25,726 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 2220785%
Recommended 329213%
Satisfactory 2191%
Needs Improvement 450%
Poor 690%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
Qbanlady Recommended
Hesperia, California, United States
I recently shared a massage exchange with Qbanlady. We had a great experience. She has a gentle touch and is experienced in helping a person feel relaxed. I was not sure how I would feel on the “first” visit. It was wonderful. I look forward to our next session.
Reviewed by gentleguy92845 2006-07-21 16:44 [366/P]

Reply from Qbanlady of 2006-07-24
Less than 5 minutes into this wonderful massage I was wondering whether he was pretending being a novice in this extraordinary world of healing and touching thru the hands of this magnificently well prepare person. For sure I was mistaken. How could he do any better!!!! You are great and I Thank you for it! Keep them coming baby! Until the next one.

Maritza >^..^<

FurryCajun Highly Recommended
Denton, Texas, United States
He has a great sense of touch and ability to read energy flow. He also has a great amount of strength but knows the precise amount of pressure to use for each area of the body. Unquestionably one of the most relaxing and therapeutic exchanges I've ever experienced. I slept wonderfully that
night and felt revitalized the next day! He's absolutely the
best!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2006-07-19 02:15 [363/P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
rolf2004 has a sure, fine, and knowledgeable touch which stems from his experience as a yogi, a lover and devotee of massage, and a sensitive and compassionate nature. His massage is expert and he is a very personable, attractive guy with a beautifully fit body as well. I look forward to trading with him often.
Reviewed by ME-13567 2006-07-18 06:33 [362/P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great massage. He has a good sense of what is going on in muscles and the body. Also, knows how to relax and receive a massage.
Reviewed by FurryCajun 2006-07-17 21:40 [360/P]

cvicgob12 Highly Recommended
Lutz, Florida, United States
Our exchange was really an excellent experience.

cvicgob12 technique is very professional. It is overshadowed by her intuition to apply massage to the areas that needed working. Her touch was moderated by what I requested and she responded better than most others that have given me a massage.

Besides, she has a great personality.
Reviewed by happyone 2006-07-15 22:23 [352/P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
rolf2004 provided an exceptional massage that integrated many different techniques including deep tissue, thai, and swedish. It is clear the rolf2004 has much experience and his presence is calming. I would definitely recommend his skills to anyone who can use a break from the stress of the city!
Reviewed by nycg 2006-07-15 10:24 [351/P]

Arlo Recommended
Albany, New York, United States
Had a massage exchange 7-13 in his motel, in Albany,NY. very nice man, with strong, but sensitive hands, worth the time. slept great after our session. Hope to exchange again. rett41
Reviewed by rett41 2006-07-14 06:58 [350/P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
WE HAD A MASSAGE EXCHANGE 6-28-06 IN HIS OFFICE IN EMHERST, MA. WE WERE BOTH ALITTLE NERVOUS AT FIRST, HE DECIDED SINCE I DID THE DRIVING I SHOULD RECEIVE FIRST,HE WAS FRIENDLY AND AS SOON AS I LAID ON THE TABLE I FELT COMFORTABLE. NICE ATMOSPHERE AND MUSIC.IT WAS A NO RUSH, REWARDING EXPERENCE AND HOPE TO REPEAT THE EXCHANGE AGAIN. OH DID I SAY HE HAS GREAT CAREING TOUCH. rett41
Reviewed by rett41 2006-07-02 15:21 [340/P]

travelingrub Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Very good massage. I told him if I didn't know better, I'd think he was a professional. He travels for work so he can meet people in different areas.
Reviewed by jamesinewa 2006-06-24 11:00 [338/P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
Your massage was a great massage and in fact it was such a good massage that I am going to learn shiatsu! Thank you! I am positive that had I not had the massage on Monday, Tuesday would have had a few areas in tizzies- but, physically I felt fine- THANK YOU!
There have been very few times I left the table and later wished that something had been addressed- but this time was not one of them. I thoroughly enjoyed your technique and your willingness to share your knowledge.
Thank you again and I am looking forward to getting our schedules together again- hopefully my physical being will not be tested the next day.
Reviewed by SnellvilleLMT 2006-06-08 17:49 [329/P]

therapist Highly Recommended
Telford, England, United Kingdom
Just had my first exchange. It was excellent. therapist is a pleasant skillful professionl who made me feel at ease. His technique left me variable relaxed and aroused. His massage was well structured and his presence complete. I very much enjoyed and hope 2 do it all again soon.
Reviewed by raymie27 2006-06-08 10:01 [328/P]

raymie27 Highly Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
A very pleasant and friendly person who put you at ease,he is very skillful in all his techniques and utilises all his skills from various backgrounds to give a very enjoyable,relaxing and therapeutic massage.
Reviewed by therapist 2006-06-08 08:41 [327/P]

nicky8900 Recommended
New York, New York, United States
nicky8900 is a very gracious, personable, and attractive guy. His home is warm and he is very welcoming and accomodating. What he may lack in massage experience, he more than makes up for with his charm and easy-going manner. His massage is intuitive and improvisational, but he clearly has picked up some very good strokes and have a fine firm hand. All in all, he's well worth connecting with. And I look forward to trading with him again soon.
Reviewed by ME-13567 2006-05-25 07:06 [320/P]

Qbanlady Highly Recommended
Hesperia, California, United States
Very wonderful caring touch.
Reviewed by ME-16175 2006-05-20 00:37 [316/P]

Reply from Qbanlady of 2006-07-17
Very good massage can not wait to get another one, Thanks.

therronricks Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gave a great massage. From start to finish he was present and giving. Had great pressure and touch. I would definitly recommend him to anyone and would gladly do another trade with him any time.
Reviewed by mtherapist 2006-05-18 15:44 [315/P]

keymedicineman Recommended
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
I have had several exchanges with keymedicineman and although he is not a professional I appreciate his work and technique.

