10,379 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 100 of 10379
First Prev
 Page
of 104 
Next Last
elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
I think someone must have been watcing over me for eluxirguy to offer me my first ever full body massage. He put me at ease as soon as he walked in and gave me a wonderful massage which I shall never forget. I had spent most of the previou day sitting in a car so had a few twinges from that. Eluxirguy made short work of those and soon had me feeling completely relaxed. An unexpected bonus is that he is a lovely man with what to me seemed like a perfect body.. Thank ypu elixirguy, not only for the fantastic massage but also for inspiring me to take my first tentative steps into the world of massage. Hope to see you again soon.
Reviewed by Duffield, 2016-08-29 [ID 14586:P]

Reply from elixirguy of 2016-08-28
Thanks for your lovely words Duffield. I'm glad you enjoyed your massage and hope it's the first of many, and that you will derive as much pleasure from giving as from receiving!!

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I arranged with John to exchange a massage swap, upon arrival John instantly made me feel relaxed and welcome. John has some fantastic techniques and great ability to make you feel totally relaxed.
He had a wonderful selection of oils etc.
As this session was one of my first, i can not thank John enough for his understanding and embracing approach. I can not recommend John highly enough.
Thank you !!
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2016-08-29 [ID 14600:P]

DanielJ Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I received a well trained and executed full body massage from you today. I'm very greatful for your time and effort you took in travel and care. You operate on a number of levels which my body realy appreciated. The pressure was great, I look forward to more swaps if you have time...
Reviewed by Equanimity, 2016-08-29 [ID 14599:P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
it was a delight to have rainbow1963 over... it had taken a long time to arrange yet it was absolutely the right time!!
gentle, soft spoken, knowledgable... we spent a good time in the blessed 'second summer' out in the garden before commencing our exchange. he was a joy to massage as he was ever so responsive to the bodywork. likewise when it came to receive from him, his pressure was just right. it was as if his hands could tell where and when the pressure was needed. i felt totally at peace and was invigorated deeply.
highly recommended and thank you once again for a perfect afternoon!
Reviewed by touch123, 2016-08-29 [ID 14598:P]

rng Highly Recommended
Mermaid Waters, Queensland, Australia
I recently had a massage with rng and found him to be exceptional.
Very personable in nature, he has the ability to put anyone at ease.
It was an evening of total distress as he used various techniques to invigorate, relax and soothe my entire body.
Highly recommend
Reviewed by tantricman, 2016-08-29 [ID 14597:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I was lucky enough to meet with Kendalian 3 for a massage exchange what a beautiful lady she is. We had been communicating for a while via email which was great. We connected straight away over a drink of water before the massage. I felt completely comfortable in her company and felt like we had know each for a whole. I massaged kendalian3 first and I took my time to massage her body which I absolutely loved it was a real pleasure for us both. kendalian3 then massaged me and again it was fantastic she has a great touch and lovely hands which know what to do there was a great mixture of firm, gentle and caressing strokes which I really enjoyed. A great exchange one I will definately be repeating
Thank you.

Update
20.8.16 had my second exchange with Kendalian3 she was good enough to change her plans for me which was really sweet. The second massage was even better than the first for both of us and I kept replaying it in my head as I was driving home !! We sat and chatted over a coffe afterwards and I think we could have sat and chatted all night but I had a long drive and she had to go to work !! One again thank you for a fantastic time and we will arrange our third meet soon.
Reviewed by Mancity, 2016-08-29 [ID 14441:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Met John yesterday had very relaxing swidish Massage. He is very kind and welcoming person. Hope to see him again
Reviewed by Skas, 2016-08-28 [ID 14587:P]

RiverNorthJohn Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
North River John was one of the most comfortable people I have been with in a long time I totally feel at ease the minute he stepped into my room. His message was right on targeting the rough spots making me feel totally relaxed making sure that all areas were covered until satisfaction. You can't go wrong with North River John I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by sportworks, 2016-08-28 [ID 14595:P]

Keefa29 Recommended
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
I have just had a massage swap with keffa29. What a lovely man he is and a joy to swap with. He is new to the site and this is his first review. What he lack in technical skills he makes up.in having a good touch and pressure which makes his massage very relaxing and enjoyable. He has a nice body to massage and all in all it was a very good swap. I recommend him as one who is a pleasure to swap with.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-08-28 [ID 14594:P]

Reply from Keefa29 of 2016-08-28
I arranged with John to exchange a massage swap, upon arrival John instantly made me feel relaxed and welcome. John has some fantastic techniques and great ability to make you feel totally relaxed.
He had a wonderful selection of oils etc.
As this session was one of my first, i can not thank John enough for his understanding and embracing approach. I can not recommend John highly enough.
Thank you !!

jonboy1963 Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
I recently met jonboy1963 for a massageswap. He is new to massage and I was the first person he has swapped with on this site. He is very eager to learn and is a very pleasant guy to engage with. We connected very well. Although he has not got the technical knowledge and skills of a seasoned masseur he has a good touch and slow method which is rather pleasing. With practice he will make a good masseur. I hope to meetup with him again.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-08-28 [ID 14593:P]

Reply from jonboy1963 of 2016-08-28
Thanks again for your patience and kindness. I enjoyed our exchange and look forward to the next one!

rowingandsportmassage Highly Recommended
Wandsworth, England, United Kingdom
had a great exchange with rowingandsportmassage recently, as he said we r looking to plan our next exchange after our first met. He gave a nice and firm massage on my back that i really enjoyed very much.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-08-28 [ID 14592:P]

