14,771 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1670784%
Recommended 274814%
Satisfactory 1911%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
26 to 50 of 14771
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 591 
Next Last ►►
practicebody93 Highly Recommended
Orem, Utah, United States
I met with practicebody93 for a massage today. He has a very nice body to practice on, is fit, and in shape. He is such a gentleman, not demanding, easy to please, and was very appreciative of the therapeutic/relaxing massage I provided for him which allowed his body to relax. He is a little shy and lacking confidence on giving, but he was willing to take his turn at giving a massage, and oh, I thoroughly enjoyed it. He mimicked some strokes I used and had great touch. Our exchange was certainly a very pleasant and rewarding one. So, give him a chance. Thanks for the wonderful session! Highly recommend!!
Reviewed by KneadingUbetter, 2020-05-23 [ID 23255:P]

Samantha27 Highly Recommended
Dunstable, England, United Kingdom
Had my first meeting/massage with Samantha today, lots of pre meet comms which where very clear and concise from the start as to what she was looking for and what the limitation are. She arrived early and was very communicative throughout, the massage went well, she is very sensitive, likes a deep massage and gave lots of feedback to ensure I knew I was giving her the massage she wanted, she recieved very well and was complimentary on my efforts. I am hoping to have the oportunity to massage Samantha again very soon.

Thank you Samantha for a lovely afternoon,most enjoyable.

Had a second meeting/massage with Samantha, had another thoroughly enjoyable session, pre massage chatted over what went well and what could have been better on the previous massage to get a good feel for what I did right and what I needed to improve/concentrate on. Samantha is very receptive and communicates well during the massage so I was able to adjust pressures and what I was doing to satisfy her needs. Another fabulous session and I think even better than the first.

Hope to see you again Samantha so we can continue with more satisfying massages for you
Reviewed by TonyBoo, 2020-05-23 [ID 23251:P]

CasVask Highly Recommended
Mid Devon, England, United Kingdom
A long overdue review for CasVask. CasVask is currently studying for his Level 3 Diploma in Sports Massage. I was a very willing guinea pig for one of his case studies and was treated to a very pleasant and enjoyable massage. I particularly enjoyed his work on my back. He employs a nice firm pressure which I love and he was able to adapt his normal sports routine for a more relaxing style which I prefer. He is a very kind host who made me feel comfortable-he has a nice therapy room. I look forward to meeting again for another massage soon. He has some interesting manoeuvres which I would like to incorporate into my own routine. Thanks Cassio for hosting this enjoyable exchange. Good luck in your future work in massage.
Reviewed by Serendipitous, 2020-05-21 [ID 23254:P]

Serendipitous Highly Recommended
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
What a treat!! I met Serendipitous, he is a warm & friendly guy who delivered a massage that left me relaxed, it was beneficial to mind and body.
Needless to say the massage was a very pleasant experience. He is highly confident and skilled. I do recommend him.
Reviewed by CasVask, 2020-05-20 [ID 23252:P]

mtherapist Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
I was very satisfied with my massage exchange with this gentleman. It was great to be able to meet with a real therapist, learn a few valuable techniques from him, while at the same time enjoying the benefit and freedom of a therapeutic full body massage, drape free, the entire hour. The massage was refreshing and I was able to have tension relieved in many areas, especially the back of the neck and shoulders. The ambiance was serene, with soft music to help you relax, and a very comfortable massage table which mainly enables the provider to ensure a more efficient, quality massage. I'm glad we were able to mutually agree on a time to meet on his busy schedule.
Reviewed by KneadingUbetter, 2020-05-18 [ID 23250:P]

MassageWest Highly Recommended
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
We had an incredible first time experience meeting and hosting another massage enthusiast from Massage Exchange with MassageWest. He lives up to his reputation from his reviews and exceeded our expectations with his theraputic massage and stretching techniques along with his respectful of boundaries and easy going personality. He was also fun to work on with my partner, incorporating techniques we picked up from him during his time working on our bodies during the rotations. The 4 handed experience was very intuitive and time flew by once we figured out our rhythm at 30 min intervals before switching. Now that we've established a nice rapport, we will make all efforts to get together on a frequent basis. Reflecting on the experience, the bar is set pretty high. We don't expect every massage exchange experience to be of such quality and are happy to have met MassageWest; we highly recommend him to any other massage enthusiasts if your paths too shall cross.
Reviewed by Owens1Aces4, 2020-05-17 [ID 23249:P]

