13,349 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1443084%
Recommended 248114%
Satisfactory 1701%
Needs Improvement 380%
Poor 390%
Country Sort
Search
13151 to 13175 of 13349
First Prev
 Page
of 534 
Next Last
GuildfordExpertMasseur Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Swaped with Henry last week Henry is a very intersting guy with lots of expereance very willing to pass on his expereance to help you .
Reviewed by peterjohn, 2007-03-20 [ID 740:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2007-03-21
Glad you enjoyed it - but my first review with less than 5 stars, I must have been off-form that day !! :-(

miamimassageguyforfun Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Wow! What a great massage exhange experience we shared together! He certainly is good at what he does, making for a comfortable and relaxing experience with just the right amount of sensuality. I look forward to the next time we can get together.
Reviewed by bob42392, 2007-03-18 [ID 737:P]

ReikiEnergyLady Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
She is highly experienced and knowledgable in her field and in her practice's that she gives. She's a must try!!!
Reviewed by M-24733, 2007-03-17 [ID 735:P]

peterjohn Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Peterjohn is an enthusiast about his massage. He has done quite a bit of training, which he applies well, and plans to obtain a formal qualification when more time is available. He is flexible and thoughtful in his approach and, after a slightly hesitant start, I was on the receiving end of a very enjoyable and relaxing massage. He hopes to do more swaps soon and I am sure that his techniques and fluidity will continue to improve. Already 'Recommended' the standard can only get better - I look forward to further swaps with him in the near future.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2007-03-14 [ID 730:P]

CONSCIOUSGEM Highly Recommended
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
I thank you so very much for the horses information, it's very good input and I'll definitely look into it. Daniel xXx
Reviewed by massagesante, 2007-03-10 [ID 726:P]

KYtarzan Highly Recommended
Hardy, Arkansas, United States
I highly recommend KYtarzan for exchange massage. KYtarzan is professional, courteous, focused on muscles that were tense as requested, and gave a great relaxing massage. I hope that our paths cross again, so we would be able to exchange again. Thank you so much KYtarzan, I did appreciate it!
Reviewed by Preasha, 2007-03-08 [ID 724:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
great guy, good massage, handsome and very strong! Had a great experience!!
Reviewed by M-33245, 2007-03-06 [ID 719:P]

skilledinthaimassage Highly Recommended
Long Beach, New York, United States
I still have no words to describe the truly great experience I had last saturday.
Lana is a sweet heart person with a great sense of humor and an amazing technique. I had several very good massages and I was pleased with it until now. But after I met Lana I DEFINITELY can say that I had the most amazing massage EVER! I had a sharp pain in my shoulder that was bothering me for quite while,than Lana stretched me, twisted me, turned me inside out for 2 hours and now I feel like I have a new body. After my massage with her, I felt good and energized. I had a race on sunday morning and I did better than expected. I consider myself a great massage therapist and I'm very picky, but after Lana's massage I feel like I know nothing.
She is one of a kind.
Thank you Lana for the opportunity.
Reviewed by energyhands, 2007-03-05 [ID 716:P]

Reply from skilledinthaimassage of 2007-03-06
Thank you for the great review! It's true that Thai Massage is a very powerful modality. Let me know if you'd like to learn, my teacher is in NYC and she gives awesome certification programs. Lana

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Johnnyboy1966's massage was truly excellent and could have easily passed for a professional massage. He is very intuitive and a really nice person as well. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by bgtg, 2007-03-04 [ID 713:P]

Suz1 Highly Recommended
Tiverton, England, United Kingdom
A very good massage thoughtfully carried out and a professional and considerate experience most enjoyable and recommended for anyone wishing a relaxing experience or in need of relieving painful muscles and joints.
Reviewed by davea, 2007-03-04 [ID 710:P]

saintjohnmassage Highly Recommended
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Carl is an amazing therapist. I was a bit unsure before meeting him when I saw he only has 1 year of massage experience, but Carl's intuition, sensitivity, and strong hands are a wonderful combination that led to one of the best massages I've ever had! Definitely trade with Carl if you get the chance :)
Reviewed by Life, 2007-03-03 [ID 709:P]

Jock123 Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
Great exchange... Jock 123 us a gracious host and has an awesome technique. Will trade again soon!
Reviewed by johnnyboy1966, 2007-03-03 [ID 708:P]