ME275844 Highly Recommended
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
ME275844 is the perfect hoste, good company and highly responsive to massage. I would have no hesitation to recommend her as an exchange partner.
Reviewed by Litefingers, 2016-08-28 [ID 14591:P]

DanielJ Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a wonderful massage. This guy really knows what he's doing and he has magical hands. I might have learned a lot if I hadn't been so blissed out! Also, DanJ has a great body to practise on. Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by gazbear, 2016-08-28 [ID 14590:P]

ali206 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
ali206 was extremely welcoming and well-prepared for our massage exchange. He takes a holistic approach to massage which was interesting and much appreciated. We used both the table and floor for the massage. What I found excellent was his open and honest approach, the flexibility and variety of his techniques, his willingness to share his thoughts and knowledge, and above all, the fact that he gave the exchange plenty of time with no clock-watching.

Ali is an unselfish person, a very giving person, and I greatly valued and appreciated our exchange. Excellent and recommended.
Reviewed by kinggortan, 2016-08-28 [ID 14589:P]

Litefingers Highly Recommended
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
A very beautiful,trustworthy, intuitive man indeed. I would highly recommend that anyone wishing to have massage with him should do so. I had a wonderful experience.


Reviewed by ME275844, 2016-08-28 [ID 14588:P]

ME268402 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Before I became a massage therapist I used to get a massage every week because it balance to me. Yet now that I've been a massage therapist for about 9 years what I love more than receiving massage is GIVING massage. The energy shared is as balancing as that received from massage. ME268402's energy and love shines to all and it fills me. Thank you. :-)
Reviewed by EsalenGuy52, 2016-08-27 [ID 14585:P]

EsalenGuy52 Highly Recommended
Santa Ana, California, United States
Outfriggingstanding! What a marvelous experience.
Reviewed by ME268402, 2016-08-27 [ID 14091:P]

touch123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
It took more than a year to meet up with touch123 and, at the end we did it last Friday. It was worth it. What a afternoon, what a charismatic guy. Hugging him when I entered his flat, gave me the right feeling of him and the positive energy in the flat. We had time to sit down and we had a conversation but, my eyes were captured by his garden, a peaceful paradise. We spent some time there and when it was time for our swap, he was the first one to give me a full massage. It was something I have never tried before, his strokes were new to me and my body adsorbed them all. I understand now why he has got all those marvellous reviews. When the swap was over we spent more time in the garden enjoying the sun and continuing our interested conversation . I felt really lucky. Thanks touch123 for the precious time and I hope to swap again soon. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2016-08-27 [ID 14584:P]

Yogitibetan7 Highly Recommended
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Had the pleasure of hosting an exchang with Yogitibetan7. Very pleasant fit guy originally from Australia. Yogitibetan7 gave a very relaxing massage using a combination of modalities. Would not hesitate to recommend him for an exchange.
Reviewed by Jay443, 2016-08-27 [ID 14583:P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met Mukesh for a massage exchange a few days ago. I enjoyed his massage thoroughly, and he was able to release some tension in the shoulder. I also learned some tricks, and am definitely looking forward to another session.
Reviewed by StanmoreHolistic, 2016-08-27 [ID 14582:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
This was my very first exchange and it was my good fortune to meet Bengiboy.

He was very kind, considerate and generous with his time, helping me understand the principles behind his techniques - from mixing oils to the specific massage strokes he deployed.

When we swapped, I know my own efforts must have seemed very basic by comparison but he was very supportive and encouraging. I really felt I learnt a lot from this very enjoyable experience and I hope it won't be too long before we have the opportunity to exchange again.
Reviewed by jonboy1963, 2016-08-27 [ID 14581:P]

finestmassage Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I m glad that a last minute arrangement happened for me and finestmassage to share a trade.He has a very intuitive touch partnered with some techniques he learnt from some professionals.Wonderful personality,great body to massage!We had a really enjoyable and unrushed massage session.I certainly look forward to our future trades!
Reviewed by Caplio, 2016-08-27 [ID 14580:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
I enjoyed a very relaxing exchange with Tennisfan this past week. He is amiable and quickly at ease and great company. Tennisfan is certainly an accomplished masseur and his years of massage experience were quickly apparent. I loved his mix of slow, relaxing, and then more vigorous strokes, and the time we spent together just flew by. A very chilled afternoon indeed - many thanks Tennisfan.
Reviewed by tint, 2016-08-27 [ID 14579:P]

StanmoreHolistic Highly Recommended
Stanmore, England, United Kingdom
Met Stanmoreholistic a couple of days back and i must admit i had a wonderful massage. He does a great job on the feet and his back massage was perfect,I thoroughly enjoyed the session and am looking forward to our next session soon
If anyone gets a chance please grab the oportunity!
Thanks stanmoreholistic
Reviewed by mukesh, 2016-08-27 [ID 14578:P]

jamesdevon1973 Highly Recommended
Newton Abbot, Devon, United Kingdom
James is a very affable guy and we had a good session together - he certainly knows quite a bit about massage and really loosened me up, using his whole body to exert pressure in the right places. It was a five star treatment and I felt wonderful afterwards..!
Reviewed by freeguy, 2016-08-26 [ID 14577:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Mr Dolphin delivered a a very competent Swedish oil massage. His pressure was as I needed and any concerns of him performing on my wooden platform soon faded away. We chatted a bit and even this dissolved as the massage progressed and there was no space for discussion. Im very happy to exchanged again in the future.


