14,127 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1518084%
Recommended 258314%
Satisfactory 1791%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 450%
Country Sort
Search
13351 to 13375 of 14127
First Prev
 Page
of 566 
Next Last
robnaturistlon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Rob gave me a fanstatic full body massage, good, firm pressure and has relaxed my back which was painful before hand. He even inspired me to try some new techniques myself. Cheers.
Reviewed by M-50959, 2009-04-28 [ID 1978:P]

Juraho Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Juraho and I exchanged on 28th April and it was a most impressive session in terms of the quality of his bodywork. He is thorough and works with an excellent range of strokes and degrees of firmness, not too soft and not too hard. The therapy he administered was first class and helped me de-stress after a major breakdown with my car that had been towed away but during the swap I was able to forget these problems and enjoy a highly impressive massage session. Will hope to repeat sometime soon and definitely recommend to others able to provide similar in return.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2009-04-28 [ID 1983:P]

pab Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Pab and I had a chance to exchange when he was in NYC recently on business. He's a great conversationalist and we spent a bit of time chatting and discussing the type of of massages we each preferred before beginning the exchange. Pab's style is very intuitive. His massages are not the least bit "cookie-cutter". He checked in throughout the massage and was interested in how I was feeling and adjusting as needed. In my experience it's rare to find someone so experienced who genuinely enjoys giving and receiving touch. I can't recommend him highly enough. If I find myself out his way I will definitely exchange with him and also look forward to reconnecting when he's out this way again. If he ever gives up his day job he would definitely have a great career in massage. Do yourself a favor and exchange with Pab...you definitely won't regret it!
Reviewed by JTinSFO, 2009-04-27 [ID 1980:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
This was my first exchange through this website and I feel privilleged that it was with Henry as I gained a lot. I also got more motivation for carry on exchanging. Henry gave me full body treatment which was kind of deep tissue and sport massage altogether(i let him to choose treatment and it was 100% what my body needed). Henry was extremely thorough and knoledgeable about muscle(attachement, functions...etc), he found all my troubles even little ones, and I felt at ease with him. I highly recommend him and will plan to exchange again with him. Thank you Henry.
Reviewed by Marek1, 2009-04-27 [ID 1977:P]

Juraho Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
A professional touch. He moves as he feels necessary and it reminded me of techniques taught on a holistic course a few years ago. His style was intuitive and intensely relaxing. Further study and experience will deepen his work and bodywork movement. This was a great swap and well worth repeating in the near future.
Reviewed by Equanimity, 2009-04-27 [ID 1976:P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended
Barnet, England, United Kingdom
Great person, great massage, start from Shiatsu, totally combine with swedish massage. Very personal, sensual touch.
i liked it :)))
Reviewed by Juraho, 2009-04-26 [ID 1974:P]

Twickers Highly Recommended
Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
I met rich last week for an exchange and being both beginners, we swapped tips and helped each as we went along. rich has a natural understanding of what the body needs and his massage was great, he is an easy going bloke, very relaxed and this comes across in the massage he gives. rich is also a genuinely nice bloke (with a great sense of humour) and i highly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by micky100, 2009-04-26 [ID 1973:P]

JTinSFO Highly Recommended
San Francisco, California, United States
I had a great great experience with JT. The first time we traded I was in an unusual amount of pain and he was so understanding. I felt totally nurtured during the session. We've traded since then and the massage was even better. I aspire to be as good at massage as JT.
Reviewed by parlo, 2009-04-25 [ID 1972:P]

atlantarover Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
John and I exchanged tonight. He is talented and gave a good massage.
Reviewed by veryhappyone, 2009-04-21 [ID 1966:P]

monstermassage Highly Recommended
Astoria, New York, United States
Since Massageaddict has a table, he hosted our exchange in his apartment while I was in New York on business. The massage he provided was really terrific! He left every inch of my body stimulated and energized, exactly what I was looking for. He's also got such a sweet and giving personality you'll love him too.

I highly recommend him!
Reviewed by pab, 2009-04-20 [ID 1965:P]

JTinSFO Highly Recommended
San Francisco, California, United States
I had a great experience with JT! We traded in my hotel room while I was in New York on business. Our conversation easily flowed through the massage and only stopped as his touch took me to that amazing place of total relaxation. His hands are strong and he was able to give me the exact amount of pressure I needed.

I highly recommend JT and look forward to trading with him the next time I travel to NY.
Reviewed by pab, 2009-04-20 [ID 1964:P]

parlo Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Parlo and I exchanged in my hotel room while I was in New York on business. From the moment we met, I knew that I was in for a good experience. I found Parlo friendly and engaging with a kind spirit. His massage technique was quite good and he left me feeling relaxed, recharged and uplifted.
Reviewed by pab, 2009-04-20 [ID 1963:P]

gingermick Highly Recommended
Dagenham, England, United Kingdom
i met Mick last week for a massage and his knowledge, personality and expertise provided one of the best massages i have ever had. Mick's understanding of how the body works put me at ease and his down to earth manner made me feel very relaxed. Mick explained and demonstrated the difference in technique that a sports massage offers. i learnt a lot from Mick that afternoon and went away feeling totally relaxed and rejuvenated. i hope that one day i will be able do massages to the same standard as Mick. I would highly recommend Mick to other Massage Exchange users.
Reviewed by micky100, 2009-04-19 [ID 1959:P]

kcontessa Recommended
Winchester, England, United Kingdom
Gave a very strong capable and confident Thai massage. His strokes were deep and relaxing. Although He is new to this massage, im sure kcontessa will integrate Traditional Thai Massage well with the rest of his modalities. I look forward to another swap in the near future.
Reviewed by Equanimity, 2009-04-19 [ID 1958:P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I met Rob for massage swap last weekend. Simply I can say that he is professional. He knows what he is doing. Also he has got the best atmosphere for relaxing and good massage (table, oil...etc). Personality wise, he is very pleasant, flexible, respectful in all ways.
If anybody is looking for a real massage experience, I would definitely recommend Rob.
Reviewed by zues1704, 2009-04-15 [ID 1955:P]

