11,137 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
1 to 100 of 11137
First Prev
 Page
of 112 
Next Last
Sandalwood Recommended
Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom
I meet Sandalwood today. As I am new on this I was nervous. However, with in 10 minutes I was so relaxed I was melting away. Sandalwood took his time and he has developed many technique in just has 1 year experience. Have to say he was as good as any professional if not better. Thank you. Thank you.
Hope we can meet up again.
Reviewed by fourhand, 2017-01-20 [ID 15604:P]

fourhand Highly Recommended
Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom
I met fourhand few days ago.
From the beginning, she communicated with me in very polite and reliable fashion.
She is a Very kind and friendly lady. Treated me very well at her place and I found the best hosting qualities in her. I felt very comfortable with her & we connected very well.
She knows about massages very well and specially she knows how to receive a good massage. If you are going to contact/see her make sure you have the right set of skills to deliver a high standard massage.

Overall, It was a very enjoyable experience and she is a realy genuine and friendly lady. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by gentletouch007, 2017-01-20 [ID 15639:P]

Reply from fourhand of 2017-01-20
I meet genital touch a few days ago. He had a good quality of oils and was keen to find out what kind of massage and oils suited me . He took his time to find out about me and my needs. As I am always cold in the winter he was very good in making sure the temperature was right for me. He was friendly polite and hope to meet up again.
If you have the time to treat yourself to a long relaxing massage without rushing than contact genital touch 007.

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
Enjoyed a very leisurely session ,very experienced & personable , felt relaxed & look fwd 2 further exchanges . Wish he lived closer .
Reviewed by 61Naturelover, 2017-01-19 [ID 15638:P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
I have met SELondon on two occasions and I can recommend him to everyone.
He is very a very friendly and welcoming man.
He has a dedicated masssge room with a massage table.
We gave each other a massage, which was unhurried and very relaxing, both of us working on the areas that needed it the most.
Will definitely massage swap with him again.
Reviewed by deepmassageman, 2017-01-19 [ID 15637:P]

indyguy777 Highly Recommended
Perry, Indiana, United States
After coordination we met at his house and he welcome me at the door in a very comfortable setting with great music in the background. We talk for a little bit and he ask if there was certain areas he wanted him to work. First I massage him and then he massage me. His massage was outstanding and was very professional. He definitely knew how to give a great massage and made me feel very relax. We talk during the massage his pressure was great he made me feel as though we had known each other for a long time. Time was not of an essence. I look forward very much to our next massage.
Reviewed by bach, 2017-01-19 [ID 15636:P]

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
We met with ME1973 Sunday, early evening. I was welcomed in a very nice comfortable apartment.
ME1973 set up a room, with a table, relaxing music and created a peaceful atmosphere. I was massaged first. ME1973 started by the leg which was a bit unusual for me, but the strokes where long and covering most of the body going from the foot to the head.
He has a nice gentle touch, always the right pressure, sensual at time, just the right balance. It was perfect. I enjoyed massaging him, he has a fit body.
ME1973 has been a great host and I had a blissful evening in his company.
Reviewed by LM55, 2017-01-19 [ID 15635:P]

Papa281 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Papa281 was a great person, perfect body to improbe my skills . Hes technique was great and focus on every part of my body with and impresive concentration. Awesome.
Reviewed by jobita, 2017-01-19 [ID 15634:P]

LNDNm4m Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
A really nice bloke with good massage techniques :-)
Reviewed by Silky1588, 2017-01-19 [ID 15633:P]

Silky1588 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
This is a belated review of a meeting that took place a few weeks back (apologies for my lateness!)

This host is, without doubt, one of the most charming, polite, hospitable, interesting, erudite, and welcoming people I have ever had the pleasure to meet.

As a receive only, he went to great lengths to ensure the working area was well set up and relaxing.

He was clear about what areas to focus on and which to avoid, and was very receptive to my efforts.

He was extremely helpful discussing the work afterwards, and I very much look forward to having the opportunity to work with him again.

(five stars for hosting)
Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2017-01-19 [ID 15632:P]

LNDNm4m Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a really nice massage with LNDNm4m and it was absolutely what I needed. The kind of massage was relaxing with really slow motion movements and I felt like asleep. He is a kind person and asked me what I needed more in a good professional way. I felt confotable with his touch. Will see him soon again. Thank you LNDNm4m
Reviewed by Italianguy, 2017-01-19 [ID 15631:P]

Italianguy Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I was pleased to finally meet with this great host for an early morning massage.

He is very welcoming and has a wonderful massage space with excellent facilities.

Although I ran out of time to receive a massage, I thoroughly enjoyed delivering one, he was very easy to work with, very receptive, and kind enough (as a qualified therapist himself) to give some helpful advice and guidance when asked.

I look forward to another meeting with anticipation.


(rated 5 stars on his quality as a host)

Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2017-01-19 [ID 15630:P]

eugene14 Highly Recommended
Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia
Met Eugene14 at his lovely cosy flat this afternoon and we talked about his massage skills and how he achieved them ! I was very impressed by his combination of Thai strokes and oily softer long effleurage strokes and kneading ! His room was air conditioned as it was sizzling outside, relaxing music to suit, I loved his massage skills, Eugene14 has a nice body to massage, he's very intuitive and his pressure was spot on, I highly recommend a swap with him as most can't host and he's a great host , thank you Eugene14 for a lovely sizzling afternoon (-;
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-01-19 [ID 15629:P]

MasseurIan Highly Recommended
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
I just met MasseurIan at my place and got massaged by him, I am so glad he was free and willing to come to my place this evening. He did a great job on me and I feel really good! My back didn’t feel so great when we came. But now I feel so much better I don't even feel tired to go to bed! He is a really nice guy and easy to chat with. I asked for some firmer pressure on me and he turned it up a notch and he yet he was still gentle. This guy is really good.
Reviewed by bigfoot14, 2017-01-18 [ID 15628:P]

Gentleman79 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Was nice to meet you Gentleman79
You were very patient and good model for my practice!
Thank you!
Reviewed by livalevica, 2017-01-18 [ID 15627:P]

livalevica Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Just returned from a fantastic massage with livalevica...

