11,137 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
26 to 50 of 11137
First Prev
 Page
of 446 
Next Last
bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I had a most interesting and pleasant massage by bengiboy, the words to describe the massage are not easy to fined for me, interesting and pleasant are ok but do not do bengiboy or the massage any real, I think the word is justification,all I can say is it has shown me Just how beautiful massage can be and that I still have a lot to learn myself. A big thank you bengiboy
Reviewed by gbx, 2017-01-15 [ID 15603:P]

gbx Satisfactory
, England, United Kingdom
Today I had an exchange with gbx. He is a friendly guy and from the start we seemed to connect very well. He is very engaging to speak to and an enthusiastic masseur. What he lacks in technical skill he makes up for in willingness to learn. I showed him some basic massage skills and he encorporated them with good effect. He needs experience in massage swaps and inparticular 4 hand massage to improve his skill. I hope we will meetup again. Thank you gbx.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-01-14 [ID 15602:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
LM55 hosted me in his lovely flat on a cold afternoon. It was an excellent exchange conducted at a drawn out leisurely pace. LM55 was truly open to learning new massage techniques. He started massaging me as if he was in a bit of a hurry so I got him to slow down with longer deeper strokes which i found extremely satisfying. Having been shown a new technique, he demonstrated a natural ability to find a muscle knot and stay on it till it relaxed. Can't ask for more than that!. Merci mon ami.
Reviewed by Caviar, 2017-01-14 [ID 15601:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
On a cold and wintry day kingstonguy made me very welcome in his cosy flat. We did a massage exchange that was professional and relaxed. He used a variety of strokes, both long and short, and a good non oil based massage lotion. I would certainly recommend him - thanks!
Reviewed by acacia, 2017-01-14 [ID 15600:P]

acacia Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Acacia and I met for a very nice massage exchange at my place today. He is a very friendly relaxed guy who gave me a good massage with a mix of different techniques and using forearms and elbows. I would recommend him!
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-01-14 [ID 15599:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Meeting bengiboy is an excellent experience. He was a very welcoming host, friendly and easy to get along with. Neat and tidy room for massage, warm, relaxing music in the background. Fine selection of different massage oil to choose will spoil you too. Execution of massage was superb. He used different style and technique from his own unique way, felt very relaxed after the session. Anticipate to arrange a session again, well done.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2017-01-14 [ID 15598:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Richard is a wonderful guy and provides a relaxed setting for a massage. The massage was great and enjoyed having a tea and chat to warm up before getting started. Cheers Richard!
Reviewed by chilli91, 2017-01-14 [ID 15597:P]

Reply from kingstonguy of 2017-01-15
Thanks Sam, you have a very nice tall fit body to practice on and would be happy to massage you again. Best wishes, Richard

chilax24 Highly Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
I met chilax24 for the second time recently. He is a wonderfully relaxed guy with a warm heart. It was very easy to connect with him which was aided with some prolonged hugs. He has a very well proportioned smooth body which was very good to massage. He uses circular movements and long movements to give a sense of relaxation and is also energising . Our swap was very relaxed and lasted 5hrs. It was wonderful. Hope to see you again shortly. Thank you chilax24!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-01-14 [ID 15596:P]

gr8tude Highly Recommended
Stuart, Florida, United States
I have received truly enjoyable massages from G. We have exchanged a couple more times since our initial meeting and the massages have been equally rewarding. G. uses a strong firm pressure and covers every tense area of the body numerous times. He generously worked over the time period to provide a profoundly comforting massage. In fact, after he massaged me first in our initial trade I was so relaxed that I made a habit of massaging him first at the next trade just so I wasn't too relaxed to function! G. is willing to learn and apply new strokes. He is flexible with his schedule and is a man of many interests and experiences which has been fun getting to know him during the exchanges. I look forward to another trade soon!
Reviewed by MIAMITOUCH, 2017-01-13 [ID 15595:P]

MIAMITOUCH Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
MiamiTouch was my first swap thru this website and he has been a really terrific intro to ME.com!