Owens1Aces4 Highly Recommended
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America
I’ve had dozens of exchanges and this was hands down the best massage exchange experience of them all!
Owens1Aces4 were very easy to communicate with. We discussed boundaries and expectations before our exchange. They hosted the exchange in their very clean and accommodating home. The lighting, music, temperature, ambience was perfect. Since this was to be a 4 hand massage I suggested rotating every 30 minutes so no one got too tired or went too long between massages. They set a timer for 30 minutes which is a great idea so no one gets cheated out of table time. Everyone’s first 30 minutes went so well they suggested two more 30 minute rounds. After we had all received 90 minutes we then decided to do another 20 minutes. It was a marathon massage exchange experience. We took a little break between everyone’s sessions to get a drink and refreshed. It was an incredible day. Truth be told I could have gone another round. These guys understand what a massage exchange is all about. They made me feel very comfortable and were very easy to work with during the exchange. They respected the boundaries and exceeded expectations. They both have a great intuitive touch. Their pace and pressure was perfect. I used my stretching techniques on them which they enjoyed and did a great job picking up on an used them on me. It was a fantastic unhurried massage exchange. We all agreed to repeating the exchange on a monthly basis. I highly recommend these guys and can’t wait for our next session.

Reviewed by MassageWest, 2020-05-17 [ID 23246:P]

Reply from Owens1Aces4 of 2020-05-17
We had an incredible first time experience meeting and hosting another massage enthusiast from Massage Exchange with MassageWest. He lives up to his reputation from his reviews and exceeded our expectations with his theraputic massage and stretching techniques along with his respectful of boundaries and easy going personality. He was also fun to work on with my partner, incorporating techniques we picked up from him during his time working on our bodies during the rotations. The 4 handed experience was very intuitive and time flew by once we figured out our rhythm at 30 min intervals before switching. Now that we've established a nice rapport, we will make all efforts to get together on a frequent basis. Reflecting on the experience, the bar is set pretty high. We don't expect every massage exchange experience to be of such quality and are happy to have met MassageWest; we highly recommend him to any other massage enthusiasts if your paths too shall cross.

MassageOrTalk Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
It was great to meet MassageOrTalk. He was very personable, attentive, and respectful. He listened to my needs and provided a wonderful massage.
Reviewed by Cmm525, 2020-05-17 [ID 23245:P]

Cmm525 Highly Recommended
West Valley City, Utah, United States of America
I met CMM525 for a massage. I truly enjoyed our time together as she is the perfect person to massage. She was very comfortable with the massage from the start and provided great feedback. If you get an opportunity to massage CMM525 i would highly recommend it.
Reviewed by MassageOrTalk, 2020-05-16 [ID 23244:P]

Reply from Cmm525 of 2020-05-17
It was wonderful meeting you and I thoroughly enjoyed the massage. Looking forward to it again.

Pleaser6398 Highly Recommended
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Super nice guy with good hands. Was on time and we exchanged massages it was a wonderful experience.
Reviewed by NEGATom, 2020-05-16 [ID 23243:P]

Alexes7 Highly Recommended
San Rafael, California, United States of America
We have exchanged massages today. My left arm was killing me for a while, especially its medial aspect. I like how efficiently Alexes7 healed this problem by his fingers, knuckles, and then by elbow that was deep and the most effective. He has also rid 4 trigger points in the area of my neck and shoulders. What was really very special and challenging is how he used his elbow tracking the exactly right fibers of my arms. Now my both arms feel great! Also, he soften the soreness of the origin of peroneus longus of both legs. Now I feel so much lighter and enjoy flexibility of muscles. Alexes7 is very recommended to exchange massages with! A++++++++
Reviewed by Galina, 2020-05-14 [ID 23241:P]

Galina Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
Two days ago I had to go to ER with this debilitating and excruciating pain that was shooting down from my neck through the trapezius, to my back shoulder and right arm/hand all the way to my fingers. It felt like I had a knife stabbed on to my back.
Fast forward to today, after feeling strong and stable enough to drive in that horrid condition from Berkeley to San Jose to meet Galina.
She was the best thing that happened to me since this nagging injury that started slowly three (3) months again. She is very gentle, knowledgeable, kind and generous in heart and hands. She spent more than two (2) solid hours to relieve me of all the pains I mentioned above. She knows what she is doing and you would be lucky to have her help you with your massage needs. Definitely an emphatic recommendation from me. Cheers and stay healthy.

Alexes
Reviewed by Alexes7, 2020-05-14 [ID 23242:P]

howard8686 Highly Recommended
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
I have enjoyed several exchanges now with howard8686 over a number of years. We have become good friends who enjoy each other’s company. We will often share a meal before massage. Howard8686 has a natural toned physique and he is sensitive and appreciative of touch. He is polite and good humoured also which adds to the enjoyment of the session. We will share a joke and a laugh usually at each other’s expense! I really enjoy his massage style. He employs firm pressure which I like particularly on my back. He is well versed in several techniques and styles and will take an unhurried and personal approach to massage seeking to please the other person. Thanks howard8686 for these wonderful exchanges which I really appreciate and have come to look forward to and value very highly.
Reviewed by Serendipitous, 2020-05-14 [ID 23240:P]

Serendipitous Highly Recommended
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Serendipitous is a friendly, polite and experienced guy. He showed his respects all the time. He got good massage skills and I would recommend him.
Reviewed by howard8686, 2020-05-14 [ID 23239:P]

