11,804 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1153083%
Recommended 210915%
Satisfactory 1371%
Needs Improvement 290%
Poor 240%
Search
11076 to 11100 of 11804
First Prev
 Page
of 473 
Next Last
knotbgone Highly Recommended
Staten Island, New York, United States
John has a great touch and a warmth and sense of humor to match. His hands were warm to the touch and firm. I have been doing massage for many years yet I feel like I learned some new moves today. I much look forward to trading with him again.
Reviewed by NYMassageTrader, 2008-10-10 [ID 1674:P]

BILLY45 Highly Recommended
Union, New Jersey, United States
Had a terrific massage exchange with Billy. His techniques are perfect with the right amount of pressure. So glad to be able to exchange with professionals that really are so helpful and to be able to lean from them. He is definitely someone I highly reccommend and also look forward to exchanging with again.
Reviewed by knotbgone, 2008-10-10 [ID 1673:P]

swimster Highly Recommended
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Highly skilled therapist! It's a complete pleasure to exchange work with him. Intuitive, sensitive, and nurturing attributes.

Thanks for the great work!

Don
Reviewed by EscondidoGuy, 2008-10-10 [ID 1672:P]

roca61 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Roca61 gave a really wonderful massage. It was intuitive, thorough and un-hurried. She has a wonderful range of strokes and pressures, firm for large stiff muscles and then the gentle strokes giving a real stress buster, leaving me feeling very relaxed and yet invigorated at the same time. Altogether very professional.
Exchanging with Roca was a real pleasure, both giving and receiving. Her comments afterwards on my massage were also very helpful. I really look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by bradford, 2008-10-08 [ID 1671:P]

Grahamw Highly Recommended
Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset, United Kingdom
I had a super treatment from this member who, in spite of his apparent lack of experience,worked with impressive enthusiasm full body,displaying a natural, instinctive touch born of a fascination with the art and science of massage. Although I have been working professionally for many years now, I have rarely had a more satisfying treatment, and felt re-invigorated the day after - always a good sign!
Reviewed by vangough, 2008-10-08 [ID 1670:P]

Jmassage58 Highly Recommended
, New York, United States
Scentsations is truly a gifted healer. He applied not only his education to our massage swap, he also transcends therapeutic soft tissue manipulation with his intuitive touch and go to where my sore muscles needs attention the most. We exchanged dialog for quite some time, but our schedules and busy lives prevented us from meeting up for weeks. I knew I meet a friend upon speaking with him over the phone and now that we have met, I look forward to our future massage swaps.
Reviewed by Chinopapi, 2008-09-27 [ID 1666:P]

massageguyinaz Highly Recommended
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Excellent work from a true professional. He does nice, deep work, and is attuned to what the body needs. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by TUCAZmassage, 2008-09-22 [ID 1661:P]

JBalletto Highly Recommended
Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
I met JBalletto while he was speaking at a massage convention in Phoenix. We was an amazing trade. He is trained in many different types of massage and he was willing to teach me some of the techniques. Great conversations too! If you have he opportunity give him a try. 5 stars ++++
Reviewed by irishchannel, 2008-09-20 [ID 1659:P]

ExchangeNow Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
ExchangeNow gave me a fantastic massage, detailed and specific with a nurturing touch. His work on the arms and shoulder/scapula areas was probably the best I've had. I highly recommend him for a trade.
Reviewed by DavidinHouston, 2008-09-20 [ID 1658:P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
Unbelievably intuitive with the right touch for the right need. I look forward to other opportunities to exchange bodywork with this excellent craftsman!
Reviewed by ExchangeNow, 2008-09-20 [ID 1657:P]

knotbgone Highly Recommended
Staten Island, New York, United States
Excellent technique! he really gets inside those areas you need it most.
Reviewed by M-40224, 2008-09-19 [ID 1656:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
What can I say about Rick123? Well, Rick is just an over all amazing spirit. Friendly, intuitive and a man of the world. His massage technique uses all the methods he has picked up on his travels of the world. I had a great time and look forward to my trip back to Texas or his here. Definitely, you will want a repeat session. 5 stars and a ++++. Thanks Rick
Reviewed by irishchannel, 2008-09-18 [ID 1655:P]