Reviewed by Equanimity, 2016-08-26 [ID 14576:P]

tint Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with tint today and had a great exchange with him ! Very nice guy, his massage techniques was very relaxing , very intuitive , tint used long flowing effleurage strokes. Tint and I connected well and had great conversations and that bodes well for the future , was able to share a few tips picked up over the years and tint is a great guy . Highly recommend an exchange with tint and look forward to another exchange with him (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-26 [ID 14575:P]

Vanbrugh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with Vanbrugh at his place (-;
Lovely cosy flat in central London, very hospitable and clean and kind guy ! Loved his massage techniques , pressure was spot on. Vanbrugh is very amiable, nice body to work with, he used very nice sensual oils , long flowing effleurage strokes ! He's just back on the site since early in the year . He's very intuitive and has magic hands, very comfy bed and serene surroundings for massage . Very relaxing experience including relaxing sprays ;-)
The massage experience was unhurried and I thoroughly recommend and exchange with this fabulous chap , 5 stars and more . Looking forward to many regular exchanges with Vanbrugh (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-26 [ID 14574:P]

jaypnsi Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States
today was my first exchange with Jay and I hope not my last.
He has an unitive and natural style which melts away tensions and worries with his calm and confident style.
While he's early in his exchange journey, he is confident and competent creating a welcoming and enjoyable massage experience.
Thank you Jay again for a great exchange.
Reviewed by RestAWhile, 2016-08-25 [ID 14573:P]

RestAWhile Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
Just had an amazing exchange with RestAWhile. This was my first exchange since joining the site and he was the perfect exchange. He was extremely friendly and all of the reviews previously written about him are 100% accurate. He found places that I don't think I've ever had worked on like that before and relaxed spots that I didn't even know needed relaxing. He left 1/2 hour ago and I'm still feeling so relaxed that I'm having problems typing! When it was time to switch, he was very gracious and helpful in his instruction. If you're wanting a fantastic massage exchange, I rate RestAWhile with every thumb up that I can!
Reviewed by jaypnsi, 2016-08-25 [ID 14571:P]

rkstudent Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
RKStudent provided an excellent sensual massage. He was relaxed and confident, and always considerate. Very polite and respectful, a genuinely nice guy. Arrangements and communications were also handled very well. Recommended.
Reviewed by HertsCouple, 2016-08-25 [ID 14572:P]

StanmoreHolistic Highly Recommended
Stanmore, England, United Kingdom
Meet stanmoreholistic on Tuesday for massage swap has right pressure fell asleep when I was receiving massage brought his own oil which was so nice would again for massage we both learn from both each other thank you for giving me great masssage
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2016-08-25 [ID 14570:P]

ketan1812 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Ketan had the honour to be my first new friend on MassageExchange, and I am very pleased. After a few chats we arranged to meet at his location the following day. He was punctual and very friendly and polite. As one reviewer noted his setting is a bit unusual however once the massage table was set up that was quickly forgotten and we both focused on the massage. I felt at ease and comfortable with his long strokes, in particular Ketan applied the right pressure to build off tension in my lower back and shoulders as well as my calves. After one hour we swapped and it was my turn to give a full body massage with an extended foot massage. I definitely enjoyed the session and we will meet up again.
Reviewed by StanmoreHolistic, 2016-08-25 [ID 14569:P]

freeguy Highly Recommended
Exeter, United Kingdom
We met and exchanged a mutual massage experience, freeguy is a kind, gentle person, and we had a really great session together. He has good skin and muscle tone, and is receptive to different massage techniques and methods. Freguys technique was good and he put into some of the methods I was trying out. We learnt from each other which was good and he was good to talk with. I would recommend freeguy and hope we meet up again.
Reviewed by jamesdevon1973, 2016-08-25 [ID 14568:P]

gaykingston Highly Recommended
Surbiton, United Kingdom
I had an excellent massage exchange with gaykingston - a really great bloke. His massage was assured and relaxing with good techniques. I recommend him and look forward to exchanging again
Reviewed by thereflex, 2016-08-25 [ID 14567:P]

Funguy27 Recommended
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
I met FunGuy27 in his hotel room in SeaTac where he was staying the night. I brought my table, linens, & massage cream with me & quickly set up. He went first on the table. My session on him lasted just under 70min.

It was my turn next. Now FunGuy27 does not have formal training & it shows, yet that is not to say that it was a bad session. First off, he has a great hand, or touch, that just feels good on your body. Further, he was EXCELLENT depth of pressure meaning that he was able to go in pretty deep but w/o him hurting me. Always a bonus. ;-)

His session on me only lasted 45-50min... :-/ but he did work and fly in x-country that day, so I know that he was pretty tuckered. He gave it great effort! He also indicates in his profile that he is pretty new to this. I know that I started massaging about 17yrs BEFORE attending Massage School where I honed yet unknown skills. Short of enrolling in a massage course, the best thing for FunGuy27 is to get his hands on more bodies... :-) He has a future massaging on this exchange, in my humble opinion. He will only improve which is why I wholeheartedly recommend him...BESIDES, he is quite easy on the eyes, and nice/polite as the day is long.

