11,890 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1167683%
Recommended 212815%
Satisfactory 1401%
Needs Improvement 290%
Poor 250%
Search
1 to 25 of 11890
First Prev
 Page
of 476 
Next Last
Yve62 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
An excellent afternoon with Yve62. Good communication beforehand and a text to say she was in her way to me.

After chatting for half an hour I gave her a long gentle therapeutic massage which gradually became more sensual. We had a quick dip in the swimming pool and then she returned the favour massaging me.

A bright, intelligent woman who clearly enjoys giving and receiving a good massage. Recommended. I hope we can get together again.
Reviewed by Wackyracer, 2017-07-20 [ID 16845:P]

denkent Highly Recommended
Sidcup, Greater London, United Kingdom
Hi Den
They should call you Den the hands great massage
Head massage well worth your training course.

Well decide to travel but train and Den was there at the Station I must of impressed Den also dropped me off at the Station .

Lovely to meet you and Partner let's do it again soon.

Bond

Reviewed by bond006, 2017-07-20 [ID 16844:P]

2soothinghands Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
I met 2soothinghands when he was visiting the area on business. His profile name is very apt indeed. He has a beautifully sensual touch, with long smooth strokes that relaxed and gave great pleasure. He was respectful, easy to talk to and a pleasure to exchange with. When it was his turn to be massaged he was receptive and gave good feedback. I would be delighted to exchange with him again whenever he visits the area and would happily recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2017-07-20 [ID 16843:P]

latrobe Highly Recommended
Port Sorell, Tasmania, Australia
Really enjoyed providing a massage for latrobe.
They are wonderful people and i felt completely relaxed in their company, I sincerely hope we can catch up again.
Reviewed by Mrjmm, 2017-07-20 [ID 16842:P]

Adel2017 Highly Recommended
Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
Adel is a busy self-employed lady who is unduly modest of her massaging skills, for they are of a professional standard. She knows intuitively where and when to touch and with what pressure and speed. Adel is also a joy to massage as she is exceedingly responsive to stimulation. Can one ask more of a massage exchange.
Reviewed by dancer21, 2017-07-20 [ID 16841:P]

umasseur13 Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
He was great and very professional. Difficult to find. Excellent massages. But thanks to him I have found one. I would definitely do another trade with this guy. John
Reviewed by Johnweho, 2017-07-19 [ID 16840:P]

Lifelonglearner1 Highly Recommended
Whitstable, England, United Kingdom
HI i have had my first massage by Lifelonglearner and i was like yes this i what i want to get into... He is kind and very giving with his massage... I am not in the frame of mind to give one in return yet but he did such a great job that i am willing to break my own rules mabye start with a back massage again and see how far i get hahhaha lovely not to fell under obligation to give one back that was lovely.. although i do owe him one and because i did not feel i NEEDED to give him one back i will get there again... find my love again.. and he was the first start to finding it.. someone so into it deserves a return... it is in the post hahahha keep going you lovely at it... very at ease.... Thank you...
Reviewed by Tough1, 2017-07-19 [ID 16839:P]

RichH
Stansted Mountfitchet, England, United Kingdom
I was so pleased when meet RichH . He applied the right amount of pressure at the spots that needed it most, warm kneading hands had me relaxed in no time at all. I appreciated the dialogue as we relaxed. I thoroughly enjoyed .

RichH was incredibly sensitive and respectful towards myself and I'd recommend him highly .
Reviewed by Fleur, 2017-07-19 [ID 16838:P]

haven Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
The couple arrived in time for lunch, demonstrating an attractive reliability that each maintained during their visit. Conversations flowed easily and soon we were at the massage table where, ladies first to receive, we began. Both have a variety of massage skills, some of which counter balance the other's. And then, all too soon and some four hours later, each of us was totally relaxed and thirsty. All in all, it was a very successful visit.
Reviewed by dancer21, 2017-07-19 [ID 16837:P]

massagebuddy01 Highly Recommended
Exeter, United Kingdom
When Massagebuddy01 (Mb01) and I met we had a drink and chat I found Mb01 friendly and easy to get on with. Mb01 massaged me first and he gave me a relaxing massage and as I responded to his touch he became more confident in his technique. I then massaged Mb01 and he was also responsive to my touch and became very relaxed. We both enjoyed the massage experience and have already agreed to exchange again in the near future. I highly recommend Mb01 for a relaxing massage experience.
Reviewed by Colin62, 2017-07-19 [ID 16836:P]

Fleur Highly Recommended
,
I met with Fleur to give a full body massage. She's a petite, vivacious and delightful woman and we chatted for a while before and after the massage. Easy going, a joy to work with and highly recommended. If you get the chance to work with her, be gentle!
Reviewed by RichH, 2017-07-19 [ID 16835:P]

CanberraBoy Highly Recommended
Rivett, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Had some wonderful times with CanberraBoy. He has an exquisite touch, respectful of my desires and styles, and a joy to be with.

And he's completed some training - no longer a novice!

