12,471 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1246083%
Recommended 223315%
Satisfactory 1531%
Needs Improvement 340%
Poor 270%
Country Sort
Search
26 to 50 of 12471
First Prev
 Page
of 499 
Next Last
nefm2020 Recommended
North Canton, Ohio, United States
nefm2020 and I connected through the site and then texted each other. Our eventual phone call(s) established our preferences, boundaries, schedules and experience. Although nefm2020 stared he had little experience, I thoroughly enjoyed the massage I received. He put great effort into my session, asked for feedback during the exchange and concentrated on providing an enjoyable experience. I would gladly exchange again.
Reviewed by ShutterBug, 2018-01-16 [ID 17838:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Surbiton, England, United Kingdom
Met at his place. Made to feel very welcome, I was able to use the shower before and after a brilliant massage! Pedal pusher found all of my tight muscles and worked them with a skilful touch!
Reviewed by Redhead6ft2, 2018-01-16 [ID 17837:P]

Ollakiss92 Highly Recommended
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
What a great session I had with Ollakiss92. She has so much power and her hands are truly magical. This was my first meet up from the website, and I didnt know what to expect. Olla had the massage table set with the proper drapes and pillows set up and even had non-allergic oils available. I would highly recommend making an appointment with Ollakiss92. I just hope my massage to her didnt disappoint her. Thanks again, and hope to have another session soon.
Reviewed by tdotbabyface, 2018-01-16 [ID 17836:P]

Reply from Ollakiss92 of 2018-01-19
Thank you, I just get back online. Looking forward to another session.

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Glorious meeting with a charming, fiercely bright young mam.
He knew I was anxious as it was only my second exchange but he was so reassuring. Calm and kind. A lovely man
He discovered many crunchy shoulder problems and workedr hard to relieve them.

He has a very intuitive touch and we ended the exchange blissfully happy thanks to our connection..

He is a such a sweet gentle man . Highly recommended

thanks man
Reviewed by Claphamfella, 2018-01-15 [ID 17835:P]

Claphamfella Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had my first swap with Claphamfella today. I have found him to have a warm and friendly personality and put me at ease straight away. He has a very intuitive style of massage and soon found my areas of tension and spent more time working on these areas. He uses a mixtures of firmer strokes and stretches with more fluid movements which resulted in a very relaxing experience.
I would recommend a swap him and hope to arrange another soon.
Reviewed by rg0100, 2018-01-15 [ID 17834:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
Had a lovely meet with fullbody4u today. He had a good setup with table, towels, oils all prepared and his massage technique was excellent. A good range of strokes from firm to lightly touching, very professional and would be worth paying for ! As well as that he was a genuinely lovely guy, easy to chat to and communicate with. Well recommended.
Reviewed by Sandbach23, 2018-01-15 [ID 17833:P]

Freesia Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Freesia was my first exchange and vastly exceeded my expectations. She is a genuine, charming, caring person and gave me a strong deep tissue massage. She was able to identify my weak points on which she focused. Her warm coconut oil was also very helpful. Her technique is professional. I felt very satisfied and relaxed afterwards. Highly recommended
Reviewed by byron76mi, 2018-01-15 [ID 17831:P]

Sandbach23 Highly Recommended
Sandbach, England, United Kingdom
Met today with Sandbach23. Such a lovely friendly guy to welcome into my home. He was concerned that he hadn't done much massage but you would never know. He has a super touch and can vary his strokes between soft and slightly firmer tackling a full body massage in a great unhurried way. I enjoyed every minute. A definite 5 stars and hope to meet again before too long.
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2018-01-15 [ID 17829:P]

freddyq Recommended
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Freddy is a lovely friendly guy and completely easy to feel comfortable with. He has a lot of great techniques for someone who has not studied massage professionally. I would happily recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by Lori9036, 2018-01-14 [ID 17828:P]

41l Highly Recommended
Middleburg, Florida, United States
Fantastic massage. Skills are the best. Enjoyed myself thoroughly!
Reviewed by ME139058, 2018-01-14 [ID 17827:P]

Reply from 41l of 2018-01-14
Thank you very much-very refreshing massage session

eva Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met this awesome lovely lady yesterday for an exchange at her beautiful ammaculate apartment and I must say the whole experience was just amazing. She has a beautiful soul and mind. We had a little chat before the session and she decided to massage me first. As she began the massage I instantly felt the connection. Totally blown away by her massage skills and sensual touch. I felt so positive after the session. Thank you Eva for the lovely time and I would love to see you again xx Guys be nice to her she is a pure beautiful soul. Highly recommend her...
Reviewed by Rayforrelaxation, 2018-01-13 [ID 17826:P]

hembohembo1 Highly Recommended
Necton, United Kingdom
Met Hembohembo1 today for a massage exchange.
He is a very polite man who was an excellent host and provided an excellent massage. I am inexperienced compared to him and I am keen to learn and only hope that my massage was not too bad.
I certainly recommend his massage skills and look forward to another massage exchange.
Reviewed by jymnos, 2018-01-13 [ID 17825:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
My massage with John was a very good experience. John is a very friendly and charming man and his technique was very relaxing. John used various strokes and techniques during our exchange and some of which I will try to adopt in my own sessions moving forward. Johns set up room is very nice and welcoming and creates a relaxed setting for the massage. I would recommend John to anyone. Yo are sure to have a great massage and relaxing time with him.
Reviewed by Joey2712, 2018-01-12 [ID 17824:P]

frenchhands Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Frenchhands is a very friendly, welcoming and put me to ease straight away.
Very good massage and therapeutic hands. He gives a really relaxing and shooting massage session. He knows how to respect the time and person giving and taking the massage swap.
Highly recommended.
Look forward to keep regular swap with him.
Reviewed by massagefunboy, 2018-01-12 [ID 17823:P]

Joe33 Recommended
Galway, County Galway, Ireland
Joe33 called around for an exchange the other night. He gives a really good massage with strong pressure. He listens to advice and tries to implement any strokes he is shown.

