14,750 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1629784%
Recommended 269414%
Satisfactory 1891%
Needs Improvement 380%
Poor 460%
Country Sort
Search
14676 to 14700 of 14750
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 590 
Next Last ►►
mdino7 Highly Recommended
Queens, New York, United States
Michael is polite, friendly and 100 percent attitude free. He has strong hands and when he was done massaging me, I was so relaxed I had to ask him to help me off the table. He definitely has great skills and blessed hands. I strongly recommend him.
Reviewed by ME29106, 2006-09-14 [ID 415:P]

MTexchange Recommended
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Had a great session with MTexchnage. Look forward to my next session when I visit Durham in the future! Thanks!
Reviewed by massagetrade2002, 2006-09-12 [ID 410:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I had such a great session with Bari the other day. He has such a strong ituitive sense. Gentle, but firm, I felt so cared for and healed.

And a really nice guy, too.
Reviewed by healerguy, 2006-09-06 [ID 399:P]

healerguy Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Ken is a professional and it was a great exchange. He was able to provide an excellent environment for a relaxing and therapeutic massage. His hands are great and he was able to treat my sore rotator cuff with the utmost care and attention. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by barik, 2006-09-04 [ID 397:P]

rarebear Highly Recommended
Key Largo, Florida, United States
Dustin is a great therapist, very strong hands, and he is very knowledgeable of the body, and can almost sense where you need him most. I thouroughly enjoyed his massage, and look foward to working with him again in the near future
Reviewed by GIFTEDHANDS, 2006-09-01 [ID 395:P]

GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Absolutly one of the best massages I've ever had. He knows his stuff. Very strong and intuitive hands, He was able to help me thru a back injury with awesome results. I truely feel I get the better end of the deal when I exchange with him. I'm looking forward to a regular meeting. A+
Reviewed by rarebear, 2006-08-30 [ID 394:P]

Reply from GIFTEDHANDS of 2006-09-01
Hey Dustin, Thanks for the great review. We definately will be working together very soon. Thanks again, John

WarmHands212 Recommended
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
I really my hour a lot. I'm a professional massage therapist and therefore tend to be picky and particular about others. He not only had warm hands, as his name implies, but also a warm heart. His session is not so much about massage per se, but about helping a guy relax and putting the body into alignment to be able to do that. As a result, he did not use oil, but rather a lot of compression and pressure point work and stretching. I loved it! I ended the hour feeling much better than when I started and feeling very grateful for the session.
Reviewed by TrainedandFun, 2006-08-20 [ID 388:P]

Natashe Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
Natashe has very strong hands. Her pressure is excellent. She seems to have a thorough understanding of her work and does so with a great deal of confidence. I highly recommend her.
Reviewed by David1, 2006-08-13 [ID 383:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Very good very competant. He has great hands, he's friendly and makes an instant connection with you. It felt like we were on a journey together.
Reviewed by tuneman, 2006-08-11 [ID 380:P]

Reply from barik of 2006-08-13
Tuneman is a giant at 6'3", not only in size but in warmth, great sense of humor and enthusiasm for therapeutic massage. His techniques are a combo of traditional styles (Swedish, etc.) and his use of his body strength and size is exceptionally clever and useful. I recommend him highly.

znoel Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I recently exchanged a massage with Znoel. He is a very relaxed and welcoming guy. I felt very comfortable with him and we connected very well. He gives a very comprehensive massage which is both energising and relaxing. I enjoyed the experiance very much and I am looking forward to repeating it in the near future.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2006-08-10 [ID 378:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Armando gives you a very professional massage.......with different technics he makes you feel like in heaven!
Reviewed by M-26141, 2006-08-09 [ID 377:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
This massage experience was beyond compare. It was relaxing, stimulating and refreshingly different from any that I have ever experienced before. Administered at the right pace for a relaxation massage, it employed a good amount of technique, but relied on touch and understanding of the anatomy to deliver a feeling of total satisfaction that just lifted all my stress away. The combination of exotic oils and masterful, soothing strokes of this masseur, left me in a blissfully relaxed state at the end of the session.
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-08-08 [ID 376:P]

FurryCajun Highly Recommended
Denton, Texas, United States
He has a great sense of touch and ability to read energy flow. He also has a great amount of strength but knows the precise amount of pressure to use for each area of the body. Unquestionably one of the most relaxing and therapeutic exchanges I've ever experienced. I slept wonderfully that
night and felt revitalized the next day! He's absolutely the
best!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2006-07-19 [ID 363:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 has a sure, fine, and knowledgeable touch which stems from his experience as a yogi, a lover and devotee of massage, and a sensitive and compassionate nature. His massage is expert and he is a very personable, attractive guy with a beautifully fit body as well. I look forward to trading with him often.
Reviewed by M-13567, 2006-07-18 [ID 362:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great massage. He has a good sense of what is going on in muscles and the body. Also, knows how to relax and receive a massage.
Reviewed by FurryCajun, 2006-07-17 [ID 360:P]

cvicgob12 Highly Recommended
Lutz, Florida, United States
Our exchange was really an excellent experience.

cvicgob12 technique is very professional. It is overshadowed by her intuition to apply massage to the areas that needed working. Her touch was moderated by what I requested and she responded better than most others that have given me a massage.

