11,890 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1167683%
Recommended 212815%
Satisfactory 1401%
Needs Improvement 290%
Poor 250%
Search
26 to 50 of 11890
First Prev
 Page
of 476 
Next Last
onixstar Highly Recommended
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
I had an excellent massage exchange with Onixstar today! One of the best massages I have ever received. His touch was exactly what my body needed. The pressure was ideal and varied depending on the depth of muscle and type of muscle. His strokes were fluid and connected. There was a length of stroke and connected progression that developed a sense of deep relaxation and euphoria that I have not experienced in a long time. While at the same time, he was respectful and mindful of my personal needs and preferences. Overall the highest possible rating. I have received massages that I paid for which were vastly inferior to his touch today. I highly recommend Onixstar to anyone who desires a relaxing and yet stimulating massage experience. Thank you so much man, you are awesome!
Reviewed by fmrginger, 2017-07-17 [ID 16818:P]

Vutan Highly Recommended
Darlinghurst, New South Wales, Australia
What a wonderful man Vutan is - I had the pleasure of massaging with him recently. He is communicative, friendly, honest and an excellent practice candidate for massage technique. I look forward to another massage opportunity with him.
Reviewed by walkinga, 2017-07-17 [ID 16817:P]

Johnweho Recommended
West Hollywood, California, United States
I had my first exchange with Johnweho and gotta admit that I was very impressed with his skills as a masseur. He certainly knows what he is doing. He has a good space with great ambiance too. If you looking to get a real massage gotta try him
Reviewed by umasseur13, 2017-07-17 [ID 16816:P]

LNDNm4m Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met LNDNm4m few days ago, Good conversation to start with,great host

would definitely recommend him as i felt really relaxed afterwards.

Would definitely see him again.
Reviewed by Spice14, 2017-07-17 [ID 16815:P]

Kenbroadway Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
Kenbroadway's massage was very well choreographed and had a great natural flow. His very steady and controlled pressure on various areas was always perfectly suited for the each body part. He demonstrated and I learned some strokes that I will be using in future trades. Thanks, Kenbroadway. Above all, he was very kind, open and welcoming, making me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into his space. I hope that we can do another exchange soon. I would highly recommend Kenbroadway.
Reviewed by apmassage, 2017-07-17 [ID 16814:P]

Sacha35 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
Sacha is a warm, welcoming, beautiful person with some incredible massage facilities. It was a pleasure to take time to give her a slow, relaxing massage and help her drift away for a couple of hours. And wonderful hospitality.
Reviewed by GoodHandsJack, 2017-07-17 [ID 16813:P]

Wackyracer Highly Recommended
Tilford, United Kingdom
I found Wackracer to be a charming man who put me at ease straight away. He has a lovely technique and I felt relaxed and less achy after my massage. Very easy to talk to on a wide range of topics. I gave him healing to both of his ankles and he said how much better they were and feeling the same way the following day.
Reviewed by francesca, 2017-07-17 [ID 16797:P]

globalt Highly Recommended
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Globalt and I had arranged a massage exchange on my recent trip to Atlanta. It was a very good exchange and he had a very interesting style and technique that was very much appreciated by this stressed out business traveler. I highly recommend Globalt for a massage exchange and I know that I certainly will on my next trip to Atlanta.
Reviewed by Emem, 2017-07-16 [ID 16812:P]

experiencedmt Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
ExperiencedMT and I arranged a Therapeutic only massage exchange on my recent business trip to Atlanta. The massage exchange was amazing because he is a experienced Massage Therapist. In addition to his MT experience, he is an educator, which means he taught me several new techniques and styles that I used on him during the exchange. Some of these techniques I will definitely use in my future exchanges. With his experienced massage techniques and his gentle teaching style, the exchange was one of my best exchanges I have had on this site. His massage studio was very well appointed, music appropriate, and had a great assortment of oils and lotions. I will most certainly reach out to Experienced MT on my next trip to Atlanta.
Reviewed by Emem, 2017-07-16 [ID 16811:P]

Reply from experiencedmt of 2017-07-17
Thanks for the kind words, Emem! You are a talented masseur yourself ! I enjoyed our time together and hope you will look me up the next time you're in Atlanta, I know there are things I can learn from you as well.

