11,305 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 25 of 11305
First Prev
 Page
of 453 
Next Last
holisticme Highly Recommended
Hounslow, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Holisticme is the best masseur ever! This guy is very kind, friendly and professional. The recent exchange session with him was just amazing. He used a variety of techniques with beautiful strokes and deep pressure! I completely felt so relaxed, comfortable and invigorated after the session. Would love to have more exchange sessions with him.
Reviewed by ME251483, 2017-02-21 [ID 15895:P]

funhands83 Recommended
Worthing, England, United Kingdom
Funhands83 was punctual. He has a bubbly easy going personality which quickly put me at ease. He was keen to get it right for me from the start and asked relevant questions of pressure, any particular areas that needed work on etc.
Fun hands has learnt a lot of good techniques as he has gone along andI highly recommend him.
Reviewed by fourhand, 2017-02-20 [ID 15893:P]

smoothestsac Highly Recommended
Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
I had the great pleasure of meeting up with Smoothestsac recently. It was a most enjoyable and rewarding experience. Although he has limited experience in giving massage, it is clear that he has an excellent understanding of what is required to make the other person totally relaxed. Further more he picks up very easily on new moves to add to his repertoire :-)

I would thoroughly recommend a visit from Smoothestsac and suggest you seize the opportunity when you can
Reviewed by Hansel2, 2017-02-20 [ID 15892:P]

wac59 Highly Recommended
Coopers Plains, Queensland, Australia
Very nice man. Kind, friendly, easy-going, very clean and respectful. He provided a very relaxing and sensual atmosphere in a nice setup. Highly recommended if you enjoy practicing your massaging skills on a "bear type" body.
Reviewed by bearlover1, 2017-02-19 [ID 15891:P]

Headaches Highly Recommended
Brentford, United Kingdom
Athletic and friendly man.
There is a lot of muscles to massage-pure delight for masseurs. Well mannered, clean and healthy. An ideal massage model.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Georgii, 2017-02-19 [ID 15890:P]

Yve62 Highly Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
I met with Yve62 last week whilst down South on business and had an excellent exchange with her and found her to be a lovely and interesting lady and a superb masseuse.

I massaged Yve first and she was very receptive and appreciative of my therapeutic leading onto sensual massage.

Then Yve massaged me and she has an excellent almost intuitive touch and i enjoyed her massage immensely.

So, all in all a brilliant 3 hours spent with Yve and hopefully one we can repeat soon despite the distance between us.
Reviewed by Gymfan, 2017-02-19 [ID 15889:P]

Hansel2 Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
I had the great pleasure of meeting up with Hansel in the middle of a hectic working day. His massage room set up was relaxing , warm and discreet which set the mood perfectly.
I received a superbly pitched massage and was told what all the techniques were aimed at improving.
After 90 minutes I left feeling relaxed and I can't wait to head down south for a repeat session, don't miss out on this fabously gent.
Reviewed by smoothestsac, 2017-02-19 [ID 15888:P]

Borochilled Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged with borochilled (his name is very apt) at his very comfortable home today.

I massaged P first and he was very clear with his advice which was very knowledgeable

Luckily it was then my turn to receive a massage from him. He is very professional and certainly knew what he was doing. He relaxed me immediately and he demonstrated many different styles and strokes. He touch was firm where needed and I was totally satisfied and chilled afterwards.

I look forward to another exchange shortly and would have no hesitation in recommending that you seek borochilled out and exchange with him
Reviewed by Dart6996, 2017-02-18 [ID 15884:P]

Touching4Us Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Touching4us came to me today and we had an amazing connection ! Really nice body to massage , lovely legs and feet (-;
Even though he's new to the site and I'm his 1st exchange, it's clear to see that he hasn't forgotten the skills he learned ! Lovely firm strokes and long flowing effleurage strokes, he's very intuitive and I was completely relaxed under his hands (-;
Touching4us is a lovely guy, very friendly and easy to get on with, so glad we connected and I highly recommend an exchange with this lovely fella and look forward to exchanging with him again very soon for a lot longer (-;
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-02-18 [ID 15887:P]

Manishyog68 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Meet manish today for Masssage swap turn up on time I gave him massage than he gave me Massage nice long stroke just right pressure
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2017-02-18 [ID 15886:P]

Irishlaid Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
Had a lovely exchange with Irishlaid. He is a very friendly guy and was welcoming and relaxed. He created a warm atmosphere with candles and soothing music. His massage style is confident and assured yet sensitive. I left after three hours felling really relaxed. A great exchange.Looking forward to yet another swap soon.He is going to be a competent masseur with practice & time.Highly recommended.
Reviewed by mitsu123, 2017-02-18 [ID 15885:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
Had the great pleasure to meet and exchange massages with Massagaholic7 at my place, and very quickly we felt a nice connection. He arrived bang on time, is very friendly, sociable and easy to get along with, and we had lots of laughs and things to talk about during our exchange. He has a beautiful muscular body to work on, and what a treat when it was my turn to receive, as he has wonderful intuition, strong hands and excellent technique - perfect firm pressure as far I was concerned. Although we didn't have as much time to exchange as we would have liked, I felt fantastic for the rest of the evening and slept extremely well.
Highly recommend an exchange with Massagaholic7, and really looking forward to meeting again to get to know each other better, with more time to share.
Reviewed by SensualAdventurer, 2017-02-18 [ID 15883:P]

