11,583 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1123183%
Recommended 208615%
Satisfactory 1301%
Needs Improvement 270%
Poor 230%
Search
11076 to 11100 of 11583
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last
movierich Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
I exchanged massages with Rick this past week. He is very intuitive with his massage. He was able to focus on the knots in my back and legs and with his encouragement and talented hands, I was able to relax.

Thanks, Rick! I hope you can find time to exchange once again.

Reviewed by M-43068, 2008-02-14 [ID 1291:P]

KevinLee Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Kevinlee is a very nice. He gives a very firm massage. He is still learning like the rest of us. Thanks for a great massage.
Reviewed by Friendly, 2008-02-09 [ID 1289:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick's friendly personality along with his easy-going and helpful attitude made the experience both relaxing and enjoyable. We'll exchange again I'm sure. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by joebobfw, 2008-02-07 [ID 1288:P]

frank11 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Frank was a gracious host.
He has a natural understanding of how to give a very good massage
this was a positive experence and would trade again
very nice man with great hands
cheers
Reviewed by hattiesdad, 2008-02-07 [ID 1287:P]

ArtOfTouch Recommended
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Thanks Bruce for the great exchange.
Bruce was great, he called to say he was runnung late.
Bruce went first on the exchange and then it was my turn. I had a lot of knots that I wasn't even aware of. Bruce had intuitive hands and by his technique knew that I used my left hand more than my right and knew that I was on my feet a lot at work.
At first it seemed as though the pressure was a little much but after he worked on my muscles things seemed to loosen up. Bruce finished by covering me with a sheet after the massageto to relax. I relaxed for a few moments and felt great. A little sore the next day but felt great. I would recommend Bruce for an intense massage and I hope we can exchange again in the future.
Reviewed by Xterra07, 2008-02-07 [ID 1286:P]

joebobfw Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Joe is a very nice individual and he continues to learn more and more about massage. He is willing to work on all areas to ensure the massage is a pleasant experience. I look forward to trading with him again.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2008-02-07 [ID 1285:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
I had a great massage from Mark. He has a wonderful intuitive touch that relaxed and rejuvinated me at the same time! He is a wonderful host, has a table and a space for massage, and did not mind spending time with me to ensure a good massage. I hope he benefited from me as much as I did from him!
Reviewed by frank11, 2008-02-05 [ID 1281:P]

frank11 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Wow! What an awesome massage. You would never know that Frank is not a professional. Great strokes and perfect pressure. He is very intuitive and sensitive to what you are needing. I will gladly trade again anytime.
Reviewed by marksmith, 2008-02-05 [ID 1280:P]

Drews4you Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
i had a great exchange today at very short notice with Drew. As a so called student you will definately have a good massage! he is quiet firm in his movements and very keen! well worth a swap.
thankyou
Reviewed by northhill, 2008-02-01 [ID 1277:P]

OZMassage4U Highly Recommended
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province, Vietnam
I found steve to be very professional in his manner and massage. He was very open and friendly and I would recommend him to other masseuses or clientele if the opportunity arose.
great clinic and I wish him well with his new business!
Reviewed by diane, 2008-01-30 [ID 1275:P]

kennethm Highly Recommended
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
What a great massage! Kennethm has a natural healing touch, a very pleasant personality and a style that superb. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I hope to work with him again in the future.
Reviewed by trmptman, 2008-01-29 [ID 1273:P]

Equanimity Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
It was an inauspicious start - Gingerale was 35 minutes late for the appointment in his own flat and when I got there the place was not warm enough. So like a bossy school teacher I am deducting a star for that! Gingerale's massage though was good enough to relax me and return me to a better mood. Particularly enjoyed the work on the legs and the neck areas. Be happy to exhange again if we can synchronise watches...
Reviewed by samfinch, 2008-01-29 [ID 1272:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Sam is a very competant bodyworker and his touch is spot on. We both had plenty of time to do a desent swap. I hope we get the opportunity to modify and show each other new techniques.