RN65 Highly Recommended
Tampa, Florida, United States
RN65 provided a great massage with very useful mentoring skills explaining techniques easily understood by a novice. He arrived punctually and has a very pleasant personality and is easy to communicate with.




Reviewed by Stargazerlily, 2017-07-16 [ID 16809:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
Really enjoyed my massage swap with Massagaholic7. It was a long time in arranging for various logistical reasons but I'm so glad we finally managed to meet. From the moment I saw his smiling face as I opened the door to the time he left was thoroughly enjoyable. He is an accomplished masseur and I enjoyed all the techniques he used, ranging from deep tissue to more sensual strokes. We ended our session chatting freely about life in general, many hours having passed!

Reviewed by Manflute, 2017-07-16 [ID 16808:P]

Simplyme Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Met Simplyme for a drink first and had a lovely chat. I then gave Simplyme a full body massage. Simpleme is an amazing caring individual and could see she was carrying a lot on tension in her neck. I hope the massaged relaxed her. We spent a lovely 2 1/2 hours plus together and I really enjoyed her company. I was very pleased to receive a massage back, which I wasn't expecting. Great caring hands - look forward to meeting up again........
Reviewed by fabeo, 2017-07-16 [ID 16807:P]

marrkylon Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I contacted marrkylon for a swap and yesterday I met him. What a lovely surprise, not only an interesting guy but also an entertainer person. I had a wonderful time. Everything started when I asked him if he wanted something to drink ..... I didn't expect an espresso coffee from a Londoner :) from there on we had funny time. I started giving him a back massage and I think he liked it. When it was my time, I was like an open book for him, he knew exactly what I needed and his touch was spot on.
Highly recommended. Thanks marrkylon
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2017-07-16 [ID 16806:P]

PM1951 Highly Recommended
Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
Had a great Massage session with Phil over the last week. He came to my home in Maine and we had a pleasant conversation before we started our massage. I really enjoy getting to know Massage partners a little before a session starts; it gives us both some insight into our likes, expectations, and also gets possible medical or physical issues on the table ;)
We started with me on my table, then flipped and ending up working all our mutual kinks and tensions out. He has strong hands and a great soothing touch. Phil brought some great Oil that he kindly left with me for our next session.
I look forward to seeing him on another session!
Reviewed by Acer1341, 2017-07-16 [ID 16805:P]

Pete59 Highly Recommended
Somerville, Victoria, Australia
Had a great swap with Peter who has a great setup which was warm and comfortable. He has great technique and I picked up some additions to my repertoire from him. I thoroughly recommend you take the opportunity to swap with him if you can, and it's well worth the trip if you're worried he's a bit far from you.

Doug
Reviewed by draxbear, 2017-07-16 [ID 16804:P]

draxbear Highly Recommended
Richmond, Victoria, Australia
It was a real pleasure to be in the capable hands of Draxbear recently. Gentle but firm when necessary, I was left feeling totally relaxed. Draxbear found all the right spots, and worked skilfully to ease the tightness and aches. Thanks Draxbear, for making the time to travel and for making me feel at ease.
Reviewed by Pete59, 2017-07-15 [ID 16803:P]

jaybar Highly Recommended
San Dimas, California, United States
I recently has a real nice massage exchange with Jaybar. His massage is as pleasant as his personality.
Great skill from head to toe. I learned a few techniques from the session. It was like having a massage exchange with a good friend.
Reviewed by spike50, 2017-07-15 [ID 16802:P]

