13,792 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1475984%
Recommended 254114%
Satisfactory 1751%
Needs Improvement 380%
Poor 450%
Country Sort
Search
13651 to 13675 of 13792
First Prev
 Page
of 552 
Next Last
buckspajoe Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
This member have great techniques and he seems to have good intuition. Very relaxing massage with some stretching.
Reviewed by armand, 2006-11-30 [ID 587:P]

alan116 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
The Massage and conversation were great. Alan116 gives an insightful and through massage using a mixed modality approach. I found myself practically floating off the table as my extremities unfurled. I'm looking forward to exchanging again some time soon. Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2006-11-26 [ID 583:P]

ME24877 Highly Recommended
Totnes, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged with corinnebaker the other day.Great touch,great hands,great massage!!.Felt fantastic during and afterwards!.Just so professional thankyou so much!! It just gets better,absolutly wonderful!!!. Looking forward to the next one.thankyou again.
Reviewed by style2flow, 2006-11-25 [ID 481:P]

intuneman Highly Recommended
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Very nice and accommodating gentleman with extremely strong
hands. I received an incredibly thorough, deep-tissue
massage and felt wonderfully relaxed. I would look forward
to another session at any time.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2006-11-24 [ID 582:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
truly excellent massage! far better than that of most professionals.

thanks
Reviewed by bgtg, 2006-11-19 [ID 576:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was fortunate to exchange with Henry last week - he is a very knowledgeable therapist with great healing hands. He managed to gently manipulate my tender neck and shoulders and soothe the tension away, they have been pain free since - thank you Henry!. Henry gave me the attention and pampering I needed and used just the right pressure throughout the treatment. His technique is very relaxing but stimulating at the same time. Very highly recommended, looking forward to our next exchange too!
Reviewed by ME24877, 2006-11-16 [ID 567:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
GREAT PERSON AND ALSO GREAT MASSAGE! THE SETTING WAS THE BEST WHICH MADE IT EASY TO RELAX AND UNWIND. 43YROLD IS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY. THE MASSAGE WAS THE BEST. HE USED HIS HANDS AND FOREARM WHICH REALLY IMPRESSED ME. I HAD ONE OTHER MASSAGE LIKE THAT BUT IT WAS FROM A WOMAN THAT STOOD UP AND USED HER FEET ON MY BACK. MUSIC WAS A-1,(JAZZ). I HAVE VISITED SPA'S THAT COULD NOT COMPARE. MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST, WHEN I LEFT I WAS TOTALLY RENOVATED AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A REAL MASSAGE.
Reviewed by M-30859, 2006-11-13 [ID 552:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
A terrific swap! Has a great place with great ambience. Was easy to relax and get at ease. He has a great touch and does really good intuitive work. He has a good repertoire of techniques. I'd rank him among the best swaps and recommend to anybody.
Reviewed by FurryCajun, 2006-11-12 [ID 558:P]

Drews4you Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
At quite short notice and within a very tight time-frame I swapped massages with Drews4you. He has a considerate firm touch and a good observation of the beneficial effects ot the massage he is performing. He has not received much formal instruction nor has he had much practise recently, nevertheless I received a good competent massage and I am sure that he will improve even more with practise and experience. Well worth swapping with
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-11-09 [ID 551:P]

ME24877 Highly Recommended
Totnes, England, United Kingdom
corinnebaker is a talented, thoughtful and very thorough masseuse. Her touch is quite light but she manages to find and sort all the knots and tensions. She works well with the rhythm of the recipients breathing to achieve a relaxed and energised state at the end of the massage. She is also a joy to give a massage to, she is so relaxed and peaceful; our swap was truly one of the occasions where I had difficulty deciding whether it is better to be on the giving or receiving end of a massage. Very highly recommended - I am really looking forward to our next exchange
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-11-08 [ID 549:P]

timbo2006 Recommended
Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Timbo2006 offers a very relaxed massage with deep and long strokes that help ease the body within a short time span. His work on the back is particularly good and his overall nurturing approach can nearly put one to sleep. If you want to just relax and unwind, then this is a massage that you should experience.
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-11-05 [ID 542:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Do people give the kind of massage they want to receive? I think so. Znoel thought my massage a little strong, I felt his could have been stronger. The question of how much pressure aside, I received a fabulous massage with an impressive variation of technique. Loved the tribal (strong) inflluences. He's a bright and amusing companion who sparkles with conversation - until the exhange begins and then it's the silence of the Himalayas.
Would I recommend an exchange? No question.
Reviewed by samfinch, 2006-11-05 [ID 540:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Deep Tissue and influences of Shiatsu - a combination that I was just treated to. And what a treat it was!! Delivered by Samfinch in an absolutely assured manner, it simply took my breath away and has warmed me up to a style I was least comfortable with.
His manner? Gentle and kind. His approach? Confident, strong and precise.

