21,834 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1861585%
Recommended 292513%
Satisfactory 2021%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 530%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
1 to 25 of 21834
Ryanshealinghands Highly Recommended
Jonestown, Pennsylvania, United States of America
Very nice massage, back has never felt better
Reviewed by ninjaurban 2021-12-01 [ID 25636:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
Really pleased managed to arrange swap with LM55 . It was exactly what I needed.
Quick and easy to arrange. Very hospitable chap and good conversationalist too.
I appreciated the shower after having had a long day at work before arriving at his.
His massage, on his very comfortable massage table, was the perfect pressure for me and I commented I felt like i was in a "bread machine" meaning I felt I was like dough being kneaded to perfection.
This was my first swap since returning to this site after a long time away and I felt totally looked after.
I can highly recommend LM55 to swap with after having had such a good massage from him.
Reviewed by Mediterranean1 2021-12-01 [ID 25635:P]

sunil1000 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Sunil came across as an engaging, honest and intelligent person who very much puts you at ease. He hosted our session in excellent surroundings which had been thoughtfully set up with ambient lighting and soothing music. He focussed on areas of my back and shoulders with just the right gentle firmness which I had requested. He is very skilled and clearly has significant expertise which he's acquired from his massage classes. He accepts and appreciates honest feedback. I would highly recommend Sunil - thank you so much for a very pleasant afternoon, which seemed to fly by.
Reviewed by kinggortan 2021-12-01 [ID 25634:P]

Letsdoit123 Highly Recommended
Bishop's Stortford, England, United Kingdom
Had an amazing exchange with Letsdoit123. He delivers a really good massage and is a delight to be around. Hes just what the doctor ordered after a long day at work. Gets you feeling good again in no time at all. I highly recommend having an exchange.
Reviewed by Vanbrugh 2021-12-01 [ID 25633:P]

paulhbucks Highly Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Had a great massage exchange with Paulhbucks ,he allow me go first and told me when started that i was his first exchange,Let me tell you ,his strength and moves were awesome liked he had been doing massages for a long time ,he'sin my book in the top 4 on exchanges that i ve had ,then it was my turn and i worked on getting him comfortable and relax …by the end he was , I m hoping to exchange again before he goes back, try him you wont be disappointed
Reviewed by Lovinmassage4now 2021-11-30 [ID 25632:P]

Wisconsinborn Highly Recommended
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsinborn made me comfortable almost immediately. His therapeutic massage was spot on, as was his sensual massage. He made sure I was comfortable, and he made sure he was within my boundaries.
Reviewed by zap14 2021-11-30 [ID 25631:P]

zap14 Highly Recommended
Chisago City, Minnesota, United States
My first opportunity to meet with her. She is a wonderful person who exhibits positive energy.My first experience was wonderful
Reviewed by Wisconsinborn 2021-11-30 [ID 25630:P]

kinggortan Recommended
Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom
Meeting kinggortan was really straight forward and easy. He was clear about what he wanted, and really listened to what my preferences were. He was very generous with his time and massaged me for much longer than I reciprocated. His firm pressure and long strokes were very therapeutic and relaxing. I also enjoyed our honest conversation. The hours flew by with thus very pleasant massage exchange.
Reviewed by sunil1000 2021-11-30 [ID 25629:P]

prioritymale Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America
Had a great mutual massage exchange with this kind and friendly gentleman. His massage space is very nice and relaxing and his massage touch is firm and tranquil. Defiantly want to exchange again.
Reviewed by Rubmedown1 2021-11-29 [ID 25628:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Randen is the real deal. Kind, handsome and extremely talented for a self-taught masseur. He worked my bod, head to toe, great pressure and technique. I was a new man by the time he finished. Easily outdid professionals I have paid.
Reviewed by Jayinktown 2021-11-29 [ID 25627:P]

Reply from Randen of 2021-11-29
Thanks so much for the review! The pleasure was all mine.

kevo1960 Highly Recommended
Slough, England, United Kingdom
I had a truly amazing massage. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience provided in a comfortable and soothing environment. I was welcomed and put at ease straight away, the massage was both exciting and nurturing and was provided in a professional and caring manner.
Reviewed by Henrieta 2021-11-29 [ID 25626:P]

Blooming2Perfection Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States of America
What more could I ask for. She knew exactly what she wanted, and the environment was relaxed and very comfortable. Looking forward to next time, when I’m not as shy or timid. Overall great experience.
Reviewed by Cosmicknots 2021-11-29 [ID 25625:P]

Italhands Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States of America
Ital hands is very hospitable and welcoming, offering a confortable environment to exchange in. Very knowledgeable demonstrates experience in massage. He works with strength and grace yet gentle and considerate.
Reviewed by MrFeelz 2021-11-28 [ID 25624:P]

MassageMichael Highly Recommended
Apple Valley, Minnesota, United States of America
Super easy going, and gave a phenomenal massage. Definitely recommend
Reviewed by Xinxi 2021-11-28 [ID 25623:P]

morgymorg Highly Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I recently had an exchange with morgymorg and was very impressed. He was very comfortable to be around, great sense of humor. He gave a great massage, I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would definitely welcome future exchanges
Reviewed by Cornwallmassage 2021-11-28 [ID 25622:P]

Yankey Highly Recommended
Tampa, Florida, United States of America
My exchange with Yankey was an amazing experience of intense, friendly, warm and compassionate massage. Yankey was prompt, immaculate, and not pushy. He is obviously adept and willing to explore his massage art. Yankey was open to an exchange and he welcomed my non-trained massage. I felt no pressure or rush during the exchange which left me refreshed and relaxed. I look forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by FLANC 2021-11-28 [ID 25621:P]

