evenly pressured and enduringly paced.
Truly from gifted hands from a man who appreciates the human form and heart, this seemlessly translates into the whole experience.
What a thoroughly enjoyable exchange. I look forward to the next opportunity to exchange.
Reviewed by RestAWhile, 2016-09-21 [ID 14787:P]

Reply from BearMate of 2016-09-21
Dear RestAWhile,
Thank you for your kind words. I enjoyed immensely our massage exchange. You made me feel whole again.
Thank you and I look forward to another exchange soon with you. Hugs.
Bearmate

nova09 Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Excellent host,with strong hands. I had a great session
Reviewed by chouette, 2016-09-21 [ID 14786:P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
What can I say about Nexus that others have not already? Nothing except that it's all true! He is an excellent tutor, giving feedback throughout the session. His stimulating conversation did not cover just massage but anything you care to talk about. There was not a dull moment. Thank you for a good session.
Reviewed by Leonski, 2016-09-20 [ID 14785:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
had a massage with Massagaholic yesterday . charming man, good conversationalist and extremely nice man. I felt very comfortable and safe with him within minutes of meeting. He gave me an excellent massage, was intuitive and concerned to ensure all tight and sore points were well attended to. I certainly hope to have an exchange with Massagaholic again on my next trip to London.
Reviewed by luap11, 2016-09-20 [ID 14784:P]

RestAWhile Highly Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
After woking to coordinate our busy schedules, RestAWhile and I had our first massage exchange today.
It was by far one of the most enjoyable and complete body massage I've had in a long time.
He had good techniques that I was able to pick up and use them on him. Our conversation on massage techniques were very good too.
I highly recommend him.
Thank you RestAWhile!
Reviewed by BearMate, 2016-09-20 [ID 14783:P]

mow25
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
I hosted a session today with mow25. As a host I usually have the guest go first; especially since he stated he hadn't much experience. I now know the reason for lack of experience. Mow25 does not reciprate/exchange.
We had a discussion before the massage on type of massage, problem areas and boundaries. I checked in several time during the massage and everything seemed fine. Mow25 seemed to experience a very enjoyable and relaxing massage.
I was taken aback when mow25 stated he would do his best 'next' time we exchanged. Really? If mow25 had an issue with time, I feel it should have been his responsibility to bring this to my attention before we started.
Lesson learned: Include as part of the discussion the expectations of an exchange before arriving and reiterate before starting the massage. Mow25 enjoyed an 80 minute massage. I got to enjoy set up, tear down and doing laundry.
Reviewed by Jay443, 2016-09-20 [ID 14774:P]

nsmeier Highly Recommended
Aptos, California, United States
I did an exchange w/nsmeier yesterday& it was very therapeutic. His techniques & professionalism were superb, as was his expert draping technique. I enjoyed his skillful strokes & appreciated the deep tissue work in areas which required it. I look forward to future exchanges, & am pleased to have traded.
Reviewed by Rosemary, 2016-09-20 [ID 14782:P]

funinthesack Recommended
Mokena, Illinois, United States
I had a really good time with funinthesack. He is very down to earth and easy going with very nice accommodations for hosting. I quickly felt at ease. The massage itself was nice and firm, he has strong hands and knows the muscles well and how to make them feel good. He was generous with his time and the conversation was interesting but not distracting. I would definitely like to exchange again.
Reviewed by r0bson, 2016-09-20 [ID 14781:P]

Leonski Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
A long time since I last reviewed anyone. Work has been busy for a few months so meetings have been put on hold. However, my patience was well rewarded when I met Leonski this week. I travelled to his home where he immediately put me at my ease and made me feel welcome. His style is a real treat - lots of detailed work around my shoulders finding all manner of knots and then working along my body and applying just the right amount of pressure. It was a truly lovely experience, made better by being in the company of someone who is interesting, courteous and skilled. I would hope we can repeat.
Reviewed by nexus, 2016-09-20 [ID 14780:P]

coriolan Recommended
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
Met Coriolan on Sunday afternoon, it was great having an exchange with him very nice and polite guy, I enjoyed the massage he gave to me. Thanks for hosting and looking to meet him again.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-09-20 [ID 14779:P]

Axiom Highly Recommended
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
I met with Andy today, I went to his treatment room in Basingstoke, upon arrival Andy was welcoming, calming and very relaxing.
He started on me and within minutes I was virtually drifting away with his soothing long strokes and firm pressure the hour + was fantastic !! He used a great massaging oil and before i knew 3 hours had passed. I can not recommend Andy highly enough, his a polite & a charming guy!! I can't wait to hopefully meet again. Thanks so much !!
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2016-09-20 [ID 14778:P]

onepittsburghguy Highly Recommended
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Great massage exchanged, has good technique with strong hands. I would highly recommend and look forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by Pgh412, 2016-09-20 [ID 14777:P]

