13,388 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1426684%
Recommended 246314%
Satisfactory 1681%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 350%
Country Sort
Search
1 to 25 of 13388
First Prev
 Page
of 536 
Next Last
seeker359 Highly Recommended
Riyadh, Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia
seeker359 is a very generous and gentle bodyworker, whose ability to create relaxation with his hands should not be underestimated. I enjoyed our trade very much, and would very much enjoy another one such.
Reviewed by Akaten, 2019-01-22 [ID 20204:P]

MassageWest Highly Recommended
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
MassageWest is one of the best guys ever to do massage. Timely, casual, comfortable, knowledgeable and willing to work with your body. This was my second exchange with him and did not disappoint. He is an amazing massage partner.
Reviewed by Tallguynassage, 2019-01-22 [ID 18617:P]

ouag Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
Was ontime which is very important to me. He used long strokes and massaged all areas of my body. I enjoyed his soft to firm touch. I look forward to the next opportunity.
Reviewed by txlonghorn, 2019-01-21 [ID 20203:P]

tped1230 Highly Recommended
Orem, Utah, United States
Tped1230 gives a fantastic massage. She is very intuitive and her deep tissue skills are amazing. Loved my session.
Reviewed by Mikept007, 2019-01-21 [ID 20202:P]

BACKFIRE Highly Recommended
Lehi, Utah, United States
Backfire couple is very welcoming and pleasant to visit with. We enjoyed the evening soaking in their hot tub and exchanging massages. Would love to exchange again!
Reviewed by foggynmisty, 2019-01-21 [ID 20201:P]

foggynmisty Highly Recommended
Provo, Utah, United States
We were fortunate enough to meet this wonderful couple at our home. We had two tables set up, so she gave me, the male half, a wonderful massage which started out with a light tough with some textured gloves, then moved to a furry glove, and then her hands, which by the way are very soft and gentle. While this was going on, here thoughtful husband was doing the same to my wife. He was very courteous and made sure she was feeling comfortable with his touch.

After we were both done, my wife and I began to massage them. I was surprised that my wife offered, and actually wanted to massage him, because she generally doesn't want to massage. We both finished massaging them and they both left....but left us wanting more.

If you have a chance to exchange with this couple, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by BACKFIRE, 2019-01-21 [ID 20200:P]

Lomilomi29 Highly Recommended
Mill Creek, Washington, United States
What a pleasant experience. He was mindful, comfortable, attentive, and such a great host while we exchanged. Beautiful home and personality. He went above an beyond what my expectations were. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a massage well done and with you in mind.
Reviewed by Mymybliss, 2019-01-21 [ID 20199:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
This was my first massage exchange arranged here and I could not have wished to have met a more delightful man! I was very nervous being a complete novice and was very pleased to receive an invitation from J, who is very experienced. I was put at ease from the moment I was greeted at the door and J took his time to explain how he liked to conduct his exchanges. I was more than happy to proceed and felt very comfortable with J right from the outset and everything felt so calm, relaxing, and safe. We took it in turn to massage each other, completely from head to toe and the massage I received from J was out of this world and had me melting into the table in bliss. I voiced my concern that I would not be able to reciprocate anywhere near as good as what I received but J again put my mind at rest and just said I should go with what I felt was right and to just enjoy the connection. I most certainly did and J said that he did enjoy his massage, while not technically correct in any way, was tender and heartfelt. That was a great compliment to hear and J did seem to be relaxed under my hands. It was amazing that four hours passed by so quickly and so enjoyably and I really enjoyed chatting to J for a while afterwards, until it was time to leave. All I can say is thank you for being such a patient, understanding, considerate and kind man, I had the most wonderful afternoon. I most certainly hope to repeat the experience.
Reviewed by ajh1968, 2019-01-21 [ID 20198:P]

ajh1968 Highly Recommended
Shepperton, England, United Kingdom
Today i swapped a massage with ajh1968 and what a pleasure it was. This was his first massage swap on the site so it was good to show him the ropes. He is a delighful man and we very easily connected deeply. Ajh1968 has some disabilities after having had a stroke in his younger days however he gave a very intuitive and meaningful massage ful of pathos and it was a joy to receive. What he lacks in technical skills he makes up for in enthusiasm. He enjoyed the massage i gave him too and he was nice to massage. I am going to give him 5 stars for the total experiance of our swap. Thank you ajh1968 for a brill 3 hours.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2019-01-21 [ID 20197:P]

maxxb28 Highly Recommended
Port Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
I can highly recommend a massage from maxxb28!
Excellent communication, reliable, no nonsense man, with straight up brilliant therapeutic massage! What this guy has that sets him apart from many is his intuition and confidence to read and adapt massage techniques as required, a trait of a professional. I’d thrashed my legs from exercise, maxxb28‘s ability to read and adapt to their condition and deliver them a treatment that was beneficial, impressed me a lot. Just what was needed. Thank you!
Highly recommended! I look forward to a repeat exchange
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2019-01-21 [ID 20196:P]

desertadmirer Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Desertadmirer is wonderful in his techniques and style. Had a most wonderful session and look forward for more...… Just got through a second session and it proved to be better than the first0. Looks like we will be exchanging on a very regular basis
Reviewed by Rubfirmly, 2019-01-21 [ID 20018:P]

mike6119 Highly Recommended
Kodiak, Alaska, United States
Mike6119 arranged a massage with me recently and it was great. He is the perfect practice body. He’s knowledgeable and experienced both giving and receiving massages. He was cooperative and trusting, even though my massage was not among his customary modalities. Being in the steamroom assists in relaxation and gives a deeper massage than with oils. Mike was able to completely relax, and he commented how great he felt at the end. I’m hoping Mike will arrange a repeat massage any time he is feeling stress and is also in my area.
Reviewed by PaulDelaware, 2019-01-21 [ID 20195:P]

