14,321 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1549684%
Recommended 262414%
Satisfactory 1851%
Needs Improvement 370%
Poor 430%
Country Sort
Search
13476 to 13500 of 14321
First Prev
 Page
of 573 
Next Last
Rennek Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Rennek's training as a RN and his natural ability at massage sure gave him a big advantage during our exchange. I have no reservation about recommending Rennek for a possible exchange. He's personable, has character and good values.
Reviewed by massagepractice, 2009-06-25 [ID 2121:P]

kcontessa Highly Recommended
Winchester, England, United Kingdom
I recently had an exchange with kcontessa. He obviously has a lot of experience is several modalities, and used forearms and elbows to great effect, as well as his hands. He is very adaptable and will happily get up onto the table if it gives him a better angle or more weight for a particular muscle group. It is always good to learn new styles of bodywork, and a pleasure to be on the receiving end of them! I would heartily recommend kcontessa for anyone wanting a good, thorough and inventive massage.
Reviewed by Papageno, 2009-06-24 [ID 2116:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I had met Henry before, but this was my first swap with him. He is an extremely welcoming host, and even picked me up from the station. The room with the massage table was comfortable and spacious, so I felt at home and not in a sterile clinic environment. Henry is a well practiced and knowledgable masseur who is more than happy to give tips and advice if asked. I had a wonderful, long and thorough massage - it was great to feel my vertebrae popping back into alignment! - and I would thoroughly recommend Henry to any prospective swapees!
Reviewed by Papageno, 2009-06-24 [ID 2115:P]

cdune Highly Recommended
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
What a wonderful experience! It was a pleasure to have cdune work on me. He is very intuitive and I had an exceptional massage. Looking forward to another when I am in town.
Reviewed by whoopsstillupnotsleeping, 2009-06-22 [ID 2113:P]

Papageno Highly Recommended
Saltdean, England, United Kingdom
I have just had the very great pleasure of swapping with Papageno; he is an enthusiastic, attentive, very versatile, and competent therapist. He adapts well to the body he is working on and he does a really thorough job. I am thoroughly relaxed after the session. Like so many really good therapists he is keen to learn, and practise more; I, for one, am very willing to support him in this and want to swap with him again several more times.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2009-06-22 [ID 2111:P]

Jmassage58 Highly Recommended
Highland Mills, New York, United States
The man intuitively knows just what to do and is fully present. I lose all sense of time with his touch. One of the best massages I've ever had. He has have a warmth and vitality that is rare and so attractive. He made me feel like a person blessed to have a body
Reviewed by totouchu2, 2009-06-22 [ID 2109:P]

Kulika Highly Recommended
San Jose, California, United States
Kulika is a very likable and easy going guy. Friendly and a genuine gentleman. He hosted the visit and even though we didn't have the chance to meet before exchanging, I felt very comfortable and relaxed. This is a powerful massage. He works deeply on the muscles to release any tension. Kulika almost dances around the table and at times he seemed to be at my feet and at my head at the same time. I loved the firm pressure he uses. He is very passionate about bodywork and mixes different techniques to give a massage that makes you feel invigorated as well as relaxed. I found myself nodding off during the session a few times. The day after the exchange I woke up surprisingly energetic, a feeling that lasted all day. It was great! I look forward to another exchange soon.
Reviewed by HMartD, 2009-06-21 [ID 2108:P]

MsgdudeUK Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
A super massage from a genuinely nice guy. Good touch and a good flowing routine, look forward to another swap soon :)
Reviewed by repose, 2009-06-21 [ID 2106:P]

PKP Highly Recommended
Galten, Midtjylland, Denmark
This is a powerful masssage. Pia almost dances around the table and at time seems to be at the feet and at the head at the same time. She mixed her own music with different moods through the session. This had the wow factor.
Reviewed by touchwithlove, 2009-06-21 [ID 2105:P]

ibdi Highly Recommended
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
April 2009. Ibdi is a 'natural' at the art of massage and has taken the brave decision to convert his raw ability to greater precision and skill by undertaking a formal training in conventional 'Swedish' massage. We have swapped several times over the last year and he is getting better and better as he gains experience, technical skills, and expertise. I intend to continue to swap with him as it is already a really good experience.
Clearly a four-star 'Recommended' already; Ibdi will quickly gain a well-deserved 5th star before too long.
June 2009.
Ibdi's capability and expertise have both increased markedly as a result of his enthusiasm, training, and massage swapping. He carries out his treatments in a really relaxed and authoritative manner and it is a real pleasure to receive from him. The fifth star is now awarded!
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2009-06-18 [ID 1968:P]

Reply from ibdi of 2009-08-09
thank you Henry 4 your continuous support and appreciation :)