Kudos, bro.
Reviewed by Trapper, 2016-08-24 [ID 14566:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
Having read so many rave reviews about tennisfan777 I was beginning to believe these comments were too good to be true. Wrong. This guy is everything they say he is. Fantastic. It was a one way session; me massaging him. Apart from being a great conversationalist, he has the most charming manner, a warm captivating smile, a great sense of humour and the most perfect body to massage. I so hope we can meet again. A wonderful if somewhat hot August afternoon. Thank you.
Reviewed by denkent, 2016-08-24 [ID 14565:P]

denkent Highly Recommended
Sidcup, Greater London, United Kingdom
Met up with Denkent today at last !!!!! Arriving all hot and sweaty on the hottest day of the year !!!!! Denkent refreshed me with lots of cold drinks and we had a very good natter and we connected well, he's got a great smile and lovely home and massage set up ! Loved his soothing music and he's got great hands (-;
He used long flowing effleurage strokes and lovely sensual oils and asked after my welfare throughout the massage to ensure the pressure was ok , it was spot on ! I highly recommend a massage from him as it was nice to be receiving only for a change (-;
He allowed me to shower and kindly dropped me back at the station as it was sweltering ! Thanks Denkent for a lovely afternoon, great chat and look forward to hosting you at mine real soon (-;
Fab guy, fab hands and lovely relaxing strokes !!!
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-24 [ID 14564:P]

Yve62 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Have just had a wonderfull morning with Yve62. I felt a bit guilty as she had a long journey to get to mine, but I picked her up from the Station and we were both on time.
I felt that we got on stright away and there were no akward silences while we were driving home!
We had a coffee and a chat, then spent a couple of hours massaging each other, which I really enjoyed and hope Yve did too.
We both said we would love to to it again, and I really hope we do.
"Thank you Yve, you were lovely""
Reviewed by gsparks, 2016-08-24 [ID 14251:P]

Caplio Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
Great massage and good pressure, lovely guy too
Reviewed by finestmassage, 2016-08-24 [ID 14563:P]

Jlmjca123 Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
I met up with this gentleman for a massage exchange and it was awesome. A very nice guy, very professional, very mindful and respectful. You should really try to catch up with this guy.
Reviewed by Emem, 2016-08-23 [ID 14562:P]

jackinlondon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met jackinlondon today , easy to arranged an exchanges with him just couple of mail. Had a great time and nice massage given by him which I enjoyed very much. Hopefully his skill even better with doing more exchanges as he is new member on this site.
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-08-23 [ID 14561:P]

HypnoMike Highly Recommended
Upland, California, United States
Mike is a warm, caring and interesting individual, and obviously looks after himself physically.

We had a chat before and after, and he brings his years of experience in therapeutic fields to create a session that was a positive, relaxing and beneficial experience both in terms of massage and general wellbeing.

He has a great set up at home, and was a generous, caring and attentive host.
Reviewed by BohoLondon, 2016-08-23 [ID 14560:P]

Emem Highly Recommended
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Emem and I swapped a great massage. Intentional touch...some deep and intense, but lots of long, assisted stretches. The whole massage was unpredictable and surreal...very gentle and non-rushed. He was great with his breath (acknowledgment of a fellow yogi...no prior mention necessary) and the whole process ebbed and flowed until I was a big, relaxed pile of goo on the table. A great experience...and I look forward to swapping again when back in town
Reviewed by lbbreathe, 2016-08-23 [ID 14559:P]

lbbreathe Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
I met up with Lbbreathe for a massage exchange. I'm a business man in town on biz and needed a massage. Lbbreathe was awesome. Very engaging, responsive, mindful, like minded, not rushed nor hurried. He has a perfect "studio" with a very zen vibe to it. A very nice, pleasant exchange. I wouldn't pass up an opportunity to exchange massages with Lbbreathe. He does mix in some restorative yoga poses for added stretching. I will have him on "Speed dial" my next time thru Long Beach. Namaste Lbbreathe.
Reviewed by Emem, 2016-08-22 [ID 14558:P]

BohoLondon Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Awesome encounter today! Boho London is the ideal client; an absolute pleasure to work on. He is open, candid relaxed and expressive. He's very handsome, and apparently takes very good care of himself. Quite the gentleman I must say, and very intuitive. As a masseur he is very intuitive and compassionate with a mesmerizing touch. He's high ranking in my book. The new benchmark for quality in this field.
Reviewed by HypnoMike, 2016-08-22 [ID 14557:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Kendalian3 today.
Was made very welcome and had a chat first over a cup of tea making a very relaxing atmosphere.
I gave her a massage first, giving a medium to firm massage on her back which she liked, then a lighter massage over the rest. She was very receptive and responsive to my massage, which she commented how much she liked and enjoyed.
After a rest, it was my turn to massaged, Kendalian3 has certainly learnt how read my responses during the massage, and she has very intuative hands, pressing all of the right bottuns knowing when to be firm and when to be light pressure.
I really enjoyed my massage and left very relaxed.
I would certainly reccomend Kendalian3 and would exchange again without hesitation.