The result????
A MASSAGE TO REMEMBER!!
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-11-04 [ID 541:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Great guy and great massage...contact him you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by timbo2006, 2006-11-04 [ID 539:P]

sereneoasis Highly Recommended
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
I have been exchanging with sereneoasis for about six months on a weekly basis. She has a firm even pressure and is very good at deep pressure. She is very reliable and always keeps her scheduled appointments. I highly recommend her as a therapist.
Reviewed by ezsurfer, 2006-11-03 [ID 537:P]

booboo38nyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
After a miscomunication, finally a got my massage from Jeff today. He is amazing! He worked on 2 big knots that I HAD in my shoulders, I'm feeling much better now. Jeff has very good skills. I definitelly recommend him.
Thanks Jeff.
Reviewed by energyhands, 2006-11-01 [ID 536:P]

Suz1 Recommended
Tiverton, England, United Kingdom
This lady gives a very professional massage. Well worth an exchange. I certainly learnt some new techniques which I will use in my own massage routine as well as in my teaching.
Thank you Suz1
Galaxy
Reviewed by galaxy, 2006-11-01 [ID 534:P]

ezsurfer Highly Recommended
Hollister, California, United States
ezesurfer is a wonderful intuitive massage therapist. He is very thourough and conscientious in his massage.. Not only have I had some of the best massages during our exchanges but I have learned so much from him. Thanks ever so much for your time and commitment to providing only the best bodywork with your wonderful hands. I highly recommend ezsurfer for a massage exchange.
Reviewed by sereneoasis, 2006-10-31 [ID 533:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
After seeing a review, exchanging emails and phones calls, I invited znoel to my home for our first exchange. He has a different style which is extremely relaxing. He uses the ayurvedic technique from India in clever combination with long strokes. The massage was excellent - so relaxing that I was completely "out" to give my full attention to the return massage! Next time I will massage first. Definitely a massage to recommend, from an open, friendly and considerate masseur. I Look forward to the return exchange with znoel soon.
Reviewed by peter77, 2006-10-30 [ID 406:P]

massageman53 Recommended
Meriden, Connecticut, United States
What a wonderful massage!! He has the right touch, right energy and the right pressure. After a hour and change massage I felt renovated, relax and very light. I definitely recomend him. He is very humble but knows his drills very well. It was like a music for my body and soul. Give him a try. You won't be desapointed.
Reviewed by energyhands, 2006-10-29 [ID 474:P]

roger1 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
I feel privileged to have traded with Roger many times. He is an outstanding massage therapist. He enjoys studying the human body and furthering his education in everything. He has great hands to find your sore areas and work them in a healing way, and his easy going personality makes our sessions wonderful. A true professional!
Reviewed by arkautumncolor, 2006-10-28 [ID 528:P]

BODYOFKNOWLEDGE Highly Recommended
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Tom has a very clear sense of how to massage. He is caring and the touch was very healing. He has this gift of moving energy, without going too deep ("ortho-biotomy" like), yet can go deeper if the area needs it. I felt relaxed and able to let go with him, even on our first visit. I even recommended him to my husband, who saw him next!
Reviewed by arkautumncolor, 2006-10-27 [ID 526:P]

Lynda10463 Highly Recommended
West Bronx, New York, United States
I though I had good massages before, but then I met Linda. This woman has gifted hands. She *understands* human anatomy, and is able to find the knots and release them. She is like a Maestro, and her hands are fine instruments creating music with your muscles. With her experience and wisdom, she is able to listen to your body. I've received hundreds if not thousands of massages, and for the first time I feel completely satisfied! Linda is a great professional and a wonderfull massage therapist. I'm glad that I found her.
Reviewed by energyhands, 2006-10-26 [ID 525:P]

vikkie Recommended
London, United Kingdom
As a masseur Vikkie certainly has the touch. Over a short period of time, he has developed a comprehensive style and routine, which is easy on body and at some points can be very relaxing (especially the sitting-up shoulder massage). He is open to learning more and polishing his routine further. A good massage to experience.
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-10-25 [ID 522:P]

loststone Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Loststone is very intuitive and has good rhythm in her massage. She has extensive knowledge in a number of modalities and is thorough in her work.
She has very positive energies to share and is a very aware person. Lostone provided a really good massage.

Reviewed by Chrysma, 2006-10-24 [ID 519:P]

13651 to 13675 of 13792
First Prev
 Page
of 552 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login