14,321 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1549484%
Recommended 262214%
Satisfactory 1851%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 430%
Country Sort
Search
1 to 25 of 14321
First Prev
 Page
of 573 
Next Last
garydog Recommended
Fostoria, Ohio, United States
Had a great experience with GaryDog (Couple) this last weekend. Nice couple who were in my region fro the weekend. Had a great massage session with both of them. Both great with massage and would highly recommend. Hope to see them again for another session if they come back this way...
Reviewed by msholley, 2019-08-19 [ID 21749:P]

Anthoras Highly Recommended
East Toronto (The Danforth East), Ontario, Canada
I had an amazing massage exchange with Anthoras. Super friendly & professional manner. He gave me one of the best massages I've ever had! I hope to see him again! Very, very highly recommend!!
Reviewed by kjohnny123, 2019-08-19 [ID 21748:P]

Mel2019 Highly Recommended
Flemington, Victoria, Australia
Great massage swap with Mel2019! Good pressure, very professional and relieved all tension areas and knots. Very flexible with times and great hospitality. Would definitely exchange again!
Reviewed by captnredbeard, 2019-08-19 [ID 21746:P]

Milotrix Highly Recommended
Dandenong North, Victoria, Australia
Milotrix & I have swapped a couple of times now, both excellent. He is a practitioner in his own field so it is no surprise that he can apply his uncanny intuition to therapeutic massage and he does it well, mixing up firm for more specific knots etc and smooth, for calm and soothing massage, a great combo. Apart from the massage, as a person is also recommendable, warm/generous and great sense of humour. I highly recommend Milotrix, if you are lucky to book him.
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2019-08-18 [ID 21745:P]

batman1953 Highly Recommended
Topeka, Kansas, United States
I exchanged with batman on 8/18/19. He is warm with an extroverted personality and has been exchanging massages for several years. He read my body well in terms of where to use a firm touch and where to lighten up a little. He appreciated feedback during the massage and was willing to give it when I asked for it. We chatted for a bit after the massage, and as a 1st timer with an experienced exchanger, his feedback was important and helpful. I came away from this exchange both relaxed and a little bit invigorated. I would highly recommend him for someone looking for a complete quality massage.
Reviewed by Glasshaus, 2019-08-18 [ID 21744:P]

SouthbankGuy Highly Recommended
Southbank, Victoria, Australia
Southbank Guy is a very intuitive therapist with a strong Lomi Lomi influence. A great firm and flowing massage using a beautiful and nicely warmed oil. Totally took me to another place, highly recommend...
Reviewed by loz, 2019-08-18 [ID 21743:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Lovely Man would thoroughly recommend a meet with Benjiboy .. lovely touch , sweet and caring man .
Reviewed by AB1961, 2019-08-18 [ID 21742:P]

PopeSonny Recommended
Provo, Utah, United States
He is a very kind generous person. Has great touch and awareness.
Reviewed by mtherapist, 2019-08-18 [ID 21741:P]

Inskilledhands Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
There is not enough stars to rate him really, amazing welcome, amazing equipment, amazing house and of course AMAZING Massage. It was with no doubt the best massage I have received ever.
Inskilledhands has such a wide range of techniques that I wish I could learn in another occasion. Definitely I would love to swap a second, third.... Hundreds times with him.
Reviewed by Aesthir, 2019-08-18 [ID 21739:P]

mtherapist Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
It was intimidating to trade with a real therapist but he made me feel comfortable and his massage was amazing.
Reviewed by PopeSonny, 2019-08-18 [ID 21740:P]

Georgepdx01 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
I had the great pleasure of exchanging with Georgepdx01 yesterday. While he touts himself a novice, I found his technique very intuitive, his upper body strength remarkable and his focus very intentional & effective. He had my sore shoulders, and lower back feeling wonderful in short order. Georgepdx01 is quite amiable... a genuinely sweet person. I had a great afternoon, would highly recommend him to anyone and hope to trade with him again someday!
Reviewed by Suavecito2, 2019-08-18 [ID 21738:P]

ScottnBoyntonBeach Highly Recommended
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
I had a nice exchange with ScottnBoyntonBeach. He has a great set-up with massage table, linens, oils, relaxing music, and a shower. He was very accommodating. The pictures he provided of himself were accurate. He gave a good massage incorporating a variety of different techniques and varying pressures. He was able to find some trigger points in my shoulder blades and other parts of my body and work on those. If you have an opportunity to exchange with him, try to make it happen it will be worth it.
Reviewed by orlandohands, 2019-08-18 [ID 21737:P]

TallMuscleGrad Highly Recommended
Lakeland, Florida, United States
I had the great fortune of getting to exchange with TMG on a spur of the moment scheduling. He was gracious enough to travel to my location which worked out very well. Upon meeting he is warm calming and very peaceful energy. Working on him was a pleasure as many of my techniques are deep tissue and and work well on muscular bodies, which is exactly TMG's build tall and muscular. He gave good feedback as he was receiving his massage and stated he felt all areas that needed were addressed . My massage was excellent I prefer either deep tissue or lomi lomi and he executed a lomi lomi massage very well. Long smooth strokes using his large hands and lulling into deep relaxation. He has a few signature moves at the end that were very good for whole body. I was very pleased and look forward to the opportunity to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Chi88, 2019-08-18 [ID 21736:P]

loz Highly Recommended
Frankston, Victoria, Australia
A truly beautiful massage, one of the best Lomi Lomi massages I’ve ever received. His underbody work was awesome, I really enjoyed myself.
Reviewed by SouthbankGuy, 2019-08-18 [ID 21735:P]