Stream53
Reviewed by stream53, 2016-08-22 [ID 14556:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I eventually met Bengyboy and what a lovely experience. He had a rather interesting approach to connect with each other to relax both parties and then feel at ease with each other. He also had a nice warm room with all the necessary facilities. He also has a wide selection of essential oils which he mix before hand. I was so relaxed and fell asleep on the table.
I would definitely recommend a massage exchange with him and looking forward to meet again.
Reviewed by DanielJ, 2016-08-22 [ID 14555:P]

TouchFan Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had a great and pleasure of exchanging massage with touchfan. He has great hands and give wonderful full body relaxing massage. Will see you again soon
Reviewed by bhong, 2016-08-22 [ID 14554:P]

stream53 Recommended
Carlisle, England, United Kingdom
Stream53 and I exchanged massages today and it was a very relaxing time. He has strong hands and a variety of strokes to give me the firm massage I like on my back and more gentle ones elsewhere. I was very relaxed and enjoyed the massage very much. We swapped and I also enjoyed massaging stream53 who was receptive and responsive to my touch and he confirmed he also enjoyed his turn on the table. Stream53 is a quiet, respectful man and I would recommend him.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-08-22 [ID 14553:P]

massage40s Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
my first exchange was with massage40s and he's set the bar high. his place of work is very well appointed. he is obviously experienced and professionally trained with an intuitive understanding of where his partner needs the attention the most. he has the gift of touch that is just the right amount of pressure and motion that goes deep into every fibre of your flesh. I can only hope that I was able to give him as much of a pleasurable experience as he has given me. cheers!
Reviewed by brownpedro, 2016-08-22 [ID 14552:P]

ExploringPlaces Highly Recommended
Lake Forest, California, United States
ExploringPlaces is a generous massage exchange partner. The massage started with a chair massage to focus on my shoulders before I lay down for the rest of the massage. His technique was fluid, deep enough to be therapeutic, and on par with some trained professionals. He communicated well and always made me feel at ease. I felt looser and more relaxed after our session.
Reviewed by IntuitiveTouch24, 2016-08-21 [ID 14551:P]

IntuitiveTouch24 Highly Recommended
Aliso Viejo, California, United States
I enjoyed the massage exchange with IntuitiveTouch24. Transition is always important when giving a massage and IntuitiveTouch24 always transitioned areas with a light touch and then eased into a deeper massage. I've learned from this and other techniques. He was able to find sore areas I didn't even know I had. I highly recommend a massage with IntuitiveTouch24 and hope to have more exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by ExploringPlaces, 2016-08-21 [ID 14550:P]

das
Mermaid Waters, Queensland, Australia
Thank you "das" for your nice e-mail instead of a review.
After driving for an hour and a half to receive your massage.
I have enjoyed your company, and only too pleased to have been able to give you a massage yesterday ( Sunday )
I sure hope we meet again.

kiwikees
Reviewed by kiwikees, 2016-08-21 [ID 14549:P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
Equanimity is indeed an extremely equanimous individual - after a lovely hot shower, I received a fantastic massage And learnt a new word for the week! Really nice guy, we put the world to rights, and touched on politics and medical advances, before, during and after a really relaxing exchange. He certainly knows his stuff, and incorporates a variety of techniques which keeps it fresh and interesting. He is more used to working on a bed than I am, so that didn't have any negative impact when he was working on me. He seems to be rather busy with his studies, so I was very pleased he found time to exchange with me. Thank you Equanimity!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-08-21 [ID 14548:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
I met Bhong for a most enjoyable massage exchange today. He arrived promptly, bringing his own almond oil. He started with confident settling touches and continued with powerful but sensitive strokes on my back. He used a wide variety of touches and pressures. It felt wonderful. He was generous in the attention he gave to all parts of my back, arms and legs, and feet. Finally, before we switched, he used his own body as a massage tool. Very effective. He was sensual and thoughtful throughout. I enjoyed returning the massage. He has a lovely body to touch.
Reviewed by TouchFan, 2016-08-21 [ID 14547:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
this was a another great exchange, felt very comfortable with this friendly guy.. tennisfan uses strong massage strokes as well as light warming strokes to work the body.
felt thorough and nicely manipulated, good shoulder workout.would definitely recommend and repeat.
Reviewed by iantree, 2016-08-21 [ID 14546:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
I had what can only be described as an excellent massage exchange with Tennisfan777. From the moment he arrived we connected. He provides a great body to work on with good muscle definition. In return he provided me with a massage that used a variety of strokes, of varying pressure, checking to see if I was comfortable. I was. For someone who isn't formally trained he is a natural at massage. I certainly hope to exchange with him again in the near future and would thoroughly recommend him for an exchange.
Reviewed by ME1973, 2016-08-21 [ID 14545:P]

palp Highly Recommended
Haslemere, England, United Kingdom
It was a pleasure to meet and work on Palp - a thoroughly delightful chap, very friendly and pleasant to chat with. The perfect client to work on! I look forward to our next exchange :)
Reviewed by Axiom, 2016-08-21 [ID 14544:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Bhong and I are now planning our next swap, after a very successful first session earlier. He is a generous and kind host, and provided a most comfortable working environment for the session. His style is a highly competent mixture of lighter and firmer contact to suit, with a well trained range of strokes that made for a very satisfactory session, and with firmer bodywork as required to help ease tired muscles and joints. Bhong provides a most accomplished all round session and one that I am looking forward to repeat soon. I can throughly recommend him to anyone willing to offer a decent massage in return.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2016-08-21 [ID 14543:P]

Mancity Highly Recommended
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Mancity and I met for an exchange after a number of emails and got on well from the moment he arrived. He is an easy person to talk to and made me feel comfortable and relaxed straight away. Mancity claims to be inexperienced but you wouldnt know it as he has a natural touch which ranges from firm strokes to very light and gentle moves which gave me goose pimples! He gave me an unhurried and thoroughly relaxing massage which I greatly enjoyed. I massaged him afterwards and he was very receptive and responsive, and I believe he enjoyed it, as I enjoyed massaging him. I thoroughly recommend this lovely guy and hope to exchange with him again in the near future.

