11,299 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Search
11076 to 11100 of 11299
First Prev
 Page
of 452 
Next Last
daver Highly Recommended
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Dave is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. And he is very talented besides being sincere. His technique is very relaxing and makes you lose all track of time. When I got off the table, I felt like a bowl of warm jello and the next day people said I looked 10 years younger! I would call him again any time. A very pleasant experience, and an easy-to-talk-to guy, too.
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-12 [ID 682:P]

jollygiant Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
jollygiant gave me a great massage. He has very strong hands and puts his experience as a physical therapist to work. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in a strong touch.
Reviewed by bergmaj, 2007-02-08 [ID 676:P]

Reply from jollygiant of 2007-02-09
Just clearing up, I worked as a physical therapy tech. doing massage for 6&1/2 years in both a rehab. ctr. & a tramatic brain injury hosptial. Then I went into private practice 10 years ago.
Jolly

garymassage Highly Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
A great massage with a caring guy.
Reviewed by touchmassage, 2007-02-07 [ID 672:P]

switch Highly Recommended
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Switch and I have met up regularly over the last few months to exchange massages. He is possessed of very talented hands and a caring, repectful attitude which make him a wonderful masseur. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by elspeth, 2007-02-06 [ID 671:P]

bergmaj Highly Recommended
Rancho Mirage, California, United States
I meet bergmaj this past weekend on a training conference trip to Kansas City Mo. Bergmaj and I had corresponded several times through the exchange site to work out the details of our exchange. He went so far above and beyond what I'd expect to make hosting me in his town a convenient, welcoming and joyful experience. And that was all before the massage. I was freshly showered, set perfectly at ease and on his table within two and a half hours of landing in KCM. Bergmaj has great, large and warm hands combined with excellent tactile sensibility for where it hurts. I needed to zone out and melt away in a safe, secure, warm environment and that is exactly what bergmaj's bodywork allowed me to do. I hope that we will meet again. Thank you,
Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2007-02-05 [ID 670:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
I completely enjoyed 43’s bodywork. He is very competent; has strong, talented hands with excellent pressure control. It was wonderful to experience his technique, which was great for the bodywork I needed at that time. I highly recommend 43's work and hope to meet with this gentleman again in the near future.
Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2007-02-05 [ID 669:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Warm, sensitive and incredibly talented in the art of relaxation massage techniques. Working in both an Ayurvedic and Tribal style covering the entire body, you are completely relaxed and de-stressed in a way like no other massage style will ever impart upon you. Znoel's approach is one that will put you at ease within minutes of the session beginning, and it is definitely one that will have eased the tension of life's pressures away by the time he has brought you back to earth. My swap with Znoel will be a memorable one for all of the right reasons, and I will gladly visit him again to return the gentle and caring massage that he gifted to me. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by SunLover, 2007-02-02 [ID 666:P]

calgr8touch Highly Recommended
Colton, California, United States
I have to rate Calgr8touch as one of the best. He brought his table for the exchange which made it that much better!
Reviewed by sfview123, 2007-02-02 [ID 665:P]

Jock123 Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
my massage was one of the best i have had ,attention to detail , was a plus ! can't wait till my next one .

thanks

jay
Reviewed by jsmassage, 2007-02-02 [ID 664:P]

sfview123 Highly Recommended
Anaheim, California, United States
Great massage. My favorite of the trades I've experience. Great technique, easy to connect with. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by calgr8touch, 2007-02-02 [ID 663:P]

jsmassage Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
massage was great!
Reviewed by Jock123, 2007-02-01 [ID 662:P]

ME29106 Highly Recommended
Kew Gardens, New York, United States
Rico and I had our first exchange today. He is a kind, friendly person that I found very enjoyable to talk with. His massage style is very effective, and was both relaxing and rejuvenating. As I told him, not only is he clearly learning very good techniques, but even more importantly he has "his heart in his hands", and it shows as he truly cares for how well he is doing for the benefit of the exchange partner. I recommend him for exchanges, and look forward to exchanging with him again.
Reviewed by ShanghaiRT, 2007-01-29 [ID 442:P]

David1 Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
David gave me a wonderful massage. His massage pressure was adjusted perfectly to what I like. He has strong and confident strokes and knows how to wortk the attachment and insertion points. My hips were extremelly tight and he did a great job in relaxing the hip flexors and associated muscles. He taught me some strokes that I have already incorporated into my techniques. I appreciate the learning that goes on with just getting such a great massage. I also took time to go over some strokes that I used on him.I love when we can teach and learn from one another. We gave each other massages on different days so we could relish the massage we each got. David is well worth exchanging with and he is friendly and easy to talk to. I look forward to many more exchanges with David as there is more we can learn and teach one another....and not to forget how great the massage is. I rate David in the top percentile of wonderful massages I have gotten. Thanks, for the massage. Tommy
Reviewed by 6thSenseBodywork, 2007-01-27 [ID 658:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged massages with Henry last week, and I must say, it was great. Henry, is very informed about the business and techniques of massage. He gave me lots of tips, and wasn't coy about imparting info. Though I'm relatively new to the business, I did however, show him a new technique. Henry, is well versed in Aromatherapy, sports/deep tissue and holistic, and it was a truely great massage that I received from him. CHEERS HENRY, JASON
Reviewed by ME29232, 2007-01-26 [ID 656:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2007-01-26
To me this exchange of knowledge, technique and experience is an important part of the massage swapping process. Of course if you get a good massage too that is even better !