Liva is a friendly, polite and easy going person who was welcoming and easy to chat to. And most importantly Liva gave me a fantastic full body holistic massage, which left me a mixture of relaxed and unknotted!

Thanks Liva, happy to be your guinea pig any time :)
Reviewed by Gentleman79, 2017-01-18 [ID 15626:P]

singhmassage Highly Recommended
Roxburgh Park, Victoria, Australia
Excellent technique , room presentation immaculate , even showed me few tips as much more experience than me, look fwd 2 another exchange
Reviewed by 61Naturelover, 2017-01-18 [ID 15625:P]

adamfreedom Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I met last night with Adam freedom and spent a wonderful couple of hours with this delightful man. His approach was positive and firm, and he was very responsive as the massage developed into a gentile sensual massage. We spent a delightful relaxed time together and look forward to sharing another massage with him.
Reviewed by ianrugby, 2017-01-18 [ID 15624:P]

diesel Highly Recommended
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Met this very nice gent today for what was a very satisfying exchange.
hope to visit again soon
Reviewed by steveo1961, 2017-01-18 [ID 15623:P]

RM20 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Fabulous! I had an amazing massage swap with RM20!! Friendly and relaxed, the perfect host. I started with a Thai Yoga massage, but received an incredible massage in return, using his entire body, especially his arms and elbows he found tension and knots I was unaware of. Four hours of bliss and very much hope to meet again soon!
Reviewed by AAAAmassage, 2017-01-18 [ID 15622:P]

ianrugby Recommended
Oxted, England, United Kingdom
After a careful and considerate correspondence about place, time, and content, IanRugby hosted me to a massage swap. He is a charming and thoughtful companion, who was receptive and complimentary to my massage , and offered me a gentle, intimate and sensitive massage in return. He was honest and dependable throughout the process, and was also a great conversationalist, offering me a cup of tea and a friendly and humour-filled chat about life experiences. A real gentleman.
Reviewed by adamfreedom, 2017-01-18 [ID 15621:P]

steveo1961 Highly Recommended
Cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Had a very pleasant exchange with Steveo
Looking for another one in the weeks to come
Reviewed by diesel, 2017-01-18 [ID 15620:P]

ig2guys Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Warm hands, warm heart! ig2guys has both in abundance, which made for a great exchange. It took quite a while to meet up, but after a couple of near misses we finally made it recently, and it was so worth the wait! I had a good idea that we might get on, from our previous attempts to meet, and arriving on a cold rainy day he opened the door with a big smile and ushered me in to his warm welcoming house. After a good old chin wag we went up to his massage room, no table, but the bed in the middle of the room so there was good access on all sides, very thoughtful. And despite his worries about lacking experience, I received a really relaxing hot bio oil massage that totally transported me. Proof that if you have a sense and an aptitude for massage, you don't need to have All the moves - he combined soft and firm strokes, a lot of effleurage, and just had a great touch. And as a bonus, he was good to work on, with a good bod and nice smooth skin! So, many thanks ig2guys, and I'm looking forward to part 2.
Reviewed by dolphindave, 2017-01-17 [ID 15619:P]

tn34biker Highly Recommended
Hastings, East Sussex, United Kingdom
An exchange with Jose is simply the best. I have had quite a few exchanges on this site but this was one of the finest. Picked up at the local station, a cuppa and chat on arrival and then down to the massage. I often don't enjoy massage on the floor but a thick and soft futon did the trick. Apart from being extremely skilled Jose is a very caring man. For example when I said I was a bit chilly I was swathed in towels for a few minutes and massaged through them....I soon warmed up. He was generous with his time. We swapped back and forth and suddenly over 3 hours had gone...and then the offer of a shower...and more towels!! I slept wonderfully on the journey home and still feel great. If you get the chance to visit....go. Jose sets a standard I can only hope to reach one day in the future
Reviewed by relaxandenjoysussex, 2017-01-17 [ID 15618:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with Kendalian3 yesterday. We had been communicating for some time and arranged to meet when I was up there on business.
She is a lovely lady and I felt immediately relaxed in her company .
She informed me she was relatively new to giving massage however she has natural talent and gives a wonderful relaxing massage.
It would be great to exchange again and its a shame I live so far away.
Highly recommended.

UPDATE; I met Kendalian3 again yesterday for another exchange which was excellent . She obviously loves massage , has gained experience and gives a wonderful relaxing unhurried massage with a variety of strokes.
The environment was perfect with relaxing music ,candlelight and warm oil !
What a great way to spend a gloomy January Monday morning !
Reviewed by AlexP, 2017-01-17 [ID 14269:P]

6korpeo Highly Recommended
Glendale, California, United States
I enjoyed my massage exchange with 6korpeo. I felt comfortable as soon as we met. I was pleasantly surprised that his massage table was heated. It felt so good to be warm on one side and massaged on the other. I know I drifted off a couple of times. He applied some professional techniques including pressure on strokes toward the heart and eased up on the return strokes. An excellent massage from a great guy. Thanks!
Reviewed by ExploringPlaces, 2017-01-16 [ID 15616:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting Massagaholic7 during his current visit to Australia. Considering where he had to come from by public transport he was amazingly punctual. Thank you! Being a keen tennis player, Massagaholic has s great physique to massage. He worked on me after my massage and gave me a relaxing 90min plus workout with a mixture of Swedish, accupressure and remedial techniques. I felt totally relaxed and invigorated afterwards. A cup of tea and very interesting chat followed as I discovered an intelligent person with a caring streak for humanity. As well as a sense of humour. I certainly look forward to another session should he visit Australia again. Can thoroughly recommend him.
Reviewed by Pipajmose, 2017-01-16 [ID 15615:P]

AlexP Highly Recommended
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
I met with AlexP for an exchange when he was visiting the area on business. We had a chat beforehand and I found him very interesting and easy to talk to. We started with him massaging me and although he had told me he doesn't have a lot of experience, it wasn't obvious. It was very relaxing and sensual and I really enjoyed it and felt totally relaxed and satisfied. He has a range of techniques and an intuitive style which worked really well. We swapped and I gave AlexP a relaxing sensual massage which I enjoyed almost as much as he did. I hope we get the chance to exchange again next time he is in the area and highly recommend him to all. Thanks AlexP for a lovely relaxing afternoon.