Update: mancity and I exchanged again and it was even better than before. His techniques have developed further and he takes his time to give an extremely relaxing and satisfying sensual massage. He is a pleasure to massage as he is very receptive and responsive and I am looking forward to more exchanges in the near future.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-08-20 [ID 14430:P]

DanielJ Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met Danielj today for a massage swap. What a lovely guy this man is and so understated. He has a wonderful physic which is very muscular and a joy to massage. We connected well and had a lot in common regarding health care to talk about. He has a good touch with a firm pressure and is skilled as a masseur and therapist. I would recommend him as a great guy to swap with. You won't be disappointed!!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2016-08-20 [ID 14541:P]

elixirguy Highly Recommended
Letchworth Garden City, England, United Kingdom
great exchange with elixirguy,he has a gentle generous manner.
I felt immediately comfortable with him, and he had lots of good techniques and strokes that demonstrated his knowledge of acupuncture and training, very obviously into expanding his experience and understanding of massage, thoroughly recommend.
Reviewed by iantree, 2016-08-20 [ID 14540:P]

Axiom Highly Recommended
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Axiom was sublime, made me feel greedy! :)
Reviewed by palp, 2016-08-20 [ID 14539:P]

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with ME1973 at his lovely cosy flat, everything was relaxing , from the drawn curtains to the music choice . ME1973 is professionally trained so wasn't surprised by his amazing 'magic hands' ! His long flowing effleurage strokes were much appreciated after a busy night at work (-;
I learned a few skills from him too, very friendly chap, very clean and laid back, I thoroughly enjoyed his company , I lost sight of the time ! His pressure was spot on and his sensual oils just glided through his skilful hands, 5 star treatment from a 5 star guy ! I highly recommend an exchange with him and can't wait to come back for more magic ;-)
Thank you ME1973 for kick starting my weekend nicely (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-20 [ID 14538:P]

Reply from ME1973 of 2016-08-21
It was a pleasure to meet you too.

ash1yana Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
ash1yana give most wonderful massage I ever had he make you so relaxted I returned massage with my limerttid nolage of massage hope to see him again sorry about spelling frank
Reviewed by lowerman, 2016-08-20 [ID 14537:P]

Justrelax11 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Did my first ever swap with this guy, who can only be described as a rare diamond and true gentleman. Within seconds, all my prior anxiety and nerves were put at ease due to his calming, genuinely caring nature. He was excellent in his skills and adapted his pressure to suit my personal needs and preferences. He also changed the time to come a little later to suit my last minute preference, so he's very reliable and adaptable. I'd recommend him highly to anyone and i'm very glad I had the pleasure of him introducing me to my first swap. I look forward to many more swaps with him in the near future ^_^
Reviewed by Fleur, 2016-08-20 [ID 14536:P]

ketan1812 Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Ketan is a very friendly welcoming guy. His technique is with long soothing strokes, and he is mindful of the other person's needs. His experience in massage comes through. He has an extremely unhurried massage technique and a professional massage table. I would recommend a massage swap with Ketan
Reviewed by kinggortan, 2016-08-20 [ID 14206:P]

Relaxwml Recommended
Brighton, Queensland, Australia
Relaxwml is a wonderfully respectful, polite and welcoming lady who is always willing to learn and extend her capabilities with the insightful guidance of her masseur.
Reviewed by SensualEnergy, 2016-08-20 [ID 14535:P]

injun2014 Highly Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom
Had a great massage with Injun NHS has an amazing technique and reads you while he massaged with long gentle strokes.

He is unhurried and very kind and the massage is very enjoyable relaxing and of professional standard. Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by masseurpaul, 2016-08-19 [ID 14534:P]

thereflex Highly Recommended
West Byfleet, England, United Kingdom
I experienced a thoroughly enjoyable exchange with TR. Aside from being a really friendly guy, his massage skills are amazing with his professional training being obvious. His massage encompassed both reflexology and shiatsu massage. He is also very fit with a slim and defined body which was a pleasure to massage. Highly recommended and I hope we will exchange again.
Reviewed by gaykingston, 2016-08-19 [ID 14533:P]

ianrugby Recommended
Oxted, England, United Kingdom
Had the pleasure of meeting Charles recently for an exchange ,had a nice chat first to get to know each other was very pleasent Charles gives a nice relaxing massage he knows what he likes and knows how to please .look forward to another massage..
Reviewed by badger1964, 2016-08-19 [ID 14532:P]

metanoia522 Recommended
Port Townsend, Washington, United States
Our session went very nice. He is a very tall man and very respectful. Great for a good medium or soft massage. I hosted the massage. I you don't mind really tall men this is the guy for you.
Reviewed by Wellnesstrainer, 2016-08-19 [ID 14531:P]

howiesjc Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
I recently had the pleasure of exchanging a massage with howiesjc for the first time. Since it was a first meeting, we spent some time getting to know each other. The result of this communication was an enhanced connection and shared respect. On the table we learned what areas needed extra attention and the specific bodywork that was most effective. When strong hands are combined with knowledge, skill and ability the outcome is guaranteed to be a good massage. Adding passion for giving and receiving receiving therapeutic/sensual massage makes the experience five stars. Thank you, howiesjc, for sharing your energy and touch. I look forward to another exchange soon.
Reviewed by SFmassagebuddy, 2016-08-18 [ID 14530:P]

iantree Highly Recommended
Keyworth, United Kingdom
I was lucky to have recently met with iantree for an exchange. He was a delight to meet and a welcoming, relaxed host. He provided a shower, tea and we chatted before our exchange. I thoroughly enjoyed his massage - his strokes were comfortably firm, long and smooth. He put a lot of energy into his massage and yet at times injected some strokes that were perfectly soft and gentle - it was a wonderful combination. I highly recommend him and hope to meet him again. Thank you iantree!
Reviewed by elixirguy, 2016-08-18 [ID 14529:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
What a amazing evening with Tennisfan777. It was a learning opportunity we shared lots of skills and exchange lots of knowledge about therapy , hands positions, and was a really deep and amazing massage. Hope to lead more and more with hi. Soon
Reviewed by Learningmassage12, 2016-08-18 [ID 14528:P]

