21,861 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
Highly Recommended 1863785%
Recommended 292813%
Satisfactory 2021%
Needs Improvement 410%
Poor 530%
Average Rating:   4.8 / 5
21426 to 21450 of 21861
DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States
David worked on me last week in a back-to-back trade. He arrived at my studio on time and with professional supplies in hand. We easily developed an instant rapport, as David is a very gentle, sensitive man with an obviously caring spirit. The massage I received from David was just wonderful -- very energetic and healing, while also being gentle and relaxing. He knows a lot of different modalities and has combined them in a unique and interesting way that somehow seemed to give the effect of having at least four hands on my body instead of only two. In addition to being generous with his touch, he was also generous with his time, giving me far more time on the table than we had agreed upon (which I will reciprocate next time!).
Reviewed by bodyinharmony 2007-07-07 [ID 914:P]

Angela04 Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Une personne généreuse de son temps et désireuse d'apprendre et toujours prête à expliquer ce qu'elle fait. Il ne faut pas se gêner pour lui demander ou lui expliquer. Je profiterai surement d'un autre séjour à Montréal pour échanger à nouveau
Reviewed by bricoleur 2007-07-06 [ID 913:P]

moonrise Highly Recommended
New Haven, Connecticut, United States
We recently exchanged and I enjoyed my exchange with Moonrise very much, he has a peaceful happy personality and his massage, is smooth, intuitive and relaxing.
Reviewed by U4EA 2007-07-06 [ID 912:P]

nuhm4me Highly Recommended
Anaheim, California, United States
Joan stands out among the finest of therapists in this rapidly growing field. She has powerful, healing hands that transmit warmth and deep care with every stroke. As she works, you can feel that this healing touch is flowing from a golden heart which is filled with compassion, selflessness and genuine concern for the client. I highly recommend her massage to anyone who is serious about bodywork. She has the love of God pouring out of her and that is a special grace, it is not something that can be taught in a classroom. She has the gift of healing and is able to share that gift in a very unique way. I felt transformed after receiving my massage with her and I am so grateful to her for her work.
Reviewed by ME-2210 2007-07-05 [ID 909:P]

U4EA Highly Recommended
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
the massage I recieved was very thoughtfull and theraputic. I found the level of body mechanics to be excellent with a mix of stretching along with some needed deep tissue work. strong hands along with the ability to make one feel at ease were two other great attributes I experienced.

I would highly recommend this therapist without reservation.

thanks.
Reviewed by moonrise 2007-07-05 [ID 908:P]

bodyinharmony Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States
Excellent bodyworker with outstanding skills. He is warm and friendly and I felt at ease immediately in his beautiful studio. He paid attention to the areas of my body that needed extra work and delivered an incredible massage. Nice guy, too. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by DavidinHouston 2007-07-04 [ID 907:P]

Chris1976 Highly Recommended
Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
ChrisLeicester is an excellent masseur. He's got a clean, warm place and he makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Chrisleicester is a very capable masseur who managed to ease away knots in my neck and shoulders without the pain normally associated with deep tissue techniques. His routine is unhurried and he made me so relaxed that I drifted off to sleep on more than one occasion.

I highly recommend Chrisleicester to anyone who is looking for an experienced and capable massage exchange partner.
Reviewed by hertsthrob 2007-07-02 [ID 905:P]

ME101 Highly Recommended
Grandview, Texas, United States
ME101 definately enjoys both giving and receiving massages! He has a great knowledge and ability of both deep-tissue and relaxation techniques. I was very pleased that he provided extra work on areas where I'd been experiencing pain! I am certainly looking forward to another exchange!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2007-07-02 [ID 904:P]

gcpeart Highly Recommended
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
GC receives regular massages and has learned great techniques from professional masseurs. He is totally relaxed from the start and exchanging with him is a pleasure. He has great strength which enables him to provide the deep tissue work I need. Then he used a lighter touch which left me wonderfully relaxed.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2007-07-02 [ID 903:P]

Skinbuddy Recommended
null
Skinbuddy put me at ease the moment we met. He is a really cheerful chap. He is a big man to work on but I saw it as a challenge and used my elbows and knuckles to work on his back as well as using the Swedish hand moves without wondering if I was using to much pressure. I believe he appreciated this hard pressure and seemed to feel a lot better for it at the end of the massage.
He also does a good massage with firm pressure and as part of the massage used a G8 Electric massager which I had not had before. It certainly gets into the muscles and felt good.
I have no hesitation in recommending a swap with him and hope to do another one with him in the future.
Reviewed by Hands4bodies 2007-07-02 [ID 902:P]

drgel Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States
Ed has an excellent touch. Truly healing hands.

