25,629 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 2210885%
Recommended 328613%
Satisfactory 2191%
Needs Improvement 450%
Poor 690%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
rukuba Highly Recommended
Lower Allen, Pennsylvania, United States of America
Recently, I had a couple of sessions with rukuba. Easy going, very respectful. Up front and honest with needs/expectations. I appreciate that we have been able to discuss before, during, and after a session to make sure we can be on the same page. Can not recommend enough.
Reviewed by TherapeuticTouch777 2024-06-21 08:18 [29960/P]

nycmasseur82 Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States of America
He is a gem! Highly sensual, intuitive, respecftul, genuine and real. Amazing touch, very experienced, great sense of energy flow and responsive. This was very pleasurable and satisfying experience, highly recommend him
Reviewed by coco11 2024-06-21 06:02 [29959/P]

Easterntouch2016 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

What a wonderful experience and excellent massage delivered with skill by Easterntouch2016. The 20 years plus of being a massage enthusiast is evident in the touch and delivery of the massage.

We exchanged messages a met for a drink a few weeks before. Easterntouch2016 was very interesting to chat to and we discussed boundaries, likes, dislikes etc.

The massage was top quality with a whole variety of techniques including friction, gliding strokes, kneading and loads more which was incredibly relaxing, most pleasurable, in parts sensual and all delivered with clear high skill.

Easterntouch2016 is friendly, very interesting, polite, respectful and caring. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by JKSensual 2024-06-20 22:41 [29958/P]

Adventurer101 Highly Recommended
Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Fabulous massage. Relaxing and then arousing.
We exchanged messages and contact was straigtforward and easy with Adventurer1. I was made to feel welcomed and at ease. Adventurer1 had a dedicated massage room which was set up with all you'd need and leaves you inquisitive to try other bits of equipment!
The massage was very relaxing, sensual, pleasurable and delivered with skill.
Adventurer1 was welcoming, respectful and caring. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by JKSensual 2024-06-20 22:14 [29957/P]

EduardoSVenus Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
Wow, wow and wow...... What a massage!
I had the most enjoyable, relaxing and then arousing massage with EduardoSVenus.
We exchanged messages and arranged to meet for a drink first. EduardoSVenus made me feel very at ease and took time to get to know me, my motivations, likes, dislikes boundaries etc. He also told me about himself and was very interesting to chat to.
We arrived at his place and he had taken care of all the finer details (music, candle lights, oil warmer etc). The room set up was perfect.
The massage was very relaxing and pleasurable. EduardoSVenus has a great touch, firm strokes and his sensual/erotic training is clearly evident.
EduardoSVenus was very respectful and caring. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by JKSensual 2024-06-20 22:03 [29956/P]

Reply from EduardoSVenus of 2024-06-21
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

It was truly a pleasure to meet and exchange with you. From the moment we started chatting, your open and friendly nature made our communication effortless and enjoyable. Your honesty about your preferences and boundaries made it easy for us to create a comfortable and respectful environment.

Your vibrant personality and interesting stories made our initial meeting over drinks a delightful experience. I appreciated your openness and the genuine connection we established even before the massage.

During our session, your positive energy and trust were palpable, which greatly enhanced the overall experience. Your feedback and responsiveness were invaluable, allowing me to tailor the massage to ensure it was as relaxing and enjoyable as possible for you.

Thank you again for your kind words and for being such a wonderful person to share this experience with. I look forward to the possibility of exchanging with you again in the future.

Warm regards

KneadingUbetter Highly Recommended
West Valley City, Utah, United States of America
I'm happy to have met KneadingUbetter. Through our communication beforehand I knew we had a lot in common, including deep interest in health and fitness. I was impressed by his focus on learning effective massage techniques, and this was contagious - we both did some homework in advance of our exchange, fueled by his enthusiasm. I found him to be very easy to get along with and had no problem getting into a relaxed state of mind. Neither one of us is a certified practitioner, but he was so effective at sports massage that I easily could have been fooled. KneadingUbetter helped me recover quickly after a challenging hike, and I hope I was able to adequately return the favor. Positive connection and I look forward to a future exchange!
Reviewed by PNorth70 2024-06-20 20:27 [29955/P]

