22,039 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1880885%
Recommended 293513%
Satisfactory 2061%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 540%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
26 to 50 of 22039
ourown Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
I did a swap with our own at my place and it was a pleasure to meet and swap massages with him. He provides a good massage with an intuitive touch that allows for relaxation and release of muscular tension. He is a nice guy and easy to chat with as well. Look forward to another exchange when our schedules permit.
Reviewed by Aklgreyl 2022-01-22 [ID 25844:P]

JazzMatazz Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Had a great exchange with JazzMatazz. He had great intuitive touch, was a good amount of pressure. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Anthoras 2022-01-22 [ID 25831:P]

slcmt Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
SLCMT is a warm, kind and thoughtful person who provided an excellent massage. He incorporated gentle stretches and his skillful, intuitive approach found all the knots that needed some extra work. I especially liked his relaxed pace and I left feeling like I had been deeply cared for. To me, that is a truly great massage.
Reviewed by socalbchguy 2022-01-22 [ID 25843:P]

Kuonen Highly Recommended
Tolleson, Arizona, USA
I had the pleasure of an exchange with Kuonen today. He was kind enough to pick me up at my hotel and take me to his home where he had everything ready for the exchange. We started with a body scrub before moving to the massage table. Kuonen has strong hands and a very firm but relaxing technique. It was a fantastic way to spend the afternoon.
Reviewed by miamimassageguyforfun 2022-01-22 [ID 25842:P]

destressme Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America
Had a terrific experience with Mike yesterday. He is a great man: handsome, kind, smart, thoughtful. He is far more experienced at massage than I am, and he demonstrated some excellent techniques that I then tried to mimic. His touch is strong, yet intuitive, he is extremely interesting and fun to talk to, and we just had a great old time. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Chandlerhands85224 2022-01-22 [ID 25841:P]

Reply from destressme of 2022-01-22
Thanks for your kind words, Chandlerhands85224. It was a wonderful afternoon. Hope we can do it again.

Purplecalm Highly Recommended
Stapleford Tawney, England, United Kingdom
I was very fortunate to have exchanged a massage with purplecalm. I enjoyed great pressure throughout the massage and a lovely following routine. Purplecalm has gained excellent experience from her exchanges and uses a wide range of techniques when delivering the massage. I look forward to further exchanges.
Reviewed by MJ70 2022-01-22 [ID 25839:P]

TucsonFun Recommended
Tucson, Arizona, United States of America
Great host! Lean, muscled body. Great leg muscles. A hiker! Good touch. Open, friendly. I hope to return.
Reviewed by Jerome63 2022-01-22 [ID 25838:P]

MJ70 Highly Recommended
Hornchurch, Greater London, United Kingdom
I met with MJ70 after several messages/phone chat. MJ70 hosted and has a lovely purpose built massage room in his garden. It was warm and inviting. We exchanged and the massage I received was exceptionally good. Great pressure ! I felt safe and relaxed. Thank you MJ70.
Reviewed by Purplecalm 2022-01-22 [ID 25837:P]

Reply from MJ70 of 2022-01-22
It was a very enjoyable experience exchanging with purplecalm. So easy to talk to and a real lover of massage. Will definitely be seeking another exchange.

gowiththeflo Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
We have known J for a long time, both as a friend and for massage exchange. He is a genuinely lovely guy and very easy to get on with. We have met J to exchange massage a couple of times, and his massage is amazing. He is very skilled and his massage was firm and thorough, yet so relaxing as he took his time to release every tension in the body. None of us wanted the massages to end.
Such a nice guy, and genuinely a very skilled masseur. If you get a chance to exchange with him don't let it go by. Highly recommend and look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed by Ourhands4u2enjoy 2022-01-22 [ID 25835:P]

Jerome63 Highly Recommended
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America
I had a rewarding experience with Jerome63, relaxing and fulfilling.
Reviewed by TucsonFun 2022-01-22 [ID 25834:P]

RelaxAchyDTX Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
A recent Sunday, evening exchange with RelaxAchy, was an excellent way to end the weekend, His inviting massage room provided cozy warmth and perfectly dimmed lighting for his firm, but wonderfully soothing massage applications. Achy was able to find, and skillfully “unwind” the entire body, especially my upper back/scapula and shoulder tension/knots developed during regular swimming sessions. Our mutual nudity and touch, along with his unhurried attention to the entire tantric massage experience was also amazing!. As the first to receive, I was able to learn “first hand” from his many years of LMT service. Definitely an exchange session that I hope to repeat anytime soon !
Reviewed by JockSwimmer 2022-01-21 [ID 25833:P]

Chandlerhands85224 Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America
Had a wonderful exchange today with Chandlerhands85224. In addition to being “easy on the eyes” he is a very interesting man. His touch is sensuous, thoughtful and very relaxing. As he is newer at giving massages, he was an eager learner. But his is off to a great start in his journey to be a world class masseur. I can’t wait to do another exchange with him, and I am sure you will feel the same way!
Reviewed by destressme 2022-01-21 [ID 25830:P]