irishchannel Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
What a wonderful experience!!!! Irishchannel provided an incredible massage. He showed an interest in knowing what my needs and preferences were. He genuinely wanted to provide me with a top-notch massage. His hands were very soft and his touch took me to a wonderful place. And after all that, he is also truly a GREAT guy. You will have to experience one of his massages yourself to understand what I mean. I would highly recommend Irishchannel, and look forward to visiting Phoenix again soon.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2008-09-17 [ID 1654:P]

puretouch Highly Recommended
Great Bend, Kansas, United States
Puretouch and I have done two (2) exchanges now and each has been very relaxing and Theapeutic for me.
Puretouch has a nice enviroment to work in. Soothing hands to get into the soft tissues. Puretouch application of lotions is smooth and evan. She finds the sore spots and works them out.
To worm the upper body of her clients she has introduced to me the use of worm water in a large plastic airtight bag. That is put under the sheet before a client lays down. Very nice on a cold day. It helps to loosen up the tissues and circulatory system.
I would recomend a exchange with Puretouch to anyone on the site.
She is looking for hot stone exchanges too.
Reviewed by MarksLeisureMassage, 2008-09-15 [ID 1650:P]

talentedhands4u Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States
This guy is great. Definitely lives up to the "talented hands" title. Good massage skills, nice pace and mix of massage techniques, and easy to work with. Definitely worth an encore.
Reviewed by calgr8touch, 2008-09-11 [ID 1648:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Bari ws the 1st one to email me not only welcoming me to the site also wanting to do an exchange. If you have not had the opportunity to meet with him, you are truly missing not only a wonderful massage also a true down to earth partner. In order to have a great massage experience you have to feel comfortable with your partner and with Bari you feel that way the moment you meet him. I highly recommend him and know we will be exchanging again.
Reviewed by knotbgone, 2008-09-11 [ID 1647:P]

knotbgone Highly Recommended
Staten Island, New York, United States
I had a massage exchange with knotbgone last Monday. Even though he is not a professional, he is very good with his hands and very inventive. Actually, he is better than some of the professionals that I work with. I am looking forward to exchange massages with him again.
Reviewed by euphoria, 2008-09-11 [ID 1646:P]

knotbgone Recommended
Staten Island, New York, United States
Knotbgone is wonderful! Highly recommended. Besides being a gracious host he has great massage techniques. He combines strong Swedish Massage techniques with his own cache of various massage techniques which are all strong, firm and totally relaxing bodywork. Would definitely trade again!!
Reviewed by barik, 2008-09-10 [ID 1645:P]

njman35 Highly Recommended
Totowa, New Jersey, United States
I could not agree more with his previous review. Tjman is truly a genuine person that makes you feel totally comfortabale which is essential for a wonderful massage experience. I highly recommend him and know we will exchange again and look forward to it.
Reviewed by knotbgone, 2008-09-10 [ID 1644:P]

euphoria Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I had an exchange with Tom today that went exceptionally well. He is truly a professional that had amazing hands and was very informative. Considering I am a non professional it was an exchange that I look forward to repeating.
Reviewed by knotbgone, 2008-09-08 [ID 1642:P]

kerryd Highly Recommended
Queens, New York, United States
Kerry is the consummate professional. She is experienced and knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful, and has that special touch. Each time we trade massages I feel totally relaxed in her hands, and leave energized and ready to tackle the challenges of life! I wholeheartedly recommend her.
Reviewed by booboo38nyc, 2008-09-07 [ID 1639:P]

booboo38nyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
This guy really knows his stuff! We have traded 3 times and I'm hooked. I loved his mix blend of deep and relaxing movements. I felt as if I was in a trance and almost fell asleep! I just started personal training and I will continue to do trades since he knows how to get rid of my knots and sore spots effectively and efficiently.
Reviewed by kerryd, 2008-09-07 [ID 1638:P]

GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Truly a spa-like experience. John gives a truly professional massage and is especially attentive to problem areas. This is of course in addition to being a genuinely nice guy and very accomodating host. Thumbs up for your Gifted Hands.
Reviewed by yorel, 2008-09-06 [ID 1637:P]

scrod Highly Recommended
, New York, United States
Scrod is a wonderful massage therapist eventhough he is not a professional. I really enjoyed his strong Swedish massage techniques combined with a bit of Shiatsu and it was exactly what my sore lower back and shoulders needed. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by barik, 2008-09-04 [ID 1636:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Jeremy has an excellent technique and gave a great massage. I hope to repeat the experience soon!
Reviewed by Lars1, 2008-09-01 [ID 1632:P]

11076 to 11100 of 11804
First Prev
 Page
of 473 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login