15,008 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1708584%
Recommended 279714%
Satisfactory 1951%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14926 to 14950 of 15008
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 601 
Next Last ►►
monstermassage Recommended
Astoria, New York, United States
We had our first exchange today, and it was wonderful! Massageaddict4u is a very sensitive, intuitive, and kind individual who sets you at ease the moment you meet him. He generously hosted our exchange at his beautiful apartment, and had a massage table and oils available. The session was very relaxing and extremely beneficial. Although he is still new at exchanging, I have no doubt that there is a great potential in him which can already be evidenced both during and after the exchange is over. I commented that I really believe that he has "his heart in his hands", which flowed with a positive and wholesome energy. It was a true pleasure, and I look forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by ShanghaiRT 2006-10-15 [ID 487:P]

style2flow Highly Recommended
Harrow, England, United Kingdom
I had an exchange with style2flow a few days ago and it was a great experience. He has very capable hands, and gives a wonderfully relaxing massage as well as deeper work. I felt very energised and well-pampered during and following the treatment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a soothing, very professional massage. Thank you. I Look forward to the next one!
Reviewed by ME24877 2006-10-11 [ID 477:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Overall great experience. Has table and excellent massage environment (music, etc.) Randon has great hands. Worked each body part slowly and fully. Very nice guy who was a pleasure to trade with.
Reviewed by dfw2006 2006-10-11 [ID 473:P]

creativebear Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Creativebear has very strong hands and his techniques are excellent for a non-professional. He was able to release all the tension and knots on my upper back with a calm, soothing and healing manner. I recommend him highly. Look forward to trading with him again.
Reviewed by barik 2006-10-11 [ID 472:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
My first rub from this site. WOW! What a great rub. Great atmosphere and experienced hands to make the meeting very relaxing. This was just what i needed and looked for from this site. For a professional exchange experience, you can't go wrong here.
Reviewed by M-29015 2006-10-10 [ID 470:P]

dmassage Highly Recommended
Litchfield, Ohio, United States
excellent technique!very relaxing massage utilizing a variety of strokes that were slow, smooth and unbroken throughout the massage. good for relaxation.
Reviewed by M-12074 2006-10-10 [ID 469:P]

hankcg Satisfactory
Westerville, Ohio, United States
Has a nice touch and could use a little more practice, but generally attentive and listened to my suggestions.
Reviewed by M-734 2006-10-08 [ID 464:P]

oil Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
A very refreshing massage indeed!! Oil's style is different, in that he uses the strength of his palms in a slow circular motion building up pressure in just adequate measure at points on the body that require it the most. He easily managed to soothe my aching back. As he works on the body in this characteristic manner, it gets so relaxed that one might end up going to sleep (I nearly did). Although Oil says that he has not had any training, he seems to know exactly what he is doing and has the touch of a good masseur. Definitely recommended !!
Reviewed by znoel 2006-09-30 [ID 455:P]

echo3 Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Echo3 is an extremely sensitive and skillful masseur - very in-tune with what the body requires in terms of massage strokes and pressure, etc. His Lomilomi massage was one of the best I've experienced in recent times. It's very different in terms of technique and style with its long, firm strokes from tip to toe and vice-versa. For his slender frame, Echo3 surprisingly packs a lot of energy into the massage, and it's amazing how swiftly he moves around the body. The massage left me totally satisfied and relaxed. It's a pity he is based in Brussels at the present time, otherwise, I would have been exchanging with him on a regular basis for sure. I definitely recommend Echo3's Lomilomi experience.
Reviewed by znoel 2006-09-28 [ID 450:P]

massagetrade2002 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I have just had an exceedingly good massage exchange with massagetrade2002 whilst he has been visiting Hampshire in the line of work. He performs a very deep, heavy, thorough massage which moves,compresses and stretches all the tissue between the skin and the bone. He also managed to bend and stretch me further than I would have believed possible - and all this without causing any pain. A massage artist indeed! Highly recommended for anybody that wants a good massage workout.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-09-25 [ID 445:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
I had the good fortune of experiencing a massage by John today, 9/23/06. It was by far the best massage I have ever had in Indianapolis, by professionals and amateurs. His variety of touches and coverage of the entire body was tremendous. I will certainly be returning for another massage very soon. I am pretty sure that I learned some things today that will help me in my massage endeavors. In addition, the background music through much of the massage was his own compositions. WHAT A TALENT!!!!
Reviewed by jck 2006-09-23 [ID 438:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
I saw John for the first time this week and I must say he has a fantastic touch. His massage is as good or better than most professionals and he has a wonderful friendly manner. I would enjoy another exchange with John and reccommend him as a massage partner.
Reviewed by touchbud 2006-09-22 [ID 435:P]

