12,650 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1269183%
Recommended 226815%
Satisfactory 1561%
Needs Improvement 340%
Poor 290%
Country Sort
11076 to 11100 of 12650
First Prev
of 506 
Next Last
Govanhill123 Recommended
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Govanhill is a good masssage partner to swap with who could do with some training to get him to being excellant. He uses very good pressure and promotes relaxation.
Reviewed by AquarianTouch, 2011-02-09 [ID 3250:P]

DreamSurf Highly Recommended
Irvine, California, United States
This was the most amazing experience in integrative bodywork, that I have ever been so fortunate to receive! His skills, combined with his intuitive, grounded presence offer any therapist an example of professionalism at it's best! He encourages all of us in this industry to be better!! I can't wait for my next session with 'MASTER' DREAMSURF!! NAMASTE BROTHER'
Reviewed by ravenwings, 2011-02-09 [ID 3248:P]

serenitysprings Recommended
Barberton, Ohio, United States
Progressing very well as a student. I was very relaxed by the end and am excited for our next session.
Reviewed by leera, 2011-02-08 [ID 3247:P]

flgr8rub Highly Recommended
Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States
I would highly recommend flguy69. One of the best massages ever. You will discover he has had professional training.
Reviewed by veryselect, 2011-02-08 [ID 3246:P]

dolphinman Highly Recommended
Venice, California, United States
I recently had an exchange with 'Dolphinman'. What a wonderful experience. Had never even heard of 'Watsu' - but I can tell you it's a truely unique and wonderful massage - made all the better by the therapist.

He is a true professional - very courteous, kind and gentle and yet he was strong enough to manipulate me (6'4") in water to positions my body had rarely been in before (in warm water one's body is much more flexible) providing an ultimate feeling of true connectedness and well-being. If you are lucky enough to be able to arrange a session with him I promise you it's an experience you'll never forget.

I'm afraid my return massage was very lack-lustre by comparison!
Reviewed by DaneLanktree, 2011-02-07 [ID 3244:P]

Stephane Recommended
Laval, Quebec, Canada
Stephane is a great masseur. He really did help me in alleviating some tension I had and made me enjoy my day even more. Very good touch.
Reviewed by frankybaby, 2011-02-07 [ID 3241:P]

lladrocranes Recommended
Brent, Greater London, United Kingdom
Had a nice afternoon's massage swap with yesthenmeet and felt the benefit from relaxation. He uses nice pressure and used some techniques I hadn't experienced before. Would recommend him to others.
Reviewed by AquarianTouch, 2011-02-07 [ID 3240:P]

frankybaby Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
J'ai bien apprécié ton si bel environnement, ton sourire, ton accueil chaleureux. Les pierres chaudes que tu gardaient parfois dans tes paumes en massant ajoutaient encore plus de qualité à ton toucher. C'était vraiment, pour moi, un massage 5 étoiles ! Le mélange juste et harmonieux de plusieurs techniques donne en fin de compte un massage parfait et complet qui fait beaucoup de bien. Je te recommande fortement et sans aucune hésitation.
Reviewed by Stephane, 2011-02-06 [ID 3238:P]

loststone Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sue gave a really good la stone massage. Very nice flow, firm and the stones really got into the muscles to release any knots on a physical and spiritual level.
I felt great afterwards.
Hope to share many more exchanges.
Reviewed by steve55, 2011-02-05 [ID 3236:P]

mukesh Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I recently exchanged a massage with Mukesh. He had a very nice approach and I found him pleasent to work with. His massage was good and I found it to be both relaxing and stimulating. I would be happy to exchange again.
Reviewed by arsenal1, 2011-02-05 [ID 3235:P]

Peter123 Highly Recommended
Richmond, Greater London, United Kingdom
Very good massage. Firm and exactly what I needed. Very enjoyful and gave the right pressure on the right tight areas. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Sagittarian, 2011-02-04 [ID 3231:P]