Healingtouch4U Highly Recommended
Sandy, Utah, United States of America
Sometimes a user name tells a story. That true of Healingtouch4U. He brings a lot of skill and great karma to massage exchange, and really was about using touch as a tool for healing. On a personal level, he's very easygoing and direct (in a good way). His massage techniques are well-honed, and combine effective deep tissue work and light touch that was very relaxing. Great to meet, and I look forward to a future exchange.
Reviewed by PNorth70 2024-06-20 20:11 [29954/P]

Reply from Healingtouch4U of 2024-06-20
Thank you for your kind words. I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange and hope that we can meet again for another one.

slcmt Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
I was fortunate to meet slcmt on a trip to SLC. He's highly skilled, focused and intuitive, and his work flowed naturally throughout. He offered a full body massage experience that really allowed me to let go after a tough physical day. I felt deeply relaxed and rejuvenated afterward. It's not just his skill; he's a really pleasant person on top of that. Hope we cross paths again soon!
Reviewed by PNorth70 2024-06-20 20:00 [29953/P]

bach Highly Recommended
Beech Grove, Indiana, United States of America
bach has a nice space in his basement for exchanges, and we recently had the opportunity for a repeat performance! I usually don't have time for a complete trade, so he worked on my back, glutes and legs to give me some relief from my cycling routine. He gives good pressure and is very confident in his approach. Then I gave him a full body deep tissue massage with some traction, and I think it helped him feel much better. Conversation is also pleasant and easy, and the classical music he plays is so relaxing.
Reviewed by bikingguy 2024-06-20 08:00 [29952/P]

bikingguy Highly Recommended
Plainfield, Indiana, United States of America
I just had the best massage from bikingguy. It was totally relaxing and therapy massage. He found knots I had, his pressure was great and so was his touch. The lotion he provided was great. He did long strokes and left me totally relax. I look very much forward to another exchange when we can schedule. Thanks bikingguy was a great massage.

Just had another massage by bikingguy as he left his stool here last time and came back to pick it up he had a little time to give me another one of his great massage. His pressure and long strokes were excellent. Once again he gave me an outstanding massage and I am totally relax from a days work. Anytime he is available I would invite him to come by.

I welcome bikinguy into my house for another relaxing and therapy massage. This one was even better than previous two. I was so relax that I had the best night of sleep. He knows where to find knots from sitting at the computer too much. He has a very pleasant personality and is very professional when doing the massage. I massage him briefly helping stretch his muscles from riding his back. I will always invite him to my house when he is in the area.
Reviewed by bach 2024-06-20 04:39 [29452/P]

JamesUKMassage Highly Recommended
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom
Had a lovely massage with JamesUKMassage after messaging for a while. He made me feel comfortable chatting as soon as I got there before creating a calm atmosphere for a relaxing massage. Thanks again, I look forward to another when you’re in the area x
Reviewed by MrsJuly 2024-06-20 01:11 [29951/P]

persiancatmila Highly Recommended
Falmouth, Virginia, United States of America
From the moment we started conversing on the site, to the end of the massage session, it was a pleasure meeting persiancatmila. She was very easy-going, and we had very open/candid discussions during the session. She guided me to her needs, and I did my best to help her with each of them. Very thankfull for having her be my first connection on the site!! Looking forward to meeting her again soon.
Reviewed by shark1974 2024-06-19 21:32 [29950/P]

MrsJuly Highly Recommended
Ebbw Vale, Wales, United Kingdom
An incredibly enjoyable evening with a gorgeous lady. So receptive to an enjoyable massage session. Hope you left relaxed and revived. Can't wait to meet you again soon.
Reviewed by JamesUKMassage 2024-06-19 16:28 [29949/P]

Reply from MrsJuly of 2024-06-20
Thanks :)

fredxxx Highly Recommended
Castlemaine, Victoria, Australia
What a great person fredxxx is. He met me at the railway station and walked me to his apartment. We had an enjoyable relaxing time on the terrace naked and close. fredxxx has wonderful hands and rubbed my legs and feet as I relaxed and sipped some red wine. We later massages each other and his style is wonderful with warm hands that mover slowly to the areas the respond best to touch

The massage was beautiful and I slept like a baby for a few hours following the massage, I was totally relaxed and felt secure and safe. My time with fredxxx was sensational. Thank you fredxxx for your hospitality and opening up for me. I will certainly be reconnecting when I am back your way
Reviewed by AAAMAXO 2024-06-19 12:46 [29948/P]

