14,762 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1632384%
Recommended 269714%
Satisfactory 1891%
Needs Improvement 380%
Poor 450%
Country Sort
Search
1 to 25 of 14762
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 591 
Next Last ►►
Suzyq12 Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
What a lovely lady to massage. Great conversation to start with - glad I had been keeping up with the important Royal's news! The all over massage used sweet almond oil with some ylang ylang. It turned out to be a double massage - twice each side - and the opportunity for some long double hand body strokes. Two and a half hours later it was time for my subject to wake up and go. I really appreciated the opportunity to do what I enjoy doing and hope to be able to again before too long.
Reviewed by SuperTouch37, 2020-01-21 [ID 22795:P]

SFpaul Highly Recommended
San Francisco, California, United States
Nice massage, a pleasure to meet him, very kind and nice guy, he even does his own homemade coconut oil
Reviewed by obrian18, 2020-01-21 [ID 22794:P]

Athleticguy Highly Recommended
Monterey, California, United States of America
Recently, I had the pleasure of an exchange with Athleticguy while he was in town. I knew in advance that he did not have any formal training but I have enjoyed exchanging with other novices and our conversations had been enlightening -- a family member was a massage therapist and had given him ideas. I worked on him first and at times explained what I was doing. He then worked on me -- his strong hands and technique of slow, lighter to deep intensity strokes, repeatedly in one area were very relaxing and I thoroughly enjoyed learning a different approach. He is very personable and I shall look forward to another exchange when he is in town. It was hard to believe him when he said that this was only his second exchange and therefore I am giving him 5 stars for a much needed, relaxed experience! Give him a try -- I doubt that you will be disappointed.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2020-01-21 [ID 22793:P]

Greg54 Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Met recently with Greg54 .. good massage , great touch .. a gentleman
Reviewed by AB1961, 2020-01-21 [ID 22792:P]

pauljon Highly Recommended
London Borough of Islington, United Kingdom
*****
Easy-going, no fuss, on time and more importantly great masseur. Sensuous and fully engaged -great, lean body as well ; )
Reviewed by vfitniceguy, 2020-01-21 [ID 22791:P]

mrtraction Highly Recommended
Hayward, California, United States
The massage was awesome! I really respect the expertise of Mrtraction based on 30 years of his massage therapy experience. Now, my left shoulder and arm feel relaxed, free from pain. I've even started its rotation to return the range of motions. The fiber of my left posterior scalene muscle was like a rope before, but now it is very soft and free from tension. Mrtraction has improved the mobility of my neck also that bothered me. Now, I can even sleep on my left side again.

After getting your massage, I have been maintaining the same miraculous state of mind, soul and body continually feeling your care, positive vibes, inner smiling and wishing me the best in health. Thanks a lot! Your massage was the best.
Reviewed by Galina, 2020-01-21 [ID 22790:P]

obrian18 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Beautiful person, massage and experience.
Reviewed by SFpaul, 2020-01-20 [ID 22789:P]

Reply from obrian18 of 2020-01-21
Thank You so much for your review !

Galina Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
My leg now has no pain! :) Overall yours was best two hour massage I have ever received on that leg which sorely needed it, thank you for listening to my various requests!
Reviewed by mrtraction, 2020-01-20 [ID 22788:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had a Swap massage with Pedalpusher yesterday.
He gave me a great massage and some fantastic stretching techniques.
Thank You Pedalpusher.
Reviewed by johny3108, 2020-01-20 [ID 22787:P]

houstonamateurdude Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Houstonamateurdude met and exceeded my every hope and expectation regarding a massage exchange. He was by far the best experience I have had on this site to date. Everything about him--from his appearance to his personality to his punctuality to his massage technique--was excellent in my book, and my book is voluminous! I look forward to exchanging with him again, and I hardly ever say that.
Reviewed by M115019, 2020-01-20 [ID 22786:P]

Nino Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Nino arrived beautifully on time. He offered to massage first. He has a good range of techniques including good use of his body weight to add power to flowing strokes. An excellent massage giver. In turn, he has a lovely body to massage. Look forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by 00TouchFan, 2020-01-20 [ID 22785:P]

Jwes Highly Recommended
Seattle, Washington, United States
Jwes had contacted me a few weeks ago and we got together. He told me that he was not experienced at giving a massage and did not feel comfortable giving a massage. So I gave him a massage. Yesterday he contacted me to see if I was available to give a massage but I told him that I had already had an exchange set up with Resolute. He asked if we were interested in having a third person. I communicated with Resolute and I told him that Jwes was interested in joining us. I told Resolute about my first exchange. Resolute asked if Jwes joined us Jwes would also participate in giving a massage. So I asked Jwes and he said he would do his best. I was very impressed with Jwes massage. He is very strong and use his strength to give a nice deep massage. He used long smooth strokes. I was most impressed with Jwes and I know that with more practice he will give excellent massages! Definitely giving him 5 stars for giving his all in his first attempt to give a massage. And for keeping up in doing a four hand exchange!
Reviewed by Disco1976, 2020-01-20 [ID 22784:P]