Savor Recommended
Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
seb traveled to my house for a massage exchange, gave a solid massage, and had a warm personality. he was sensitive and thoughtful. recommended!
Reviewed by thaiwork, 2009-04-14 [ID 1951:P]

klondike Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
Gregory has nice strong hands, good touch, is intuitive, knowlegdeable and truly enjoyed the massage treatment. Very laid back and easy to talk. I look forward to future trades with Gregory.
Reviewed by M-59613, 2009-04-11 [ID 1945:P]

Reply from klondike of 2009-04-12
Dave’s massage is an experience: firm pressure, quality touch, knowledgeable and wonderful. He willingly shares information & techniques he has learned. Can’t wait till our schedules allow for another trade.

Hands101 Highly Recommended
Tampa, Florida, United States
What a most unexpected, pleasant surprise to be massaged by Hands101.

I have yet to cross paths with someone who massaged as he did. Throughout the entire time, he used both hands; and often, it felt as if some type of choregraphed ballet was taking place on my body by the way he used his hands. Hopefully, the point is adequately captured through this comparsion.

A number of times I could not help but get lost in the moment of the massage. This proved to be a challenge for there were a few times that I wanted to figure out what he was doing with his hands to cause such a sensation in order for me to replicate it in upcoming massages that I have with others. Most of those times, I became lost in the massage, of which I have no regrets!

What Hands101 preceives as natural ability, I perceive as a most naturally-talented non-professional. I would say "Truly A Must" but then I may have to start "getting in line" for my next time.

Reviewed by cdune, 2009-04-11 [ID 1944:P]

Reply from Hands101 of 2009-05-01
Cdune,
Thank you so much for your kind words. I really enjoyed working on you and we both we able to take learn something. I have never taken a class in my life but massage comes from my heart and the energy that I feel when I start. You where a welcome surprise and nothing makes me happier then someone who really enjoys my massage. I look forward to our next exchange because you as well put me in an incredible state of relaxation.

parlo Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
My exchange with Parlo went extremely well , he is an incredibly nice guy with an immediate warmth about him that makes you feel totally comfortable from the moment you start to chat.His massage techniques were amazing and he takes the time to ask about any trouble areas and pays extra attention to those areas for you. My back felt great the rest of the day after the massage. I hope the distance between us does not keep us from exchanging again and I highly recommend him
Reviewed by knotbgone, 2009-04-10 [ID 1943:P]

mindONEbody Highly Recommended
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
The massage that Joao gives is one of the best you will experience. He is at the head of his class. He is confident, thorough, considerate and uses just the right amount of pressure for a completely relaxing and mesmerizing experience. Highly recommended. Thanks Joao!
Reviewed by IMAJW, 2009-04-07 [ID 1660:P]

GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
I had an amazing exchange session with John. He provided a very relaxed and friendly environment. He also took the time to work on the muscles that needed the most work, at the same time explaining how to knead them properly. For a non-professional like me who is contemplating on doing this as a full time career, he was very helpful and accommodating. He also shared his knowledge of the art of massage and was very unselfish in sharing his expertise with me. I can't wait and am definitely looking forward to our next exchange session.
Reviewed by paulpogs, 2009-04-04 [ID 1935:P]

Reply from GIFTEDHANDS of 2009-04-17
Thanks Paul!!! I am glad you enjoyed the exchange!! Hopefully I helped in your decesion making process. I appreciated your massage as well!!!

MassageTechnology Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
Nice guy. Great hands, good technique, overall he gave a good massage.
Reviewed by namastemassage, 2009-04-03 [ID 1932:P]

moonrise Highly Recommended
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Moonrise and trading massages recently. He was a great host, had an excellent place to trade, and communicated well in setting up the trade. His touch was sure and he knew how to approach the body. Moonrise is warm, kind, and respectful. Recommended without reservations.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2009-04-02 [ID 1931:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
It had been almost 5 years since I had a massage. Blake's massage was a nice reminder of why I went into this profession. Blake has a great soothing touch which cannot be taught and truly enjoyed the exchange. Apologize for the delay in posting the review.
Reviewed by M-59613, 2009-03-29 [ID 1927:P]

peterjohn Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
i've met peter on a couple of occasions now and his relaxed, friendly manner has always put me at ease. peter has a fantastic technique which seems to come naturally to him and i don't think he realises how good he is ! peter's personality comes out in the massage he gives, thoughtful, calming, considerate and powerful working on every part of the body, leaving you feel totally relaxed at the end of the session.

i wouldn't hesitate in recommending peter and suggest to all those people out there reading this review to send him a message and get together. peter taught me a lot and i hope, if he wants to, to meet up with him again.
Reviewed by micky100, 2009-03-29 [ID 1926:P]

13351 to 13375 of 14127
First Prev
 Page
of 566 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login