Drewsy1012 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Had a wonderful massage with Drewsy1012. He was caring, precise and understanding about the massage. Would definitely recommend this gentleman to anyone on this site. Cheers.Jason
Reviewed by jason4157, 2020-05-13 [ID 23238:P]

Aperry8961 Highly Recommended
Sierra Madre, California, United States
I had the great pleasure of working on and exchanging with Aperry8961. She was polite, professional, easy going, and so nice. She knew what she wanted and gave me great feedback on pressure, style, and modality. I truly enjoyed our exchange. I highly recommend her and look forward to the next opportunity to get together.
Reviewed by O81289, 2020-05-12 [ID 23237:P]

NightwingOak Highly Recommended
Oakland, California, United States of America
NightwingOak was very warm and welcoming. The space was calm, and relaxing with the table set up and music playing. His technique felt like waves moving over my body and he went through a few different modalities. He was engaging and gave great feedback on how to improve my skills. I definitely recommend an exchange.
Reviewed by michaelm86, 2020-05-11 [ID 23235:P]

HMartD Highly Recommended
Fremont, California, United States
A truly excellent massage. HMartD is not only very skilled with his massage technique, but is also an enjoyable conversationalist and a nice guy. His hands seek out imbalances in your body, and he incorporates stretching into the session. The uniqueness of his technique, his steadiness, and calmness were all felt throughout the experience. I was able to pick up some new skills to incorporate.
Reviewed by michaelm86, 2020-05-11 [ID 23234:P]

Courtneyheaven Highly Recommended
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
I have enjoyed several occasions now offering massage to this lovely lady! She is a gentle and sensitive soul who is very receptive to touch and will give very useful feedback and suggestions to make improvements to technique. I find it easy to tune into her energy and find that our energies will resonate at the same frequency during treatments. She has a lovely physique to work on with well defined musculature. Please treat her with the kindness and care and respect that she deserves if you are lucky enough to be given the opportunity to work with her. Thank you Courtneyheaven for our shared experiences together.
Reviewed by Serendipitous, 2020-05-11 [ID 23233:P]

klondike Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
I’ve had several sessions with Klondike and walked away satisfied. The room is set up nicely and he knows how to relax me. Some of the high points are the attention that he devotes to my legs and shoulders. I absolutely melt on his table when he’s putting his hands to work, and I enjoy his company as well! My favorite is when he lifts my head up by my neck to reach my stressed areas, or used his massager on my lower back. I live a hectic schedule and it’s great to have someone like him take care of my problem areas
Reviewed by Sco77z, 2020-05-11 [ID 23232:P]

michaelm86 Satisfactory
Mountain View, California, United States of America
Michaelm86 is learning the art of massage.
He has really great hands and after relaxing, his tenacity was greatly enjoyed.
I think he is well on his way to learning the art and delivering good massage to those whom he meets.
Reviewed by NightwingOak, 2020-05-10 [ID 23231:P]

michaelm86 Highly Recommended
Mountain View, California, United States of America
What a wonderful trade! I was welcomed into michaelm86's home and made to feel very relaxed and comfortable. His table was set up when I arrived, so after brief salutations we get started. The massage was wonderful. He has a gentle and relaxing touch.
He treated me with respect and kindness, and it was clear my comfort was very important to him.
I look forward to the next time!
Reviewed by HMartD, 2020-05-10 [ID 23230:P]

Serendipitous Highly Recommended
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
A long over due review.


We have seen each other many times over a few years.

He is truely a kind and sensitive man. Which draws me greatly as there is a compassionate and understanding connection.


His massages are amazing, you can feel the connection to himself through his hands and it's beautiful.


His Tantric massages awoke something within my body. Imagine your body has always needed to be touched in a way that no one has ever mastered, he does.


I have had a few tantric massages and they do not compare. I cannot quite put it into words really. It feels innocent, pure. Allowing your body to respond. It is simply beautiful.

He is a treasure and you feel his professionalism aswell as his humble and sincere nature.

Thankyou for bringing your heart to your massage, thankyou.

X
Reviewed by Courtneyheaven, 2020-05-10 [ID 23229:P]

strongholds Highly Recommended
Orem, Utah, USA
This morning I exchanged massage with strongholds and had a wonderful and delicious experience. He hosted and the ambiance was very accommodating. He was thorough and attentive to my requests regarding pressure. I’ve been receiving massages for 20 years and felt that his knowledge and techniques were great. I’m looking forward to our next encounter.
Reviewed by playfulfox, 2020-05-09 [ID 23228:P]

alexx914 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States of America
I really enjoy having a massage exchange with Alex. He is a very fine gentleman,who gives a soothing and relaxing massage.
Reviewed by 123twinkle, 2020-05-07 [ID 23227:P]

26 to 50 of 14771
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 591 
Next Last ►►
Chats