25,497 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 2198885%
Recommended 327413%
Satisfactory 2181%
Needs Improvement 450%
Poor 680%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
johnbcincy Highly Recommended
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
When I met John for the first time, I knew I would be in good hands. He has a sincere and caring personality that is conveyed through his massage. The massage was excellent, with warm and strong hands, and I can not wait until the next time.
Reviewed by NYMassageTrader 2009-12-29 16:56 [2454/P]

NYMassageTrader Highly Recommended
Commack, New York, United States
Joe's a great guy. Very intuitive -- knowing not only what spot needs work, but how to balance vigorous work with peaceful touches.

His many years of experience really shows. First-rate job.
Reviewed by johnbcincy 2009-12-29 15:02 [2453/P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I had a sports massage from Henry which was excellent. His knowledge about the anatomy and physiology is first class and he knows his stuff.

Henry was able to apply the right pressure at the exact spots where it was needed. He has a kind nature and ensures that you have the best experience possible.

I would definately recommend him.
Reviewed by SouthAfricanMassageTherapist 2009-12-29 11:21 [2452/P]

MassageTherapyLondon Highly Recommended
Brentford, England, United Kingdom
Very good massage! A professional able to locate and soothe away areas of tightness. Highly recommended. I look forward to another exchange next time.
Reviewed by Sagittarian 2009-12-29 03:17 [2451/P]

greenman37 Highly Recommended
Manassas, Virginia, United States of America
He knows how to give a good massage, nice deep and long strokes. Incorporating some stretching too. I thoroughly enjoyed my time exchanging massages with him and look forward to doing it again.
Reviewed by RAlexandria 2009-12-28 18:24 [2450/P]

SouthAfricanMassageTherapist Highly Recommended
null
This muscular, fit and enthusiastic young man is already a very competent masseur and well worth swapping with. He is keen on his craft and will very quickly acquire the fluidity, confidence and movement selection, which only comes with experience, to make his massage of the very highest quality.
We had a long, leisurely, and very varied exchange and I look forward to more in the future as he develops and 'matures' his good natural style.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2009-12-28 12:49 [2449/P]

vki Highly Recommended
Santa Cruz, California, United States
I have exchanged several times with vki . She has wonderful massage technique. Her comfortable, slow strokes with great pressure make me relaxed and more energized after every session. I look forward to seeing her again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by ponkichi92 2009-12-25 10:29 [2448/P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry is an innovative and empathic massage therapist! He knows his anatomy but also uses his intuition to give a very appropriate session. In places he will be as gentle as a swan's feather, but when he found places needing thorough treatment, he can provide that too. I do not hesitate to recommend Henry to other therapists that would like a tailored massage to suit their discerning needs.
Reviewed by MassageTherapyLondon 2009-12-24 23:29 [2447/P]

MassageTherapyLondon Highly Recommended
Brentford, England, United Kingdom
I have just experienced a real pre-Christmas treat - a long, generous, thorough and very enjoyable exchange of massages with MasseurWestLondon in his comfortable and well-organised treatment room. This man has an encyclopaedic knowledge of his craft, masterful control of depth and intensity, an observant eye for imbalances and problems, and a very imaginative selection of massage moves.
One of the best swaps I have experienced; not only was it all at an excellent standard, it also lasted for a good long time. Recommended unreservedly!
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2009-12-24 14:54 [2446/P]

Albertt Highly Recommended
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Was lucky enough to exchange with Albert recently. I couldn't agree more with the other reviews - he gave me an excellent, professional massage and I was sorry when it was over.
Reviewed by DaneLanktree 2009-12-23 10:31 [2445/P]

gaykingston Highly Recommended
Surbiton, United Kingdom
Great firm overall massage - beautiful flat!! :-)
Reviewed by Robertomcr 2009-12-15 16:34 [2443/P]

zues1704 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Zues is a really nice guy. Although his massage touch is a bit basic, it did wonders for my back!. I think over time he will improve. A very down to earth guy, who is genuine, friendly and caring. Nudity was certainly not a problem and I found the whole experience totally relaxing and I would recommond Zues.
Reviewed by iain4097 2009-12-15 13:42 [2442/P]

professionalrelaxationmassage Recommended
Bribie Island, Queensland, Australia
very professional and WOW what a great massage
Reviewed by Massageman4 2009-12-13 23:08 [2441/P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Gloucester, New South Wales, Australia
trickyfingers offers an extremely professional and helpful massage. He is professionally set up and made me feel quite at ease. The massage was amazing - he is very intuative, extremely thorough and happy to share his skills. A very knowledgable professional who left me feeling rejuvinated. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Seymour2009 2009-12-13 14:38 [2440/P]

busterduster Recommended
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
A very warm person with an intuitive style who very quickly puts you at ease. We had a very agreeable exchange and I found his massage very relaxing with a good variety in strokes and pressure.
Reviewed by ME-59296 2009-12-12 03:27 [2438/P]

