14,837 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1663984%
Recommended 274514%
Satisfactory 1921%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 470%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14676 to 14700 of 14837
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 594 
Next Last ►►
needmassage0610 Highly Recommended
Warrington, Pennsylvania, United States
Needmassage gives a great relaxing massage. I have already had several exchanges, and find his touch is addictive! I would highly recommend him to you. If you need a massage, give this nice guy a message, you will not regret it. I'm gonna call him right now, come to think of it!
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-27 [ID 694:P]

Reply from needmassage0610 of 2007-02-27
Wow!!!!I'm going to call this guy right now. Seriously, my friend Dave, you are the nicest guy I met in a long while. Massaging you is a pleasure on my part and I could do it all day long. Of course, the one you give is the best! I can handle that all day long, also. Thanks for the review...I'll try and live up to it and keep improving.

IanJ Highly Recommended
Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Hi Ian and i had an exchange recently and i was really impressed with his technique even though it was his first exchange.

He is very easy to get along with and had very good hands.

The massage was really well done and i felt really relaxed afterwards as though it had been done by a professional.

Highly recommended.
Reviewed by cyinternational, 2007-02-25 [ID 692:P]

bmkrull Highly Recommended
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Excellent hands. Was honored to be his first exchange partner. Looking forward to our next session! Did not use too much massage cream, and used just the right amount of pressure.
Reviewed by RelaxedinIA, 2007-02-24 [ID 691:P]

peterjohn Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Based on one meeting we had:
peterjohn is easy to get along with, respectful,
has some experience with massage,
I can recommend meeting with him.

S.
Reviewed by CreativeGuy, 2007-02-16 [ID 686:P]

daver Highly Recommended
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Dave is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. And he is very talented besides being sincere. His technique is very relaxing and makes you lose all track of time. When I got off the table, I felt like a bowl of warm jello and the next day people said I looked 10 years younger! I would call him again any time. A very pleasant experience, and an easy-to-talk-to guy, too.
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-12 [ID 682:P]

switch Highly Recommended
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Switch and I have met up regularly over the last few months to exchange massages. He is possessed of very talented hands and a caring, repectful attitude which make him a wonderful masseur. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by elspeth, 2007-02-06 [ID 671:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
I completely enjoyed 43’s bodywork. He is very competent; has strong, talented hands with excellent pressure control. It was wonderful to experience his technique, which was great for the bodywork I needed at that time. I highly recommend 43's work and hope to meet with this gentleman again in the near future.
Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2007-02-05 [ID 669:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Warm, sensitive and incredibly talented in the art of relaxation massage techniques. Working in both an Ayurvedic and Tribal style covering the entire body, you are completely relaxed and de-stressed in a way like no other massage style will ever impart upon you. Znoel's approach is one that will put you at ease within minutes of the session beginning, and it is definitely one that will have eased the tension of life's pressures away by the time he has brought you back to earth. My swap with Znoel will be a memorable one for all of the right reasons, and I will gladly visit him again to return the gentle and caring massage that he gifted to me. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by SunLover, 2007-02-02 [ID 666:P]

calgr8touch Highly Recommended
Colton, California, United States
I have to rate Calgr8touch as one of the best. He brought his table for the exchange which made it that much better!
Reviewed by sfview123, 2007-02-02 [ID 665:P]

sfview123 Highly Recommended
Anaheim, California, United States
Great massage. My favorite of the trades I've experience. Great technique, easy to connect with. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by calgr8touch, 2007-02-02 [ID 663:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged massages with Henry last week, and I must say, it was great. Henry, is very informed about the business and techniques of massage. He gave me lots of tips, and wasn't coy about imparting info. Though I'm relatively new to the business, I did however, show him a new technique. Henry, is well versed in Aromatherapy, sports/deep tissue and holistic, and it was a truely great massage that I received from him. CHEERS HENRY, JASON
Reviewed by M-29232, 2007-01-26 [ID 656:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2007-01-26
To me this exchange of knowledge, technique and experience is an important part of the massage swapping process. Of course if you get a good massage too that is even better !

AB Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
AB is like your home’s living room because upon meeting her, you are immediately at ease and know you are somewhere you want to be. Her hands worked magic on my body putting me on a different plane of existence. She is friendly, professional, and everything else you want in a person to meet here. I give her top marks.
Reviewed by M-20111, 2007-01-22 [ID 653:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry's strength is in his uncanny ability to know just when to apply the exact amount of pressure whilst massaging a particular joint or muscle, he gets it right every time! I have swapped with Henry on several occasions now, and each swap has been better than the time before. The range of styles employed by Henry are well delivered, and there is always something new to be learnt from this practised master. Well worth a visit, and highly recommended too. I cannot wait for my next swap.
Reviewed by SunLover, 2007-01-22 [ID 651:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great long exchange!! Nice atmosphere, and great touch.
Was very enjoyable and relaxing! Would trade again for sure.
Reviewed by coolmassager, 2007-01-17 [ID 646:P]

