11,936 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1171183%
Recommended 213315%
Satisfactory 1411%
Needs Improvement 290%
Poor 250%
Search
4201 to 4225 of 11936
First Prev
 Page
of 478 
Next Last
doneright Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Another great massage -- all relaxed and contented here!
Reviewed by skinnydipperdfw, 2015-05-28 [ID 12017:P]

eerf Highly Recommended
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Had a couple of great sessions with David, both were very satisfying. David is a gracious host who makes you feel welcomed and comfortable with the exchange. I learned some new techniques from David and thoroughly enjoyed both giving and receiving.
Reviewed by fmitchell21, 2015-05-28 [ID 12016:P]

jonjohnny Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Hi
I had a great massage from jonjohnny.
He is a really nice guy
Reviewed by pedrosanc, 2015-05-27 [ID 12015:P]

kiwikees Recommended
Birkdale, Queensland, Australia
Great massage by a man who looks and acts 20 years younger. Easy to chat to and left relaxed after a great massage swap.
Reviewed by sunfrig, 2015-05-27 [ID 12014:P]

brahim Highly Recommended
York, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
I visited Brahim in his home, immediately put at ease by his warm friendly manner. After a chat we retired to his massage room and enjoyed a wonderful 2 hours spent being massaged and returning the favour.

What a wonderful way to end a stressful day ! Thank you, I can't wait to be invited again !
Reviewed by channelhopper, 2015-05-27 [ID 12013:P]

Reply from brahim of 2015-05-30
A VERY ENJOYABLE VISIT FROM CHANNELLHOPPER FOR A MASSAGE EXCHANGE..AN EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL MASSAGE AND AM LOOKING FORWARD TO A RETURN VISIT

nd1973 Highly Recommended
Eight Mile Plains, Queensland, Australia
Thank you to this gentleman, I only gave late notice and yet he willingly agreed to come over and visit, I really enjoyed his massage and appreciate so much the effort he obviously puts into his work, it was a very professional and amazingly beneficial massage, I slept beautifully last night
I apologise that my style was a softer approach, I learned a lot from this fellow and plan to include some of his techniques, I realised that firm and deliberate movements can be both relaxing, supportive but at the same time therapeutic, I would love to be able to arrange another event where I could better repay the effort that this man puts into his work, I'd do my best to work deeper into the muscle groups as he did. It was an enjoyable experience discovering his body and beautiful to work on, I cant recommend this gentleman more, do yourselves a favour and make contact with this man, it was warm, safe and enjoyable, thank you again, it was wonderful, cheers David
Reviewed by turtle64, 2015-05-27 [ID 12012:P]

profrd Highly Recommended
Intervale, New Hampshire, United States
I met Profrd at his home yesterday for an amazing ME. After thorough planning and great directions, I arrived to find him a gracious host and ready with table, oils, low classical music and cool breezes for a great experience. He was extremely thorough (giving my hands and feet an amazing workout) an was very enthusiatic in his exchange. While my massage of Rob was a little shorter in time I think we both were pleased and totally relaxed with what I hope will be the first of more Massage Exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by Acer1341, 2015-05-27 [ID 12011:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
LM55 was a very welcoming host. It was great having a massage 1st thing in the morning
The massage was relaxing with a good variety of strokes. Including firm and intermittent sweeping long strokes.
LM55 is friendly & easy to talk to.
Looking forward to exchanging again
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-05-27 [ID 12010:P]

kiwikees Recommended
Birkdale, Queensland, Australia
Recently I met Kees for a massage swap at his place, he was welcoming and his home is comfortable and warm, Kees is comfortable working without clothing as am I, it was easy and uncomplicated to establish our initial rapport, his massage room is neat and cosy, Kees massaged me first and has clearly had many years to develop a smooth flowing style that was pressure perfect, afterward I massaged Kees and he was an enjoyable gentleman to work on, I hope in the few years we have between us that I remain half as supple and capable as he, his professional approach means I would recommend a visit and swap with this man to anyone wanting a few comfortable, relaxing and therapeutic hours.
Reviewed by turtle64, 2015-05-27 [ID 12009:P]

cindi72 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
I highly recommend Cindi as a great professional, knowledgeable therapist.
For a small girl she has very strong hands and knows how to use her bodyweight.
Cindi has a pleasant and possitive personality, and I received the best treatment ever.
It was a pleasure to meet her and looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by Marcus2, 2015-05-27 [ID 12008:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
We managed to meet on a early Sunday morning. It was a great way to start a day. Indianpalms was on time. He is a very pleasant gentlemen, fit, who looks after himself and has a great body to massage. Before he starts, he will make sure what kind of pressure you like and will work accordingly. Overall his style is more strong pressure which I loved. One of my longest session so fare and I did not realise the time was flying so fast, it was just perfect.
Reviewed by LM55, 2015-05-26 [ID 12002:P]

rubber799 Highly Recommended
Ossett, United Kingdom
Meet this nice couple the other day me and her soon got naked and I gave her a 1 and half hr massage my lass and her husband sat and watch and let me get on with it she had lovely skin and I would lv to meet her again sometime all the best for the fuchair J & E xx
Reviewed by massarge57, 2015-05-26 [ID 12006:P]

zenbrother Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
had a really nice time with the Zen brother... genuine guy and very relaxing massage...
Reviewed by aperfectcircle, 2015-05-26 [ID 12005:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
Robert is in a different league

