14,925 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1653784%
Recommended 274014%
Satisfactory 1921%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 460%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14751 to 14775 of 14925
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 597 
Next Last ►►
CONSCIOUSGEM Highly Recommended
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
I thank you so very much for the horses information, it's very good input and I'll definitely look into it. Daniel xXx
Reviewed by massagesante, 2007-03-10 [ID 726:P]

KYtarzan Highly Recommended
Hardy, Arkansas, United States
I highly recommend KYtarzan for exchange massage. KYtarzan is professional, courteous, focused on muscles that were tense as requested, and gave a great relaxing massage. I hope that our paths cross again, so we would be able to exchange again. Thank you so much KYtarzan, I did appreciate it!
Reviewed by Preasha, 2007-03-08 [ID 724:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
great guy, good massage, handsome and very strong! Had a great experience!!
Reviewed by M-33245, 2007-03-06 [ID 719:P]

skilledinthaimassage Highly Recommended
Long Beach, New York, United States
I still have no words to describe the truly great experience I had last saturday.
Lana is a sweet heart person with a great sense of humor and an amazing technique. I had several very good massages and I was pleased with it until now. But after I met Lana I DEFINITELY can say that I had the most amazing massage EVER! I had a sharp pain in my shoulder that was bothering me for quite while,than Lana stretched me, twisted me, turned me inside out for 2 hours and now I feel like I have a new body. After my massage with her, I felt good and energized. I had a race on sunday morning and I did better than expected. I consider myself a great massage therapist and I'm very picky, but after Lana's massage I feel like I know nothing.
She is one of a kind.
Thank you Lana for the opportunity.
Reviewed by energyhands, 2007-03-05 [ID 716:P]

Reply from skilledinthaimassage of 2007-03-06
Thank you for the great review! It's true that Thai Massage is a very powerful modality. Let me know if you'd like to learn, my teacher is in NYC and she gives awesome certification programs. Lana

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Johnnyboy1966's massage was truly excellent and could have easily passed for a professional massage. He is very intuitive and a really nice person as well. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by bgtg, 2007-03-04 [ID 713:P]

Suz1 Highly Recommended
Tiverton, England, United Kingdom
A very good massage thoughtfully carried out and a professional and considerate experience most enjoyable and recommended for anyone wishing a relaxing experience or in need of relieving painful muscles and joints.
Reviewed by davea, 2007-03-04 [ID 710:P]

saintjohnmassage Highly Recommended
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Carl is an amazing therapist. I was a bit unsure before meeting him when I saw he only has 1 year of massage experience, but Carl's intuition, sensitivity, and strong hands are a wonderful combination that led to one of the best massages I've ever had! Definitely trade with Carl if you get the chance :)
Reviewed by Life, 2007-03-03 [ID 709:P]

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
superb massage! for an amature of course LOL! :-)
Reviewed by Jock123, 2007-03-02 [ID 707:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
As the previous reviewers all have mentioned, this guy is the real deal and knows exactly what he's doing. To be honest, I was a bit hesitant at first - thinking that I may not be able to adequately fulfill my end of bargain - based upon the glowing reviews he's gotten, but he quickly put me at ease and made sure I realized that we were both present for the same thing...to share mutual touch, in a relaxed and respectful manner. It proved to be a blissful massage session and one that I certainly hope we'll be able to experience again. He's all those things he mentions in his profile - and much more. I'm happy and honored to have met him.
Reviewed by jaybeenyc, 2007-03-02 [ID 706:P]

jaybeenyc Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Goodgayguy is first of all a perfect host, with a warm room, big massage table (already adjusted to what he thought the best height would be for me), soft music, and lotion and oil all ready. He worked on me first, and his touch was gliding, slow, and very thorough. I felt really connected and cared for. He is strong, laid-back, and open. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by rolf2004, 2007-03-02 [ID 704:P]

Reply from jaybeenyc of 2007-03-02
Thanks...A good collaborative effort!

romelet Highly Recommended
Brooklyn, New York, United States
I had 3 exchanges with Romelet so far, which speaks for itself. He has a wonderful touch! I feel so much better after Romelet's treatments. Thank you, Romelet!
Reviewed by skilledinthaimassage, 2007-02-28 [ID 699:P]

needmassage0610 Highly Recommended
Warrington, Pennsylvania, United States
Needmassage gives a great relaxing massage. I have already had several exchanges, and find his touch is addictive! I would highly recommend him to you. If you need a massage, give this nice guy a message, you will not regret it. I'm gonna call him right now, come to think of it!
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-27 [ID 694:P]

Reply from needmassage0610 of 2007-02-27
Wow!!!!I'm going to call this guy right now. Seriously, my friend Dave, you are the nicest guy I met in a long while. Massaging you is a pleasure on my part and I could do it all day long. Of course, the one you give is the best! I can handle that all day long, also. Thanks for the review...I'll try and live up to it and keep improving.