Besides, she has a great personality.
Reviewed by happyone, 2006-07-15 [ID 352:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 provided an exceptional massage that integrated many different techniques including deep tissue, thai, and swedish. It is clear the rolf2004 has much experience and his presence is calming. I would definitely recommend his skills to anyone who can use a break from the stress of the city!
Reviewed by nycg, 2006-07-15 [ID 351:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
WE HAD A MASSAGE EXCHANGE 6-28-06 IN HIS OFFICE IN EMHERST, MA. WE WERE BOTH ALITTLE NERVOUS AT FIRST, HE DECIDED SINCE I DID THE DRIVING I SHOULD RECEIVE FIRST,HE WAS FRIENDLY AND AS SOON AS I LAID ON THE TABLE I FELT COMFORTABLE. NICE ATMOSPHERE AND MUSIC.IT WAS A NO RUSH, REWARDING EXPERENCE AND HOPE TO REPEAT THE EXCHANGE AGAIN. OH DID I SAY HE HAS GREAT CAREING TOUCH. RETT41
Reviewed by rett41, 2006-07-02 [ID 340:P]

travelingrub Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Very good massage. I told him if I didn't know better, I'd think he was a professional. He travels for work so he can meet people in different areas.
Reviewed by jamesinewa, 2006-06-24 [ID 338:P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
Your massage was a great massage and in fact it was such a good massage that I am going to learn shiatsu! Thank you! I am positive that had I not had the massage on Monday, Tuesday would have had a few areas in tizzies- but, physically I felt fine- THANK YOU!
There have been very few times I left the table and later wished that something had been addressed- but this time was not one of them. I thoroughly enjoyed your technique and your willingness to share your knowledge.
Thank you again and I am looking forward to getting our schedules together again- hopefully my physical being will not be tested the next day.
Reviewed by SnellvilleLMT, 2006-06-08 [ID 329:P]

nicky8900 Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Nicky8900 is a very gracious, personable, and attractive guy. His home is warm and he is very welcoming and accomodating. What he may lack in massage experience, he more than makes up for with his charm and easy-going manner. His massage is intuitive and improvisational, but he clearly has picked up some very good strokes and have a fine firm hand. All in all, he's well worth connecting with. And I look forward to trading with him again soon.
Reviewed by M-13567, 2006-05-25 [ID 320:P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
FreeRubKnead and I just traded work, and I am very pleased with his work. He combines and integrates several modalities. His work was very thorough, very relaxing and effective. I look forward to trading with him again and highly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by RobertCMT, 2006-05-13 [ID 307:P]

bradford Highly Recommended
Bradford, United Kingdom
Everything he says. Professional but friendly. Most amazing relaxing massage. Puts you completely at ease. Explains everything before hand and lets you choose completely what you want. Wonderful room and massage table. Lovely atmosphere. Very discrete. Leaves the room while you get ready and after massage when you are changing. Also a pleasure to massage, so encouraging.
Reviewed by da1, 2006-05-12 [ID 304:P]

Reply from bradford of 2006-05-13
The pleasure was entirely mutual. Such a relief to find that it is possible to exchange massages with no hidden agenda. Simple healing touch.

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
I experienced a great exchange while in Dallas with freerubknead. I've traded a number of times through massageexchange matches but rarely do I get to experience a true professional. The exchange was wonderful with great long strongs, focused pressure, and attention to the messages coming from my body. After a weekend of planting gardens and mulching, it was just what I needed before starting the work week! Thanks!
Reviewed by massagetrade2002, 2006-05-09 [ID 301:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry made me feel comfortable and at ease as he welcomed me for my first swap. As non-professional, I was unsure if I could do good enough job, but he encouraged me all the way. From the receiving side, his massage was truly professional and deeply satisfying. He gave me same valuable tips (I am sure he has a lot more up his sleeve!) for the future. I am looking forward to another swap, both for the sheer pleasure of it as well as learning experience.
Reviewed by aris20, 2006-05-06 [ID 297:P]

14676 to 14700 of 14750
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 590 
Next Last ►►