14,771 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1670784%
Recommended 274814%
Satisfactory 1911%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14501 to 14525 of 14771
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 591 
Next Last ►►
aris20 Highly Recommended
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
Anyone who gets the chance to exchange with Aris20 should jump at the chance. He makes you welcome when you arrive and has a spacious room and comfortable massage table. He's got a fantastic routine based on deep tissue techniques and large strong hands that really hit the spot when he's massaging. Aris20 has a good understanding of anatomy and uses this knowledge to prepare his partners for any potentially painful manipulations. I'm looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by hertsthrob, 2007-08-16 [ID 1007:P]

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
My exchange with johnnyboy1966 was a great session for both of us. He clearly let me know the areas he needed worked and kept me informed on the amount of pressure and length of work he required. I always appreciate deep-tissue massage on my back and John is one of the few partners who has the size, strength, stamina and desire to give me what I need. I am certainly looking forward to another session and recommend him very highly!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2007-08-14 [ID 1006:P]

Horsehead Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
I received an outstanding massage on 2007-08-11. Great deep tissue work. It feels as if I have a new back --- long-entrenched pain just disappeared. This is a brilliant bodyworker with natural talent, a student already better than many professionals. Totally ethical.
Reviewed by 4ourhealth, 2007-08-12 [ID 1002:P]

Geoff09 Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Jeff was a most enjoyable person to work with....interesting converation as well as a good, relaxing massage.
Reviewed by M-43068, 2007-08-10 [ID 998:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
FarNorthDallasPlano and I traded massages recently, and I have to tell you it was one of the best trades I've experienced. To say his style is complete is an understatement. He loves to spend a lot of time working out all the kinks.

I think he may have spent a total of about two hours on me... I only hope he didn't feel shortchanged because time didn't allow me to spend that amount of time on him.

FarNorthDallasPlano really likes to give and receive deep tissue work. He communicated his needs very well when he was on the table, asking me to go deeper in some places and not so deep in others.

He was also able to work out a huge knot in my "bum" shoulder. I've had professional massage therapists give up on that shoulder, but FNDP kept working until I felt relief.

If you EVER have a chance to trade with him, take it!!
Reviewed by johnnyboy1966, 2007-08-10 [ID 997:P]

mukesh Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged with Mukesh earlier this week. He has a gentle personality, arrived promptly and gave a good massage. The only negative was that he didn't switch his mobile phone off: that's "a must" next time!
Reviewed by lowlander, 2007-08-09 [ID 993:P]

lowlander Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rob is a professional therapist. His pressure points were good and also the oils used were very good too. i would recommend to anyone who wants to swap the exchange. i felt at home from the start till the finish and am looking forward for another exchange soon. mukesh
Reviewed by mukesh, 2007-08-08 [ID 992:P]

Touch888 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I had the pleasure of experiencing a healing musical energy session from Touch888. After checking my chakras and auric fields we began a journey into what seemed like another dimension with a combination of music and light touch. I felt a flow of energy between us that expanded my consciousness and put me into a healing space. We all need healing at some level and I highly recommend Touch888 as a way to begin.
Reviewed by tpfeil, 2007-08-06 [ID 988:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick123

Wow what can I say. What a relaxing time yet, very professional. He truly enjoys man handling a human body and knows just the touch for the problem areas and yet the gentle touch for all over. I felt truly relaxed. I can't wait to see him again.
Reviewed by Rben, 2007-08-06 [ID 987:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Mark does great work and is a super host. You would think/know for sure that he was a professional. Nice table, lotions, and set up. Great pressure, technique, and communication. Highly recommend his work. Hope to trade again, soon!
Reviewed by Geoff09, 2007-08-05 [ID 983:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
I am a new member of Massage Exchange and really didn't know what to expect from other members of the site. I am cautious by nature, so I experience things safely and sanely.
How pleasantly surprised I was to meet Rick. He is one of the most interesting people I have met in a long time. He is genuine, considerate, funny...a pet lover...and, I am sure, a good friend to many people. To me, he is from the "old school" of upbringing. A gentleman in all respects and he has the most genuine and honest eyes.
Top all that off with a great massage and I would give him ten stars if they were offered.
Reviewed by M-43068, 2007-08-05 [ID 982:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick123 was a great host. Very knowledgable of massage techniques. Good pressure and very nice work on neck and shoulders where I needed it. Made me feel very relaxed. Also, a great guy for conversation. Hope to trade again, soon!
Reviewed by Geoff09, 2007-08-05 [ID 981:P]

