13,198 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1403584%
Recommended 242914%
Satisfactory 1641%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 340%
Country Sort
Search
26 to 50 of 13198
First Prev
 Page
of 528 
Next Last
16xLIZZYx91 Highly Recommended
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Liz and I had a great massage experience. We met a hotel in Sheffield. We conversated for abit at first and got on really well. She has a very soft touch which was very relaxing and therapeutic. I would definitely recommend Liz as shes great at what she does. She made me feel amazing. 5 stars!
Reviewed by DevineMassage, 2018-12-11 [ID 19884:P]

hungrylabotom Recommended
Redondo Beach, California, United States
Went to a party where hungrylabottom was there. I gave him a sensual massage to which he responded with passion. We could not do the breath work because of time constraints. On this afternoon I massaged a total of 4 people in a separate room. He is a likable fellow and connected this first time we met.
Reviewed by ThisIsIt1963, 2018-12-11 [ID 19883:P]

CosmicChristopher Highly Recommended
White Salmon, Washington, United States
Chris and I exchanged sensual massages today. He is a super nice guy and a pleasure to be a round. Once we were naked Chris had me lay by the edge of the bed. His body work techniques were amazing. I experienced many new pleasures and learned I was more open minded than I thought. Chris was sensitive to any boundaries I might have and checked in several times. He is very intuitive and responsive when massaging. He uses a lot of soft sensual touch that is simply amazing - your whole body tingles. I look forward to another massage exchange with Chris.
Reviewed by pshikingguy, 2018-12-11 [ID 19882:P]

Reply from CosmicChristopher of 2018-12-12
Thanks PSHikingGuy! The pleasure was mine!

Ajaydeepa40 Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
I met Ajaydeepa40 for a beautiful sensual massage session. They are a lovely, loving married couple. We had an incredible, respectful session where all three of us gave and received lots of mutual pleasure and enjoyment. It was one of the most enjoyable massage experiences I have had.
Reviewed by pc789, 2018-12-11 [ID 19881:P]

Relaxitsme Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Relaxitsme made the whole experience very warm and welcoming. He was very encouraging with my lack of experience but I was able to learn from and appreciated his skill. Will definitely exchange again.
Reviewed by socaliboy818, 2018-12-11 [ID 19877:P]

GentleGiantBear Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Visited GGB's place located on a quiet residential street. He had a darkened room set up for massage as well as all the oils, etc needed. He worked on the knots on my body and gave me a great massage.
Reviewed by starbuxguy, 2018-12-11 [ID 19879:P]

LdnRelax Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting with LdnRelax last week. From the moment I met him I felt relaxed and at ease. LdnRelax is a very easy natural communicator which allowed the progression to the Massage to quite natural. He has excellent hands and uses them in a very intuitive way. He started the session and then my turn was shorter but compatible and hopefully complimentary. I would highly recommend LdnRelax and definitely would look forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by Siboney62, 2018-12-11 [ID 19878:P]

Jusmebebe Highly Recommended
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Between her schedule and mine, we finally found a time to meet. It was short notice, but Jusmebebe was right on time. We talked briefly and then it was pampering time. She gave some verbal feedback during the session but mostly just let me use my judgement and techniques. It was an enjoyable experience for both of us. I look forward to the next time we can meet.
Reviewed by db11north, 2018-12-11 [ID 19876:P]

Effleurage4U Highly Recommended
Glendale, California, United States
Effleur4U was truly has a gentle stroke, but a carressing one that was transformative. Maybe it is truly a mothers touch. I felt like she was releasing tensions that were causing me pain. At the same time she would give a caring stroke that you put that muscle group at ease. I enjoyed her various modalities, but most of all I enjoy the result that is pure bliss.

I look forward to not only our next exchange, but having her as a friend to exchange massages, thoughts, feelings and various other interests that we have in common.

Yes, I cannot say enough good things about this sensational LADY
Reviewed by dancer310, 2018-12-11 [ID 19875:P]

CoryM76 Highly Recommended
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Had the pleasure of exchanging with CoryM76 and it was awesome. He has great hands and very intuitive. After massage we chatted for awhile and I look forward to seeing him again.
Reviewed by Cubbyguy, 2018-12-11 [ID 19873:P]

Sara32 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Sara32 is a lovely person. Very polite, friendly and very welcoming person. I can talk to her whole day, still won’t be tired as she is very happy go person.
From the first email to the massage session, it was very pleasant and was a great experience with Sara32.

During the session, I was able to notice that she enjoys the massage and knows how to receive it properly. And she is very open and comfortable to massage, loves every type of touch that makes the therapist do the job extremely well. Not many people you will find, who could feel so comfortable to massage. She also brought her own oil.

I would say, she loved the reflexology the most and the sensual touch. It was truly a treat to massage her.

Thank you Sara32 and hoping to have many more sessions in the future.
Reviewed by gussy, 2018-12-11 [ID 19871:P]

Bodycase30 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met BodyCase30 within the first week we started to communicate on this site.
It was truly a pleasure meeting BodyCase30. I have not met anyone else yet on this site who are very polite and respectful as her.

She is a very welcoming and her hospitality is amazing. Offered me a Dinner and to drop me to the place I was going, which was very nice of her. There was a healthy drink and some snacks were ready before I even reached her home. The bed was set and towels were kept ready for the session. All-in-all she is a great HOST and very appreciative.