monstermassage Recommended
Astoria, New York, United States
Massageddict4U is a wonderful exchange partner. What he lacks in experience, he makes up for it by his enthusiasm and an indepth understanding of the body. His style is deep tissue with strong, consistent and flowing strokes. His warm personality combined with his great sense of humor and a wonderful environment adds to his techniques greatly. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by barik 2006-09-22 [ID 434:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Besides giving better massages then many "pros" I have had massage me Bari is the sweetest & kindest man. Anyone who is lucky enough to meet him will want to keep him in their life
Reviewed by monstermassage 2006-09-22 [ID 433:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Met J on 9-8-06 for massage exchange. This "gentleman" has great hands. It is rare that I get that relaxed during the massage. It was awesome. I definitely plan on going back again. J is very personable, skilled and fun to work on. A true triple threat that respects all limits. Nice to find someone on this site that is truly interested in massage.
Reviewed by Man2Man 2006-09-21 [ID 429:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Yesterday (9/19) jcannady3 and I exchanged our first massages. There is no question that this individual is a talented massage therapist. One would not know that he does not have formal training as he demonstrated knowledge of muscle groupings, varied pressure, awareness of client comfort, and multiple massage techniques.
Reviewed by M-14025 2006-09-20 [ID 424:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Here is a masseur who really knows his job. His vast experience and skills allow him to adapt and modify his technique and style based on the requirements of the person he is massaging. He is friendly, warm, welcoming and always willing to learn more about new techniques and styles, without compromising on the quality of the massage that he is giving his partner. Needless to say, my massage exchange session with Henry was extremely enjoyable -stimulating, but relaxing and satisfying at the same time. It is no wonder that he has been rated highly by all those with whom he has had exchanges.
Reviewed by znoel 2006-09-16 [ID 417:P]

mdino7 Highly Recommended
Queens, New York, United States
Michael is polite, friendly and 100 percent attitude free. He has strong hands and when he was done massaging me, I was so relaxed I had to ask him to help me off the table. He definitely has great skills and blessed hands. I strongly recommend him.
Reviewed by ME29106 2006-09-14 [ID 415:P]

MTexchange Recommended
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Had a great session with MTexchnage. Look forward to my next session when I visit Durham in the future! Thanks!
Reviewed by massagetrade2002 2006-09-12 [ID 410:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I had such a great session with Bari the other day. He has such a strong ituitive sense. Gentle, but firm, I felt so cared for and healed.

And a really nice guy, too.
Reviewed by healerguy 2006-09-06 [ID 399:P]

healerguy Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Ken is a professional and it was a great exchange. He was able to provide an excellent environment for a relaxing and therapeutic massage. His hands are great and he was able to treat my sore rotator cuff with the utmost care and attention. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by barik 2006-09-04 [ID 397:P]

rarebear Highly Recommended
Key Largo, Florida, United States
Dustin is a great therapist, very strong hands, and he is very knowledgeable of the body, and can almost sense where you need him most. I thouroughly enjoyed his massage, and look foward to working with him again in the near future
Reviewed by GIFTEDHANDS 2006-09-01 [ID 395:P]

GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Absolutly one of the best massages I've ever had. He knows his stuff. Very strong and intuitive hands, He was able to help me thru a back injury with awesome results. I truely feel I get the better end of the deal when I exchange with him. I'm looking forward to a regular meeting. A+
Reviewed by rarebear 2006-08-30 [ID 394:P]

Reply from GIFTEDHANDS of 2006-09-01
Hey Dustin, Thanks for the great review. We definately will be working together very soon. Thanks again, John

WarmHands212 Recommended
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
I really my hour a lot. I'm a professional massage therapist and therefore tend to be picky and particular about others. He not only had warm hands, as his name implies, but also a warm heart. His session is not so much about massage per se, but about helping a guy relax and putting the body into alignment to be able to do that. As a result, he did not use oil, but rather a lot of compression and pressure point work and stretching. I loved it! I ended the hour feeling much better than when I started and feeling very grateful for the session.
Reviewed by TrainedandFun 2006-08-20 [ID 388:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Very good very competant. He has great hands, he's friendly and makes an instant connection with you. It felt like we were on a journey together.
Reviewed by tuneman 2006-08-11 [ID 380:P]

Reply from barik of 2006-08-13
Tuneman is a giant at 6'3", not only in size but in warmth, great sense of humor and enthusiasm for therapeutic massage. His techniques are a combo of traditional styles (Swedish, etc.) and his use of his body strength and size is exceptionally clever and useful. I recommend him highly.

14926 to 14950 of 15008
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 601 
Next Last ►►
Chats