11,804 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1153083%
Recommended 210915%
Satisfactory 1371%
Needs Improvement 290%
Poor 240%
Search
26 to 50 of 11804
First Prev
 Page
of 473 
Next Last
gnatter Poor
Savannah, Georgia, United States
He had no lotion.
No preparation for a massage.
It was a bad experience for me.
He wanted to be jerked off. Seriously.
No massage.
Reviewed by touchme39, 2017-06-20 [ID 16573:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
I swapped a massage with trickyfingers over the weekend, Must say he is really good at what he does. He was friendly, respectful to personal boundaries and an awesome masseur. My body felt so light after the message and even during massage my whole body was relaxed. I would definitely like to catch up again for a swap soon.
Reviewed by singhmassage, 2017-06-19 [ID 16642:P]

jambajuice67 Highly Recommended
Montville, New Jersey, United States
An enthusiastic massage partner with an outgoing personality, sensitive touch, great hands, and a variety of approaches that he readily explained, demonstrated, and deployed according to my preferences. A very satisfying swap. Easily recommended. Thanks!
Reviewed by DeepRelax6, 2017-06-19 [ID 16641:P]

Fleur Satisfactory
London Borough of Southwark, England, United Kingdom
I met Fleur for a massage today and she is a warm lady who is easy to chat to
Fleur enjoys receiving massage, but does not give massage.
Having met for a drink to discuss needs and dislikes we proceeded with the massage and the 90 minutes went by very quickly, during which I gave her a full body massage.
She was relaxed and comfortable, and gave me feedback during the massage, although I think that a more therapeutic massage may suit her better.
I look forward to meeting her again in the future.
Reviewed by Firefly87, 2017-06-19 [ID 16640:P]

lils37 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently had the pleasure of providing Lils with a massage. After corresponding for a while we organised a massage, which I hosted.

Lils is a very warm person and we enjoyed chatting about current affairs before discussing her massage. Lils was very clear on what she required which made it very easy for me.

As it was quite late, the massage only lasted for about an hour and a half, but it was a very enjoyable 1.5 hours as Lils has great tone and had requested coconut oil, which was nice as I had not used that oil for a while.

Lils was a real pleasure to massage and anyone should jump at the chance given the opportunity. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Easterntouch2016, 2017-06-18 [ID 16639:P]

Londontantra Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met londontantra after almost a year of trying ! We had a great time talking and connecting (-;
He's very amiable, he offered to massage me 1st, I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of strokes he had, londontantra used very firm, long effleurage strokes and lots of deep tissue techniques. He came with his own very rich sensual oils which was lovely .
He's a very passionate guy and very easy going, thoroughly enjoyed our massage exchange and I'll definitely be giving him top marks, I highly recommend a swap with this great guy (-;
He's very intuitive and loved his very firm pressure .
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-06-18 [ID 16638:P]

RobTheRub Highly Recommended
Street, England, United Kingdom
Had the please of a massage from Rob on a weekday morning. Excellent communication via the site before meeting. I was slightly apprehensive as this was my first session on this site. However, Rob soon put me to ease and had a discussion before the massage. Rob is very friendly and cheerful.
I removed all my clothes and Rob started to put oil onto me stood up. Then lied down on his comfortable massage table. He technique was great, applying just the right amount of pressure.
Rob made me feel very comfortable during the massage and it was a truly amazing massage spending more or less time on areas that he picked up on. Also checking with me that I was ok.
I would highly recommend this great chap if you get the opportunity, and I certainly would like to return.
Ash.
Reviewed by atp, 2017-06-18 [ID 16637:P]

Romanyboy Highly Recommended
St Neots, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Romanyboy is a boisterous soul who is so natural and with his massage style giving great pressure and wonderful light touches that are invigoratingly sensuous.
A lovely evening enjoyed by both.
Reviewed by RM20, 2017-06-18 [ID 16636:P]

APenney Highly Recommended
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom
What a fantastic afternoon I have just had with AP.
A lovely lady with a great personality.
I would meet again without a second thought.
ReadyFreddie
Reviewed by ReadyFreddie, 2017-06-18 [ID 16635:P]

EK93 Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
What a sweet earnest new practitioner. Kai is smart, intuitive, respectful, and sensual. I highly recommend this young guy who is talented beyond his years
Reviewed by Bherenow, 2017-06-18 [ID 16634:P]

massagemann Highly Recommended
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
I was a pity that our meeting was so short, because he was with time limited..... but Im very thanks for him energy and hope to can swap again in my studio in Madrid.
Reviewed by Abio, 2017-06-18 [ID 16633:P]

Remmy389 Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
I had a great time with Remmy389. Remmy389 explained he is just getting back on the site and I think I was his “first”. There was effective communication from the “get-go”. Although Remmy389 explained that he had no formal training and his profile does indicate a “massage enthusiast”, he has skills. And what was really good, if you offered a suggestion, he would do it. Although Remmy389 completed a profile in only the Sensual section, he clearly could be in the therapeutic section as well.

HK
Reviewed by hk, 2017-06-17 [ID 16632:P]

doneright Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Amazing hands , comforting personality , humor and left no areas untouched and look forward to meeting again very soon.
Took his time and was conscious of all elements and attention to details
Thank you
Reviewed by Bonfire55, 2017-06-17 [ID 16631:P]

Reply from doneright of 2017-06-17
Great pleasure to meet and yes we will be exchanging again sooner than later.

