11,411 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1106783%
Recommended 205115%
Satisfactory 1281%
Needs Improvement 270%
Poor 240%
Search
11076 to 11100 of 11411
First Prev
 Page
of 457 
Next Last
DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
My massage with David was so good I drifted off into that beautiful twilight space between worlds. He is a wizard at gauging the appropriate pressure and willing to give space for your experience. Professional and highly sensitive, I would not hesitate to exchange with David again.
Reviewed by hoover, 2007-07-15 [ID 932:P]

Rben Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
This review is way past due... Rben and I traded massages several weeks ago, and I enjoyed our time very much. He's has a nice, slow and steady technique, not too deep, but very relaxing. I'm looking forward to our next trade.
Reviewed by johnnyboy1966, 2007-07-14 [ID 928:P]

Davidowen Highly Recommended
Horley, England, United Kingdom
David is an experienced therapist. His professional manner and excellent careful technique using the right amount of pressure at the right time made for an enjoyable and therapeutic treatment. I am sure we will be exchanging again in the future.
Thank you David.
Reviewed by M-40766, 2007-07-12 [ID 925:P]

mukesh Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Mukesh has his own style of massage which he delivers with enthusiasm and persistence. This enthusiasm can tend to distract his attention from the reactions of the body being massaged. Clearly willing to learn; he is a punctual and thorough person to swap with.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2007-07-12 [ID 910:P]

Reply from mukesh of 2009-05-12
surely we enjoyed the session and am looking forward to yet another session . thank you

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
henry and i exchanged the massage sessions yesterday .He has a deep knowledge of massage. I was very relaxed after the massage and would arrange another session with him in due course. The oils which was used was excellent. i would recomend him to anyone who wants to have a nice relaxing massage.
Reviewed by mukesh, 2007-07-12 [ID 911:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2009-04-27
I think we both enjoyed the session very much.

007Libertine Highly Recommended
Glasgow, Glasgow City, United Kingdom
I've just done an exchange with Gordon and I can honestly say it's one of the best massages I've ever had! With large hands, made for massage, he switches between firm and light strokes effortlessly.

The whole massage flowed perfectly and made me feel totally relaxed and at peace, both physically and emotionally.

He is also a friendly, easygoing guy. If you get the chance of an exchange with him then grab it! I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by Lori9036, 2007-07-10 [ID 922:P]

hertsthrob Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
My massage exchange with hertsrob was very enjoyable. He is a friendly, warm guy who makes you feel at ease. hersrob has very good technique; he gave an excellent relaxing massage plus deeper tissue work in areas such as my shoulders, which felt great afterwards. I would definitely recommend hertsrob to anyone interested in massage.
Reviewed by Chris1976, 2007-07-09 [ID 920:P]

hattiesdad Highly Recommended
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
Hattiesdad is an excellent masseur with very good technique and intuitive touch. I look forward to more trades with him.
Reviewed by bgtg, 2007-07-08 [ID 919:P]

JBalletto Highly Recommended
Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
'J' and I have exchanged 3 times, all have gone very well. He is easy to work with and I have received wonderful massages. J has strong and knowledgable hands from which my muscles have benefited a great deal. His office set up is very comfortable with all the amenaties (with convenient parking too). I concur with his review of 03/20/'07. If you get the opportunity, I highly recommend exchanging with him.
Reviewed by M-40608, 2007-07-08 [ID 917:P]

joebobfw Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Joebobfw and I decided to get together to trade and he lives in my neighborhood so it was an easy match. We had a great tradse. We are mostly amateurs on this site and need to be given slack for lack of technique but given extra points for enthusiam.

thanks,

gcpeart
Reviewed by gcpeart, 2007-07-08 [ID 906:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick123 was my 3rd massage trade and it was great, his strong hands gave a great sports massage and my legs are grateful. We talked for quite a while and he is also a great conversationalist. Don't miss out.

gcpeart
Reviewed by gcpeart, 2007-07-07 [ID 915:P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
David worked on me last week in a back-to-back trade. He arrived at my studio on time and with professional supplies in hand. We easily developed an instant rapport, as David is a very gentle, sensitive man with an obviously caring spirit. The massage I received from David was just wonderful -- very energetic and healing, while also being gentle and relaxing. He knows a lot of different modalities and has combined them in a unique and interesting way that somehow seemed to give the effect of having at least four hands on my body instead of only two. In addition to being generous with his touch, he was also generous with his time, giving me far more time on the table than we had agreed upon (which I will reciprocate next time!).
Reviewed by bodyinharmony, 2007-07-07 [ID 914:P]