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
superb massage! for an amature of course LOL! :-)
Reviewed by Jock123, 2007-03-02 [ID 707:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Salisbury, Connecticut, United States
As the previous reviewers all have mentioned, this guy is the real deal and knows exactly what he's doing. To be honest, I was a bit hesitant at first - thinking that I may not be able to adequately fulfill my end of bargain - based upon the glowing reviews he's gotten, but he quickly put me at ease and made sure I realized that we were both present for the same thing...to share mutual touch, in a relaxed and respectful manner. It proved to be a blissful massage session and one that I certainly hope we'll be able to experience again. He's all those things he mentions in his profile - and much more. I'm happy and honored to have met him.
Reviewed by jaybeenyc, 2007-03-02 [ID 706:P]

jaybeenyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Goodgayguy is first of all a perfect host, with a warm room, big massage table (already adjusted to what he thought the best height would be for me), soft music, and lotion and oil all ready. He worked on me first, and his touch was gliding, slow, and very thorough. I felt really connected and cared for. He is strong, laid-back, and open. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by rolf2004, 2007-03-02 [ID 704:P]

Reply from jaybeenyc of 2007-03-02
Thanks...A good collaborative effort!

SonoranNudistDad Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
NJNudistDad gives an excellent massage. He is caring, very professional, and puts you at ease immediately. He has an excellent facility which is conveniently located. I wouldn't hesitate giving NJNudistDad the highest recommendation. And I look forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by needmassage0610, 2007-03-01 [ID 701:P]

romelet Highly Recommended
Brooklyn, New York, United States
I had 3 exchanges with Romelet so far, which speaks for itself. He has a wonderful touch! I feel so much better after Romelet's treatments. Thank you, Romelet!
Reviewed by skilledinthaimassage, 2007-02-28 [ID 699:P]

Jock123 Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
Wonderful to trade with, has a great range of pressure and strokes. Intuitive and comunicative one of the best massages I have had. Looking forward to future trades.
Reviewed by JrmyJoe, 2007-02-28 [ID 696:P]

needmassage0610 Highly Recommended
Warrington, Pennsylvania, United States
Needmassage gives a great relaxing massage. I have already had several exchanges, and find his touch is addictive! I would highly recommend him to you. If you need a massage, give this nice guy a message, you will not regret it. I'm gonna call him right now, come to think of it!
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-27 [ID 694:P]

Reply from needmassage0610 of 2007-02-27
Wow!!!!I'm going to call this guy right now. Seriously, my friend Dave, you are the nicest guy I met in a long while. Massaging you is a pleasure on my part and I could do it all day long. Of course, the one you give is the best! I can handle that all day long, also. Thanks for the review...I'll try and live up to it and keep improving.

IanJ Highly Recommended
Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Hi Ian and i had an exchange recently and i was really impressed with his technique even though it was his first exchange.

He is very easy to get along with and had very good hands.

The massage was really well done and i felt really relaxed afterwards as though it had been done by a professional.

Highly recommended.
Reviewed by cyinternational, 2007-02-25 [ID 692:P]

bmkrull Highly Recommended
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Excellent hands. Was honored to be his first exchange partner. Looking forward to our next session! Did not use too much massage cream, and used just the right amount of pressure.
Reviewed by RelaxedinIA, 2007-02-24 [ID 691:P]

Lionkingcave Highly Recommended
Dammam,
WOULD LOVE TO EXCHANGE MASSAGE OVER AND OVER AGAIN WITH YOU
Reviewed by M-29847, 2007-02-23 [ID 690:P]

peterjohn Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Based on one meeting we had:
peterjohn is easy to get along with, respectful,
has some experience with massage,
I can recommend meeting with him.

S.
Reviewed by CreativeGuy, 2007-02-16 [ID 686:P]

Shug Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
A very pleasant and friendly person,who makes you feel at ease. although no formal training he used several techniques with excellent effect resulting in a very competent massage ,which was relaxing and most enjoyable,look forward to the next
Reviewed by therapist, 2007-02-12 [ID 683:P]

daver Highly Recommended
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Dave is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. And he is very talented besides being sincere. His technique is very relaxing and makes you lose all track of time. When I got off the table, I felt like a bowl of warm jello and the next day people said I looked 10 years younger! I would call him again any time. A very pleasant experience, and an easy-to-talk-to guy, too.
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-12 [ID 682:P]

13151 to 13175 of 13349
First Prev
 Page
of 534 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login