25,391 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 2188385%
Recommended 326913%
Satisfactory 2181%
Needs Improvement 450%
Poor 660%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
Zephyr Highly Recommended
Lodi, New Jersey, United States
This massage was very theraupetic, using various modalities, superbly blended and executed by very skilled and caring hands, leaving me feeling wonderfully relaxed.
Reviewed by thegoldentouch 2006-04-03 18:13 [272/P]

thegoldentouch Highly Recommended
Englewood, New Jersey, United States
A flowing, graceful, attentive massage, a pleasure from start to finish.
Reviewed by Zephyr 2006-03-31 12:58 [271/P]

AaronGivhan Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Aaron traveled to Indianapolis so that we could exchange massage. He arrived promptly and was very neat and courteous. He requested to massage me first. Aaron's massage work is incredible. The best part of the massage was the work Aaron did to free up blocked energy and loosen tight areas in my body. This was the strongest, most intense energy work I have ever experienced. Aaron is a very personable, pleasant person with a wonderful gift. I would highly recommend his work to anyone.

Thank you Aaron for a great massage.
Reviewed by northsideindy 2006-03-29 06:10 [269/P]

northsideindy Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Northside gave a relaxing, confident and skilled therapeutic massage. His friendly professional attitude and intutive touch rounded out this positive experince. I highly recomend him to others.

Reviewed by AaronGivhan 2006-03-27 19:07 [267/P]

mtherapist Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
The quality of massage that mtherapist had to offer was superb. He has very large hands, and a firm pressure, which made his bodywork very therapeutic. With his sports massage background he was able to assist my soreness from recent excersize, and assited me to get the most out of my next day's workout. I look forward to returning the good quality work. Thank you!
Reviewed by therronricks 2006-03-26 00:55 [262/P]

evolibrium Highly Recommended
Ephraim, Utah, United States
Gives a great massage. He has great pressure and technique. Very professional setting and attitude.
Reviewed by mtherapist 2006-03-25 11:34 [261/P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
barik is a wonderful, kind and respectful person with a very positive and uplifting spirit. His massages are very soothing, relaxing, therapeutic, and effective. During our session he located some deep tensions in my neck area, and was able to begin releasing them gently but firmly, and as a result I feel freer and lighter in that area than I ever have. There are not enough words to express how great I felt after our time, and even as I write this the feeling of well-being remains strong. Thank you, God, for barik!
Reviewed by ShanghaiRT 2006-03-24 19:37 [260/P]

ShanghaiRT Recommended
Bronx, New York, United States
ShangaiRT is a novice but an excellent student - he has strong hands and has a very consistent and soothing style - using firm long strokes combined with traditional Swedish techniques. He is also a very clean, reliable and spiritual person - allowing for total relaxation.
Reviewed by barik 2006-03-24 13:15 [259/P]

Adam35 Satisfactory
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Adam is a friendly person who places you at ease, although he does not do massage as a buisness (only as a hobby) he gave a professional and relaxing massage,utilising various techniques.He responds to the clients wishes re pressure of massage and concentrates on the areas needed as specified by the client. Given the limited training and experience he has he achieved very good results.Adam is open to constructive criticism and is willing to try and improve for the benefit of his clients.
Reviewed by therapist 2006-03-22 09:17 [258/P]

Chazwmh Highly Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
This was my first introduction to Thai massage and I did not really know what to expect. What an experience!!! He was great and the experience was fantastic! Thanks! Look forward to our next exchange!
Reviewed by massagetrade2002 2006-03-17 09:31 [256/P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
Thanks FreeRudKnead for a wounderful bodyworks session. You have shown us the way the session should be handle in a very professional manner.He is great. If I were to grade you I would give you 100. He knows the way around bodywork sessions
Thanks again
readytogotwo
Reviewed by readytogotwo 2006-03-15 12:10 [254/P]

massagetrade2002 Highly Recommended
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia, United States
A great exchange session!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2006-03-15 09:42 [253/P]