UPDATE : I was pleased to meet AlexP for a second exchange today as he was passing by on his travels. Once again I found him easy to talk to and we had a good chat before commencing the massage. I was also delighted that his massage skills had improved even further and thoroughly enjoyed a very relaxing and sensual massage. AlexP is also a pleasure to massage and is responsive, giving good feedback throughout. Thanks AlexP for a lovely exchange and I look forward to next time.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2017-01-16 [ID 14261:P]

brandt Highly Recommended
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
My exchange with Brant was a great experience. He has a really nice massage set up with a warm room and a heated massage table. He is friendly, gracious, and welcoming; and he frequently checked to make sure that his massage technique was feeling good. His massage technique was perfect - with a firm touch in all the right places that left me feeling great from head to feet. I hope to have a repeat exchange with him though he spends a significant part of his time in Victoria, British Columbia so catching him in Kansas City is the challenge!
Reviewed by Tinkerxxxxx, 2017-01-16 [ID 15614:P]

SamTX Highly Recommended
Spring, Texas, United States
Sam and I agreed to meet on neutral turf before exchanging so that we could determine whether we were a good match. I knew instantly that he was a man of good character and I felt that I could trust him, so we engaged in our exchange that very afternoon. He is a very capable masseur, strong with a nice, deep touch, and knows how and when to be gentler and more relaxing--all intuitively. Sam's a really nice man and I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by M115019, 2017-01-16 [ID 15613:P]

KenQi Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
I just received a massage from KenQi. I was genuinely impressed with the thoroughness, depth and professionalism of his massage. It takes a lot to impress me and I was impressed with his massage. I regularly try out new massage therapists and new massage exchanges and I'm usually disappointed in massages I receive but, he was actually good in massage.
He has an intuitive, relaxed and bubbly personality which is easy to get along with. He let me enjoy my 90-minute massage without reciprocating right away which is not the way I usually do it but worked out this time. I look forward to massaging him next week and hope we could become regular massage trade friends.
Reviewed by LeeMassages, 2017-01-16 [ID 15612:P]

ExploringPlaces Highly Recommended
Lake Forest, California, United States
ExploringPlaces was nice enough to jump on his motorcycle and make his way up to my place in Glendale from South Orange County for our exchange. He gives a strong, deep and relaxing massage, full body but putting particular focus on major muscles and areas which commonly carry the most tension, which was greatly appreciated by my lower back and thighs. He took his time, I never once felt like he was rushing and he easily spent an hour working on me if not a bit more. I very much look forward to trading with him in the future.
Reviewed by 6korpeo, 2017-01-16 [ID 15611:P]

Pipajmose Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia
Met pipajmose who picked me up from the station, I'm so glad we arranged a swap today as I had my longest flight to date and arrived this morning!!!! He had his table and everything set up ! I went 1st as I was feeling very very tired! As a trained Swedish therapist, he was very good, lots of stretching strokes and particular strokes, long flowing effleurage strokes , he was very confident, intuitive , great host and great body to work on, we talked a lot and connected well, he's my 1st exchange in Australia and he's a really nice guy and not many like him can host . Thank you for a great welcome to Sydney and Australia ! He's highly recommended and I would swap with him again and again, nice sensual coconut oils too. Great kneading of my shoulder blades!
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-01-16 [ID 15610:P]

harrypotter1985 Highly Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
I was very fortunate to meet Harry for a massage exchange. He was very polite, warm and friendly, and provided a fantastic massage. He has a great body to massage and was very patient with directing me and providing me some great tips of technique. I'd definitely meet with Harry again if i have the opportunity. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by SP35, 2017-01-16 [ID 15609:P]

fourhand Recommended
Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom
Fourhand is a most pleasant lady and welcomed me into her flat in Eastbourne. Although, understandably, she seemed a little nervous at first she soon relaxed and I was able to give her a long massage which she appreciated.
Reviewed by Sandalwood, 2017-01-16 [ID 15608:P]

melbhol Highly Recommended
McKinnon, Victoria, Australia
Melbhol is a very astute and methodical therapist who delivers very targeted deep tissue style massage, which eases the body and mind into a state of trance. Highly recommended if you are fortunate enough to have a massage swap with this individual !
Reviewed by melbguy17, 2017-01-16 [ID 15607:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
I knew Massagaholic7 (M7) would be good just by reading his reviews. I wasn't disappointed at all. Knowing that we already had a few things in common helped. I like playing tennis and so does M7. We had a good chat before hand and after parking a few houses down from his place M7 was very hospitable and I felt very relaxed and comfortable from the very start. As a qualified massage therapist for over 20 years I can be very critical. Definitely not on this occasion. I haven't had a massage for a while being so busy myself, but what a relief to find someone who really knows what he is doing. M7 hit all the right places with his different methods of pressure, strokes and flourishing movements. I was quite taken back in how good M7 was. You can see he is very eager to learn and please. He is also a top nice guy. Without a doubt no problem at all in recommending M7. Thank you very much and I look forward to a game of tennis and definitely more massage!!!!!
Reviewed by fabeo, 2017-01-15 [ID 15605:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
I had a most interesting and pleasant massage by bengiboy, the words to describe the massage are not easy to fined for me, interesting and pleasant are ok but do not do bengiboy or the massage any real, I think the word is justification,all I can say is it has shown me Just how beautiful massage can be and that I still have a lot to learn myself. A big thank you bengiboy
Reviewed by gbx, 2017-01-15 [ID 15603:P]

