11,583 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1123183%
Recommended 208615%
Satisfactory 1301%
Needs Improvement 270%
Poor 230%
Search
26 to 50 of 11583
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last
Keefa29 Highly Recommended
Reading, England, United Kingdom
After chatting with Keefa29. He arrived on time.
Very pleasant and easy to be around.
Keefa29 doesn't realise how good he is which is endearing and a pleasure to be around
He's caring and intuitive, highly recommend and a gold star .
Hope to swap soon.
Reviewed by a3ttk1, 2017-04-23 [ID 16276:P]

khjohnson Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
He was the best. His massage style was just like a pro's.
Reviewed by 8903stp, 2017-04-23 [ID 16275:P]

a3ttk1 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I recently met with a3ttk1 - upon arrival a3ttk1 offered a herbal refreshment which was a nice touch, after a brief introduction we started the swap, we both discussed the kind of massage we liked.
Well - I was totally blown away with a3ttk1 massage, it was vigorous, firm, uplifting and very connective. In all the massage swaps I have done his was so different - it was relaxing but at the same time energising. I would highly recommend a3ttk1.
Thank you so much & hope to have another swap soon. K
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2017-04-23 [ID 16273:P]

Magichandschris Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom
I recently met up with Chris...he is a lovely warm and embracing guy. I attended a clinic from where he operates from.
The room was lovely and warm and refreshments were offered on arrival.
As Chris is a qualified therapist, I was slightly nervous. He worked his magic on me first, wonderful long strokes, plenty of stretching combined with a sensual light delicate touch..the knots & aches melted away.
He took his time to pay attention to every area. I would highly recommend a swap with Chris if you get the opportunity. Thank you and hopefully to meet again.
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2017-04-23 [ID 16272:P]

fandorin325 Recommended
Reading, United Kingdom
Recently met up with Fandorin, upon arrival I was greeted and offered a drink, a warm and inviting reception.
Fandorin had prepared an area for the massage, a warm and light area.
Good firm pressure together with delicate sensual strokes were applied. Whilst I think Fandorin was slightly nervous his attention to detail was great.
I hope to swap with him again soon.
Reviewed by Keefa29, 2017-04-23 [ID 16271:P]

denkent Highly Recommended
Sidcup, Greater London, United Kingdom
Would highly recommend having a massage from Den, feom the start he arranged a time and date to meet and when giving the address told me there was parking which was so handy. From the moment he opened the door he was very welcoming and made me feel relaxed. At one point during the massage i fell asleep and could have stayed there all day on the table. He is as good as any professional person I've used and hope to arrange another very soon as left totally relaxed.
Reviewed by pebble74, 2017-04-23 [ID 16270:P]

globalt Highly Recommended
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
I had the extreme pleasure of exchanging with globalt yesterday and he is such a caring and nurturing person. Our time together flew by and he really knows how to give a truly exceptional massage. We exchanged quite a few emails before meeting and it was like meeting with an old friend, so comfortable. I highly recommend you set up an exchange as soon as you can. Thank you globalt.
Reviewed by MDZ, 2017-04-23 [ID 16269:P]

Reply from globalt of 2017-04-23
Thank you for such an amazing review. Hope to meet up soon.

pebble74 Highly Recommended
Swanley, United Kingdom
Pebble came for a full body massage which he seemed to enjoy, suggesting that I should, at some stage, go 'professional'. Apart from being very complimentary, he's such a nice guy! I felt as though we'd known each other for ages as the conversation before and after the massage really flowed.He's welcome to visit me at any time. A great ninety minutes.
Reviewed by denkent, 2017-04-23 [ID 16268:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I met with kingstonguy today and had a really great exchange. There is parking right outside his flat which was very convenient and he was really warm and welcoming. We had a good chat first and a drink to get to know each other a bit.
He has a massage table and a good size room which was just the right temperature, clean and quiet. He is a very good masseur with lots of different strokes and tecniques which was great. The exchange was unhurried and very enjoyable. I certainly hope to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by mike71, 2017-04-23 [ID 16267:P]

mike71 Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Met up with Mike this morning for a very good massage exchange. He is a lovely friendly guy who although being a massage novice gave a good basic massage with intuitive touch. I can recommend him and hope to meet up with him again soon.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-04-23 [ID 16266:P]

harrypotter1985 Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Harry Potter had great intuition and really makes an effort to find and elevate tight muscles. Is kind, caring and considerate. I enjoyed our massage swap.
Reviewed by Megamac007, 2017-04-23 [ID 16264:P]

happy2please Recommended
Fitzroy, Victoria, Australia
I had my first a very pleasant massage with happy2please on his site. I thank him for coming all this way and putting in a good and steady massage. I enjoyed it and recommend it to others.
Reviewed by ME227420, 2017-04-22 [ID 16263:P]

afg Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
He is everything he said he was. And his touch was quite magical. A good person that I felt a connection to. I hope that he will have the time to meet up again in the very near furture.
Reviewed by 8903stp, 2017-04-22 [ID 16262:P]

