21,640 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1843785%
Recommended 291013%
Satisfactory 2021%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 530%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
21501 to 21525 of 21640
GIFTEDHANDS Highly Recommended
Englishtown, New Jersey, United States
Absolutly one of the best massages I've ever had. He knows his stuff. Very strong and intuitive hands, He was able to help me thru a back injury with awesome results. I truely feel I get the better end of the deal when I exchange with him. I'm looking forward to a regular meeting. A+
Reviewed by rarebear 2006-08-30 [ID 394:P]

Reply from GIFTEDHANDS of 2006-09-01
Hey Dustin, Thanks for the great review. We definately will be working together very soon. Thanks again, John

northsideindy Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
NSI is a very nice man and is very good at providing a great massage, I really enjoyed it and wish I was as good!
Reviewed by SmoothMassageGuy 2006-08-29 [ID 393:P]

rett41 Highly Recommended
Schenectady, New York, United States
I was fortunate enough to receive a massage from Rett41. He does a great job, and give a wonderfully relaxing massage. If you get the opportunity to receive or share a massage from Rett41, take advantage of it, because it's well worth your time. Thank you Rett
Reviewed by Scorp1230 2006-08-23 [ID 390:P]

WarmHands212 Recommended
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
I really my hour a lot. I'm a professional massage therapist and therefore tend to be picky and particular about others. He not only had warm hands, as his name implies, but also a warm heart. His session is not so much about massage per se, but about helping a guy relax and putting the body into alignment to be able to do that. As a result, he did not use oil, but rather a lot of compression and pressure point work and stretching. I loved it! I ended the hour feeling much better than when I started and feeling very grateful for the session.
Reviewed by TrainedandFun 2006-08-20 [ID 388:P]

Natashe Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States
Natashe has very strong hands. Her pressure is excellent. She seems to have a thorough understanding of her work and does so with a great deal of confidence. I highly recommend her.
Reviewed by David1 2006-08-13 [ID 383:P]

barik Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Very good very competant. He has great hands, he's friendly and makes an instant connection with you. It felt like we were on a journey together.
Reviewed by tuneman 2006-08-11 [ID 380:P]

Reply from barik of 2006-08-13
Tuneman is a giant at 6'3", not only in size but in warmth, great sense of humor and enthusiasm for therapeutic massage. His techniques are a combo of traditional styles (Swedish, etc.) and his use of his body strength and size is exceptionally clever and useful. I recommend him highly.

znoel Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I recently exchanged a massage with Znoel. He is a very relaxed and welcoming guy. I felt very comfortable with him and we connected very well. He gives a very comprehensive massage which is both energising and relaxing. I enjoyed the experiance very much and I am looking forward to repeating it in the near future.
Reviewed by bengiboy 2006-08-10 [ID 378:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Armando gives you a very professional massage.......with different technics he makes you feel like in heaven!
Reviewed by ME-26141 2006-08-09 [ID 377:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
This massage experience was beyond compare. It was relaxing, stimulating and refreshingly different from any that I have ever experienced before. Administered at the right pace for a relaxation massage, it employed a good amount of technique, but relied on touch and understanding of the anatomy to deliver a feeling of total satisfaction that just lifted all my stress away. The combination of exotic oils and masterful, soothing strokes of this masseur, left me in a blissfully relaxed state at the end of the session.
Reviewed by znoel 2006-08-08 [ID 376:P]

b1wittmassage Highly Recommended
Westwood, New Jersey, United States
JUST COMPLETED A MASSAGE EXCHANGE WITH b1wittmassage, excellent hands and technique to achieve a very relaxing massage. Made me very comfortable right from the beginning, eventhou he is the pro.Very nice man and better looking than his picture, hope to exc. again, soon.
Reviewed by rett41 2006-08-04 [ID 374:P]

rett41 Highly Recommended
Schenectady, New York, United States
Therapist has very good hands and a great touch. Very professional and a nice person, too.
Reviewed by b1wittmassage 2006-08-04 [ID 373:P]

bgtg Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
excellent experience. i am a beginner student of massage and bgtg was a great teacher. he has significant training and knows what he is doing.
Reviewed by dfw2006 2006-08-01 [ID 371:P]

Qbanlady Recommended
Hesperia, California, United States
I recently shared a massage exchange with Qbanlady. We had a great experience. She has a gentle touch and is experienced in helping a person feel relaxed. I was not sure how I would feel on the “first” visit. It was wonderful. I look forward to our next session.
Reviewed by gentleguy92845 2006-07-21 [ID 366:P]

Reply from Qbanlady of 2006-07-24
Less than 5 minutes into this wonderful massage I was wondering whether he was pretending being a novice in this extraordinary world of healing and touching thru the hands of this magnificently well prepare person. For sure I was mistaken. How could he do any better!!!! You are great and I Thank you for it! Keep them coming baby! Until the next one.

