11,578 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1123083%
Recommended 208515%
Satisfactory 1301%
Needs Improvement 270%
Poor 230%
Search
1 to 25 of 11578
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last
Bucklakelee Highly Recommended
Eden, New York, United States
It was a real pleasure exchanging with Bucklakelee! He is a very kind, gentleman. He was very attentive to all my needs and very skilled! Much down to earth and welcoming! I hope truly I can see him again during his travels! Great masseur in every sense of the word!! :0)
Reviewed by sunnyj, 2017-04-27 [ID 16298:P]

hiddendepth77 Highly Recommended
Windsor, England, United Kingdom
Exchanged with Hiddendepth77 recently and we had a lovely time together. We used a floor mat which was very comfortable and actually really helped with using more interesting techniques. His place was convenient, easy to find plus clean and quiet,

He is a lovely guy, very toned body and great smile. His technique was very good indeed and he work over my entire body without exception. He really knew what he was doing and was very receptive to me too.

Definitely recommend this guy. See you soon x
Reviewed by mike71, 2017-04-27 [ID 16297:P]

mike71 Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Wow! Met up with Mike71 this week and what a treat.
Firstly he is a gorgeous looking guy and personality to match. He arrived on time, and was charming from the start.
His massage skills are fantastic, combined different strokes, pressure and styles. He has a great body and used it very effectively during the massage.
He incorporated plenty of sensuality and really got me to new heights. We both enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and have already arranged to meet again. Amazing
Reviewed by hiddendepth77, 2017-04-27 [ID 16296:P]

mike71 Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Mike arrived on time and straight away I realised that we would enjoy a massage together . Polite, clean and interesting personality
His massage skills were impressive and was not afraid of using his whole body to massage me with.his pressure was very firm - the way I like it. The two hours went by all too quickly - I felt myself melting into the floor and relaxed every inch of me . This man has skill and impressive performance
After we massaged each other we sat and chatted and enjoyed completing the experience together and shared experiences
I hope we might meet again - a five star from me
Reviewed by Milfordhands, 2017-04-26 [ID 16295:P]

Alnikkal Highly Recommended
Welling, England, United Kingdom
We have met this genuine guy on previous occasions for massage exchange and had the opportunity to meet again which we readily did.

He has a superb technique with a variety of gentle, relaxing massage strokes which suited us both and left us both fully relaxed.

We returned the massage with one of us on either side of him and he appreciated the 4 handed touches and massage we gave him.

He has a variety of sensuous, fragranced massage oils along with other aids to add to the massage experience.

He is a genuine, polite, clean and non pushy guy and would highly recommend him to others.

Looking forward to the next time!
Reviewed by groovytwo, 2017-04-26 [ID 16294:P]

Reply from Alnikkal of 2017-04-27
Wow Groovytwo are a lovely couple to now have as friends.
This was our 3rd meeting and a very relaxing time. We all felt at ease undressing. J said lets start massaging N. So she was one side with me the other, we tend to do our own thing, at times working on the same part but different side of him. Other times one works on the top wile the other massages the bottom part of the body.
Then it was my turn. They were as good as I remember, I shut my eyes and enjoyed the pleasure of the massage they gave me.
Then it was Js turn she layed and let us both give her the enjoyment we had enjoyed.
I can not wait for out next meeting. The only problem is Im in the SE and they are in the North.
That said, thay are such a nice couple the journey is worth it.
A xx

Yve62 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
I had a great exchange with Yve today. Sha areived on time. She is a lovely lady. A pleasure to massage....polite and friendly and returned the masage. A nice treat. Hope to see you again Yve.
Reviewed by kevo1960, 2017-04-26 [ID 16293:P]

Milfordhands Highly Recommended
Hounslow, England, United Kingdom
Milfordhands is a really lovely guy, very welcoming and warm.
We massaged on the floor which I had not tried before however it worked really well and allowed great access.
His massage was impressive, variety of strokes and pressure which was perfect for a relaxing massage. There were lots of light touches too which combined sensual elements very well and left me energised and uplifted. All round great session which was unhurried and very beneficial. I highly recommend an exchange and look forward to meeting up again soon.
Reviewed by mike71, 2017-04-26 [ID 16291:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I met Kingstonguy this morning after a long period I didn't get massages. He was very kind and really liked his way to massage. Was very good, healing and relaxing. Even if he is not a professional I can see his passion about olistic therapy. Would be nice to swap another time with him.
Thank you :)
Reviewed by Italianguy, 2017-04-26 [ID 16290:P]

Italianguy Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I was pleased to finally meet with Italianguy who is a very charming host for an early morning massage. He is very friendly and welcoming with a great massage space with excellent facilities.

He has had massage training and this was demonstrated through his confidence and techniques which were exemplary and his routine was both fluid and innovative.

I also enjoyed delivering my own massage as he has a compact, toned, mainly smooth body to work on. I would definately recommend him!
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-04-26 [ID 16289:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Wow what can I can say that hasn't already been said about N. Professional and knows exactly what a massage is all about.Please forgive me if mine to you was a pale comparison. I did my best but I know it was nothing to what you gave to me. 5 stars in every aspect. Thank you thank you!!
Reviewed by ME227420, 2017-04-25 [ID 16288:P]

meturner Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Had the most wonderful massage today from meturner. She has a lovely touch and a radiant personality. It was one of those massages that reminds me of why I love bodywork. Perfection-- I don't know what else to say. Totally recommended!
Reviewed by DavidinHouston, 2017-04-25 [ID 16287:P]

Reply from meturner of 2017-04-26
Thank you David. I really appreciate your kind words and feedback. I am so grateful you enjoyed it.
I had no idea there was a place on Massage Exchange to let others know about our massage experience. I look forward to receiving a massage from you next Tuesday.

