21,861 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1863785%
Recommended 292813%
Satisfactory 2021%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 530%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
21526 to 21550 of 21861
NatureBoy Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States of America
NatureBoy and I exchanged emails some time before my Seattle visit. He was going to be visiting the area as well. We were able to connect for one exchange and I'm glad that we did.

The trade was comfortable, casual; good conversation, good massage and overall a wonderful experience.

If you have the opportunity to trade with the NatureBoy, you should.
Reviewed by JBalletto 2007-03-25 [ID 752:P]

Handss Highly Recommended
Lakeland, Florida, United States
Where do I start........ her sign on name is "handss" and She has the hands of an angel.... or a therapeutic surgeon depending on what your needs are. Her office is deeply relaxing, the moment you walk in you feel as if your journey to pain free tranquility has begun. Her voice is soft and soothing as she worked out tension and a few stray knots. She is over qualfied and not boastful, more down to earth and always listening. She made me feel like she was a great friend that I knew for years and, no matter what I complained about, relief was moments away. I am from Michigan on vacation and I am so glad that I took the little time to go to Massage exchange. com and let a few fellow therapists know that I would be in the Florida for a week. Thank you "Handss" your professional demeanor was only toped by you vast knowledge and your caring-attitude. I just wish I visited Florida more often.
Reviewed by warmwatermassage 2007-03-23 [ID 749:P]

Albertt Highly Recommended
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Albert is a great guy. He is very easy to get along with and is very willing to work with you. His massage is far better then most professionals that I have had. He is still a student but does not give a massage like a student. This guy is really going to be one really good therapist. If you get a chance to do a exchange with him do not pass it up, You will be sorry. I look forward to doing another exchange with him.
Reviewed by BILLY45 2007-03-22 [ID 747:P]

JBalletto Highly Recommended
Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
J. is a great guy! Very comfortable to be with; we had chemistry right away. He has a wealth of experience that was evident in his style. Strong, focused and soothing. Great pair of hands! There was awesome energy exchanged that day.
I can't wait to be on his table again.

I highly recommend - Thanks J.
Reviewed by NatureBoy 2007-03-20 [ID 746:P]

selondonmassage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I just had an exchange with selondonmassage, and I was really impressed, as I wasn't expecting such a nice, dedicated therapy room, very professional. The massage was brilliant, and as he's been a professional therapist for a few years, he has accumulated different techniques and strokes from studies and other exchanges, which are very effective. He spent a lot of time working on my shoulders where I had a lot of tension and a few knots. For the rest of the body, he used a nice firm pressure and fluid strokes very relaxing.
Hope we will arrange another swap in the near future. CHEERS

Reviewed by ME-30759 2007-03-20 [ID 745:P]

StronghandsGentletouch Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
He was punctual, and readily shared his massage training background with me.I found him courteous, and warmhearted, and received a very good energetic, strong massage from him. I hope to do more exchanges with him.
Reviewed by Vajra 2007-03-20 [ID 743:P]

nuhm4me Highly Recommended
Anaheim, California, United States
She gives an exceptional massage and is a very nice person. We have exchanged several times
Reviewed by ME-20876 2007-03-20 [ID 742:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Swaped with Henry last week Henry is a very intersting guy with lots of expereance very willing to pass on his expereance to help you .
Reviewed by peterjohn 2007-03-20 [ID 740:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2007-03-21
Glad you enjoyed it - but my first review with less than 5 stars, I must have been off-form that day !! :-(

Joe908 Highly Recommended
Hillsborough, New Jersey, United States
Joe is a great guy and gives a great massage. He has an easy-going attitude that makes you feel relaxed right from the start. And big strong hands that he uses in just the right pressure. What he did to my tight neck muscles I don't know, but he got rid of the knots in one session! I would recommend him to anyone, and come to think of it, I'm going to call him right now myself. I could use another visit right away!
Reviewed by DragonflyDave 2007-03-19 [ID 738:P]

energyhands Recommended
Hawthorne, New York, United States
I know that I would look forward to another massage from her again. She likes what she does and gets into her work. I would say give her a try and see for your self what you feel.
Great Hands and Great smile.....
Reviewed by Love2TanNude 2007-03-18 [ID 468:P]

miamimassageguyforfun Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States
Wow! What a great massage exhange experience we shared together! He certainly is good at what he does, making for a comfortable and relaxing experience with just the right amount of sensuality. I look forward to the next time we can get together.
Reviewed by bob42392 2007-03-18 [ID 737:P]