Stargazerlily Highly Recommended
Holiday, Florida, United States
Stargazerlily might not be an LMT, but she has the skills. Great confidant touch. Good pressure, speed and rhythm and a desire and willingness to learn!!
I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange and hope she makes this a habit :)
Reviewed by RN65, 2017-07-15 [ID 16801:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I finally met bengiboy today at his place and can say that nothing could have prepared me for the warm and generous welcome I received. We connected immediately and chatted initially about our massage experience (or lack of in my case). He then created a tailored massage oil for me based on my preferred perfumed oils. I was then treated to nothing short of a massage masterclass that lasted several hours. This man knows how to do a proper massage and knows exactly where to apply the right amount of pressure and where to focus attention to give the maximum amount of relaxation and pleasure. I may have been lacking in technical ability but went my my instinct and enjoyed a most wonderful experience. I cannot recommend bengiboy more highly and look forward to a repeat performance soon!
Reviewed by Irishcharmer, 2017-07-15 [ID 16800:P]

Irishcharmer Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Today I met with Irishcharmer, and he certainly lived up to his name. He is the most warm , open, friendly guy and it did not take us long to deeply connect prior to the massage, facilitated by my connection phase. As a masseur he has a natural ability with a good firm pressure. He combined sensual and therapeutic strokes to give a very pleasing effect indeed. What he lacks in technical skills he makes up in warmth and pathos communicated by touch. I enjoyed massaging Irishcharmer. He has a nice body and good muscles. I can honestly say that this swap was pleasing on many level. I think a friendship will grow and we plan to see one another again. Thank you Irishcharmer for a wonderful swap!!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-07-15 [ID 16799:P]

FirmPress Highly Recommended
Bristow, Virginia, United States
It was my pleasure to host FirmPress as he was in our area on business. We enjoyed two highly session that were relaxing and down right amazing. FirmPress lives up to his name with a firm pressure that leaves you feeling invigorated and relaxed. A kind, educated, articulate man who obviously appreciated the art of human touch and the finer things in life.

I highly recommend FirmPress to you and certainly look forward to a future session with him.
Reviewed by sunray333, 2017-07-15 [ID 16798:P]

sunray333 Highly Recommended
Cumberland, Maryland, United States
I have been fortunate to exchange with Sunray333 now more than once. From our first intial correspondence to our actual intial meeting, my thoughts were that this individual really appreciates the value of quality therapeutic touch. I was totally right. Cleanliness and hygiene we both shared in common; and, he gets extremely high marks from me. His table-side manner is remarkable and his ability to incorporate in long relaxing strokes is certainly a major added value. He asked if the pressure was right or needing adjusting. Overall, I recommend Sunray333 as wonderful massage enthusiast that is an extremely pleasant person.
Reviewed by FirmPress, 2017-07-15 [ID 16796:P]

Reply from sunray333 of 2017-07-15
Thank you firmpress. It was a pleasure exchanging with you. Hurry back for repeat performance.

TwoHealingHands Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Todd is an excellent licensed massage therapist. There is much fluidity in his work. He has a lot of experience and gave me great advice for my work later in my school year and the rest of my career. Excellent at applying deep pressure and checks in a lot to make the client is doing ok. I recommend exchanging a massage with Todd. Great work!
Reviewed by Stepmastermark, 2017-07-14 [ID 16794:P]

Reply from TwoHealingHands of 2017-07-18
Thanks Mark! It was my pleasure. I look forward to exchanging again soon

gingerclimber Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Recently had a great exchange with gingerclimber. Took a while to connect on our availability but was worth the wait

Good variety of strokes with varied pressure as necessary. Really benefited & enjoyed

Gingerclimber is friendly & easy to talk to
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2017-07-14 [ID 16793:P]

Goodhands102 Highly Recommended
Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
I had a massage today from Goodhands102. He does a really good job.
He has strong hands, and somehow always applies just the right amount of pressure.
He takes his time, and somehow I could tell that he really enjoys doing massage.
I hope to see him again soon.
Reviewed by VBK, 2017-07-14 [ID 16792:P]

26 to 50 of 11890
First Prev
 Page
of 476 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login