14,799 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1636084%
Recommended 270214%
Satisfactory 1891%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 440%
Country Sort
Search
14651 to 14675 of 14799
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 592 
Next Last ►►
6thSenseBodywork Highly Recommended
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
Amazing. If you want to get a great massage and learn from someone who has skills, this is the guy. Tommy especially knows stretches that can make a huge difference in a masssage, giving or receiving. Beacuse he has been trained in diffrent modalities, I felt free to ask many questions and he answered them as an expert. I would definetly recommend "Blind Massage Therapist" to those wanting to relax and understand more about massage than you may already know.
Reviewed by David1, 2007-01-14 [ID 637:P]

smitty Highly Recommended
Buffalo, New York, United States
Smitty has an unparalelled sense of caring and compassion for his clients. As I received massage from him I felt that he was making sure I was warm, and comfortable. He was knowledgeable about different techniques, and customized his massage to fit my needs. His large sized hands were perfect for finding my sore spots, and smoothing over my achy muscles. He will be sorely missed here in Utah, and is a service to the profession!
Reviewed by therronricks, 2007-01-09 [ID 633:P]

totallyrelaxed Satisfactory
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
totally relaxed visited my home for a massage exchange, he is a thoroughly nice and genuine guy with desire to learn more about massage. totally relaxed is happy to chat and also enjoy the massage provided on which he gives constructive feedback. whilst he himself is very inexperienced in massage, he is quick to learn/apply learning and interested in the new moves shown to him. For an experienced member seeking to get more practice and guide totally relaxed with his massage skills, i would not hesitate in recommending they get together for an exchange.
Reviewed by garymassage, 2007-01-08 [ID 632:P]

Bluegrassman Recommended
Covington, Kentucky, United States
JRnLex gives his time and effort to create a rewarding and relaxing massage. He has a gift for isolating tight muscle groups and trigger points. JR was on time, courtious and "checked in" with me several times while I was on the table. You will be glad you took the time to trade.
Reviewed by AaronGivhan, 2007-01-07 [ID 630:P]

Rusty Highly Recommended
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
On Dec 29, 2006 I exchanged massages with Rusty. He is a gentle, friendly, easy going, big, and strong man. His large hands and strong arms makes it a pleasure to be massaged with any method, style, and technique he used. As you can read from his profile he is formally trained but has gone further in his education in honing his craft. He mixes his own aroma therapies according to the season of the year. He graciously offered to let me get massaged first. It was pure delight. He offers positive feedback whether giving or receiving a massage. And he is always concerned about your comfort. I didn’t want to have his massage end. I highly recommend you exchange massages with this professional massage therapist. You will be glad you did and finish relaxed!!!
Reviewed by ULBReallyRelaxed, 2007-01-03 [ID 628:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gentle soul who knows how to massage! Very enjoyable.
Reviewed by M-8082, 2006-12-31 [ID 605:P]

harisussex Recommended
Peacehaven, England, United Kingdom
Hari, is a very pleasant and easy going person with good facilities,he has excellent massage skills and puts you at ease.
Reviewed by therapist, 2006-12-24 [ID 616:P]

Equanimity Recommended
Barnet, England, United Kingdom
GingeAle offers an impresively wide variety of techniques. As I wished to learn more about the Thai modalities I opted for him to subject me to a Thai Yoga massage. After pressure and vibratory work on the principal muscle groups I was, firmly and persuasively, placed into stretches and positions I last contemplated many years ago. It's quite clear I must stretch for myself more often and much thoroughly. I received a generous hour of treatment; GingerAle was happy for me just to sort his glutes, back, and shoulders. I hope we can exchange again where I can redress the balance. Recommended for all who wish a really thorough treatment with expert commentary on where the problems are.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-12-23 [ID 615:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
I received a very thorough, deep-tissue session
from Mark and felt totally relaxed! I am
certainly looking forward another session in the
near future.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2006-12-15 [ID 609:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had my first exchange with samfinch a few days ago, and i have to say that i am plesantly surprised, is a very nice and calm person and very professional in his strokes a very good full body massage.
Will defenetly exchange again
Reviewed by M-30759, 2006-12-13 [ID 606:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
What a great massage, I love deep work and that is what I got. Very nice man and easy to work on. Easy location to get to.
Reviewed by marksmith, 2006-12-12 [ID 604:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Has a great intuitive touch with range of pressure and strokes. Will look forward to trading with again.
Reviewed by JrmyJoe, 2006-12-11 [ID 602:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
The massage was better than many "professional" ones I've paid for. He took his time, hitting areas I did not even realize I was tight in. I learned a lot about massage from the one he gave me. I'm looking forward to working with him again.
Reviewed by buckspajoe, 2006-12-01 [ID 588:P]

buckspajoe Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
This member have great techniques and he seems to have good intuition. Very relaxing massage with some stretching.
Reviewed by armand, 2006-11-30 [ID 587:P]

alan116 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
The Massage and conversation were great. Alan116 gives an insightful and through massage using a mixed modality approach. I found myself practically floating off the table as my extremities unfurled. I'm looking forward to exchanging again some time soon. Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2006-11-26 [ID 583:P]

