25,603 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 2208985%
Recommended 328513%
Satisfactory 2191%
Needs Improvement 450%
Poor 690%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
weavie Highly Recommended
McKinney, Texas, United States of America
Had a wonderful exchange with weavie this weekend. We had communicated for a couple of weeks and found a time that worked well for both of us. He was very punctual and was very open and honest with his message. He said he was a little “rusty” and hadn’t given a masssage in a few months but I would not have known that with the great touch and intuitiveness he showed. I massaged first and we talked about the style of massage we each preferred. I’m hoping that he enjoyed my touch, as he soon got quiet and just let me work on the knots in his back shoulders and legs. When it was my turn on the table, I could tell the weavie had been paying attention because he began using some of the some techniques that I had used and we talked about what amount of pressure I liked best. weavie and I both seem to enjoy a slower paced massage and I’m hoping we can exchange again soon and often.
Reviewed by RGDun 2024-06-10 09:40 [29908/P]

Lemark Highly Recommended
City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Wow. Lovely man and for a declared novice he very much knows where to put his hands to elicit pleasure. Respectful, timely. Hope we get to do it regularly
Reviewed by oraltouchconnection 2024-06-09 19:31 [29906/P]

wildtiger Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
wildtiger was adventurous enough to drive a bit to get to me and am I ever glad he did! I thought our exchange was mutually beneficial -- he has a very calming, soothing style of massage and he was purposeful with everything he did. I hope we can exchange again sometime with less time constraints!

wildtiger and I were able to have another exchange and each time gets better! He works out a lot and so my sports massage is well received, and he is very knowledgeable about anatomy and physiology so his massage is thorough and effective. Hope there are many more exchanges in the future!
Reviewed by bikingguy 2024-06-09 11:10 [28762/P]

Reply from wildtiger of 2023-10-09
Thank you for the kind words! I hope we can exchange again, in the future!

NearlyNaked Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States
This man was a very kind and amazing person. He treated me like we had known each other for our whole lives. He is someone who notably puts the other person first. He also made a tenacious effort to find a way to meet up, since he commutes from a distance, and I was in town for but a shot period. He his very gentle, firm and intuitive. . . very, very brotherly and so nice to have shared an experience with.
Reviewed by bryson 2024-06-09 07:32 [29904/P]

Fiddleed Highly Recommended
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
I don't have a lot of experience giving or receiving massage. . . but I have to say, this man is absolutely fantastic. I cannot imagine a better massage! He really treated me like a king. He also navigated me through some of the awkward moments that can arise in the intimate and personal experience of giving and receiving massage. He really is amazing! It doesn't seem to bother him to be unevenly matched with a lesser skill. He does expect (and deserve) that his exchange partner will give their fair and best effort during their turn. (Which I wanted to do, just because he took such good care of me!) (And he offered honest pointers at the end.) He certainly gave the best, . . went even beyond--way over the top!!!
Reviewed by bryson 2024-06-09 07:23 [29903/P]

Nash18 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Was the perfect gentleman was a lovely relaxed massage recommended to try

Thankyou
Reviewed by Kxpx2020 2024-06-09 04:32 [29902/P]

Wingnut49 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met Wingnut49 last week for a swap at his beautiful flat, which is kept sparkling clean. He himself is very hygienic (just the way I like) and a complete gentleman.
The massage was amazing, I have had many swaps over the decades but he was really awesome, hitting the right spots and the oil he used was extremely relaxing too.
We didn’t not realise where the afternoon flew by… I would highly recommend a swap with this guy… I would also love to meet again for a swap 🙌

Even though he told me he does not like writing reviews I thought he deserves one and hence I wrote it for everyone to reach out to him!
Reviewed by holisticme 2024-06-09 01:45 [29901/P]

