12,647 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1279683%
Recommended 228715%
Satisfactory 1571%
Needs Improvement 340%
Poor 290%
Country Sort
Search
1 to 25 of 12647
First Prev
 Page
of 506 
Next Last
Nico35 Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Was a pleasure meeting Nico and receiving a good relaxing massage at the end of a stressful day. Arranging the meet was straightforward and Nico arrived as promised. The massage was thorough but always the right amount of pressure, while still being relaxing. Not as much time as it deserved but I'm sure I will be taking up his services again soon.
Reviewed by 1988Johnm, 2018-04-19 [ID 18314:P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Marcek is an excellent massage therapist. His gestures are at once precise and enveloping. It was a very pleasant moment. I recommend it warmly.
Reviewed by Naturisttouch, 2018-04-19 [ID 18313:P]

GlobeTrekker1975 Highly Recommended
Northville, New York, United States
What can I say about Globetrekker1975??? We met on here about two weeks ago and have been chatting ever since. He explained to me that he was a newbie with massage and not to expect too much however he was willing to learn and wouldn't leave until he felt that the massage had been performed satisfactorily for me. I am a teacher by heart and by trade and so said of course I will exchange with you. GlobeT. came over today and what was suppose to be a 2 hour exchange turned into an almost 5 hour extravaganza and the time flew by very fast. First, Globe is a sweetheart of a guy. SEcond he is a fast learner. Third he has great intuitive hand placement and knows what to do with them.. And finally, he was willing to be schooled and constantly checked in with me to see how I was doing--even though he didn't need to--as he was doing just fine. A good time was had by both of us. And afterwards we got take out dinner together and sat around my apartment and chatted for another hour. Wonderful techniques, a fast learner, a great guy and an awesome exchange. Who could ask for anything more in a massage exchange?
If you are looking for a nice guy who is just learning massage however has a great intuitive massage sense about pressure and strokes and techniques then GlobeTrekker 1975 is the guy for you. He may be a newbie however his hands are healing hands and are great for what ails you. Give him a try as I am so glad I took the chance on him as I had the best time with him. Highly recommended and this comes from someone who has 18 years of bodywork experience and is a licensed acupuncturist and performs tuina medical massage when needed. I will do another massage swap with GT1975 ASAP. I suggest you give him a chance also and don't be fooled by his newbie status. This guy "knows" his stuff even if he says he is new at it. Hands of Gold. Just Hands of Gold.
Reviewed by greatmassageboy, 2018-04-19 [ID 18215:P]

TenFingers Highly Recommended
Derby, England, United Kingdom
Met TenFingers the other day and had a very enjoyable massage exchange. He said that he had not carried out many massages, but he has a natural instinct and his massage of me was very pleasurable and relaxing. We exchanged different techniques and learnt from each other. He is also a very personable man and I am keen to meet up again.
Reviewed by jymnos, 2018-04-19 [ID 18311:P]

Massageandtouch Highly Recommended
Brent, Greater London, United Kingdom
Had an excellent massage exchange with massageandtouch. He has a completely different tecnich from many other massages I had before. Was nice to feel the difference between strong and more relaxed touch.
Hope to enjoy another exchange with him soon. Thank you
Reviewed by Italianguy, 2018-04-19 [ID 18310:P]

cdune Highly Recommended
Dunedin, Florida, United States
This was my first exchange and it was out of this world. The bar was set extremely high with cdune. Easy communication. Great massage. Was like we’ve known each other for years.

The connection was amazing and time flew by. If I didn’t have plans, I’m sure we would’ve continued for hours. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Tactile202, 2018-04-19 [ID 18309:P]

Italianguy Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Italian guy was a great person to massage exchange with.
A real grounded and warm presence with very expert touch.
He knew just the right pressure to work with and had a very charming personality,
Reviewed by Massageandtouch, 2018-04-19 [ID 18308:P]

Thumbler Highly Recommended
Annandale, Virginia, United States
Thumbler and my schedules clicked and we were able to connect for a session after going back and forth for a short time. He is a most gracious host. Fresh towel and robe ready for me as I arriv d directly from work and needed a shower before we began. We had a comfortable chat about our experiences and backgrounds and what types of exchanges we enjoyed and were looking for.