gbx Satisfactory
, England, United Kingdom
Today I had an exchange with gbx. He is a friendly guy and from the start we seemed to connect very well. He is very engaging to speak to and an enthusiastic masseur. What he lacks in technical skill he makes up for in willingness to learn. I showed him some basic massage skills and he encorporated them with good effect. He needs experience in massage swaps and inparticular 4 hand massage to improve his skill. I hope we will meetup again. Thank you gbx.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-01-14 [ID 15602:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
LM55 hosted me in his lovely flat on a cold afternoon. It was an excellent exchange conducted at a drawn out leisurely pace. LM55 was truly open to learning new massage techniques. He started massaging me as if he was in a bit of a hurry so I got him to slow down with longer deeper strokes which i found extremely satisfying. Having been shown a new technique, he demonstrated a natural ability to find a muscle knot and stay on it till it relaxed. Can't ask for more than that!. Merci mon ami.
Reviewed by Caviar, 2017-01-14 [ID 15601:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
On a cold and wintry day kingstonguy made me very welcome in his cosy flat. We did a massage exchange that was professional and relaxed. He used a variety of strokes, both long and short, and a good non oil based massage lotion. I would certainly recommend him - thanks!
Reviewed by acacia, 2017-01-14 [ID 15600:P]

acacia Recommended
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Acacia and I met for a very nice massage exchange at my place today. He is a very friendly relaxed guy who gave me a good massage with a mix of different techniques and using forearms and elbows. I would recommend him!
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-01-14 [ID 15599:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Meeting bengiboy is an excellent experience. He was a very welcoming host, friendly and easy to get along with. Neat and tidy room for massage, warm, relaxing music in the background. Fine selection of different massage oil to choose will spoil you too. Execution of massage was superb. He used different style and technique from his own unique way, felt very relaxed after the session. Anticipate to arrange a session again, well done.
Reviewed by chilax24, 2017-01-14 [ID 15598:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Richard is a wonderful guy and provides a relaxed setting for a massage. The massage was great and enjoyed having a tea and chat to warm up before getting started. Cheers Richard!
Reviewed by chilli91, 2017-01-14 [ID 15597:P]

Reply from kingstonguy of 2017-01-15
Thanks Sam, you have a very nice tall fit body to practice on and would be happy to massage you again. Best wishes, Richard

chilax24 Highly Recommended
Loughton, United Kingdom
I met chilax24 for the second time recently. He is a wonderfully relaxed guy with a warm heart. It was very easy to connect with him which was aided with some prolonged hugs. He has a very well proportioned smooth body which was very good to massage. He uses circular movements and long movements to give a sense of relaxation and is also energising . Our swap was very relaxed and lasted 5hrs. It was wonderful. Hope to see you again shortly. Thank you chilax24!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-01-14 [ID 15596:P]

gr8tude Highly Recommended
Stuart, Florida, United States
I have received truly enjoyable massages from G. We have exchanged a couple more times since our initial meeting and the massages have been equally rewarding. G. uses a strong firm pressure and covers every tense area of the body numerous times. He generously worked over the time period to provide a profoundly comforting massage. In fact, after he massaged me first in our initial trade I was so relaxed that I made a habit of massaging him first at the next trade just so I wasn't too relaxed to function! G. is willing to learn and apply new strokes. He is flexible with his schedule and is a man of many interests and experiences which has been fun getting to know him during the exchanges. I look forward to another trade soon!
Reviewed by MIAMITOUCH, 2017-01-13 [ID 15595:P]

MIAMITOUCH Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
MiamiTouch was my first swap thru this website and he has been a really terrific intro to ME.com!

Right from the getgo, he shared his insight, experience and skills. He showed up with a quiet smile, set up his table & immediately put me at ease. Although he is a man of few words, his focus and attentive touch got me relaxed almost instantly. He worked wonders on an area that had pained me for over a month. His knowledge and intuition are such healing gifts

He is especially kind for teaching me techniques he has learned in various workshops. In subsequent exchanges we put them to good use, including a third massage partner.
I value his patience, humor and generosity as a healer, teacher,& friend.
Reviewed by gr8tude, 2017-01-13 [ID 15594:P]

keithkid1 Highly Recommended
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
For a self-professed amateur/enthusiast, Keith is really quite gifted. He has a very intuitive touch, always knew just the right amount of pressure to use on different areas and he does work the full body. He is very thoughtful with his technique and takes his time. I wasn't looking at the clock but he easily worked on me for over an hour which was extremely generous and very much appreciated. He is not local to my area but I hope to see him again in the future. If you are looking for a great massage partner, Keith is definitely someone to contact.
Reviewed by 6korpeo, 2017-01-13 [ID 15593:P]

ReikiBodyworker Highly Recommended
, California, United States
I have traded with Reiki twice now and I am looking forward to continued sessions in the future. He uses a combination of techniques which are challenging and relaxing. Both my sessions with him have been unique and thoroughly satisfying. He has really helped me reduce a nagging pain in my lower back which I am convinced will be forgotten after a few more exchanges. He is a great host, has a quiet space made specifically for his body work and is also kind enough to travel. If you are looking for a serious bodyworker, Reiki is definitely one of the best I have ever experienced.
Reviewed by 6korpeo, 2017-01-13 [ID 15592:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met Robertmassage for the massage in the time when I needed him the most. I had pain in my low back and help from professional messueu was deeply appreciated and came at the right time.
First thing about Robertmassage is that he is very professional, respectable and straight forward.

Not even one minute of his time been waisted on the double standards or sensual approach during the massage. I like that a lot and always respect professional people.

Secondly, I thought that I am very well experienced "receiver". But! When Robert began his massage I realised that I know absolutely nothing about massage! His own uniquely developed techniques is combination of different styles worked just perfectly on me.

His philosophy about massage is fascinating and making me think.. Those people like Robertmassage are making the huge difference in massage industry and I am so lucky to have known him!!!
When he performing massage you feel him like the greatest Artist working on his best creation. His passion for the massage is mind blowing!! He loves what he is doing- you would know it through his hands!
One day he is going to be very famous and expensive masseur. I really hope that at that time he still going to find time to massage people from his " fan club"...
I would pass his contract to all my circle with extremely high recommendation !!
Thank you Robertmassage to put me together as one piece!
Reviewed by Milana301, 2017-01-13 [ID 15580:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
My first massage exchange with bengiboy was simply wonderful. He is a very pleasant and interesting person, and put me at ease immediately. He has a wonderful massage set-up at home, with a good massage table and an impressive collection of oils. His massage technique is varied and both relaxing and re-invigorating. I can only highly recommend him! Many thanks, bengiboy!
Reviewed by bnd, 2017-01-13 [ID 15591:P]

