14,028 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1513084%
Recommended 258114%
Satisfactory 1791%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 440%
Country Sort
Search
26 to 50 of 14028
First Prev
 Page
of 562 
Next Last
chouette Highly Recommended
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Wow wow wow what great time
Reviewed by Iworkalot, 2019-06-16 [ID 21281:P]

MatureManMassage Highly Recommended
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
It's always great to share an exchange with a licenced massage therapist and Lee was at the top of his game. It was a great exchange and I look forward to our next one when he is in town. Thank you.
Reviewed by RobGarden, 2019-06-16 [ID 21280:P]

Reply from MatureManMassage of 2019-06-17
Thanks Rob,
Thanks for the review.
Lee

Galina Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
Galina is an excellent client and an excellent therapist.

Her studio is clean and comfortable . . and she has a very wide range of tools, oils, etc for her therapy.

She also was a very responsive and helpful client.

Also, a very kind person. I had three hours before I had to be somewhere else, so she offered me a sofa to relax and take a nap in between. . how considerate!

Reviewed by CrVdAir, 2019-06-16 [ID 21278:P]

HappeeGurl Highly Recommended
Lafayette, California, United States
HappeeGurl was a wonderful client.
She enjoyed my work a lot, and was not shy about sharing this. But she was also not shy about giving me feedback on pressure, things that weren't quite what she hoped for,etc. Equally important, she sent an email a few days before the session providing me with a very good sense of exactly what she was looking for. For a first-time client, this was pretty unique and very appreciated.

Unabashed five stars!

Reviewed by CrVdAir, 2019-06-16 [ID 21277:P]

Letsdoitrn Highly Recommended
Montclair, New Jersey, United States
We arranged a massage exchange on a relatively short notice and met up this afternoon. It was a great session and he was very skilled in providing a full body, medium to light pressure massage. I learned some techniques from him as well. It was a great experience and looking forward to another session in the future.
Reviewed by Metro, 2019-06-16 [ID 21276:P]

Patgeo44 Highly Recommended
Northampton, United Kingdom
I exchanged with patgeo44 a while back but was unable to Leave a review earlier.
Due to both of us being unable to host We communicated for a long while before we could arrange a meet.
Eventually I booked a hotel room where we could be comfortable and exchange. I must say patgeo44 was very courteous and kind and paid half of the cost of the room.
Patgeo44 is very experienced and made me feel very comfortable. He uses very nice strokes and I was at ease in his hands. Half way through we swapped places and I hope I made him feel relaxed. Would definitely recommend patgeo44 and if we are able to arrange again will like to spend another afternoon with patgeo44
Reviewed by MassagesRus, 2019-06-16 [ID 21275:P]

Metro Highly Recommended
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
My exchange with Metro was a most enjoyable experience. His friendly personality and skilled touch are not to be missed. I appreciated his long strokes with perfect pressure. See for yourself.
Reviewed by Letsdoitrn, 2019-06-16 [ID 21274:P]

greatmassageboy Highly Recommended
Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
I recently exchanged massages with great massage boy , and what a great experience it was! Massage boy was a perfect gentleman from start to finish,
His professionalism was outstanding, and his technique was heavenly! I would recommend massage boy to every one that wants to spend time with a handsome ,friendly, guy and also get a wonderful massage as well
Reviewed by MoonshineV, 2019-06-16 [ID 21273:P]

Reply from greatmassageboy of 2019-06-16
Too kind Moon. Too kind!!!! I enjoyed our time together and am hoping to do it again real soon. Thanks for a great exchange.

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
I enjoyed a mutually pleasurable time with Massagaholic7 last week. He has a wealth of massage experience to draw on which he was generous and giving in sharing with me. Looking forward to the next time.
Reviewed by Man4ManTouch, 2019-06-16 [ID 21272:P]

lpa35014 Highly Recommended
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain
I have just received my third amazing Massage exchange with lpa35014.

Each time I learn so much from him, a truly professional masseur, I can highly recommend him, and I personally look forward to receiving many more in the future.
Reviewed by Grancanaria, 2019-06-16 [ID 20804:P]

FrankSW8 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Frank is a really lovely guy and it was great to spend some time being massaged by him as well as massaging him too. He was incredibly thorough as was his technique. I would happily recommend him and look forward to another swap soon!
Reviewed by Tepid, 2019-06-16 [ID 21271:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I have just received GuildfordExpertMasseur to my home for the most amazing Massage exchange and comprehensive workshop over two days of Hosting him.

I have had 2 previous Massages with him, and each time, just gets better and better, I have learned so much in such a short time.

I can fully recommend to any one, to have this amazing experience with him, and I look forward to receiving more in the coming years.