He worked on me for well over an hour and had a great blend and firm pressure and relaxation.
I drifted off now and then, which is a great compliment as he had me in relaxation heaven! We then swapped and he was very welcoming to my touch and technique. We created a very intimate energy exchange that was invigorating, healing and nurturing.
I look forward to our next exchange very much.
Reviewed by Yogitibetan6, 2018-04-19 [ID 18217:P]

jymnos Highly Recommended
Peterborough, England, United Kingdom
Had a great session with Jymnos, very good tutor. Nice relaxing atmosphere at his home with the music and lighting, set me at ease at once. Great touch, good rhythm too. The massage had a very good structure and I enjoyed every moment. Many thanks
Reviewed by TenFingers, 2018-04-19 [ID 18307:P]

DomJ Highly Recommended
Shoreham-by-Sea, England, United Kingdom
Our first site meeting and we picked a good one :)
As far as therapeutic massage goes, it was as good and better than some pay ones . DomJ has a great talent and very sharing in his knowledge.
As far as sensual massage , just amazing. On cloud 9 :) Again thanks for the tips .
So glad we got to meet you and hope to again xxx
Reviewed by beccy, 2018-04-19 [ID 18306:P]

Ben3367 Recommended
Spokane, Washington, United States
Great massage from Ben3367, I hope that there will be return visits. I'm really picky and Ben3367 has a great therapeutic touch. As a licensed practitioner, I had to explain a few things but Ben3367 was very accepting of my critique. Great massage.
Reviewed by Spokanetherapist, 2018-04-18 [ID 18305:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Surbiton, England, United Kingdom
Meet Pedalpusher last night and had a great massage from him and he sorted out my thigh strain. Last night i had the best nights sleep thank you. He made me welcome and I learned some new techniques. I would recommend everyone to try Gavan amazing massage.
Reviewed by chasmore, 2018-04-18 [ID 18304:P]

Simplyme Recommended
London, United Kingdom
When I first worked with Simplyme, she was just receiving masssge only. I have always found communication with her to be straightforward. She is a lovely lady to massage. I would ask that anyone contacting her is respectful and polite, and to be aware that she is not always able to respond immediately or be available for short notice massage sessions. Above all, you should respect her boundaries and situation.
She initially told me that she was 'receive only' because she hadn't had any training. Eventually she reciprocated and had a go at giving a massage. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of her intuitive touch. I feel she has an innate ability, that can only improve with more practise. I think that she also needs to feel comfortable with an exchange partner before she gives a massage, which is only reasonable.
The only reason that I have 'only' given her a 4 star rating now is because she is only just starting to give massages. I always enjoy our sessions and am looking forward to our next one. Thank you, Simplyme.
Reviewed by Touchofhuna, 2018-04-17 [ID 18303:P]

bhartke Highly Recommended
Laguna Beach, California, United States
Exceptionally good. Low-key and polite respectful and honest .
I would highly recommend him to anyone .
Paid attention to detail and muscle groups .
Reviewed by slimpicker, 2018-04-17 [ID 18302:P]

denkent Highly Recommended
Sidcup, Greater London, United Kingdom
It was an amazing experience being massaged by denkent. He was so pleasurable to talk to, very kind to collect me from the train station, always making sure that I was comfortable with the pressure during massage and an utmost accommodating host. Thank you so much for having me around - I can't recommend highly enough for him - well worth travelling, and more!
Reviewed by Ricklee, 2018-04-17 [ID 18301:P]