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met up with RM20 at his bright and airy pad and found him to be chilled and relaxed.Unphased by a massage exchange with someone who is qualified I went on to have what can only be described as a textbook sports massage-delivered with confidence and ease by a true professional.His delivery and execution was perfect and it would have sorted out the most wrecked of runners, stressed of swimmers, fatigued of footballers,knackered of kickboxers or indeed twisted of tennis players.I can only sincerely thank him and hope he enjoyed some time out himself!
Reviewed by Romanyboy, 2017-06-17 [ID 16630:P]

Juraho Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
I had the pleasure of an amazing exchange with Juraho which was better than any session with a professional masseur. He has strong hands, good pressure all the way from beginning to end, and makes you feel very comfortable with his great massage therapy skills. Hope to exchange with him again. Thanks for the amazing session!
Reviewed by departures14, 2017-06-17 [ID 16629:P]

Markb47 Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I met Mark and I found him to be enthusiastic and keen to create a relaxing, clean and calm atmosphere. I'd recommend him.
Reviewed by Massfun, 2017-06-17 [ID 16628:P]

BiDavie Poor
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Met for a swap with BiDavie and he massaged me first. Massage was alright, very sexually charged which was a bit too much for me. When It was my turn I couldn't reciprocate for a couple of reasons which I prefer not to disclose. My first experience of a massage swap was not a nice one.
Reviewed by garash, 2017-06-17 [ID 16627:P]

jonboy1963 Highly Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
As one who really enjoys the relaxation and pleasure of sensual touch between two men I can only say that this man is an expert in the art of touch.
A good conversationalist I instantly felt at ease and relaxed from the moment jon's hands were upon me. Using a full body rub it felt as though there was no break between the beginning and end of a stroke, just one continuous sense of touch, contact and made me feel totally at ease.
I only hope that I have learned enough from his touch to be able to share some of this technique with others.
Thank you and I hope we get to do that again.
Reviewed by GBGent, 2017-06-16 [ID 16626:P]

GBGent Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I was able to fix up an exchange with GBGent at very short notice. His profile name says it all: a true "gent" who was a welcoming and considerate host, not only providing a very relaxing and unhurried massage but also a really interesting person to chat to before, during and after our session. I do hope it won't be too long before we can exchange again. Thanks for a lovely evening!
Reviewed by jonboy1963, 2017-06-16 [ID 16625:P]

RichH Highly Recommended
Stansted Mountfitchet, England, United Kingdom
RichH is a warm and very friendly guy. His massage made me float off especially with his attention to massaging my feet. RichH has a wonderful natural touch that'll make anyone on this site feel like they made the right choice.
Reviewed by RM20, 2017-06-16 [ID 16624:P]

ilmiomassaggio Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Meeting ilmiomassaggio was quick and easy. I contacted him, he replied me immediately and after a couple of days I met him in his beautiful house and more than ever in his garden, I was in love with it, his roses were amazing. I gave him a back massage and we swapped. I had a busy day at work, I was a bit tired and at that point I abandoned myself in his hands. I really enjoyed his touch on my body, he knew how to make feel good. After the massage we had more time to know each other a bit more and also it was a time which I liked so much. Thanks ilmiomassaggio. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2017-06-16 [ID 16623:P]

chilloutmassage Highly Recommended
Wigan, United Kingdom
This was my first Massage Exchange massage. What a fantastic start. Very friendly and easy to talk too. I received an amazing massage from head to toe. At every stage chilloutmassage asked if everything was ok. If I wanted the pressure changing.
Chilloutmassage as a wonderfully paced massage which I learnt from as I feel my massages are bit rushed. So i"ll b borrowing Chilloutmassages pacy and delivery.
If you every get a chance to have a met grab it. You will not be disappointed.

Just had another exchange with chilloutmassage. It was even better than the first one. I guess that is because we have broken the ice. Used the flour rather than massage table this time as it allowed for us to move around easier.
Reviewed by phillalf, 2017-06-16 [ID 15188:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
RM20 is a lovely guy. Made me welcome immediately and has everything needed. A highly skilled masseur who got deep into my muscles - just what I needed. And more than willing to share ideas and tips to improve my technique. I can highly recommend him and look forward to future meetings.
Reviewed by RichH, 2017-06-16 [ID 16622:P]

easynade1977 Highly Recommended
Coventry, United Kingdom
I had a great evening with Easynade1977 recently.

Easynade1977 is a very charming and intelligent lady who is very easy and interesting to chat with. I was giving the massage and Easynade1977 was hosting, so I arrived to find a nice space prepared for my massage table. Whilst we had already been chatting over the previous few weeks, we had a glass of wine together and a good conversation before discussing and agreeing the type of massage she would like.

Easynade1077 is a fantastic recipient of massage and it was a wonderful evening. A highly recommended and lovely lady!
Reviewed by Easterntouch2016, 2017-06-16 [ID 16621:P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Yesterday I have met Rainbow1963. He arrived on time as confirmed. What a nice and friendly guy he is.
I totally enjoyed swapping a massage with this guy. He really know how to give a great massage. He can go from a sensual to a more vigorous massage and be in tune with you regarding your preferences. Totally recommend him.
Reviewed by ilmiomassaggio, 2017-06-16 [ID 16620:P]

26 to 50 of 11804
First Prev
 Page
of 473 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login