11,578 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1123083%
Recommended 208515%
Satisfactory 1301%
Needs Improvement 270%
Poor 230%
Search
4201 to 4225 of 11578
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last
HumbleMassage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Yesterday I had the great pleasure of meeting up wit MrHealingHands for an excellent exchange. Not only was he a very friendly and sociable guy but he also proved to be very competent and intuitive when it came to giving a massage. In his profile he states that he is a novice when it comes to giving a massage but you would never know it. I was very surprised to find I was the first person MrHealingHands had exchanged with since joining the site as he was a "natural" from the very start. He had asked me for some tips and obviously took note of many of the strokes I had used while massaging him.

There are many adjectives I could use to describe how good my massage experience was with MrHealingHands but suffice to say it was the most enjoyable way to spend a Sunday evening
I can think of.
I look forward to another exchange with him soon and have no hesitation in highly recommending him.


.



Reviewed by SELondon, 2015-02-02 [ID 11457:P]

Indyman4fun Highly Recommended
Fishers, Indiana, United States
INDYMAN4FUN ARRIVE FOR A MASSAGE. I WELCOME HIM UPON ARRIVAL AND OFFERED HIM SOME WATER. HE USED MY SHOWER BEFORE THE MASSAGE AND THEN I BEGAN GIVING HIM A MASSAGE STARTING WITH HIS BACK, ARMS THEN FEET, LEGS AND GLUTES USING LONG STROKES AND APPLYING PRESSURE AS HE ASK FOR. THEN HE ROLL OVER TO FRONT SIDE I MASSAGE HIS SHOULDERS, ARMS AND CHEST AND THEN HIS FEET LEGS. THIS WAS ONLY A MASSAGE FOR HIM AS HIS TIME DIDN'T PERMIT HIM GIVING ME A MASSAGE THIS TIME HOWEVER I LOOK VERY MUCH FORWARD TO HIM RETURNING AND HE ALSO GIVING ME A MASSAGE. I OFFERED HIM THE USE OF MY SHOWER AGAIN AND A BOTTLE OF WATER AND HE LEFT FOR WORK.
Reviewed by bach, 2015-02-01 [ID 11455:P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
KenningtonM gave an assured and well pressured massage, along with a friendly nature to put one at ease in his well warmed massage space. Swap was nice and while I didn't get to benefit from learning much of his techniques hope the next swap can be a learning experience too.
Reviewed by aidans55, 2015-02-01 [ID 11454:P]

aidans55 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Aidan is a very nice guy, with a positive and gentle approach. He's very thorough and not afraid to use his forearms andelbows which was great. He is also a fast learner and I was happy to show him a few techniques which I hope to repeat in the near future.
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-02-01 [ID 11453:P]

ME1973 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
n8whit was a great host for the exchange. He was very friendly and provided an ideal massage room set up. His massage skills speak for themselves, incorporating firm and light strokes and regularly checking to see if the pressure was alright. Really enjoyed the exchange and would certainly recommend hik to others. Will be keeping in contact with him for sure.
Reviewed by amk87, 2015-02-01 [ID 11451:P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
I had a massage with Paulo last weekend and it was fantastic. The setting is very professional,I PAULO has created a very relaxing atmosphere. The massage was excellent, longest I've ever had, as he took 2 hours to work my tight muscles adding more pressure where needed. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by Fausto, 2015-02-01 [ID 11450:P]

jjj629
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
I have met Jeremy in person and he gave me a wonderful relaxing massage which l enjoyed about 2 or 3 weeks ago now.

He has wonderful hands and a sweet gentle touch that relaxed me totally.
His hands soothed the aches in my legs when he massaged them which had a lasting benefit on my legs long after the massage was finished and I can't wait to experience many more massages from my massage friend Jeremy in the
future from him.

Thank You my friend

Evieinauss (Eve)
Reviewed by evieinauss, 2015-01-31 [ID 11449:P]

marthon Highly Recommended
Roanoke, Texas, United States
I had the pleasure of trading with Marthon, he was a great host and let me feeling totally relaxed after our trade. If you have a chance, don't miss the opportunity to trade with him. You will not be disappointed.
Looking forward to trade again soon with Marthon.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2015-01-31 [ID 11448:P]

ME225919 Highly Recommended
Keansburg, New Jersey, United States
I had a wonderful mutual trade experience with Bob this past week. He was easy to schedule with and right on time. Although he is not formally trained he went to all the right spots with very good technique. I look forward to another session real soon.
Reviewed by njjeff, 2015-01-31 [ID 11447:P]

cdune Highly Recommended
Dunedin, Florida, United States
Very personable and kind man. During the massage he was completely attentive to comfort and type of pressure desired/needed. He has a variety of relaxing techniques and is very willing to adapt and share his abilities and strengths. I feel he gave 100%. He was receptive to my style of massage. Good communication throughout the massage. Very enjoyable and positive plus experience overall.
Reviewed by Rejuvenating22557, 2015-01-31 [ID 11446:P]

drinkingsensibly Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I felt immediately at easy with DS, and really enjoyed this exchange. He definitely has a very intuitive touch and great techniques!
Reviewed by blueskieslndn, 2015-01-31 [ID 11445:P]

