13,195 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1403584%
Recommended 242914%
Satisfactory 1641%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 340%
Country Sort
Search
13151 to 13175 of 13195
First Prev
 Page
of 528 
Next Last
deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
very professional and healing - excellent massage.
Reviewed by barik, 2006-03-03 [ID 118:P]

njjeff Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Superb, excellent massage, very professional has a great technique.
Reviewed by usamassage, 2006-02-27 [ID 239:P]

usamassage Highly Recommended
Metuchen, New Jersey, United States
An excellent therapist! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Reviewed by njjeff, 2006-02-27 [ID 237:P]

pipes Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
'Pipes' is a practised and very effective masseur who managed to deal well with several long-standing problem areas that I had. His massage room is well organised and warm. Overall he performed a very good deep massage, which is what I needed, and I am looking forward to swapping with him again before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-02-26 [ID 235:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry is a very good therapst, he knows he's stuff. Gave some advice on new teqniques, he is very knowledgable of various different types of massage, gives firm or light pressure, whatever is needed for the body. Good to exchange with him, hopefully will be exchanging again soon.
Reviewed by pipes, 2006-02-25 [ID 236:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Lakewood, California, United States
I am lucky to have traded, and will continue to, with MassageMusician. I have some chronic spots which she puts to rest for weeks at a time. She follows her intuition, and is a great listener. I am very comfortable with her and I believe she will make anyone she works on feel the same. Thanks again.
Reviewed by M-16175, 2006-02-23 [ID 234:P]

Athleticnhard Recommended
Renton, Washington, United States
Athleticnhard is highly recommended. His techniques are strong, focused and very relaxing. His personality is also a major plus in exchanging massages.
Reviewed by barik, 2006-02-02 [ID 222:P]

AndyLondon1 Recommended
Wembley, United Kingdom
mnkylondon has a good style and offers a relaxing yet invigorating combination massage that includes deep tissue work followed by a very relaxing stroking action. He's friendly and worked hard to create a relaxing and warm environment for us to perform our exchange.
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2006-01-28 [ID 215:P]

hertsthrob Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
The massage I received from 'hertsthrob' was excellent - very thorough and relaxing, lasting well over an hour. I would certainly recommend an exchange session and look forward to returning again in the future.
Reviewed by LondonChap, 2006-01-28 [ID 214:P]

hertsthrob Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
One of the best massages I have ever had, he is very experienced and a genuine guy, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by AndyLondon1, 2006-01-28 [ID 213:P]

LondonChap Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I thoroughly enjoyed the massage given by LondonChap and would him to recommend others. I learned some new techniques which I will assimilate into my routines. He's a friendly guy that anyone will feel comfortable with
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2006-01-27 [ID 209:P]

katomur Recommended
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
He has a fairly nice table and facility. The massage was better than I expected.
Reviewed by M-20717, 2006-01-16 [ID 202:P]

Keith714 Highly Recommended
San Clemente, California, United States
Fabulous exchange with Keith. Not only does he have the ability to put you at ease quickly with his British charm, he has wonderful hands and can target areas and relieve them without discomfort. I really liked the wide variety of tools and work he used, as he varied them while working...
Reviewed by nuhm4me, 2006-01-07 [ID 198:P]

wallybear Recommended
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Both of my giving and receiving experiences with Wallybear have been wonderful. Wallybear has had a lot of experience working with professionals in a clinical setting, and his massage work truly shows his expertise. Wallybear was able to find my sore spots and really assist me to relax. He is very detailed, and knew exactly which muscles to work to get the desired healing effect. I appreciate the trade, and I look forward to trading again in the future.
Reviewed by therronricks, 2006-01-06 [ID 197:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Lakewood, California, United States
Liz is great. She has a great technique and intuitiveness to go straight where you are having challenges and break them right up. Very strong and effective, I feel great.
Reviewed by nuhm4me, 2006-01-04 [ID 191:P]