Sagittarian Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
A really excellent deep tissue massage and great exchange partner. My back was very tense down one side before hand. After his deep tissue massage I felt so much better. Definately recommended.
Reviewed by Peter123, 2011-02-04 [ID 3230:P]

balton Highly Recommended
Rockville Centre, New York, United States
I had my first massage exchange with Nick a couple of days ago. He has a good personality and a positive attitude. He also has very good hands and was able to deliver a very rejuvenating massage. He definitely knows what he is doing. I am looking forward to exchanging with him again. Thanks, Nick for an awesome massage experience.
Reviewed by ME29106, 2011-02-02 [ID 3226:P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended
Barnet, England, United Kingdom
A great and worthwhile massage exchange with Equanimity. I did appreciate his pace, touch and his efforts to make me feel comfortable at all time during the massage. I think he is very skilled and has good knowledge of massage techniques. I would highly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by Raymond3, 2011-02-02 [ID 3224:P]

camgo Highly Recommended
New Addington, Greater London, United Kingdom
Had a massage from Cameron and quite simply it was the best I have ever had. I could go on and on to explain why or convince but really, do a swap with him and you'll see why. He is superb!
Reviewed by Skinbuddy, 2011-02-01 [ID 3223:P]

weike Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
weikey is very smart, funny and an absolute joy to exchange with. She's an incredibly dedicated massage therapist and possesses natural fluid techniques that will make you feel a 100 times better.
Her knowledge of anatomy is second to none and has given me excellent feedback with regard to improving my techniques, which was immensely helpful. Exchanging with weikey was a true privilege and I look forward to having our next swap.
Reviewed by bshabani, 2011-02-01 [ID 3221:P]

Skinbuddy Highly Recommended
Findhorn, United Kingdom
I recently had a massage exchange with Skinbuddy. He made me feel relaxed and at ease, and there was a warm and welcoming atmosphere. He gave me good advise and encouragement. I would definitely recommend him to others. Looking forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by camgo, 2011-02-01 [ID 3220:P]

Armymedic Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States
The entire experience was fantastic, caring and giving. I would recommend Armymedic to those who wish a caring, sensitive, yet "real" massage experience without the drama and fluff.
Reviewed by blackamericandoc1, 2011-02-01 [ID 3219:P]

bob205 Recommended
Norwood, Pennsylvania, United States
Bob is a fantastic therapist. Very friendly and open for diversity.
Reviewed by blackamericandoc1, 2011-02-01 [ID 3218:P]

Reply from bob205 of 2015-03-22
Thank you so much!

blackamericandoc1 Highly Recommended
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
This experience was exceptional in every aspect. He is friendly and warm. His massage skills are 1st rate and he has a great thorough intuitive touch. His massage room is warm and professional. The whole experience is much better than most professional massage therapist.
Reviewed by Armymedic, 2011-01-31 [ID 3216:P]

lazyeye Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Lazyeye's technique is amazing, he's what I will describe as a natural with the finesse of a professional. He's warm and welcoming with a good firm touch. We have exchanged twice and will like to swap again, I thought we connected well.
Reviewed by teetoe, 2011-01-31 [ID 3215:P]

bshabani Highly Recommended
City of London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Bshabani is a brilliant, friendly, sensitive, and good natured individual. We had an exchanged and it was fantastic to learn new techniques from him. His pressure is brilliant... excellent back and leg routine if you need to de-stress and work those muscles..... give him a go.... you will be surprised!
Look forward to the next exchange!
Reviewed by weike, 2011-01-31 [ID 3212:P]

Stephane Highly Recommended
Laval, Quebec, Canada
I received an excellent massage by Stephane. He is very sensitive to your muscle tension, stress and take good care of you. This is why it makes him a wondeful therapist. I left very relaxed and rested. Thanks to you and see you soon.
Reviewed by M-53699, 2011-01-31 [ID 3210:P]

MuladharaMassageMTL Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Un massage généreux qui rejoint autant l'âme que le corps, revitalise et procure une énergie nouvelle. Très belle expérience !
Reviewed by Theo22, 2011-01-31 [ID 3209:P]

JapaneseMasseur Highly Recommended
Seaford, United Kingdom
Probably the best massage I have had. Sadao is totally in tune with your body and provides the most relaxing massage you have. I would throughly recommend him to anyone to experience one of the best massages around. He is also a really nice guys and offers tips on how to massage, which is really helpful, bearing in mind how inexperienced I am.
Reviewed by max64, 2011-01-31 [ID 3208:P]

11076 to 11100 of 12650
First Prev
of 506 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!