12,035 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1184883%
Recommended 214515%
Satisfactory 1411%
Needs Improvement 320%
Poor 250%
Search
11076 to 11100 of 12035
First Prev
 Page
of 482 
Next Last
MuladharaMassageMTL Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Un massage très relaxant et d'un professionnalisme exemplaire. Merci!
Reviewed by Magz, 2009-06-10 [ID 2085:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
John and I traded for first time and showed compassionate skill
and technique good controlled work and pressure would gladly
trade with him again !
Reviewed by matt2005, 2009-06-10 [ID 2084:P]

flight Highly Recommended
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Flight is a true massage professional. His personality and warmth is reflected in his studio that is clean, organised and totally relaxing. Flight's knowledge in a range of modalities is able to relieve problem pains while being a blissful experience. I would recommend flight as the best exchange partner in Perth and look forward to my next visit.
Reviewed by davidgilbert, 2009-06-09 [ID 2083:P]

Reply from flight of 2009-06-29
David thank you so much for your kind words. I have enjoyed my experiences with you as well and the incredible massages that you offer in return. I look forward to maintaining that connection into the future.

MassageGuyMelbourne Recommended
Glen Waverley, Victoria, Australia
MassageGuyMelbourne has truly mastered the essence of a soothing relaxing massage that is firm and attentive to detail. I don't remember much of the massage... which is only ever happens when I am truly comfortable with the practitioner and he is working magic that disarms me. Well recommended if you wish a fabulously relaxing massage!
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2009-06-09 [ID 2082:P]

nuadthai Highly Recommended
Morris, Minnesota, United States
I recently had the opportunity to trade massages with Nuadthai, and I can't say enough good things about the entire experience. He brings a wealth of training from his time abroad, but also a gentle, intuitive caring. I'm looking forward to our next exchange... we've already set the date!
Reviewed by johnnyboy1966, 2009-06-09 [ID 2080:P]

DineshK Highly Recommended
Harrow, Greater London, United Kingdom
Dinesh is a very energetic and sensitive therapist. He's very good at detecting problem areas and working on them with confident technique and just the right amount of pressure.
My shoulders felt a lot better the next day and that night I slept like a baby.

Recommended!

Maria
Reviewed by mariaG, 2009-06-09 [ID 2079:P]

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Willmar, Minnesota, United States
An excellent massage! Great attention to appropriate pressure and detail. Nice guy too!
Reviewed by nuadthai, 2009-06-09 [ID 2078:P]

swimster Highly Recommended
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Very Professional, relaxing massage. Looking forward for furture exchanges
Reviewed by rm5656, 2009-06-08 [ID 2075:P]

guyuk Highly Recommended
Ruislip, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Massage exchange with guy Uk was very relaxing and rejuvenating experience.He possess skills and his style for massage is good.Looking forward to exchange in future and highly recommended
Reviewed by M-55675, 2009-06-08 [ID 2072:P]

MassageGuyMelbourne Highly Recommended
Glen Waverley, Victoria, Australia
It was a pleasant experience to swap massage with
Massageguymelbourne. He is a very relaxed guy and eay to talk to. He is a great professional who used lots of long strokes with quite firm pressure on me. I found it very very relaxing, refreshing, soothing and invigorating!!. I felt so much better after that. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by strongandfirm, 2009-06-08 [ID 2071:P]

Magz Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
hier fin d’après-midi. J’ai eu un incroyable massage de Magz, Lui m’amener dans une détente profonde. Merci beaucoup
Reviewed by MuladharaMassageMTL, 2009-06-07 [ID 2068:P]

skilledinthaimassage Highly Recommended
Long Beach, New York, United States
I had my first Thai Massage yesterday by a true professional, from one who loves to promote courtesy and ethics in massage. But the most amazing thing was in our followup correspondence I received again more great service and that was the contact information for good and trusted acupuncture schools. I am still sore, but now I know what needs to be done, and yes I am doing my breathing exercises.
Reviewed by Blueye, 2009-06-06 [ID 2067:P]

strongandfirm Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
As his username suggests this massage was indeed strong, firm and thorough. Techniques borrowed from shiatsu, remedial and Swedish styles combined for a revitalising, relaxing and firm whole body massage. Was a terrific exchange.
Reviewed by MassageGuyMelbourne, 2009-06-06 [ID 2065:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
trickyfingers is the perfect professional therapist with great knowledge and experience that he is only too willing to share. His massage includes many styles but best of all was his abilty to relieve my neck and shoulder pain. A great exchange that I cannot wait to repeat next time I'm in Melbourne.
Reviewed by davidgilbert, 2009-06-06 [ID 2064:P]

polo9 Highly Recommended
St Ives, New South Wales, Australia
Just had my first swap with this practitioner today - very good. Lovely touch and not too heavy on the pressure. Just the way I like it. I am going to do many more swaps with Wayne.
Reviewed by M-51767, 2009-06-05 [ID 2063:P]

