15,008 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1708584%
Recommended 279714%
Satisfactory 1951%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
15001 to 15008 of 15008
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 601 
Next Last ►►
Caplio Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
An excellent massage. Strong firm, unhurried, Clean and a friendly guy.
Reviewed by STRONGFIRM 2005-07-18 [ID 94:P]

chicagoguy Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
While visiting Tampa recently, I traded massages with "Tampaguy". A very satisfying experience. He's quite skilled using a wide variety of strokes. His touch was firm and deep. He's thorough and had a good sense of working on the areas where I needed help the most. And to top it off, he's a nice guy. Definitely, highly recommended.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-06-25 [ID 87:P]

roger1 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
I had the most wonderful massage from Roger. He is professional, respectful and a gifted therapist. Thanks!
Reviewed by singinghealinghands 2005-06-21 [ID 86:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
MassageMusician was a true pleasure to trade with. She can really find the "spots" and has no problem going deep. Her feedback is very clear and she is also a very good listener. Her hands are confident, while she is both sweet and professional.
Reviewed by TheNatural 2005-04-29 [ID 65:P]

massage613 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Massage613 is a excellent therapist. We have made a few exchanges and he knows what he is doing. My back was bothering me and he knew just how to work it out. He is very professional and he knows his stuff.
Reviewed by BILLY45 2005-04-20 [ID 56:P]

jf05348 Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
George has a very good approach to massage....enjoyed his firm and fluid style a lot!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-02-22 [ID 48:P]

DavidDA Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Excellent massage. Very professional - looking forward to next exchange... Thanks!
Reviewed by selondonmassage 2004-10-28 [ID 31:P]

mimi29593 Highly Recommended
Hartsville, South Carolina, United States
I received a massage from her, and it was by far one of the best massages I have had. She was very thorough and had wonderful pressure. I would definately trade with her again!
Reviewed by M-2106 2004-07-31 [ID 24:P]

Reply from mimi29593 of 2004-08-01
thank you, Steph! Look forward to another exchange in the future.

15001 to 15008 of 15008
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 601 
Next Last ►►
Chats