SunLover Recommended
Marlow, England, United Kingdom
I recently met with Sunlover for a swap. He is a very friendly guy. I connected very well with him and very much enjoyed the massage which was both relaxing and also stimulating. I am looking forward to arrangeing another massage with him and would recommend him as a very able masseur.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2007-01-16 [ID 644:P]

SunLover Recommended
Marlow, England, United Kingdom
I have had the pleasure of exchanging massages several times wit SunLover and I am very much looking forward to the next opportunity. He is an enthusiastic, very thorough and conscientious masseur who makes up for a lack of formal training with a wealth of observant concentration and considerable empathy. He is very relaxed and imparts his relaxation to the body he is working with. Well worth swapping with !
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2007-01-16 [ID 643:P]

AB Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
I enjoyed my session with AB thoroughly. It is clear she does not do one-size-fits-all massages, but varies her style and technique to the individual, with a blend spiritual elements.
I look foward to our next session.
Reviewed by glewis, 2007-01-15 [ID 640:P]

6thSenseBodywork Highly Recommended
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, United States
Amazing. If you want to get a great massage and learn from someone who has skills, this is the guy. Tommy especially knows stretches that can make a huge difference in a masssage, giving or receiving. Beacuse he has been trained in diffrent modalities, I felt free to ask many questions and he answered them as an expert. I would definetly recommend "Blind Massage Therapist" to those wanting to relax and understand more about massage than you may already know.
Reviewed by David1, 2007-01-14 [ID 637:P]

smitty Highly Recommended
Buffalo, New York, United States
Smitty has an unparalelled sense of caring and compassion for his clients. As I received massage from him I felt that he was making sure I was warm, and comfortable. He was knowledgeable about different techniques, and customized his massage to fit my needs. His large sized hands were perfect for finding my sore spots, and smoothing over my achy muscles. He will be sorely missed here in Utah, and is a service to the profession!
Reviewed by therronricks, 2007-01-09 [ID 633:P]

totallyrelaxed Satisfactory
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
totally relaxed visited my home for a massage exchange, he is a thoroughly nice and genuine guy with desire to learn more about massage. totally relaxed is happy to chat and also enjoy the massage provided on which he gives constructive feedback. whilst he himself is very inexperienced in massage, he is quick to learn/apply learning and interested in the new moves shown to him. For an experienced member seeking to get more practice and guide totally relaxed with his massage skills, i would not hesitate in recommending they get together for an exchange.
Reviewed by garymassage, 2007-01-08 [ID 632:P]

Bluegrassman Recommended
Covington, Kentucky, United States
JRnLex gives his time and effort to create a rewarding and relaxing massage. He has a gift for isolating tight muscle groups and trigger points. JR was on time, courtious and "checked in" with me several times while I was on the table. You will be glad you took the time to trade.
Reviewed by AaronGivhan, 2007-01-07 [ID 630:P]

Rusty Highly Recommended
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
On Dec 29, 2006 I exchanged massages with Rusty. He is a gentle, friendly, easy going, big, and strong man. His large hands and strong arms makes it a pleasure to be massaged with any method, style, and technique he used. As you can read from his profile he is formally trained but has gone further in his education in honing his craft. He mixes his own aroma therapies according to the season of the year. He graciously offered to let me get massaged first. It was pure delight. He offers positive feedback whether giving or receiving a massage. And he is always concerned about your comfort. I didn’t want to have his massage end. I highly recommend you exchange massages with this professional massage therapist. You will be glad you did and finish relaxed!!!
Reviewed by ULBReallyRelaxed, 2007-01-03 [ID 628:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gentle soul who knows how to massage! Very enjoyable.
Reviewed by M-8082, 2006-12-31 [ID 605:P]

harisussex Recommended
Peacehaven, England, United Kingdom
Hari, is a very pleasant and easy going person with good facilities,he has excellent massage skills and puts you at ease.
Reviewed by therapist, 2006-12-24 [ID 616:P]

Equanimity Recommended
Barnet, England, United Kingdom
GingeAle offers an impresively wide variety of techniques. As I wished to learn more about the Thai modalities I opted for him to subject me to a Thai Yoga massage. After pressure and vibratory work on the principal muscle groups I was, firmly and persuasively, placed into stretches and positions I last contemplated many years ago. It's quite clear I must stretch for myself more often and much thoroughly. I received a generous hour of treatment; GingerAle was happy for me just to sort his glutes, back, and shoulders. I hope we can exchange again where I can redress the balance. Recommended for all who wish a really thorough treatment with expert commentary on where the problems are.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-12-23 [ID 615:P]

14676 to 14700 of 14837
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 594 
Next Last ►►