SFpaul Highly Recommended
San Francisco, California, United States
SFpaul gave a great massage and is a kind smart, interesting man without pretense. We had a nice conversation before the session and any discomfort in meeting a stranger for a session immediately dissolved upon our introduction. I look forward to another session in the ideal, peaceful space with him again soon.
Reviewed by massagefeelgreat 2024-06-08 22:45 [29900/P]

massagefeelgreat Highly Recommended
Carson, California, United States of America
I had a pleasant massage exchange last week with massagefeelgreat who is definitely well trained with strong soothing hands and technique. He gave my entire body his full attention to areas where I had a lot of tension, he used an amazing massage oil and our conversation was great. Nice stocky built furry man. Thank you.
Reviewed by SFpaul 2024-06-08 14:41 [29899/P]

Reply from massagefeelgreat of 2024-06-09
Thanks for your kind words SFpaul!

bryson Recommended
Kingsland, Georgia, United States of America
bryson is a very gentle soul who was good to talk with and has a great body to work on. He said he’s only had a little experience but he has strong hands, has learned some unique massage skills and is open to learning more. I think he’s on his way to being a great masseur. I would recommend him and be happy to have him back again.
Reviewed by Fiddleed 2024-06-08 11:26 [29898/P]

Linnard Highly Recommended
Tumwater, Washington, United States of America
Had the opportunity to do an exchange and to get to know Linnard. His massage technique is excellent and it felt like I was getting a massage from a professionally trained massage practicioner! Perfect pressure and he took his time working on me. He definitely found the spots that needed extra special attention! He is a sweet man and after the massage we got to chat and enjoy each other's company. I think it is a beautiful thing when through a web site such as the massage exchange group, I am able to create special friendships with some of the people that I have met! Thank you Linnard for being such an amazing person! I truly look forward to doing more exchanges as well as getting to know you better.
Reviewed by Sabelo 2024-06-07 21:31 [29897/P]

persiancatmila Highly Recommended
Falmouth, Virginia, United States of America
persiancatmila is a goddess. What a great time we had together. Love her self-confidence, chill personality, and personal warmth. Just a wonderful human being to spend time with.
Reviewed by niceguy 2024-06-07 16:50 [29896/P]

dance100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
dance100 is super-nice, friendly, hospitable and clean. Hu’s house is lovely and he has a great setup with a nice massage table we exchanged on.
dance100 practices massage as a hobby, but he’s picked up many good strokes during exchanges and I hope I was able to show him a few more.
I enjoyed his sensual touch: he knew how to make me relaxed and ready to receive and let him take charge. Great meet. Recommended.
Reviewed by giogio 2024-06-07 15:31 [29895/P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
After some quick messages and replies between us, I met RM20 for an afternoon exchange at his place.

I was welcomed at his flat and felt comfortable and relaxed immediately, with all my nervousness dissipating. We sat for some time getting to know one another, discussing our lives, and experiences, this itself enhanced the whole experience,

We then moved on the massage with me first on the table and RM20 massaging. The massage was excellent, firm therapeutic with the perfect combination of pressure and firm long strokes. His professional background was evident throughout and he soon found tightness in my left shoulder which he promptly worked on to successfully relief.

Next it was my turn to work on him. RM20 has an amazing muscular toned physique which was a pleasure to work on, allowing me to practice my more amateur massaging style. The massage for both of us was equally therapeutic and sensual leaving me fully invigorated. It was an amazing few hours spent, leaving us spent…









Reviewed by Sssbk 2024-06-07 06:47 [29894/P]

Suzyq12 Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Met Suzyq12 today who was relaxed and had already communicated what she wanted.
After an exfoliating shower she had requested a slow, firm massage. The noises of contentment would imply she enjoyed it, and afterwards she said she had been so relaxed that she had drifted away a bit and that the massage was good, so I guess I hit the right tempo and spots. Thank you for allowing me to practice and glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewed by TJManchester 2024-06-07 06:43 [29893/P]

