14,815 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1687284%
Recommended 276114%
Satisfactory 1921%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 470%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
14751 to 14775 of 14815
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 593 
Next Last ►►
mdino7 Highly Recommended
Queens, New York, United States
Michael is polite, friendly and 100 percent attitude free. He has strong hands and when he was done massaging me, I was so relaxed I had to ask him to help me off the table. He definitely has great skills and blessed hands. I strongly recommend him.
Reviewed by ME29106 2006-09-14 [ID 415:P]

MTexchange Recommended
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Had a great session with MTexchnage. Look forward to my next session when I visit Durham in the future! Thanks!
Reviewed by massagetrade2002 2006-09-12 [ID 410:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
I had such a great session with Bari the other day. He has such a strong ituitive sense. Gentle, but firm, I felt so cared for and healed.

And a really nice guy, too.
Reviewed by healerguy 2006-09-06 [ID 399:P]

healerguy Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Ken is a professional and it was a great exchange. He was able to provide an excellent environment for a relaxing and therapeutic massage. His hands are great and he was able to treat my sore rotator cuff with the utmost care and attention. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by barik 2006-09-04 [ID 397:P]

rarebear Highly Recommended
Key Largo, Florida, United States
Dustin is a great therapist, very strong hands, and he is very knowledgeable of the body, and can almost sense where you need him most. I thouroughly enjoyed his massage, and look foward to working with him again in the near future
Reviewed by GIFTEDHANDS 2006-09-01 [ID 395:P]

GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Absolutly one of the best massages I've ever had. He knows his stuff. Very strong and intuitive hands, He was able to help me thru a back injury with awesome results. I truely feel I get the better end of the deal when I exchange with him. I'm looking forward to a regular meeting. A+
Reviewed by rarebear 2006-08-30 [ID 394:P]

Reply from GIFTEDHANDS of 2006-09-01
Hey Dustin, Thanks for the great review. We definately will be working together very soon. Thanks again, John

WarmHands212 Recommended
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
I really my hour a lot. I'm a professional massage therapist and therefore tend to be picky and particular about others. He not only had warm hands, as his name implies, but also a warm heart. His session is not so much about massage per se, but about helping a guy relax and putting the body into alignment to be able to do that. As a result, he did not use oil, but rather a lot of compression and pressure point work and stretching. I loved it! I ended the hour feeling much better than when I started and feeling very grateful for the session.
Reviewed by TrainedandFun 2006-08-20 [ID 388:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Very good very competant. He has great hands, he's friendly and makes an instant connection with you. It felt like we were on a journey together.
Reviewed by tuneman 2006-08-11 [ID 380:P]

Reply from barik of 2006-08-13
Tuneman is a giant at 6'3", not only in size but in warmth, great sense of humor and enthusiasm for therapeutic massage. His techniques are a combo of traditional styles (Swedish, etc.) and his use of his body strength and size is exceptionally clever and useful. I recommend him highly.

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Armando gives you a very professional massage.......with different technics he makes you feel like in heaven!
Reviewed by M-26141 2006-08-09 [ID 377:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
This massage experience was beyond compare. It was relaxing, stimulating and refreshingly different from any that I have ever experienced before. Administered at the right pace for a relaxation massage, it employed a good amount of technique, but relied on touch and understanding of the anatomy to deliver a feeling of total satisfaction that just lifted all my stress away. The combination of exotic oils and masterful, soothing strokes of this masseur, left me in a blissfully relaxed state at the end of the session.
Reviewed by znoel 2006-08-08 [ID 376:P]

FurryCajun Highly Recommended
Denton, Texas, United States
He has a great sense of touch and ability to read energy flow. He also has a great amount of strength but knows the precise amount of pressure to use for each area of the body. Unquestionably one of the most relaxing and therapeutic exchanges I've ever experienced. I slept wonderfully that
night and felt revitalized the next day! He's absolutely the
best!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2006-07-19 [ID 363:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 has a sure, fine, and knowledgeable touch which stems from his experience as a yogi, a lover and devotee of massage, and a sensitive and compassionate nature. His massage is expert and he is a very personable, attractive guy with a beautifully fit body as well. I look forward to trading with him often.
Reviewed by M-13567 2006-07-18 [ID 362:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great massage. He has a good sense of what is going on in muscles and the body. Also, knows how to relax and receive a massage.
Reviewed by FurryCajun 2006-07-17 [ID 360:P]

cvicgob12 Highly Recommended
Lutz, Florida, United States
Our exchange was really an excellent experience.

cvicgob12 technique is very professional. It is overshadowed by her intuition to apply massage to the areas that needed working. Her touch was moderated by what I requested and she responded better than most others that have given me a massage.