Reply from fredxxx of 2024-06-21
Thanks AAAMAXO I meant it, and enjoyed it nearly as much as I enjoyed the massage swap .... fredxxx

Ruperto59 Recommended
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
Finally managed to meet up both being busy professionals for what was a very enjoyable evening of good massage and conversation. Both appeared to have benefited from the experience and have said we’d like to meet again soon
Reviewed by Theatremedic 2024-06-19 12:45 [29947/P]

Hike2020 Highly Recommended
Batavia, Illinois, United States of America
Hike2020 gave me a wonderful, thorough massage. He communicated well and stayed on site. He requested and followed boundaries. I definitely recommend.
Reviewed by zap14 2024-06-18 17:12 [29946/P]

giogio Highly Recommended
Westminster, England, United Kingdom
The massage exchange with giogio was fantastic. He arrived promptly and was engaging and interesting to talk to. The swap was a really great experience, he is very experienced and a master of the massaging craft! A true natural at giving a person a relaxing, sensual treatment but also making sure to relieve all those aching muscles. He in turn is very receptive to touch, and has a nicely toned physique to work on. Very much recommended. Thank you for a great afternoon.
Reviewed by dance100 2024-06-18 06:16 [29945/P]

obrian18 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States of America
Great massage experience highly recommended.
Reviewed by Aboo 2024-06-17 20:19 [29944/P]

MrsJuly Highly Recommended
Ebbw Vale, Wales, United Kingdom
After chatting and exchanging messages for a a few weeks I finally got to meet the lovely MrsJuly for a massage session. She is friendly, easy going, great company and the perfect massage recipient. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her company. Looking forward to meeting again.
Reviewed by Hellomassage 2024-06-17 12:21 [29943/P]

Reply from MrsJuly of 2024-06-17
Thank you :)

Robindev Highly Recommended
Broxtowe, England, United Kingdom
Met Robindev,
A lovely man. Turned up on time and gave me an amazing massage. Seems very experienced. Definitely genuine and worth looking up.
Reviewed by connect65 2024-06-17 09:50 [29942/P]

connect65 Highly Recommended
High Peak, England, United Kingdom
Met connect65 today in his beautiful apartment.
Very friendly guy and I massaged him first which i think he enjoyed and found beneficial.
He then massaged me at a relaxed pace and again it was so relaxing. He is a professional person and honest! Be glad to see him again soon.Dev
Reviewed by Robindev 2024-06-17 08:33 [29941/P]

MassageLover818 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a wonderful amazing swap with MassageLover818 yesterday. MassageLover818 has a lovely muscular firm body to work on and patiently worked on all my back and legs with diligence and firmness which I like. He has a lovely demeanour and manner and laidback and a nice flat too. Would love to see MassageLover818 when diaries allow for a full swap this time both front and back
Reviewed by Hst125 2024-06-17 07:17 [29940/P]

Hst125 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
If you have the chance to swap with Hst125 I can guarantee you won't regret. He is on the top 3 best massages I ever had.
Reviewed by MassageLover818 2024-06-17 05:28 [29939/P]

Kxpx2020 Highly Recommended
Ferndown, England, United Kingdom
Met up and gave this lovely a lady a massage and i found her to be really genuine and easy to talk to, she was really nice, easy going and had her own summer room with a nice private set up.

was a pleasure to meet her and made sure i respected her wishes on how she wanted her massage and with the relevant boundaries.

She has shown an interest in also learning and next time i will help here in learning some techniques so she can give massage also.

highly recommend her to any genuine people interested
Reviewed by exmassuer 2024-06-17 04:50 [29938/P]

jonboy1963 Highly Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
I must say it was a real pleasure to meet and do an exchange with jonboy1963. We have been communicating for sometime before we really manage to meet. jonboy1963 was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. We had a good chat to break the ice and jonboy1963 also fulfilled some of my request and it was really sweet of him to do so.
His massage was very unique soft and very interesting. His strokes very very good and his massage was really very relaxing. I would strongly recommend him. Would be really happy to meet him again.
Reviewed by KJ1468 2024-06-17 01:54 [29937/P]