21,079 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1755784%
Recommended 284514%
Satisfactory 2001%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 470%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
15351 to 15375 of 21079
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 844 
Next Last ►►
flower Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Flower provided the perfect environment for a massage exchange: she was welcoming and kind, not pushy, allowing one to settle for a while and get to know each other a little before we started our exchange. Her massage of me was sublime: I felt completely comfortable and safe and, by the end of the massage, totally relaxed. Her technique is solid and gentle: she knows her way around all the muscle groups and has the knack of re-acquainting you with your body. I had the best night's sleep for a long while afterwards.
Reviewed by John1962 2013-01-15 [ID 7471:P]

dsmexplore Highly Recommended
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Hi Dsmexplore and I have exchanged on two occasions both have been fab, DSmeplore has an excellent touch which i found very relaxing, as i tend to use massage in my rehabilitation work it was great to have a massage returned,Dsmexplore is a really nice person and we had great conversations and have arranged another exchange I would highly recommend him
Reviewed by scot2487 2013-01-15 [ID 7470:P]

snugglebear57 Highly Recommended
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
I had a wonderful exchange experience with snugglebear57 in May 2012. He was able to host and provided a very nice and warm ambience for our session. There was a variety of lotions and oils, scented candles and he provided me the opportunity to shower both before and after our session. He has a great smile, pleasant personality and amazing hands. His hands are large and he really knows what he is doing. Tender in sensitive areas and strong with tight muscles. Probably the strongest massage I've received. Snugglebear57 knows what he's doing and you won't be disappointed.

Snugglebear57 was probably the hardest person I have ever worked on. His muscle tissue is incredibly dense and firm. He provided me a great opportunity to practice and hone my skills, but I will admit that it was tough. So if you want an opportunity to really practice, Snugglebear57 will offer you a very different experience to test your capabilities.

An excellent massage exchange experience that I hope to experience again soon!

I had another exchange with snugglebear57 in Jan 2013. Still a great massage. He's moving to Lynchburg so I won't be able to see him as often, but if you are in Lynchburg you need to get a massage from him. It is a great experience. He is warm, tender and funny. And his hands are phenomenal. He is a wonderful host.
Reviewed by mike6119 2013-01-14 [ID 5965:P]

BrazilianinManhatan Highly Recommended
Manhattan, Nueva York, United States
I had a very good exchange with BrazilianinManhattan. I loved the diversity of his techniques, especially the Chiromassage. He his also very willing to share his expertise and on top of that he is very warm and easy going.
Reviewed by FFF 2013-01-14 [ID 7469:P]

Reply from BrazilianinManhatan of 2013-01-14
thank you for so nice words! :)

Earlscourtexhibition Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged with Earlscourtexhibition for the first time last week. He is very easy going and we had a really nice unhurried massage. There were scented candles in the room which smelt really nice and added to the atmosphere. We both had some oils which we shared and I felt very relaxed afterwards. Thank you!
Reviewed by CUTEGUY26 2013-01-14 [ID 7467:P]

Earlscourtexhibition Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had an exchange with Dean. Last week. Dean is an exceptionally nice guy with a good understanding of massage
He makes you feel at ease and is pleasant to chat with
Great massage. Thanks D
Reviewed by a3ttk1 2013-01-13 [ID 7466:P]

KevinO Recommended
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Setting the session up went well & smoothly, with good communication from Kevin. I hosted in Leeds, he arrived in good time. It was a very relaxing session, with strong evidence that he enjoys both giving & receiving massage. Well worth a swop!
Reviewed by zenM 2013-01-13 [ID 7465:P]

menmassager Recommended
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
I recently exchanged massage with menmassager.
He provided a range of flowing strokes which were appropriate for different parts of the body which I found relaxing.
A highlight is the massage of the head.

Reviewed by LdnMassage 2013-01-13 [ID 7459:P]

massagegive Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Massagegive's profile was right on target. He's picked up some great techniques from therapists and has a unique approach that he adjusts using his excellent sense of touch. I've done some massage exchanges but felt like I was a double A player vs. a major leaguer, he's that good. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by cmhsail 2013-01-13 [ID 7463:P]

2Enjoytake2 Recommended
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
I just had a pleasant and perfectly relaxing exchange with 2Enjoytake2. He took his time with his massage...I felt nicely de-stressed after the session...with his soft, soothing hands, would definitely recommend others to him for a swap!!
Reviewed by zzen 2013-01-12 [ID 7462:P]

cmhsail Highly Recommended
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Although he feigned a beginner's knowledge of massage, within the first two minutes of being in his care, I knew he was just being modest. Nstartcmh provided me with a wonderful massage experience. He is a big guy and uses those big strong hands, arms, legs and feet to their best of his ability. True to his description, he is laid back but exceptionally easy to talk with. He made me feel very comfortable the entire time. We switched off and on for several hours. After a long day of meetings and travel, it was just what I needed. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by massagegive 2013-01-12 [ID 7461:P]

pjswingma Highly Recommended
East Brookfield, Massachusetts, United States
Jedediah Massage...an excellent massage therapist that was very relaxing and therapeutic at the same time. He worked on a back problem on me and after the session I was relieve from pain. The firm but gentle pressure will help you relax from the beginning. Jedediah is a very caring person and he enjoys his work. I highly recommend him and if you travel to Boston make sure you give him a call or email him. I'm looking forward to our next session when I do travel again.Oh for got too say,He used the hot stones on my back witch it was the first time I ever had it. It did feel very good on my pain, at the very end of his treatment Jedediah took a hot towel wash you down from the oil that was on your back ,he had a hot table to keep you warm love a lot,
his intake form I found too be a big help for him too know me and my pain. It had things on there that other massage therapist would not have like for one I remember do you want a towel ,sheet, cover, and how you wanted to be drap which was great for the therapist too know me to feel great .thank you for the care reikigirl.
Reviewed by M-131263 2013-01-12 [ID 7460:P]

tomharry Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
i had a great exchange with Tomharry. He was a very welcoming host and has good massage technique. Good firm strokes and makes sure that the right amount of pressure is used. I have not done many exchanges yet and so it was good to meet a nice friendly guy who is good at massage and I would definitely be up for another exchange. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by sports38 2013-01-11 [ID 7458:P]

