21,510 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1831185%
Recommended 290413%
Satisfactory 2021%
Needs Improvement 400%
Poor 530%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
21476 to 21500 of 21510
GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry was a great person to exchange with - punctual, friendly and truly professional in all aspects. He used part of the time to try out some interesting new techniques which I hope I have learnt from and will be able to incorporate into some of my treatments. I think we both enjoyed each others work which goes to make a successful exchange. I look forward to another exchange at some point and would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by selondonmassage 2005-11-10 [ID 145:P]

selondonmassage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
I had a very thorough, professional massage with a lot of deep work where it was needed.
Selondonmassage worked hard and took the time to really sort the things that needed attention. The therapy room was well set-up and parking was no problem.
To complete a very good swapping session he was willing to let me practise, and hopefully improve, some moves that I have been wanting to work on for some time.
I am looking forward to the next opportunity we have to do a swap, maybe even a 3-way because I want to see how he does some of the best moves !
Highly recommended - the 1-star comments in an earlier review are clearly not written with any understanding of good massage practise.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2005-11-10 [ID 144:P]

MassageGirl3 Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
MassageGirl3 has been excellent to deal with and has provided me with a regular much needed massage.Thank you Massage Girl.
Reviewed by charlie 2005-11-06 [ID 142:P]

Vajra Highly Recommended
Athlone, County Westmeath, Ireland
Lots of experience, excellent hands, and a trustworthy and very friendly person.
Reviewed by kulasundari 2005-10-31 [ID 139:P]

touchmassage Highly Recommended
null
Easemassage was very well prepared for the swap, table with WARM towels, aromatic oil, water to drink and relaxing music - all this and directions to the venue which were clear and easy to follow. A very successful swap, technically a good thorough massage; carried out in a relaxed but conscientous way. I nearly fell asleep on the tube on my way home ! Highly recommended.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2005-10-30 [ID 136:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Henry arrived promptly and prepared. He has a firm touch and was very thorough. He tried out some interesting techniques that I learned from. He is a very genuine person and we had a great swap that was mutually beneficial. I would happily recommend him to others who like someone with a good firm touch and a relaxed casual attitude to massage with no hang-ups.
Reviewed by touchmassage 2005-10-30 [ID 135:P]

Reply from GuildfordExpertMasseur of 2005-10-30
You will see from my review of easemasage that I too received a really good massage - I intend to repeat this swap before too long !

filepe2248 Highly Recommended
Palmer, Alaska, United States
We traded on 10-25-05. The WATSU work was wonderful very relaxing and rejuvinating. Then later in the day he did a neuromuscular massage. The knowledge and understanding of muscle made his treament process very worth while.

Thanks
Reviewed by judy516 2005-10-26 [ID 133:P]

Reply from filepe2248 of 2005-10-26
Thank you for the kind words. I also enjoy the body work that I received. It is nice to experience some of the same and different modalities. I look forward to another trade with you.

tranqhealtouch Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
A very Unique and intuitive massage treatment.Really a great massage.
Reviewed by deepmassageguy 2005-09-01 [ID 106:P]

ExchangeLongIsland Highly Recommended
Selden, New York, United States
A really Great massage.Very strong and very effective
Reviewed by deepmassageguy 2005-09-01 [ID 105:P]

barik Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
This Man gives a very intuitive massage. I enjoy sharing techniques' with him.

He is very receptive and I Highly Recommend him.
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch 2005-08-25 [ID 104:P]

tranqhealtouch Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Very professional massage - strong techniques and very relaxing environment. Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by barik 2005-08-25 [ID 103:P]

deepmassageguy Recommended
Queens Village, New York, United States
I had a very good massage by this man and I look forward to more.
He has The Touch !
Reviewed by tranqhealtouch 2005-08-17 [ID 101:P]

FoxTer Recommended
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I recommend an exchange! He gives a very nice, thorough massage...he clearly loves doing the work and knows his anatomy well!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-07-30 [ID 98:P]

bowtie454 Recommended
Akron, Ohio, United States
Pat is a very nice guy with and excellent touch.
Reviewed by FrankMassage 2005-07-23 [ID 96:P]

Caplio Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States
An excellent massage. Strong firm, unhurried, Clean and a friendly guy.
Reviewed by STRONGFIRM 2005-07-18 [ID 94:P]

David1 Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
I exchanged with David and he is a wonderful Therapist, Great hands and also a great Gentleman!
Thanks David, I recomend him to anyone!

Judyrican
Reviewed by Judyrican 2005-07-01 [ID 89:P]

chicagoguy Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
While visiting Tampa recently, I traded massages with "Tampaguy". A very satisfying experience. He's quite skilled using a wide variety of strokes. His touch was firm and deep. He's thorough and had a good sense of working on the areas where I needed help the most. And to top it off, he's a nice guy. Definitely, highly recommended.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-06-25 [ID 87:P]

roger1 Highly Recommended
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
I had the most wonderful massage from Roger. He is professional, respectful and a gifted therapist. Thanks!
Reviewed by singinghealinghands 2005-06-21 [ID 86:P]

CoolWaters Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Bill is a bright, friendly guy with very good technique and relaxing, calming touch. He uses good depth and firmness without causing pain. He is especially good at stretching techniques. His skill and technique is especially impressive as he is not professionally trained, but self taught. Bravo Bill.
Reviewed by chicagoguy 2005-06-20 [ID 85:P]

MassageMusician Highly Recommended
Willis, Texas, United States of America
MassageMusician was a true pleasure to trade with. She can really find the "spots" and has no problem going deep. Her feedback is very clear and she is also a very good listener. Her hands are confident, while she is both sweet and professional.
Reviewed by TheNatural 2005-04-29 [ID 65:P]

sierra Highly Recommended
Denver, Colorado, United States
My wife and I both had absolutely wonderful massages from Sierra. You can go to her house or she'll bring her table to yours. She is fantastic. If really hard deep tissue hurts you just have to tell her to take it easy and she expects you to tell her if something hurts or if you don't like something she is doing. She is totally professional in every way and we will have her over for many more massages. As Roeper and Ebert would say: TWO thumbs up!
Reviewed by massage 2005-04-26 [ID 60:P]

BILLY45 Highly Recommended
Union, New Jersey, United States
Billy45 is a phenomenal, professional massage therapist. Knows how to greet people, speak to people and relax people. I recommend him to everybody out there.
Reviewed by massage613 2005-04-21 [ID 54:P]

massage613 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States
Massage613 is a excellent therapist. We have made a few exchanges and he knows what he is doing. My back was bothering me and he knew just how to work it out. He is very professional and he knows his stuff.
Reviewed by BILLY45 2005-04-20 [ID 56:P]

TrainerDan1 Highly Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Dan is a skilled therapist. His touch is sure, firm, purposeful. He can work very deep and yet at other times, his touch can be gentle. He uses a nice combination of stretching and massage. His repertoire seems extensive. He's at a much higher level than I am, yet he was positive and encouraging with feedback about the massage I gave him.

His profile is accurate. He is very muscular, so be prepared to work on that kind of a body. Besides being skilled, he's personable. So, all in all, a great guy to exchange with.
Reviewed by CoolWaters 2005-03-07 [ID 49:P]

jf05348 Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
George has a very good approach to massage....enjoyed his firm and fluid style a lot!
Reviewed by Chazwmh 2005-02-22 [ID 48:P]

21476 to 21500 of 21510