14,985 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1704584%
Recommended 278814%
Satisfactory 1931%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14426 to 14450 of 14985
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 600 
Next Last ►►
bradford Highly Recommended
Bradford, United Kingdom
Bradford is a gentleman, caring and respectful. We met before exchanging and I knew then that it was going to be a great experience. Although he is a student, he gave me a professional massage, good range of strokes, good pressure, wonderfully relaxing, one of the most enjoyable massage I have had. I look forward to future exchanges with him. roca61
Reviewed by roca61 2008-10-13 [ID 1683:P]

NYMassageTrader Highly Recommended
Commack, New York, United States
My exchange with Joe was awesome. He has a great personality and sense of humor. His massage was amazing , his hands are soft to the touch yet he gives a massage that has the perfect blend of deep and relaxing. I totally recommend Joe and look forward to exchanging again
Reviewed by knotbgone 2008-10-11 [ID 1682:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
I met 45yrold today for an exchange and from the beginning he shown on me
his experience on how to relax my body. His technique is various, professional and I felt much better after. We switch to the table and I hope I did something good
since my really limited ability. I would like to highly recommend him
and I hope to exchange with him next time I will be back in USA.
Reviewed by arbitro 2008-10-11 [ID 1681:P]

arbitro Highly Recommended
Verano Brianza, Lombardy, Italy
I had a great exchange session with arbitro today. I met him at his place and we took turns working on one another. He intuitively really knew just what areas needed the most attention. I left him feeling relaxed and very much at ease. I would reccomend him highly!
Reviewed by 49yrold 2008-10-11 [ID 1680:P]

EscondidoGuy Highly Recommended
Escondido, California, United States
I can't say enough great things about chicagomassage! It is such a gift to have found another therapist that I enjoy trading with so much. Starting with his calm and relaxed demeanor and his amazing massage room, it's like going on a mini-vacation...a truly great experience. Look forward to many more. Thank you. Jay
Reviewed by swimster 2008-10-11 [ID 1678:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Rick is a very easy going and friendly. He gives a great massage and continually checked to make sure everything was okay. I would recommend him to others.
Reviewed by Travelerls 2008-10-10 [ID 1675:P]

knotbgone Highly Recommended
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
John has a great touch and a warmth and sense of humor to match. His hands were warm to the touch and firm. I have been doing massage for many years yet I feel like I learned some new moves today. I much look forward to trading with him again.
Reviewed by NYMassageTrader 2008-10-10 [ID 1674:P]

swimster Highly Recommended
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Highly skilled therapist! It's a complete pleasure to exchange work with him. Intuitive, sensitive, and nurturing attributes.

Thanks for the great work!

Don
Reviewed by EscondidoGuy 2008-10-10 [ID 1672:P]

Grahamw Highly Recommended
Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset, United Kingdom
I had a super treatment from this member who, in spite of his apparent lack of experience,worked with impressive enthusiasm full body,displaying a natural, instinctive touch born of a fascination with the art and science of massage. Although I have been working professionally for many years now, I have rarely had a more satisfying treatment, and felt re-invigorated the day after - always a good sign!
Reviewed by vangough 2008-10-08 [ID 1670:P]

Jmassage58 Highly Recommended
Highland Mills, New York, United States
Scentsations is truly a gifted healer. He applied not only his education to our massage swap, he also transcends therapeutic soft tissue manipulation with his intuitive touch and go to where my sore muscles needs attention the most. We exchanged dialog for quite some time, but our schedules and busy lives prevented us from meeting up for weeks. I knew I meet a friend upon speaking with him over the phone and now that we have met, I look forward to our future massage swaps.
Reviewed by Chinopapi 2008-09-27 [ID 1666:P]

massageguyinaz Highly Recommended
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Excellent work from a true professional. He does nice, deep work, and is attuned to what the body needs. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by TUCAZmassage 2008-09-22 [ID 1661:P]

JBalletto Highly Recommended
Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
I met JBalletto while he was speaking at a massage convention in Phoenix. We was an amazing trade. He is trained in many different types of massage and he was willing to teach me some of the techniques. Great conversations too! If you have he opportunity give him a try. 5 stars ++++
Reviewed by irishchannel 2008-09-20 [ID 1659:P]

