15,165 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1719584%
Recommended 280614%
Satisfactory 1961%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
15126 to 15150 of 15165
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 607 
Next Last ►►
Adam35 Satisfactory
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Adam is a friendly person who places you at ease, although he does not do massage as a buisness (only as a hobby) he gave a professional and relaxing massage,utilising various techniques.He responds to the clients wishes re pressure of massage and concentrates on the areas needed as specified by the client. Given the limited training and experience he has he achieved very good results.Adam is open to constructive criticism and is willing to try and improve for the benefit of his clients.
Reviewed by therapist 2006-03-22 [ID 258:P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
Thanks FreeRudKnead for a wounderful bodyworks session. You have shown us the way the session should be handle in a very professional manner.He is great. If I were to grade you I would give you 100. He knows the way around bodywork sessions
Thanks again
Readytogotwo
Reviewed by readytogotwo 2006-03-15 [ID 254:P]

massagetrade2002 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
A great exchange session!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2006-03-15 [ID 253:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
very professional and healing - excellent massage.
Reviewed by barik 2006-03-03 [ID 118:P]

njjeff Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Superb, excellent massage, very professional has a great technique.
Reviewed by usamassage 2006-02-27 [ID 239:P]

usamassage Highly Recommended
Metuchen, New Jersey, United States
An excellent therapist! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Reviewed by njjeff 2006-02-27 [ID 237:P]

pipes Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
'Pipes' is a practised and very effective masseur who managed to deal well with several long-standing problem areas that I had. His massage room is well organised and warm. Overall he performed a very good deep massage, which is what I needed, and I am looking forward to swapping with him again before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-02-26 [ID 235:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry is a very good therapst, he knows he's stuff. Gave some advice on new teqniques, he is very knowledgable of various different types of massage, gives firm or light pressure, whatever is needed for the body. Good to exchange with him, hopefully will be exchanging again soon.
Reviewed by pipes 2006-02-25 [ID 236:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
I am lucky to have traded, and will continue to, with MassageMusician. I have some chronic spots which she puts to rest for weeks at a time. She follows her intuition, and is a great listener. I am very comfortable with her and I believe she will make anyone she works on feel the same. Thanks again.
Reviewed by M-16175 2006-02-23 [ID 234:P]

Athleticnhard Recommended
Renton, Washington, United States
Athleticnhard is highly recommended. His techniques are strong, focused and very relaxing. His personality is also a major plus in exchanging massages.
Reviewed by barik 2006-02-02 [ID 222:P]

AndyLondon1 Recommended
Wembley, United Kingdom
mnkylondon has a good style and offers a relaxing yet invigorating combination massage that includes deep tissue work followed by a very relaxing stroking action. He's friendly and worked hard to create a relaxing and warm environment for us to perform our exchange.
Reviewed by hertsthrob 2006-01-28 [ID 215:P]

hertsthrob Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
The massage I received from 'hertsthrob' was excellent - very thorough and relaxing, lasting well over an hour. I would certainly recommend an exchange session and look forward to returning again in the future.
Reviewed by LondonChap 2006-01-28 [ID 214:P]

hertsthrob Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
One of the best massages I have ever had, he is very experienced and a genuine guy, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by AndyLondon1 2006-01-28 [ID 213:P]

LondonChap Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I thoroughly enjoyed the massage given by LondonChap and would him to recommend others. I learned some new techniques which I will assimilate into my routines. He's a friendly guy that anyone will feel comfortable with
Reviewed by hertsthrob 2006-01-27 [ID 209:P]

katomur Recommended
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
He has a fairly nice table and facility. The massage was better than I expected.
Reviewed by M-20717 2006-01-16 [ID 202:P]

Keith714 Highly Recommended
San Clemente, California, United States
Fabulous exchange with Keith. Not only does he have the ability to put you at ease quickly with his British charm, he has wonderful hands and can target areas and relieve them without discomfort. I really liked the wide variety of tools and work he used, as he varied them while working...
Reviewed by nuhm4me 2006-01-07 [ID 198:P]

wallybear Recommended
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Both of my giving and receiving experiences with Wallybear have been wonderful. Wallybear has had a lot of experience working with professionals in a clinical setting, and his massage work truly shows his expertise. Wallybear was able to find my sore spots and really assist me to relax. He is very detailed, and knew exactly which muscles to work to get the desired healing effect. I appreciate the trade, and I look forward to trading again in the future.
Reviewed by therronricks 2006-01-06 [ID 197:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
Liz is great. She has a great technique and intuitiveness to go straight where you are having challenges and break them right up. Very strong and effective, I feel great.
Reviewed by nuhm4me 2006-01-04 [ID 191:P]

danceat42 Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
My recent massage was terrific. This guy has a great intuitive sense and very strong and firm technique. He knows how to work the muscles that needed attention from workouts. Nice person and talented.
Reviewed by bicyclistinorlando 2005-12-13 [ID 181:P]

bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Just had a very enjoyable exchange with bengiboy. For a "non-professional" he has managed to acquire some great techniques and gives a well balanced and thorough treatment. He is also extremely keen to learn more and get feedback on his massage and I was more than happy to email him a few tips and thoughts which I'm sure he will readily take on board. We both connected well and are looking forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by selondonmassage 2005-12-11 [ID 179:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Great hands, Great touch!!! It was a wonderful relaxing massage. If you have a chance to exchange with him DO IT!!!!
I hope to get to the UK again soon!!!
Reviewed by Rick123 2005-11-29 [ID 172:P]

HMartD Highly Recommended
Fremont, California, United States
He was very professional, for being a therapist for only two years he is very in tune with clients needs and sore areas. Next time I am in town you can well bet he will work on me more than once. Great job man and thanks for making my trip a great one. Hope all is well and Happy Holidays.
Reviewed by abcd1234 2005-11-22 [ID 168:P]

Life Highly Recommended
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
"Life" gives a great, professional massage. Good pressure, thorough, reassuring touch. Nice stretches, and good variety of strokes. He's warm and welcoming. Overall, an excellent experience.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-11-20 [ID 164:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I have exchanged massages with HenryWatson several times and have found him to be a very friendly and welcoming guy. His calm nature puts you at ease stright away. He gives a very professional massage which is both relaxing and affirming. I have been impressed by his knowledge and abilities and his readiness to teach those less skilled. All in all a wonderful experiance and I look forward to continue to swap massages with him.
Reviewed by bengiboy 2005-11-18 [ID 160:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I contact Henry first, because I have read some possitive reviews about him, and feel he is a very experienced therapist after read his profile.

The day we did exchange, I had best massage I ever had. He spend time to sort out my shoulder and back problem, even some part of my body I even didn't notice it cause my pain. After his massage I feel awake, and refresh. I noticed the pain I had on my tibialis has gone!

Henry is also very friendly, and knowledge therappist, when he does massage, he also explain every detail for me. I learned a lot from him. After exchange,we had chat to discussed about different experiences, and some different skills use on real case which different with in the classroom. It was very useful.

We both agreed to do exchange again, I am looking forward to exchange with him again!
Reviewed by M-10607 2005-11-18 [ID 159:P]

15126 to 15150 of 15165
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 607 
Next Last ►►
Chats