MDZ Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
After emailing, texting and calls for a couple of weeks, the anticipation to meet was growing for both of us and it definitely was worth it. We met today, MDZ had mimosa ready and talked for a little while before the session. MDZ is an amazing person with healing hands. His touch was soothing, sometimes deep, sometimes soft depending on the area and the need. He did not miss any part of my body. Time just flowed so fast and did not know where 3 hrs went by.
I would definitely like to exchange with MDZ again soon.I wish they had more stars then 5.
Reviewed by globalt, 2017-04-22 [ID 16261:P]

nychands Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I recently had the opportunity to exchange with nychands when I was in dire need of a massage. A wonderful spirit with a strong knowledge of massage that gives a firm/solid massage with a very relaxing flow.Thanks, again!!! Strongly recommend.
Reviewed by TwoHealingHands, 2017-04-22 [ID 16260:P]

Curiousnudist Recommended
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Curiousnudist is a very personable massage enthusiast with strong, intuitive, nurturing hands that give a relaxing, balanced, thorough massage. I celebrate our exchange and look forward to experiencing his hands another time
Reviewed by TwoHealingHands, 2017-04-22 [ID 16259:P]

ME227420 Highly Recommended
Caulfield South, Victoria, Australia
I had a very pleasant massage with ME227420. His hosting was very generous and he provided quite a professional and respectful massage, in warm and comfortable surroundings.
Reviewed by happy2please, 2017-04-22 [ID 16258:P]

Angelico Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met Angelico at his beautiful and relaxing place. He is a very nice person and very pleasant to massage. His strokes are firm and assured from someone relatively new as a masseur. Overall it was a very good swap and I look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by frenchhands, 2017-04-22 [ID 16257:P]

Enzo57 Highly Recommended
Walnut Creek, California, United States
My session with Enzo57 was wonderfully relaxing and therapeutic. All areas of my body were addressed with a relaxed confidence, and his strength and flow were comparative to a licensed CMT. He possesses a quirky sense of humor that really added to my overall sense of comfort and reassurance. Enzo57 also did a little bit of chakra work and ended the session with a delicious scalp massage. Heaven!
Reviewed by HappeeGurl, 2017-04-21 [ID 16256:P]

drvlad Highly Recommended
San Francisco, California, United States
My session with Drvlad was met with complete relaxation and sensual bliss. He maintained a very relaxed presence, coupled with an utmost politeness and awareness along with intent focus on my comfort levels. He had nice even flow and his skills undoubtedly surpassed his modest demeanor. Vlad was a wonderful exchange and I was very pleased with my massage experience.
Reviewed by HappeeGurl, 2017-04-21 [ID 16255:P]

marky27 Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
marky27 sure knows how to dig in deep. He has training and knowledge which gives him far better understanding of the human body than most massage therapists. Hoping to do more trades with him.
Reviewed by TopQualityDeepTissue, 2017-04-21 [ID 16254:P]

tom12243 Highly Recommended
Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
Tom is an experienced masseur mastering many massage techniques. His strokes are long and deep. He was on time, personable and gave an excellent 5 star massage. I am looking forward to our next session.
Reviewed by ScottnBoyntonBeach, 2017-04-21 [ID 16251:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Yesterday, I had my first massage exchange since joining. It was a pleasure to meet bengibioy and for him to set me off on my journey. He is a most approachable, friendly guy who made me feel at ease very quickly with a warm welcome, lovely smile and very pleasant room. After our initial phase of underessing, he led me through various techniques of massage which he then encouraged me to reciprocate with guidance from himself. A very professional coaching approach. Thank you. I have lots and lots to learn and I feel he is the guy to teach me. I am very pleased I made that step and I look forward to repeating sessions with bengiboy who clearly puts his trust in me, wanting me to succeed. I am very grateful and I recommend him to you without hesitation.
Reviewed by Tamyanda, 2017-04-21 [ID 16253:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
This was my first meet and i was certainly taken care of. I was extremely nervous but was put at ease and after a few minutes chat i was being massaged and sent to heaven and back. Excellent and the best amateur massage i have ever received infact some professional masseurs could take guidance. No hesitation in repeating
Reviewed by Bertie1, 2017-04-21 [ID 16250:P]

TopQualityDeepTissue Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
TopQualityDeepTissue is indeed top notch! the true definition of deep tissue massage.
Reviewed by marky27, 2017-04-20 [ID 16252:P]

Reply from TopQualityDeepTissue of 2017-04-21
Thank You! I hope to have you working through my knots again. Very deep and thorough.

26 to 50 of 11583
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login