21,386 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1786484%
Recommended 287314%
Satisfactory 2011%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 500%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
1 to 25 of 21386
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 856 
Next Last ►►
Natali07 Highly Recommended
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
What can I say about N? A charming and intelligent lady who gives a fantastic, intuitive and harmonising massage! Comm's with N were great. We chatted first on the phone befor agreeing a date for the exchange. N hosted at her immaculate place. Before the massage we went for a walk and chat around the local area, which was really lovely. Once we got back, N massage me first with a combination of Swedish massage and elements of energy massage, both of which were just devine :) Despite being professionally trained, N doesn't really follow a set routinei or pattern.. it felt much more intuitive to me, which I think is the sign of someone who is naturally talented. It really was a magical experience!

Overall I thought it was a really lovely evening and I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Definitely looking forward to exchanging with N again! :)
Reviewed by Easterntouch2016 2021-06-20 [ID 24692:P]

Easterntouch2016 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
ET is a lovely and respectful person with a good sense of humour and great massage skills. Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing time!
Reviewed by Natali07 2021-06-20 [ID 24690:P]

Farmershands Highly Recommended
Halse, England, United Kingdom
Had a really great massage experience in a lovely peaceful setting. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable, and it was a very relaxing and invigorating way to spend an afternoon. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by relaxwithdavid 2021-06-20 [ID 24691:P]

dancer310 Highly Recommended
Hollywood, California, United States
Very talented, heart connected, spiritual, REAL person in a lovely home. His commitment to a shared, quality, equal and elevated shared experience is met by his talent in massage ❤️🙏
Reviewed by JimSoCal 2021-06-19 [ID 24689:P]

MZ23 Highly Recommended
Denver, Colorado, United States
Met for an exchange with MZ23. He was super helpful at getting the details nailed down. The session started with some great conversation to learn what we each were looking for in the exchange.
This was my first time massaging in many years and couldn't ask for a better exchange partner. MZ has learned some massage techniques that I want to incorporate into my own massage. Being nervous about doing a massage after so long out of the business, he made me very relaxed and was able to enjoy both giving and receiving.
I look forward to the opportunity to continue partnering with MZ23 for more exchanges.
Reviewed by JayW2162 2021-06-19 [ID 24688:P]

Smartair1 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with smartair1 after a quick and easy exchange of messages. He is a friendly guy with a smooth muscular body which was a pleasure to massage. In return he gave me a confident massage with long strokes which I really enjoyed! I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by kingstonguy 2021-06-19 [ID 24687:P]

JayW2162 Highly Recommended
Littleton, Colorado, United States of America
After some communication back and forth on this site, we decided that an exchange sounded right and we agreed to meet. JayW is a very polite, respectful and attentive massage partner. His training as a massage therapist clearly comes through and I was able to learn more about careful stretching techniques. We had a great exchange and the experience was a great start to a weekend!
Reviewed by MZ23 2021-06-19 [ID 24686:P]

Reply from JayW2162 of 2021-06-19
Thank you, MZ23, for making the arrangements for the exchange. Truly a great end to a busy week, and start of the weekend.

Polktherapist Highly Recommended
Polk City, Florida, United States
It was a pleasure meeting Polktherapist. His intuitive nature coupled with his amazing skillset left me feeling relaxed and renewed. I look forward to working with him again.
Reviewed by IrishRoze723 2021-06-19 [ID 24685:P]

Reply from Polktherapist of 2021-06-20
Thank you for such kind words. I definitely benefited more from our meeting.

Jeanie77 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
so happy in nature and giggling and true i enjoyed her company and her will to enjoy id recommend jeanie77 as my one to employ
Reviewed by coolbananaz28 2021-06-19 [ID 24641:P]

IrishRoze723 Highly Recommended
Russellville, Arkansas, United States of America
It was such an honor to get to know this remarkable woman. Her compassion for others was felt immediately and I definitely would like to exchange services again.
Reviewed by Polktherapist 2021-06-19 [ID 24684:P]

Reply from IrishRoze723 of 2021-06-19
Thank you for your kind words. The sentiment is mutual.

RichRaph1 Highly Recommended
Tempe, Arizona, United States of America
RichRaph1 is friendly, sweet and confident. We have been trading for several months now I look forward to our regular sessions. She gives an excellent massage, communicates well and is very attentive to my focus areas. It is a joy to give and receive massage with her.
Reviewed by healinginsight1945 2021-06-18 [ID 24683:P]

RoseGoddess Highly Recommended
Elk Grove, California, United States
OMG! Nothing more needs to be said. It is a true life experience to give RoseGoddess a massage. Her body emanates energy that you can perceive and it guides you in giving her a sizzling hot massage. Tap into her energy and you both will have an experience like no other.
Reviewed by NiceMassage427 2021-06-18 [ID 24682:P]

Gunner1024 Highly Recommended
Altadena, California, United States of America
I was fortunate to have one of this dynamic duo. Well, it as pure bliss. Inner beauty radiated outside. It was a part of the wonderful exchange of energies. No need to be modest this was a pro massage without all the hours of formal training. He knew and found every muscle group. Confidently massaged all the way to the ligament insertions without being timid or invasive. The quality of various techniques proved that this was someone with a gift as well as experience. Highly technical with a sensual nuisance that made for a perfect massage. I look forward to an encore and four hand exchanges with both.
Reviewed by dancer310 2021-06-18 [ID 24681:P]

Bromleyboss Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
After many months of communicating we finally got down to the business in hand and Bromleyboss' massage was exactly how I like to receive one.

