13,901 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1493784%
Recommended 256014%
Satisfactory 1791%
Needs Improvement 380%
Poor 450%
Country Sort
Search
13451 to 13475 of 13901
First Prev
 Page
of 557 
Next Last
Nottshands Highly Recommended
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Enjoyed a lovely, relaxing and professional treatment swap evening. Thanks
Reviewed by HappynRelaxed, 2008-03-15 [ID 1335:P]

rowingandsportmassage Highly Recommended
Wandsworth, England, United Kingdom
I met up with George on the 10/03/2008. The massage I recieved was excellent and thorough that lasted well over an hour. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking for a professional massage.
Reviewed by BASXUK, 2008-03-13 [ID 1332:P]

Jan61 Highly Recommended
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Beautiful studio...easy to find.
Great massage...Knowledgable and skillful.
Enjoyed the exchange
Reviewed by nada, 2008-03-12 [ID 1331:P]

BASXUK Recommended
Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain
Met up 10th March for a two way swap that worked well - offers a good bodywork technique and can thoroughly recommend to others as a worthwhile session, including amusing conversation along the way. will look forward to the next time.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2008-03-11 [ID 1330:P]

frank11 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
My exchange with Frank11 was a great one. He has the right touch, and the right pressure to allow you to be completely relaxed. In addition he is gracious host and a very kind gentleman. I am looking forward to trade again soon.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2008-03-09 [ID 1329:P]

cltmassage Highly Recommended
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
I had the opportunity to trade twice with cltmassage while he was in town, and both sessions were truly incredible! I really enjoyed the work he did on me, as he provided a combination massage which incorporated stretching, deep tissue (in the areas I needed it most!) and relaxing techniques. He is highly professional, positive and definitely a welcome addition to the massage therapy realm. He has the confidence, ability and body-knowledge of a seasoned Massage Practitioner, and I cannot wait to trade with him again!
Reviewed by CAmelody, 2008-03-09 [ID 1328:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
HenryWatson has just given me a Massage masterclass.
His location is easy to find, comfortable and welcoming. Henry himself is a warm and friendly person, ready to give advice and knowledge about massage.
His client assessment was extraordinally quick, accurate and confidence building. His A&P knowledge is joy to listen to. The massage that followed, as well as being top class was (for me) highly instructional. As well as massage, I learned many "trade" tips such as clever draping, client comfort and helping making the client relaxed.
Henry has a style that is expansive and "whole body" something I had not expierenced before and will, Iam sure, help me with my "area specific" style.
Thank you Henry, and i look forward to the next masterclass, of which Iam sure i will learn just as much as I did today.
Reviewed by gingermick, 2008-03-05 [ID 1323:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Salisbury, Connecticut, United States
Need to add another star or two for Rolf2004, five doesn't do justice. He has some interesting moves and wonderful techniques. Much appreciated the encounter!
Reviewed by SmoothMassageGuy, 2008-03-05 [ID 1321:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was treated to one of the best massages I have ever received by Henry. He is intuitive, considerate and possesses a wonderful sense of touch. He explains what he is doing in a logical and clear manner so that one enjoys the experience as well as gaining knowledge to improve as a masseur. Apart from an excellent massage, he is a most affable chap, so altogether well worth enjoying a swap with.
Reviewed by sam, 2008-02-29 [ID 1317:P]

Americanguy Highly Recommended
Liberty, Kansas, United States
Moosevalley is extremely strong; he provided all of the pressure I needed on my back and his ability is truely on
a professional level. I received an incredibly thorough,
deep-tissue massage and felt wonderfully relaxed. I'm
looking forward to another session in the near future.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2008-02-28 [ID 1316:P]

beautifulyou Highly Recommended
Aurora, Ontario, Canada
Excellent massage! I could tell that Sharon has been doing this for years. She is definatly a pro. I especially enjoyed the reflexology treatment. I look forward to our next exchange when I'm in town.
Reviewed by cltmassage, 2008-02-27 [ID 1314:P]

cltmassage Highly Recommended
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
russ gave a great massage. He is very well mannered. And very professional. looking forward to getting another treatment in the near future.
Reviewed by beautifulyou, 2008-02-27 [ID 1315:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
This was my first massageexchange.com arrangement so I was pretty nervous and apprehensive. We exchanged e-mails a few times and made an arrangement about a week before. I had to travel quite a way but he promised a good 2 hours massage for the commuting.
I was greeted with a friendly smile and shown to a very professional looking massage table in a very bright warm room. I was also offered water before and after the massage so I could rehydrate.
I had explained I had shoulder problems and also a recent knee injury so he focused on those areas with particular care and professionalism. I also received an excellent more general full body rubdown. Time had flown by and after all the time he spent on me I felt I had to reciprocate a little at least so I work on his shoulder and his glutes.
I thoroughly recommend this person's sports massage and I would definitely see him again if he'll have me!
Reviewed by sportylad, 2008-02-27 [ID 1311:P]

