22,755 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1943885%
Recommended 301713%
Satisfactory 2121%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 620%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
22676 to 22700 of 22755
matt2005 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
I am very pleased to have met and exchanged massage with this professional. Matt is intune with his evergy, gives deep relaxing work including kneading and streching. He did not mind being quite as I drifted off to sleep. I was treated with great respect and received a very welcomed, deep no fluff theraputic massage. Thank you Matt and I look forward to trading with you again in the near future.
Reviewed by AaronGivhan 2006-03-03 [ID 242:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
very professional and healing - excellent massage.
Reviewed by barik 2006-03-03 [ID 118:P]

CoolWaters Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America
Had the pleasure of trading with Will in NYC while he was visiting here. Recommend him very highly. His techniques are very professional using deep tissue and Swedish massage styles with strong, confident and consistent strokes. Hope to exchange with him again when possible. Above all, Will is a very upfront and personable man.
Reviewed by barik 2006-03-03 [ID 243:P]

northsideindy Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
"THE" ultimate massage - this gentlemen is in a class by himself. Very nice - laid back guy. I was the first individual he has worked on in over 5 years. He has not lost any of his skills. We exchanged massages and I left feeling better than I have in years. You will not find anyone better in this state - I guarantee it. Relaxed atmosphere - he not only has a great body but an attitude and personality to match. Too bad he can only get 5 stars - the experience was much greater than that!!!
Reviewed by Man2Man 2006-03-02 [ID 241:P]

tranqhealtouch Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
I had a wonderful experience with a nice,caring man. He has an intuitive, sensitive touch--and I am particular, since I practice professionally. The apartment was warm and he uses a comfortable table. The work was at a nice slow pace, with plenty of repetitions. I recommend his massage to anyone interested!
Reviewed by TrainedandFun 2006-02-28 [ID 240:P]

njjeff Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Superb, excellent massage, very professional has a great technique.
Reviewed by usamassage 2006-02-27 [ID 239:P]

usamassage Highly Recommended
Metuchen, New Jersey, United States
An excellent therapist! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Reviewed by njjeff 2006-02-27 [ID 237:P]

pipes Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
'Pipes' is a practised and very effective masseur who managed to deal well with several long-standing problem areas that I had. His massage room is well organised and warm. Overall he performed a very good deep massage, which is what I needed, and I am looking forward to swapping with him again before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-02-26 [ID 235:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry is a very good therapst, he knows he's stuff. Gave some advice on new teqniques, he is very knowledgable of various different types of massage, gives firm or light pressure, whatever is needed for the body. Good to exchange with him, hopefully will be exchanging again soon.
Reviewed by pipes 2006-02-25 [ID 236:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
I am lucky to have traded, and will continue to, with MassageMusician. I have some chronic spots which she puts to rest for weeks at a time. She follows her intuition, and is a great listener. I am very comfortable with her and I believe she will make anyone she works on feel the same. Thanks again.
Reviewed by ME-16175 2006-02-23 [ID 234:P]

alexmac Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
I just exchanged a massage with Alex and he is a pro. From the beginning you were able to tell that he had a lot of experience and training. He did ask me at the beginning if I did have any injuries or areas that I was having trouble. I'll give him a 10. I'm looking forward another session in the near futture. Excellent!
Reviewed by armand 2006-02-10 [ID 228:P]

Athleticnhard Recommended
Renton, Washington, United States
Athleticnhard is highly recommended. His techniques are strong, focused and very relaxing. His personality is also a major plus in exchanging massages.
Reviewed by barik 2006-02-02 [ID 222:P]

evolibrium Highly Recommended
Ephraim, Utah, United States
Evolibrium was very organized, even finding out my specific pain areas before the massage. He knew just what to do to assist those pains and aches. Evolibrium's office was very comfortable, and clean, he even had showering facilities. His touch was perfect, and never too deep, Thank you for a wonderful massage experience. I will look forward to future trades.
Reviewed by therronricks 2006-01-30 [ID 217:P]

AndyLondon1 Recommended
Wembley, United Kingdom
mnkylondon has a good style and offers a relaxing yet invigorating combination massage that includes deep tissue work followed by a very relaxing stroking action. He's friendly and worked hard to create a relaxing and warm environment for us to perform our exchange.
Reviewed by hertsthrob 2006-01-28 [ID 215:P]

hertsthrob Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
The massage I received from 'hertsthrob' was excellent - very thorough and relaxing, lasting well over an hour. I would certainly recommend an exchange session and look forward to returning again in the future.
Reviewed by LondonChap 2006-01-28 [ID 214:P]

hertsthrob Highly Recommended
Hertford, England, United Kingdom
One of the best massages I have ever had, he is very experienced and a genuine guy, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by AndyLondon1 2006-01-28 [ID 213:P]

pacs Highly Recommended
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Wow, fantastic!! I will def exchange with Pacs again. I was a bit nervous exchanging with a professional but he made me feel at ease right from the start.
Reviewed by scotsmum 2006-01-27 [ID 210:P]

LondonChap Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I thoroughly enjoyed the massage given by LondonChap and would him to recommend others. I learned some new techniques which I will assimilate into my routines. He's a friendly guy that anyone will feel comfortable with
Reviewed by hertsthrob 2006-01-27 [ID 209:P]

CoolWaters Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America
My exchange with MiamiWill was a terrific experience. In addition to giving a top-notch massage, he is extremely personable, kind, and considerate...a pleasure to get to know and to exchange with. I highly recommend MiamiWill without any reservations...if you have the chance to exchange with him, don't hesitate for a second!
Reviewed by Riverstone 2006-01-26 [ID 208:P]

tranqhealtouch Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Excellent and intuitive work.
His work is deep and thorough.
I especially appreciated his work on my back and feet,
2 areas of tension for me.
I would recommend him without hesitation.
DG
Reviewed by BuckeyeBoy 2006-01-24 [ID 206:P]

ne14massage Highly Recommended
null
He came prepared and was outstanging. He gave me a swedish on my table. He toke his time and had manners. He spent about ahour and boy did I need a massage that night I worked a very hard on the job that day. if it was't for him I don't think my body would hav emade it.
Reviewed by ME-19999 2006-01-23 [ID 205:P]

katomur Recommended
Auburn, Maine, United States
He has a fairly nice table and facility. The massage was better than I expected.
Reviewed by ME-20717 2006-01-16 [ID 202:P]

therronricks Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
I was impressed with Therron's technique; he has a way of using his forearms and elbows that is thorough, firm and flowing without gouging or scraping over sensitive bony landmarks. He goes the extra mile to make the massage nurturing and satisfying. For instance, he used a warmed eye mask and put a heated towel over me, which was a very nice touch. Therron also was good at communicating and checking in with me which showed that he cared about how I was feeling and perceiving the massage.
Reviewed by evolibrium 2006-01-16 [ID 200:P]

therronricks Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
The massage I received from Therronricks was definelty the best I have had in a long time. I was very relaxed and felt his positive attitude and great touch are an asset he has to offer in his massage and I look forward to trading maasage in the future. I would highly recommend his massage. I believe he will be a great success at massage and will only improve with each new experience.
Reviewed by wallybear 2006-01-07 [ID 199:P]

Keith714 Highly Recommended
San Clemente, California, United States
Fabulous exchange with Keith. Not only does he have the ability to put you at ease quickly with his British charm, he has wonderful hands and can target areas and relieve them without discomfort. I really liked the wide variety of tools and work he used, as he varied them while working...
Reviewed by nuhm4me 2006-01-07 [ID 198:P]

22676 to 22700 of 22755