15,216 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1731284%
Recommended 282014%
Satisfactory 1971%
Needs Improvement 390%
Poor 470%
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5
Country Sort
Search
15201 to 15216 of 15216
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 609 
Next Last ►►
bengiboy Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Bengiboy is a caring and thorough intuitive masseur.
He uses his hands well to sense how well any part of the massage is progressing. The result is a very smooth and enjoyable massage which is both energising and relaxing.
I look forward to my next swap with him
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2005-11-17 [ID 156:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry was a great person to exchange with - punctual, friendly and truly professional in all aspects. He used part of the time to try out some interesting new techniques which I hope I have learnt from and will be able to incorporate into some of my treatments. I think we both enjoyed each others work which goes to make a successful exchange. I look forward to another exchange at some point and would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by selondonmassage 2005-11-10 [ID 145:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry arrived promptly and prepared. He has a firm touch and was very thorough. He tried out some interesting techniques that I learned from. He is a very genuine person and we had a great swap that was mutually beneficial. I would happily recommend him to others who like someone with a good firm touch and a relaxed casual attitude to massage with no hang-ups.
Reviewed by touchmassage 2005-10-30 [ID 135:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2005-10-30
You will see from my review of easemasage that I too received a really good massage - I intend to repeat this swap before too long !

ExchangeLongIsland Highly Recommended
Selden, New York, United States
A really Great massage.Very strong and very effective
Reviewed by deepmassageguy 2005-09-01 [ID 105:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
This Man gives a very intuitive massage. I enjoy sharing techniques' with him.

He is very receptive and I Highly Recommend him.
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch 2005-08-25 [ID 104:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
I had a very good massage by this man and I look forward to more.
He has The Touch !
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch 2005-08-17 [ID 101:P]

FoxTer Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I recommend an exchange! He gives a very nice, thorough massage...he clearly loves doing the work and knows his anatomy well!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-07-30 [ID 98:P]

Caplio Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
An excellent massage. Strong firm, unhurried, Clean and a friendly guy.
Reviewed by STRONGFIRM 2005-07-18 [ID 94:P]

chicagoguy Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
While visiting Tampa recently, I traded massages with "Tampaguy". A very satisfying experience. He's quite skilled using a wide variety of strokes. His touch was firm and deep. He's thorough and had a good sense of working on the areas where I needed help the most. And to top it off, he's a nice guy. Definitely, highly recommended.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-06-25 [ID 87:P]

roger1 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
I had the most wonderful massage from Roger. He is professional, respectful and a gifted therapist. Thanks!
Reviewed by singinghealinghands 2005-06-21 [ID 86:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
MassageMusician was a true pleasure to trade with. She can really find the "spots" and has no problem going deep. Her feedback is very clear and she is also a very good listener. Her hands are confident, while she is both sweet and professional.
Reviewed by TheNatural 2005-04-29 [ID 65:P]

massage613 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Massage613 is a excellent therapist. We have made a few exchanges and he knows what he is doing. My back was bothering me and he knew just how to work it out. He is very professional and he knows his stuff.
Reviewed by BILLY45 2005-04-20 [ID 56:P]

jf05348 Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
George has a very good approach to massage....enjoyed his firm and fluid style a lot!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-02-22 [ID 48:P]

slcmt Highly Recommended
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Brady has great technique and great hands. His massage was nurturing as well as beneficial. I would strongly recommend him to anyone that is seeking a nice deep pressure massage.
Reviewed by mtherapist 2004-12-29 [ID 37:P]

DavidDA Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Excellent massage. Very professional - looking forward to next exchange... Thanks!
Reviewed by selondonmassage 2004-10-28 [ID 31:P]

mimi29593 Highly Recommended
Hartsville, South Carolina, United States
I received a massage from her, and it was by far one of the best massages I have had. She was very thorough and had wonderful pressure. I would definately trade with her again!
Reviewed by M-2106 2004-07-31 [ID 24:P]

Reply from mimi29593 of 2004-08-01
thank you, Steph! Look forward to another exchange in the future.

15201 to 15216 of 15216
◄◄  First Prev
 Page
of 609 
Next Last ►►
Chats