mike22206 Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States
I had a very nice massage session with mike22206. He is a laid back a very nice guy. I provided him a 90+ minute Swedish and deep tissue massage which went very well. It was a great experience and I look forward to repeating.
Reviewed by RestonUnstress, 2015-01-31 [ID 11444:P]

massagefunboy Highly Recommended
Ilford, Greater London, United Kingdom
massage-fun ; Yes indeed!
a really empathetic and energetic bodywork enthusiast who makes sure that both giver and receiver are really enjoying the session.
Easy to contact, easy to make arrangements for a swap, and a really good massage was delivered. This man is well worthwhile swapping with and I am sure that he will get better and better as he gains more practise and frequent swaps.
I certainly want to swap with him again
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-01-31 [ID 11443:P]

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
rg100 is a lovely guy. his style is very relaxed but still extremely effective. he uses forearms and elbows to give long sweeping strokes and did a great job in relaxing my tight hips.

thanks very much
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-01-31 [ID 11442:P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Thank you Nexus for a great massage. It felt like a great professional massage, strong, confident and from someone with lots of experience and knows what he is doing. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by B22, 2015-01-31 [ID 11441:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
E4EA – Euphoria! Describes my first exchange with this member. Clever handle not a bit boastful. A talented and experienced practitioner, his touch conveys strong firm pressure with very sure skin contact. A delicious sense of being enfolded by the touch. Long and sure strokes get at the sore spots bringing a welcome stimulation and soothingness at same time. Getting together was a model of how it should be – quick answers to emails, obvious desire to connect with minimal back and forth. In person public meeting within a week of first contact. Very quickly, I realized U4EA is a wonderful mentor for me, this newbie. He knows massage and he knows a lot about how this site works and he knows how to share his knowledge without making you feel talked down to. Within a week we exchanged me nervous, but with little commentary he allowed me to find my way which was a great gift. He could have been an “instructor”, but instead, he guided without making me feel any self-consciousness about my lack of skill compared to his own. Altogether a wonderful experience. It's clear to me why every review here is full of the highest praise.
Reviewed by luvbods, 2015-01-30 [ID 11440:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had a great massage from this strong man, especially on the back! Very good techniques and pressure. Looking forward to meet again.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-01-30 [ID 11439:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Took a while but we finally found a time when we were both available.
Worth the wait - it was a great massage Robertmasage gave me. Variety of strokes, good pressure, relaxing overall, very good back massage. Looking forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-01-29 [ID 11437:P]

samcharles Highly Recommended
Poole, Poole, United Kingdom
Just had a massage from samcharles. Very pleasant and friendly guy who gave a brilliant massage. Hope to arrange to meet him again and I would recommend him 100%.
Reviewed by dg123, 2015-01-29 [ID 11435:P]

PSJackS Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
While he may not have formal training, he has enough experience that this was more than just a body rub. He has a firm yet gentle stroke, which left me relaxed, but also feeling like some of the knots and kinks had been minimized. I learned a few new moves from him, which I think is always a good thing. He also has a responsive body, which made it a joy to work on...I knew when something worked for him, and when something didn't.
Reviewed by Bucky, 2015-01-29 [ID 11434:P]

Bucky Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
This was our first exchange together and I was very impressed. In his profile he states that he has no formal training but he has certainly learned well from his previous massages. I found myself in and out of awareness to my surroundings and his touch as he was very attuned to my body. He found a spot on my shoulder that need attention and he returned several times to continue to work it out. With his muscular build and deep tissue work, as well as a playful spirit without attitude, I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange and look forward to more.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-01-28 [ID 11433:P]

B22 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I was labouring under the impression that B22 was a postcode. But no. I will leave the explanation of that until you meet this delightful, welcoming and interesting guy. We met at his home in central London on a bitterly cold evening after work. After a brief introduction, I showered in hot water to gain circulation back and then we began. I massaged B22 first, using a routine I have got used to and which covers the whole back and legs. B22 was a pleasure to massage and when it came to his turn Zi couldn't have been happier. Very nice work on my shoulders and upper back, hugely enjoyable. A very pleasant session and one to be recommended. Thank you.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-01-28 [ID 11432:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with Indian Palms yesterday. I found him very easy to get along with and a relaxed likeable guy. His massage was excellent. He used a combination of strong deep massage and some more relaxing moves. I hope to swap again with him soon.
Reviewed by arsenal1, 2015-01-28 [ID 11431:P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
This exchange was long overdue and from the outset it felt relaxed and comfortable. After a brief chat we started the exchange. I found nexus very intuitive. He used a range of strokes, vary and checking the pressure to see if I was ok. I was. He introduced me to some strokes that I wasn't familiar with and that was a real surprise. If you get a chance to exchange with nexus go for it. I certainly hope to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by ME1973, 2015-01-28 [ID 11430:P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
Equanimity has professional experience of massage and it shows. I love firm, confident massage with a constant variety of strokes and this is exactly what I received from him.

I felt extremely relaxed afterwards.
Reviewed by tomharry, 2015-01-28 [ID 11428:P]

4201 to 4225 of 11578
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login