Chi88 Highly Recommended
Orlando, Florida, United States
Chi88 and I had an awesome exchange. When I first walked in his wonderful home, he had everything you would want for massage equipment (table, heated oil, candles burning, music and massage table). He uses many different modalities and techniques, during massage. He knows the body well, explained some of his techniques to me, delivered a very thorough and relaxing massage. It was just what I needed after walking and playing basketball, not long before the exchange. He is knowledgeable and execution exceeded my expectations. He has a very nicely built and in shape body, which made giving massage to him much fun too. We shared both conversation and silence, at appropriate times. He was very responsive, and the overall exchange was great. I highly recommend Chi88 and look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by TallMuscleGrad, 2019-08-17 [ID 21734:P]

BACKFIRE Highly Recommended
Lehi, Utah, United States
I had a great exchange with Backfire! Hosting was great, while visiting Orlando area. Backfire was very welcoming and massage was relaxing. Many techniques were used to ensure comfort. We have an exchange coming up soon. I highly recommend Backfire!
Reviewed by TallMuscleGrad, 2019-08-17 [ID 21733:P]

ising Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Had a wonderful session with ising. He has great hands and got to the areas that needed work. He is very respectful, easy to talk with and a kind hearted person.
Reviewed by Fixer, 2019-08-17 [ID 21732:P]

Manu123 Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviews sometimes are unable to adequately define the quality of a massage. I can give Manu123 a Five Star technical rating in both the therapeutic and sensual aspects of his massage ability. But every now and then I have the privilege of getting a massage from the heart. Manu123 has a presence within the massage exchange that tells me that getting my body relaxed from head to toes was his sole focus. And he accomplished that very well. Personality and conversation were an added bonus. I am very grateful for this exceptional time that I got to spend with Manu123.
Reviewed by threerivers, 2019-08-17 [ID 21731:P]

Lavish1 Highly Recommended
Elmvale, Ontario, Canada
Lavish1 was very professional and respectful. His techniques, while unusual, were very relaxing in his studio with soft music and low lighting.
Reviewed by BIGBanana1967, 2019-08-17 [ID 21730:P]

TallMuscleGrad Highly Recommended
Lakeland, Florida, United States
I met TallMuscleGrad while on a trip to Orlando. He is a big man, and a heart as big as he is. He is very intuitive with the way he gives massages. He gave me an incredible experience We have another session scheduled when I arrive back in Orlando.
Reviewed by BACKFIRE, 2019-08-17 [ID 21729:P]

NeilP Recommended
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Met NeilP at his home, he had set-up a massage table and warm oils ready along with very good ambience. Neil was a welcoming host and made me feel at ease and relaxed instantly. I opted to get massaged first, Neil has a very effective intuitive touch and although he lacks confidence I know with practice he will become very good with his routine. My main recommendation to him is not to be afraid to apply pressure. I hope to swap with him again, I hope he feels the same way.
Reviewed by knead4massage, 2019-08-17 [ID 21728:P]

blackjack85 Highly Recommended
Isleworth, England, United Kingdom
Met up with blackjack85 this afternoon for a massage exchange which was straight forward to organise. He is a very polite young guy, good looking like his photos with compact toned body. It was a pleasure massaging him and he was very responsive and gave me a great massage in return. I hope to meet up with him again soon!
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2019-08-17 [ID 21727:P]

orlandohands Highly Recommended
Orlando, Florida, United States
Orlandohands was on time, friendly and we had an excellent massage exchange. His technique is varied and he starts out slow and gentle and then is directing energy to my troubled areas, neck, shoulders, lower back, etc. I hope to exchange with him again and give him 5 stars. A wonderful masseur and knows his technique.
Reviewed by ScottnBoyntonBeach, 2019-08-17 [ID 21726:P]

chilloutmassage Highly Recommended
Wigan, United Kingdom
I had pleasure to meet in my massage place chilloutmassage.
What a lovely guy.
We had little chat before we got to the business.
I have requested if I can be first on a table. He didn’t mind.
I have put heating on, candles, relaxing music, light off.
I have to say his massage was “Amazing” he gives nice pressure, he make sure it’s right with you. He is really good with sensual massage. He know how important is touch and body to body contact. He had some moves which I have never had before. They were great.
We have been chatting while massaging each other.
When it came his turn to be on a table. He was responding well to massage. Nice body to massage by the way ;-)

Overall, really nice session.
Would lovely to do it on more regular basis
Reviewed by Vezyrek, 2019-08-17 [ID 21725:P]

Nudgee1 Highly Recommended
Nudgee, Queensland, Australia
Excellent experience, true gentleman, affable, charming and kind. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by o410e, 2019-08-16 [ID 21724:P]

1 to 25 of 14321
First Prev
 Page
of 573 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login