I strongly recommend him :-).
Reviewed by RobbieOz, 2017-07-19 [ID 16834:P]

jollygiant Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
John and I exchanged about a week ago. He is very knowledgeable about massage, patient, kind, has big hands for the rub. I really enjoyed the time there and plan to do it again soon. Excited about more things to learn as we explore massage!....
Reviewed by Mcnppg, 2017-07-19 [ID 16833:P]

merlot77 Highly Recommended
Horsham, England, United Kingdom
A very pleasant and skilled gentleman who gave us both an excellent massage, and we very much hope we shall meet again soon. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by practicecouple, 2017-07-19 [ID 16832:P]

Colin62 Highly Recommended
Gunnislake, United Kingdom
had brilliant massage of Colin very friendly / professional knew what he was doing know i dont come near him for his technique or experience but learned lot of things to do in massage exchange in future . 5star service
Reviewed by massagebuddy01, 2017-07-19 [ID 16831:P]

dancer21 Recommended
Market Drayton, England, United Kingdom
We visited dancer21 at the weekend and found a congenial welcoming host. with no end of interests.This made it easy to relate to him. He showed us our room as we had arranged to stay overnight. Having settled in we were shown round his fascinating home and lovely secluded garden. He has a gentle manner as does his female greyhound. We had a two hand massage, sharing the experience over an unhurried relaxing period,pleasing each one of us.
Our host had prepared a meal which we shared with some good wine and conversation over a wide range of subjects. Any lady would feel confident to visit by herself and would find a welcoming, charming host .Couples are welcome but where are you all you ladies ? Obviously as a couple we were happy with our experience but please
do not miss out , you ladies !!!!.
Reviewed by haven, 2017-07-18 [ID 16830:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
He really helped in may back problems. Massage done very professionally with nice scented oil. I had good time.
Reviewed by Qdlaty, 2017-07-18 [ID 16829:P]

aris20 Highly Recommended
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
Aris20 came to mine and he was on time and I was late ! Very friendly guy, we connected very well, he's quite a muscular and sporty build and tactile (-;
He massaged me 1st and his techniques were varied, with a combination of deep effective muscle manipulation and gentle relaxing strokes (-;
I was completely chilled and zoned out by the time he had finished ! He's a self-taught non professional masseur who's very relaxed and easy going . Aris20 was a joy to massage and was very responsive to my strokes , even though we ran out of time, I still felt relaxed and that we both had a good massage exchange which bodes well for the next time. I highly recommend an exchange with this strong, muscular but gentle guy .
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-07-18 [ID 16828:P]

Qdlaty Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Today I had a massage swap with Qdlaty. He is a nice friendly person who has had formal training in classical massage. This is like deep tissue or sports massage since it aims to affect the muscles with firm strokes. Consequently his massage of me was quite a stimulating experience. He worked over my body with firm pumbling strokes that where quite invigorating. He is also a trained physiotherapist so quite skilled in what he does. He came with a back pain and by the time i had finished massaging him it was gone for which he was thankfully. I very much enjoyed our swap. Thank you Qdlaty.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-07-18 [ID 16827:P]

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
After quite a long time of one or other not being available, we finally managed to meet today. It was well worth the wait. Raj arrived dead on time for our appointment, having kept me well informed of his plans. He is a charming and friendly massage partner, who appreciatively received my attentions, and gave a very pleasant and relaxing massage in return. I hope we can meet again.
Reviewed by adamfreedom, 2017-07-18 [ID 16826:P]

Stepmastermark Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Stepmastermark and I were able to get together for an exchange. I am proud to say we have a "new and upcoming" massage therapist in the making. Although he has just began his studies in bodywork, his enthusiasm and ambition along with intuition made for a great exchange. I look forward to him completing his studies and exchanging massage regularly.
Reviewed by TwoHealingHands, 2017-07-18 [ID 16823:P]

Reply from Stepmastermark of 2017-07-18
Thank you twohealinghands for helping me on my
Journey to being a fully licensed massage therapist. I look forward to exchanging massages really soon

handssofsoft Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Handssosofsoft has a special gift of talking to your body with his hands. He is slow and meticulous while relaxing every square inch of your body. Some people have such a genuine care for their recipient it radiates a warm energy in every touch. It felt like time stood still during our session. I'm so grateful to have met such a beautiful and open person.
Reviewed by 905Girl, 2017-07-18 [ID 16822:P]

Greenwich Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I met with Greenwich on a Sunday afternoon.
It was quick and easy to connect, Greenwich lives close to my place. He is new on the site and we agreed on this date straight away.
He is "receive only" even though it does not say it on his profile but he made it clear immediately when we connected, he does not have any experience and does not feel confident yet. I did not mind, I like to practice and I must say Greenwich has a great body to massage, tall, muscular/toned, the perfect candidate to exercise your skill.
Greenwich is a very pleasant young gentleman, a bit shy but good company. It was my pleasure to have him at home.
I will recommend him to any members who like to practice. I give him 5 stars just to be a perfect profile to receive.
Reviewed by LM55, 2017-07-18 [ID 16821:P]

Soblonde Highly Recommended
Bedford, England, United Kingdom
I had a lovely couple of hours with Soblonde. She's an attractive lady with a good figure who keeps herself trim through dancing. Bright, intelligent and chatty.

After talking for a good a half hour we moved onto massaging her. She clearly enjoys a soft gentle touch, so although I started with more pressure I moved to a softer touch as we progressed. She responded positively to my massaging her back and legs and so she turned over and we continued. She seemed to drift away until we finished.

She came to me and I would be very pleased to have her here again. Recommended
Reviewed by Wackyracer, 2017-07-18 [ID 16820:P]

GoodHandsJack Highly Recommended
York, England, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Jack , he was beautiful and interesting, we sat and chatted for a while and then he gave me an incredible massage which left me feeling relaxed and nurtured. Jack was incredibly sensitive and respectful towards myself and I'd recommend him highly .
Reviewed by Sacha35, 2017-07-17 [ID 16819:P]

Reply from GoodHandsJack of 2017-07-18
it was my pleasure. Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, Sacha.

1 to 25 of 11890
First Prev
 Page
of 476 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login