Rosemary Highly Recommended
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Rosemary and I met for a massage trade. She created a the space was comfortable and serene for a relaxing massage. She clearly is a professional and her technique was excellent. During and after the massage I felt very relaxed.She was friendly and easy to get along with.
Reviewed by nsmeier, 2016-09-19 [ID 14776:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
RM20's massage was exceptional, from beginning to end, from top to toe. I am not saying it was not painful at times, his pressures are very firm, but this was entirely grateful pain as I knew for certain it was doing my body the world of good. His knowledge of muscular and skeletal structure informed every move and stretch. It felt like he pulled every bit of me out of place, then put everything back exactly where it should be, not how it had come to be following my bad postural habits and lack of exercise.
The overall impact left me feeling very balanced but also totally and completely relaxed as he also used soft, smooth, and tantalising, moves to heighten all my sensations. At one point, I can only describe my response as ecstatic as he went into an intuitive, holistic, mode.
it is a measure of his generosity and his comforting presence that I felt OK to massage him in return even though I knew I could in no way match his skills.
Thank tou so much RM20 for a truly delightful exchange. It felt really connected and I do hope to meet up for another swap soon.
Reviewed by peterjon, 2016-09-19 [ID 14775:P]

jeff02 Highly Recommended
Welwyn Hatfield, England, United Kingdom
Excellent session. Very invigorating and relaxing. Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by Bobbyshafto, 2016-09-19 [ID 14773:P]

coriolan Highly Recommended
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
He is a nice guy and gives a good massage which is very sensual. Very well recommended.
Reviewed by Bobbyshafto, 2016-09-19 [ID 14771:P]

George1964 Highly Recommended
Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
I hosted George1964 recently at my home. He arrived on time and, over a coffee, we discussed the various options for our massage exchange. I massaged him first, and found him very receptive and appreciative of my methods. Then it was my turn on the table and, although George professed to have very limited experience, I found him assured and using the right form of muscle pressure to give a very satisfactory massage.
After the exchange, I offered him a shower and we then had a cup of tea to round off the visit.
A very pleasant exchange and one I hope to repeat. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Hantsguys1, 2016-09-19 [ID 14770:P]

Hantsguys1 Highly Recommended
Ringwood, United Kingdom
I've just had a relaxing and sensual exchange with Hantsguys1. From the moment I was welcomed at the door I felt totally relaxed and at ease. We had a chat over a coffee first and discussed our exchanges and experiences so far (that didn't take me long!).
We started with a brief connecting session which I had never experienced before but I can highly recommend as it melts away any nerves or barriers. I was first on the massage table where I was treated to a wonderful range of light gentle touches to medium strength techniques. I tried to return the same feel using similar strokes and some of my own and was assured it was mutually beneficial. The entire massage was a definite 'wow' for me and I hope this is the first of many.
This gentleman is a very warm and genuine guy and gives a very good and thorough massage and is very receptive in return. I look forward to meeting up again soon.

Reviewed by George1964, 2016-09-19 [ID 14769:P]

sp90210
London, England, United Kingdom
I had a great exchange with sp90210. He has a wonderful technique and is very thorough - a really friendly guy too.
Reviewed by bisporty, 2016-09-19 [ID 14768:P]

FredandWilma Satisfactory
Flint, Wales, United Kingdom
I met with Fred and Wilma after many emails passed between us over several weeks. They are a lovely couple who are interested in massage but have very little experience between them. Wilma had never even received a proper massage and was extremely nervous, but agreed to let me massage her and said she really enjoyed it. Fred has received massage before, but never given it. He massaged me and did quite well, although it was not as firm as I like, but he was receptive to suggestions and I am sure with more practice he will prove to be an effective masseur as he is obviously passionate and enthusiastic. He also picked up some techniques and tips when I massaged him, which he obviously enjoyed. We have agreed to exchange again in the not too distant future and I am sure they will both improve in confidence and ability with more practice.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-09-18 [ID 14767:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
We both were very fortunate indeed,to be able to visit Kendalian3 at her home for an exchange,and could not ask for a better person to share our first ever exchange on here with.
After several messages,outlining personal preferences/boundaries etc. we agreed a meet,and set a date.On arrival,we were met by such a charming,polite,caring lady,who put us both at ease very quickly.
Once we had enjoyed a chat together over a cuppa,I (Fred) massaged K3 first.I'm afraid my knowledge is limited to massage tutorial dvds etc. and was happy as to the amount I had remembered.Though once it was my time to receive a massage from K3 (and Wilma),I soon noticed that I have alot to learn ! K3's technique was perfect,just the right amount of pressure (especially on the shoulder area,which I really enjoyed,as I do alot of weight lifting).K3 has certainly picked up a great deal of experience in the short time she has been doing massage.and it shows,as she clearly enjoys every aspect of it,and takes great care and time over each stroke.I think if the massage would have been 5 minutes longer,then I would have been fast asleep,I was relaxed that much (I'm sure I must have been sighing with sheer delight the whole time).
Wilma was especially nervous before this meet,as this was her first 'proper' massage,other than myself.She relaxed completely and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience,and we're both very keen to see K3 again,if she'll have us back :)
We can't rate this delightful lady highly enough.and would recommend her in a heartbeat !
Reviewed by FredandWilma, 2016-09-18 [ID 14766:P]