jollygiant Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Wow...what a great massage Jolly gives. I went to his studio and he has a very comfortable environmemnt, very relaxing. The massage was great, he hit all areas and was very deep at times when it was called for. My session with him lasted a nice long time and I left him feeling great. I hope to trade with him again and again on a somewhat regular basis. I highly reccomend Jolly for your next bodywork trade.
Reviewed by 49yrold, 2007-01-24 [ID 655:P]

AB Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
AB is like your home’s living room because upon meeting her, you are immediately at ease and know you are somewhere you want to be. Her hands worked magic on my body putting me on a different plane of existence. She is friendly, professional, and everything else you want in a person to meet here. I give her top marks.
Reviewed by M-20111, 2007-01-22 [ID 653:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry's strength is in his uncanny ability to know just when to apply the exact amount of pressure whilst massaging a particular joint or muscle, he gets it right every time! I have swapped with Henry on several occasions now, and each swap has been better than the time before. The range of styles employed by Henry are well delivered, and there is always something new to be learnt from this practised master. Well worth a visit, and highly recommended too. I cannot wait for my next swap.
Reviewed by SunLover, 2007-01-22 [ID 651:P]

ME29232 Recommended
Chertsey, England, United Kingdom
TouchTechniqueMobileMassage is starting his career as a therapist. He has a good grasp of all the basics and is progressing well to becoming a good and versatile therapist. He has an enthusiasm, thirst for knowledge, and attention to detail which will serve him well in his development. I enjoyed our swap, was on the receiving end of a highly competent massage, and was allowed to work in a variety of styles on him to brush up a few areas of rusty technique. Already well worth swapping with and will undoubtedly get better. I am looking forward to our next swap. Recommended
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2007-01-20 [ID 649:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great long exchange!! Nice atmosphere, and great touch.
Was very enjoyable and relaxing! Would trade again for sure.
Reviewed by coolmassager, 2007-01-17 [ID 646:P]

SunLover Recommended
Marlow, England, United Kingdom
I recently met with Sunlover for a swap. He is a very friendly guy. I connected very well with him and very much enjoyed the massage which was both relaxing and also stimulating. I am looking forward to arrangeing another massage with him and would recommend him as a very able masseur.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2007-01-16 [ID 644:P]

SunLover Recommended
Marlow, England, United Kingdom
I have had the pleasure of exchanging massages several times wit SunLover and I am very much looking forward to the next opportunity. He is an enthusiastic, very thorough and conscientious masseur who makes up for a lack of formal training with a wealth of observant concentration and considerable empathy. He is very relaxed and imparts his relaxation to the body he is working with. Well worth swapping with !
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2007-01-16 [ID 643:P]

AB Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
I enjoyed my session with AB thoroughly. It is clear she does not do one-size-fits-all massages, but varies her style and technique to the individual, with a blend spiritual elements.
I look foward to our next session.
Reviewed by glewis, 2007-01-15 [ID 640:P]

6thSenseBodywork Highly Recommended
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
Amazing. If you want to get a great massage and learn from someone who has skills, this is the guy. Tommy especially knows stretches that can make a huge difference in a masssage, giving or receiving. Beacuse he has been trained in diffrent modalities, I felt free to ask many questions and he answered them as an expert. I would definetly recommend "Blind Massage Therapist" to those wanting to relax and understand more about massage than you may already know.
Reviewed by David1, 2007-01-14 [ID 637:P]

smitty Highly Recommended
Buffalo, New York, United States
Smitty has an unparalelled sense of caring and compassion for his clients. As I received massage from him I felt that he was making sure I was warm, and comfortable. He was knowledgeable about different techniques, and customized his massage to fit my needs. His large sized hands were perfect for finding my sore spots, and smoothing over my achy muscles. He will be sorely missed here in Utah, and is a service to the profession!
Reviewed by therronricks, 2007-01-09 [ID 633:P]

totallyrelaxed Satisfactory
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
totally relaxed visited my home for a massage exchange, he is a thoroughly nice and genuine guy with desire to learn more about massage. totally relaxed is happy to chat and also enjoy the massage provided on which he gives constructive feedback. whilst he himself is very inexperienced in massage, he is quick to learn/apply learning and interested in the new moves shown to him. For an experienced member seeking to get more practice and guide totally relaxed with his massage skills, i would not hesitate in recommending they get together for an exchange.
Reviewed by garymassage, 2007-01-08 [ID 632:P]

11076 to 11100 of 11299
First Prev
 Page
of 452 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login