14,821 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1646484%
Recommended 272714%
Satisfactory 1911%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 450%
Country Sort
Search
14376 to 14400 of 14821
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 593 
Next Last ►►
tlcinstitute Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
tlcinstitute has just given me one of the deepest, best-focussed, and effective massages I have ever had. He has that rare mix of professional knowledge, experience, and enthusiasm which together with acute observation and empathy makes him an accomplished masseur. I am the more impressed because Sports Massage is not his principal therapy.
The swap took a bit of time to set up as we are both busy at our therapy profession and we agreed to keep our phones swithched on but we are both capable of massaging with one hand whilst keeping the customers happy on the mobile with the other - so, no problems!
A spacious, bright massage room in a versatile therapy complex, a comfortable table and one of the best selections of essential oils I have seen in a long time all combined to make this a memorable swap. Very Highly Recommended - but not too many of you too often as I want to swap with him again soon!
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2008-04-08 [ID 1374:P]

MsgdudeUK Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Wow....What can I say. By far the best Massage I have ever experianced. Met With MsgdudeUK yesterday evening and was blown away by his manner. Really nice guy who makes you feel at ease immediately.
Very professional approach at all times yet intuitive to aches and pains. Took his time during the massage which was a varied technique, gentle yet firm in the right places.
MsgdudeUK, I thought you where brilliant and would love to do it again some time. Thank you for your time and keep it up, your extremely good at it.
Reviewed by M4M4U, 2008-04-08 [ID 1371:P]

Geoff09 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Geoff09 is polite, kind, and cuminicative. He's open to feedback and eager to keep developing his skills. Nice touch firm, smooth, and effective in relaxing muscles. For non-professional, I would recommend. See you soon.
Reviewed by JrmyJoe, 2008-04-08 [ID 1373:P]

FFF Recommended
New York, New York, United States
A very warm, open and outgoing personality that made me feel at ease right away. Very sensitive touch under which I felt my various trigger points surrender as he worked them out. Our exchange was and will continue to be a wonderful opportunity to learn from each other. Very nice!
Reviewed by Jmassage58, 2008-04-04 [ID 1370:P]

cltmassage Highly Recommended
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
I recently had the chance to trade with Russ and his massage was great and really needed and would trade with him again anytime as well as refer him to my friends. He was very professional as well. Thank you Russ
Reviewed by stephanie89147, 2008-04-03 [ID 1369:P]

Jmassage58 Highly Recommended
Highland Mills, New York, United States
I had a terriffic massage, very inspired and professional. Uses a wide range of technics. I felt really great !
Reviewed by FFF, 2008-04-03 [ID 1368:P]

Reply from Jmassage58 of 2016-02-07
I hope that we can get together again soon! After many phone changes, I've lost your contact info.

switch Highly Recommended
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
I enjoyed my session with switch. Being heavily pregnant certainly presents a challenge to the bodyworker - and switch was both respectful and intuitive in his massage. It was also fantastic to go on an inward journey with his creative visualisation (that he skilfully incorporated into the bodywork). Thank you switch.
Reviewed by M-51412, 2008-04-03 [ID 1366:P]

Elena Highly Recommended
Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
I did not exchange with Elena, but paid for my massage on this trip. She is as good as it gets! She gives as good a massage as I've had anywhere. She will be my first choice when I can work it out to get there. Thank you ,Elena!
Reviewed by jimw800, 2008-03-29 [ID 1360:P]

6thSenseBodywork Highly Recommended
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
Tommy, gave me an excellent massage and worked my body and found spots I didn't even know I had a rpoblem with. His intution is fantastic. Tommy has the skills of a real professionl. I sleep better than I have in months, I felt like a new person.
Reviewed by BeachMassage2, 2008-03-29 [ID 1359:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Have you heard of ‘massage effectiveness measurement’? I had not, till I had the privilege of meeting with Henry recently and I must say that it was the most informative massage that I ever had – and it goes without saying that it was extremely effective - all muscles completely relaxed = zero defects! A very methodical and scientific approach to the body to ensure that the true purpose of massage is achieved. I learned a lot from him and will surely incorporate some (preferably all) of his techniques. Great experience indeed!

Henry – maybe you could think about establishing a patent for MEI – Massage Effectiveness Index? :)
I appreciate your energy and dedication to this art-form of massage and would be happy to exchange more.
Reviewed by ub777, 2008-03-25 [ID 1348:P]

JoeRock Highly Recommended
Northwood, England, United Kingdom

I was lucky to receive a visit from JoeRock
earlier this month.
He has a genuine interest for massage therapies,
even if this is not his main line of work.
Joe is a sensitive and attentive masseur.
I much enjoyed the treatment, which was relaxing,
long, integrating strokes reminded me of the Esalen style of massage...
He has well developed listening and observation skills
combined with a pleasant and gentle manner.
I confidently give him my warm recommendations.