Cornwallmassage Highly Recommended
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
I had a great massage. Loved his massage room. Cornwallmassage was very friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to going again.
Reviewed by morgymorg 2021-11-28 [ID 25620:P]

Xinxi Highly Recommended
Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States of America
Xinxi was a great gentleman, he was respectful and caring. His hands knew what to do. His touch was soft but firm and really concentrated on all the right areas. He was well focused. I didn't want our time to end, 1 hour is so short. We'll be doing 90 minutes next week.
Reviewed by MassageMichael 2021-11-27 [ID 25619:P]

Russlan427 Highly Recommended
Lebanon, Ohio, United States of America
I recently had an amazing exchange with Russlan427. He was very easy to communicate with b4 our exchange. He said he had been receiving professional massages for about a year. With that said I had low expectations due to his lack of experience so I made sure to communicate my expectations of ample table time. We had a nice long soak in his hot tub b4 our exchange to help loosen up and it was a great way to get to know each other. Since I thought he lacked experience I recommended that I massage him first and rotate every 45 minutes. I brought my table to help facilitate a better exchange and gave him 45 minutes of table time and then it was my turn to receive. Since it was his first exchange I set a timer for 45 minutes to ensure I’d get my table time. When the timer went off he said “I’m only have finished” I stayed on the table and he continued to work on my backside I was on the table for well over an hour. He did an incredible job exploring my body and finding every single knot and working them out. His knowledge of the body and muscle groups is really quite impressive and I felt like I was getting a professional massage. His pressure varied from light to medium to deep and really deep in some spots working the knots out. After he finished my back I spent over an hour working on his front and then he on my front where I received another hour of table time. The whole exchange was a nice long unhurried experience that I thoroughly enjoyed. We have another exchange already booked so yeah I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by MassageWest 2021-11-27 [ID 25618:P]

Yankey Highly Recommended
Tampa, Florida, United States of America
I had the pleasure of meeting and exchanging massages with "Yankey" the other day. Unfortunately MassageExchange only offers five stars because he's one of a kind and deserves ten stars. Prior to our meeting his communication was witty and considerate. Upon meeting I was impressed with his knowledge, skills and talents. While I didn't agree with some of his thoughts, I have say his insights were well thought out and refreshing. I'm sure I missed enjoying parts of my massage because we couldn't stop chatting like school kids.

I'd strongly recommend if you have an opportunity to exchange massages with "Yankey" to do it. I hope I have another shot at it too.
Reviewed by Tampa56fun 2021-11-27 [ID 25617:P]

Reply from Yankey of 2021-11-27

It really was a very good time.
Talk AND Massage.
GOTTA do more! Of BOTH. 😃

And I'm definitely looking forward to "another shot" too:

at more (and more!) enjoyable massage,
at more "differing perspectives" conversation,
AND
some more shots of that EXCELLENT spiked coffee! 😏


Vanbrugh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
What a perfect gentleman and host. Vanbrugh is really experienced in massage and clearly a fast learner. He used a blissful variety of strokes and techniques which were both relaxing and stimulating. He understands how to disperse tension and create a wonderful nurturing atmosphere. He is a very special member of MX and I hope to share more time with him in the future. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Letsdoit123 2021-11-26 [ID 25616:P]

Proman Highly Recommended
Audlem, England, United Kingdom
Proman was a lovely host. He created a lovely ambient relaxed atmosphere. I’d not enjoyed receiving a massage for some time, but it was worth waiting for. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thankyou.
Reviewed by Cheshirerelax 2021-11-26 [ID 25615:P]

Reply from Proman of 2021-11-26
I am glad you enjoyed it as much as I did bud, you are welcome back anytime.

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I had a great massage exchange with bengiboy today. Very sensual and totally relaxing. I learnt some new and unusual techniques and it felt amazing. A super attentive massage and a welcoming guy in a lovely environment. Recommended
Reviewed by asaphidion 2021-11-26 [ID 25613:P]

asaphidion Highly Recommended
Söderköping, Östergötland County, Sweden
Today I had the absolute pleasure of meeting asaphidion for a massage swap. We initially had a chat to get to know each other and decide how the massage would proceed. We then did a connection and undressing ritual to help us to relax with one another. Asaphidion is a very pleasant and friendly guy, he also has a muscular and athletic body which was a pleasure to massage. He has worked as a professional masseur in the UK and Sweden. When it was his turn to massage me, he employed a variety of therapeutic strokes, and was able to demonstrate some techniques which were new to me, which I hope to incorporate into my on massage routine. I found the session both informative and relaxing. I hope that we will be able to meet up again on one of his returning visits to the UK. Thank you asaphidion for a very enjoyable time.
Reviewed by bengiboy 2021-11-26 [ID 25612:P]

Sulku Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Today I gave Sulku a massage. He was a receive only massage partner. He turned up on time on a cold winters day. We initially had a warm cup of coffee and sat down to chat and get to know each other. Sulku is a very pleasant and friendly guy and we connected very well. He has a nicely proportioned body which is quite muscular. He was a pleasure to massage, and I think I enjoyed massaging him as much as he appreciated receiving the masssge. I hope we can meet up again for another session. I am hoping he will also want to return the compliment in due time. Thank you Suluk for a nice time!
Reviewed by bengiboy 2021-11-26 [ID 25611:P]

1 to 25 of 21834