Highly recommended!
Reviewed by ME-37974 2007-07-02 [ID 901:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Had a great time giving and receiving a massage from FarNorthDallasPlano. We spent about 4 hours going back and forth with each other and he made me feel completely relaxed during the time. I will definitely call him again.

Reviewed by gcpeart 2007-07-02 [ID 900:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
FarNorthDallasPlano has great hands and style. He works your whole body and can find knots and work them out. He enjoys being worked on, yet enjoys working on you. He can use his whole body to relax and make the experience worth your while. I can't wait to trade with him again.
Reviewed by Rben 2007-07-02 [ID 899:P]

massageloverdallas Highly Recommended
Garland, Texas, United States
This man has strong hands. If you have any kinks he will get deep enough to work them out. Great massage with some wonderful stokes, look forward to trading again.
Reviewed by marksmith 2007-07-01 [ID 898:P]

dazz Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Exchanged massages with Dazz on a recent trip to Australia. He was fantastic. He has great strong hands and uses good, solid pressure throughout the massages. He also took his time (1 hour+) which made for a great experience after a long plane flight. Hell of a nice guy too. Look forward to seeing him on my next trip.
Reviewed by massagetrade2002 2007-06-29 [ID 893:P]

KneadyWoman Recommended
Gary, Indiana, United States
FOUR STARS WORKING TORWARDS FIVE
EXCELLENT STRENGTH AND PRESSURE, THOROUGH TECHNIQUE, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, EXCELLENT SPORTS MASSAGE TECHNIQUE, LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT EXCHANGE
Reviewed by rkprewitt 2007-06-29 [ID 892:P]

rkprewitt Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States
I recently recieved a massage from rkprewitt and may I say it was a very good massage. He addressed the nodules in my trap area that had long been ignored. He helps you feel at ease with good communication skills and is intuitive as to how much pressure to apply.
Reviewed by KneadyWoman 2007-06-28 [ID 891:P]

Rben Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
Rben gives a great lighter-touch massage and can still work out the knots and problem areas without pain. I realized that often the excess pressure used by others has caused me to tense up even more. With his technique, my back felt great after just a few minutes. He is very focused on providing a relaxing massage and I certainly look forward to another.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2007-06-28 [ID 890:P]

Weekendcwby Highly Recommended
Richardson, Texas, United States
He has a great intuitive sense of touch and pressure, as good as most trained professionals. I was quite pleased to discover that he used many of the same techniques I do! I was both relaxed and refreshed and am certainly looking forward to another exchange!
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2007-06-28 [ID 889:P]

raindog Highly Recommended
Naples, Florida, United States
Buck has a terrific sense of meaning full touch
very compassionate and intutive, very gentle dispostion.
Highly recommending his work and a very nive gentlemen
Reviewed by cvicgob12 2007-06-27 [ID 888:P]

FarNorthDallasPlano Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States
Mike was a wonderful person to have my very first exchange with.
very thoughtful and great with his hands. He was my sixth massage to give for the day and he allowed me give the massage first so i could enjoy being worked over without haveing to recover afterwards. he was very generious at working on my lower back which i needed badly. I am sure I will trade with Mike again.

Reviewed by hattiesdad 2007-06-27 [ID 886:P]

hattiesdad Highly Recommended
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
I received a wonderfully therapeutic and relaxing massage session from Hattiesdad. He has a great sense of touch and pressure. He actually provided pain relief in the area of an old surgery! This was something no one (even MDs) had ever helped me with. I was greatly impressed and look forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by FarNorthDallasPlano 2007-06-27 [ID 885:P]

ynot Satisfactory
El Paso, Texas, United States
Nice guy willing to learn and exchange. Good strong hands. Very responsive to therapy and enjoyed our exchange.
Reviewed by ME-4750 2007-06-27 [ID 884:P]

Angela04 Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Angela gives a great relaxing intuitive massage. She has a natural touch. The only reason I am giving her 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I know that after exchanging with some other people and getting more experience, she will be even better than she is right now. Thanks so much for exchanging massages Angela - I felt like a new person afterwards!!! :)
Reviewed by ME-3475 2007-06-23 [ID 879:P]

whoopsstillupnotsleeping Highly Recommended
Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States
I had my first exchange (and I hope not my last) with whoopsstillup today. It was my introduction to Lomi Lomi massage and it was wonderful. I was so totally relaxed by the end - it's not often I need help getting off the table. I found him to be professional, talented and easy-going. I certainly hope we have an opportunity to exchange again.

Dahna
Reviewed by ME-38242 2007-06-23 [ID 878:P]

21426 to 21450 of 21861