Jay443 Recommended
Germantown, Maryland, United States
I had the pleasure of exchanging a massage with Jay. He has great hands and give a wonderful full body relaxing massage. I hope we can exchange again. Good job Jay and hope to see you again. If you get a chance write to home and do an exchange. You will enjoyed every min and the touch
Alan
Reviewed by Rubadub52, 2016-08-18 [ID 14527:P]

Rubadub52 Highly Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Wow! One of the best if not the best massage I've received. Rubadub52 has perfected his skill set. His intuitive touch and pressure along with the fluidity of his movements elevated me into an euphoric place. Rubadub52's muscular body was also a please to massage. Turning down a repeat session would be like turning down a winning lottery ticket. You wouldn't. A great learning experience!
Reviewed by Jay443, 2016-08-18 [ID 14526:P]

adstrat12 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Soft touch and relaxing massage, recommended!
Reviewed by Leeyan, 2016-08-18 [ID 14525:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
Tennis an 777 is a master of the craft of massage, and provided one of the best massages I have had for a long time. He is able to 'tune in' to a person's body, adjusting strokes and pressure to effectively work on tense areas. The key to a good massage is how you feel afterwards; there is no doubt that his work left me relaxed and having that 'feel good' factor. He is a considerate, thoughtful and charming man, and a session with him is highly recommended!
Reviewed by townsville51, 2016-08-18 [ID 14524:P]

Leeyan Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Good strong massage. Well done
Reviewed by adstrat12, 2016-08-17 [ID 14523:P]

hardandsoft Highly Recommended
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
I had a thoroughly nice time with hardandsoft - only a short train ride out of town, and he came to meet me at the station for a very short walk to his lovely apartment. A shower and a chat, followed by swapping over half way through working on each other. He gives a really good firm massage, including some great limb manipulation and nice long effleurage strokes and also good work on the hands. I definitely drifted somewhere pleasant while he was working on me! He has a lot of experience, and I would say he's well worth making the short overground trip to exchange with. Thank you Mark!
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2016-08-17 [ID 14522:P]

jim8 Highly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Met today with jim8 who had travelled a fair distance to my home.

A lovely guy who was very eager to start practising massage on me as his first exchange. He quickly understood the principles of massage with a mix of strokes and technique. Thoroughly enjoyable.

I would recommend him highly and hope it won't be long before we get together again
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2016-08-17 [ID 14521:P]

Fleur Highly Recommended
London Borough of Southwark, England, United Kingdom
I met Fleur tonight for a massage, from the outset you realise what a lovely genuine lady she is. We spoke a little about what she was looking for out of the session and the massage style.

Fleur is an excellent recipient of a massage, someone who really enjoys the time to relax and let go. She is also will to give feedback when more attention is wanted on certain trouble areas.

I would recommend Fleur to all genuine people, I hope to massage her again in the near future.
Reviewed by Justrelax11, 2016-08-17 [ID 14520:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
Just recently exchanged with fullbody4u. It was an excellent exchange and within minutes of meeting fullbody4u he made me feel at ease. He is a great masseur with a very relaxing style. In addition he is also a very nice and respectful guy. As a novice I learnt a lot from his experience. I really hope we exchange again soon.
Reviewed by jim8, 2016-08-17 [ID 14517:P]

HunchBack
Gatineau, Qu├ębec, Canada
It was an honor to meet HunchBack. He is a kind and gentle soul. His soft nature made our time together comfortable.

He was attentive and was sure to ask for feedback which was appreciated as I was healing a nerve injury.

The cranial sacral massage he offered released feel good endorphins and helped with the pain I was experiencing.
He honored all boundaries making it a great experience.

Thank you, beautiful soul. I look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed by Tantrika, 2016-08-17 [ID 14516:P]

badger1964 Satisfactory
Rye, England, United Kingdom
I spent a very pleasant afternoon with badger. He is a very relaxed and open person who gives a very firm massage which I found very relaxing.Sadly he cannot host but if you can share a room or host I can promise you a good massage experience.
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2016-08-17 [ID 14515:P]

townsville51 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with townsville51 at his lovely cosy flat! He started with Indian stretch massage of my hands and hamstrings whilst I was standing up! He gave a very precise massage working on my shoulders, feet, and head! He used lovely sensual oils and his massage strokes were firm and very relaxing. I highly recommend an exchange with him, very chilled and easy going but confident masseur all the same who knows his stuff.
Catch up with you soon townsville51 when we have more time for a longer massage exchange (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-17 [ID 14514:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I was lucky enough to meet up with Kendalian and can only echo the views of her other reviewers as to what a lovely lady and what a great masseuse she is.

As Kendalian said in her review we'd emailed quite a bit before meeting up but then the chance to meet came up at last and it was well worth the wait and the planning.