ExchangeNow Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States
ExchangeNow gave me a fantastic massage, detailed and specific with a nurturing touch. His work on the arms and shoulder/scapula areas was probably the best I've had. I highly recommend him for a trade.
Reviewed by DavidinHouston 2008-09-20 [ID 1658:P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
Unbelievably intuitive with the right touch for the right need. I look forward to other opportunities to exchange bodywork with this excellent craftsman!
Reviewed by ExchangeNow 2008-09-20 [ID 1657:P]

knotbgone Highly Recommended
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Excellent technique! he really gets inside those areas you need it most.
Reviewed by M-40224 2008-09-19 [ID 1656:P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States
What can I say about Rick123? Well, Rick is just an over all amazing spirit. Friendly, intuitive and a man of the world. His massage technique uses all the methods he has picked up on his travels of the world. I had a great time and look forward to my trip back to Texas or his here. Definitely, you will want a repeat session. 5 stars and a ++++. Thanks Rick
Reviewed by irishchannel 2008-09-18 [ID 1655:P]

irishchannel Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
What a wonderful experience!!!! Irishchannel provided an incredible massage. He showed an interest in knowing what my needs and preferences were. He genuinely wanted to provide me with a top-notch massage. His hands were very soft and his touch took me to a wonderful place. And after all that, he is also truly a GREAT guy. You will have to experience one of his massages yourself to understand what I mean. I would highly recommend Irishchannel, and look forward to visiting Phoenix again soon.
Reviewed by Rick123 2008-09-17 [ID 1654:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Bari ws the 1st one to email me not only welcoming me to the site also wanting to do an exchange. If you have not had the opportunity to meet with him, you are truly missing not only a wonderful massage also a true down to earth partner. In order to have a great massage experience you have to feel comfortable with your partner and with Bari you feel that way the moment you meet him. I highly recommend him and know we will be exchanging again.
Reviewed by knotbgone 2008-09-11 [ID 1647:P]

knotbgone Highly Recommended
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
I had a massage exchange with knotbgone last Monday. Even though he is not a professional, he is very good with his hands and very inventive. Actually, he is better than some of the professionals that I work with. I am looking forward to exchange massages with him again.
Reviewed by euphoria 2008-09-11 [ID 1646:P]

knotbgone Recommended
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Knotbgone is wonderful! Highly recommended. Besides being a gracious host he has great massage techniques. He combines strong Swedish Massage techniques with his own cache of various massage techniques which are all strong, firm and totally relaxing bodywork. Would definitely trade again!!
Reviewed by barik 2008-09-10 [ID 1645:P]

kerryd Highly Recommended
Queens, New York, United States
Kerry is the consummate professional. She is experienced and knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful, and has that special touch. Each time we trade massages I feel totally relaxed in her hands, and leave energized and ready to tackle the challenges of life! I wholeheartedly recommend her.
Reviewed by booboo38nyc 2008-09-07 [ID 1639:P]

booboo38nyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
This guy really knows his stuff! We have traded 3 times and I'm hooked. I loved his mix blend of deep and relaxing movements. I felt as if I was in a trance and almost fell asleep! I just started personal training and I will continue to do trades since he knows how to get rid of my knots and sore spots effectively and efficiently.
Reviewed by kerryd 2008-09-07 [ID 1638:P]

GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Truly a spa-like experience. John gives a truly professional massage and is especially attentive to problem areas. This is of course in addition to being a genuinely nice guy and very accomodating host. Thumbs up for your Gifted Hands.
Reviewed by yorel 2008-09-06 [ID 1637:P]

scrod Highly Recommended
Sunset Park, New York, United States
Scrod is a wonderful massage therapist eventhough he is not a professional. I really enjoyed his strong Swedish massage techniques combined with a bit of Shiatsu and it was exactly what my sore lower back and shoulders needed. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by barik 2008-09-04 [ID 1636:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
Jeremy has an excellent technique and gave a great massage. I hope to repeat the experience soon!
Reviewed by M-53259 2008-09-01 [ID 1632:P]

14426 to 14450 of 14985
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 600 
Next Last ►►
Chats