21,181 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1766484%
Recommended 285214%
Satisfactory 2011%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 470%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
21151 to 21175 of 21181
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 848 
Next Last ►►
tranqhealtouch Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
A very Unique and intuitive massage treatment.Really a great massage.
Reviewed by deepmassageguy 2005-09-01 [ID 106:P]

ExchangeLongIsland Highly Recommended
Selden, New York, United States
A really Great massage.Very strong and very effective
Reviewed by deepmassageguy 2005-09-01 [ID 105:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
This Man gives a very intuitive massage. I enjoy sharing techniques' with him.

He is very receptive and I Highly Recommend him.
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch 2005-08-25 [ID 104:P]

tranqhealtouch Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Very professional massage - strong techniques and very relaxing environment. Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by barik 2005-08-25 [ID 103:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
I had a very good massage by this man and I look forward to more.
He has The Touch !
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch 2005-08-17 [ID 101:P]

FoxTer Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I recommend an exchange! He gives a very nice, thorough massage...he clearly loves doing the work and knows his anatomy well!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-07-30 [ID 98:P]

bowtie454 Recommended
Akron, Ohio, United States
Pat is a very nice guy with and excellent touch.
Reviewed by FrankMassage 2005-07-23 [ID 96:P]

Caplio Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
An excellent massage. Strong firm, unhurried, Clean and a friendly guy.
Reviewed by STRONGFIRM 2005-07-18 [ID 94:P]

David1 Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
I exchanged with David and he is a wonderful Therapist, Great hands and also a great Gentleman!
Thanks David, I recomend him to anyone!

Judyrican
Reviewed by Judyrican 2005-07-01 [ID 89:P]

chicagoguy Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
While visiting Tampa recently, I traded massages with "Tampaguy". A very satisfying experience. He's quite skilled using a wide variety of strokes. His touch was firm and deep. He's thorough and had a good sense of working on the areas where I needed help the most. And to top it off, he's a nice guy. Definitely, highly recommended.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-06-25 [ID 87:P]

roger1 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
I had the most wonderful massage from Roger. He is professional, respectful and a gifted therapist. Thanks!
Reviewed by singinghealinghands 2005-06-21 [ID 86:P]

CoolWaters Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Bill is a bright, friendly guy with very good technique and relaxing, calming touch. He uses good depth and firmness without causing pain. He is especially good at stretching techniques. His skill and technique is especially impressive as he is not professionally trained, but self taught. Bravo Bill.
Reviewed by chicagoguy 2005-06-20 [ID 85:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
MassageMusician was a true pleasure to trade with. She can really find the "spots" and has no problem going deep. Her feedback is very clear and she is also a very good listener. Her hands are confident, while she is both sweet and professional.
Reviewed by TheNatural 2005-04-29 [ID 65:P]

sierra Highly Recommended
Denver, Colorado, United States
My wife and I both had absolutely wonderful massages from Sierra. You can go to her house or she'll bring her table to yours. She is fantastic. If really hard deep tissue hurts you just have to tell her to take it easy and she expects you to tell her if something hurts or if you don't like something she is doing. She is totally professional in every way and we will have her over for many more massages. As Roeper and Ebert would say: TWO thumbs up!
Reviewed by massage 2005-04-26 [ID 60:P]

BILLY45 Highly Recommended
Union, New Jersey, United States
Billy45 is a phenomenal, professional massage therapist. Knows how to greet people, speak to people and relax people. I recommend him to everybody out there.
Reviewed by massage613 2005-04-21 [ID 54:P]

massage613 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Massage613 is a excellent therapist. We have made a few exchanges and he knows what he is doing. My back was bothering me and he knew just how to work it out. He is very professional and he knows his stuff.
Reviewed by BILLY45 2005-04-20 [ID 56:P]

TrainerDan1 Highly Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Dan is a skilled therapist. His touch is sure, firm, purposeful. He can work very deep and yet at other times, his touch can be gentle. He uses a nice combination of stretching and massage. His repertoire seems extensive. He's at a much higher level than I am, yet he was positive and encouraging with feedback about the massage I gave him.

His profile is accurate. He is very muscular, so be prepared to work on that kind of a body. Besides being skilled, he's personable. So, all in all, a great guy to exchange with.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-03-07 [ID 49:P]

jf05348 Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
George has a very good approach to massage....enjoyed his firm and fluid style a lot!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-02-22 [ID 48:P]

massageguy4u2 Highly Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
massageguy4u2 has a great firm touch and stroke, loves doing the therapy, and I HIGHLY recommend him.
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-01-27 [ID 42:P]

JojoLMT Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Great touch! Compassionate and caring therapist.
Reviewed by TampaMike 2005-01-14 [ID 41:P]

slcmt Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Brady has great technique and great hands. His massage was nurturing as well as beneficial. I would strongly recommend him to anyone that is seeking a nice deep pressure massage.
Reviewed by mtherapist 2004-12-29 [ID 37:P]

RugbyUtah Highly Recommended
Marshfield, Massachusetts, United States
His massage was great. He has very strong gifted hands with good pressure control. He used a swedish with deep pressure that was just what I needed to release some of the tension in my back and neck. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is seeking a good massage.
Reviewed by mtherapist 2004-12-29 [ID 38:P]

BJ Highly Recommended
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
BJ is well trained, loves the work, and has an excellent technique!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2004-12-09 [ID 35:P]

ME5862 Needs Improvement
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Rob is a very nice guy....but he needs more training in technique.
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2004-12-09 [ID 36:P]

stephanie89147 Recommended
Denver, Colorado, United States
I had the pleasure of trading massages with Stephanie just recently. Although she is still a student, her massage is great. I can tell that she has really put her heart into doing body work and has a love for the profession. With just a little more practice she's going to be one of Las Vegas' top massage therapists. I would definitely recommend Stephanie to any of my friends who might be looking for a massage.
Reviewed by RubMeNIRubU 2004-11-05 [ID 32:P]

21151 to 21175 of 21181
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 848 
Next Last ►►
Chats