sweetjaz Highly Recommended
Dudley, England, United Kingdom
I meet with sweetjaz a couple of weeks ago. She is a lovely person and very easy to chat to. Her massage was extremely good, she has a firm but relaxing technique which got into all the aching muscles, she even did a small amount of reflexology. I would highly recommend her if you like a firm massage.
Reviewed by senfem, 2017-04-25 [ID 16286:P]

Alcharles
Cowes, United Kingdom
I have already had two exchanges with Alcharles. He is a perfect gentleman with a great house that is set up for a relaxing massage session on his bed. He seems to appreciate a nice backside and enjoys himself. Seek out some time with Alcharles. You will be well rewarded and pleasured.
Reviewed by Letsmassageme, 2017-04-25 [ID 16285:P]

Reply from Alcharles of 2017-04-25
i enjoyed it again and look forward to the next time

lopaka Highly Recommended
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Excellent session! Facility had a very nice table and privacy. Lopaka had excellent, experienced techniques and could easily adjust delivery upon request. If you get a chance, engage him on Hawaiian culture and the local area...extremely knowledgable and educated. I look forward to another session with Lopaka!
Reviewed by seeker359, 2017-04-25 [ID 16284:P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
I was so glad to finally arrange a swap with Suavecito2 after trying to connect previously. He brought a table which was great and is very skilled. I enjoyed working on his body as well and he appreciated my touch. I highly recommend you arrange a swap with Suavecito2.
Reviewed by marcohawaii, 2017-04-24 [ID 16283:P]

micky666 Highly Recommended
Bulleen, Victoria, Australia
Had a very nice exchange. This was our second time. I found him to be friendly and courteous. A relaxing person to be with, for a start. He also has an excellent technique with very relaxing flowing strokes. He's a nice person to massage and be massaged by. Look forward to more exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by lankan, 2017-04-24 [ID 4371:P]

TwoHealingHands Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
It was a month ago when i had an amazing exchange with TwoHealingHands... he is very knowledgable of men's body and he knows and delivers "ALL" strokes....

awesome exchange...can not wait for the next...
Reviewed by marky27, 2017-04-24 [ID 16282:P]

mitsu123 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
Mitsu123 gave me a very firm, professional massage - applied just the right amount of pressure to a variety of places which was as professional as you could get if you went to a professional!
Reviewed by trekor, 2017-04-24 [ID 16281:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
Thank you kendalian3 for a sensational massage experience and exchange.
you are by far the best massage ive ever had, im so happy we arranged the exchange.
everything was perfect from the start, you are such a lovely women, you made me feel so welcome.
i felt very relaxed from the start.
your massage techniques were wonderful.
you have the right pressure on my body, and the strokes were perfect.
you were born to massage.
i enjoyed the whole experience and would love to arrange another exchange soon.
your good friend
steve
Reviewed by Steve1960, 2017-04-24 [ID 16274:P]

Steve1960 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I was privileged to exchange with Steve1960 after a number of emails between us. As he gives massage for a living, along with other therapies, I was expecting something good and I wasn't disappointed. In fact he exceeded my expectations and we had a truly excellent exchange. His technique is flawless, as you'd expect, but he also has a very caring and nurturing personality which comes through in his massage. He massages intuitively and tailors his technique to the individual. He is very easy to talk to and as an experienced yoga psychologist and teacher, has a wealth of interesting and helpful insights to pass on - an added bonus! I would have no hesitation in recommending him and look forward very much to another exchange.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2017-04-24 [ID 16280:P]

michael3141 Highly Recommended
South Yarra, Victoria, Australia
A very responsive man , good hands and a great feeling
Reviewed by timxxxx39, 2017-04-23 [ID 16278:P]

Jura86 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Where do I have to start? I contacted Jura86 a long time ago for the first time, we kept emailing and texting each other for more than a year but not lucky enough to find a time suitable for both of us. Suddenly this afternoon happened and I am so pleased. Jura86 came to my flat and when I saw him, immediately I had a feeling of a nice young man. I was right, he was a breath of fresh air. Extremely easy to talk to him, he made me really confortable. We had a chat before our swap to know each other a bit more. I was the first one to start. It was a pleasure to give him a massage, he has got a well shaped and toned body which made everything easier. When it was my time, I completely left my body in his touch. It was amazing. In particular he worked his magic on my back with his long and firm strokes. Would I like to see him again? Definitely YES but in less than one year :) Highly recommended. Thanks Jura86
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2017-04-23 [ID 16277:P]

Keefa29 Highly Recommended
Reading, England, United Kingdom
After chatting with Keefa29. He arrived on time.
Very pleasant and easy to be around.
Keefa29 doesn't realise how good he is which is endearing and a pleasure to be around
He's caring and intuitive, highly recommend and a gold star .
Hope to swap soon.
Reviewed by a3ttk1, 2017-04-23 [ID 16276:P]

khjohnson Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
He was the best. His massage style was just like a pro's.
Reviewed by 8903stp, 2017-04-23 [ID 16275:P]

a3ttk1 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently met with a3ttk1 - upon arrival a3ttk1 offered a herbal refreshment which was a nice touch, after a brief introduction we started the swap, we both discussed the kind of massage we liked.
Well - I was totally blown away with a3ttk1 massage, it was vigorous, firm, uplifting and very connective. In all the massage swaps I have done his was so different - it was relaxing but at the same time energising. I would highly recommend a3ttk1.
Thank you so much & hope to have another swap soon. K
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2017-04-23 [ID 16273:P]

1 to 25 of 11578
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login