21,182 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1766584%
Recommended 285214%
Satisfactory 2011%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 470%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
1 to 25 of 21182
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 848 
Next Last ►►
Johnweho Highly Recommended
West Hollywood, California, United States
Was a quick, short & easy connection. Great massage, strong arms, and hands, peaceful & relaxing, nice stretchings, positive energy, very happy with it! Hopefully will do it over again in the near future!
Reviewed by obrian18 2021-05-10 [ID 24446:P]

KK136 Highly Recommended
Evanston, Illinois, United States
Kk136 gives a wonderful massage. I came extremely stiff and with a sore shoulder. I left feeling worlds better. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by zap14 2021-05-10 [ID 24445:P]

Siboney62 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I found arranging a meeting with Siboney62 to be relatively straightforward and his accommodating easygoing nature extended beyond the logistical arrangements to our exchange. Siboney62 is a charming host and is adept at making you feel instantly at ease. His ability to intuitively sense where to focus his attention is no doubt a result of his many years experience.
Reviewed by Sa7eFun 2021-05-10 [ID 24444:P]

pdiddy1 Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
I recently had a.swap with Pdiddy1 and I found him to be a pleasant and well mannered guy. It was good to have a conversation about our expectations, experiences and tantra, which is something I value.

The massage itself was very relaxing with Pdiddy1, his stye was unhurried and more on the gentle side, although I do prefer firmer strokes on my body. At the conclusion of the massage, Piddy1 was open to feedback and how we can both improve.
Reviewed by maxxb28 2021-05-09 [ID 24443:P]

Turquoise4 Highly Recommended
Glendale, Arizona, United States of America
Very nice lady. She's very comfortable to be around. I'm a little rusty at giving massages, but she was very easy to communicate with and I enjoyed giving her a massage. I hope she enjoyed it as much as I did.
Reviewed by deanoo 2021-05-09 [ID 24442:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
If you’re not afraid of a strong massage that gets into those tight areas whilst also having relaxing elements trickyfingers delivers.
Reviewed by Markymark89 2021-05-08 [ID 24441:P]

cj934 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles County, California, United States of America
CJ came to give me a four handed massage with my husband last week. He was hot, kind, respectful and extremely good in giving massages. I’m looking forward to receiving another massage whenever our path cross again. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Amy1110 2021-05-08 [ID 24440:P]

Dadkneadsit Recommended
Katy, Texas, United States of America
Very nice man. Great outward personality. Relaxing massage session.
Reviewed by glaeken 2021-05-08 [ID 24439:P]

Reply from Dadkneadsit of 2021-05-09
Thanks... I also enjoyed it... thanks for hosting... hope we can do it again

AstronomyDan Highly Recommended
Corona, California, United States
Dan showed up on time, gave a great massage, and was very professional in his demeanor - not scary at all! He found all the painful points and did my lower back twice because that's where a lot of it seems to be starting. Thanks to Dan for his great handiwork on me!
Reviewed by BlueFairy 2021-05-07 [ID 24438:P]

HotPistonBlowby Highly Recommended
Brookfield, Illinois, United States of America
HotPistonBlowby allowed me the opportunity to
expand and increase my skills for providing a
full tantric and yoni massage.
My confidence in my new skills has dramatically
increased through my exchanges with HotPistonBlowby.
She is a very easy girl to discuss any subject with.
*** She is 5-Star material ***
She is Highly Recommended by this "Enthusiast" !
Her setting is in a very secure beautiful 100 year old
office building with high ceilings and plenty of parking.
Very nice table in a perfectly serene room.
Her blue suede couch is the best in all Chicago.
Also, she has a really cool friend named Ann.
You do want to book with her, trust me.
;-) she’s not to be missed.
Reviewed by Tuuk4888 2021-05-07 [ID 24437:P]

obrian18 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
I had just about given up trying to find a good therapist during the pandemic. Then lo and behold an inquiry from someone from the past wanting to trade. We made the appointment, he was on time, bright and energetic.. It has been awhile since I received such and complete massage...everything was addressed..nothing missed.. Totally satisfied... Can't wait for the next get together.....
Reviewed by verygoodhands 2021-05-07 [ID 24436:P]

Reply from obrian18 of 2021-05-07
Thank you for your review
Have a great evening

slcmt Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
I met up with slcmt recently and it was amazing. I have been getting massages for years and he is definitely one of the best. He spent the whole time working on me with varying techniques which made me feel I was on cloud nine, so relaxed. slcmt is such a nice person & very caring always making sure you are comfortable and puts you at ease. I will definitely call on him for my next massage. If you get a chance to meet up you will be glad you did.
Reviewed by Body4u 2021-05-07 [ID 24435:P]

verygoodhands Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Nice guy, good energy, nice connection, good massage, calming & relax, great setting & environment, hopefully, will keep swapping in the near future
Reviewed by obrian18 2021-05-07 [ID 24434:P]

Manjock Highly Recommended
Kirkby, England, United Kingdom

I met manjock for our first exchange after some corresponding and he is certainly an experienced massage therapist.

