12,647 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1279683%
Recommended 228715%
Satisfactory 1571%
Needs Improvement 340%
Poor 290%
Country Sort
Search
26 to 50 of 12647
First Prev
 Page
of 506 
Next Last
msrelax96 Highly Recommended
Canton, Massachusetts, United States
I met with “msrelax” for a 1 hour massage at her studio. The studio was professionally equipped with a massage table, clean linens, hot stones, and hot towels. Her massage was extremely enjoyable with extra care to areas that I requested. Her personality was warm and welcoming and found myself wishing the massage wouldn’t ever end. Overall, a professional, enjoyable, and very relaxing experience. I look forward to meeting her again.
Reviewed by Watchcity, 2018-04-14 [ID 18289:P]

ahhhrightthere Highly Recommended
Orlando, Florida, United States
Great host. Very caring & gives great massage too. It was my pleasure to meet you and exchange massages. Thank you handsome man!
Reviewed by TJames, 2018-04-14 [ID 18288:P]

IntuitiveMassage Highly Recommended
Anaheim, California, United States
IntuitiveMassage made me feel at ease as soon as I met him. He definitely had some prior training and is especially knowable in different stretching techniques. He was able to position my legs in a way that would also stretch my back. Afterwards, I felt relaxed and comfortable and throughly enjoyed his massage. I look forward to another exchange in the near future. Namaste
Reviewed by ExploringPlaces, 2018-04-14 [ID 18287:P]

Peter123 Highly Recommended
Richmond, Greater London, United Kingdom
Met up with Peter123 at my place this afternoon at short notice which worked well for both of us. He is a very friendly guy with a fit tanned body which was a pleasure for me to practice on. His massage definitely reflected the massage training he has done and left me very happy. Hope to meet up again soon.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2018-04-14 [ID 18286:P]

East1 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
East1 provided me with an excellent relaxing massage, starting with lots of body pressure and long strokes. After his massage I felt his body work had left me so relaxed enabling a good sleep. Thank you East1 and look forward to future swaps. Bass on this I would highly recommend East 1
Paulo
Reviewed by PauloNW6, 2018-04-13 [ID 18285:P]

Hellomassage Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I have had the pleasure of exchanging with HelloMassage twice now. On the first occasion he traveled to me, and on the second I traveled to him. It's not a short journey between us, but one that is very much worth the effort.

With his own massage table, oil warmer and supply of towels, he not only has all the basic massage practicalities covered, but also is able to adjust and adapt music and lighting to create a calming space in which to relax.

He is a lovely guy, very easy to get one with, not only do we have a great conversation via messaging but also in person before and after the massage as well. Being open and honest but also discreet, we've had no issues communicating, and we quickly established boundaries and preferences, and those have been respected throughout on both occasions.

He has a very good therapeutic technique, which along with his manner is able to put you at ease quickly and allows you to relax and unwind, before from this flowing nicely into a more sensual massage. His adaptability is also evident in his massage style, responding intuitively to your body's reactions and responses. Nothing is hurried, even when the massage is over, resulting in a totally refreshed feeling which lasts the rest of the day.

Kind, funny and a perfect gent - I'm looking forward to future swaps.
Reviewed by 16xLIZZYx91, 2018-04-13 [ID 18284:P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
I had my first massage swap with Paulo yesterday and I really enjoyed it. He is a very skilful and professional massage therapist who delivers a very relaxing massage. I felt that he knew exactly what he was doing and he gave me lots of good advice. He applied the right amount of pressure and his technique is very effective.

He is very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive and will tailor the massage to your particular needs in a lovely relaxing environment.

I would highly recommend Paulo to anyone and look forward to another swap in the future.
Reviewed by East1, 2018-04-13 [ID 18283:P]

drewct Highly Recommended
Redding, Connecticut, United States
I had the pleasure of meeting drewct for an exchange. He is a super nice guy with a very pleasant personality.

His table-side manner is relaxing, warm and seemed especially crafted for me. His touch and pressure intuition is a gift. We both were in agreement with using coconut oil and he was thoughtful in having the apparatus in keeping it warmed.

I highly recommend drewct and I look forward to our next exchange. Thanks drewct!
Reviewed by FirmPress, 2018-04-13 [ID 18282:P]

FirmPress Highly Recommended
Bristow, Virginia, United States
You can feel the beautiful energy of FirmPress long before meeting him directly, and it was more so in person! What a lovely man, and what a lovely session. I felt as though I have known him for years, though it was a first-time meeting. I will highly recommend exchanging with him. Thanks so much FirmPress! Drew
Reviewed by drewct, 2018-04-13 [ID 18281:P]

LiveInHope Highly Recommended
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Thank you so much Paul.
You went way out of your way to spoil me thoroughly.
If anyone is looking for a gentle Gentleman I highly reccomend a sensual massage from Live in Hope.
Not only is his voice soothing , his hands are also soo very welcome.
What a delight . I felt like I was on Cloud 9.
Thank you I hope to see you again soon.
Reviewed by ShellyAnne, 2018-04-13 [ID 18280:P]

fox3too Highly Recommended
Cannington, Western Australia, Australia
Great massage by fox3too recently..my first here..and fox is back in action and i,m sure looking to his regulars to get massaged following his health absence.