He is concious of one's needs and considerate in fulfilling the work in the areas I required.
Reviewed by happyone 2006-05-17 07:17 [311/P]

LMTbecca Highly Recommended
Port Richey, Florida, United States
I had the privilage of meeting Becca and enjoying one of the best massage experiences I have ever had.

She is not only very professional, but knew just how to work the problem areas I had.

I recommend her if you really want to have a great massage.
Reviewed by happyone 2006-05-16 06:12 [309/P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
FreeRubKnead and I just traded work, and I am very pleased with his work. He combines and integrates several modalities. His work was very thorough, very relaxing and effective. I look forward to trading with him again and highly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by RobertCMT 2006-05-13 16:54 [307/P]

slcmt Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
I had the pleasure to receive a massage by slcmt in April, 2006. I have had hundreds of massages all over this country, and the one I received from slcmt was among the very finest!! He had a professional table, lotions and oils. His touch was most professional, in fact, better than most liscensed therapists. He found my many "touble" spots quickly and gave those areas special attention. I prefer a deep-tissue massage and he gave it beautifully. There was nothing hurried about this massage, he gave a lot of time to those trouble areas and I felt as if I had received his complete attention the entire time he was there. In talking with slcmt, I learned that he has had some professional training and, in the future, would like to persue massage therapy as a second career. He could do it professionally NOW, as far as I'm concerned. He is smart, friendly, engaging. I would highly recommend him. I wish I could get a massage from him every week!
Reviewed by intuneman 2006-05-13 14:43 [305/P]

bradford Highly Recommended
Bradford, United Kingdom
Everything he says. Professional but friendly. Most amazing relaxing massage. Puts you completely at ease. Explains everything before hand and lets you choose completely what you want. Wonderful room and massage table. Lovely atmosphere. Very discrete. Leaves the room while you get ready and after massage when you are changing. Also a pleasure to massage, so encouraging.
Reviewed by da1 2006-05-12 23:32 [304/P]

Reply from bradford of 2006-05-13
The pleasure was entirely mutual. Such a relief to find that it is possible to exchange massages with no hidden agenda. Simple healing touch.

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
I experienced a great exchange while in Dallas with FreeRubKnead. I've traded a number of times through massageexchange matches but rarely do I get to experience a true professional. The exchange was wonderful with great long strongs, focused pressure, and attention to the messages coming from my body. After a weekend of planting gardens and mulching, it was just what I needed before starting the work week! Thanks!
Reviewed by massagetrade2002 2006-05-09 19:51 [301/P]

happyone Highly Recommended
Odessa, Florida, United States
happyone is an excellant Massage Therapist. He has studied all over the world and is very talented as a therapist. Have exchanged many massages with him. Very caring person.
Reviewed by keymedicineman 2006-05-09 13:58 [300/P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry made me feel comfortable and at ease as he welcomed me for my first swap. As non-professional, I was unsure if I could do good enough job, but he encouraged me all the way. From the receiving side, his massage was truly professional and deeply satisfying. He gave me same valuable tips (I am sure he has a lot more up his sleeve!) for the future. I am looking forward to another swap, both for the sheer pleasure of it as well as learning experience.
Reviewed by aris20 2006-05-06 14:55 [297/P]

aris20 Highly Recommended
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
aris20 does a really deep, thorough, 'classical Swedish' style, massage. His massage is powerful, slow, and he manipulates the whole of the muscle structure. As well as all this he is is a very pleasant guy to talk with. Exceptional for somebody who has no formal training. I look forward to swapping with him again.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-05-06 11:32 [296/P]

Reply from aris20 of 2006-05-06
I had a really enjoyable swap (first one for me, too). Thanks for that and for this review. I hope it won't too be long before we can swap again.

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry was the perfect host for an exchange and made me feel very welcome at his home. When Henry gives you the choice of going first or second, I would suggest going first as his massage left me feeling slightly unsure of my ability compared to the extremely confident, invigorating Sports Massage that he performed on me. Henrys running commentary of what muscles he is working on and techniques he is using is comparable to an A+P lecture and is very informative. I found Henry very generous with his knowledge, which is extensive. I would definetly exchange again with Henry in the near future.Highly Recommended.
Reviewed by KeithR 2006-05-01 15:00 [293/P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2006-05-01
Thank you Keith, for a thoughtful and well-observed review. Memo to Self: Henry, you need to practise keeping quiet during a massage so that your subject can RELAX !