FFF Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Today we had our first exchange. He has strong hands, he is very sensitive, he knows how to touch, and where to touch. He is also, respectful. At the end of the session, I give him some feed-backs and he was so respectful. He's a great guy! Hope to exchange with him again!
Reviewed by BrazilianinManhatan 2013-01-11 [ID 7457:P]

peterjon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Had a thoroughly enjoyable massage with Peter, he certainly knows how to make a guy feel good. Very good in fact. His hands flowed superbly over my body and he made me feel totally relaxed, while probing and massaging the key areas that needed special attention.
Reviewed by Chopper777 2013-01-11 [ID 7455:P]

a3ttk1 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
I had a great massage with Toby today. Toby's experience shows mostly in the strength of his hands and I received a much needed deep tissue sports type massage. Toby is friendly and easy to get on with which helps put me at ease with it only by third exchange. I ma enjoying the difference in peoples styles and learning from them including Toby who has a few moves I shall try myself.
Reviewed by Earlscourtexhibition 2013-01-11 [ID 7454:P]

sports38 Highly Recommended
Hammersmith, England, United Kingdom
Sports 38 really knows how to give a good massage. A great mixture of gentle and very firm (which is how I like it) and using a variety of strokes some of which were new to me and even more enjoyable for that.
Plus he's very easy to get on with, chatty, very upbeat guy. Would definitely meet up again if he was up for it.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed by tomharry 2013-01-11 [ID 7453:P]

Chopper777 Highly Recommended
Eaton Bray, England, United Kingdom
This swap was a delight. Adambest was a generous and amiable host, providing just the right ambiance - candles, music, massage table etc. After a shower to wash off the day, I gave him a full body massage. He gave me direct and appreciative feedback which boosted my confidence. Now I just need to remember even more techniques. Adambest returned the favour with confident strokes. He just needs to widen the variety a bit to be truly expert. We then went with the flow of exchange and were both completely relaxed and satisfied by the end. Can't wait for a repeat. PS Adambest is right - for the massage to be fully relaxing, naturist is best.
Reviewed by peterjon 2013-01-11 [ID 7452:P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Amazing massage. I left tingling and relaxed from head to toe. Highly recommend Paulo. Amazing and will definitely be back
Reviewed by M-154795 2013-01-11 [ID 7451:P]

Wouter Highly Recommended
Shooter's Hill, Greater London, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting and being massaged last night by Wouter and both experiences were great . In his dedicated room with candles and music he gave a massage that varied between sports style which worked on my aches from the gym to long strong flowing strokes that were powerful and relaxing .An excellent massage that I hope to repeat.
Reviewed by se10man 2013-01-11 [ID 7450:P]

Lovemassage999 Satisfactory
Reading, United Kingdom
Had a lovely swap with Forsomefun the other day. He is a very pleasant chap and one of those people that is a pleasure to massage.

His repertoire of strokes while limited is delivered with enthusiasm and left me feeling relaxed. I'd like to exchange again and offer some advice in type of strokes and application. I think with some more experience and an expansion of his skills he would be an excellent massage.

The overall session was good, and pleasing. Some deeper work would have really finished it off and earned him 4 stars.

A
Reviewed by AntsNZ 2013-01-11 [ID 7449:P]

Gblank Highly Recommended
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
I had a wonderful exchange with Gblank. He is very good at
Lomi Lomi as well as Esalen. He did a combination of both on
me. If only he did not live so far away we could do it more
often. We worked on each other for an hour each and it was
all good.

If you get the chance to have a trade with this person by all
means you should.
Reviewed by dms1257 2013-01-10 [ID 7448:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
I had the best experience of massage that I can remember. My host was a proper gentleman and made me feel totally relaxed and at ease immediately. I cannot recommend him highly enough to you. His professional advice and natural generosity spoke for itself. He gently and expertly gave me the most wonderful experience of what a massage ought to be.
Reviewed by irishdownunder 2013-01-10 [ID 7447:P]

reallygoodguy70 Highly Recommended
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
I had a very nice massage he is a really good guy!!! ...attention to detail and unhurried manner was just what I really needed! ...very relaxing and professional - definitely an enjoyable experience.. never had experienced hot stones before it was very soothing and fun.. learned a lot! I'l be back! Thank you.
Reviewed by LongBranch 2013-01-10 [ID 7446:P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
'RobNaturistlon' & I started exchanging 90 min massage treatments more than an year ago & have done almost a dozen swaps since then. He is very prompt, punctual & generous on feedback. Due to his vast knowledge in the field I would like to think I learned a great deal, in a very friendly atmosphere. Looking forward to the next exchange!
Reviewed by ibdi 2013-01-10 [ID 2381:P]

15351 to 15375 of 21079
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 844 
Next Last ►►
Chats