kingstonguy Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Met Kingstonguy, whom very kindly came to pick me up at the train station. I felt very welcomed and at ease in his beautifully decorated flat. I arrived there after a stressful day at work, but felt the stress melt away quickly under his expert hands. Very assertive and strong strokes, unhurried and supportive touch. A very fine masseur, hope to come back for more. Thank you.
Reviewed by db17, 2017-01-13 [ID 15590:P]

db17 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met up with db17 today who is a charming French guy who gives an excellent massage. He incorporates his shiatsu training with massage strokes which gave me one of the best massages I have ever had! He has a fit muscular body on which to practice on and had some interesting stories of his exotic travels to share because I was interested. I would definitely recommend him and hope to see him again sometime.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-01-13 [ID 15589:P]

luce Highly Recommended
Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Luce is a very personable and engaging woman. Her massage was excellent. She can give very good pressure. I've enjoyed a couple of sessions with her and plan on many more! Do yourself a favor and schedule a session with her!
Reviewed by Firmhands071, 2017-01-13 [ID 15588:P]

cigris Highly Recommended
Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
I was lucky enough to meet this great host in his hotel when he was visiting London, and fortunate to discover that our schedules fitted at short notice (very unusual for me!)

He was very welcoming and I was immediately at my ease with him.

He delivered an enjoyable, competent, relaxing massage and was receptive to my own paltry efforts.

I have no hesitation in recommending him for a swap, and hope to have the pleasure of working with him again.
Reviewed by LNDNm4m, 2017-01-13 [ID 15587:P]

bnd Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Today I had a massage swap with bnd. I picked him up at the train station and immediately we chatted and started to get to know each other. He is a softly spoken warm hearted kind of Guy. We connected in my usual way with upright massaged clothed and hugging. He enjoyed this and it set the scene for a very relaxed and connected massage. Band's pace in message is slow and methodical. He has a nice touch and I found it very relaxing. I could tell he enjoyed the massage that i gave him. We both felt relaxed and inspired by our time together and I feel sure another meeting is on the cards. Thank you bnd!
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2017-01-13 [ID 15586:P]

sputnik Highly Recommended
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Earlier this week I had the pleasure of meeting up with Sputnik for what proved to be a great exchange. Sputnik arrived at the agreed time and I immediately felt very comfortable with this very warm and friendly man. We chatted over tea before commencing our exchange. I completely lost all sense of time as I first gave and then received a very relaxing massage. Sputnik is very obviously a skilled and very competent masseur and as he worked on my various knots I relaxed into a state of sheer bliss. I would have been happy to have laid on that table and let him continue working on me for the rest of the day.
Afrer we concluded our exchange we had more tea and chatted again. Sputnik is a naturally warm and interesting person who I felt immediately comfortable with
. I would highly reccomend Sputnik to all and sincerely hope I will have the opportunity to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2017-01-13 [ID 15585:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I meet Robertmassage . He is brilliant massage never had so he been work out my back with his elbow and finger too . Feel nice more that warm oil love it so warm allover my body . He used with stones too like that help my back to fix back normal .
I was fall sleep early and get up little late it's not my normal . I wish can live next door can have masssge everyday .
Reviewed by Pedalpusher, 2017-01-13 [ID 15584:P]

Davrew159 Highly Recommended
Minchinhampton, England, United Kingdom
Dave is a master in sports massage. He is professional and gave me an excellent massage. Thank you Dave.x
Reviewed by Debbie99, 2017-01-12 [ID 15583:P]

Interub Recommended
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Paul gives a good massage and will bring his table. He is friendly and genuine. I hope we can set regular massage exchanges.
Reviewed by funinthesack, 2017-01-12 [ID 15582:P]

Anthalia Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Anthalia is a very, beautiful woman. Incredibly so. On the outside and the inside. She has a lovely charm and openness which made our tim together very easy and massively enjoyable. She is very wise, thoughtful and really good company. I really enjoyed our time together and it was as we agreed. Again please......
Reviewed by Beechboy, 2017-01-12 [ID 15581:P]

Beechboy Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I would like to recommend Beechboy to all women who are looking for sensual massage on ME.
He is real gentleman, very polite and genuine person.
He provides really positive and relaxing flow of energy through his warm hands.
Wishing Beechboy to achieve goals on his Tantric journey and definitely will see him again.
Thank you.
Reviewed by Anthalia, 2017-01-12 [ID 15579:P]

Reply from Beechboy of 2017-01-12
And you were beautiful to work with. Both in body and spirit.

Paul1509 Recommended
Southport, England, United Kingdom
Very easy to talk to and genuine guy. Had a lovely massage exchange and one worth following up with another session soon. A real gentleman.
Reviewed by chorleyguy, 2017-01-12 [ID 15578:P]

mikeinlondon2003 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Wow..... all I can say is wow at the moment to myself!!!

What a kind and genuine and easy going man mikeinlondon2003 is. We met first for a chat and he was the perfect gentleman, very considerate and easy to chat to.

After that we went to his house for a (receive only) sensual massage (which I had never had before) and it was mind-blowing! I felt so relaxed and comfortable (the heated massage couch was so lovely!) nurtured and pampered.... The time seem to fly by and he seemed to have an amazing intuition as to when to continue and when to move on, making me tingle all over as my body relaxed more. He used a gorgeous organic coconut oil which smelled good enough to eat and left my skin feeling amazing.

Ladies do not hesitate in booking a massage with him, it will be an amazing experience if it was as good as mine! Will certainly be back for more!
Reviewed by greenwichgirl, 2017-01-12 [ID 15575:P]

produceguy Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
I just had a great exchange with Produceguy. Very welcoming and prepared for our exchange. We talked and found out we had some things in common I was not expecting. He gave the perfect amount of pressure for me and almost put me to sleep a few times - which is rare for me! I could tell he was paying attention when I was working on him because I noticed the emulation when it was his turn. That's a great sign of people wanting to learn and become a better practitioner. Looking forward to another exchange. Thanks, again!
Reviewed by Ca524, 2017-01-12 [ID 15574:P]

greenwichgirl Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Greenwichgirl was excellent at massage considering she told me she wasn't professionally qualified. We had a good chat first at a local cafe to set her mind at rest and when she said she was comfortable we went to mine to exchange massages..