CoolWaters Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America
Worked with MiamiWill last week while he was in town on business and had a very good session with him. He is a warm, personable, attractive man, with a very intuitive touch. His technique is solid and he has a very good sensitivity to the appropriate pressure. The massage was well balanced and thorough and, overall, a delightful experience. I would certainly recommend him and look forward to working with him again next time he's in town.
Reviewed by ME-13567 2006-03-08 08:16 [247/P]

matt2005 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
I am very pleased to have met and exchanged massage with this professional. Matt is intune with his evergy, gives deep relaxing work including kneading and streching. He did not mind being quite as I drifted off to sleep. I was treated with great respect and received a very welcomed, deep no fluff theraputic massage. Thank you Matt and I look forward to trading with you again in the near future.
Reviewed by AaronGivhan 2006-03-03 20:24 [242/P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
very professional and healing - excellent massage.
Reviewed by barik 2006-03-03 15:44 [118/P]

CoolWaters Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America
Had the pleasure of trading with Will in NYC while he was visiting here. Recommend him very highly. His techniques are very professional using deep tissue and Swedish massage styles with strong, confident and consistent strokes. Hope to exchange with him again when possible. Above all, Will is a very upfront and personable man.
Reviewed by barik 2006-03-03 08:02 [243/P]

northsideindy Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
"THE" ultimate massage - this gentlemen is in a class by himself. Very nice - laid back guy. I was the first individual he has worked on in over 5 years. He has not lost any of his skills. We exchanged massages and I left feeling better than I have in years. You will not find anyone better in this state - I guarantee it. Relaxed atmosphere - he not only has a great body but an attitude and personality to match. Too bad he can only get 5 stars - the experience was much greater than that!!!
Reviewed by Man2Man 2006-03-02 04:51 [241/P]

tranqhealtouch Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
I had a wonderful experience with a nice,caring man. He has an intuitive, sensitive touch--and I am particular, since I practice professionally. The apartment was warm and he uses a comfortable table. The work was at a nice slow pace, with plenty of repetitions. I recommend his massage to anyone interested!
Reviewed by TrainedandFun 2006-02-28 05:46 [240/P]

njjeff Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Superb, excellent massage, very professional has a great technique.
Reviewed by usamassage 2006-02-27 17:46 [239/P]

usamassage Highly Recommended
Metuchen, New Jersey, United States
An excellent therapist! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Reviewed by njjeff 2006-02-27 07:09 [237/P]

pipes Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
'pipes' is a practised and very effective masseur who managed to deal well with several long-standing problem areas that I had. His massage room is well organised and warm. Overall he performed a very good deep massage, which is what I needed, and I am looking forward to swapping with him again before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-02-26 01:17 [235/P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry is a very good therapst, he knows he's stuff. Gave some advice on new teqniques, he is very knowledgable of various different types of massage, gives firm or light pressure, whatever is needed for the body. Good to exchange with him, hopefully will be exchanging again soon.
Reviewed by pipes 2006-02-25 13:19 [236/P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
I am lucky to have traded, and will continue to, with MassageMusician. I have some chronic spots which she puts to rest for weeks at a time. She follows her intuition, and is a great listener. I am very comfortable with her and I believe she will make anyone she works on feel the same. Thanks again.
Reviewed by ME-16175 2006-02-23 15:23 [234/P]

alexmac Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
I just exchanged a massage with Alex and he is a pro. From the beginning you were able to tell that he had a lot of experience and training. He did ask me at the beginning if I did have any injuries or areas that I was having trouble. I'll give him a 10. I'm looking forward another session in the near futture. Excellent!
Reviewed by armand 2006-02-10 13:58 [228/P]

Athleticnhard Recommended
Renton, Washington, United States
Athleticnhard is highly recommended. His techniques are strong, focused and very relaxing. His personality is also a major plus in exchanging massages.
Reviewed by barik 2006-02-02 06:52 [222/P]