ME24877 Highly Recommended
Totnes, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged with corinnebaker the other day.Great touch,great hands,great massage!!.Felt fantastic during and afterwards!.Just so professional thankyou so much!! It just gets better,absolutly wonderful!!!. Looking forward to the next one.thankyou again.
Reviewed by style2flow, 2006-11-25 [ID 481:P]

intuneman Highly Recommended
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Very nice and accommodating gentleman with extremely strong
hands. I received an incredibly thorough, deep-tissue
massage and felt wonderfully relaxed. I would look forward
to another session at any time.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2006-11-24 [ID 582:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
truly excellent massage! far better than that of most professionals.

thanks
Reviewed by bgtg, 2006-11-19 [ID 576:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was fortunate to exchange with Henry last week - he is a very knowledgeable therapist with great healing hands. He managed to gently manipulate my tender neck and shoulders and soothe the tension away, they have been pain free since - thank you Henry!. Henry gave me the attention and pampering I needed and used just the right pressure throughout the treatment. His technique is very relaxing but stimulating at the same time. Very highly recommended, looking forward to our next exchange too!
Reviewed by ME24877, 2006-11-16 [ID 567:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
GREAT PERSON AND ALSO GREAT MASSAGE! THE SETTING WAS THE BEST WHICH MADE IT EASY TO RELAX AND UNWIND. 43YROLD IS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY. THE MASSAGE WAS THE BEST. HE USED HIS HANDS AND FOREARM WHICH REALLY IMPRESSED ME. I HAD ONE OTHER MASSAGE LIKE THAT BUT IT WAS FROM A WOMAN THAT STOOD UP AND USED HER FEET ON MY BACK. MUSIC WAS A-1,(JAZZ). I HAVE VISITED SPA'S THAT COULD NOT COMPARE. MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST, WHEN I LEFT I WAS TOTALLY RENOVATED AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A REAL MASSAGE.
Reviewed by M-30859, 2006-11-13 [ID 552:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
A terrific swap! Has a great place with great ambience. Was easy to relax and get at ease. He has a great touch and does really good intuitive work. He has a good repertoire of techniques. I'd rank him among the best swaps and recommend to anybody.
Reviewed by FurryCajun, 2006-11-12 [ID 558:P]

Drews4you Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
At quite short notice and within a very tight time-frame I swapped massages with Drews4you. He has a considerate firm touch and a good observation of the beneficial effects ot the massage he is performing. He has not received much formal instruction nor has he had much practise recently, nevertheless I received a good competent massage and I am sure that he will improve even more with practise and experience. Well worth swapping with
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-11-09 [ID 551:P]

ME24877 Highly Recommended
Totnes, England, United Kingdom
corinnebaker is a talented, thoughtful and very thorough masseuse. Her touch is quite light but she manages to find and sort all the knots and tensions. She works well with the rhythm of the recipients breathing to achieve a relaxed and energised state at the end of the massage. She is also a joy to give a massage to, she is so relaxed and peaceful; our swap was truly one of the occasions where I had difficulty deciding whether it is better to be on the giving or receiving end of a massage. Very highly recommended - I am really looking forward to our next exchange
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-11-08 [ID 549:P]

timbo2006 Recommended
Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Timbo2006 offers a very relaxed massage with deep and long strokes that help ease the body within a short time span. His work on the back is particularly good and his overall nurturing approach can nearly put one to sleep. If you want to just relax and unwind, then this is a massage that you should experience.
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-11-05 [ID 542:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Do people give the kind of massage they want to receive? I think so. Znoel thought my massage a little strong, I felt his could have been stronger. The question of how much pressure aside, I received a fabulous massage with an impressive variation of technique. Loved the tribal (strong) inflluences. He's a bright and amusing companion who sparkles with conversation - until the exhange begins and then it's the silence of the Himalayas.
Would I recommend an exchange? No question.
Reviewed by samfinch, 2006-11-05 [ID 540:P]

14651 to 14675 of 14799
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 592 
Next Last ►►