21,264 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1806485%
Recommended 289514%
Satisfactory 2021%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 520%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
26 to 50 of 21264
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 851 
Next Last ►►
Ruyal Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I was pleased to host Ruyal for an exchange and it was easy to arrange a suitable afternoon meet. I enjoyed the exchange very much. Ruyal has a nice body to massage and his own technique is very accomplished. I hope he will become a regular massage partner.
Reviewed by Manflute 2021-07-25 [ID 24932:P]

atlantic777 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Atlantic777 was punctual, and polite as he offered to massage me first, he used long effleurage strokes and deep tissue massage. He gave a very relaxing thorough massage at the same time. He has a nice smooth body to massage, he was very chatty at the end and I truly felt at ease in his company. I highly recommend a swap with Atlantic777 who gave a very confident massage.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7 2021-07-25 [ID 24931:P]

Chewey Highly Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Had a great exchange with Chewey. It was easy to set up between us. He had a table, which helped make a great exchange. Highly Recommend!!!!
Reviewed by dkbost 2021-07-25 [ID 24930:P]

rocklandguy5 Satisfactory
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
I had the pleasure of exchanging massage with rocklandguy5 the other day.
Nice massage and a nice personality. Would exchange with again.
Reviewed by MatureManMassage 2021-07-25 [ID 24929:P]

Reply from rocklandguy5 of 2021-07-25
Had the pleasure of being able to receive a stupendous massage from MatureManMassage
Would definitely be wanting another exchange soon

Underhill56 Recommended
Hitchin, England, United Kingdom
What a true gent Underhill56 is! He arrived as planned and we immediately felt comfortable with him. He has a professional presence and his massage style is very giving, totally committed to providing a pleasurable experience. We equally reciprocated and hopefully provided an ok 2/4 hand massage.

We would meet again!
Reviewed by fourhands 2021-07-25 [ID 24928:P]

firemanCMT Highly Recommended
Folsom, California, United States of America
FiremanCMT worked on me for the entire time we had, focusing on my stiff neck, sore shoulders, and some sore spots he discovered. Very kind, professional, talkative, and excellent at finding the sore spots.
Reviewed by BlueFairy 2021-07-24 [ID 24927:P]

Thorwa Highly Recommended
San Francisco, California, United States of America
I had an amazing exchange with Thorwa. We met as planned in the lobby where he was staying. Had the chance to chat a bit. I enjoyed hit technique and pressure. He was not afraid to use his body weight to help apply pressure. Very relaxing session. He apologized at the end for his "amateurish" massage however I did not feel that way at all. I think he gives a great massage and it was all just what I needed. Hope to trade again.
Reviewed by HMartD 2021-07-24 [ID 24926:P]

Bromleyboss Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
I met with Bromleyboss at his house. His massage table is certainly a bonus, breathing is no longer a problem :-). He is miles more experienced than I am but he made sure you are under no pressure to as well. Just relax enjoy and do your strokes back. A great evening. highly recommended!
Reviewed by experienceit 2021-07-24 [ID 24672:P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Dixter is a warm and handsome man with a great body to work on. I would recommend him to anyone on this site
Reviewed by experienceit 2021-07-24 [ID 24673:P]

rangashantha Highly Recommended
null
I was greeted by this nice and friendly couple after setting up a time. He was communicating what they were looking to get out of the massage treatment. Then he trusted my intuition and experience to help please her and awaken all of the senses. He was also open to answering the few questions I had which makes it easy for me to give a good massage. I was impressed when he contacted me afterwards so we could chat about the experience his wife had and what I noticed about this massage. I liked that he was detailed oriented at times since I am motivated to learn and try new things during the sensual massage experience.
Reviewed by mikeinsac 2021-07-24 [ID 24925:P]

obrian18 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
I had a great exchange with Obrian. His studio was very private and centrally located. Obrian's years of experience were evident from his gifted hands. I learned a lot of new techniques! I highly recommend an exchange with him. He's very cheerful and pleasant too. 😀
Reviewed by MeatyMeet 2021-07-24 [ID 24924:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Great to meet Kingstonguy who was so friendly, and generous and flexible about my newcomer setup. He gave a wonderful massage with long firm calming strokes and new moves I didn’t know, and has an inspiring body to work on. Great advice about massage beds and oils, and really helpful feedback about my technique which really raised my confidence!! Thanks!!
Reviewed by JayCreative 2021-07-24 [ID 24923:P]