PaulDelaware Highly Recommended
Georgetown, Delaware, United States
PaulDelaware offers an amazing experience. As his profile states, the massage is conducted in his steamroom. I was a little skeptical at first, but I was completely overwhelmed with bliss. I've never felt so pampered by an experience in my life. PaulDelaware starts by bathing you by hand and then works into the massage. It is truly a different experience. It is important to drink plenty of water the day of the massage to prevent dehydration, but he will maintain the temperature so you don't overheat. I found his location easy to find and there was plenty of parking.
Reviewed by mike6119, 2019-01-21 [ID 20194:P]

Reply from PaulDelaware of 2019-01-21
Thanks, Mike. You made my job easy every step of the way. Glad you enjoyed my work. Thanks again.

tidus1986a Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Exchanging a massage with tidus1986a was very pleasurable. He arrived on time and provided an excellent massage. His strong hands and arms knew how to work all my muscles just the way that was needed. The massage was soothing and helpful. I look forward to another massage exchange with him in future. I highly recommend to others.
Reviewed by magiciii, 2019-01-21 [ID 20193:P]

joey1066 Recommended
Columbus, Ohio, United States
I was fortunate to exchange massages with Joey1066 over the weekend. His communication was excellent and timely which made scheduling with him a breeze. We met as his place and I brought my table. Joey1066 had warned me that his place was on the small side but we made the table fit and left us room to maneuver around the table. Joey1066 suggested we switch back and forth throughout the massage so that one of us didn't end up being the one having to massage after getting a full rub down. It was a nice technique and I will use that again with others in the future. His pressure was perfect for my sore back and his use of his full body was perfect. He was very respectful, polite and engaged in conversation. He even allowed me the use of his shower afterwards. Hi recommend Joey1066 to others -- he knows what he is doing.
Reviewed by argued, 2019-01-21 [ID 20191:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
If there is one massage swap that you'd like to try, then I would absolutely recommend Trickyfingers.

We had exchanged a few messages before we met and right away, I knew that I was wanted to exchange with Trickyfingers. We spent the time talking about all manner of things and this I believe made me feel very comfortable with him even before the massage swap itself.

Trickyfingers is a warm, professional and very pleasant guy who clearly loves to massage and is absolutely brilliant. He was attentive, thoughtful and ensured that I had a great massage. He gave me the benefit of his experience and gave me some useful tips about how I can enhance my skills. It's worth mentioning that Trickyfingers also ensured that I was looked after and well hydrated, showing that his attention to detail is spot on.

Thank you!
Reviewed by maxxb28, 2019-01-21 [ID 20190:P]

Salvadorian Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
I did a massage exchange with Salvadorian. He met me with a friendly greeting and made me feel very comfortable. He had a room with a massage table, candles, and spa music. He gave me a great massage leaving me very relaxed after. I hope to exchange with him again the next time I’m in the area.
Reviewed by david92804, 2019-01-20 [ID 20189:P]

Kingsworth Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
A real pleasure. Enjoyed the conversation and laughs, as well as the massage.
Reviewed by mbrody, 2019-01-20 [ID 20188:P]

Moabite Highly Recommended
South Jordan, Utah, United States
Our trade was s great experience for me. He worked on me first and did an outstanding job. Pressure was deep and firm but not painful. He has great hands but also used his forearms and elbows in areas that needed it. I just hope I gave him close to the same experience. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by mtherapist, 2019-01-20 [ID 20187:P]

seattledennis Highly Recommended
Seattle, Washington, United States
Perfect session! Facilities were warm, comfortable, and welcoming. A gentle and sophisticated therapist, the session was exactly what I was looking for. I am definitely looking forward to my next session with him,
Reviewed by seeker359, 2019-01-20 [ID 20186:P]

Akaten Highly Recommended
Seattle, Washington, United States
Outstanding therapist...application of technical skills for effective outcomes is truly remarkable! Excellent facilities. Very friendly and cooperative demeanor. I definitely look forward to a next session with him!
Reviewed by seeker359, 2019-01-20 [ID 20185:P]

OrchidOcean Highly Recommended
Sarasota, Florida, United States
OrchidOcean... just wow. What an excellent exchange!
You are one of the more sensual creatures to grace my table in a while! Pure pleasure working on you. So responsive. So into the feeling and the moment.
I'm going to be in a state of content and bliss for the rest of the weekend ;)
Lets do this again
Cheers!
Reviewed by SensualLMT, 2019-01-20 [ID 20184:P]

txlonghorn Highly Recommended
Round Rock, Texas, United States
Exchanging a massage with txlonghorn was very pleasurable. He arrived on time, was very personable, and provided an excellent massage. His strong hands and arms knew how to work all my muscles just the way that was needed. The massage was soothing and helpful. I look forward to another massage exchange with him soon.
Reviewed by BigBendTX, 2019-01-20 [ID 20183:P]

Salvadorian Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Salvadorian is a very nice guy and has a wonderful home, nice massage room with a table. He gave me one of the best massages I have had in a long time, I look forward to the next time!! I really appreciated and enjoyed his generosity with his time, amazing touch, (I slept very good when I got to my Airbnb) and I highly recommend to others.
Reviewed by yogee111, 2019-01-20 [ID 20182:P]

Swimster1 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I’ve meet Swimster1 for a swap a few days ago and the experience was one of the best I had from this website. His strokes and technics were very impressive and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by Gisidoro, 2019-01-20 [ID 20180:P]

1 to 25 of 13388
First Prev
 Page
of 536 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login