Reviewed by NordicMasseur, 2008-03-23 [ID 1341:P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
FreeRubKnead really helped relieve neck pain and headaches I was experiencing after a previous massage. I can't thank him enough! His expertise and techniques are absolutely the best
and I recommend him highly!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2008-03-21 [ID 1340:P]

geistmassage Highly Recommended
Fishers, Indiana, United States
I exchanged with geistmassage He hosted and this turned out to be a great session as his esalen technique was very relaxing. He
is very soothing and spiritual and has a dedicated space for massage and spirit healing. Nice trade will exchange again as time and schedule permit ! Thanks Phil from Matt2005
Reviewed by matt2005, 2008-03-16 [ID 1337:P]

NordicMasseur Highly Recommended
Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom
NordicMasseur was a wonderfully friendly therapist who took every part of this process seriously with the most professional attitude.

Her Aylesbury practice is in a beautiful space, immaculately laid out with attention given to every detail - as is her intensely focused bodywork routine.

Every stroke was slow, deliberate with thoughtful attention given to every aspect of it's healing power - nothing rushed, nothing glossed over.

In addition, her friendly demeanor and earnest willingness to heal the community were a pleasure to behold.

Her practice deserves to be an outstanding success.
Reviewed by JoeRock, 2008-03-15 [ID 1336:P]

Nottshands Highly Recommended
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Enjoyed a lovely, relaxing and professional treatment swap evening. Thanks
Reviewed by HappynRelaxed, 2008-03-15 [ID 1335:P]

rowingandsportmassage Highly Recommended
Wandsworth, England, United Kingdom
I met up with George on the 10/03/2008. The massage I recieved was excellent and thorough that lasted well over an hour. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone looking for a professional massage.
Reviewed by BASXUK, 2008-03-13 [ID 1332:P]

Jan61 Highly Recommended
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Beautiful studio...easy to find.
Great massage...Knowledgable and skillful.
Enjoyed the exchange
Reviewed by nada, 2008-03-12 [ID 1331:P]

BASXUK Recommended
Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain
Met up 10th March for a two way swap that worked well - offers a good bodywork technique and can thoroughly recommend to others as a worthwhile session, including amusing conversation along the way. will look forward to the next time.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2008-03-11 [ID 1330:P]

frank11 Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
My exchange with Frank11 was a great one. He has the right touch, and the right pressure to allow you to be completely relaxed. In addition he is gracious host and a very kind gentleman. I am looking forward to trade again soon.
Reviewed by Rick123, 2008-03-09 [ID 1329:P]

cltmassage Highly Recommended
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
I had the opportunity to trade twice with cltmassage while he was in town, and both sessions were truly incredible! I really enjoyed the work he did on me, as he provided a combination massage which incorporated stretching, deep tissue (in the areas I needed it most!) and relaxing techniques. He is highly professional, positive and definitely a welcome addition to the massage therapy realm. He has the confidence, ability and body-knowledge of a seasoned Massage Practitioner, and I cannot wait to trade with him again!
Reviewed by CAmelody, 2008-03-09 [ID 1328:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
HenryWatson has just given me a Massage masterclass.
His location is easy to find, comfortable and welcoming. Henry himself is a warm and friendly person, ready to give advice and knowledge about massage.
His client assessment was extraordinally quick, accurate and confidence building. His A&P knowledge is joy to listen to. The massage that followed, as well as being top class was (for me) highly instructional. As well as massage, I learned many "trade" tips such as clever draping, client comfort and helping making the client relaxed.
Henry has a style that is expansive and "whole body" something I had not expierenced before and will, Iam sure, help me with my "area specific" style.
Thank you Henry, and i look forward to the next masterclass, of which Iam sure i will learn just as much as I did today.
Reviewed by gingermick, 2008-03-05 [ID 1323:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Need to add another star or two for Rolf2004, five doesn't do justice. He has some interesting moves and wonderful techniques. Much appreciated the encounter!
Reviewed by SmoothMassageGuy, 2008-03-05 [ID 1321:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was treated to one of the best massages I have ever received by Henry. He is intuitive, considerate and possesses a wonderful sense of touch. He explains what he is doing in a logical and clear manner so that one enjoys the experience as well as gaining knowledge to improve as a masseur. Apart from an excellent massage, he is a most affable chap, so altogether well worth enjoying a swap with.
Reviewed by sam, 2008-02-29 [ID 1317:P]

Americanguy Highly Recommended
Liberty, Kansas, United States
Moosevalley is extremely strong; he provided all of the pressure I needed on my back and his ability is truely on
a professional level. I received an incredibly thorough,
deep-tissue massage and felt wonderfully relaxed. I'm
looking forward to another session in the near future.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2008-02-28 [ID 1316:P]

beautifulyou Highly Recommended
Aurora, Ontario, Canada
Excellent massage! I could tell that Sharon has been doing this for years. She is definatly a pro. I especially enjoyed the reflexology treatment. I look forward to our next exchange when I'm in town.
Reviewed by cltmassage, 2008-02-27 [ID 1314:P]

14376 to 14400 of 14821
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 593 
Next Last ►►