14,985 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1704584%
Recommended 278814%
Satisfactory 1931%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14376 to 14400 of 14985
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 600 
Next Last ►►
GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Thanks Henry for a super swap
Henry has a huge knowledge of all types of massage and is willing to share with a relative novice. I learned a huge amount from him and found him to be very encouraging

Highly recommended and many thanks again
Reviewed by phabphil 2009-01-15 [ID 1795:P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I have now had two massage exchange sessions with Chris and on each occasion I found him to be professional and sincere in his approach. He is an extremely likeable personality which immediately allows someone to feel very comfortable and relaxed for the massage. He has an excellent touch and a good intuitive sense. I look forward to our next exchange!!
Reviewed by sam 2009-01-12 [ID 1792:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
This is probably one of the best informed and professional massages I have had. She knows how to get the job done. If you are looking for a Deep Tissue Massage, she is the person.
Reviewed by arete 2009-01-10 [ID 1791:P]

Reply from MassageMusician of 2009-01-21
Arete gives a great deep tissue massage. He's very knowledgable and assertive in his massage techniques. I highly recommend him.

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
hi,
i recently exchanged the massage swap with Henry who is a proper
professional he's got great techiques and a wonderfull personality
i learned a lot from him he is a good communicator as well i highly recommand him for a swap .
thankx Henry looking to c u again soon.
alimirza
Reviewed by alimirza 2009-01-08 [ID 1789:P]

alimirza Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
alimirza is a caring and conscientious man who takes great care to give the very best massage that he can, is keen to learn more, and is a most appreciative receiver. Although he is a 'beginner' he is already well worth exchanging with and will undoubtedly improve with more opportunities to practise.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2009-01-08 [ID 1788:P]

KevinLee Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
I recently met with Kevin Lee for a massage at his home and it was a very pleasant experience. He was a warm and gracious host and I'm sure that he'll be making lot's of exchanges with his winning personality.
Reviewed by 49yrold 2009-01-07 [ID 1787:P]

KevinLee Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Had a wonderful massage experience with Kevinlee this afternoon at his place. Made me feel comfortable, welcome and was stright forward as to where he needed special work. After a session of exchange we both left feeling wonderful and relaxed, and are both looking forward to the next opportunity to get together, For a non-professional he has an extremely good understanding of the body and how to relax a client. Tom
Reviewed by LoveingIt 2009-01-05 [ID 1784:P]

hardandsoft Highly Recommended
Colchester, England, United Kingdom
Hardandsoft and I spent a long, unhurried massage exchange recently which was very rewarding. He makes you feel completely at ease from the start and his calm and relaxed style can't help but induce peace and relaxation. He is receptive to trying out new moves and willing to share ideas. He works thoughtfully and has your comfort and care as his sole piority. We will certainly work together again.
Reviewed by kcontessa 2009-01-04 [ID 1780:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Just had a massage from Clarence and found him to be excellent. He had a lot of strength in his hands with little effort - a deep tissue massage well worth the time.

John -
Reviewed by KevinLee 2009-01-02 [ID 1778:P]

MuladharaMassageMTL Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gars sympa. Excellent massothérapeute. Connait très bien les courants d'énergie.
Reviewed by Marc11 2009-01-02 [ID 1776:P]

alan116 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Paul is excellent at massage. I would recommend him to anyone!
Reviewed by KevinLee 2009-01-02 [ID 1775:P]

leothai Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom
Leothai has a nice comfortable, warm room to carry out his massage exchanges and he is a welcoming and considerate host.
I do not know enough about the traditional Thai massage to pronounce authoritatively on his technical excellence; so I will content myself with saying that I received a most enjoyable and relaxing massage which has left me calm, alert, and energised. I have no hesitation in assigning the 5 stars for "Highly Recommended"
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2008-12-26 [ID 1768:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Good skill comfortable relaxing very enjoy your massage.
Reviewed by leothai 2008-12-26 [ID 1767:P]

NatureBoy Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States of America
Great guy to exchange with. Thoughtful and enthusiastic. Good hands and can carry on a conversation too. Will be asking for a repeat.
Reviewed by M-43324 2008-12-24 [ID 1766:P]

LDN Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
LDN is an excellent masseur, very intuitive and very talented. He could easily pass for someone with a significant amount of training. I look forward to more exchanges with him.
Reviewed by bgtg 2008-12-22 [ID 1764:P]

Friendly Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America
Friendly gave me a very relaxing massage with good techniques and very skilled touch.
Probably the best massage I ever had from a non professional masseur, and I very much look to repeat the experience in the future.
Nice and very kind person, I really recommend him to you all.
Reviewed by arbitro 2008-12-16 [ID 1756:P]

arbitro Highly Recommended
Verano Brianza, Lombardy, Italy
arbitro was very good even though he said he didn't have much experience. It was a very relaxing massage. I would highly recommend that you let him massage you. I look forward to exchanging with him again.
Reviewed by Friendly 2008-12-13 [ID 1753:P]

mike6119 Highly Recommended
Chincoteague Island, Virginia, United States
Mike and I had a terrific exchange.. Mike is a very personable and pleasant person and gives a great massage. He will give you a lot of pressure if you want it or adjust accordingly if you don't. His experience is evident and he is sensitive and intuitive as well. I'm sure anyone would enjoy getting a massage from Mike.
Reviewed by NewHealer 2008-12-10 [ID 1750:P]

1mtcub Highly Recommended
Gastonia, North Carolina, United States
jim gives an excellent massage. he has a great sense of touch and a wonderful feel for depth and pacing in his bodywork. i found his hands to be strong, and he attuned well to my body. it was a pleasure to exchange, and I hope to do so again.
Reviewed by PiedPiper 2008-12-10 [ID 1749:P]

PiedPiper Highly Recommended
Boone, North Carolina, United States
rob has a great space to exchange in and a wonderful open attitude. robs massage just flows and opens up all kind of energy channels. i hope to enjoy his therapeutic touch again.
Reviewed by 1mtcub 2008-12-09 [ID 1747:P]

pab Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Great intuitive sense of how to apply massage, including initial sensing with hand pressure before applying any lotion/oil. Is knowledgeable about muscle groups and does one of the better jobs of isolating and manipulating individual muscles where it counts. Integration of techniques was smooth and competent, which I don’t often see with non-professionals. A wonderful experience from a sensitive individual with an outstanding personality.
Reviewed by seanbrit 2008-12-07 [ID 1746:P]

lpo54 Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Ipo54 is a great individual. He has a firm touch and was very thorough. He tried out some interesting techniques that I learned from. He is a very genuine person and we had a great trade. I would gladly recommend him to others who like someone with a good firm touch
Reviewed by Rick123 2008-12-07 [ID 1745:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
My first massage exchange experience was great! Rick was everything the other reviewers states and much more. The massage was relaxing. I learned a new technique. Hope to
have other exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by lpo54 2008-12-07 [ID 1744:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
great guy, good manner, good massage
Reviewed by Racer 2008-12-06 [ID 1743:P]

NewHealer Highly Recommended
Lambertville, New Jersey, United States
NewHealer will provide you a wonderful massage exchange experience. He has large, firm hands but a gentle firm touch. His motions were very natural and fluid. Well balanced techniques for both sides of the body. I strongly recommend him for massage exchanges.
Reviewed by mike6119 2008-12-02 [ID 1740:P]

14376 to 14400 of 14985
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 600 
Next Last ►►
Chats