14,236 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1534984%
Recommended 259914%
Satisfactory 1811%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 430%
Country Sort
Search
13651 to 13675 of 14236
First Prev
 Page
of 570 
Next Last
swimster Highly Recommended
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Have done two massage exchanges with 'swimster' and he flows very smoothly with long strokes across the body. He has a great sense about what's going on with the superficial and deep tissue and utilizes Esalen Massage techniques to produce some remarkable results. Truly Professional!
Reviewed by bestkeptsecret, 2008-08-19 [ID 1620:P]

geckomichael Highly Recommended
Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Michael gives a REALLY great massage. Had a great time meeting and swapping with him. Very caring, moves slow and sensually. Loved his touch and look forward to the next time. He's obviously learning a lot in his studies.
Reviewed by darrenc, 2008-08-19 [ID 1619:P]

MIAMITOUCH Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
MIAMITOUCH is a professional, serious LMT. You can easily tell all the years of experience he has in the first 5 minutes of the session. He really worked my muscles and found tension points without much guidance from me. I felt comfortable during the session and very relaxed afterward. If you were wondering about him, give him a chance and you'll come back for more.
Reviewed by zax, 2008-08-19 [ID 1617:P]

ceher Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
I enjoyed my trade with Ceher. He's polite, kind, humble. He's open to feedback and eager to keep developing his skills. He has good solid skills from his many years as a licensed professional. I'm looking forward to trading regularly.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2008-08-15 [ID 1354:P]

MIAMITOUCH Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Incredibly awesome is the only way to describe my experience with John's massage. Professional, focused, strong, personable and knowledgeable or a few other words. John is definitely up at the top of the list. Thanks John for the intense work on my shoulder injury. It feels great!
Reviewed by IMAJW, 2008-08-14 [ID 1614:P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
David and I had our first exchange this weekend. He has a great massage style, blending deep and light touch to both relieve muscle tension and relax the mind. He is easy to talk to and clearly cares about his massage partner. I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange and look forward to our next session. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by Keith714, 2008-08-13 [ID 1613:P]

slauters Recommended
Nevada City, California, United States
I have had only one massage session with this fellow. He has a great touch and in a short time-frame was able to help me get a neck tightness to calm down. With practice, and more time, I can not wait to have him massage me again.
Reviewed by papalon, 2008-08-12 [ID 1612:P]

MIAMITOUCH Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
From the moment MiamiTouch began the massage, I could tell that I was in the hands of a master of this craft. His work is confident and specific. He has a wide repertoire of skills. Because of the issues I presented, his work with me was very deep. In his own words, he works fast and his style is vigorous. He's a curious, eternal student of massage therapy. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2008-08-12 [ID 1611:P]

bestkeptsecret Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Thanks for the great xchange...really nice work for a non-pro. With some formal training, you will be off the charts!
Looking forward to another trade.
Reviewed by swimster, 2008-08-12 [ID 1610:P]

Keith714 Highly Recommended
San Clemente, California, United States
Keith is a highly skilled therapist who blends the perfect combination of Swedish and deep tissue techniques for an incredible massage. He has the advanced ability to listen to the tissues and respond to what the body needs. Beyond his technical expertise, Keith builds instant rapport; he is interesting and easy to talk to. I highly enjoyed my session with him, and hope to exchange again in the future. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by DavidinHouston, 2008-08-12 [ID 1609:P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
DavidinHouston gave me the best massage I have ever had. His hands are strong, but sensitive at the same time. His manners are courteous, polite, and one of the nicest guy around. I highly recommend him!!
Reviewed by hwamcw1, 2008-08-08 [ID 1607:P]

hwamcw1 Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
Hwamcw1 has great hands and gave an excellent massage. His pressure was firm, the session flowed effortlessly and he paid attention to the areas that needed extra work. Hwamcw1 is easy to talk to, and is one of the kindest and most generous people I have met in quite some time. I hope we can trade again very soon. I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a good massage from a quality person.
Reviewed by DavidinHouston, 2008-08-08 [ID 1606:P]

hondadriver Highly Recommended
Mesquite, Texas, United States
hondadriver is an excellent masseur, who is much, much more like a trained, professional than an amateur. his massage is supremely relaxing with perfect pressure. i look forward to many more trades with him.
Reviewed by bgtg, 2008-08-08 [ID 1605:P]