Every muscle, ache and pain was attended to, he had a very good touch and massage technique and applied just the right pressure.
His long flowing strokes and firm touch were greatly appreciated and he also helped to release some knots which had been a problem for some time. 

I felt totally relaxed and exhilarated after our session and had the best nights sleep I'd had in ages. I would definately exchange again and look forward to our next session.



Reviewed by Joze 2021-05-07 [ID 24433:P]

Joze Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Well what can I say about her, amazing just isn’t a high enough compliment.

We were both a bit nervous but we chatted and started to break the ice. If she tells you she can’t massage she is lying! She has a fantastic touch and knows how to get to all the stiff and tight places.

I can’t wait for round 2.

Don’t mess this one around she is a star and what this site is all about.

Reviewed by Manjock 2021-05-07 [ID 24432:P]

DCJock Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America
I had a great session with DCJock . He was a great host, warm and inviting. Great body to work on. I look forward to working with DCJock again soon
Reviewed by Goodguy3 2021-05-07 [ID 24431:P]

Melissande1995 Highly Recommended
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America
great massage, not rushed took her time on my problem areas, she did a great job, very nice person to talk to cant wait till next massage
Reviewed by bill31 2021-05-06 [ID 24430:P]

seeker359 Highly Recommended
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Good exchange with an experienced and well skilled gentleman. He is slow and precise with his hands, controlling pressure and pace, especially on the tight knots. After long travel days, he provided the relief I “kneaded”!
Reviewed by Handyfeller 2021-05-06 [ID 24429:P]

Handyfeller Highly Recommended
Baywood-Los Osos, California, United States
Handyfeller has had years of massage experience....accordingly, his techniques and demeanor reflect confidence, comfort, and advanced skillsets. He said he will continue receiving frequent massage, so his lmassage deliveries will continue to expand as well. Be sure to arrange a session with Handyfeller if you have an opportunity!
Reviewed by seeker359 2021-05-05 [ID 24428:P]

Therapy2 Highly Recommended
Kaumakani, Hawaii, United States
Therapy2 has the perfect intention for massage...caring personality, focused on meeting partner's needs. Sensitive and aware, je applies techniques with confidence. I am looking forward to my next session with Therapy2!
Reviewed by seeker359 2021-05-05 [ID 24427:P]

Darryl88 Highly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Myself and Darryl88 had corresponded before our exchange and had a couple of telephone conversations to discuss our impending massage.

Darryl is a lovely friendly easy going gentleman who put me at ease as soon as we met. The conversation flowed even during the massage and he gave me some excellent advice re muscle building/toning as I'm a regular visitor to the gym and appreciate advice from someone who had excellent knowledge of the human body and muscle tone etc.
Darryl's massage was also very good, I prefer a firm massage which he delivered perfectly whilst checking first with me that I was comfortable with the pressure applied etc.
A very pleasant relaxing exchange with nice company.

I would happily meet Darryl again and look forward to exchanging in the future.


Reviewed by Joze 2021-05-05 [ID 24423:P]

Joze Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Joze was my first exchange on this site so I was a little bit nervous before our meeting. We had exchanged messages on the site and had a couple of phone calls to finalise details. I needn’t have worried. Joze was a lovely lady, warm,intelligent and a good sense of humour. I felt relaxed and our conversation flowed naturally and easily. I started the session and Joze has a firm well toned body which is a pleasure to work on. I gave her a quite firm massage and we then swapped over. Joze gave me an excellent massage using a nice oil. She uses very professional type strokes and she obviously has had experience of massaging. At the end of the session we continued chatting for some time. I thoroughly enjoyed the exchange and would highly recommend Joze as an exchange partner.
Reviewed by Darryl88 2021-05-05 [ID 24426:P]

pafaust9591 Highly Recommended
Tempe, Arizona, United States of America
I had the pleasure to exchange massages with pafaust9591 and it was lovely. She is intuitive, passionate and definitely a true gem. I look forward to more time for needed relaxation sessions. Thank you!
Reviewed by Lomilomi29 2021-05-05 [ID 24425:P]

Amy1110 Highly Recommended
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
I met with Amy this last week for a fantastic session. She is charming, friendly, attractive, energetic, communicative, and passionate about massage. She was easy to coordinate with and she was clear on her needs and massage preferences. Her husband was friendly and he assisted me in giving a 4 hand massage on Amy for 90 minutes. I was blindfolded during part of the massage which was fun and challenging and provided a few laughs and smiles. Everyone enjoyed the session which felt natural and relaxing. Feedback was more than adequate and I feel like I was able to improve my massage intuition and delivery. I would recommend Amy to anyone looking to work with someone that is full of life and willing to help improve your skills.
Reviewed by cj934 2021-05-05 [ID 24424:P]

wildcat888 Highly Recommended
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Recently had a session with wildcat and would recommend. Our conversations leading to the massage established a mutual respect as well as a confidence in the expectations.
Reviewed by 1bigmasaage 2021-05-04 [ID 24422:P]

1 to 25 of 21182
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 848 
Next Last ►►
Chats