Reviewed by Equanimity, 2008-01-28 [ID 1270:P]

thehumantouch Highly Recommended
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
I had a real treat earlier today - my first ever Cranio-Sacral treatment. It was expertly given by 'thehumantouch' who is an attentive, thorough, and caring therapist. He was on his way back home from a course on the South Coast - if this is the sort of thing he is learning I can scarcely wait for another session after his next course. After the treatment I feel relaxed and refreshed and much looser than for some time. We spent a long time swapping treatments and chatting about all manner of Complementary Therapy things - a most interesting morning. I had an excellent treatment and I would recommend him most highly
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2008-01-28 [ID 1269:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
What a nice and knowledgable man to receive from and to give massage! He is totally non-threatening, has a wonderful home complete with table, and has a warm heart with welcoming hands! I shall use him regularly! Many thanks for your massages, but also your great kindness!
Reviewed by frank11, 2008-01-25 [ID 1266:P]

Luke1 Highly Recommended
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
I have now traded massage with Luke 3 times. This last trade we exchanged exfolition treatments. I felt wonderful giving and receieving. He has taught me so many things, this last was self connection to the mind body through Tantra. I have never had such a wonderful experience. Lukes knowledge and skill is absolutely incredable. He is a joy to work and trade with and I look forward to our trades.
Thank you Luke!!!
Reviewed by M23148, 2008-01-25 [ID 1116:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
I am new to the site and met with J last weekend for my first exchange. He had great, firm touch and was open to my needs.
He works hard into a major sweat. I highly recomend this guy and hopeful of more exchanges.
Reviewed by geistmassage, 2008-01-24 [ID 1265:P]

geistmassage Highly Recommended
Fishers, Indiana, United States
P. and I traded massages a few days ago. He was a wonderful host in a beautiful home and had an inviting and extremely comfortable massage area. He's a very talented and skillful masseur and once again I left with more knowledge than when I'd arrived! Recommend him highly!
Reviewed by jcannaday3, 2008-01-23 [ID 1263:P]

mymoment Highly Recommended
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Mymoment has a calm, centered personality that greatly enhances his massage. He is intuitive and responsive listening carefully to what you request and giving that to you. He can alter his touch to be lighter or firmer depending on what you need and is skilled at seeking out the stresses and knots in your muscles. His flow is excellent and I always feel great after receiving a massage from him. I highly recommend his massage.
Reviewed by sassy, 2008-01-23 [ID 1262:P]

frank11 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Frank11 provided a great combination of deep-tissue and relaxation techniques which left me feeling great! His professional training is quite evident and impressive. I
recommend him highly and welcome another exchange at any time.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2008-01-21 [ID 1260:P]

holgar Highly Recommended
Englewood, Colorado, United States
Holgar has a wonderful touch! I like a very deep, focused massage and Holgar is very good at that. He has an unusual style and uses his thumbs and fingers extensively and skillfully to pick out and isolate your sore muscle and work out the pain. I always feel fabulous after a massage by Holgar. Add to that that he is personable and friendly and quickly puts you at your ease and you won't forget this therapist's massage!
Reviewed by sassy, 2008-01-21 [ID 1259:P]

trmptman Highly Recommended
Frankfort, Indiana, United States
Met with trmptman to exchange, a fantastic experience, excellent massage, professional approach and methods. Thank you very much, hope we can meet again sometime
Reviewed by kennethm, 2008-01-19 [ID 1255:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
He is very good at giving a massage and has an excellent technique. Very personable also. I had a great experience and left feeling good and very relaxed. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by ndmtx, 2008-01-15 [ID 1252:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
Snickets and I exchanged yesterday and it was a very pleasurable experience. His skills and presence were both strong and sensitive; he listened carefully to my specific requests and met them all easily. We did the exchange in my office, and while not his own personal space, he adapted easily and it was like he had worked there for a long time. He was clean, pleasant and a very good conversationalist. I would recommend him highly.

Thanks for the great session, Snickets.
Reviewed by JBalletto, 2008-01-11 [ID 1249:P]

JBalletto Highly Recommended
Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
JBalletto was a great host, we made our appointment quickly with out a lot of fuss with time. His massage office is really nicely decorated and well stocked with massage supplies, also it was nice and warm, a welcome advantage on a cold winter day. JBalletto is very knowledgeable of massage techniques. Good pressure and very nice work on the legs where I needed it from skiing. I felt very relaxed from our first greeting. I hope to trade again soon, and recommend him to all.
Reviewed by U4EA, 2008-01-11 [ID 1245:P]

11076 to 11100 of 11583
First Prev
 Page
of 464 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login