He is not only a fantastic Masseur and instructor, but also the perfect house guest.
Reviewed by Grancanaria, 2019-06-16 [ID 21270:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2019-06-17
Thank you for both your generous hospitality and great massages. I hope you continue to have great swaps and learn more of the stupendous variety of lovely massage styles and movements that are used by different individuals.

orlandohands Highly Recommended
Orlando, Florida, United States
I traded massage with Orlandohands yesterday. He was very personable and skilled in the art of massage. While I thought I was good at giving massages, he showed me new techniques that were very professional and relaxing. He found my sore spots and knots and skillfully worked them away. I would highly recommend him and hope to trade massages again. You will not be disappointed
Reviewed by Rico83, 2019-06-16 [ID 21269:P]

Rico83 Recommended
Orlando, Florida, United States
Rico83 has many good qualities. He responded to messages, he arrived on time, his photos looked like the guy who showed up, and he gave a good massage. He is real and respectful. He was kind enough to bring a table and lotion which I really appreciated (and the table was nice). His massage was medium pressure which he provided at my request after he asked how I liked it. He was able to find a few knots and graciously worked on them for a while to release them. He did a great job with my shoulders and arms. He also provided good feedback to my massage. If you have the opportunity, try to connect with Rico83, you will be glad you made the effort.
Reviewed by orlandohands, 2019-06-16 [ID 21268:P]

Skyney Highly Recommended
Chandler's Ford, England, United Kingdom
Just has a great massage exchange with Skyney. Very easy and relaxed in each other’s company. This is the second time we had met. Both occasions led to very sensual exceedingly enjoyable massages our different techniques complimented each other’s abs I’m sure we each learned from the experience particularly me as I’m new to this. Can’t wait to repeat
Reviewed by Spendy59, 2019-06-16 [ID 21267:P]

MKMale28 No Show
Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
MKMale28 did not reply to any of our final emails, and failed to attend the agreed meet. Waste of time.
Reviewed by RandB, 2019-06-16 [ID 21266:N]

Tanned111 Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
not much to say about Tanned111 best massage for a long time
knows what he is doing,.well done
Reviewed by willinged, 2019-06-16 [ID 21265:P]

jeff31 Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Great hands.
Reviewed by Elizabeth25, 2019-06-15 [ID 21264:P]

CrVdAir Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States
CrVdAir is a TRUE healer at heart and his many years of experience, professionalism, and intuition absolutely SHINED thruout our session!
His skill-set of massage maneuvers and modalities are unsurpassed ... some of which are his own variations. He possesses incredible strength and I absolutely loved his ability to maneuver my body so effortlessly as well as the refinement in his steady flow. I don’t know if this is a good thing or a bad thing but CrVDAir’s massage talents have really set my bar levels to a new height! ...lol.
Really, really lovely experience and I HIGHLY recommend!!
Reviewed by HappeeGurl, 2019-06-15 [ID 21262:P]

ItsJustAFantasy Highly Recommended
East Northport, New York, United States
What an awesome massage! I showed up with a knot on my right shoulder from a recent injury. No real pain but swelling that had not gone away. I shared this info during our ice breaker conversation where I felt very comfortable and relaxed to immediately point out what I knew would not look cute in a halter top. He made the swelling go away without even touching me. I could have left then. He had me sold but he fixed me for free! Then came the message that was oh so relaxing and therapeutic. I showed up feeling like humpback and left feeling like a princess! Thank you!!
Reviewed by Damselfly, 2019-06-15 [ID 21263:P]

Raunin Highly Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Met Raunin for an exchange and was very pleased. He had a systematic approach covering all areas. He checked in often to ensure I was happy with the massage. His pressure varied from light and deeper giving an overall great experience. He has an intuitive nature for massage. Give him a try! I hope to exchange again
Reviewed by Cornwallmassage, 2019-06-15 [ID 21261:P]

masseur1971 Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Yesterday evening I met masseur 1971 for our first exchange. From the moment I met him I felt warm and relaxed. He has created a lovely environment in which one can truly relax and enjoy his attention. His touch is sensitive and firm at times and at times light and sensual. He was a true host and ended the evening by giving me a healing head massage. I would recommend an exchange with masseur1971 and look forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by FrankSW8, 2019-06-15 [ID 21260:P]

Wildanfree Highly Recommended
Bethel, Pennsylvania, United States
My time with Wildanfree was very interesting and I loved every moment of connecting with her, she is a very honest good hearted individual and she gives her all in a massage. She has strong hands and is great with deep work and reflexology. She is certified in Ontario. She is a very open free person. She also has a great body to work on and needs more massage as she pours her life into helping others and often neglects her self. If you ever get the chance to connect with her I'm sure it will be worth your time. If youre good to her she may become a friend. Thank you Wildanfree for the priveledge to meet a great woman as yourself.
Reviewed by Healingcare, 2019-06-15 [ID 21259:P]

racim28 No Show
London, United Kingdom
One way communication up to the point of scheduled arrival and could not make it
Reviewed by london2015, 2019-06-15 [ID 21258:N]

Turici Highly Recommended
Welwyn Garden City, England, United Kingdom
Met Turici today, he was on time! What a really lovely guy he is (-:
We got on well and all I can say about his massage was that it was absolutely ace! Great vigorous strokes, knots in my right tennis shoulder smoothened, I even learned a few strokes he got from a great guy he had swapped with previously. He's very intuitive, amiable, loves unhurried massage exchanges like I do but after 3hrs we had to call it quits as I had a previous tennis match. His strokes and pressure were spot on, I can only give Turici 5 stars but this is the best therapeutic massage ever, this bodes well for the near future and I highly recommend a swap with this fab guy, 4 hours minimum and you won't be disappointed. Thank you Turici for a brilliant morning, do come again soon.
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2019-06-15 [ID 21257:P]

26 to 50 of 14028
First Prev
 Page
of 562 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login