Uxbridge Poor
Reading, United Kingdom
We planned a massage exchange over a period of a couple of weeks. Neither of us had suitable places to accomodate so we agreed to meet at a hotel. After confirmation of availability I arranged and paid for a hotel room (we agreed to go halves), I sent details of hotel etc and he confirmed but then no further confirmation or contact and no show - VERY UNRELIABLE, I would not trust again. Even a contact to say he had changed mind would have been appreciated and saved me spending money needlessly - I am very dissapointed and angry, i will not now arrange any other exchanges in this way.
Reviewed by M-49268, 2008-02-27 [ID 1310:P]

Oregano Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
highly recommended very professional and through.
Reviewed by warmhandsforu, 2008-02-25 [ID 1308:P]

findinout Highly Recommended
Whitewater, Wisconsin, United States
I had a great session with him. It was my first time giving a massage to another male stranger. I gave the massage first and really enjoyed the session. It was nice to take all the different things I have learned and apply them to a nude male form. He was very helpful in sharing his knowledge with me and due to us running out of time we set my massage up for later in the week. Nice guy and friendly.
2/24/08
We were able to meet today and I got to experience a massage from him for myself. As I mentioned before I was the giver and this time I was able to receive. I had hurt myself the day before so I was in some pain at the time of the massage. He listened to all I told him of my area's to avoid and gave me a very slow, relaxing and caring massage. He was able to loosen some of the knots in my pain area and take away some of the soreness. Time seemed to stop and I was able to drift away under his hands. He is a strong guy who really is able to offer both a deep and or soft massage. Give him a try and you will want many more sessions with this great caring guy.
Reviewed by Pondguy, 2008-02-24 [ID 1304:P]

nwbfunman Highly Recommended
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Recently had a massage exchange with this gentleman and it was wonderful. Very relaxing and comfortable enviroment. He offered me refreshments and made me feel at home with the great music. He was massaged first then myself. He is very comfortable with his body and seemed to really enjoy the heater on the table. He supplied the lotion. We had about 2.5 hours of massage together which was a perfect way to forget how cold it was outside. As I am a nudist at heart being able to roam around his house nude and having him join me was great. So let this man put his hands on you and help you drift off to a very peaceful place!!!!
Reviewed by Pondguy, 2008-02-23 [ID 1305:P]

Alanmassage Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Alberto
Great massage, good technique, pleasant personality, very accommodating even to the point that he came and picked me up and dropped me off at the metro.

He is highly recommended for a very good massage.
Reviewed by z3virginia, 2008-02-21 [ID 1302:P]

Reply from Alanmassage of 2008-02-21
Thanks Gary. I appreciate the kind words. Really nice meeting you.

PiedPiper Highly Recommended
Boone, North Carolina, United States
Excellent session! I am looking forward to the next time you are in town and we can get together and do another session. Thank you for an enjoyable exchange!
Reviewed by RelaxedinIA, 2008-02-20 [ID 1301:P]

hattiesdad Highly Recommended
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
I exchanged with Alan, and he has a great technique! He has a wonderful long and deep muscle touch and an interesting man to talk with about so many topics. I enjoyed meeting him and receiving from him and also taking some tips from him on massage style. I look forward to exchanging with him again!
Reviewed by frank11, 2008-02-18 [ID 1298:P]

kberlee Highly Recommended
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom
i have met kmberlee,me and my wife ,she is a lovelly lady so sincere,so friendly,i am looking forward to many years working with her,either in northumberland or in bulgaria,ime wishing lol
we are going to exchange many massages and teach each other different skills on massaging.we are always learning.hope to see kmberlee.again soon.lots of love.
Reviewed by johnboy1607, 2008-02-18 [ID 1296:P]

Horsehead Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
What a pleasant experience. "Horsehead" has just graduated from massage therapy school (2/08). Already, his skills are better than many professionals who have been practicing for years. He has great palpation skills, a secure relaxing touch, a deep knowledge of how the body works, confident stretching techniques. He's down to earth, very real, respectful. Such a rare find. I highly recommend a trade with him.
Reviewed by CoolWaters, 2008-02-15 [ID 1292:P]

movierich Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
I exchanged massages with Rick this past week. He is very intuitive with his massage. He was able to focus on the knots in my back and legs and with his encouragement and talented hands, I was able to relax.

Thanks, Rick! I hope you can find time to exchange once again.

Reviewed by M-43068, 2008-02-14 [ID 1291:P]

KevinLee Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Kevinlee is a very nice. He gives a very firm massage. He is still learning like the rest of us. Thanks for a great massage.
Reviewed by Friendly, 2008-02-09 [ID 1289:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick's friendly personality along with his easy-going and helpful attitude made the experience both relaxing and enjoyable. We'll exchange again I'm sure. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by joebobfw, 2008-02-07 [ID 1288:P]

13451 to 13475 of 13901
First Prev
 Page
of 557 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login