Kendalian is a great host and she made me feel comfortable right from the start as we chatted over a nice cuppa and then, after 30mins or so it was time for the massage.

I massaged her first and she was a pleasure to massage and was receptive to my touch and complimentary and all you could ask for from a recipient.

Then, after a breather and a further chat it was her turn to massage me and, although she says she's a beginner, she has a great touch and she soon had me nice and relaxed and breathing deeply.

So, all in all a great massage experience and one that i hope we can repeat on as regular basis as we can manage given the distance between us.
Reviewed by Gymfan, 2016-08-17 [ID 14513:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Kendilian yesterday when I went to see her at her home; in spite of me arriving early she made me very welcome and made me a cup of tea
We chatted for a while discussing what type of massage we were looking for and then Kendilian got on the couch first and I gave her a deep massage intermingled with soft more sensual strokes, and after a time we changed over so that she could work on me, I was surprized how good the massage felt, she is one of those people who instinctively know what to do and when to apply the correct pressure
She is a lovely lady and I would like to repeat the massage whenever we can find the time to meet up again
She informs me that she is quite new to massage but the way that she worked on me made me think that she had been doing it for quite some time and I have no hesitation in recommending her as a massage partner

Reviewed by Peter11223, 2016-08-17 [ID 14512:P]

Peter11223 Highly Recommended
Littleborough, United Kingdom
I met with Peter for an exchange, a little nervous as he is a professional and I have little experience, but I needn't have worried. He made me feel quite relaxed and comfortable from the minute he arrived. He massaged me first and it was fabulous from beginning to end. Not only does he have good therapeutic hands and techniques, his sensual massage is also first class. After a short break we swapped and despite my initial nerves, I soon relaxed and enjoyed massaging him and he did confirm he had enjoyed it too. Not only was it a good exchange, he kindly gave me a couple of tips to improve my massage, which I was very pleased to receive. Thanks Peter and I would be happy to repeat the experience any time.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2016-08-17 [ID 14511:P]

Tennisfan777 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Waltham Forest, England, United Kingdom
Tennisfan gave a wonderful massage and was great company.
He arrived promptly and we exchanged a long and relaxing massage. It left me feeling refreshed and physically revived.
He gave a full body massage which demonstrated his skills and experience as we?l as his sensitivity to individual requirements.
I would recommend him highly!
Reviewed by fitn16, 2016-08-17 [ID 14510:P]

fitn16 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met up with Fitn16 after almost 3 months of trying, and we had a good chat from the word go and connected immediately! Very hospitable and friendly , clean,tall and good build ! I went first and I must say as a pianist, he's got very nice hands, he put me at ease immediately, loved his kneading action, he spent quite a bit of time on my shoulders smoothing out all those tensions and knots! I highly recommend an exchange with Fitn16, he really looked after me and gave me snacks and hot beverage afterwards and look forward to exchanging with him again very soon. Thanks Fitn16, lovely bloke and very easy going and amiable (-;
Reviewed by Tennisfan777, 2016-08-17 [ID 14509:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
An excellent swap with Dave. A very personable masseur who is easy to talk with and very skilled in giving a firm massage, lightening up in areas which I indicated were a bit sensitive. He used a variety of techniques which he tells me he'd learnt from quite a few years of experience in giving massages. It was a pleasure to give him a massage as his body has very good definition, and he tells you when you get things right. The hours slipped by and all too soon we had to call it a day. I am looking forward to more exchanges with Dave and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who appreciates a class massage.
Reviewed by hardandsoft, 2016-08-16 [ID 14508:P]

sunlvrwill Highly Recommended
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Great session so relaxing and rythmic lexactly what I needed. Looking forward to the next exchange
Reviewed by Booney16, 2016-08-16 [ID 14507:P]

Booney16 Highly Recommended
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Wow. Amazing! I felt bad because I had to reschedule our first meeting, but he could not have been more accommodating. Long, firm strokes, able to pinpoint the spots on my shoulders and lower back that needed the most attention. I know I'll sleep good tonight.
Reviewed by sunlvrwill, 2016-08-16 [ID 14506:P]

tylormassage
London, United Kingdom
I love the way you massage me and the aromatherapy oil you brought. Quite relaxing.
Reviewed by adstrat12, 2016-08-16 [ID 14505:P]

adstrat12 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
She was amazing, we had a very good time together, no rush, we enjoyed every moment.
She gave me a very good unforgettable both sensual and therapeutic massage. I highly recommend her!
Reviewed by tylormassage, 2016-08-16 [ID 14504:P]

B22 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I met Bruce for an exciting and very relaxing swap. He is a true gentleman who ensures you are really comfortable.. His flat and massage room is really relaxing too and so is the excellent music he played. He has great technique and is unhurried and really knows how to read signs of the body. I was very happy with my experience and would do so again time and schedules permitting.
Thank you mate!
Reviewed by Veerlondon16, 2016-08-16 [ID 14503:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Bengiboy was very friendly and welcoming and has a calm manner that instantly puts you at ease. He has a selection of aromatherapy oils and made up a mixture especially for me.
He is great with his hands and I could not tell him apart from a professional. He applied just the right pressure and made me feel so relaxed. He has a lovely touch and was great to spend time with. I enjoyed chatting with him after the massage and I slept so well that night.
Reviewed by jjb789, 2016-08-16 [ID 14502:P]

1 to 100 of 10379
First Prev
 Page
of 104 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login