Anthoras Highly Recommended
East Toronto (The Danforth East), Ontario, Canada
I had an amazing massage exchange with Anthoras. He was kind, polite and extremely talented! He was intuitive with his touch and knew exactly the right pressure to use. Anthoras was also a pleasure to massage. I hope to schedule another massage very soon. It was a pleasure to share space and breath with Anthoras.
Reviewed by JazzMatazz 2022-01-21 [ID 25829:P]

massageinsuburbs Highly Recommended
Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
I recently met massageinsuburbs for a massage. Prior to meeting we exchanged some messages and some texts. Therefore, I was feeling very comfortable meeting him. He seems to be knowledgeable and have some experience with different types of massage. He truly brings it all to the massage table. His pressure and techniques had me relaxed and rejuvenated. His touch is warm, inviting, and pleasurable. He has alot of knowledge about the body parts and muscle groups when he was done there wasn’t a stiff muscle left on my body. We visited a while after the massage and he is a great guy. He is better then any massage therapist I have paid for. He was generous with his time and passion. I left the door open on meeting again and I hope we do.
Reviewed by ranger60 2022-01-21 [ID 25828:P]

DFWMANHandler Highly Recommended
The Colony, Texas, United States of America
Yesterday afternoon’s massage exchange with DFWMANHandler was “just what the Dr. ordered” following my swimming routine. His spacious studio and table are well-appointed and very comfortable for the truly relaxing experience. Many years of his LMT experience brought me spot-on pressure combined with amazing long, broad stokes and kneading relief. The perfect integration of therapeutic and sensual massage was a perfect Segway into a blissful night’s sleep! His thoughtful guidance and tips will certainly help me improve and proceed with confidence and techniques as giver of massage. Treat yourself to a relaxing, yet energizing, and enlightening session with DFWMANHandler.
Reviewed by JockSwimmer 2022-01-21 [ID 25827:P]

Reply from DFWMANHandler of 2022-01-21
Thanks, JockSwimmer! Being a pro masseur, I can be a bit of a snob, I admit, when it comes to the massage table. When I purchased my EARTHLITE 4 years ago, I sprang for the triple foam and the widest table possible, which is 35 inches... Size does matter! I am happy to host and share this wonderful table and my big, soft hands (what my clients tell me....) I look forward to meeting many more of my neighbors this year, as we get back to normal. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, or to set up your free exchange today! Cheers, DFWManhandler (just John)

Aklgreyl Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
I was very grateful to have had a swap with Aklgreyl earlier today. He is well qualified & has a gentle unrushed style, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Has a very nice set up and very clean facilities n beautiful home. Thank you so much Aklgreyl. Look forward to another swap with you as time permits. 🙏
Reviewed by ourown 2022-01-21 [ID 25826:P]

Sacsouth Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States of America
1/20/2022: Spectacular massage. Lots of oil. Lots of stretching my legs. Worked my body to perfection!
Reviewed by RoseGoddess 2022-01-20 [ID 23112:P]

JockSwimmer Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
Just finished a mind-altering 2 hour session with JockSwimmer. What he lacks in experience, he makes up for with intuitive touch and big hands. At 6-foot plus he can put his body into his strokes as well. A nice guy and a very good massage.
Reviewed by DFWMANHandler 2022-01-20 [ID 25825:P]

slimmassage Highly Recommended
Twickenham, England, United Kingdom
Wow SlimMassage came to my place at Hampstead, sat down relaxed had hot drink, we chatted, well spoken good looking intelligent guy.
Slim tall with a Smooth clean body, very friendly, we then exchanged our massages.
He had very firm, variety strokes and relaxed me big time.
Time just ran out like hours passed with our session. Circumstances didn’t allow us to go on for even longer.
I will def recommend SlimMassage to anyone who has pains, need to relax or even just tone their muscles. He seems to magically work instinctively towards knowing what is right for you.
He looks after his body very well👌
Well done 👌
Reviewed by KilburnYogaGuy 2022-01-20 [ID 25824:P]

miamimassageguyforfun Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
I just enjoyed a very nice exchange with miamimassageguyforfun. My body was in dire need of a good massage to get it realigned and to relieve the tension my muscles were feeing after a recent surgery. He provided both wonderfully.
Reviewed by GiftedMsr 2022-01-20 [ID 23758:P]

Utahsnow Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
He is a wonderful person, very respectful of boundaries and good at communication. I really enjoyed exchanging with him and look forward to another exchange in the future.
Reviewed by Cmm525 2022-01-19 [ID 25823:P]

KneadingUbetter Highly Recommended
West Valley City, Utah, United States of America
I recently had the privilege to receive a massage from KneadingUBetter. He has wonderful skills in massage therapy and an intuitive sense for using just the right pressure and style of strokes. I felt comfortable and trusted him because he was very respectful of boundaries. He’s a very kind and gentle soul and through this energy I felt relaxed and rejuvenated.
Reviewed by slcmt 2022-01-19 [ID 25822:P]

Reply from KneadingUbetter of 2022-01-19
I sure appreciate your wonderful review of me improving even more upon the good day I’m enjoying after having received my booster shot this morning.

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Welcoming guy (had a shower before session as cycled from central london) and hospitable - warm and cosy bedroom for a light massage. Thanks
Reviewed by aidans55 2022-01-19 [ID 25821:P]

jusabitafun Highly Recommended
Brunswick, Victoria, Australia
Once I accepted in advance he was 'receive only', massaging the handsome and hairy justabitafun was a pleasure. justabitafun’s profession means has a very strong lower body that responded well to deep tissue pressure. He was also pleasant and hospitable.
Reviewed by BestOnShow25 2022-01-19 [ID 25801:P]

gymrat36 Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America
I had the privilege of working on gymrat36. He was very communicative in the planning process and very accommodating throughout our messaging. He has taken great care of his body and it was a pleasure to massage his impressive muscles! He was also very respectful of boundaries and was an all around great guy! I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a massage partner.
Reviewed by slcmt 2022-01-18 [ID 25818:P]

26 to 50 of 22039