Yve62 Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
I met Yve for an exchange recently and enjoyed a very relaxing time. I set our room up with basic essentials of big fluffy towels, oil and a scented candle.
Yve arrived armed with some food and drink for us both which was a nice touch. We sat and chatted for a while and then each took a shower to freshen up.
She is very easy to chat to and there were no embarrassed silences, in fact I've no idea where the time went as we chatted throughout.
I started by giving Yve a back and shoulder massage concentrating on some knots around her shoulder blades. I continued to give a full body sensual massage.
We massaged each other by swapping giving/ receiving every 20 minutes or so and continued like this for what must have been a couple of hours.
After that we had a short break to refuel and then started all over again.
I spent a very pleasurable time with Yve and enjoyed her efforts immensely. I hope she enjoyed mine too.
All in all a great exchange and I would heartily recommend Yve to anyone who is lucky enough to enjoy an exchange with her.
Reviewed by Oily1, 2018-04-17 [ID 18300:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
I met up with J on Saturday and had a wonderfully relaxing massage.
After arriving we had a nice cuppa and chat to get to know eachother a little. It was a nice icebreaker before the massage.
The massage itself was FANTASTIC!
J has lots of experience and this became evident very early on. Within minutes i was feeling the stresses disappearing and was very very relaxed.
J was kind enough to massage me for over an hour and by the end i felt incredibly relaxed and really glad id made the trip to meet up.
This was my first massage exchange and will take some beating!!
Thanks again for a wonderful massage, J!!
From Josh
Reviewed by Joshua86, 2018-04-17 [ID 18299:P]

nickthebear10 Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
This was by far the best massage I have had, I have a muscle tear between shoulders,Nick suggested some tiger balm which was much appreciated, the room was warm & Nick was a gr8 host . I look fwd to further exchanges.
Reviewed by 61Naturelover, 2018-04-16 [ID 18298:P]

fatheroffour Highly Recommended
Marana, Arizona, United States
I had a great exchange with FatherOfFour this morning. He has terrific touch, communicated well through the exchange. We both took turns and had a good reciprocal session. I recommend him highly and hope to have another chance to exchange with him again. I feel much better after the massage exchange.
Reviewed by Macantics, 2018-04-16 [ID 18297:P]

doneright Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Toned, tanned and strong hands, doneright is just that. I’ve enjoyed several exchanges with him and all were totally relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed by aalan13, 2018-04-15 [ID 18296:P]

Drews4you Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Hi Drew
Thank you so much for today. Really nice to meet you. I was greatly impressed by your massaging skills. I felt so much relaxation, and release of tention.
If ever you would like to meet again for a massage that would be great.

All the best
Trevor4U
Reviewed by Trevor4U, 2018-04-15 [ID 18295:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I met Kingstonguy yesterday for a wonderful exchange. He was very welcoming and he a lovely flat in an easily accessible location. He massage was excellent. Unhurried. Perfect pressure. Extremely relaxing. I definitely recommend an exchange, if you have the opportunity.
Reviewed by Peter123, 2018-04-15 [ID 18294:P]

salmonlove Highly Recommended
Pasadena, California, United States
I met with salmonlove today for our first exchange. We met at the Wi Spa in LA. A very nice place, I highly recommend the experience for all. This was also a very good place for a first exchange because we could get to know each other in a public place this way. salmonlove has very good hands and worked a long time on the knots in my back. It felt great! I came home more relaxed. I would highly recommend her to others and also look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by sensitiveman3, 2018-04-14 [ID 18293:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I met with Kingstonguy yesterday. He made me at ease immediately with his friendly manner. He has a lovely flat which is perfectly equipped with a lovely massage couch and the right ambience. He gave me a perfect relaxing massage. He has an excellent touch and i enjoyed the long strokes he uses mixed with good kneading action where necessary. I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by Siboney62, 2018-04-14 [ID 18292:P]

Siboney62 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Siboney62 this evening at my place which was a very pleasurable experience. He has a very intuitive touch and left me completely relaxed. I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2018-04-14 [ID 18291:P]

1 to 25 of 12647
First Prev
 Page
of 506 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login