It was lovely to chat to someone who was so smiley and chatty, but not overly so and she seemed totally relaxed. Time drifted by so fast, it only just seemed like we had just started then we had to stop! So relaxing and yet energising!

Her style was a mixture of Swedish/sensual and she seemed to have no problem finding the spots that needed attention.

A really excellent massage. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by mikeinlondon2003, 2017-01-12 [ID 15573:P]

June1958 Highly Recommended
Columbia, Maryland, United States
Had an amazing massage from June1958, although we set it up as an exchange he worked primarily on me with a little time for me to return the favor before he had to leave. Ihus massage was by far one of the best I have ever received from a 'non professional' though he is most professional in every aspect of the massage. Great technique between fluid strokes and stretching poses. I melted on the table under his control. I only wish he was local to set up more exchanges.
Reviewed by mach02, 2017-01-12 [ID 15572:P]

Debbie99 Highly Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Debbie99 was such a pleasure to meet and to massage. She came to my clinic and we had a nice long chat to get to know one and other first. She opened my eyes to a whole new world. Absolutely lovey lady, really happy to have met her and hopefully another meet. Thank you...it was an hour and a pleasure to massage you this evening xx
Reviewed by Davrew159, 2017-01-11 [ID 15571:P]

fabeo Highly Recommended
Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom
Met Fabeo at mine this evening, from the moment he stepped in with a big smile, I knew he was a great guy, we talked a lot and play tennis ! I massaged him 1st and he has a great body, so I spent a lot of time on this fab guy who does fab things and he had a fab time (-;
He massaged me and I was blown away! Yes, he's a trained therapist and his strokes proved that! All I can say is, it was 'fast and furious' ! A combo of great firm to hard sports massage strokes and fast flowing relaxation strokes and deep tissue long flowing effleurage strokes (-;
Great foot massage and he worked my shoulders and shoulder blades and kneaded out every single knot !!!!!
Fabeo is a fab guy, with a fab body and fab personality! Awesome exchange and I know this is the first of many to come with him and I'm pleased he loved my style and I'm going to incorporate a lot of his strokes and he's even promised to share some more next time we meet (-;
Muchas gracias Fabeo for a great Wednesday evening (-;
If you can host then I suggest you invite this great guy to exchange with , 7 stars and more for Fabeo-Lous Fabeo (-;
Reviewed by Massagaholic7, 2017-01-11 [ID 15570:P]

LdnRelax Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met up today with LdnRelax at his central London flat for a relaxing and non rushed massage. He uses lots of different strokes and pressures and techniques. He was very welcoming with shower facilities and towels as well as a hot drink - both much needed in this cold weather! I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by kingstonguy, 2017-01-11 [ID 15569:P]

dingo5 Highly Recommended
Forster, New South Wales, Australia
You can't tell a book by it's cover - I was told at school - This is certainly true of Dingo 5. When I arranged our 1st session I was a little skeptical but yesterday was one of the best massage sessions I have experienced. Strong gentle hands, worked over my entire body better than any of the so called 'professional' massage therapists I have been to. Pro-active and caring are two of the qualities you can expect if you receive a massage from Dingo5.
Reviewed by skintouch, 2017-01-11 [ID 15568:P]

mrtl1000rr Highly Recommended
Reading, England, United Kingdom
Some people learn their massage skills over time through practice whilst other's are naturally gifted and work instinctively from day one. I would put mrtl1000rr in the second category.

Although he is new to the site and new to giving massages, he has received many over the years and has learnt some great techniques, using them to develop a great massage style of his own which he delivers effortlessly. The massage I received from him yesterday was wonderful; unhurried, with long flowing strokes which were both therapeutic and relaxing. If I was unaware I would have thought he had been massaging for a long time. I know he is a very busy man, often working abroad but if you get the chance you really should try to arrange an exchange with mrtl1000rr, I really hope I will have the opportunity to exchange with this lovely, friendly man again soon.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2017-01-11 [ID 15567:P]

aisholt Highly Recommended
Wantage, England, United Kingdom
met aisholt yesterday at his house and thoroughly enjoyed our session. he is a true gent, a very good masseur & tutor, I have had professional massages that were not this good. very clear on explaining the finer points of massage in an unrushed & professional way. definitely want to meet for another lesson & great massage soon. certainly worth 5 stars
Reviewed by jonnyd, 2017-01-11 [ID 15566:P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom
Yesterday I had the pleasure of meeting up with SELondon for an exchange. Having recently joined the site, I explained I had never exchanged before but had some very limited experience of massaging friends and partners and had previously received a couple of massages over the years.We took turns to massage each other and SELondon was patient and deliberate in his actions which allowed me some opportunity to mimmick but also apply my own twist or style. He was attentive to a trapped nerve I occasionally get in my shoulder and worked this thoroughly. SELondon is a welcoming and friendly individual who also had the time for an unhurried massage which seemed to go well. I hope we can exchange again before too long.

I recommend you try and arrange an exchange with SELondon, you wont be disappointed.
Reviewed by mrtl1000rr, 2017-01-11 [ID 15565:P]

skintouch Highly Recommended
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
I had my first massage with Skintouch today and was extremely happy afterwards his presence and touch his conversation before and after were all great his touch is as his handle suggests skintouch firm but tender his attitude was nice I would recommend his service to anyone who would like him to massage you. I am hoping to meet up for another massage in the near future my recommendations cannot be higher.

Dingo5
Reviewed by dingo5, 2017-01-11 [ID 15564:P]

Kendalian3 Highly Recommended
Kendal, United Kingdom
I met Kendalian3 on the 9th Jan 2017, after exchanging messages for a week or so, on one of my many visits to the Lake District to Mountain Bike. She met me at the door of her apartment building with a smile and polite kiss - what a wonderful woman. Her apartment is immaculate, which whilst not a prerequisite for massage is comforting and provides a relaxing atmosphere.

