23,557 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 2015685%
Recommended 311613%
Satisfactory 2161%
Needs Improvement 420%
Poor 630%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
23326 to 23350 of 23557
bgtg Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
One of the best massages I have ever had. Excellent pressure and very intuitive with his touch.
Reviewed by marksmith 2006-11-19 [ID 577:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
truly excellent massage! far better than that of most professionals.

thanks
Reviewed by bgtg 2006-11-19 [ID 576:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was fortunate to exchange with Henry last week - he is a very knowledgeable therapist with great healing hands. He managed to gently manipulate my tender neck and shoulders and soothe the tension away, they have been pain free since - thank you Henry!. Henry gave me the attention and pampering I needed and used just the right pressure throughout the treatment. His technique is very relaxing but stimulating at the same time. Very highly recommended, looking forward to our next exchange too!
Reviewed by ME24877 2006-11-16 [ID 567:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
GREAT PERSON AND ALSO GREAT MASSAGE! THE SETTING WAS THE BEST WHICH MADE IT EASY TO RELAX AND UNWIND. 43YROLD IS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY. THE MASSAGE WAS THE BEST. HE USED HIS HANDS AND FOREARM WHICH REALLY IMPRESSED ME. I HAD ONE OTHER MASSAGE LIKE THAT BUT IT WAS FROM A WOMAN THAT STOOD UP AND USED HER FEET ON MY BACK. MUSIC WAS A-1,(JAZZ). I HAVE VISITED SPA'S THAT COULD NOT COMPARE. MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST, WHEN I LEFT I WAS TOTALLY RENOVATED AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A REAL MASSAGE.
Reviewed by ME-30859 2006-11-13 [ID 552:P]

energyhands Highly Recommended
Hawthorne, New York, United States
Having given and received massages for many years working with many CMTs and LMTs as a professional trainer and educator, I must say the massage I received from Ivone last week is one of the best ever! Through her energizing hands, Ivone is a truly exceptional communicator, professional in every way. It was both relaxing and rejuvenating, and the benefits stayed with me throughout the week. You will not find a more skilled LMT than Ivone, and I highly recommend her! --- Jeffrey aka booboo38nyc
Reviewed by booboo38nyc 2006-11-12 [ID 559:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
A terrific swap! Has a great place with great ambience. Was easy to relax and get at ease. He has a great touch and does really good intuitive work. He has a good repertoire of techniques. I'd rank him among the best swaps and recommend to anybody.
Reviewed by FurryCajun 2006-11-12 [ID 558:P]

sierra Highly Recommended
Denver, Colorado, United States
I had a massage from sierra 11/10/06. sierra is a pleasant woman with an easy manner. She has a very focused deep tissue therapeutic touch. She is very intuitive and listened to my needs both by touch and verbally. She is skilled and professional.
Reviewed by sassy 2006-11-11 [ID 554:P]

Drews4you Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
At quite short notice and within a very tight time-frame I swapped massages with Drews4you. He has a considerate firm touch and a good observation of the beneficial effects ot the massage he is performing. He has not received much formal instruction nor has he had much practise recently, nevertheless I received a good competent massage and I am sure that he will improve even more with practise and experience. Well worth swapping with
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-11-09 [ID 551:P]

ME24877 Highly Recommended
Totnes, England, United Kingdom
corinnebaker is a talented, thoughtful and very thorough masseuse. Her touch is quite light but she manages to find and sort all the knots and tensions. She works well with the rhythm of the recipients breathing to achieve a relaxed and energised state at the end of the massage. She is also a joy to give a massage to, she is so relaxed and peaceful; our swap was truly one of the occasions where I had difficulty deciding whether it is better to be on the giving or receiving end of a massage. Very highly recommended - I am really looking forward to our next exchange
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-11-08 [ID 549:P]

jollygiant Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
I have been given a selfless gift of a professional massage by a highley skilled and dedicated man. Jolly listened to me, found the triger points of my "pains" and provided a blended modality, non bruising deep massage. He is in the top of this class. Thank you for taking the time to know me.
Reviewed by AaronGivhan 2006-11-08 [ID 548:P]

rumme Highly Recommended
Port Jefferson, New York, United States
He gives a great massage. It was really good.
Reviewed by energyhands 2006-11-07 [ID 547:P]

sebastian Highly Recommended
Plano, Texas, United States
Wow what a great massage. Perfect touch and most relaxing. He is easy to work on and would exchange again anytime.
Reviewed by marksmith 2006-11-06 [ID 546:P]

Chrysma Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
A wonderful exchange and experience. A lovely deep tissue massage,very strong warm hands and connection. Chrysma is very positive and has interesting knowledge with his sports massage, I would highly recommend him. Really look forward to future exchanges, Loststone.
Reviewed by loststone 2006-11-05 [ID 544:P]

timbo2006 Recommended
Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
timbo2006 offers a very relaxed massage with deep and long strokes that help ease the body within a short time span. His work on the back is particularly good and his overall nurturing approach can nearly put one to sleep. If you want to just relax and unwind, then this is a massage that you should experience.
Reviewed by znoel 2006-11-05 [ID 542:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Do people give the kind of massage they want to receive? I think so. znoel thought my massage a little strong, I felt his could have been stronger. The question of how much pressure aside, I received a fabulous massage with an impressive variation of technique. Loved the tribal (strong) inflluences. He's a bright and amusing companion who sparkles with conversation - until the exhange begins and then it's the silence of the Himalayas.
Would I recommend an exchange? No question.
Reviewed by samfinch 2006-11-05 [ID 540:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Deep Tissue and influences of Shiatsu - a combination that I was just treated to. And what a treat it was!! Delivered by samfinch in an absolutely assured manner, it simply took my breath away and has warmed me up to a style I was least comfortable with.
His manner? Gentle and kind. His approach? Confident, strong and precise.

