14,236 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1534984%
Recommended 259914%
Satisfactory 1811%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 430%
Country Sort
Search
14201 to 14225 of 14236
First Prev
 Page
of 570 
Next Last
MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Lakewood, California, United States
I am lucky to have traded, and will continue to, with MassageMusician. I have some chronic spots which she puts to rest for weeks at a time. She follows her intuition, and is a great listener. I am very comfortable with her and I believe she will make anyone she works on feel the same. Thanks again.
Reviewed by M-16175, 2006-02-23 [ID 234:P]

Athleticnhard Recommended
Renton, Washington, United States
Athleticnhard is highly recommended. His techniques are strong, focused and very relaxing. His personality is also a major plus in exchanging massages.
Reviewed by barik, 2006-02-02 [ID 222:P]

AndyLondon1 Recommended
Wembley, United Kingdom
mnkylondon has a good style and offers a relaxing yet invigorating combination massage that includes deep tissue work followed by a very relaxing stroking action. He's friendly and worked hard to create a relaxing and warm environment for us to perform our exchange.
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2006-01-28 [ID 215:P]

hertsthrob Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
The massage I received from 'hertsthrob' was excellent - very thorough and relaxing, lasting well over an hour. I would certainly recommend an exchange session and look forward to returning again in the future.
Reviewed by LondonChap, 2006-01-28 [ID 214:P]

hertsthrob Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
One of the best massages I have ever had, he is very experienced and a genuine guy, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by AndyLondon1, 2006-01-28 [ID 213:P]

LondonChap Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I thoroughly enjoyed the massage given by LondonChap and would him to recommend others. I learned some new techniques which I will assimilate into my routines. He's a friendly guy that anyone will feel comfortable with
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2006-01-27 [ID 209:P]

katomur Recommended
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
He has a fairly nice table and facility. The massage was better than I expected.
Reviewed by M-20717, 2006-01-16 [ID 202:P]

Keith714 Highly Recommended
San Clemente, California, United States
Fabulous exchange with Keith. Not only does he have the ability to put you at ease quickly with his British charm, he has wonderful hands and can target areas and relieve them without discomfort. I really liked the wide variety of tools and work he used, as he varied them while working...
Reviewed by nuhm4me, 2006-01-07 [ID 198:P]

wallybear Recommended
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Both of my giving and receiving experiences with Wallybear have been wonderful. Wallybear has had a lot of experience working with professionals in a clinical setting, and his massage work truly shows his expertise. Wallybear was able to find my sore spots and really assist me to relax. He is very detailed, and knew exactly which muscles to work to get the desired healing effect. I appreciate the trade, and I look forward to trading again in the future.
Reviewed by therronricks, 2006-01-06 [ID 197:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Lakewood, California, United States
Liz is great. She has a great technique and intuitiveness to go straight where you are having challenges and break them right up. Very strong and effective, I feel great.
Reviewed by nuhm4me, 2006-01-04 [ID 191:P]

danceat42 Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
My recent massage was terrific. This guy has a great intuitive sense and very strong and firm technique. He knows how to work the muscles that needed attention from workouts. Nice person and talented.
Reviewed by bicyclistinorlando, 2005-12-13 [ID 181:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Just had a very enjoyable exchange with bengiboy. For a "non-professional" he has managed to acquire some great techniques and gives a well balanced and thorough treatment. He is also extremely keen to learn more and get feedback on his massage and I was more than happy to email him a few tips and thoughts which I'm sure he will readily take on board. We both connected well and are looking forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by selondonmassage, 2005-12-11 [ID 179:P]

durufle Recommended
West Jordan, Utah, United States
Durufle was friendly, and easy going. He seemed to know what he was doing, and accomodated my schedule without a problem. His touch was pleasant, and he made me feel at ease. Even though he said he had no formal training he definatly knew his way around the table, and was creative with his technique. Thank you for a great massage exchange.
Reviewed by therronricks, 2005-12-09 [ID 178:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Great hands, Great touch!!! It was a wonderful relaxing massage. If you have a chance to exchange with him DO IT!!!!
I hope to get to the UK again soon!!!
Reviewed by Rick123, 2005-11-29 [ID 172:P]