ReikiEnergyLady Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
She is highly experienced and knowledgable in her field and in her practice's that she gives. She's a must try!!!
Reviewed by ME-24733 2007-03-17 [ID 735:P]

peterjohn Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Peterjohn is an enthusiast about his massage. He has done quite a bit of training, which he applies well, and plans to obtain a formal qualification when more time is available. He is flexible and thoughtful in his approach and, after a slightly hesitant start, I was on the receiving end of a very enjoyable and relaxing massage. He hopes to do more swaps soon and I am sure that his techniques and fluidity will continue to improve. Already 'Recommended' the standard can only get better - I look forward to further swaps with him in the near future.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2007-03-14 [ID 730:P]

Jahn79 Poor
Severn, Maryland, United States
This man wants more than just a massage. i felt very uncomfortable during my massage although he did give me a good massage it was apparent he was looking for some kind of relationship. Even after i told him i was not looking for anyone because i was happily married, he still tried to push boundries beyond what i was confortable with.
Reviewed by kfurini 2007-03-10 [ID 727:P]

Reply from Jahn79 of 2010-09-28
The massage was wonderful. We started with Yoga. Did some couples stretches. When we were done she massaged me then I massage her. The Yoga got rid of all the knots before we started. It was all very relaxing.

CONSCIOUSGEM Highly Recommended
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
I thank you so very much for the horses information, it's very good input and I'll definitely look into it. Daniel xXx
Reviewed by massagesante 2007-03-10 [ID 726:P]

KYtarzan Highly Recommended
Benton, Kentucky, United States
I highly recommend KYtarzan for exchange massage. KYtarzan is professional, courteous, focused on muscles that were tense as requested, and gave a great relaxing massage. I hope that our paths cross again, so we would be able to exchange again. Thank you so much KYtarzan, I did appreciate it!
Reviewed by Preasha 2007-03-08 [ID 724:P]

therronricks Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
My time on the table with Therron was sublime. His strong hands worked out a bunch of knots, and I learned a lot from the experience. He is a very caring individual who does everything possible to instill trust and confidence in his ability to make the massage memorable.
Reviewed by ME-34176 2007-03-07 [ID 721:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
great guy, good massage, handsome and very strong! Had a great experience!!
Reviewed by ME-33245 2007-03-06 [ID 719:P]

CoolWaters Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
I recommend Will very highly. He is very professional and provided an excellent combination of stretching techniques with swedish massage that incorporated some deep tissue work. I'll say he is one of the best therapist I had met. I'm looking forward for another exchange and learn a few more things from Will. Excellent!
Reviewed by armand 2007-03-05 [ID 717:P]

skilledinthaimassage Highly Recommended
Long Beach, New York, United States
I still have no words to describe the truly great experience I had last saturday.
Lana is a sweet heart person with a great sense of humor and an amazing technique. I had several very good massages and I was pleased with it until now. But after I met Lana I DEFINITELY can say that I had the most amazing massage EVER! I had a sharp pain in my shoulder that was bothering me for quite while,than Lana stretched me, twisted me, turned me inside out for 2 hours and now I feel like I have a new body. After my massage with her, I felt good and energized. I had a race on sunday morning and I did better than expected. I consider myself a great massage therapist and I'm very picky, but after Lana's massage I feel like I know nothing.
She is one of a kind.
Thank you Lana for the opportunity.
Reviewed by energyhands 2007-03-05 [ID 716:P]

Reply from skilledinthaimassage of 2007-03-06
Thank you for the great review! It's true that Thai Massage is a very powerful modality. Let me know if you'd like to learn, my teacher is in NYC and she gives awesome certification programs. Lana

Preasha Highly Recommended
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Preasha is a wonderful massage therapist and a really nice person. I can't recommend her highly enough. She gave one of the most relaxing massages I've ever received. My only regret is that I dozed off a time or two and hate that I missed a minute of it. I am a professional massage therapist that has been doing massage for greater than 10 years and have received massage from too many other therapists to count, so I know a good massage therapist. I can't wait to schedule another exchange with her when I'm in her area.
Reviewed by KYtarzan 2007-03-05 [ID 715:P]

bgtg Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Talented therapist, insightful and diverse use of strokes presure points. Look forward to another trade.
Reviewed by JrmyJoe 2007-03-05 [ID 714:P]

johnnyboy1966 Highly Recommended
Clayton, North Carolina, United States of America
Johnnyboy1966's massage was truly excellent and could have easily passed for a professional massage. He is very intuitive and a really nice person as well. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by bgtg 2007-03-04 [ID 713:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
Jeremy is an excellent masseur in all respects. He is intuitive and highly skilled. His massage flows in a soothing rhythm and leaves you totally relaxed. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by bgtg 2007-03-04 [ID 712:P]

Suz1 Highly Recommended
Tiverton, England, United Kingdom
A very good massage thoughtfully carried out and a professional and considerate experience most enjoyable and recommended for anyone wishing a relaxing experience or in need of relieving painful muscles and joints.
Reviewed by davea 2007-03-04 [ID 710:P]

21526 to 21550 of 21861