I agreed to go first and am not about to comment on my prowess for it is a review about her. I have received many massages over the years and I have to say some have been less than satisfactory, some have been good and there's the odd few that stand out as providing the most sensual thrilling experience - I would put Kendalian3 in this latter category. There where moments when I couldn't figure out quite what she was doing and felt that her technique was either perfected or just different. Either way it provided a wonderful experience, one that I would recommend and definitely one that I would like to repeat.

Thank you Kendalian3 X

Reviewed by Freewheelwinnie, 2017-01-10 [ID 15555:P]

mach02 Recommended
Windsor, Colorado, United States
Met with mach02 tonight for a great exchange. Lou is a very nice guy who is very easy going. He is very comfortable in his own skin which makes you very comfortable. I worked on Lou first and then he worked on me. He has great technique and really worked the knots in my back out. Thanks Lou good forarm and elbow on that lower back. His movements are very fluid. Thanks so much hope to get together again.
Reviewed by June1958, 2017-01-10 [ID 15561:P]

Freewheelwinnie Highly Recommended
Driffield, England, United Kingdom
Freewheelwinnie and I arranged an exchange for when he was visiting the Lakes to go mountain biking. He arrived punctually and we had a good chat over coffee. We had exchanged many emails beforehand so soon relaxed in each others company. He is a charming man, very polite and respectful. He massaged me first and gave me a lovely massage, using mainly long strokes which were very relaxing and sensual. He massaged intuitively and used the right amount of pressure in the right places. I then returned the massage, which was a pleasure as he was responsive and gave good feedback. It was a lovely afternoon and I would be happy to repeat the exchange whenever he is in the area again.
Reviewed by Kendalian3, 2017-01-10 [ID 15560:P]

LM2U Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
LM2U recently recently came by as planned. He communicated well and I found him to be a very pleasant man and easy to talk to. He has a range of massage techniques which he used to relieve the tension in my back and shoulders. Being ITEC trained in classic massage, his routine has developed further including thai yoga style stretches and Indian head massage and percussive strokes delivered carefully and a variety of effects giving a total massage solution.
I am happy to recommend LM2U for a rewarding massage
Reviewed by LdnRelax, 2017-01-10 [ID 15559:P]

Milfordhands Highly Recommended
Godalming, England, United Kingdom
Well Mr Hands has a great set and he knows how to use them. Wonderful to massage and give a great one in return. Real enjoy the slow movement and touch, he has a great personality to, nice person with integrity turned up and would recommend to anyone to enjoy the experience. I certainly will if I get another offer. Communicative on time and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Milford Hands
Reviewed by Nofear46, 2017-01-10 [ID 15558:P]

Paul1509 Recommended
Southport, England, United Kingdom
I met Paul this morning and for both of us it was our first meeting that we both have had with another person on this site. Paul welcomed me to his house which is a credit to him, after a relaxing coffee we massaged each other in turn.
For Pauls first massaging of a guy I must say he has all the attribute's to give a very satisfactory massage.
If you get the chance do not pass him by
Reviewed by merseyguy, 2017-01-10 [ID 15557:P]

Caviar Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It was easy and quick to meet with Caviar on Sunday afternoon, a couple of messages and there we are.
Caviar was on time, 1pm, he is a tall charming gentleman, well educated.
We had a drink and a chat, chilling out, getting to know each other. Then we were ready for the massage. Caviar explained a bit about his "routine". He started on me first. It was so far a kind of unique experience for me, something new I never had before.
Caviar explained very well on his profile the use of pressure, of his palm, hands, knee sometime.
He has a good knowledge of the body and easily spot where to push to release any tension. From the skull to the toes, no part of the body are missed. Then there was the use of the hot stone, brushed all over the body, brilliant idea.
Caviar took his time to deliver a perfect massage in a very professional way. It was obvious he enjoyed doing it.
I felt a bit embarrassed after such an amazing demonstration when my turn came. But it happen to be an incredible session as he was like a body (nice and toned) I could practice on, giving feedback, impression and feeling throughout my routine. He put me at ease straight away and he proved to be a great teacher and there are move and stroke I have memorised for my future session.
We took a tea break before doing the front, all in all we spent 4,50 blissful hours, it was worth every second. Deserves 6 stars.
Reviewed by LM55, 2017-01-10 [ID 15556:P]

Rickypilot Highly Recommended
Cutler Bay, Florida, United States
Awesome massage! Made me feel very comfortable. Firm yet gentle and respectful. I definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by deelove, 2017-01-09 [ID 15554:P]

robjoe1 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had a pleasant exchange with Robjoe1 this evening! My first exchange in about 3 years! It was great. This occasion reminded me just how great exchanges can be - especially when your exchange partner is committed to offering you a superb massage! So I've definitely been inspired to make more regular exchanges. Robjoe1 was very accommodating and provided a warm set up - low lighting, heated room, aroma diffuser, great smelling oils and complementary firm hands. I especially enjoyed the heated massage table - courtesy of his elected integrated electric blanket which comfortably laid between the massage table and my body!! I will most definitely adopt this concept to my future massages. Robjoe1 massage strokes were firm but gentle enough to frequently send me off to sleep! I will definitely exchange with this bodyworker again! I would defiantly recommend Robjoe1!
Reviewed by 911Massage, 2017-01-09 [ID 15553:P]

911Massage Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with 911Massage, he's highly qualified (level 4 ITEQ) in sports, lomi lomi and swedish techniques and has created his unique blend which incorporates many long body sweeping techniques using the forearm and elbow. He's excellent if you are seeking a firm massage. He is also a young man so very fit. He works out regularly and has worked both as a masseur and fitness instructor.

He is dependable and on time.

I would highly recommend and exchange with 911 and look forward to next exchange.
Reviewed by robjoe1, 2017-01-09 [ID 15552:P]

wolvesman Highly Recommended
Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
This is the second time I have exchanged massage with Wolvesman.
He is a lovely, caring intuitive person. He is very easy to talk to and I felt very much at ease in his company.

I really enjoyed my massage, very relaxing and Wolvesman got rid of all my tension in my upper back, shoulders and neck.