johny3108 Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Johny3108 contacted me for a massage exchange, and I am glad he did. He gave me a firm therapeutic/remedial massage, concentrating on my back and associated leg issues, including stretches and mobilisation. Johny3108 has great perception about the correct amount of pressure, even when sinking his elbow into a troubled area... a real talent to get that right! He is thorough, unhurried and obviously constantly reading me. So his connection to me must have been attentive because I was unaware of anything, I just drifted, despite the elbows. Obviously well trained and refined with lots of experience. A true professional, respectful of boundaries. I not only would trade with him again, we have our next one planned. You will find that Johny3108 has several modalities to call upon, and I am happily lining up for more.
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2009-06-03 [ID 2060:P]

pepsihed Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States
Pepsihed is a caring and professional masseur. He asks questions relevant to the clients lifestyle, so as to better provide a thorough, effective and excellent massage.

He used Shiatsu on me, my neck & shoulder (right side) and back were very tight and hurting. Afterwards I felt lighter, clearer and harmonized in my body and mind.

I highly recommend Steve to trade massages. Thank you.
Matrix (Patricia)
Reviewed by matrix, 2009-06-02 [ID 2057:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Excellent massage! Much better than massages I've paid for. Mark was a great host. He took his time and worked on all my sore spots...deeply when needed. If you get the chance to exchange with Mark, do it!
Reviewed by RubDownLanc, 2009-06-01 [ID 2055:P]

Zoogisle Highly Recommended
Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
WOW! ZOOGISLE IS AWSOME!
When I arrived at his home I found a terrifically friendly guy with a great sense of humor. We connected quickly and spent time talking and getting to know each other.
Zoogisle is a big guy; he uses his body strength and skill to manipulate muscles while simultaneously stretching them. At first while he was working on me, I was conscious of these moves in order to try to replicate them but soon he took me to such a state of relaxation that it was impossible for me to stay focused. I have no idea how long he worked on me but it seemed like a very long time...it was GREAT! I have had countless professional massages and Zoogisle's ranks in the top few and without question the best exchange I've had on this site.
VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - 6 stars should be an option
Reviewed by pab, 2009-05-30 [ID 2052:P]

sportfanphx Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sportfan and I exchanged massages while I was in Phoenix recently. He was flexible with timing, which I really appreciated. When we got together at my hotel we spent some time talking and getting to know each other.

Beginning the exchange, I started on him. His body is solid and groomed - making it easy to perform deep tissue work. We talked through much of his massage, discussing technique and preferences. As he began on me he asked questions to ensure my comfort and desired pressure. Soon he understood what I enjoyed in a massage and let his instincts take over. His bodywork was really great. I truly enjoyed it!
Reviewed by pab, 2009-05-30 [ID 2051:P]

ibdi Highly Recommended
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
I had a massage exchange with Ibdi a day ago and will definitely do so again. He gave me an excellent deep but light touch massage. He is very skilled with his hands and all his techniques. It was a very good relaxing full body massage.

As a recently qualified massage therapist Ibdi shows a great deal of potential to become an excellent therapist. He demonstrated a good technique and has a good understanding of the human body. His touch was much focused and came over very natural and reassuring. His eagerness to learn more and advance himself in this profession is admirable. He will be a great addition to the profession of Massage Therapists.
.
I wish him all the best for the future and can highly recommend him for a wonderful relaxing massage exchange and look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by Musclemad, 2009-05-29 [ID 2049:P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Exchaging a massage with yet another pro left me with learning something new and feeling revitalised. Rob is very good with sports massage and deep tissue work. He discovered the problematic areas on my upper back, lower back and calf very quickly. Three days later, I feel painless. Rob is looking for exchanges in Exeter area so I invite the therapists in that region to contact Rob for a great exchange. I look forward to another exchange with Rob in due course.
Reviewed by sensualel, 2009-05-28 [ID 2047:P]

docw Highly Recommended
Neath, Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Well docw claims to be an amateur, but his entire approach and ability says otherwise! A totally relaxed experience and extremely effective massage; I nodded off during it!
Reviewed by M-10767, 2009-05-27 [ID 2045:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Swapped massages with Rick and had an awesome relaxing experience. He was on time, brought some great oil, and was enjoyable. It was obvious that he's had a lot of experience, he knew just how to get me to relax, including working out some tough knots in my shoulders. I'm already looking forward to swapping with him again as soon as our schedules will allow.
Reviewed by RubDownLanc, 2009-05-25 [ID 2043:P]

RubDownLanc Highly Recommended
Intercourse, Pennsylvania, United States
Rubdowntexas was a great host. His touch was gentle and yet strong. I know now what he meant when he metioned "floating". I left relaxed, and totslly in peace. I am looking forward to another exchange with rubdowntexas.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2009-05-25 [ID 2042:P]

11076 to 11100 of 12035
First Prev
 Page
of 482 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login