KneadyWoman Highly Recommended
Gary, Indiana, United States
The massage I received from Sharon was excellent. Her technique is second to none. Her ab work is some of the best i have had. If you have a chance to exchange with her do it.
Reviewed by KK136, 2007-08-04 [ID 979:P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Although he professes to be a non professional I would suggest that his intuitive touch and was far better than most professional therapists can offer. I completely relaxed and had a fantastic massage experience. Excellent and a definite five star.
Reviewed by M-28271, 2007-08-04 [ID 978:P]

Rben Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
Rben gave me a great massage. He has very strong hands and puts his previous massage experiences to work. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in a relaxing yet strong massage.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2007-08-04 [ID 977:P]

Geoff09 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Geoff09 has a great sense of touch. He also has a great amount of strength but knows the precise amount of pressure to use for each area of the body. I am looking forward to exchanging with him again.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2007-08-04 [ID 976:P]

dustymat Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
For a non-professional, dustymat provided me with an outstanding massage. He has strong hands and his style is deep tissue work which he accompishes without causing discomfort. His strokes are smooth and he has a nice repertoire to work from.
Reviewed by tpfeil, 2007-08-02 [ID 973:P]

massageloverdallas Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Jeff was my second massage exchange and I have to say he gives a wonderful, deep (if you want it) massage. Strong hands and a great guy to talk with...very considerate and in tune with my needs. Thanks, Jeff!
Reviewed by M-43068, 2007-08-02 [ID 970:P]

skilledinthaimassage Highly Recommended
Long Beach, New York, United States
This woman is a fabulous Thai Massage Therapist. I would rate her professionalism, and love of providing Thai Massage, as first class. Highly recommend anyone receive Thai Massage from this incredibly positive and kind human being.

ntennisplayer
Reviewed by ntennisplayer, 2007-07-31 [ID 729:P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I found Carl to be a formidable Exchange partner covering all Muscle groups Particulerly well. His pressure was more than adequate and precise in the right areas and was very capable. I was a little nervous as one would expect meeting for the first time, but was I glad we met. He has a great sense of humour and puts you at ease immediatley.
I recommend an exchange with this guy as its worth the exchange I promise you. Hope we can do it again soon Cheers 10/10
Reviewed by M4M4U, 2007-07-31 [ID 964:P]

KK136 Recommended
Evanston, Illinois, United States
I recieved a very good massage from Steve. He arrived on time and did not skimp on attention. He gave excellent pressure and has good technique. He also gave me a tip on how to build my massage practice. I am looking forward with working with him again. I had a very pleasant experience. You won't go wrong with an exchange with him.
Reviewed by KneadyWoman, 2007-07-30 [ID 963:P]

TallFitGuy Highly Recommended
Grapevine, Texas, United States
TallFitGuy may be a beginner, but he has great technique and intuition. He actually knows quite a lot about Swedish massage and does several Esalen type strokes that are wonderfully relaxing. I absolutely look forward to trading with him again.
Reviewed by bgtg, 2007-07-27 [ID 958:P]

griffjock Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
griff is very much into a successful massage adventure. I was very pleased with the mutual satisfction from the exchange.
Reviewed by SmoothMassageGuy, 2007-07-26 [ID 953:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Wonderful massage! Mike is a very caring person and takes the time to make it a great experience. He was strong and able to get in deep with sore muscles (which I really like). I came away feeling refreshed and in a great mood. Thanks, Mike!!
Reviewed by TallFitGuy, 2007-07-26 [ID 952:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
I'm a newbie at this and I couldn't have found a more thoughtful and guiding person than Rick. We had a great session together. He had just arrived back into town from a long business trip and needed a massage, and I was achy from a workout. It was a win-win for us both. Highly recommended. Very comfortable and welcoming, and Rick is a fascinating man to talk with.
Reviewed by TallFitGuy, 2007-07-23 [ID 948:P]

14501 to 14525 of 14771
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 591 
Next Last ►►
Chats