He's personable and friendly and I'm looking forward to exchanging again when he's next in town.
Reviewed by DublinMale, 2018-01-12 [ID 17822:P]

Joey2712 Recommended
Reigate, United Kingdom
I met Joey2712 today for a massage swap. He is a very friendly and relaxed guy with whom i connected really well. His massage of me was most enjoyable despite the fact that he is relatively inexperenced. He has a good touch, pace and pressure, which i found very relaxing. We massaged each others back halves then front halves. The whole experIence was very satisfying, and i look forward to a repeat session. Thank you Joey2712.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2018-01-11 [ID 17821:P]

Thornhillfellow Highly Recommended
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
I had a great massage from "Thornhillfellow" today. A very relaxing and comfortable massage indeed. He used fine massage oils, in a nice setting and soft music played in the background.
His pressure was just right and he was very thorough - and didn't miss a spot....
He often asked if the pressure was right and what areas of concern I wanted more attention given to.
A gentleman and a very pleasant and engaging fellow.
Reviewed by kneadingmassage123, 2018-01-11 [ID 7528:P]

indianbabe30 Highly Recommended
Windsor, United Kingdom
Indianbabe30 is a small, bright, chatty, pretty lady. We live an hour apart so met at a location halfway between our homes and she came back to my place. She was very easy to talk to and we talked about lots of topics on the way.
We had an excellent massage together; she clearly enjoys a gentle touch and I would recommend her. I think she enjoyed my technique and I hope we can see each other again soon.
Reviewed by Wackyracer, 2018-01-10 [ID 17820:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
Surbiton, England, United Kingdom
Gavin was incredible. He knew how do get to pressure points and release tension.
I would give him more stars if possible. Simply the best
Reviewed by Blocker, 2018-01-10 [ID 17819:P]

Blocker Highly Recommended
Teddington, United Kingdom
Blocker is very friendly guy and nice slow massage . I will hope meet him again for other one
Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2018-01-10 [ID 17818:P]

massage613 Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
massage613 was incredible. He is not only down to earth and easy going but has techniques that really reflect his training. I am normally a tense person and he completely relaxed me. I am going to return for another one soon. This guy is a treasure not to pass by. And not only that....he really cares and you can tell.
Reviewed by euachoquesi, 2018-01-09 [ID 17817:P]

Reply from massage613 of 2018-01-18
Thanks euachoquesi. It was an enjoyable exchange. Let me know when you are available, and I look forward to the next time.

lotusmind Highly Recommended
Vista, California, United States
lotusmind and I had been trying to meet for a massage exchange for since August of last year. She has a very busy schedule, lives in Vista and I live just south of downtown. We meet at her residence for a message exchange. She had her massage table set up under a large tree, but it was overcast and we moved the table from under the tree so we could soak in what sunlight was peering through. She had me lay on my back and started with my feet which relaxed me. In no time I had fallen asleep, but I could still consciously feel her massaging me. She tapped me on the shoulder when it was time to flip over. I had her concentrate on my lower back. She was able to release the pain, work out the soreness I was experiencing. Again I was extremely relaxed and fell asleep. After we were done, I told her if she ever wanted to do another massage exchange, it was well worth the commute. I highly recommend her! Shitepoke
Reviewed by ShitePoke, 2018-01-09 [ID 17816:P]

Destressingrelaxing Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
I have met Destressingrelaxing for a wonderful and relaxing massage, he is a real gentleman and knows what he is doing when it comes to massage, I thoroughly enjoyed our meeting and left feeling de stressed and relaxed, I look forward to another relaxing massage in the near future when it is convenient for the both of us.
Reviewed by indianbabe30, 2018-01-09 [ID 17815:P]

Palehand10 Recommended
Slough, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting palehand10 , he is a warm and charming person, I felt at ease straight away with him, his massage was heavenly! I Enjoyed the massage very much and would love to meet him again in the near future when he is free.
He is a down to earth and friendly gentleman, I would highly recommend his massage and look forward to meeting him again soon.
Reviewed by indianbabe30, 2018-01-09 [ID 17814:P]

denkent Highly Recommended
Sidcup, Greater London, United Kingdom
Den is my kind of people. Friendly, laid-back, non-pushy company. Felt instantly at ease with him. After a great chat with him and his fella in the kitchen, went upstairs for the massage.

I knew from private recommendations I was in for a treat so I made sure to savour every minute. He lived up to his reviews and then some. His strokes were intuitive, creative and expertly paced. I commented to him that I’ve rarely felt so deeply relaxed in a first session.

Thanks for a fantastic time Den. Look forward very much to our next session.
Reviewed by KentNaturist, 2018-01-09 [ID 17813:P]

26 to 50 of 12471
First Prev
 Page
of 499 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login