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
It toook sometime arranging a meeting with Mukesh mainly due to lifes eratic schedules, however a very pleasant and warm treatment ensued. Mukesh has incredibly warm hands and during the treatment one almost feels its coupled with a hot stone treatment!
A good focused and thourough kneading to ITEC coupled with some reflexology Mukesh has been training in recently.An enthusiatic and disciplined therapist I am sure we shall be exchanging again within the near future.
Reviewed by tlcinstitute, 2009-06-18 [ID 2100:P]

IanJ Highly Recommended
Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
I recently exchanged treatments with Ian and I have to say it was probably one of the best treatments I've had from a "Non-Professional" Very intuitive touch, friendly manner and an all round nice guy. Looking forward to another swap soon
Reviewed by repose, 2009-06-18 [ID 2099:P]

tlcinstitute Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
i had a very nice and relaxing massage with ticinstitute today. He gave me a very warm welcome and the place was very clean and tidy. We had an hour each to exchange. I was very relaxed and the massage was very beneficial and the pressure was very good which i liked. we had been trying to exchange for a while but did not get the chance finally we exchanged at a very short notice. i would recomend him to anyone out there wishing to exchange with ticinstitute. i wish there were six stars to award . Am looking forward to our next exchange soon. Thanks ticinstitute.
Reviewed by mukesh, 2009-06-16 [ID 2098:P]

DreamSurf Highly Recommended
Irvine, California, United States
What an incredible experience while trying to learn the art of massage. He was warm and understanding with a gift for being able to give a massage and guide me in learning. I will definitely learn much from him given the opportunity. I would recommend him to anyone who is serious about learning.
Reviewed by M-61190, 2009-06-14 [ID 2094:P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Trickyfingers hosted a terrific massage exchange, with just the right ambiance. His style is intricate and specific, yet refreshingly comprehensive and holistic. Trickyfinger is confident and experienced, with truly intuitive ability.
Reviewed by MassageGuyMelbourne, 2009-06-14 [ID 2091:P]

OscarLMT Highly Recommended
Burbank, California, United States
Oscar is kind and friendly. Great energy with good touch. Thank you for keeping the communication and reliable.
Reviewed by lotustouch, 2009-06-13 [ID 2090:P]

anmoren Highly Recommended
Taringa, Queensland, Australia
It took a while to schedule but jeffr is a quality massage therapist worth the wait. His knowledge of anatomy, techniques and the basic rules of massage provide a truly relaxing experience.
Reviewed by davidgilbert, 2009-06-12 [ID 2088:P]

roca61 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
rossella is grate she feels for the problems and helps release all tention in the body i hope to exchange again thank you
Reviewed by cairsaway, 2009-06-11 [ID 2086:P]

MuladharaMassageMTL Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Un massage très relaxant et d'un professionnalisme exemplaire. Merci!
Reviewed by Magz, 2009-06-10 [ID 2085:P]

jcannaday3 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
John and I traded for first time and showed compassionate skill
and technique good controlled work and pressure would gladly
trade with him again !
Reviewed by matt2005, 2009-06-10 [ID 2084:P]

flight Highly Recommended
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Flight is a true massage professional. His personality and warmth is reflected in his studio that is clean, organised and totally relaxing. Flight's knowledge in a range of modalities is able to relieve problem pains while being a blissful experience. I would recommend flight as the best exchange partner in Perth and look forward to my next visit.
Reviewed by davidgilbert, 2009-06-09 [ID 2083:P]

Reply from flight of 2009-06-29
David thank you so much for your kind words. I have enjoyed my experiences with you as well and the incredible massages that you offer in return. I look forward to maintaining that connection into the future.

MassageGuyMelbourne Recommended
Glen Waverley, Victoria, Australia
MassageGuyMelbourne has truly mastered the essence of a soothing relaxing massage that is firm and attentive to detail. I don't remember much of the massage... which is only ever happens when I am truly comfortable with the practitioner and he is working magic that disarms me. Well recommended if you wish a fabulously relaxing massage!
Reviewed by trickyfingers, 2009-06-09 [ID 2082:P]

nuadthai Highly Recommended
Morris, Minnesota, United States
I recently had the opportunity to trade massages with Nuadthai, and I can't say enough good things about the entire experience. He brings a wealth of training from his time abroad, but also a gentle, intuitive caring. I'm looking forward to our next exchange... we've already set the date!
Reviewed by johnnyboy1966, 2009-06-09 [ID 2080:P]

DineshK Highly Recommended
Harrow, Greater London, United Kingdom
Dinesh is a very energetic and sensitive therapist. He's very good at detecting problem areas and working on them with confident technique and just the right amount of pressure.
My shoulders felt a lot better the next day and that night I slept like a baby.

Recommended!

Maria
Reviewed by mariaG, 2009-06-09 [ID 2079:P]

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
An excellent massage! Great attention to appropriate pressure and detail. Nice guy too!
Reviewed by nuadthai, 2009-06-09 [ID 2078:P]

13476 to 13500 of 14321
First Prev
 Page
of 573 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login