TraderNick Highly Recommended
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Had a great massage exchange with TraderNick.
Reviewed by STLScout 2021-07-24 [ID 24921:P]

Sa7eFun Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Sa7eFun is extremely adept at massage and touch. He is very thoughtful and generous with the range of strokes he uses. He is an expert and it was a great pleasure to meet and swap massages with him.
Reviewed by Hartley123 2021-07-24 [ID 24920:P]

JayCreative Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had a great massage swap with JayCreative at his place. He was a friendly host and gave me a strong intuitive massage with long firm strokes which I very much enjoyed. I hope to meet him again for another session.
Reviewed by kingstonguy 2021-07-24 [ID 24919:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Had a great massage exchange with Kingstonguy, warm and welcoming host who gives a nice massage with different pressure and strokes also has a good body to practice on. Was very easy to arrange, all round friendly guy highly recommend
Reviewed by Greenwich 2021-07-24 [ID 24918:P]

Hartley123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I met with Hartley123 yesterday and the ease and relaxed style at which the massage was arranged was complimented by the same ease and relaxed style extending to the massage itself. Hartley123 exudes a war, friendly and calm personality and instantly puts you at ease on your arrival. His massage style is very intuitive where you can feel his focus and attention to you through every stroke. I would recommend an exchange with him if you have the opportunity.
Reviewed by Sa7eFun 2021-07-24 [ID 24917:P]

866jimbo Highly Recommended
Murphysboro, Illinois, United States of America
Great exchange with 866jimbo. He was very kind, and generous with his time. His pressure was appropriate and consistent. Deep tissue work was nice. He checked in and asked for feedback regularly. Overall a very relaxing and peaceful exchange.
Reviewed by jadwing 2021-07-24 [ID 24916:P]

steptoecouple Recommended
Colfax, Washington, United States
Very respectful
Reviewed by Benbjz1 2021-07-23 [ID 24915:P]

Whitebriefs Highly Recommended
Crewkerne, England, United Kingdom
I met Wilfred on a hot day and he made me most welcome in his lovely idyllic home. The massage was superb and not rushed.
I urge all of you to give Wilfred a go and I will be back for more soon. Sublime.
Reviewed by smoothestsac 2021-07-23 [ID 24914:P]

sdbiguy Highly Recommended
San Diego, California, United States of America
I had the pleasure of having an exchange with sdbiguy on one of my trips to San Diego. We had the exchange over 2 separate sessions. The first one, he came to my hotel. I had my massage table and oil since I was able to drive to San Diego. He massaged me on the first session. sdbiguy says he is inexperienced, but he could have fooled me. His hands worked magic on me. Although we only had an hour, it felt longer than that because I was so relaxed. The second session, I massaged him. Fortunately, we had a little more time than the first session. So I took my time making sure to work any problem areas. I would highly recommend him for an exchange.
Reviewed by funnmassage 2021-07-23 [ID 24913:P]

Greenwich Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting Greenwich who has a tall smooth well proportioned body which matches his photos. We had a good few hours on our massage session and he gave me a confident massage with a selection of strokes. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by kingstonguy 2021-07-23 [ID 24912:P]

DFWMANHandler Highly Recommended
The Colony, Texas, United States of America
Met up with DFWMANHandler and glad I did. Not only was the massage experience great, he’s a down to earth, nice guy. I’m always tense and he had me relaxed right away. This was by far one of my favorite massages. Looking forward to another session.
Reviewed by KevinSA 2021-07-22 [ID 24911:P]

BalancedMind Highly Recommended
Clarksville, Maryland, United States
BalancedMind is extremely kind, knowledgeable, talented, and professional. His studio is beautifully decorated and very relaxing. This was, by far, the best massage I've ever had. I've never felt better!
Reviewed by PreKMommy 2021-07-22 [ID 24910:P]

MeatyMeet Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States of America
We had a very nice exchange with MeatyMeat - Very nice sweet guy - Good Strong hands - A pleasure to meet him an exchange with him - Looking forward for exchanges in the near future
Reviewed by obrian18 2021-07-22 [ID 24909:P]

26 to 50 of 21264
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 851 
Next Last ►►