markhomesmassage Recommended
Markham, Ontario, Canada
I had a lovely massage with him,he was gentle, respected my boundaries and was nice to talk to.
He touched me softly and used hand lotion over my body.
Reviewed by Gemstone, 2017-02-18 [ID 15882:P]

angusam Highly Recommended
Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Angusam is a cheerful, outgoing guy who enjoys massage. We met for the first time after several emails and I immediately felt comfortable with him. His massage was confident and included a range of strokes and pressures, which I enjoyed very much. He responded well when it was his turn to be massaged and gave good feedback. When I explained that my back usually ached after massaging, he happily massaged me some more. What a gent! I'm sure we will be repeating our exchange in the not too distant future.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2017-02-18 [ID 15881:P]

dolphindave Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Shared a great massage with dolphindave the other week. He's a lovely guy and knows how to give a good massage. We had a great chat before and after too. Would highly recommend and hope to swap again soon
Reviewed by britlad, 2017-02-18 [ID 15880:P]

SensualAdventurer Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met SensualAdventurer at his flat and we had a good connection, as time was limited, we got stuck in as we were quite chatty, he massaged me 1st, his strokes were very firm just the way I liked it, very intuitive guy, very likeable, he made sure I was looked after and his pressure was great. ! Lots of body contact and oil! SensualAdventurer was very sensual and adventurous (-;
He's a great host, offered me drinks and shower facilities, left feeling relaxed and ready for a long night shift, gelled a great deal with SensualAdventurer and highly recommend a swap with this great guy. See you again soon and thanks for a lovely evening.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-02-17 [ID 15879:P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Finally, I had the opportunity to meet Suavecito2 in person. We have been communicating for a few years. It was well worth the wait. He's a wonderful host and is very talented at massage. We enjoyed a hike before starting. He has a good combination of strokes that were both relaxing and therapeutic. He's easy to work on, and I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by nakedguy, 2017-02-17 [ID 15878:P]

Bodyworkxchg Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
We had a great exchange. Very welcoming, friendly. Excellent technique, and I learned some new things. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by jdmelto, 2017-02-17 [ID 15877:P]

badger1964 Highly Recommended
Ashford, England, United Kingdom
I had a great massage session with Rob. We had been in conversation for a while. He is a really friendly guy, who I felt at ease with straight away. We had lunch and then got to work. He has a very firm massage style, which I enjoyed. He found and worked on some knots in my neck and shoulders, which was great. We worked on each other in turn.

We finished with some body to body massage, which was very relaxing. He has a good technique, for someone who has not given a lot of massages. We agreed we would like to meet again.
Reviewed by bilbobaggins, 2017-02-17 [ID 15876:P]

Gemstone Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gemstone has a wonderful intuitive touch that is effective and pleasing. He adds to that with his charm while massaging. Although he has a busy schedule he is not rushed with his service and is recommended.
Reviewed by markhomesmassage, 2017-02-17 [ID 15875:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I have been receiving and giving massages for 33 years and yesterday I teamed up with Kendalian3, what a surprise awaited me. This lady is a natural at massaging, pure heaven for an hour.

I massaged her firstly, making a decent job of it and paid special attention to her lower back and tight shoulders, then my turn, brilliant massage. After a short break I couldn't resist her request for some more on her back.

I can't recommend this lady highly enough. Both her massage technique and her personality are top class. I hope to have a repeat performance as soon as possible.
Reviewed by angusam, 2017-02-17 [ID 15874:P]

RobTheRub Highly Recommended
Street, England, United Kingdom
If you get the opportunity to meet Rob don't pass it by. He is a great guy and you are sure to enjoy the massage he offers. I met him earlier this week after an exchange of messages and it certainly was worth the journey to his home. Hopefully I will be given the chance to meet up with him again sometime.
Reviewed by Icey126, 2017-02-17 [ID 15873:P]

racim28 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Racism28 is nice, clean, and have an experienced touch. I really enjoyed the experience and would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by Newadam, 2017-02-17 [ID 15866:P]

bilbobaggins Highly Recommended
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Had A great pleasure of meeting Bilbobaggins last week it was a great pleasure to meet him after all this time ,we chatted for a while over a coffee and sandwich to break the barrier .Then we got to do the massage he has a lovely technique with I really enjoyed especially when he does the back of knees .cant wait to meet him again for another massage .Rob
Reviewed by badger1964, 2017-02-17 [ID 15872:P]

Reply from bilbobaggins of 2017-02-17
Thank you Rob, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Shamanman Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Shamanman and I just connected up for an exchange. He was friendly and easy to visit with besides giving me an awesome massage. He gave me several tips and advice that will be helpful in future massages I hope to give in exchanges. If possible when in AZ again I will definitely try to connect up with him again.
Reviewed by bbandrs, 2017-02-16 [ID 15871:P]

1 to 25 of 11305
First Prev
 Page
of 453 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login