IanJ Highly Recommended
Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Hi Ian and i had an exchange recently and i was really impressed with his technique even though it was his first exchange.

He is very easy to get along with and had very good hands.

The massage was really well done and i felt really relaxed afterwards as though it had been done by a professional.

Highly recommended.
Reviewed by cyinternational, 2007-02-25 [ID 692:P]

bmkrull Highly Recommended
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Excellent hands. Was honored to be his first exchange partner. Looking forward to our next session! Did not use too much massage cream, and used just the right amount of pressure.
Reviewed by RelaxedinIA, 2007-02-24 [ID 691:P]

peterjohn Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Based on one meeting we had:
peterjohn is easy to get along with, respectful,
has some experience with massage,
I can recommend meeting with him.

S.
Reviewed by CreativeGuy, 2007-02-16 [ID 686:P]

daver Highly Recommended
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Dave is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. And he is very talented besides being sincere. His technique is very relaxing and makes you lose all track of time. When I got off the table, I felt like a bowl of warm jello and the next day people said I looked 10 years younger! I would call him again any time. A very pleasant experience, and an easy-to-talk-to guy, too.
Reviewed by DragonflyDave, 2007-02-12 [ID 682:P]

switch Highly Recommended
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Switch and I have met up regularly over the last few months to exchange massages. He is possessed of very talented hands and a caring, repectful attitude which make him a wonderful masseur. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by elspeth, 2007-02-06 [ID 671:P]

49yrold Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
I completely enjoyed 43’s bodywork. He is very competent; has strong, talented hands with excellent pressure control. It was wonderful to experience his technique, which was great for the bodywork I needed at that time. I highly recommend 43's work and hope to meet with this gentleman again in the near future.
Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant, 2007-02-05 [ID 669:P]

znoel Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Warm, sensitive and incredibly talented in the art of relaxation massage techniques. Working in both an Ayurvedic and Tribal style covering the entire body, you are completely relaxed and de-stressed in a way like no other massage style will ever impart upon you. Znoel's approach is one that will put you at ease within minutes of the session beginning, and it is definitely one that will have eased the tension of life's pressures away by the time he has brought you back to earth. My swap with Znoel will be a memorable one for all of the right reasons, and I will gladly visit him again to return the gentle and caring massage that he gifted to me. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by SunLover, 2007-02-02 [ID 666:P]

calgr8touch Highly Recommended
Colton, California, United States
I have to rate Calgr8touch as one of the best. He brought his table for the exchange which made it that much better!
Reviewed by sfview123, 2007-02-02 [ID 665:P]

sfview123 Highly Recommended
Anaheim, California, United States
Great massage. My favorite of the trades I've experience. Great technique, easy to connect with. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by calgr8touch, 2007-02-02 [ID 663:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged massages with Henry last week, and I must say, it was great. Henry, is very informed about the business and techniques of massage. He gave me lots of tips, and wasn't coy about imparting info. Though I'm relatively new to the business, I did however, show him a new technique. Henry, is well versed in Aromatherapy, sports/deep tissue and holistic, and it was a truely great massage that I received from him. CHEERS HENRY, JASON
Reviewed by M-29232, 2007-01-26 [ID 656:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2007-01-26
To me this exchange of knowledge, technique and experience is an important part of the massage swapping process. Of course if you get a good massage too that is even better !

AB Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
AB is like your home’s living room because upon meeting her, you are immediately at ease and know you are somewhere you want to be. Her hands worked magic on my body putting me on a different plane of existence. She is friendly, professional, and everything else you want in a person to meet here. I give her top marks.
Reviewed by M-20111, 2007-01-22 [ID 653:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry's strength is in his uncanny ability to know just when to apply the exact amount of pressure whilst massaging a particular joint or muscle, he gets it right every time! I have swapped with Henry on several occasions now, and each swap has been better than the time before. The range of styles employed by Henry are well delivered, and there is always something new to be learnt from this practised master. Well worth a visit, and highly recommended too. I cannot wait for my next swap.
Reviewed by SunLover, 2007-01-22 [ID 651:P]

Randen Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great long exchange!! Nice atmosphere, and great touch.
Was very enjoyable and relaxing! Would trade again for sure.
Reviewed by coolmassager, 2007-01-17 [ID 646:P]

14751 to 14775 of 14925
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 597 
Next Last ►►