From the first email to the massage session, it was very pleasant and was a great experience with BodyCase30. She knows what exactly she wants and how to communicate that to the therapist. And knows how to receive what she wants.

During the session, I was able to notice that she enjoys the massage and knows to ask the right questions. She had her own oil, but unfortunately, I forgot to take the oil that I promised, but I will make it up to her for that :)

I would say, she loved the Head massage and the reflexology the most. It was truly a good experience to massage her.
Reviewed by gussy, 2018-12-11 [ID 19872:P]

njny Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I had a swap with njny at my place tonight. He is an amazing guy! Great conversationalist. He is just beginning to do massage, but he is a natural! Excellent technique. Will swap again soon!
Reviewed by Gotham2168, 2018-12-10 [ID 19869:P]

Reply from njny of 2018-12-13
Pleasure meeting you as well, and Thank you for the kind words!

will24k Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Met with Will a short while ago, very friendly and accommodating, easy to talk to or just relax with - everything you would want in a massage partner. I look forward to another session.
Reviewed by SAlBrighton, 2018-12-10 [ID 19868:P]

gussy Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Gussy, was very kind, professional, intuitive and comforting throughout the session. you can tell he provided 110% effort and care. Some terminology of types of massage available and the agenda for the session did require some prior clarification, as i am not accustomed to all types and norms etc. but Gussy was able to do this, and I had a great body massage, very relaxing and he was very engaging throughout. It was lovely to get to know Gussy and have a massage from him too. His technique was very relaxing. the pressure was perfect and i like how he 'checked' in with me regarding pressure/pain etc. He was very understanding to the limited time and space I had, so I am very grateful to his understanding and patience.
Reviewed by Bodycase30, 2018-12-10 [ID 19867:P]

Samtherapeutic Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It was a great exchange we had today. Samtherapeutic is a gentle soul and his touches are very firm yet not painful at all. I thoroughly enjoyed and managed to relax. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Japanesemasseur77, 2018-12-10 [ID 19865:P]

AZartist Recommended
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Artist has a very nice technique and good variable pressure. He might be getting started, but has the skills to be great. Yes. he is definitely one to go back to for more....
Reviewed by Rubfirmly, 2018-12-10 [ID 19864:P]

trademassage9943 Highly Recommended
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Received a very relaxing massage, thoroughly enjoyed it. Nice guy too
Reviewed by southflaman, 2018-12-10 [ID 19863:P]

supermodel Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I greatly enjoyed my massage swap with supermodel. Easy to arrange and good communication about what time he would arrive.

He has a very friendly persona which got the session off to a good relaxed start.

Despite his claims to be a relative novice, I was very impressed with the fluidity and coherence of his massage technique.

He was a pleasure to massage and to be massaged by. I look forward very much to a return visit!
Reviewed by Manflute, 2018-12-10 [ID 19862:P]

supermodel Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I met Supermodel for an exchange recently. We had chatted for a while on site bit not been able to find a time to meet.

In the end it was very short notice. I was glad he visited, as he has a great body, virtually hair free and nicely toned. A joy to massage. His massage was thorough with concentration on tight areas using the pads of his thumbs to great effect. This gave a firm massage overall, which I liked a lot.

I will make time to see him again.
Reviewed by Love2rub41, 2018-12-09 [ID 19861:P]

Love2rub41 Highly Recommended
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Met Love2rub41 tonight for an exchange, he is a very friendly lovely guy, we hit it off straight away, we discussed briefly what we would like ( relaxing, firm , soft, etc ) from the massage before we start, and everything went smoothly, it was a very successful exchange and I look forward to meeting him again ;))
Reviewed by supermodel, 2018-12-09 [ID 19860:P]

ThisIsIt1963 Recommended
Fullerton, California, United States
Nice guy. Great massage knows so many techniques. Really enjoyed. Came to my hotel very nice of him. Will see him on my visit for sure
Reviewed by Mattformassage, 2018-12-09 [ID 19859:P]

switch Highly Recommended
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
I met Switch today at his lovely massage studio in his home . I can certainly say that he sets the bar as to the ambience , respect of boundaries and most important the relaxing , sensual and enjoyable massage .
Switch is personable and professional as well as being a fun person and can put you at ease .
If you are a lady wondering who is respectful as well as being excellent at massage then I can certainly recommend Switch to you . A totally pampering experience. Thank you .x
Reviewed by Soryia, 2018-12-09 [ID 19850:P]

Mattformassage Recommended
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Had an exchange with MattforMassage visiting from out of town. Showed him my Dearmoring massaged which he enjoyed very much. He was hosting in his hotel room which made the experience easy to do, He gives a wonderful massage which I highly recommend. Agreed to meet again once he is back in town.
Reviewed by ThisIsIt1963, 2018-12-09 [ID 19858:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
I met Kingston Guy this evening. He is reliable with clear communication and arrived as planned. He also brought massage oil and is a very friendly likeable guy.

We exchanged for a couple of hours. His massage flows nicely with even strokes and a nice pressure. I could feel my quads loosening under his hands at one point, a welcome feeling.

Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Love2rub41, 2018-12-09 [ID 19857:P]

26 to 50 of 13198
First Prev
 Page
of 528 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login