14,837 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1663984%
Recommended 274514%
Satisfactory 1921%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 470%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14701 to 14725 of 14837
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 594 
Next Last ►►
JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
Very nice man to work on, with big, strong hands, who knows what he's doing. He has wonderful flowing strokes, not too deep or too soft, but just right. Although he has professional training, he doesn't make you feel like he's a pro, and you're not. He's encouraging rather than being intimidating. Definitely want to trade with him again soon!
Reviewed by Randen, 2006-12-19 [ID 614:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
I received a very thorough, deep-tissue session
from Mark and felt totally relaxed! I am
certainly looking forward another session in the
near future.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2006-12-15 [ID 609:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had my first exchange with samfinch a few days ago, and i have to say that i am plesantly surprised, is a very nice and calm person and very professional in his strokes a very good full body massage.
Will defenetly exchange again
Reviewed by M-30759, 2006-12-13 [ID 606:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
What a great massage, I love deep work and that is what I got. Very nice man and easy to work on. Easy location to get to.
Reviewed by marksmith, 2006-12-12 [ID 604:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Has a great intuitive touch with range of pressure and strokes. Will look forward to trading with again.
Reviewed by JrmyJoe, 2006-12-11 [ID 602:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
One of the best massages I have ever had. If you are looking for a massage with an amazing touch and pressure this is the place to come. He is very easy to work on and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease as well. Excellent masseur.
Reviewed by marksmith, 2006-12-03 [ID 592:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
The massage was better than many "professional" ones I've paid for. He took his time, hitting areas I did not even realize I was tight in. I learned a lot about massage from the one he gave me. I'm looking forward to working with him again.
Reviewed by buckspajoe, 2006-12-01 [ID 588:P]

buckspajoe Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
This member have great techniques and he seems to have good intuition. Very relaxing massage with some stretching.
Reviewed by armand, 2006-11-30 [ID 587:P]

alan116 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
The Massage and conversation were great. Alan116 gives an insightful and through massage using a mixed modality approach. I found myself practically floating off the table as my extremities unfurled. I'm looking forward to exchanging again some time soon. Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2006-11-26 [ID 583:P]

intuneman Highly Recommended
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Very nice and accommodating gentleman with extremely strong
hands. I received an incredibly thorough, deep-tissue
massage and felt wonderfully relaxed. I would look forward
to another session at any time.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano, 2006-11-24 [ID 582:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
truly excellent massage! far better than that of most professionals.

thanks
Reviewed by bgtg, 2006-11-19 [ID 576:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was fortunate to exchange with Henry last week - he is a very knowledgeable therapist with great healing hands. He managed to gently manipulate my tender neck and shoulders and soothe the tension away, they have been pain free since - thank you Henry!. Henry gave me the attention and pampering I needed and used just the right pressure throughout the treatment. His technique is very relaxing but stimulating at the same time. Very highly recommended, looking forward to our next exchange too!
Reviewed by ME24877, 2006-11-16 [ID 567:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
GREAT PERSON AND ALSO GREAT MASSAGE! THE SETTING WAS THE BEST WHICH MADE IT EASY TO RELAX AND UNWIND. 43YROLD IS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY. THE MASSAGE WAS THE BEST. HE USED HIS HANDS AND FOREARM WHICH REALLY IMPRESSED ME. I HAD ONE OTHER MASSAGE LIKE THAT BUT IT WAS FROM A WOMAN THAT STOOD UP AND USED HER FEET ON MY BACK. MUSIC WAS A-1,(JAZZ). I HAVE VISITED SPA'S THAT COULD NOT COMPARE. MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST, WHEN I LEFT I WAS TOTALLY RENOVATED AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A REAL MASSAGE.
Reviewed by M-30859, 2006-11-13 [ID 552:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
A terrific swap! Has a great place with great ambience. Was easy to relax and get at ease. He has a great touch and does really good intuitive work. He has a good repertoire of techniques. I'd rank him among the best swaps and recommend to anybody.
Reviewed by FurryCajun, 2006-11-12 [ID 558:P]