Angela04 Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Une personne généreuse de son temps et désireuse d'apprendre et toujours prête à expliquer ce qu'elle fait. Il ne faut pas se gêner pour lui demander ou lui expliquer. Je profiterai surement d'un autre séjour à Montréal pour échanger à nouveau
Reviewed by bricoleur, 2007-07-06 [ID 913:P]

moonrise Highly Recommended
Augusta, Maine, United States
We recently exchanged and I enjoyed my exchange with Moonrise very much, he has a peaceful happy personality and his massage, is smooth, intuitive and relaxing.
Reviewed by U4EA, 2007-07-06 [ID 912:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
the massage I recieved was very thoughtfull and theraputic. I found the level of body mechanics to be excellent with a mix of stretching along with some needed deep tissue work. strong hands along with the ability to make one feel at ease were two other great attributes I experienced.

I would highly recommend this therapist without reservation.

thanks.
Reviewed by moonrise, 2007-07-05 [ID 908:P]

Chris1976 Highly Recommended
Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
ChrisLeicester is an excellent masseur. He's got a clean, warm place and he makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Chrisleicester is a very capable masseur who managed to ease away knots in my neck and shoulders without the pain normally associated with deep tissue techniques. His routine is unhurried and he made me so relaxed that I drifted off to sleep on more than one occasion.

I highly recommend Chrisleicester to anyone who is looking for an experienced and capable massage exchange partner.
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2007-07-02 [ID 905:P]

Skinbuddy Recommended
Findhorn, United Kingdom
Skinbuddy put me at ease the moment we met. He is a really cheerful chap. He is a big man to work on but I saw it as a challenge and used my elbows and knuckles to work on his back as well as using the Swedish hand moves without wondering if I was using to much pressure. I believe he appreciated this hard pressure and seemed to feel a lot better for it at the end of the massage.
He also does a good massage with firm pressure and as part of the massage used a G8 Electric massager which I had not had before. It certainly gets into the muscles and felt good.
I have no hesitation in recommending a swap with him and hope to do another one with him in the future.
Reviewed by Hands4bodies, 2007-07-02 [ID 902:P]

drgel Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Ed has an excellent touch. Truly healing hands.

Highly recommended!
Reviewed by M-37974, 2007-07-02 [ID 901:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great time giving and receiving a massage from FarNorthDallasPlano. We spent about 4 hours going back and forth with each other and he made me feel completely relaxed during the time. I will definitely call him again.

Reviewed by gcpeart, 2007-07-02 [ID 900:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
FarNorthDallasPlano has great hands and style. He works your whole body and can find knots and work them out. He enjoys being worked on, yet enjoys working on you. He can use his whole body to relax and make the experience worth your while. I can't wait to trade with him again.
Reviewed by Rben, 2007-07-02 [ID 899:P]

dazz Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Exchanged massages with Dazz on a recent trip to Australia. He was fantastic. He has great strong hands and uses good, solid pressure throughout the massages. He also took his time (1 hour+) which made for a great experience after a long plane flight. Hell of a nice guy too. Look forward to seeing him on my next trip.
Reviewed by massagetrade2002, 2007-06-29 [ID 893:P]

KneadyWoman Recommended
Gary, Indiana, United States
FOUR STARS WORKING TORWARDS FIVE
EXCELLENT STRENGTH AND PRESSURE, THOROUGH TECHNIQUE, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, EXCELLENT SPORTS MASSAGE TECHNIQUE, LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT EXCHANGE
Reviewed by rkprewitt, 2007-06-29 [ID 892:P]

Rben Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
Rben gives a great lighter-touch massage and can still work out the knots and problem areas without pain. I realized that often the excess pressure used by others has caused me to tense up even more. With his technique, my back felt great after just a few minutes. He is very focused on providing a relaxing massage and I certainly look forward to another.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2007-06-28 [ID 890:P]

Weekendcwby Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
He has a great intuitive sense of touch and pressure, as good as most trained professionals. I was quite pleased to discover that he used many of the same techniques I do! I was both relaxed and refreshed and am certainly looking forward to another exchange!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2007-06-28 [ID 889:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Mike was a wonderful person to have my very first exchange with.
very thoughtful and great with his hands. He was my sixth massage to give for the day and he allowed me give the massage first so i could enjoy being worked over without haveing to recover afterwards. he was very generious at working on my lower back which i needed badly. I am sure I will trade with Mike again.

Reviewed by hattiesdad, 2007-06-27 [ID 886:P]

11076 to 11100 of 11411
First Prev
 Page
of 457 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login