Romanyboy Highly Recommended
St Neots, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
I shared a wonderful massage session with Romanyboy on Saturday morning. It was a tough ride for him as he made the effort to come from the outskirt of London with the usual transport last minute changes and rail work. We managed to communicate throughout his trip and he eventually got at the station where I picked him up.
It was pleasure to meet Romanyboy, he made me feel relaxed straight away.
He is a gentle, laid back soft spoken gentlemen. After a shower we had a coffee and a chat. We started the exchange swapping side at time.
He gave me a caring and unhurried massage.
His massage technic is very intuitive, he combines different style to create his very own. A lot of effleurage, soft strokes, very gentle and sensual.
I really enjoyed massaging his body, he is tall, muscular and toned due to a lot of exercise and sport practice.
I had a great time in Romanyboy company, it was a perfect Saturday.
Reviewed by LM55, 2016-09-18 [ID 14765:P]

OscarLMT Highly Recommended
Burbank, California, United States
OscarLMT is SO good, it's mind-warping. Besides loving massage, I'm an avid swimmer...so there's always something going on in my shoulders. OscarLMT not only masters technical ability, but also harnasses skills of intuition with pressure, that he was able to get into my shoulders as if they were disassembled. The effect, on me, was completely disorienting (a good thing) as I've rarely felt such graceful pressure and power in relationship like that. PLEASE...OscarLMT...TEACH A CLASS IN THIS STUFF!! (He's quite generous in informal instruction, too.) Brilliant therapist, and such a sweet, engaging person...so passionate about massage. I feel SO LUCKY to have been able to swap with him twice.
Reviewed by lbbreathe, 2016-09-18 [ID 14764:P]

kingstonguy Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Met with Richard today, "on the spare of the moment" we had a really nice session, Richard was warm and welcoming making me feel at ease.
Richard had a light and gentle touch nice long strokes touching all of the body. Time length could have been a little longer but perfectly balanced and very relaxing.
I would recommend this guy and hope to catch up again soon. Thanks R.
Keith
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2016-09-18 [ID 14763:P]

promassage1 Highly Recommended
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Thank you so much for coming to our house to provide your talent to my wife. You were very professional in setting up table, sheet and music. Thank you for looking at her body and pointing out where she has pain. And thanks for great body massage. She really loved sensual massage that you gently provided to her. She was very happy. and thanks for teaching massage to her. Now i am going to get some massage from her. :) Thank you and looking forward to meeting with you soon.
Reviewed by Sweetiecat, 2016-09-18 [ID 14762:P]

Keefa29 Recommended
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Keith today who is very friendly. We had a good massage exchange session at my place. He has a great touch and listened to my requests. Hopefully will meet up again. Richard
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2016-09-18 [ID 14761:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
Had a lovely rendezvous with JM at his pied a terre after a somewhat distraught journey thanks to London Transport.The afternoon was balmy and perfect for a massage swop . After acquainting ourselves with each other as to our likes /dislikes
and where in the world we both come from we got down to a relaxing session. I would describe JM's style as classic - nice firm, logically applied strokes with even pressure methodically and therapeutically executed. After a short while I left my stresses behind and felt thoroughly recomposed . It was a very joli afternoon . JM was a lovely host and I thank him for his hospitality.
Reviewed by Romanyboy, 2016-09-18 [ID 14760:P]

singer0309 Recommended
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Had a very relaxing, leisurely massage exchange with Singer0309 in the summer of 2015 in a quiet, light-filled massage space in his beautiful home. He was communicative in our correspondence as we were making arrangements to meet. In the massage exchange, he was attentive, responsive and very pleasant to work with — someone I would gladly do another massage exchange with when time and travel allow.
Reviewed by Santorino, 2016-09-18 [ID 14759:P]

bisporty Recommended
Kensington, Greater London, United Kingdom
I meet up with bisporty for a very good massage swap. He has a lovely place a top with a great view, and it's very easy to get to. He uses a range of techniques with medium pressure.
Reviewed by sp90210, 2016-09-18 [ID 14758:P]

Snowflakes Recommended
Mangawhai, Northland, New Zealand
I met Snowflakes for a massage swap. She came well prepared and gave me a good relaxing massage as I did not require any sore muscle work at the time.
It was a pleasure to meet her and I look forward to future swaps with her.
Reviewed by massageman123, 2016-09-18 [ID 14757:P]

1 to 100 of 10606
First Prev
 Page
of 107 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login