Maritza >^..^<

FurryCajun Highly Recommended
Denton, Texas, United States
He has a great sense of touch and ability to read energy flow. He also has a great amount of strength but knows the precise amount of pressure to use for each area of the body. Unquestionably one of the most relaxing and therapeutic exchanges I've ever experienced. I slept wonderfully that
night and felt revitalized the next day! He's absolutely the
best!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2006-07-19 [ID 363:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 has a sure, fine, and knowledgeable touch which stems from his experience as a yogi, a lover and devotee of massage, and a sensitive and compassionate nature. His massage is expert and he is a very personable, attractive guy with a beautifully fit body as well. I look forward to trading with him often.
Reviewed by ME-13567 2006-07-18 [ID 362:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great massage. He has a good sense of what is going on in muscles and the body. Also, knows how to relax and receive a massage.
Reviewed by FurryCajun 2006-07-17 [ID 360:P]

cvicgob12 Highly Recommended
Lutz, Florida, United States
Our exchange was really an excellent experience.

cvicgob12 technique is very professional. It is overshadowed by her intuition to apply massage to the areas that needed working. Her touch was moderated by what I requested and she responded better than most others that have given me a massage.

Besides, she has a great personality.
Reviewed by happyone 2006-07-15 [ID 352:P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
Beacon, New York, United States
Rolf2004 provided an exceptional massage that integrated many different techniques including deep tissue, thai, and swedish. It is clear the rolf2004 has much experience and his presence is calming. I would definitely recommend his skills to anyone who can use a break from the stress of the city!
Reviewed by nycg 2006-07-15 [ID 351:P]

Arlo Recommended
Albany, New York, United States
Had a massage exchange 7-13 in his motel, in Albany,NY. very nice man, with strong, but sensitive hands, worth the time. slept great after our session. Hope to exchange again. Rett41
Reviewed by rett41 2006-07-14 [ID 350:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
WE HAD A MASSAGE EXCHANGE 6-28-06 IN HIS OFFICE IN EMHERST, MA. WE WERE BOTH ALITTLE NERVOUS AT FIRST, HE DECIDED SINCE I DID THE DRIVING I SHOULD RECEIVE FIRST,HE WAS FRIENDLY AND AS SOON AS I LAID ON THE TABLE I FELT COMFORTABLE. NICE ATMOSPHERE AND MUSIC.IT WAS A NO RUSH, REWARDING EXPERENCE AND HOPE TO REPEAT THE EXCHANGE AGAIN. OH DID I SAY HE HAS GREAT CAREING TOUCH. RETT41
Reviewed by rett41 2006-07-02 [ID 340:P]

travelingrub Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Very good massage. I told him if I didn't know better, I'd think he was a professional. He travels for work so he can meet people in different areas.
Reviewed by jamesinewa 2006-06-24 [ID 338:P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States
Your massage was a great massage and in fact it was such a good massage that I am going to learn shiatsu! Thank you! I am positive that had I not had the massage on Monday, Tuesday would have had a few areas in tizzies- but, physically I felt fine- THANK YOU!
There have been very few times I left the table and later wished that something had been addressed- but this time was not one of them. I thoroughly enjoyed your technique and your willingness to share your knowledge.
Thank you again and I am looking forward to getting our schedules together again- hopefully my physical being will not be tested the next day.
Reviewed by SnellvilleLMT 2006-06-08 [ID 329:P]

therapist Highly Recommended
Telford, England, United Kingdom
Just had my first exchange. It was excellent. Therapist is a pleasant skillful professionl who made me feel at ease. His technique left me variable relaxed and aroused. His massage was well structured and his presence complete. I very much enjoyed and hope 2 do it all again soon.
Reviewed by raymie27 2006-06-08 [ID 328:P]

raymie27 Highly Recommended
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
A very pleasant and friendly person who put you at ease,he is very skillful in all his techniques and utilises all his skills from various backgrounds to give a very enjoyable,relaxing and therapeutic massage.
Reviewed by therapist 2006-06-08 [ID 327:P]

nicky8900 Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Nicky8900 is a very gracious, personable, and attractive guy. His home is warm and he is very welcoming and accomodating. What he may lack in massage experience, he more than makes up for with his charm and easy-going manner. His massage is intuitive and improvisational, but he clearly has picked up some very good strokes and have a fine firm hand. All in all, he's well worth connecting with. And I look forward to trading with him again soon.
Reviewed by ME-13567 2006-05-25 [ID 320:P]

21501 to 21525 of 21640