Right from the getgo, he shared his insight, experience and skills. He showed up with a quiet smile, set up his table & immediately put me at ease. Although he is a man of few words, his focus and attentive touch got me relaxed almost instantly. He worked wonders on an area that had pained me for over a month. His knowledge and intuition are such healing gifts

He is especially kind for teaching me techniques he has learned in various workshops. In subsequent exchanges we put them to good use, including a third massage partner.
I value his patience, humor and generosity as a healer, teacher,& friend.
Reviewed by gr8tude, 2017-01-13 [ID 15594:P]

keithkid1 Highly Recommended
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
For a self-professed amateur/enthusiast, Keith is really quite gifted. He has a very intuitive touch, always knew just the right amount of pressure to use on different areas and he does work the full body. He is very thoughtful with his technique and takes his time. I wasn't looking at the clock but he easily worked on me for over an hour which was extremely generous and very much appreciated. He is not local to my area but I hope to see him again in the future. If you are looking for a great massage partner, Keith is definitely someone to contact.
Reviewed by 6korpeo, 2017-01-13 [ID 15593:P]

ReikiBodyworker Highly Recommended
, California, United States
I have traded with Reiki twice now and I am looking forward to continued sessions in the future. He uses a combination of techniques which are challenging and relaxing. Both my sessions with him have been unique and thoroughly satisfying. He has really helped me reduce a nagging pain in my lower back which I am convinced will be forgotten after a few more exchanges. He is a great host, has a quiet space made specifically for his body work and is also kind enough to travel. If you are looking for a serious bodyworker, Reiki is definitely one of the best I have ever experienced.
Reviewed by 6korpeo, 2017-01-13 [ID 15592:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met Robertmassage for the massage in the time when I needed him the most. I had pain in my low back and help from professional messueu was deeply appreciated and came at the right time.
First thing about Robertmassage is that he is very professional, respectable and straight forward.

Not even one minute of his time been waisted on the double standards or sensual approach during the massage. I like that a lot and always respect professional people.

Secondly, I thought that I am very well experienced "receiver". But! When Robert began his massage I realised that I know absolutely nothing about massage! His own uniquely developed techniques is combination of different styles worked just perfectly on me.

His philosophy about massage is fascinating and making me think.. Those people like Robertmassage are making the huge difference in massage industry and I am so lucky to have known him!!!
When he performing massage you feel him like the greatest Artist working on his best creation. His passion for the massage is mind blowing!! He loves what he is doing- you would know it through his hands!
One day he is going to be very famous and expensive masseur. I really hope that at that time he still going to find time to massage people from his " fan club"...
I would pass his contract to all my circle with extremely high recommendation !!
Thank you Robertmassage to put me together as one piece!
Reviewed by Milana301, 2017-01-13 [ID 15580:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
My first massage exchange with bengiboy was simply wonderful. He is a very pleasant and interesting person, and put me at ease immediately. He has a wonderful massage set-up at home, with a good massage table and an impressive collection of oils. His massage technique is varied and both relaxing and re-invigorating. I can only highly recommend him! Many thanks, bengiboy!
Reviewed by bnd, 2017-01-13 [ID 15591:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Met Kingstonguy, whom very kindly came to pick me up at the train station. I felt very welcomed and at ease in his beautifully decorated flat. I arrived there after a stressful day at work, but felt the stress melt away quickly under his expert hands. Very assertive and strong strokes, unhurried and supportive touch. A very fine masseur, hope to come back for more. Thank you.
Reviewed by db17, 2017-01-13 [ID 15590:P]

db17 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with db17 today who is a charming French guy who gives an excellent massage. He incorporates his shiatsu training with massage strokes which gave me one of the best massages I have ever had! He has a fit muscular body on which to practice on and had some interesting stories of his exotic travels to share because I was interested. I would definitely recommend him and hope to see him again sometime.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-01-13 [ID 15589:P]