Sabelo Highly Recommended
SeaTac, Washington, United States
I must say that the wonderful reviews about Sabelo are right. Within the first 5 mins of being on his massage table I felt relaxed. He had my favorite style music playing, the room temperature was perfect and Sabelo was very no extremely attentive to every part of my body. 5+ stars. Can’t wait to do another exchange with him
Reviewed by Linnard 2024-06-06 23:28 [29892/P]

sandra42 Highly Recommended
St Helens, England, United Kingdom
Arranged to meet sandra42 after a few messages and she explained her illness and how massage can help.
She was receptive to this novice, friendly and put me at ease very quickly when I arrived. She was clear what she did and didny want and this was easy to respect.
She was complimentary after the hours massage and said that it helped her feel relaxed and was just the right pressure and pace to aid her comfort. Hope we can do it again as a good practice person and accurate feedback can only help me hone my techniques.
Reviewed by TJManchester 2024-06-06 22:59 [29891/P]

ad1965 Highly Recommended
Aspendale, Victoria, Australia
Had an excellent exchange with ad1965. He has a very professional set up. Back felt so good after. Very easy to communicate with.
Reviewed by 61Naturelover 2024-06-06 18:19 [29890/P]

dancer310 Highly Recommended
Hollywood, California, United States
dancer310 and I had our second massage exchange this past Monday. I certainly hope to have many more exchanges with him.
Both times, he has been extremely accommodating to my work and travel schedules.
He is OUTSTANDING! Both times, he provided extremely beneficial therapeutic massages, addressing all my injured areas in my body very well. He incorporated deep tissue and amazing stretches.
All I can say is WOW! AMAZING MASSEUR!
As a person, he is a very nice empathetic and caring gentleman, very generous with his time, skills and knowledge 😀
Definitely among the best massages I have ever had.
Reviewed by edoardo85 2024-06-06 15:11 [29889/P]

Reply from dancer310 of 2024-06-06
Thanks so much. Your generous review, spirit and giving in Massage. Thank you for the wonderful exchange of energy and the total body realignment.

I look forward to your return

universe Highly Recommended
Tempe, Arizona, United States of America
Had an exceptional exchange with universe the other evening. Very pleasant man and he definitely knows how to use his hands. We had tried to arrange an exchange previous times he was in town but our schedules didn't really jive. However, I am very pleased we were able to arrange an time this trip. I look forward to exchanging with him again on future trips. Thanks again!
Reviewed by khjohnson 2024-06-06 13:41 [29888/P]

Brownlabel Highly Recommended
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Great first impression, a man that is very comfortable with the body. Fantastic technique that ranges in medium to a deeper tissue massage with a touch of physio stretching, and balanced with sensual delights.
I felt completely relaxed and at ease. He comes across a little mysterious, and very kind and generous.
I was impressed, and received gratefully. He is a gift 🎁
Reviewed by Curvaceouskitty 2024-06-06 06:08 [29887/P]

Chewey Highly Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
A great massage. He comes prepared with table, lights, music, fragrance—a feast for the senses. Very responsive when you express a preference. Intuitive and friendly.
Reviewed by JDW15217 2024-06-06 01:10 [29886/P]

amitlv Highly Recommended
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District, Israel
Had an incredible massage from amitlv. Wonderful deep pressure on my back which always needs a good massage. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Florida45 2024-06-05 15:45 [29885/P]

KJ1468 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
Although we had been touch for a while without managing to meet up, we both suddenly found a free day to arrange an exchange and arrangements were made very quickly and easily.

It was nice to have the opportunity to sit and have a chat so that we could break the ice and get to know each other a little before moving on to the massage. KJ1468 is a warm and generous soul with that gentle Hindu quality which is very attractive. He was happy to host and we swapped around, using a bed as a massage table, with KJ1468 doing my back first followed by me returning the favour before we moved on to work on our fronts.

KJ1468’s technique mixes some firm and vigorous moves with more sensual elements which combine to give a very nice experience. I would recommend a swap with him without any hesitation. Thank you!
Reviewed by jonboy1963 2024-06-05 14:21 [29884/P]

khjohnson Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
khjohnson was very good. We enjoyed a long relaxed and exciting sensual exchange. He is good looking, in shape, with a firm but gentle touch. I look forward to the next time.
Reviewed by universe 2024-06-05 14:04 [29883/P]