The result????
A MASSAGE TO REMEMBER!!
Reviewed by znoel 2006-11-04 [ID 541:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Great guy and great massage...contact him you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by timbo2006 2006-11-04 [ID 539:P]

sereneoasis Highly Recommended
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
I have been exchanging with sereneoasis for about six months on a weekly basis. She has a firm even pressure and is very good at deep pressure. She is very reliable and always keeps her scheduled appointments. I highly recommend her as a therapist.
Reviewed by ezsurfer 2006-11-03 [ID 537:P]

AaronGivhan Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
I HAVE JUST RECEIVED A MASSAGE FROM AARON TODAY. WE TRADED MASSAGES AND SINCE HE DROVE TO SEE ME I OFFERED TO LET HIM CHOOSE TO BE FIRST OR SECOND. HE OPTED TO GO SECOND. I WAS VERY PLEASED AT HIS CONCERN TO RELAX ME AND FOR THE NON-HURRIED APPROACH TO HIS MASSAGE THERAPY. AARON'S FOCUS WAS THERAPEUTIC AND ATTENTION TO MY TIGHT TRAPS AND PARASPINALS , HE USED GOOD CONSISTENT PRESSURE THROUGHOUT THE MASSAGE. HE WAS EXTREMELY GOOD AT REALIGNING MUSCLE BALANCE, I AM A LARGE FRAMED MUSCULAR PERSON AND HE KNEW HOW TO USE TRIGGER POINT AND ACCUPRESSURE THERAPY PROPERLY. VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AS I TOTALLY RELAXED AND HE WAS ABLE TO GET INTO THE MUSCLE FACIA DEEPLY. AARON HAS GOOD ENERGY AND I FEEL QUITE COMFORTABLE TO TRADE WITH HIM AGAIN , EXCELLENT WORK AARON AND THANKS !!
Reviewed by matt2005 2006-11-02 [ID 238:P]

Reply from AaronGivhan of 2006-02-27
I am very pleased to have met and exchange massage with this professional. Matt is in tune with his energy, gives deep relaxing work including kneading and streaching. He did not mind being quite as I drifted off to sleep. I was treated with great respect and received a very welcomed, deep no fluff theraputic massage. Thank you Matt and I look forward to trading with you again.

booboo38nyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
After a miscomunication, finally a got my massage from Jeff today. He is amazing! He worked on 2 big knots that I HAD in my shoulders, I'm feeling much better now. Jeff has very good skills. I definitelly recommend him.
Thanks Jeff.
Reviewed by energyhands 2006-11-01 [ID 536:P]

Suz1 Recommended
Tiverton, England, United Kingdom
This lady gives a very professional massage. Well worth an exchange. I certainly learnt some new techniques which I will use in my own massage routine as well as in my teaching.
Thank you Suz1
Galaxy
Reviewed by galaxy 2006-11-01 [ID 534:P]

ezsurfer Highly Recommended
Hollister, California, United States
ezesurfer is a wonderful intuitive massage therapist. He is very thourough and conscientious in his massage.. Not only have I had some of the best massages during our exchanges but I have learned so much from him. Thanks ever so much for your time and commitment to providing only the best bodywork with your wonderful hands. I highly recommend ezsurfer for a massage exchange.
Reviewed by sereneoasis 2006-10-31 [ID 533:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
After seeing a review, exchanging emails and phones calls, I invited znoel to my home for our first exchange. He has a different style which is extremely relaxing. He uses the ayurvedic technique from India in clever combination with long strokes. The massage was excellent - so relaxing that I was completely "out" to give my full attention to the return massage! Next time I will massage first. Definitely a massage to recommend, from an open, friendly and considerate masseur. I Look forward to the return exchange with znoel soon.
Reviewed by peter77 2006-10-30 [ID 406:P]

massageman53 Recommended
Meriden, Connecticut, United States
What a wonderful massage!! He has the right touch, right energy and the right pressure. After a hour and change massage I felt renovated, relax and very light. I definitely recomend him. He is very humble but knows his drills very well. It was like a music for my body and soul. Give him a try. You won't be desapointed.
Reviewed by energyhands 2006-10-29 [ID 474:P]

AaronGivhan Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Arron is a gifted guy who was able to do for me what I can do for my clients and more. Words like gifted, knowledgable, compassionant, secure, and selfless have to be said about his work. I plan to learn a great deal benefiting from his skill set in the future.
Thank you,
Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant 2006-10-29 [ID 530:P]

Reply from AaronGivhan of 2006-11-04
Jolly,

Thank you for allowing me to get to know you. Meeting others who share the same passion for their work, and will take the time to know others is the greatest reward I have received from this community.

Aaron

23326 to 23350 of 23557