luce Highly Recommended
Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Luce is a very personable and engaging woman. Her massage was excellent. She can give very good pressure. I've enjoyed a couple of sessions with her and plan on many more! Do yourself a favor and schedule a session with her!
Reviewed by Firmhands071, 2017-01-13 [ID 15588:P]

cigris Highly Recommended
Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
I was lucky enough to meet this great host in his hotel when he was visiting London, and fortunate to discover that our schedules fitted at short notice (very unusual for me!)

He was very welcoming and I was immediately at my ease with him.

He delivered an enjoyable, competent, relaxing massage and was receptive to my own paltry efforts.

I have no hesitation in recommending him for a swap, and hope to have the pleasure of working with him again.
Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2017-01-13 [ID 15587:P]

bnd Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Today I had a massage swap with bnd. I picked him up at the train station and immediately we chatted and started to get to know each other. He is a softly spoken warm hearted kind of Guy. We connected in my usual way with upright massaged clothed and hugging. He enjoyed this and it set the scene for a very relaxed and connected massage. Band's pace in message is slow and methodical. He has a nice touch and I found it very relaxing. I could tell he enjoyed the massage that i gave him. We both felt relaxed and inspired by our time together and I feel sure another meeting is on the cards. Thank you bnd!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-01-13 [ID 15586:P]

sputnik Highly Recommended
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Earlier this week I had the pleasure of meeting up with Sputnik for what proved to be a great exchange. Sputnik arrived at the agreed time and I immediately felt very comfortable with this very warm and friendly man. We chatted over tea before commencing our exchange. I completely lost all sense of time as I first gave and then received a very relaxing massage. Sputnik is very obviously a skilled and very competent masseur and as he worked on my various knots I relaxed into a state of sheer bliss. I would have been happy to have laid on that table and let him continue working on me for the rest of the day.
Afrer we concluded our exchange we had more tea and chatted again. Sputnik is a naturally warm and interesting person who I felt immediately comfortable with
. I would highly reccomend Sputnik to all and sincerely hope I will have the opportunity to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2017-01-13 [ID 15585:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I meet Robertmassage . He is brilliant massage never had so he been work out my back with his elbow and finger too . Feel nice more that warm oil love it so warm allover my body . He used with stones too like that help my back to fix back normal .
I was fall sleep early and get up little late it's not my normal . I wish can live next door can have masssge everyday .
Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2017-01-13 [ID 15584:P]

Davrew159 Highly Recommended
Minchinhampton, England, United Kingdom
Dave is a master in sports massage. He is professional and gave me an excellent massage. Thank you Dave.x
Reviewed by Debbie99, 2017-01-12 [ID 15583:P]

Interub Recommended
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Paul gives a good massage and will bring his table. He is friendly and genuine. I hope we can set regular massage exchanges.
Reviewed by funinthesack, 2017-01-12 [ID 15582:P]

Anthalia Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Anthalia is a very, beautiful woman. Incredibly so. On the outside and the inside. She has a lovely charm and openness which made our tim together very easy and massively enjoyable. She is very wise, thoughtful and really good company. I really enjoyed our time together and it was as we agreed. Again please......
Reviewed by Beechboy, 2017-01-12 [ID 15581:P]

Beechboy Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I would like to recommend Beechboy to all women who are looking for sensual massage on ME.
He is real gentleman, very polite and genuine person.
He provides really positive and relaxing flow of energy through his warm hands.
Wishing Beechboy to achieve goals on his Tantric journey and definitely will see him again.
Thank you.
Reviewed by Anthalia, 2017-01-12 [ID 15579:P]

Reply from Beechboy of 2017-01-12
And you were beautiful to work with. Both in body and spirit.

26 to 50 of 11137
First Prev
 Page
of 446 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login