11,136 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
11076 to 11100 of 11136
First Prev
 Page
of 446 
Next Last
massagetrade2002 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
A great exchange session!
Reviewed by Chazwmh, 2006-03-15 [ID 253:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
very professional and healing - excellent massage.
Reviewed by barik, 2006-03-03 [ID 118:P]

tranqhealtouch Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
I had a wonderful experience with a nice,caring man. He has an intuitive, sensitive touch--and I am particular, since I practice professionally. The apartment was warm and he uses a comfortable table. The work was at a nice slow pace, with plenty of repetitions. I recommend his massage to anyone interested!
Reviewed by renaissancenyguy, 2006-02-28 [ID 240:P]

njjeff Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Superb, excellent massage, very professional has a great technique.
Reviewed by usamassage, 2006-02-27 [ID 239:P]

usamassage Highly Recommended
Metuchen, New Jersey, United States
An excellent therapist! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Reviewed by njjeff, 2006-02-27 [ID 237:P]

pipes Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
'Pipes' is a practised and very effective masseur who managed to deal well with several long-standing problem areas that I had. His massage room is well organised and warm. Overall he performed a very good deep massage, which is what I needed, and I am looking forward to swapping with him again before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-02-26 [ID 235:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry is a very good therapst, he knows he's stuff. Gave some advice on new teqniques, he is very knowledgable of various different types of massage, gives firm or light pressure, whatever is needed for the body. Good to exchange with him, hopefully will be exchanging again soon.
Reviewed by pipes, 2006-02-25 [ID 236:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Downey, California, United States
I am lucky to have traded, and will continue to, with MassageMusician. I have some chronic spots which she puts to rest for weeks at a time. She follows her intuition, and is a great listener. I am very comfortable with her and I believe she will make anyone she works on feel the same. Thanks again.
Reviewed by M-16175, 2006-02-23 [ID 234:P]

alexmac Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
I just exchanged a massage with Alex and he is a pro. From the beginning you were able to tell that he had a lot of experience and training. He did ask me at the beginning if I did have any injuries or areas that I was having trouble. I'll give him a 10. I'm looking forward another session in the near futture. Excellent!
Reviewed by armand, 2006-02-10 [ID 228:P]

Athleticnhard Recommended
Renton, Washington, United States
Athleticnhard is highly recommended. His techniques are strong, focused and very relaxing. His personality is also a major plus in exchanging massages.
Reviewed by barik, 2006-02-02 [ID 222:P]

AndyLondon1 Recommended
Wembley, United Kingdom
mnkylondon has a good style and offers a relaxing yet invigorating combination massage that includes deep tissue work followed by a very relaxing stroking action. He's friendly and worked hard to create a relaxing and warm environment for us to perform our exchange.
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2006-01-28 [ID 215:P]

hertsthrob Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
The massage I received from 'hertsthrob' was excellent - very thorough and relaxing, lasting well over an hour. I would certainly recommend an exchange session and look forward to returning again in the future.
Reviewed by LondonChap, 2006-01-28 [ID 214:P]

hertsthrob Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
One of the best massages I have ever had, he is very experienced and a genuine guy, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by AndyLondon1, 2006-01-28 [ID 213:P]

pacs Highly Recommended
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Wow, fantastic!! I will def exchange with Pacs again. I was a bit nervous exchanging with a professional but he made me feel at ease right from the start.
Reviewed by scotsmum, 2006-01-27 [ID 210:P]

LondonChap Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I thoroughly enjoyed the massage given by LondonChap and would him to recommend others. I learned some new techniques which I will assimilate into my routines. He's a friendly guy that anyone will feel comfortable with
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2006-01-27 [ID 209:P]

tranqhealtouch Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Excellent and intuitive work.
His work is deep and thorough.
I especially appreciated his work on my back and feet,
2 areas of tension for me.
I would recommend him without hesitation.
DG
Reviewed by BuckeyeBoy, 2006-01-24 [ID 206:P]

katomur Recommended
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
He has a fairly nice table and facility. The massage was better than I expected.
Reviewed by M-20717, 2006-01-16 [ID 202:P]

Keith714 Highly Recommended
San Clemente, California, United States
Fabulous exchange with Keith. Not only does he have the ability to put you at ease quickly with his British charm, he has wonderful hands and can target areas and relieve them without discomfort. I really liked the wide variety of tools and work he used, as he varied them while working...
Reviewed by nuhm4me, 2006-01-07 [ID 198:P]

wallybear Recommended
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Both of my giving and receiving experiences with Wallybear have been wonderful. Wallybear has had a lot of experience working with professionals in a clinical setting, and his massage work truly shows his expertise. Wallybear was able to find my sore spots and really assist me to relax. He is very detailed, and knew exactly which muscles to work to get the desired healing effect. I appreciate the trade, and I look forward to trading again in the future.
Reviewed by therronricks, 2006-01-06 [ID 197:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Downey, California, United States
Liz is great. She has a great technique and intuitiveness to go straight where you are having challenges and break them right up. Very strong and effective, I feel great.
Reviewed by nuhm4me, 2006-01-04 [ID 191:P]

danceat42 Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
My recent massage was terrific. This guy has a great intuitive sense and very strong and firm technique. He knows how to work the muscles that needed attention from workouts. Nice person and talented.
Reviewed by bicyclistinorlando, 2005-12-13 [ID 181:P]

bicyclistinorlando Recommended
Longwood, Florida, United States
I recently had a massage exchange with bicyclistinorlando which was a very positive experience. He came prepared and in the right frame of mind for an exchange. He has a good technique, good hands with firm and directed strokes and the right amount of pressure for a non-professional. He seemed to intuitively spend the right amount of time in each area, upper back, lower back, legs, etc. He was very respectful to boundaries/groundrules to which we agreed over the phone (which I greatly appreciate about him). His work was beneficial and relaxing to me, and he was encouraging to me about my technique as well. I hope to exchange again with him in the future.
Reviewed by danceat42, 2005-12-12 [ID 180:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Just had a very enjoyable exchange with bengiboy. For a "non-professional" he has managed to acquire some great techniques and gives a well balanced and thorough treatment. He is also extremely keen to learn more and get feedback on his massage and I was more than happy to email him a few tips and thoughts which I'm sure he will readily take on board. We both connected well and are looking forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by selondonmassage, 2005-12-11 [ID 179:P]

durufle Recommended
West Jordan, Utah, United States
Durufle was friendly, and easy going. He seemed to know what he was doing, and accomodated my schedule without a problem. His touch was pleasant, and he made me feel at ease. Even though he said he had no formal training he definatly knew his way around the table, and was creative with his technique. Thank you for a great massage exchange.
Reviewed by therronricks, 2005-12-09 [ID 178:P]

Riverstone Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Wow, what a nice massage.

Riverstone's profile would lead you to believe that his massage skills are pretty basic, but not so. The quality of his touch is better than many professional licensed massage therapists I know. Not only did he provide a good relaxing massage, but he identified and helped to relieve some very sore areas. Sure, he doesn't have the same technical expertise as most professionals, but the overall experience was just as satisfying.

He has a clean, warm, and relaxing room for the massage. Good choice of lotion or oil. His table is well arranged. On top of all that, Riverstone is a nice guy and respectful. A pleasant trade.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2005-12-04 [ID 175:P]

11076 to 11100 of 11136
First Prev
 Page
of 446 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login