I highly recommend Wolvesman as he is very thorough and an excellent masseur. I look forward to exchanging with him again, hopefully soon.
Reviewed by cats72, 2017-01-09 [ID 15551:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Warm and friendly, IndianPalms has strong hands and knows exactly where to put them. He gives a great firm massage and hits all the right spots. Very reliable, turns up on time to the minute. Recommended.
Reviewed by jabez99, 2017-01-09 [ID 15550:P]

Njthumper Highly Recommended
Madison, New Jersey, United States
I met with Njthumper for a very nice exchange last week. We had corresponded over several months trying to find a time when we both could meet. We finally met at my location and he was prompt and very friendly. He was easy to talk to and turns out he is a very nice guy. I had a great exchange with him. His massage was firm and focused and he was able to work out the knot in my back that had been bothering me for weeks. Thanks Njthumper, hope we can meet again for another swap. I would highly recommend him if you are able to schedule time with him.
Reviewed by apmassage, 2017-01-09 [ID 15549:P]

cats72 Highly Recommended
Banbury, England, United Kingdom
Met Cats 72 for the second time today. I have to say it was a most enjoyable meeting, as was the first one 4 weeks ago. She is a lovely, friendly person who made me feel most welcome.

She has a great, intuitive touch and I really enjoyed the massage I received. The pressure was spot on and she certainly helped a great deal in easing my aches and pains. I have no hesitation in giving her a 5 star rating and would recommend her most highly.

When it was my turn to massage, she was a great pleasure to massage.

After the massages, she very kindly offered me refreshments as we both wondered where the time had gone. A really enjoyable experience to be repeated in the near future all being well.
Reviewed by wolvesman, 2017-01-09 [ID 15548:P]

LdnRelax Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Met Ldn Relax st his apartment. Hot drinks offeed and a bath/ shower room at my disposalary too. After a chat we went on to massage. It wS clear that he has a lot of massage experience and was very proficient. There was no feeling good of hurry nor fuss and the technoyes he used were great. Thank you recommended .
Reviewed by LM2U, 2017-01-09 [ID 15547:P]

deelove Highly Recommended
South Miami, Florida, United States
Great, trustworthy person. Gave me a very relaxing massage. Will see again.
Reviewed by Rickypilot, 2017-01-08 [ID 15546:P]

denkent Highly Recommended
Sidcup, Greater London, United Kingdom
Met Denkent the other day and had a superb massage from him. He gives massages rather than receives them which was good for me as, being a novice, I am still learning how to do what I have now discovered is very difficult without the necessary skills and experience. But Denkent has both in abundance and I had a great massage from him. He was also very entertaining and sociable and I enjoyed a very easy going conversation with him and his partner after the session. They are both a delight to meet and I have no hesitation in recommending a massage from Denkent and look forward to the next one. Excellent.
Reviewed by tacheman, 2017-01-08 [ID 15545:P]

TN85 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had an excellent exchange with TN85 - he was friendly and relaxed, which made for a pleasant and rewarding massage session. Although he said he doesn't have much experience giving massages, I found him to be a skilled beginner with firm and satisfying strokes. Definitely recommend!
Reviewed by tallfit84, 2017-01-07 [ID 15544:P]

bhong Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Bhong gave a very thorough & relaxing massage - there was some very detailed strokes - good variety - friendly guy - thank you for a great exchnage
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2017-01-07 [ID 15543:P]

rolko Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had an exchange with Rolko last week. I must say that he's a very nice man with good massage skills. He applied pressures just right to relieve stress on different parts of my body. I felt rejuvenated and relaxed after our exchange. I'd definitely exchange with Rolko again.
Reviewed by Londonboy18, 2017-01-07 [ID 12071:P]

dolphindave Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It was so enjoyable to meet this charming man, he was fantastic with his massage moves and I was excited to experience this new moves in massage. Glad I was able to provide relaxing music in nice surroundings at my hotel. Dolphindave provided the lovely oil which we warmed up for our massage share. I was happy to learn from his previous experiences and he was so generous with his massage,time and tuition. Our 3 hours just flew by in an instance. If you get the chance to meet this really nice guy,then don't miss out of a fantastic entertaining time with him.
Once again my friend, many thanks for the wonderful experience on my trip to London.
Reviewed by Tayguy, 2017-01-07 [ID 15542:P]

Massagaholic7 Highly Recommended
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, England, United Kingdom
MA7 came to my flat without any fuss.

I like a glass of wine with my meal.
His exchange was like a good glass of wine.

The initial smell and taste matched his friendly outgoing character.
The effect of the wine, like his massage, reached every part of the body.
And the overall experience was so enjoyable that I hope to meet again soon.

Definitely to be recommended.
Reviewed by LdnRelax, 2017-01-07 [ID 15541:P]

tallfit84
London, England, United Kingdom
Really nice guy and enjoyed our time together.
Reviewed by gster1977, 2017-01-07 [ID 15539:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Finally met indiapalms for an exchange, it was great and nice to met him and thanks for him arrange the host. He have a very strong hands to massage on me and I liked his massage skills very much. Would be nice to meet him again soon.
Reviewed by bhong, 2017-01-07 [ID 15538:P]

charles4604 Highly Recommended
Broad Oak, England, United Kingdom
Had a fantastic first meeting with Charles4604 , I was greeted with a cheery smile and welcoming handshake, we were soon relaxing and chatting freely about common interests before christening his new massage table, which was in a spacious very warm room with nice open fire.
First we did backs and as an intuitive masseur I must say he is very good ! after a quick break mid way we did fronts, I left feeling totally relaxed and feeling like we'd know each other a long time. I would recommend an exchange with him ...
Reviewed by m4m, 2017-01-07 [ID 15537:P]

Reply from charles4604 of 2017-01-07
Thank you for your kind words m4m.Much appreciated

m4m Highly Recommended
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom
Met m4m last night and enjoyed a thorough massage which left me completely relaxed.He is a lovely man with a chatty disposition and clearly a good depth of knowledge.He taught me a few things I didn't know and I would recommend him to anyone.Very pleasant evening.
Reviewed by charles4604, 2017-01-07 [ID 15536:P]

Reply from m4m of 2017-01-07
It was a pleasure to meet you , I sincerely hope we can get together again in the not too distant future for some more sessions ...

1 to 100 of 11137
First Prev
 Page
of 112 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login