Besides, she has a great personality.
Reviewed by happyone 2006-07-15 [ID 352:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 provided an exceptional massage that integrated many different techniques including deep tissue, thai, and swedish. It is clear the rolf2004 has much experience and his presence is calming. I would definitely recommend his skills to anyone who can use a break from the stress of the city!
Reviewed by nycg 2006-07-15 [ID 351:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
WE HAD A MASSAGE EXCHANGE 6-28-06 IN HIS OFFICE IN EMHERST, MA. WE WERE BOTH ALITTLE NERVOUS AT FIRST, HE DECIDED SINCE I DID THE DRIVING I SHOULD RECEIVE FIRST,HE WAS FRIENDLY AND AS SOON AS I LAID ON THE TABLE I FELT COMFORTABLE. NICE ATMOSPHERE AND MUSIC.IT WAS A NO RUSH, REWARDING EXPERENCE AND HOPE TO REPEAT THE EXCHANGE AGAIN. OH DID I SAY HE HAS GREAT CAREING TOUCH. RETT41
Reviewed by rett41 2006-07-02 [ID 340:P]

travelingrub Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Very good massage. I told him if I didn't know better, I'd think he was a professional. He travels for work so he can meet people in different areas.
Reviewed by jamesinewa 2006-06-24 [ID 338:P]

nicky8900 Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Nicky8900 is a very gracious, personable, and attractive guy. His home is warm and he is very welcoming and accomodating. What he may lack in massage experience, he more than makes up for with his charm and easy-going manner. His massage is intuitive and improvisational, but he clearly has picked up some very good strokes and have a fine firm hand. All in all, he's well worth connecting with. And I look forward to trading with him again soon.
Reviewed by M-13567 2006-05-25 [ID 320:P]

bradford Highly Recommended
Bradford, United Kingdom
Everything he says. Professional but friendly. Most amazing relaxing massage. Puts you completely at ease. Explains everything before hand and lets you choose completely what you want. Wonderful room and massage table. Lovely atmosphere. Very discrete. Leaves the room while you get ready and after massage when you are changing. Also a pleasure to massage, so encouraging.
Reviewed by da1 2006-05-12 [ID 304:P]

Reply from bradford of 2006-05-13
The pleasure was entirely mutual. Such a relief to find that it is possible to exchange massages with no hidden agenda. Simple healing touch.

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry made me feel comfortable and at ease as he welcomed me for my first swap. As non-professional, I was unsure if I could do good enough job, but he encouraged me all the way. From the receiving side, his massage was truly professional and deeply satisfying. He gave me same valuable tips (I am sure he has a lot more up his sleeve!) for the future. I am looking forward to another swap, both for the sheer pleasure of it as well as learning experience.
Reviewed by aris20 2006-05-06 [ID 297:P]

aris20 Highly Recommended
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
Aris20 does a really deep, thorough, 'classical Swedish' style, massage. His massage is powerful, slow, and he manipulates the whole of the muscle structure. As well as all this he is is a very pleasant guy to talk with. Exceptional for somebody who has no formal training. I look forward to swapping with him again.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-05-06 [ID 296:P]

Reply from aris20 of 2006-05-06
I had a really enjoyable swap (first one for me, too). Thanks for that and for this review. I hope it won't too be long before we can swap again.

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry was the perfect host for an exchange and made me feel very welcome at his home. When Henry gives you the choice of going first or second, I would suggest going first as his massage left me feeling slightly unsure of my ability compared to the extremely confident, invigorating Sports Massage that he performed on me. Henrys running commentary of what muscles he is working on and techniques he is using is comparable to an A+P lecture and is very informative. I found Henry very generous with his knowledge, which is extensive. I would definetly exchange again with Henry in the near future.Highly Recommended.
Reviewed by KeithR 2006-05-01 [ID 293:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2006-05-01
Thank you Keith, for a thoughtful and well-observed review. Memo to Self: Henry, you need to practise keeping quiet during a massage so that your subject can RELAX !

KeithR Recommended
Reigate, England, United Kingdom
KeithR is an agreeable and thoughtful guy who does a powerful and well focussed massage. Before we swapped he said that he was a bit 'rusty'; this may well be so but I would not have realised it from the massage I received. This was a straightforward Swedish style massage which covered all the major muscle groups and left me feeling both relaxed and revived. I wish that there were a four-and-a-half star category because he is better than some of the 4-stars I have swapped with but clearly will get even better when he gets regular practise. As well as giving a good massage he was relaxed enough for me to practise a few of the more complex sports-massage techniques on him. I certainly want to swap with KeithR again before too long, and I hope he does too. Well Recommended.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-04-28 [ID 291:P]

massagetrade2002 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
I exchanged with massagetrade2002 at the end of March, 2006.
He had a great attitude, was a very nice guy. The massage was
very enjoyable. Excellent technique. Great pressure. Sure
confident strokes. Can't wait till he visits my town again.
Reviewed by Blackstone 2006-04-10 [ID 281:P]

Roxanne534 Highly Recommended
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
Roxanne is a natural healer. Since she has been doing massage on family and friends for years, you can tell it in her touch. Her technique is a mix of excellent pressure, considerate and attentive listening and training from great instructors. I'd recommend and have recommended Roxanne to other therapists who want to learn and share knowledge.A+
Reviewed by David1 2006-04-09 [ID 276:P]

14751 to 14775 of 14815
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 593 
Next Last ►►
Chats