It was so nice to work on him first so that he got nicely in the zone and then we swapped places and it was bliss to feel his hands easing away all the stresses of the day. Then we exchanged places again and things ramped up a gear. Wow!

I'm looking forward to the next exchange already.
Reviewed by Streaming 2021-06-18 [ID 24680:P]

threerivers Highly Recommended
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Just had a wonderful exchange with three Rivers he had a wonderful persona about him easy to talk to it was like being with a friend he was responsive to my body‘s needs any focused on doing such a great job I would encourage anybody that’s been thinking about exchanging with him to take the step and do so you won’t be dissatisfied,And at any time that he would want to exchange again I’d be glad to do it he’s an awesome person
Reviewed by Lovinmassage4now 2021-06-18 [ID 24679:P]

Lovinmassage4now Highly Recommended
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Previous reviews were great indicators of what I could expect in an exchange. But Lovingmassage’s personality made it a magical massage that I unfortunately do not experience enough in many of my massage exchanges. Connection to each other is just as important as the physical massage. And Lovingmasage4now put this massage into “priceless” category.
Reviewed by threerivers 2021-06-18 [ID 24678:P]

Universalmind Highly Recommended
Heswall, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Had the pleasure of meeting Universalmind for a massage exchange recently and I must say that it was the best experience ever. Without completely going in to the details of the exchange, I must admit that Universalmind is a true embodiment of an altruist human being, full of compassion, love & knowledge that is second to none. Its my privilege and pleasure to know such a complete person who brings out the absolute best from you. Thank you and look forward to many more.... SAT NAM
Reviewed by drmassage 2021-06-18 [ID 24677:P]

Greg54 Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Met Greg this week in a hotel that was convenient for us both. Greg made all of the arrangements which was very nice. Greg is a very sociable guy and I immediately felt comfortable in his presence. The arrangement was for me to provide the massage to Greg which he seemed to enjoy. We chatted for quite a while afterwards which was really enjoyable. I hope to repeat the experience soon.
Reviewed by Ecross76 2021-06-18 [ID 24676:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Really great to have met with Richard for a massage swap, made me feel very comfortable, as I usually the one giving the massage, not receiving one too. A lovely meet up.
Reviewed by creativeandy 2021-06-18 [ID 24675:P]

NeilT Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
For someone who said they’re not very experienced, NeilT was actually better than many massages I’ve paid for in the past. He is very intuitive and thorough with his techniques, if you like firm/deep tissue style massage then he’s your guy! Warm and friendly company, and a great muscular physique too, a pleasure to massage.
Reviewed by ggrg 2021-06-18 [ID 24674:P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
highly recommended
Reviewed by experienceit 2021-06-18 [ID 24673:P]

Bromleyboss Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
highly recommended!
Reviewed by experienceit 2021-06-18 [ID 24672:P]

OilyHandsBen Highly Recommended
Burnham-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
I’ve met with OilyHandsBen on a couple of occasions and have thoroughly enjoyed both visits. He’s been friendly, polite and responsive and has made for an excellent subject to work on! I’m very much looking forward to his next visit and I’d suggest you should, too!
Reviewed by RobTheRub 2021-06-17 [ID 24670:P]

Streaming Highly Recommended
St Helier, Jersey
I had the pleasure of an exchange with Streaming this week. What a nice guy! He met me and we walked together to his place where a massage table was set up, oils were ready and soft music was playing.

We did the usual routine of starting on backs and swapping half way. Streaming had some lovely moves - and his massage of arms and hands was especially enjoyable - it is an area I find less easy to massage well. Streaming has a lovely body which was very easy and pleasurable to massage.

Anyway almost 3 hours passed in a flash...which probably says all you need to know.
Reviewed by Bromleyboss 2021-06-17 [ID 24669:P]

Reply from Streaming of 2021-06-18
After many months of communicating we finally got down to the business in hand and Bromleyboss' massage was exactly how I like to receive one.

It was so nice to work on him first so that he got nicely in the zone and then we swapped places and it was bliss to feel his hands easing away all the stresses of the day. Then we exchanged places again and things ramped up a gear. Wow!

I'm looking forward to the next exchange already.

NiceMassage427 Highly Recommended
Sparks, Nevada, United States of America
6/17/2021: What an incredible massage, oil all over my body and even kissing of my feet. A very sizzling hot massage!
Reviewed by RoseGoddess 2021-06-17 [ID 24668:P]

1 to 25 of 21386
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 856 
Next Last ►►