Seymour2009 Highly Recommended
null
Exchanging with Seymour2009 was very beneficial indeed, thank you. One wouldn't realise that he is an amateur. Yet despite this, he is obviously experienced, conscious of the subtleties of massage, intuitive to things like correct pressure etc, surprisingly knowledgeable of anatomy, and enthusiastic to share and learn. I felt rejuvenated afterwards, slept well and would highly recommend him for a satisfyingly firm massage.
Reviewed by trickyfingers 2009-12-10 16:44 [2436/P]

MichiganMassage Highly Recommended
Lapeer, Michigan, United States of America
John and I have been working together with acupressure and meridian mapping. I have to admit, it really works. John is a caring practitioner and a good role model. Thanks John!
Reviewed by ME-64072 2009-12-08 23:06 [2435/P]

mike6119 Highly Recommended
Chincoteague Island, Virginia, United States
Mike & I had one of the best massage exchanges. He is a great guy who really knows what he is doing. One BIG problem -- We live to far apart to meet on a regular basis.
Reviewed by ME-52292 2009-12-07 10:50 [2434/P]

ibdi Highly Recommended
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
I spent a wonderful afternoon with ibdi sharing a long thorough massage. ibdi has a wonderful touch and delivered a firm strong massage which is exactly what I wanted. He used hot oil and was very caring and considerate.
He is easy to talk to and we exchanged many ideas and techniques. I will definately exchange with him again and recommend his service to others.
Reviewed by ME-18441 2009-12-06 21:34 [2433/P]

sensualel Highly Recommended
Brent, Greater London, United Kingdom
Today I met up with sensualel at my place for a massage swap. He provided me with a thorough and very competent full body massage which suited my personal need. He has good hands for this and provided an enjoyable and relaxing massage session. Thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by ME-52123 2009-12-06 13:49 [2431/P]

Sagittarian Highly Recommended
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Great hands, very nice and perfect massage ! I like it !!!
Highly recommended !
Reviewed by Juraho 2009-12-05 03:27 [2430/P]

massaaahhge Highly Recommended
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
WOW!!!!!! Incredible pair of guys that massage together for a most exciting and invigorating massage. Great technique, table and place. Easy parking. These guys are a winning team, if they invite you over for an exchange, run for it !
Reviewed by jagjag 2009-12-02 19:10 [2427/P]

nowehoboy Highly Recommended
San Diego, California, United States
I have been getting regular massages at my chiropractors office, however, the session I had with Rob was amazing. He asked me the areas that I have been having issues. With his deep tissue massages, Rob removed majority of the knots and finally was able to get movement in my neck after four months.
Thanks Rob!
Reviewed by jkcinsd 2009-12-02 17:33 [2426/P]

SouthAfricanMassageTherapist Highly Recommended
null
I had a very rewarding massage swap with SouthAfricanMassageTherapist last Sunday. He was very generous with his time and gave me a very thorough and specific massage. He has a great touch, intuitive and knowledge-based (even if he is just studying), and used a great variety of strokes and pressures to leave me feeling relaxed and energised. An excellent massage swap, which I hope to repeat in the future, and I can highly recommend SouthAfricanMassageTherapist for an exchange. Hopefully we could arrange another one in the very near future.
Reviewed by Sagittarian 2009-12-01 16:00 [2425/P]

airlangga Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
airlangga is a genuine consciencious and focused therapist, ideally prefers a relaxed 1.5 hr exchange each; during which he pays particular attention on reflexology initially, treating the body with firm strokes subsequently.
Is open to constructive criticism and direction to improve his techniques.
I am sure we shall exchange again presently.
Reviewed by tlcinstitute 2009-11-30 02:58 [2424/P]