kcontessa Highly Recommended
Winchester, England, United Kingdom
Kfcontessa and I have just swapped treatments and I was very impressed. He is very skilled and knowledgeable as well as being a nice guy! As I had not experienced Thai Yoga Massage before I was keen to try that and really enjoyed my taster session - he certainly knows how to use his bodyweight to maximum effect. We then proceeded with a more traditional couch massage swap which was equally good with the right balance of deep and more relaxing techniques - bliss - just what I needed! we will be doing it again I am sure... highly recommended. Thanks.
Reviewed by selondonmassage, 2008-08-07 [ID 1600:P]

dazz Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Very good and strong hands... Knows how to make you relax on the table. reccomend..
Reviewed by Archer63, 2008-08-04 [ID 1486:P]

McKMcM Highly Recommended
Carrollton, Texas, United States
Great guy!! Very relaxing massage, incredible hands and touch. I left completely relax and looking forward to another exchange. I highly recommend him!!!!
Reviewed by Rick123, 2008-07-30 [ID 1595:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick is a very nice man. I thoroughly enjoyed our trade. He has several techniques that will make you melt. I will be trading with him again. You will be very pleased if you trade with him - can't say enough good things about him! Thanks and look forward to doing it again.
Reviewed by McKMcM, 2008-07-30 [ID 1594:P]

rcoep Poor
Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
On friday he said sunday mid morning was good for him so I made plans for that. Sun.8 am I got a Email he just got in from work an needed some sleep an would call me when he got up. I could have spent a nice day at the beach but he let me hang all day,no phone call or Email. It's now tuesday 8 am an I gess he's still sleeping. If you don't value you time,give it a try. An I'd say have him pay for the membership.
Reviewed by itsmedave, 2008-07-29 [ID 1593:P]

daisy Highly Recommended
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
My Thai massage with Daisy was very relaxing and great new experience for me.The zen feeling was very peace full and enjoyable.Would recomend to all.She is very nice to chat with and very experienced.Hope to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by pyoung, 2008-07-28 [ID 1591:P]

Berkeleyw Highly Recommended
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Berkeleyw is a talented and very versatile therapist who takes great care to make his treatment the very best it can be for the recipient. His massage space is comfortable, calm and roomy with a lovely atmosphere. The treatment is very well explained, somewhat unconventional, un-hurried, thorough and exceedingly effective. He is very highly recommended, especially for those who want to experience how the physical and the spiritual can enhance and harmonise well with each other.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2008-07-28 [ID 1590:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry and I have done one swap so far and it was a really wonderful swap. I thoroughly recommend Henry.
Reviewed by Berkeleyw, 2008-07-28 [ID 1589:P]

parkerp Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Pakerp and I exchanged massages while he was visiting Las Vegas. I had a great time with him. His personality made it easy to talk and get to know each other. And he has a talent for providing great bodywork with an intuitive touch. I'm looking forward to seeing Pakerp again soon. Highly recomended!
Reviewed by pab, 2008-07-27 [ID 1588:P]

pyoung Highly Recommended
Bancroft, Ontario, Canada
"Throughout our exchanges, I felt comfortable with PYoung and conversation was enjoyable. I really liked his application of both Swedish and Shiatsu. By the end of my session, I was clear headed, breathing deeper and felt rejuvenated. I went through the rest of my day with ease. Two days later in ballet class, I executed steps with more flow and efficiency." ~ Daisy
Reviewed by daisy, 2008-07-27 [ID 1587:P]

geckomichael Highly Recommended
Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
I've exchanged bodywork with geckomichael a few times and have really enjoyed his touch. I have also had the pleasure of receiving a really amazing hot stone treatment that will keep me coming back for more. His in-home studio is a great place to unwind and recharge. Highly recomended!
Reviewed by pab, 2008-07-25 [ID 1586:P]

pab Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
All around great guy he is not trained but makes up for it in personality and male bonding, very easy to trade with and does some deep tissue work I have traded with him 2 times and was satisfied both times with his ability and touch.
Reviewed by geckomichael, 2008-07-25 [ID 1585:P]

13651 to 13675 of 14236
First Prev
 Page
of 570 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login