Resolute Highly Recommended
Thurston County, Washington, United States of America
Set up an exchange with Resolute. Later Jwes contacted me to do an exchange. I told the Jwes that I already had an exchange set up. So Jwes asked if he could join us. Resolute was okay with that so we ended up with a four hand exchange. I had mentioned to Resolute that Jwes had never done an exchange and was concerned that he would not give a good massage. Resolute was very kind in sharing pointers for Jwes. I was impressed at Resolute's ability to coach Jwes and I was the lucky one to have two guys that gave a wonderful massage. Resolute's technique was gentle. He took it slowly and his pressure was firm and perfect. He has an ability to find what muscles need extra attention and spend extra time in those areas. Thank you Resolute for a great exchange for for being an excellent teacher.
Reviewed by Disco1976, 2020-01-20 [ID 22783:P]

johny3108 Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Had a great massage trade with johny3108. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. If you trade with him, be prepared for a long, thorough and excellent massage. Thank you for sort out fix my knot in my muscle
Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2020-01-19 [ID 22781:P]

maxxb28 Highly Recommended
Essendon North, Victoria, Australia
I really enjoyed my massage from maxxb28. He was very professional and polite..he really knows how to use his hands..he made me feel very comfortable. It’s very highly Recommended.
Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2020-01-19 [ID 22780:P]

Disco1976 Highly Recommended
SeaTac, Washington, United States
Had a great first encounter with disco1976. He is a caring and thoughtful person. He provides a warm and welcoming place for the work of a shared massage. His touch is firm and filled with intention.
Reviewed by Resolute, 2020-01-19 [ID 22779:P]

Mrspock Highly Recommended
Lakeland, Florida, United States of America
MrSpock told me prior that he receives massages but does not give. Despite lack of experience, I could tell that he intuitively knew which places to work (on my body), used appropriate pressures and it felt great! He is a great listener, person and conversationalist. I highly recommend MrSpock and look forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by TallMuscleGrad, 2020-01-19 [ID 22778:P]

Reply from Mrspock of 2020-01-19
Thanks so much man for your review

relaxing2013 Highly Recommended
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
I recently met relaxing 2013 and enjoyed a very pleasant exchange. Relaxing 2013 has a great quality of touch and was very focused throughout. He was nervous about not having much experience but he didn't need to be, he quickly found a really nice level of contact and gave a great massage. We swapped part way through which was a good way to enjoy the session. I have no hesitation in recommending relaxing 2013, he is a reliable and genuine guy who gives a great massage and is a pleasure to be with.
Reviewed by stokeybare, 2020-01-19 [ID 22777:P]

Pedalpusher Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met with Pedalpusher for a swap today and he was a friendly guy, he communicated well prior to and during the the massage exchange so that we both got the best from the experience. He was very prompt, courteous and possessed a relaxed and down-to-earth manner.

Pedalpusher was great at giving a massage, he used a firm touch and long strokes which is how I like it and he wisely uses his height and body to provide a thorough massage in all the right areas.

Reviewed by maxxb28, 2020-01-19 [ID 22776:P]

Suzyq12 Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
I had the opportunity to meet this lovely lady Suzyq12. After a brief phase of message exchanges and getting to know each other we agreed to find a suitable time and location for the massage. She is a very straightforward respectful and honest lady. We met at a neutral location in Manchester and I tried setting up the ambience to the best of her preferences.

She was very punctual and we had quite a long conversation before we began the session. After we re established and agreed to the already discussed boundaries we were both happy to start.

We started with a full body dead skin exfoliation using some organic home blended skin scrub. This made her skin was nice and clean and the pores were open and brratthing in order to maximize the benefit of the massage.

We moved on to the massage, I started with slow and steady rubs without oil and then once oil was introduced the strokes were rather deep and long.

It was evident that she prefers a quiet massage experience so that she can drift away and I ensured there is as less talking as possible and I hope I was successful in giving her that exact out of body soulful experience.

As it was a full body massage there were fairly sensual elements and strokes involved in the whole process.. and her boundaries were kept into highest consideration and she did reciprocate quite positively which helped me to learn and adapt As needed.

I would definitely recommend her to anyone enthusiastic about massages here. Hopefully we will have another exchange in the future.

Reviewed by Jackmasseuse, 2020-01-18 [ID 22775:P]

chillax52 Highly Recommended
Brandon, Florida, United States
We met on 1/17 at my home for massage exchange after several emails. Chillax52 arrived punctually and we first discussed desired types of massages to be employed. Chillax52 gave me an amazing massage. He was personable and we found commonality in our past experiences. I look forward to future exchanges with chillax52 and can only imagine what his exchanges will be like with more experience. For a first time exchange his techniques were already like an experienced concert maestro making the cello section sing.
Reviewed by gymboy2, 2020-01-18 [ID 22774:P]

LEANNYC Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Everything about exchanging with LeanNYC was smooth. Our correspondence was frictionless, our goals meshed, he contributed a massage cream that melted into my winter skin, and he is smooth to the touch. He has a thoughtful, intuitive, gentle presence that lends itself ideally to massage. LeanNYC used his hands, arms, and chest to provide a most amazing experience. His really nice technique made for a standout exchange, which I’d recommend highly and without reservation.
Reviewed by UwsNyc, 2020-01-18 [ID 22773:P]

Adem Highly Recommended
Istanbul, Marmara Region, Turkey
He is very good at giving a massage even if he says he has no training. His touch is perfect. I look forward to exchanging again with him and I highly recommend him to anyone that is considering an exchange.
Reviewed by khjohnson, 2020-01-18 [ID 22772:P]

Gotham2168 Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Gotham was a gracious and welcoming host. He made me feel comfortable from the get go. His massage was relaxing and he was attentive throughout. I would recommend him! Thanks for the massage!
Reviewed by DTlad, 2020-01-18 [ID 22771:P]

Reply from Gotham2168 of 2020-01-18
Thank you for your thoughtful review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

khjohnson Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Very good, very professional.. highly recommended
Reviewed by Adem, 2020-01-18 [ID 22770:P]

Reply from khjohnson of 2020-01-18
He is very good at giving a massage even if he says he has no training. His touch is perfect. I look forward to exchanging again with him and I highly recommend him to anyone that is considering an exchange.

1 to 25 of 14762
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 591 
Next Last ►►