Drews4you Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom
At quite short notice and within a very tight time-frame I swapped massages with Drews4you. He has a considerate firm touch and a good observation of the beneficial effects ot the massage he is performing. He has not received much formal instruction nor has he had much practise recently, nevertheless I received a good competent massage and I am sure that he will improve even more with practise and experience. Well worth swapping with
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2006-11-09 [ID 551:P]

sebastian Highly Recommended
Plano, Texas, United States
Wow what a great massage. Perfect touch and most relaxing. He is easy to work on and would exchange again anytime.
Reviewed by marksmith, 2006-11-06 [ID 546:P]

timbo2006 Recommended
Staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Timbo2006 offers a very relaxed massage with deep and long strokes that help ease the body within a short time span. His work on the back is particularly good and his overall nurturing approach can nearly put one to sleep. If you want to just relax and unwind, then this is a massage that you should experience.
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-11-05 [ID 542:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Do people give the kind of massage they want to receive? I think so. Znoel thought my massage a little strong, I felt his could have been stronger. The question of how much pressure aside, I received a fabulous massage with an impressive variation of technique. Loved the tribal (strong) inflluences. He's a bright and amusing companion who sparkles with conversation - until the exhange begins and then it's the silence of the Himalayas.
Would I recommend an exchange? No question.
Reviewed by samfinch, 2006-11-05 [ID 540:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Deep Tissue and influences of Shiatsu - a combination that I was just treated to. And what a treat it was!! Delivered by Samfinch in an absolutely assured manner, it simply took my breath away and has warmed me up to a style I was least comfortable with.
His manner? Gentle and kind. His approach? Confident, strong and precise.

The result????
A MASSAGE TO REMEMBER!!
Reviewed by znoel, 2006-11-04 [ID 541:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Great guy and great massage...contact him you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by timbo2006, 2006-11-04 [ID 539:P]

sereneoasis Highly Recommended
Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
I have been exchanging with sereneoasis for about six months on a weekly basis. She has a firm even pressure and is very good at deep pressure. She is very reliable and always keeps her scheduled appointments. I highly recommend her as a therapist.
Reviewed by ezsurfer, 2006-11-03 [ID 537:P]

booboo38nyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
After a miscomunication, finally a got my massage from Jeff today. He is amazing! He worked on 2 big knots that I HAD in my shoulders, I'm feeling much better now. Jeff has very good skills. I definitelly recommend him.
Thanks Jeff.
Reviewed by energyhands, 2006-11-01 [ID 536:P]

ezsurfer Highly Recommended
Hollister, California, United States
ezesurfer is a wonderful intuitive massage therapist. He is very thourough and conscientious in his massage.. Not only have I had some of the best massages during our exchanges but I have learned so much from him. Thanks ever so much for your time and commitment to providing only the best bodywork with your wonderful hands. I highly recommend ezsurfer for a massage exchange.
Reviewed by sereneoasis, 2006-10-31 [ID 533:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
After seeing a review, exchanging emails and phones calls, I invited znoel to my home for our first exchange. He has a different style which is extremely relaxing. He uses the ayurvedic technique from India in clever combination with long strokes. The massage was excellent - so relaxing that I was completely "out" to give my full attention to the return massage! Next time I will massage first. Definitely a massage to recommend, from an open, friendly and considerate masseur. I Look forward to the return exchange with znoel soon.
Reviewed by peter77, 2006-10-30 [ID 406:P]

roger1 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
I feel privileged to have traded with Roger many times. He is an outstanding massage therapist. He enjoys studying the human body and furthering his education in everything. He has great hands to find your sore areas and work them in a healing way, and his easy going personality makes our sessions wonderful. A true professional!
Reviewed by arkautumncolor, 2006-10-28 [ID 528:P]

14701 to 14725 of 14837
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 594 
Next Last ►►