Great positive communication including reminder text on the morning of the meet
Warm friendly welcome; well equipped hygienic space.
Robert skilfully and confidently performed magic on my muscles. I don’t say this lightly. He worked a mixture of strokes, stretches, acupressure and Lord knows what else. He worked very deep into the muscles and made sure I breathed throughout. Offered valuable advice, guidance and support in a number of areas (massage, lifestyle, self-care, massage exchange website, contacts, etc).
I felt completely different afterwards. Tight hips were now loose. My arms seemed to have vastly improved range of motion. I felt light and loose. Much more than I ever thought possible. That evening I slept better than I have done in a couple of years; I woke much earlier than usual but more refreshed than if I’d slept twice as long.
I’m writing this a week later and still feeling the benefits.
Robert is in a different league, far beyond any high-street massage or even better paid massages.
Robert has very evidently learnt and mastered many techniques which he has molded into his own method, applied with a skill, dedication and his personal energy. This guy isn’t just a ‘professional’, as we often think of that term, but rather a master. Get him while you still can
Reviewed by HumbleMassage, 2015-05-26 [ID 12004:P]

hal39 Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom
Met with Hal6969again after a long while and can definitely see the difference now, with growth in his massage experience and confidence. He uses various techniques and alters to the body responses well. This time Hal696 only wanted to give the massage, I hope to reciprocate for him soon. I hope that we are able to arrange a swap on a regular basis.
Now a definite 5* and highly recommended.


Reviewed by knead4massage, 2015-05-26 [ID 11805:P]

doneright Satisfactory
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
A very well done massage exchange. Relaxing and enjoyable meeting looking forward to next exchange.

Had a second massage exchange with doneright and it was done right. Nice relaxing and very well done massage.
Reviewed by johnnybgood, 2015-05-26 [ID 11874:P]

Reply from doneright of 2015-04-28
Thank you Johnnybgood, look foward to our next exchange.

rwlewis Highly Recommended
Hernando, Mississippi, United States
Great trade. The pressure varies and consistent on areas that needed it. He is a very nice guy. He took care of the table and other materials for the session.looking forward for another massage trade.
Reviewed by jeroen, 2015-05-26 [ID 12003:P]

knead4massage Recommended
Loughborough, England, United Kingdom
Met Chaz again after 18 months; he has some great techniques - a wonderful opening touch with his large hands, and takes his time to relax the whole body.

He has learnt cupping using cups which I am intrigued to lean more of.

Deffo recommended
Reviewed by hal39, 2015-05-25 [ID 12001:P]

latinbuck Highly Recommended
Elgin, Texas, United States
It was great meeting "Latinbuck"
His friendly nature and "know-how" was very appreciated and I learned some new techniques from our exchange. With gentle spa music and special oils, he gave a thoroughly wonderful massage with skill; great pressure and great hands. I felt totally relaxed and would not hesitate to recommend this friendly guy.
Can't wait for our next exchange.
Reviewed by kneadingmassage123, 2015-05-25 [ID 12000:P]

Rohanraj111 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
We talk before hand and then agree on a time and date to meet for a massage exchange. He was great the warmth from his hands and body made me totally relax. His technique was excellent and he was very professional in his massage. We both were totally relax and enjoy each other massage very much. He doesn't give himself credit for his knowledge and technique that he uses. I can't wait to reschedule with him. Time was not of essence but we did run out of time.
Reviewed by bach, 2015-05-25 [ID 11999:P]

jabez99 Highly Recommended
Camden Town, Greater London, United Kingdom
Jabez99 was a very welcoming host.
The massage was relaxing with a good variety of strokes. Including firm and intermittent sweeping long strokes.
Easy to talk to.
Looking forward to exchanging again
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-05-25 [ID 11998:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom
I met Robertmasage today and had the best massage I've had in years. He worked on every knot on my back with professionalism and care. I would give him a 10 over 10 and would look forward in swapping again to hopefully return his favour. A really nice, caring and professional guy who has a special gift with his hands and knows his stuff really well. Thank you.
Reviewed by bravo42, 2015-05-25 [ID 11997:P]

jeroen Highly Recommended
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
I just traded massage with Jeroen & got the most awesome massage I've ever had. He had techniques that I think he had learned from around the world because it was out of this world. It was very therapeutic & sensual at the same time. I look forward to another trade in the future & highly recommend others check him out. Thanks to Jeroen.
Reviewed by rwlewis, 2015-05-25 [ID 11996:P]

Greg54 Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Greg54 and I met up for an exchange a short while ago. It had been a long time in the arranging, to fit around our commitments, but the wait was well worth it and it proved a great experience.

Although he professes to be lacking in skill he really does hide his talents and he was very accomplished - moving effortless over my body and combining some lovely detailed work with sweeping moves.

Not only that, but he also made me feel very relaxed and I greatly enjoyed meeting up with him and hope to do so again in the near future.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-05-25 [ID 11994:P]

ItsJustAFantasy Highly Recommended
East Northport, New York, United States
I had a great therapeutic and professional massage yesterday from Doc. He was punctual, courteous and above all a very talented masseuse. We began our session with a discussion so that we could tailor the massage experience our individual needs and set expectations before moving into our therapeutic massage. I was very pleased to learn that Doc was amenable to giving me pointers and recommendations as a licensed and experienced masseuse. For those of you who are intimidated with exchanging with CMT's, leave those insecurities at the door with Doc; He'll make you feel at ease and comfortable both on and off the table. On a scale of 1 to 10, my massage was a 9 only because of interruptions do to my being the host for this exchange. Great work Doc!

Respectfully,

Troupe
Reviewed by Troupe, 2015-05-24 [ID 11992:P]

4201 to 4225 of 11936
First Prev
 Page
of 478 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login