HMartD Highly Recommended
Fremont, California, United States
He was very professional, for being a therapist for only two years he is very in tune with clients needs and sore areas. Next time I am in town you can well bet he will work on me more than once. Great job man and thanks for making my trip a great one. Hope all is well and Happy Holidays.
Reviewed by abcd1234, 2005-11-22 [ID 168:P]

Life Highly Recommended
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
"Life" gives a great, professional massage. Good pressure, thorough, reassuring touch. Nice stretches, and good variety of strokes. He's warm and welcoming. Overall, an excellent experience.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2005-11-20 [ID 164:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I have exchanged massages with HenryWatson several times and have found him to be a very friendly and welcoming guy. His calm nature puts you at ease stright away. He gives a very professional massage which is both relaxing and affirming. I have been impressed by his knowledge and abilities and his readiness to teach those less skilled. All in all a wonderful experiance and I look forward to continue to swap massages with him.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2005-11-18 [ID 160:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I contact Henry first, because I have read some possitive reviews about him, and feel he is a very experienced therapist after read his profile.

The day we did exchange, I had best massage I ever had. He spend time to sort out my shoulder and back problem, even some part of my body I even didn't notice it cause my pain. After his massage I feel awake, and refresh. I noticed the pain I had on my tibialis has gone!

Henry is also very friendly, and knowledge therappist, when he does massage, he also explain every detail for me. I learned a lot from him. After exchange,we had chat to discussed about different experiences, and some different skills use on real case which different with in the classroom. It was very useful.

We both agreed to do exchange again, I am looking forward to exchange with him again!
Reviewed by M-10607, 2005-11-18 [ID 159:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Bengiboy is a caring and thorough intuitive masseur.
He uses his hands well to sense how well any part of the massage is progressing. The result is a very smooth and enjoyable massage which is both energising and relaxing.
I look forward to my next swap with him
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2005-11-17 [ID 156:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry was a great person to exchange with - punctual, friendly and truly professional in all aspects. He used part of the time to try out some interesting new techniques which I hope I have learnt from and will be able to incorporate into some of my treatments. I think we both enjoyed each others work which goes to make a successful exchange. I look forward to another exchange at some point and would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by selondonmassage, 2005-11-10 [ID 145:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry arrived promptly and prepared. He has a firm touch and was very thorough. He tried out some interesting techniques that I learned from. He is a very genuine person and we had a great swap that was mutually beneficial. I would happily recommend him to others who like someone with a good firm touch and a relaxed casual attitude to massage with no hang-ups.
Reviewed by touchmassage, 2005-10-30 [ID 135:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2005-10-30
You will see from my review of easemasage that I too received a really good massage - I intend to repeat this swap before too long !

filepe2248 Highly Recommended
Palmer, Alaska, United States
We traded on 10-25-05. The WATSU work was wonderful very relaxing and rejuvinating. Then later in the day he did a neuromuscular massage. The knowledge and understanding of muscle made his treament process very worth while.

Thanks
Reviewed by judy516, 2005-10-26 [ID 133:P]

Reply from filepe2248 of 2005-10-26
Thank you for the kind words. I also enjoy the body work that I received. It is nice to experience some of the same and different modalities. I look forward to another trade with you.

ExchangeLongIsland Highly Recommended
Selden, New York, United States
A really Great massage.Very strong and very effective
Reviewed by deepmassageguy, 2005-09-01 [ID 105:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
This Man gives a very intuitive massage. I enjoy sharing techniques' with him.

He is very receptive and I Highly Recommend him.
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch, 2005-08-25 [ID 104:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
I had a very good massage by this man and I look forward to more.
He has The Touch !
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch, 2005-08-17 [ID 101:P]

14201 to 14225 of 14236
First Prev
 Page
of 570 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login