And i needed this massage: neck and back problems here,. fox was attentive, thorough and professional.

i will certainly be making this a fortnightly ritual.

bradley

thanks fred
Reviewed by idingo, 2018-04-13 [ID 18279:P]

doneright Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
i met doneright today for an massage exchange and he was great. it was verrrrry relaxing. he even had relaxation music playing during the massage to help put me in a relaxed state. i would recommend him to others if i could. doneright if you see this THANKS FOR A GREAT MASSAGE
Reviewed by TXNAKEDMAN, 2018-04-12 [ID 18278:P]

ExploringPlaces Highly Recommended
Lake Forest, California, United States
Hello, it was such a pleasure to explore and experience ExploringPlaces’ massage techniques. It my first time experience with this site and him. I appreciate his caring nature mannerism and his touch was nice and firm. He worked out tension and I was left alert and anew. Thank you ExploringPlaces for telling me about this site and putting me at ease. I look forward to future massage exchange opportunities with you. Sending you positive energies. Sincerely, IntuitiveMassage
Reviewed by IntuitiveMassage, 2018-04-12 [ID 18277:P]

Kriya Recommended
Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States
I did a massage trade with Kriya.
He does a slow, patient massage, with just the right amount of
pressure, which I found to be totally enjoyable.
Reviewed by VBK, 2018-04-12 [ID 18276:P]

Watchcity Highly Recommended
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Watchcity is a very good and well-groomed gentleman. He showed up on time and followed my instructions completely. He made me feel safe and comfortable and has a great sense of humor. I enjoyed his visit and our relaxation time. I would gladly have him visit with me as often as he likes as a massage friend. Looking forward to our next relaxation session.
Reviewed by msrelax96, 2018-04-12 [ID 18275:P]

nobray1 Recommended
Braybrook, Victoria, Australia
nobray1 was great very good pressure really massaging my back well making me feel whole again. Would love another swap!
Reviewed by Tanned111, 2018-04-12 [ID 18274:P]

PauloNW6
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Paulo provided a clean, warm, beautifully decorated space in which to exchange.
He focussed on the areas I had requested without neglecting any other parts of my body.
His presence and awareness in every stroke was remarkable. He is dedicated and invested in his performance.
I’m definitely looking forward to exchange again.
Francois
Reviewed by handelwell, 2018-04-11 [ID 18273:P]

rubaway1 Highly Recommended
Andover, Massachusetts, United States
A very handsome and well mannered gentleman. Made our first meeting very comfortable. I was not nervous in his presence at all because he made me feel safe and comfortable...I enjoyed our session and look forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by msrelax96, 2018-04-11 [ID 18272:P]

handelwell Highly Recommended
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Fantastic massage = Handelwell arrived on time a smart inteligent man with a calm persona, after introduction and a talk on massage methods we exchanged. Handelwell has a good build, I was able to use lots of pressure. On return massage Handelwell preformed an excellent massage lots of pressure used from the beginning. He is obviously trained and experienced to a high level. After the massage I not only felt relaxed but also I felt his body work made me feel more energized. I will sleep well, hope to exchange again Paulo
Reviewed by PauloNW6, 2018-04-11 [ID 18271:P]

luv2massex Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Met luv2massex early in the morning...very accommodating.
Nice clean place & he is respectful and easy to talk to.
Had a great time swapping massage and will call him again.
Reviewed by Body4u, 2018-04-10 [ID 18270:P]

Maleko Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
I massaged Maleko a few weeks ago and then when our schedules allowed, we met for a second session and he returned the favor and massaged me. He gave me a therapeutic/sensual combo massage and it was fantastic. He's a well-built masculine man with a wonderful smile and amazing strong hands. His touch felt wonderful and he's one of those men who can also hold his own in a conversation. Overall, it was a highly enjoyable experience both giving and receiving massages with him, and I look forward to future exchanges with this man. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by jimwilks8, 2018-04-10 [ID 18269:P]

0justlooking0 Highly Recommended
Bellevue, Washington, United States
I just had a wonderful massage exchange with 0justlooking0. I cannot recommend him highly enough! 0justlooking0 is very open and friendly and he put me at ease immediately! He is very knowledgeable and intuitive and he focused on all of my sore spots and "problem areas". I really look forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by greenman37, 2018-04-10 [ID 18268:P]

msrelax96 Highly Recommended
Canton, Massachusetts, United States
I recently met with msrelax96. She was sensual, beautiful and compassionate never losing her focus on my entire body.
Her place was beautiful and very clean. I’m looking forward to my next meeting with msreax96.
I highly recommend msrelax96.
Reviewed by rubaway1, 2018-04-10 [ID 18267:P]

armymedicsoldier Highly Recommended
Springfield, Virginia, United States
We had a great exchange last week. I've worked with more than a few professionals, and he has one of the best touches I've found. As a runner, my legs are often sore. And he knew exactly how to stretch and massage all of the muscle groups that needed it most. He was also very respectful and kind, which makes for a much better experience. Was very glad to have made the connection, and hope to again soon.
Reviewed by DrewDC, 2018-04-10 [ID 18266:P]

Underthehands Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
I had a really nice massage from Underthehands. He took his time and was a very relaxing massage. His touch felt more like a therapist with a licence and I was impressed with his techniques. Looking forward to future exchanges.
Reviewed by RobGarden, 2018-04-10 [ID 18265:P]

26 to 50 of 12647
First Prev
 Page
of 506 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login