danceat42 Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
My recent massage was terrific. This guy has a great intuitive sense and very strong and firm technique. He knows how to work the muscles that needed attention from workouts. Nice person and talented.
Reviewed by bicyclistinorlando, 2005-12-13 [ID 181:P]

bicyclistinorlando Recommended
Longwood, Florida, United States
I recently had a massage exchange with bicyclistinorlando which was a very positive experience. He came prepared and in the right frame of mind for an exchange. He has a good technique, good hands with firm and directed strokes and the right amount of pressure for a non-professional. He seemed to intuitively spend the right amount of time in each area, upper back, lower back, legs, etc. He was very respectful to boundaries/groundrules to which we agreed over the phone (which I greatly appreciate about him). His work was beneficial and relaxing to me, and he was encouraging to me about my technique as well. I hope to exchange again with him in the future.
Reviewed by danceat42, 2005-12-12 [ID 180:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Just had a very enjoyable exchange with bengiboy. For a "non-professional" he has managed to acquire some great techniques and gives a well balanced and thorough treatment. He is also extremely keen to learn more and get feedback on his massage and I was more than happy to email him a few tips and thoughts which I'm sure he will readily take on board. We both connected well and are looking forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by selondonmassage, 2005-12-11 [ID 179:P]

durufle Recommended
West Jordan, Utah, United States
Durufle was friendly, and easy going. He seemed to know what he was doing, and accomodated my schedule without a problem. His touch was pleasant, and he made me feel at ease. Even though he said he had no formal training he definatly knew his way around the table, and was creative with his technique. Thank you for a great massage exchange.
Reviewed by therronricks, 2005-12-09 [ID 178:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Great hands, Great touch!!! It was a wonderful relaxing massage. If you have a chance to exchange with him DO IT!!!!
I hope to get to the UK again soon!!!
Reviewed by Rick123, 2005-11-29 [ID 172:P]

HMartD Highly Recommended
Newark, California, United States
He was very professional, for being a therapist for only two years he is very in tune with clients needs and sore areas. Next time I am in town you can well bet he will work on me more than once. Great job man and thanks for making my trip a great one. Hope all is well and Happy Holidays.
Reviewed by abcd1234, 2005-11-22 [ID 168:P]

Life Highly Recommended
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
"Life" gives a great, professional massage. Good pressure, thorough, reassuring touch. Nice stretches, and good variety of strokes. He's warm and welcoming. Overall, an excellent experience.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2005-11-20 [ID 164:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I have exchanged massages with HenryWatson several times and have found him to be a very friendly and welcoming guy. His calm nature puts you at ease stright away. He gives a very professional massage which is both relaxing and affirming. I have been impressed by his knowledge and abilities and his readiness to teach those less skilled. All in all a wonderful experiance and I look forward to continue to swap massages with him.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2005-11-18 [ID 160:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I contact Henry first, because I have read some possitive reviews about him, and feel he is a very experienced therapist after read his profile.

The day we did exchange, I had best massage I ever had. He spend time to sort out my shoulder and back problem, even some part of my body I even didn't notice it cause my pain. After his massage I feel awake, and refresh. I noticed the pain I had on my tibialis has gone!

Henry is also very friendly, and knowledge therappist, when he does massage, he also explain every detail for me. I learned a lot from him. After exchange,we had chat to discussed about different experiences, and some different skills use on real case which different with in the classroom. It was very useful.

We both agreed to do exchange again, I am looking forward to exchange with him again!
Reviewed by M-10607, 2005-11-18 [ID 159:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Bengiboy is a caring and thorough intuitive masseur.
He uses his hands well to sense how well any part of the massage is progressing. The result is a very smooth and enjoyable massage which is both energising and relaxing.
I look forward to my next swap with him
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2005-11-17 [ID 156:P]

13151 to 13175 of 13195
First Prev
 Page
of 528 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login