23,329 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1995185%
Recommended 308713%
Satisfactory 2151%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 640%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
23076 to 23100 of 23329
armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gentle soul who knows how to massage! Very enjoyable.
Reviewed by ME-8082 2006-12-31 [ID 605:P]

therapist Recommended
Telford, England, United Kingdom
My massage exchange with therapist was very enjoyable. He has a pleasant personality and we both felt at ease in each other's company. His pressure was firm and at the same time gentle and stimulating. His technique was very different to mine and I learnt a few moves from him. I am looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by harisussex 2006-12-25 [ID 617:P]

harisussex Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Hari, is a very pleasant and easy going person with good facilities,he has excellent massage skills and puts you at ease.
Reviewed by therapist 2006-12-24 [ID 616:P]

Equanimity Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
GingeAle offers an impresively wide variety of techniques. As I wished to learn more about the Thai modalities I opted for him to subject me to a Thai Yoga massage. After pressure and vibratory work on the principal muscle groups I was, firmly and persuasively, placed into stretches and positions I last contemplated many years ago. It's quite clear I must stretch for myself more often and much thoroughly. I received a generous hour of treatment; GingerAle was happy for me just to sort his glutes, back, and shoulders. I hope we can exchange again where I can redress the balance. Recommended for all who wish a really thorough treatment with expert commentary on where the problems are.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur 2006-12-23 [ID 615:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
Very nice man to work on, with big, strong hands, who knows what he's doing. He has wonderful flowing strokes, not too deep or too soft, but just right. Although he has professional training, he doesn't make you feel like he's a pro, and you're not. He's encouraging rather than being intimidating. Definitely want to trade with him again soon!
Reviewed by Randen 2006-12-19 [ID 614:P]

Vajra Highly Recommended
Athlone, County Westmeath, Ireland
I carried out an exchange with Vajra. He is a very nice guy and the setting was beautiful. His massage skills we very well developed. He was experienced, confident with excellent massage technique and fluidity. I enjoyed the exchange and highly recommend Vajra.
Reviewed by StronghandsGentletouch 2006-12-16 [ID 610:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
I received a very thorough, deep-tissue session
from Mark and felt totally relaxed! I am
certainly looking forward another session in the
near future.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2006-12-15 [ID 609:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom
Had my first exchange with samfinch a few days ago, and i have to say that i am plesantly surprised, is a very nice and calm person and very professional in his strokes a very good full body massage.
Will defenetly exchange again
Reviewed by ME-30759 2006-12-13 [ID 606:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
What a great massage, I love deep work and that is what I got. Very nice man and easy to work on. Easy location to get to.
Reviewed by marksmith 2006-12-12 [ID 604:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Has a great intuitive touch with range of pressure and strokes. Will look forward to trading with again.
Reviewed by JrmyJoe 2006-12-11 [ID 602:P]

LesleyJane Highly Recommended
Gloucester, England, United Kingdom
Jane has an obvious connection with bodywork and provided an excellent massage. She was able to utilise a wide variety of techniques that blended well, were effective and enjoyable. Jane is a relaxed individual who made me at ease and provided a very good environment to exchange massages. I look forward to further exchanges with Jane.
Reviewed by ME-20538 2006-12-11 [ID 600:P]

AaronGivhan Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
HE HAS A TALENT FOR DEEP PRESSURE. THIS MASSAGE LET ME KNOW WHAT I HAVE BEEN MISSING. BEING TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY HE HAS A MASSAGE THAT WILL WORK OUT AREAS THAT IS NEEDED. I HOPE TO LEARN AT LEAST SOME OF HIS POWERFULL TECHNIQUES. I REALLY COULD GO ON BUT I DON'T WANT TO GIVE THIS FELLOW THE BIGHEAD. HE IS GOOD, SO DON'T MISS YOUR CALLING.
Reviewed by ME-30859 2006-12-06 [ID 595:P]

namo Highly Recommended
Oakland, California, United States
I love massage exchange because you meet people like Buff who WANT to give a great massage and he does.
Reviewed by sfview123 2006-12-04 [ID 593:P]

JrmyJoe Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States of America
One of the best massages I have ever had. If you are looking for a massage with an amazing touch and pressure this is the place to come. He is very easy to work on and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease as well. Excellent masseur.
Reviewed by marksmith 2006-12-03 [ID 592:P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
The massage was better than many "professional" ones I've paid for. He took his time, hitting areas I did not even realize I was tight in. I learned a lot about massage from the one he gave me. I'm looking forward to working with him again.
Reviewed by buckspajoe 2006-12-01 [ID 588:P]

buckspajoe Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States of America
This member have great techniques and he seems to have good intuition. Very relaxing massage with some stretching.
Reviewed by armand 2006-11-30 [ID 587:P]

goodkarma2 Highly Recommended
Claremont, California, United States
I'm very glad I had the opportunity to exchange with GoodKarma. He is very intuitive and nurturing in his technique.
Reviewed by sfview123 2006-11-29 [ID 586:P]

jollygiant Highly Recommended
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Absolutely superb massage. Excellent technique, knowledgeable practioner made this one of the best sessions I have ever experienced. Practioner is knowlegdeable in a number of modalities and is open and willing to share his experience. I highly recommend this individual.
Reviewed by alan116 2006-11-29 [ID 585:P]

alan116 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
The Massage and conversation were great. alan116 gives an insightful and through massage using a mixed modality approach. I found myself practically floating off the table as my extremities unfurled. I'm looking forward to exchanging again some time soon. Jolly
Reviewed by jollygiant 2006-11-26 [ID 583:P]

ME24877 Highly Recommended
Totnes, England, United Kingdom
I exchanged with corinnebaker the other day.Great touch,great hands,great massage!!.Felt fantastic during and afterwards!.Just so professional thankyou so much!! It just gets better,absolutly wonderful!!!. Looking forward to the next one.thankyou again.
Reviewed by style2flow 2006-11-25 [ID 481:P]

intuneman Highly Recommended
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Very nice and accommodating gentleman with extremely strong
hands. I received an incredibly thorough, deep-tissue
massage and felt wonderfully relaxed. I would look forward
to another session at any time.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2006-11-24 [ID 582:P]

AaronGivhan Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Aaron knows his stuff! He was better than most professional masseurs I have been too. He took his time, used various methods, and was very much aware of what my body needed. I highly recommend him as a massage partner!
Reviewed by ME-31730 2006-11-21 [ID 578:P]

bgtg Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
One of the best massages I have ever had. Excellent pressure and very intuitive with his touch.
Reviewed by marksmith 2006-11-19 [ID 577:P]

marksmith Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
truly excellent massage! far better than that of most professionals.

thanks
Reviewed by bgtg 2006-11-19 [ID 576:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I was fortunate to exchange with Henry last week - he is a very knowledgeable therapist with great healing hands. He managed to gently manipulate my tender neck and shoulders and soothe the tension away, they have been pain free since - thank you Henry!. Henry gave me the attention and pampering I needed and used just the right pressure throughout the treatment. His technique is very relaxing but stimulating at the same time. Very highly recommended, looking forward to our next exchange too!
Reviewed by ME24877 2006-11-16 [ID 567:P]

23076 to 23100 of 23329